Military Review

“Shrug shoulders, enough for us to slouch!”

21



It would hardly be worthwhile once again to draw attention to the embarrassment that turned the infamous performance of the “penitent schoolboy” from Novy Urengoy, if it had not, with amazing clarity, reflected numerous failures with historical the memory of our country. The persistent inarticulation of historical assessments, fawning on the West, the desire to divide the truth into that which is “for foreign”, and intended “for domestic consumption”, are a logical result of many years of calls for “integration at any cost”, recently shamelessly circulated by the media. Of course, over the past quarter century, society, having seriously been ill, has on the whole developed the necessary immunity, including against the notorious “concept of equal responsibility”, which puts on a par with German fascism those who have broken his spine. But, if we ignore the still-occurring attempts to betray our own grandfathers and fathers for the sake of “foreign cookies”, we’ll get to the point of defeat in the 45th aggressor to make compensation claims for German citizens “innocently killed” near Stalingrad. Or something like that ....

The common historical memory is the basis of the existence of any prosperous state. The memory of the people is immeasurably more significant than the momentary benefits and dubious theories based on the “overwritten” liberal dogmas. It is she who plays the main role in preserving Russian identity. The key place is naturally occupied by the memory of the Great Patriotic War and its continuation - the struggle to preserve the post-war world order associated with the cold war. In modern conditions, this memory should be treated with particular reverence - it contains answers to occasionally sly calls to curtail geopolitical activity, return the Crimea, “drain” the Donbass and give unhappy Syria to the “partners” in exchange for the lifting of Western sanctions and preserving the liberal political course.

“Spread our shoulders, stop slouching!” It is necessary to bring back to life the traditional perception of Russian history as a centuries-old confrontation with values ​​alien to most Russians. Even Russia's territorial expansion has always been only a response to the aggressive and unreasonable behavior of its neighbors, with the goal of securing its existence. Understanding this circumstance is especially important at the present time, when the enemy’s efforts are aimed at developing destructive complexes of inferiority and guilt, inflicting as much damage as possible on the collective consciousness of Russians. Aggressive ideological expansion must be contrasted with the influence on public consciousness through the mechanisms of memory and strengthening the connection of generations. Outstanding Russian and Soviet military leader A.A. Ignatiev, in his memoirs (published in the formidable 41), emphasized the role that his father’s simple words played in his famous fate: “Honestly serve Russia, son, in spite of the rulers and what it is called ... Your father did it and your grandfathers and great-grandfathers. The main thing is to be honest with your conscience and do not disgrace the memory of your ancestors! ”

Following the traditions of veterans of the Great Patriotic War, the Coordination Council of Veterans of IDGC of South, JSC, the Rostov public organization of soldiers-internationalists “Danube-68” regularly meet with students, cadets, students of secondary schools. The live word of the direct participants can have a striking effect on the audience. Especially if it belongs to veterans, who are deservedly proud of their combat past, who have fulfilled their duty with dignity, who have not stained their banners with the shame of violence and looting. Our experience allows us to make an unequivocal conclusion: today there is no conflict of generations. Participants in the fighting audience always welcomes standing. And the more pronounced is the contrast with the continuing vagueness of state policy in the field of historical memory ...

On behalf of the absolute majority of the veterans of the Cold War, we call for the start of a broad public debate on the preservation and strengthening of historical memory. We expect that the relevant state structures will take part in it, which until recently did not always demonstrate zeal in performing their direct duties, sometimes hiding behind the personal initiative of those who were not indifferent to the fate of the Motherland of devotees. The focus should be on such fundamental aspects as the organization of public control over curricula and teaching history at all educational levels while enhancing the status of historical science and returning the mandatory final certification in this discipline, such as strengthening the place and role of veteran organizations in public life, bringing to the patriotic education of young people of the cold war and modern military conflicts. It seems relevant and the issue of creating centers of historical memory, necessary for the coordination of collective efforts.

We expect that (albeit with a significant delay) the opinion of veterans will finally be heard, and the outcome of the discussion will have an impact on the formation of a nation-wide system capable of ensuring the formation of a stable patriotic position among the citizens of our country, above all.

