Military Review

Klimkin on the positive - the Hungarians leave Transcarpathia

30
Ethnic Hungarians massively leave the Transcarpathian region, and their current number in this Ukrainian region does not exceed 100 thousand people. About this on Friday after the talks in Vienna with the Hungarian counterpart, said the Minister of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine Pavlo Klimkin.


Klimkin on the positive - the Hungarians leave Transcarpathia


The OSCE Ministerial Meeting is ending in a positive way. Pleasant conversation with Hungarian colleague Peter Siyyarto. Ethnic Hungarians in Transcarpathia are no longer 150 thousand or even 100 thousand, people leave the region
- he wrote on a page on Twitter. According to the Ukrainian minister, Kiev and Budapest in this regard have a common task - to help communities.

On Thursday, at a meeting of the Council of Foreign Ministers of the Organization for Security and Cooperation in Europe, Hungary launched a fundamentally new initiative in the context of relations with Ukraine, proposing to send an observation mission to the Transcarpathian region because of the nationalists speaking against representatives of the Hungarian minority. In a statement, Siyarto noted that Budapest is concerned about tensions in the region where 150 thousand Hungarians live, since anti-Hungarian demonstrations with abuse of national symbols take place there. He also pointed out that the Ukrainian law "On Education" completely contradicts the country's obligations, including to the OSCE, as it restricts people in the right to receive education in their native language.
Photos used:
https://korrespondent.net/
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 8 December 2017 11: 03 New
    +3
    Pleasant conversation with the Hungarian colleague Peter Siyyarto. Ethnic Hungarians in Transcarpathia are no longer 150 thousand and not even 100 thousand, people leave the region
    Klimkin at least occasionally hears himself. What could be a “pleasant” conversation if ethnic Hungarians flee from Ukraine? At the same time, Hungary reacted implicitly to the language law. Diplomat ...
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 8 December 2017 11: 07 New
      11
      Quote: rotmistr60
      Klimkin at least occasionally hears himself

      Judging by the photograph, he constantly hears himself, not even one. Sometimes voices even argue
      1. Teberii
        Teberii 8 December 2017 11: 13 New
        0
        No, they and Poroshenko have tea with sweets.
    2. The comment was deleted.
      1. novel66
        novel66 8 December 2017 11: 21 New
        +2
        to shake Samantha is fantastic!
    3. Finches
      Finches 8 December 2017 11: 14 New
      +4
      Klimkin - the spitting colonel Friedrich Kraus von Zillergut from Hasek’s magnificent novel about the brave soldier Schweik:“Colonel - was a rare idiot. Talking about the most ordinary things, he always asked if everyone understood him well, although it was about primitive concepts, for example:“ This, gentlemen, is the window. Do you know what a window is? ”Or:“ A road with ditches on both sides of it is called a highway. Yes, gentlemen. Do you know what a ditch is? A ditch is a depression dug by a significant number of workers. Yes, sir. Digging ditches with picks. Do you know what a pick is? "He suffered from a mania to explain everything and did it with the enthusiasm with which the inventor talks about his invention." A book, gentlemen, is a lot of sheets of paper of different sizes cut into four, printed and assembled together, bound and glued with a paste. Yes, sir. Do you know, gentlemen, what a paste is? A paste is glue " laughing
    4. alexmach
      alexmach 8 December 2017 11: 29 New
      +3
      Figs knows him, it turns out the Nazis won.

      And the Hungarians ... I don’t know why they should run. Firstly, they have always been entry to one degree or another in the European Union. Who secretly had a second citizenship, who used the agreements on small border traffic - in short, they always had opportunities. On the other hand, people live well there solely because of their proximity to the border - on a small “counter-band”. Living near several borders, and every day visiting Wegnria and Romania, at least on foot, even on a bicycle and carrying an authorized block of cigarettes and a liter of strong alcohol, all this could be done to a reseller on the other side, 10 meters from the checkpoint and do not bother.

