Military Review

Undeclared War: US vs. Syrian Peoples Congress

11
Undeclared War: US vs. Syrian Peoples Congress



Few people abroad understand the tragedy of the ongoing opposition between Washington and its minions on one side and the so-called current regime in the person of Bashar Al-Assad - on the other. And if he understands, he tries to imagine the reality of what is happening in completely opposite tones.

While Russia is making efforts to continue the political dialogue, trying to seat diametrically inclined representatives at the same table, the alliance of the Western coalition led by the White House is deliberately seeking a unipolar world, where only the Americans act as owners. This also applies to the conduct of hostilities, which are still carried out by the Americans in violation of international principles, and a political settlement that can be observed today at various venues.

Today, the Syrian government has accused the United States and Saudi Arabia of foreign policy. In particular, according to the Minister of National Reconciliation Ali Khaydar, the participation of these countries in the undercover games played a decisive role in postponing the National Dialogue Congress in Syria, scheduled for this year at the site in Sochi. It was assumed that the event will be attended by representatives of several dozen organizations, political movements, parties and unions.

Recall that in December the Mezhsiriy Forum was supposed to gather at a single table representatives of all those ethnic groups, tribes and religious denominations who are not indifferent to the fate of the Arab Republic. Among the participants was the Syrian armed opposition. In fact, this is the same Astana format, with the exception of one feature: the Congress of the Peoples of Syria involves participation in the dialogue of the indigenous people of the Arab Republic.

It would seem that after the meeting of the Russian, Iranian and Turkish leaders on November 22 in Sochi, the importance and vital need of this event will determine its unconditional holding.

However, the Russian initiative still has to overcome many obstacles in the political and diplomatic work on the path to peace in the SAR. Not to say that no one is ready for this, but still the approach of foreign “friends of Syria” causes a feeling of disgust and nausea.

According to the Syrian minister, a number of countries, despite statements about a positive attitude towards the meeting, "played a negative role, setting impossible conditions" for some participants.

“A big war has begun against Sochi,” said Haidar.

This war did not stop. It is logical to assume that after the complete defeat of the "Islamic state" in the Euphrates valley, the confrontation between the main opponents will escalate in the political arena. Damascus and its allies almost succeeded in extinguishing the crisis provoked by the United States and a number of states in the Middle East region in 2011. However, there are still many clever tricks in the sleeve of external "well-wishers" that can be applied in the foreseeable future, including at international sites. That “Geneva format”, according to Haidar, is not objective and is one of the tools of the United States, as well as the countries of the Sunni monarchies.

The goal of all manipulations is to weaken the position of the current president, no matter where the action takes place: on the battlefield or at the negotiating table.
Author:
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. aszzz888
    aszzz888 9 December 2017 07: 06
    0
    ... it is clear to all sane people that the mericatos will not forgive the actions of Russia, its videoconferencing system in Syria ... will in every way impede, even the incitement of new conflicts ... and we need to resist and counter our countermeasures ...
    1. Same lech
      Same lech 9 December 2017 07: 16
      0
      her videoconferencing in Syria ...


      Look wider ...
      independent RUSSIA does not fit into the global world that the Anglo-Saxons are building ... Carthage (Russia) must be destroyed ... this was recently announced by MEI in England ... a kind of keynote speech about a new crusade against RUSSIA.
      1. aszzz888
        aszzz888 9 December 2017 07: 20
        0
        Look wider ...

        ... I’m looking, but the article focuses more on Syria ... and for discussions about Russia's place in the modern world, we need to look for other forms and scales, I mean the limited scope of answers on the forum ...
        1. Same lech
          Same lech 9 December 2017 07: 33
          +1
          but the article is more about Syria


          Syria now has a reliable roof ... now it will not be allowed to eat its sharks of capitalism smile
          now the endless and undercover war will begin for the conditions of existence of SYRIA, which we now observe, including under this article.
          1. aszzz888
            aszzz888 9 December 2017 07: 41
            +1
            Syria now has a reliable roof ... now it will not be allowed to eat its sharks of capitalism smile

            ... let's hope...
          2. Tatar 174
            Tatar 174 9 December 2017 07: 49
            +1
            Quote: The same LYOKHA
            now an endless and undercover war will begin for the conditions of existence of SYRIA that we are now observing

            And this will continue as long as there is such a gang state as the United States. It is necessary to help Trump to physically destroy his enemies inside the United States or to help his enemies destroy Trump, i.e. unleash a war within the United States, let them self-destruct until "until their corpses float down the river."
          3. Lelek
            Lelek 9 December 2017 11: 50
            0
            Quote: The same LYOKHA
            an endless and undercover war will begin for the conditions of Syria


            Hey. Why will it START? This war is already in full swing and it began in Afghanistan> Yugoslavia> Libya> Iraq> Syria> brewing with the DPRK> the fourth year is being waged in the former Ukraine. So that - we only dream of peace.