We believe in the correctness of our business and sincerely hope that modern Russian society will accept only such historical ideas that will be consistent with the memories and experiences of older generations.
Author:
Originator:
http://rassvet21-go.ru/index.php/stranichka-istorika/knigi-stati-publitsistika/295-raspravim-plechi-khvatit-nam-sutulitsya?tmpl=component&print=1&layout=default&page=
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. aszzz888
    aszzz888 9 December 2017 07: 02 New
    +7
    On behalf of the vast majority of Cold War veterans, we call for the start of a broad public debate on the preservation and strengthening of historical memory.

    ... and why actually discuss? ... is it really not clear who won the Great Patriotic War? ... it is also at the state level ... from childhood, it is necessary to educate people in the spirit of the PRESENT TRUTH, and not a liberal tribulation from the Western media ...
    1. Alena Frolovna
      Alena Frolovna 9 December 2017 07: 14 New
      24
      from childhood, it is necessary to educate people in the spirit of the PRESENT TRUTH, and not a liberal tribulation from the Western media ...


      "If you want to defeat the enemy, raise his children." So our young generation is brought up by various crooks and idiots from education and revel in their achievements.

      “Pavlik” came out
      And read the poem.
      The people from impromptu
      Shock:
      How dare
      Heroes of Russian grandson
      Justify the German evil
      Bitch ?!
      But the people are exhausted
      Did not know,
      Who is in the shade
      Behind the boy
      The kid told the words.
      Crumpled only lad
      Rumor.
      Anatoly Sidorov


      Anecdote from the network. Stalin picks up the phone:

      - Lavrentiy ... I saw a report about a boy from Novy Urengoy. Write it down. History teachers - in Taimyr, let the deer read the story. School principals - to stokers, for life. The mayor of the city and the chairman of the city administration - on a business trip to Stalin’s places ... for fifteen years, without the right to correspond.
      - Got it, Comrade Stalin. What about the boy?
      - Award the boy.
      “I don’t understand, Comrade Stalin ...”
      - To reward. Issue a certificate of honor. So many enemies of the people handed over to us.
      1. Chertt
        Chertt 9 December 2017 08: 41 New
        +9
        An anecdote, very rightly emphasized. Now I would like to know about the real fate of these "defendants". In general, at least some kind of reaction from the Russian state authorities followed
        1. 210ox
          210ox 9 December 2017 08: 58 New
          +5
          It followed, almost immediately! Listen to what Peskov said! In fact, he recognized the correctness of the words of this youngster ..
          Quote: Chertt
          An anecdote, very rightly emphasized. Now I would like to know about the real fate of these "defendants". In general, at least some kind of reaction from the Russian state authorities followed
        2. Cadet
          Cadet 9 December 2017 09: 00 New
          0
          Things are good. Everything is in the same places and school desks.
          1. Victor N
            Victor N 9 December 2017 12: 35 New
            +3
            Everyone needs to realize that WE ARE here and now only because our grandfathers and grandmothers fought and won, created and preserved this state - Russia, that these are not abstract "ancestors", namely ours, relatives, who would love us if they were alive. History - it is not abstract: my grandfathers went with Oleg to Konstantinopol, fought on the Kulikovo field, fought the Crimea ....
            To betray their grandfathers, not to respect their exploits - not to have honor and dignity.
            Well, whoever does not recognize this is alien, alien.
            1. Cadet
              Cadet 9 December 2017 12: 40 New
              +1
              I completely agree with you.
        3. user
          user 9 December 2017 14: 51 New
          +2
          The focus should be on such fundamental aspects as the organization of public control over curricula and teaching of history at all educational levels


          Fundamental aspects are of course correct and I fully support this, but I would like to draw attention to the issue that always seems to be on the sidelines. . . .
          After all, this boy is not a student of this institution, but his graduate. at the same time, Papa was the head of economic security in Rosneft and one of the organizers of this very project of exchange with Germany at the municipal level and he simply took the opportunity to present his son before the Bundestag (and you can’t buy such an opportunity for any money). And we are all sent to discuss curricula, but here the situation is quite the opposite. . . .