      On the other hand, everyone from Ukraine, away from calls and mobilization, is fleeing, including Ukrainians. In the western regions this is observed most massively for a simple reason - there is an opportunity and a wider opportunity, and there it has been accepted for the last 25 years.
    5. Weyland
      Weyland 9 December 2017 00: 01 New
      0
      Quote: rotmistr60
      What could be a “pleasant” conversation if ethnic Hungarians flee from Ukraine?

      So Klimkin was just pleased to hear that the Hungarians were fleeing from Ukraine!
  2. zivXP
    zivXP 8 December 2017 11: 03 New
    +4
    And someone rubs his hands, buying up real estate immigrants for cheap.
  3. pvv113
    pvv113 8 December 2017 11: 03 New
    +3
    send an observation mission to the Transcarpathian region because of the speeches of nationalists

    So here to introduce UN troops from some neutral African country
    1. svd-xnumx
      svd-xnumx 8 December 2017 21: 50 New
      +1
      So here to introduce UN troops from some neutral African country
      What is the same argument in the issue of bringing peacekeepers, they are about the border of the DPR and Russia, and we are about the western regions of Ukraine. Yes, and in Kiev, something has been restless lately and breeding of the warring parties is required.
      1. pvv113
        pvv113 8 December 2017 22: 23 New
        +1
        You can even place peacekeepers on the borders of all regions lol
  4. Sail
    Sail 8 December 2017 11: 03 New
    +5
    Here happiness has come to Bendera, soon neither Russians, nor Poles, nor Jews, nor Hungarians will remain! Ukraine for Ukrainians !!!
  5. solzh
    solzh 8 December 2017 11: 09 New
    0
    Klimkin has nothing to rejoice at. Hungarians can still separate Transcarpathia from Ukraine. In the news, if I am not mistaken in October, there was news that there was a rally in Hungary in support of the annexation of Transcarpathia to Hungary.
    1. zivXP
      zivXP 8 December 2017 11: 26 New
      +3
      The Hungarians have a gut. They can only commit atrocities while unpunished, and then they will sit like a mouse under a broom, only squeak quietly. Therefore, they leave "for their historical homeland."
      1. Korsar4
        Korsar4 9 December 2017 13: 05 New
        0
        The Great Patriotic War showed this. But when people remove themselves from their homes and run away, it’s bad.
  6. aszzz888
    aszzz888 8 December 2017 11: 14 New
    0
    ... the cast iron in his repertoire ... speaks to himself in the mirror ... bully
  7. Kerensky
    Kerensky 8 December 2017 11: 14 New
    +1
    To lose 150.000 of the population (in the long run), here's a joy! And who will work? Bandera ?! So they are not for this.
  8. Masya masya
    Masya masya 8 December 2017 11: 27 New
    +4
    the law "On Education" completely contradicts the country's obligations, including to the OSCE

  9. demo
    demo 8 December 2017 11: 53 New
    +2
    When I look at the photo of Klimkin and compare his image with the image of a Neanderthal man, then there are thoughts that Klimkin was abandoned to us "from there."
    1. Sergej1972
      Sergej1972 8 December 2017 16: 15 New
      +1
      Klimkin, unfortunately, is a former Russian, a native of Kursk.
      1. pvv113
        pvv113 8 December 2017 22: 25 New
        +2
        If a pigeon was born at the stable - this does not mean that he is a horse wink
  10. Galan
    Galan 8 December 2017 12: 13 New
    +1
    The "blue dream of ukrov" is beginning to come true, is territory liberated? Probably worth considering a radical sweeping of Ukraine from Svidomo. And since they have nowhere to run, Poland and other neighboring countries will not accept them, only the Magadan Region remains. Moreover, it will be a visit to the places of stay of their grandfathers and great-grandfathers.
    1. nesvobodnye
      nesvobodnye 8 December 2017 14: 59 New
      +1
      Why the hell are they to us there? Let them bring it to Canada, traditionally. There now oh how good))) Especially the price tag for real estate)
  11. The comment was deleted.
  12. Normal ok
    Normal ok 8 December 2017 23: 45 New
    0
    He also pointed out that the Ukrainian law "On Education" is completely contrary to the country's obligations, including to the OSCE, as it restricts people from the right to receive education in their native language.