            Notice, the reasons for all the troubles were the rulers of the ruined countries that were objectionable to Washington. Now they are not pleased with an independent Putin, against whom a real information war has begun, and what information wars go into, we know well from what I said above.
  2. The comment was deleted.
    1. Pereira
      Pereira 9 December 2017 10: 16
      0
      Of course I understand, you would like to return to the ass 90-e. But alas, ah. Get used to living in new realities.
      By the way, your groans regarding the unfortunate fate of the innocent Syrian Maydauns reminded me of the anxious concern of Bandera about the unfortunate Russian pensioners.
      Curious, who studied with whom?
      1. Lelek
        Lelek 9 December 2017 12: 00
        0
        Quote: Pereira
        By the way, your groans regarding the unfortunate fate of the innocent Syrian Maydauns reminded me of the anxious concern of Bandera about the unfortunate Russian pensioners.


        And the great "sadnesses" of the Washington administration about the "innocently killed" terrorists in the republics of the North Caucasus and Central Asia.
      2. The comment was deleted.
        1. Pereira
          Pereira 9 December 2017 15: 51
          0
          Well, here's a crazy offer for you - don't get used to it. Do not get used to and tormented for the rest of your short life.
          Yes, here's another non-delirious sentence - if you have something to say - say, do not keep in yourself. Otherwise, you can poison yourself with your own poison.
  3. bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 9 December 2017 10: 34
    0
    I don’t understand, what is there to get a burbot for a snag? It is necessary to announce to all the people who come to Congress that friend of Syria and will participate in state building. And whoever sabotages is the enemy of Syria and must be destroyed.

Необъявленная война: США против Конгресса народов Сирии

Необъявленная война: США против Конгресса народов Сирии


Мало кто за рубежом понимает всю трагичность происходящего сейчас противостояния между Вашингтоном и его приспешников по одну сторону и так называемым действующим режимом в лице Башара Аль-Асада - по другую. А если и понимает, то пытается представить реальность происходящего в совершенно противоположных тонах.

В то время как Россия прилагает усилия для продолжения политического диалога, пытаясь усадить за один стол диаметрально настроенных представителей, союз западной коалиции во главе с Белым домом намеренно стремится к однополярному миру, где в качестве хозяев выступают лишь американцы. Это касается и ведения боевых действий, которые до сих пор осуществляются американцами в нарушение международных принципов, и политического урегулирования, которое сегодня можно наблюдать на различных площадках.


Сегодня сирийское правительство выступило с обвинениями в адрес внешнеполитического курса Соединенных Штатов и Саудовской Аравии. В частности, по мнению министра национального примирения Али Хайдара участие этих стран в подковерных играх сыграло определяющую роль в переносе Конгресса национального диалога в Сирии, запланированного в этом году на площадке в Сочи. Предполагалось, что мероприятие посетят представители нескольких десятков организаций, политических движений, партий и союзов.

Напомним, в декабре межсирийский форум должен был собрать за единым столом представителей всех тех этнических групп, племен и религиозных конфессий, кому небезразлична судьба арабской республики. В числе участников значилась и сирийская вооруженная оппозиция. По сути, это тот же Астанинский формат, за исключением одной особенности: Конгресс народов Сирии предполагает участие в диалоге коренных жителей арабской республики.

Казалось бы, после встречи российского, иранского и турецкого лидеров 22 ноября в Сочи, важность и жизненная необходимость данного мероприятия предопределит его безоговорочное проведение.

Однако российской инициативе предстоит преодолеть еще немало препятствий в политико-дипломатической работе на пути к миру в САР. Не сказать, что к этому никто не готов, но все-таки подход зарубежных «друзей Сирии» вызывает чувство омерзения и тошноты.

По словам сирийского министра, ряд стран, несмотря на заявления о позитивном отношении к встрече, «сыграли негативную роль, поставив невозможные условия» для некоторых участников.

«Началась большая война против Сочи», - отметил Хайдар.

Эта война и не прекращалась. Логично предположить, что после полного поражения «Исламского государства» в долине Евфрата, противостояние между основными оппонентами обострится на политической арене. Дамаску и его союзникам практически удалось погасить кризис, спровоцированный США и рядом государств Ближневосточного региона в 2011 году. Однако в рукаве внешних «доброжелателей» еще множество хитроумных приемов, которые в обозримом будущем могут быть применены в том числе и на международных площадках. Тот «женевский формат», по мнению Хайдара, не объективен и является одним из инструментов США, а также стран суннитских монархий.