          That's where it is.
        4. volodimer
          volodimer 10 December 2017 11: 05 New
          +1
          Undoubtedly, it’s not the kid who is to blame, but those who organized this shame. Adults must answer for this, but who specifically has already been considered.
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 9 December 2017 07: 18 New
    +9
    if in it, with striking distinctness, numerous failures with the historical memory of our country were not reflected

    Yesterday N.Mikhalkov spoke very well about this in Besogon. He also affected young deputies from the “opposition” who were elected in the last election. He spoke on "Gazprom" and the German fund attached in Urengoy. How much abomination do we have that hates our country, is eager for power, without fear of pouring dirt on people. How many bureaucrats who, if they do not condone this, then pretend that nothing happened. If you silently put up with this and do not take measures for the school curriculum, then after 10 years you can drain the water - the West will be invited to manage and distribute to Russia.
  3. Nonna
    Nonna 9 December 2017 08: 10 New
    +9
    Bismarck: "Generals do not win wars, school teachers and parish priests win wars."
    This simple but wise thought is completely inaccessible to the liberal monkey who seized power in our country. As a matter of fact, the very concept of “war” is inaccessible to them - it does not fit into the hardened borders of their market utopia and offshore brotherhood
  4. Chichikov
    Chichikov 9 December 2017 08: 13 New
    +7
    The West, with all its negativity, has a clear ideological platform for protecting its “values” and destroying others. Having abandoned ideological work in society, without offering anything in return, except religious freedom, we refused the patriotic education of youth and social morality! So why complain now?
    It is necessary to return the ideological and educational work, naturally, as amended by modern conditions. And one of the conditions should be a sharp restriction of imposing behavior by the so-called "golden youth." It is difficult to educate young patriots en masse, seeing the permissiveness and luxury of some, despite the fact that the majority are not always protected by law and can hardly make ends meet.
  5. Stas
    Stas 9 December 2017 09: 34 New
    +3
    We must fight for our country, history, culture, language, traditions.
    Having taken all this or quietly replacing a lie, having trained our youth with “Western values”, enemies can achieve tremendous results. An example of Ukraine is indicative.
    Patriots, do not remain indifferent, a lot depends on us all and everyone.
  6. andrej-shironov
    andrej-shironov 9 December 2017 09: 53 New
    +4
    So we already have one center of historical memory, the Yeltsin Center! How many of them are needed, that we all understood what our power is, coupled with the guarantor.
  7. midshipman
    midshipman 9 December 2017 10: 10 New
    +5
    It is a pity that the punishment of the education and government workers of Urengoy did not follow. What does the governor say? Approval of this act is a shame on Russia. Our fathers and mothers who died in the Second World War will not forgive us. I have the honor.
    1. Boris55
      Boris55 9 December 2017 14: 39 New
      0
      Quote: midshipman
      It is a pity that the punishment of the education and government workers of Urengoy did not follow.

      This is a policy of mine education. You can fight with performers to infinity - women still give birth ... sad
  8. a housewife
    a housewife 9 December 2017 11: 40 New
    +4
    In addition to good history textbooks, there must be a compulsory exam (USE, another form is not important). My daughter teaches at school. Of the class of 29 people are preparing for the exam in social studies 27, and in history 5 people. That is, your own story is of little interest? Although they generally teach, listen, and ask questions well.
  9. karakol
    karakol 9 December 2017 15: 25 New
    +1
    When the brothel ceases to generate income, it is not the prostitutes that need to be changed, but the head of the establishment. So here, it's not about the teachers. And in those who come up with all these insinuations and force them to introduce them into the heads of citizens. The whole thing is in our power. And they say one thing they do another, they think the third. It is the power in the person of the specific entities we all know that is responsible for everything that is happening in our country.
  10. asushnik 78
    asushnik 78 9 December 2017 22: 27 New
    0
    You mossy stumps, if only for 3,14zdit! Take all involved for the "Faberge" and the point!
  11. Dedall
    Dedall 11 December 2017 20: 13 New
    +2
    How our leaders can punish someone if they occupy their posts while they are fulfilling the Ost plan. And there everything is clearly painted and just as clearly executed. It is said that it is necessary to destroy the education system - done. It is written about the collapse of the health system - also done. The work is ongoing and therefore what can be the "organizational conclusions" to the performers?
  12. Quzmi4
    Quzmi4 11 December 2017 20: 29 New
    0
    I recalled here, belatedly:

    ... And when he takes a break, when he breaks off and repays,
    And when our horses get tired to ride under us,
    And when our girls change their overcoats to dresses -
    Do not forget then not forgive and not lose ...
    From Vysotsky (my selection)
    It seems like Vladimir Semenovich has not yet been demoted from the conscience of the nation?
    There are things that forgive - it means to lose the right to be called a person, I think. Well, you get the point.