    Today it was infa that the Venice Commission did not support Hungary’s accusations of cutting the rights of national minorities in an article on the language of instruction in the law of Ukraine on Education.
  13. LeonidL
    LeonidL 9 December 2017 02: 51 New
    0
    In the language of the Nuremberg trials, this is called an excuse for ethnic cleansing. Strictly speaking, Krivkin-Chugunkin, in terms of the quality of his mental development, did not understand that he had given the light of day to God the main Bandera-Nazi idea of ​​"Vlad" - Hitler’s slightly re-branded Nazi slogan - "One country - one nation." In the same vein, but more frank, Farion with her calls to cleanse Ukraine from Russian speakers. The goal of Bandera is step by step, even at the cost of depopulation, to expel or destroy all the "non-titular" nations. Therefore, Chugunkin is so happy about a third reduction in the number of Hungarians. Owners of ukakaina need land, people do not need it. Land can and should be sold, but people need to be fed, money should be spent on them ... Only the Chugunkins, Avakovs, Groysmans, Vaysmans, Saaakoshvilli and others don’t understand that, after the Hungarians and Russian-speakers, their turn will come naturally .. The Nazi Bandera uses them as well-known rubber products and will throw them out as unnecessary.
  14. tolmachiev51
    tolmachiev51 9 December 2017 05: 43 New
    0
    So what !!!??? After the 90s, a quarter of Israel spoke in Russian, where is the tragedy.
    1. UAZ 452
      UAZ 452 9 December 2017 09: 26 New
      0
      For Israel, nowhere. For Russia ... Well, the achievement that the citizens leave the country cannot be considered in any way.
  15. UAZ 452
    UAZ 452 9 December 2017 09: 24 New
    0
    Well, why be surprised? Ukraine decided to become a mono-ethnic state, taking the same course as Germany of the 30s of the last century. Those, too, were first squeezed out of the national minorities from the country; they started using gas chambers a little later. So you need to really rejoice for those who guessed to make their legs out of this country in time. It’s better than stretching those very legs.
  16. ul_vitalii
    ul_vitalii 9 December 2017 15: 48 New
    +6
    Later it will come to him, he will become a waste material for Bandera.
  17. trampoline instructor
    trampoline instructor 9 December 2017 23: 56 New
    0
    Well, yes, why does Ukraine need some Hungarians?
    I can give an example of Moldova neighboring with Ukraine. There, in the early 90s, the slogan "suitcase-station-Russia" was in use. And many senior representatives were frankly glad that the Russian "occupiers" were leaving. And at the end of 1993, the Moldovans introduced their own currency, which was secured only by IMF-EBRD loans. These sponsors still determine the entire financial policy in Moldova. And after that, the Moldavians ran with their suitcases in different directions ahead of the Russians. Now there are about 2 million inhabitants left, most of whom live on transfers of relatives who left for work. Migrant workers send $ 1500-1600 thousand a year to Moldova, which is about 40% of the budget. But this is only sent through official channels, the real figure is much larger.
    So Ukraine has taken the same path.

Климкин на позитиве - венгры покидают Закарпатье

Этнические венгры массово покидают Закарпатскую область, а их текущее количество в этом украинском регионе не превышает 100 тыс. человек. Об этом в пятницу по итогам переговоров в Вене с венгерским коллегой сообщил министр иностранных дел Украины Павел Климкин.

Климкин на позитиве - венгры покидают Закарпатье


Министерскую встречу ОБСЕ завершаем на позитиве. Приятный разговор с венгерским коллегой Петером Сийярто. Этнических венгров в Закарпатье уже не 150 тыс. и даже не 100 тыс., люди покидают регион
- написал он на странице в Twitter. По словам украинского министра, Киев и Будапешт в этой связи имеют общую задачу - помочь общинам.