Целью же всех манипуляций является ослабление позиций действующего президента, неважно, где происходит действо: на поле боя или за столом переговоров.
Автор: Александр Викторов


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 11

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 9 декабря 2017 07:06
    ... всем здравомыслящим понятно, что мерикатосы не простят действия России, её ВКС в Сирии... будут всячески препятствовать, вплоть до разжигания новых конфликтов...и нам надо удержаться и противопоставить свои контрмеры...
    1. Тот же ЛЕХА (Алексей ) 9 декабря 2017 07:16
      её ВКС в Сирии...


      Глядите шире...
      независимая РОССИЯ не вписывается в глобальный мир который строят англосаксы...Карфаген(Россия) должен быть разрушен...об этом недавно заявила МЭЙ в Англии...своего рода программная речь о новом крестовом походе против РОССИИ.
      1. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 9 декабря 2017 07:20
        Глядите шире...

        ... гляжу, но речь в статье идёт в большей степени о Сирии, ... а для дискуссий о месте России в современном мире, надо искать другие формы и масштабы, имею ввиду ограниченные масштабы ответов на форуме...
        1. Тот же ЛЕХА (Алексей ) 9 декабря 2017 07:33
          но речь в статье идёт в большей степени о Сирии


          У Сирии теперь надежная крыша...съесть ее акулам капитализма теперь не дадут smile
          сейчас начнется бесконечная и подковерная война за условия существования СИРИИ что мы сейчас и наблюдаем в то числе и по этой статье.
          1. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 9 декабря 2017 07:41
            У Сирии теперь надежная крыша...съесть ее акулам капитализма теперь не дадут smile

            ... будем надеяться...
          2. татарин 174 9 декабря 2017 07:49
            Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
            сейчас начнется бесконечная и подковерная война за условия существования СИРИИ что мы сейчас и наблюдаем

            И это будет продолжаться пока существует такое бандгосударство как США. Надо помочь Трампу физически уничтожить его врагов внутри США или помочь его врагам уничтожить Трампа, т.е. развязать внутри США войну, пусть самоуничтожаются до тех пор "пока их трупы не проплывут по реке".
          3. Лелёк (Лев) 9 декабря 2017 11:50
            Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
            сейчас начнется бесконечная и подковерная война за условия существования СИРИИ


            Привет. Почему НАЧНЁТСЯ ? Эта война уже в разгаре и началась она в Афганистане > Югославии > Ливии > Ираке > Сирии > назревает с КНДР > четвёртый год ведётся в бывшей Украине. Так-что - покой нам только снится.

            Заметьте, причинами всех заворушек были неугодные Вашингтону правители разрушенных стран. Сейчас им неугоден самостоятельный Путин, против которого начата настоящая информационная война, а во что переходят войны информационные, мы хорошо знаем по сказанному мной выше.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Перейра (Михаил) 9 декабря 2017 10:16
      Я конечно понимаю, Вам бы хотелось вернуть в зад 90-е. Но увы и ах. Привыкайте жить в новых реалиях.
      Кстати, Ваши стоны относительно злосчастной судьбы невинных сирийских майдаунов напомнили мне трепетную заботу бандеровцев о несчастных русских пенсионерах.
      Любопытно, кто у кого учился?
      1. Лелёк (Лев) 9 декабря 2017 12:00
        Цитата: Перейра
        Кстати, Ваши стоны относительно злосчастной судьбы невинных сирийских майдаунов напомнили мне трепетную заботу бандеровцев о несчастных русских пенсионерах.


        И великие "печалики" вашингтонской администрации о "невинно убиенных" террористах в республиках Северного Кавказа и Средней Азии.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Перейра (Михаил) 9 декабря 2017 15:51
          Хорошо, вот Вам не бредовое предложение - не привыкайте. Не привыкайте и мучайтесь всю оставшуюся недолгую жизнь.
          Да, вот ещё небредовое предложение - если есть что сказать - говорите, не держите в себе. Иначе можно собственным ядом отравиться.
  3. bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 9 декабря 2017 10:34
    Я не пойму, чо тут налима за корягу заводить? Надо объявить всем народам, кто приедет на конгресс, тот друг Сирии и будет участвовать в государственном строительстве. А кто будет саботировать, тот враг Сирии и подлежит уничтожению.
Картина дня