«Расправим плечи, хватит нам сутулиться!»



Вряд ли стоило бы в очередной раз привлекать внимание к тому конфузу, которым обернулось печально известное выступление «кающегося гимназиста» из Нового Уренгоя, если бы в нем, с поразительной отчетливостью, не отразились многочисленные провалы с исторической памятью нашей страны. Сохраняющаяся невнятость исторических оценок, заискивание перед Западом, стремление разделить правду на ту, которая «для заграницы», и предназначенную «для внутреннего потребления», являются закономерным итогом многолетних призывов к «интеграции любой ценой», не так давно беззастенчиво тиражируемых средствами массовой информации. Конечно, за прошедшую четверть века общество, серьезно переболев, в целом выработало необходимый иммунитет, в том числе, и против пресловутой «концепции равной ответственности», ставящей в один ряд с немецким фашизмом тех, кто сломал ему хребет. Но, если оставлять без внимания еще случаюшиеся попытки предать собственных дедов и отцов ради «зарубежных печенюшек» — докатимся до выдвижения поверженным в 45-м агрессором компенсационных требований по поводу «невинно убиенных» под Сталинградом граждан Германии. Или еще чего-нибудь подобного....

Общность исторической памяти — основа существования любого процветающего государства. Память народа несоизмеримо значительней сиюминутных выгод и сомнительных теорий, основанных на «затертых» либеральных догмах. Именно ей принадлежит главная роль в сохранении российской идентичности. Ключевое место закономерно занимает память о Великой Отечественной и ее продолжении — борьбе за сохранение послевоенного устройства мира, связанной с холодной войной. В современных условиях к этой памяти следует относиться особенно трепетно — в ней содержатся ответы на периодически раздающиеся лукавые призывы свернуть геополитическую активность, вернуть Крым, «слить» Донбасс и отдать на растерзание «партнерам» несчастную Сирию в обмен на снятие западных санкций и сохранение либерального политического курса.


«Расправим плечи, хватит нам сутулиться!» Необходимо возвращение к жизни традиционного восприятия отечественной истории как многовекового противостояния чуждым большинству россиян ценностям. Даже территориальное расширение России всегда являлось лишь ответной реакцией на агрессивное и неразумное поведение соседей, имело целью обезопасить ее существование. Понимание этого обстоятельства особенно важно в настоящее время, когда усилия противника направлены на выработку разрушительных комплексов неполноценности и вины, на нанесение как можно более мощного урона коллективному сознанию россиян. Агрессивной идеологической экспансии необходимо противопоставить влияние на общественное сознание через механизмы памяти и укрепление связи поколений. Выдающийся русский и советский военный деятель А.А. Игнатьев в воспоминаниях (изданных в грозном 41-м) подчеркивал ту роль, которую сыграли в его знаменитой судьбе простые слова отца: «Честно служи России, сынок, не смотря на правителей и на то как она называется… Это делал твой отец, это делали и твои деды, и прадеды. Главное будь честен перед своей совестью и не опозорь память своих предков!»

Продолжая традиции ветеранов Великой Отечественной, Координационный Совет ветеранов АО МРСК Юга, Ростовская общественная организация воинов-интернационалистов «Дунай-68» регулярно проводят встречи со студентами, курсантами, учащимися средних учебных заведений. Живое слово непосредственных участников способно оказать поразительное воздействие на аудиторию. Тем более, если принадлежит ветеранам, заслуженно гордящимся своим боевым прошлым, достойно выполнившим свой долг, не запятнавшим своих знамен позором насилия и мародерства. Наш опыт позволяет сделать однозначный вывод: сегодня не существует конфликта поколений. Участников боевых действий аудитория неизменно приветствует стоя. И тем сильнее заметен контраст с сохраняющейся невнятностью государственной политики в области исторической памяти...