В четверг в Вене на заседании Совета министров иностранных дел стран - участниц Организации по безопасности и сотрудничеству в Европе Венгрия вышла с принципиально новой инициативой в контексте отношений с Украиной, предложив направить наблюдательную миссию в Закарпатскую область из-за выступлений националистов против представителей венгерского меньшинства. В заявлении Сийярто отметил, что Будапешт обеспокоен напряженностью в регионе, где проживают 150 тыс. венгров, поскольку там происходят антивенгерские демонстрации с надругательствами над национальными символами. Он также указал, что украинский закон "Об образовании" полностью противоречит обязательствам страны, в том числе перед ОБСЕ, так как ограничивает людей в праве получать образование на родном языке.
Использованы фотографии:
https://korrespondent.net/
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

30 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 8 декабря 2017 11:03
    +3
    Приятный разговор с венгерским коллегой Петером Сийярто. Этнических венгров в Закарпатье уже не 150 тыс. и даже не 100 тыс., люди покидают регион
    Климкин хотя бы временами слышит себя. Какой мог бы быть "приятным" разговор если этнические венгры бегут из Украины? При этом Венгрия нелициприятно отнеслась к закону о языке. Дипломат ...
    1. Chertt Онлайн
      Chertt (Алексей) 8 декабря 2017 11:07
      +11
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Климкин хотя бы временами слышит себя

      Судя по фотографии, он постоянно слышит себя, даже и не одного. Иногда голоса даже спорят
      1. Teberii Офлайн
        Teberii (Андрей) 8 декабря 2017 11:13
        0
        Нет-это они с Порошенко чай конфетами закусывают.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
      1. роман66 Офлайн
        роман66 (роман) 8 декабря 2017 11:21
        +2
        пожамкать Саманту - фантастика!
    3. Зяблицев Офлайн
      Зяблицев (Евгений) 8 декабря 2017 11:14
      +4
      Климкин - вылитый полковник Фридрих Краус фон Циллергут из велеколепного романа Гашека про бравого солдата Швейка:"Полковник - был редкостный болван. Рассказывая о самых обыденных вещах, он всегда спрашивал, все ли его хорошо поняли, хотя дело шло о примитивнейших понятиях, например: "Вот это, господа, окно. Да вы знаете, что такое окно?" Или: "Дорога, по обеим сторонам которой тянутся канавы, называется шоссе. Да-с, господа. Знаете ли вы, что такое канава? Канава — это выкопанное значительным числом рабочих углубление. Да-с. Копают канавы при помощи кирок. Известно ли вам, что такое кирка?"Он страдал манией все объяснять и делал это с воодушевлением, с каким изобретатель рассказывает о своем изобретении."Книга, господа, это множество нарезанных в четвертку листов бумаги разного формата, напечатанных и собранных вместе, переплетенных и склеенных клейстером. Да-с. Знаете ли вы, господа, что такое клейстер? Клейстер — это клей" laughing
    4. alexmach Офлайн
      alexmach (Александр) 8 декабря 2017 11:29
      +3
      Фиг его знает, получается нацисты победили.

      А венгры... Я вот не знаю зачем им бежать. Во-первых они всегда были въездными в той или иной степени в евросоюз. Кто имел втихаря второе гражданство, кто пользовался соглашениями о малом приграничном движении - короче возможности у них были всегда. С другой стороноы там люди неплохо живут исключительно из-за соседства с границей - на мелкой "контробанде". Живя рядом с несколькими границами, и каждый день посещая Вегнрию и Румынию хоть пешком, хоть на велосипеде и провозя с собой разрешенный блок сигарет и литр крепкого алкоголя, да здавая все это перекупщику с той стороны в 10 м от КПП можно было вобщем-то жить и не тужить.

      С другой стороны с Украины подальше от призывов и мобилизаций бегут все, в том числе и украинцы. В западных областях это наблюдается наиболее массово по просто причине - там есть возможность и более широкая возможность и там это и так было последние лет 25 принято.
    5. Weyland Офлайн
      Weyland (Константин) 9 декабря 2017 00:01
      0
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Какой мог бы быть "приятным" разговор если этнические венгры бегут из Украины?