От имени абсолютного большинства ветеранов холодной войны мы призываем к началу широкой общественной дискуссии, посвященной вопросам сохранения и укрепления исторической памяти. Расчитываем, что в ней примут участие соответствующие государственные структуры, которые до недавнего времени далеко не всегда демонстрировали рвение в выполнении непосредственных обязанностей, порой прикрываясь личной инициативой неравнодушных к судьбе Родины подвижников. В центре внимания должны оказаться такие принципиальные аспекты, как организация общественного контроля за учебными программами и преподаванием истории на всех образовательных уровнях при одновременном повышении статуса исторической науки и возвращении обязательной итоговой аттестации по данной дисциплине, как усиление места и роли ветеранских организаций в общественной жизни, как привлечение к патриотическому воспитанию молодежи участников холодной войны и современных военных конфликтов. Представляется актуальным и вопрос о создании центров исторической памяти, необходимых для координации коллективных усилий.

Расчитываем, что (хоть и с значительным опозданием) мнение ветеранов будет, наконец, услышано, а итоги дискуссии окажут воздействие на формирование общегосударственной системы, способной обеспечить формирование у граждан нашей страны, прежде всего, у молодого поколения устойчивой патриотической позиции.

Верим в правоту нашего дела и искренне надеемся, что современное российское общество примет только такие исторические представления, которые будут согласовываться с воспоминаниями и опытом старших поколений.
Автор:
Герой России, генерал-полковник, председатель Координационного Совета ветеранов АО МРСК Юга, канд.воен.наук В. Булгаков, координатор РРОО В-И «Дунай-68», канд.ист.наук, доцент Южного федерального университета А. Байлов
Первоисточник:
http://rassvet21-go.ru/index.php/stranichka-istorika/knigi-stati-publitsistika/295-raspravim-plechi-khvatit-nam-sutulitsya?tmpl=component&print=1&layout=default&page=
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 9 декабря 2017 07:02
    +7
    От имени абсолютного большинства ветеранов холодной войны мы призываем к началу широкой общественной дискуссии, посвященной вопросам сохранения и укрепления исторической памяти.

    ... а зачем собственно дискутировать? ... неужели не ясно - кто победил в ВОВ?... это есть и на на государственном уровне... надо с детских лет воспитывать людей в духе НАСТОЯЩЕЙ ПРАВДЫ, а не либерального млеяния от западных СМИ...
    1. Alena Frolovna Офлайн
      Alena Frolovna (Алёна) 9 декабря 2017 07:14
      +24
      надо с детских лет воспитывать людей в духе НАСТОЯЩЕЙ ПРАВДЫ, а не либерального млеяния от западных СМИ...


      "Хочешь победить врага - воспитай его детей". Вот и воспитывают наше младое поколение разные пройдохи и недоумки от образования и упиваются своими достижениями.

      Вышел «Павлик»
      И прочёл стишок.
      У народа от экспромта
      Шок:
      Как посмел
      Героев русских внук
      Оправдать немецких злобных
      Сук?!
      Но народ измученный
      Не знал,
      Кто в тени
      За мальчиком стоял,
      Пацану подсказывал слова.
      Смяла только хлопчика
      Молва.
      Анатолий Сидоров


      Анекдот из сети. Сталин снимает телефонную трубку:

      — Лаврентий... я тут посмотрел репортаж о мальчике из Нового Уренгоя. Записывай. Учителя истории – на Таймыр, пусть оленям историю читает. Директора школы – в истопники, пожизненно. Мэра города и председателя гороно – в командировку по сталинским местам... на пятнадцать лет, без права переписки.
      — Понял, товарищ Сталин. А с мальчиком что?
      — Мальчика наградить.
      — Не понял, товарищ Сталин…
      — Наградить. Выдать почётную грамоту. Столько врагов народа нам сдал.
      1. Chertt Онлайн
        Chertt (Алексей) 9 декабря 2017 08:41
        +9
        Анекдот, очень верно расставил акценты. Теперь хотелось бы знать, о реальной судьбе перечисленных "фигурантов". Вообще, хоть какая то реакция от Российских государственных органов последовала
        1. 210окв Офлайн
          210окв (дмитрий) 9 декабря 2017 08:58
          +5
          Последовала,почти сразу!Послушайте что сказал Песков!Фактически он признал правоту слов этого малолетки..
          Цитата: Chertt
          Анекдот, очень верно расставил акценты. Теперь хотелось бы знать, о реальной судьбе перечисленных "фигурантов". Вообще, хоть какая то реакция от Российских государственных органов последовала
        2. Курсант Офлайн
          Курсант (дмитрий) 9 декабря 2017 09:00
          0
          Всё хорошо. Все на прежних местах и учебных партах.
          1. виктор н Офлайн
            виктор н (Виктор н) 9 декабря 2017 12:35
            +3
            Нужно каждому осознать, что МЫ ЕСТЬ здесь и сейчас только потому, что наши дедушки и бабушки боролись и победили, создали и сохранили это государство - Россию, что это не абстрактные "предки", а именно наши, родненькие, которые нас любили бы, будь живы. История - она не абстрактна: мои деды ходили с Олегом на Констанстинополь, бились на Куликовом поле, воевали Крым....
            Предать родных дедов, не уважать их подвигов - не иметь чести и достоинства.
            Ну а кто этого не признает - пришлый, чужой.
            1. Курсант Офлайн
              Курсант (дмитрий) 9 декабря 2017 12:40
              +1
              Полностью согласен с Вами .
        3. user Офлайн
          user (User) 9 декабря 2017 14:51
          +2
          В центре внимания должны оказаться такие принципиальные аспекты, как организация общественного контроля за учебными программами и преподаванием истории на всех образовательных уровнях


          Принципиальные аспекты это конечно правильно и я это полностью поддерживаю, но хочется обратить внимание к вопросу который все время остаётся как бы в стороне . . . .
          Ведь этот мальчик не ученик этого заведения, а его выпускник. в тоже время папа начальник экономической безопасности в Роснефти и один из организаторов этого самого проекта обмена с Германией на уровне муниципалитетов и он просто воспользовался возможностью представить с выступлением сына перед бундестагом (а такую возможность не купишь ни за какие деньги). А нас всё направляют на обсуждение учебных программ, а здесь ситуация совсем противоположная . . . .

          Вот где то так.
        4. volodimer Онлайн
          volodimer (Volodimer) 10 декабря 2017 11:05
          +1
          Несомненно, что виноват не пацан, а виноваты те, кто организовал этот позор. За это должны ответить взрослые, ну а кто конкретно, уже было рассмотрено.
  2. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 9 декабря 2017 07:18
    +9
    если бы в нем, с поразительной отчетливостью, не отразились многочисленные провалы с исторической памятью нашей страны