      Так Климкину как раз и было приятно слышать, что венгры бегут с Украины!
  2. zivXP Офлайн
    zivXP (Игорь) 8 декабря 2017 11:03
    +4
    А кто-то руки потирает, скупая по дешевке недвижимость переселенцев.
  3. pvv113 Офлайн
    pvv113 (ВЛАДИМИР) 8 декабря 2017 11:03
    +3
    направить наблюдательную миссию в Закарпатскую область из-за выступлений националистов

    Вот и ввести сюда войска ООН от какой-нибудь нейтральной африканской страны
    1. svd-73 Офлайн
      svd-73 (Сергей) 8 декабря 2017 21:50
      +1
      Вот и ввести сюда войска ООН от какой-нибудь нейтральной африканской страны
      Что то же аргумент в вопросе ввода миротворцев,они нам о границе ДНР и России,а мы о западных областях украины.Да и в киеве что то неспокойно в последнее время и требуется разведение враждующих сторон.
      1. pvv113 Офлайн
        pvv113 (ВЛАДИМИР) 8 декабря 2017 22:23
        +1
        Можно вообще разместить миротворцев по границам всех областей lol
  4. Segel Офлайн
    Segel (ALEX) 8 декабря 2017 11:03
    +5
    Вот счастья бендеровцам привалило-скоро ни русских,ни поляков,ни евреев,ни венгров не останется!Украина для украинцев!!!
  5. solzh Офлайн
    solzh (Сергей) 8 декабря 2017 11:09
    0
    Климкину нечему радоваться. Венгры все еще могут отделить Закарпатье от Украины. В новостях, если не ошибаюсь в октябре, была новость о том, что в Венгрии был митинг в поддержку присоединения Закарпатья к Венгрии.
    1. zivXP Офлайн
      zivXP (Игорь) 8 декабря 2017 11:26
      +3
      У венгров "кишка тонка". Они могут только зверствовать пока безнаказанные, а потом будут сидеть как мышь под веником, только тихо пищать. Потому и уезжают "на историческую родину".
      1. Korsar4 Онлайн
        Korsar4 (Сергей ) 9 декабря 2017 13:05
        0
        Великая Отечественная война это и показала. Но когда люди снимаются с насиженных мест, и бегут - это скверно.
  6. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 8 декабря 2017 11:14
    0
    ...чугуняка в своём репертуаре... говорит сам с собой в зеркале... bully
  7. Керенский Офлайн
    Керенский (Кирилл) 8 декабря 2017 11:14
    +1
    Потерять 150.000 населения (в перспективе), вот радость-то! А работать кто будет? Бандеровцы?! Так они не для этого.
  8. Masya Masya Офлайн
    Masya Masya (Маня) 8 декабря 2017 11:27
    +4
    закон "Об образовании" полностью противоречит обязательствам страны, в том числе перед ОБСЕ

  9. demo Онлайн
    demo (Ван) 8 декабря 2017 11:53
    +2
    Когда смотрю на фото Климкина и сравниваю его изображение с изображением неандертальца, то возникают мысли о том, что Климкин к нам заброшен "от туда".
    1. Sergej1972 Офлайн
      Sergej1972 (Сергей) 8 декабря 2017 16:15
      +1
      Климкин, к большому сожалению, бывший россиянин, уроженец Курска.
      1. pvv113 Офлайн
        pvv113 (ВЛАДИМИР) 8 декабря 2017 22:25
        +2
        Если голубь родился на конюшне - это еще не значит, что он конь wink
  10. galan Офлайн
    galan (Alex Galan) 8 декабря 2017 12:13
    +1
    Начинается сбываться "голубая мечта укров", освобождается территория? Наверное стоит подумать о коренной зачистке территории Украины от свидомых. А так как им бежать некуда, Польша и другие соседние страны их не примут остаётся только Магаданская область. Тем более это будет посещение мест пребывания их дедов и прадедов.
    1. nesvobodnye Офлайн
      nesvobodnye (Игорь) 8 декабря 2017 14:59
      +1
      Нахрена они нам там? Пусть в Канаду валят, традиционно. Там сейчас ой как хорошо))) Особенно ценник на недвижимость)
  11. Комментарий был удален.
  12. Нормаль ок Офлайн
    Нормаль ок (Петр) 8 декабря 2017 23:45
    0
    Он также указал, что украинский закон "Об образовании" полностью противоречит обязательствам страны, в том числе перед ОБСЕ, так как ограничивает людей в праве получать образование на родном языке.