    Вчера по этому поводу очень хорошо говорил Н.Михалков в "Бесогоне". Затронул и молодых депутатов от "оппозиции" выбранных на последних выборах. Высказался по "Газпрому" и немецкому фонду приложившемуся в Уренгое. Сколько же у нас мерзости ненавидящей свою страну, рвущейся к власти, без боязни льющих грязь на людей. Сколько чинуш, которые если не потворствуют этому, то делают вид, что ничего не произошло. Если молча это терпеть и не принимать меры к школьной программе, то лет через 10 можно сливать воду -запад пригласят в Россию управлять и распределять.
  3. Нонна Офлайн
    Нонна (Нонна ) 9 декабря 2017 08:10
    +9
    Бисмарк: "Войны выигрывают не генералы, войны выигрывают школьные учителя и приходские священники. "
    Эта простая, но мудрая мысль совершенно недоступна либеральному обезьяннику, захватившему власть в нашей стране. Собственно говоря, им недоступно само понятие "война" -- оно никак не укладывается в заскорузлые границы их рыночной утопии и оффшорного братства
  4. Чичиков Офлайн
    Чичиков (Забаненный) 9 декабря 2017 08:13
    +7
    Запад, при всей его негативности, имеет четкую идеологическую платформу, по защите своих "ценностей" и разрушении иных. Отказавшись от идеологической работы в обществе, не предложив ничего взамен, кроме свободы вероисповедания, мы отказались от патриотического воспитания молодежи и социальной морали! Так к чему теперь жаловаться?
    Нужно вернуть идеологическую и воспитательную работу, естественно, с поправками на современные условия. И одним из условий, должно стать резкое ограничение вальяжного поведения так называемой "золотой молодежью". Трудно массово воспитать молодых патриотов, видя вседозволенность и роскошь одних, при том, что большинство, не всегда защищены законом и еле сводят "концы с концами".
  5. Стас Офлайн
    Стас (Станислав) 9 декабря 2017 09:34
    +3
    За свою страну, историю, культуру, язык, традиции надо бороться.
    Забрав всё это или подменив тихонечко ложью, обучив нашу молодежь "западными ценностями" враги могут добиться огромных результатов. Пример Украины показателен.
    Патриоты, не оставайтесь равнодушными, от нас всех и каждого в отдельности зависит многое.
  6. andrej-shironov Офлайн
    andrej-shironov 9 декабря 2017 09:53
    +4
    Так у нас уже есть один центр исторической памяти-Ельцин-центр! Сколько их нужно, что мы все поняли какова наша власть вкупе с гарантом.
  7. мичман Онлайн
    мичман (Юрий Григорьевич Шатраков) 9 декабря 2017 10:10
    +5
    Жаль, что не последовало наказание работников образования и власти Уренгоя. Что говорит губернатор? Одобрение этого поступка-позор России. Наши погибшие в ВОВ отцы и матери не простят нам. Честь имею.
    1. Boris55 Онлайн
      Boris55 (Борис) 9 декабря 2017 14:39
      0
      Цитата: мичман
      Жаль, что не последовало наказание работников образования и власти Уренгоя.

      Это политика мин образования. С исполнителями можно бороться до безконечности - бабы ещё нарожают... sad
  8. домохозяйка Офлайн
    домохозяйка (Ирина) 9 декабря 2017 11:40
    +4
    Кроме хороших учебников по истории должен быть обязательный экзамен ( ЕГЭ, другая форма - не важно). Моя дочь преподаёт в школе. Из класса 29 человек готовятся к ЕГЭ по обществознанию 27, а по истории 5 человек. То есть, собственная история малоинтересна? Хотя вообще неплохо учат, слушают, вопросы задают.
  9. karakol Офлайн
    karakol (игорь) 9 декабря 2017 15:25
    +1
    Когда публичный дом перестает приносить доход надо не проституток менять, а главу заведения. Так и здесь-дело не в учителях. А в тех кто все эти инсинуации придумывает и заставляет внедрять их в головы граждан. Все дело в наших власть предержащих. А они говорят одно делают другое, думают - третье. Именно власть в лице конкретных всех нам известных сущностях ответственна за все, что творится в нашей стране.
  10. асушник 78 Офлайн
    асушник 78 (Вячеслав) 9 декабря 2017 22:27
    0
    Вам, замшелым пням, лишь бы по3,14здить! Взять всех причастных за "фаберже" и точка!
  11. Dedall Офлайн
    Dedall (Alexy) 11 декабря 2017 20:13
    +2
    Как наши вожди могут кого-то наказать, если занимают свои посты, пока выполняют план "Ост". А там всё чётко расписано и так же чётко выполняется. Сказано, что нужно развалить систему образования - сделали. Записано про развал системы здравоохранения - тоже выполнено. Работа продолжается и поэтому какие могут быть "оргвыводы" к исполнителям?
  12. Quzmi4 Офлайн
    Quzmi4 (Кузьмин Алексей) 11 декабря 2017 20:29
    0
    Вспомнилось вот, с запозданием:

    ...А когда отгрохочет, когда отболит и отплачется,
    И когда наши кони устанут под нами скакать,
    И когда наши девочки сменят шинели на платьица -
    Не забыть бы тогда, не простить бы и не потерять...
    Из Высоцкого (выделение моё)
    Вроде как Владимира Семёновича ещё не разжаловали из Совести нации?
    Есть вещи, которые простить - значит потерять право называться человеком, думаю. Ну, вы поняли.
Картина дня