    Сегодня прошла инфа, что Венецианская комиссия не поддержала обвинения Венгрии об урезании прав национальных меньшинств в статье о языке обучения в законе Украины Об образовании.
  13. LeonidL Офлайн
    LeonidL (Леонид) 9 декабря 2017 02:51
    0
    На языке Нюрбергского процесса это называется оправданием этнических чисток. Собственно говоря Кривкин-Чугункин по качеству своего умственного развития так и не понял, что выдал на свет божий основную бандеровско-нацистскую идею "влады" - немного переиначенный лозунг нацистов Гитлера - "Единая страна - единая нация". В этом же ключе, но более откровенна и Фарион с ее призывами очистить Украину от русскоговорящих. Цель бандеровцев шаг за шагом, даже ценой обезлюживания, изгнать или уничтожить все "нетитульные" нации. Потому Чугункин так радуется уменьшению на треть числа венгров. Хозяевам укакаины нужна емля, люди - не нужны. Землю можно и нужно продать, а людишек нужно ведь и кормить, деньги на них тратить ... Только вот чугункины, аваковы, гройсманы, вайсманы, сааакошвилли и прочие не понимают, что вслед за венграми и русскоязычными вполне естественно прийдет и их черед ... Бандеровщина нацистская их использует как известные резиновые изделия и выкинет за ненадобностью.
  14. tolmachiev51 Офлайн
    tolmachiev51 (александр) 9 декабря 2017 05:43
    0
    И что !!!??? После 90-х , четверть Израиля заговорила на русском языке-где трагедия.
    1. УАЗ 452 Офлайн
      УАЗ 452 (УАЗ 452) 9 декабря 2017 09:26
      0
      Для Израиля - нигде. Для России... Ну, достижением то, что страну покидают её граждане, всяко не может считаться.
  15. УАЗ 452 Офлайн
    УАЗ 452 (УАЗ 452) 9 декабря 2017 09:24
    0
    Ну а чему удивляться? Украина решила стать моноэтническим государством, взяв тот же курс, что и Германия образца 30-х годов прошлого века. Те тоже сначала нацменьшинства выдавливали из страны, использовать газовые камеры начали несколько позже. Так что нужно и правда радоваться за тех, кто догадался вовремя сделать ноги из этой страны. Это лучше, чем эти самые ноги протянуть.
  16. ul_vitalii Офлайн
    ul_vitalii (Виталий) 9 декабря 2017 15:48
    +6
    Попозже и до него очередь дойдёт,он для бандеровцев станет отработанным материалом.
  17. Ну да, зачем Украине нужны какие-то венгры?
    Могу привести пример соседней с Украиной Молдавии. Там в начале 90-х был в ходу лозунг "чемодан-вокзал-Россия". И многие титульные представители откровенно радовались, что русские "оккупанты" уезжают. А в конце 1993г молдаване ввели собственную валюту, которая была обеспечена только кредитами МВФ-ЕБРР. Эти спонсоры до сих пор определяют всю финансовую политику в Молдавии. И вот после этого молдаване со своими чемоданами побежали в разные стороны впереди русских. Сейчас там осталось примерно 2 млн жителей, большая часть которых живет на переводы родственников, уехавших на заработку. Гастарбайтеры пересылают в Молдавию $1500-1600 тыс в год, что составляет порядка 40 % бюджета. Но это только по официальным каналам пересылают, реальная цифра намного больше.
    Так что Украина пошла по этому же пути.
Картина дня