Military Review

Historic "snowstorm" by Mr. Tuman

20
Historic "snowstorm" by Mr. TumanThe truth about Russia's past relations with the West is a big pain for "civilized Europeans." The material of the journalist “Russian writer” Michael Tuman under the eloquent headline “History as a building store ”, published recently in the most popular liberal newspaper among the German intelligentsia - Die Zeit, direct evidence of this.


Tumanna was inspired to write the article by the famous story of the performance of the Novy Uengoy high school student Nikolai Desyatnichenko in the Bundestag. That's just the boy himself in the material mentioned only in passing, so to speak, for the background. The questions raised by a German journalist are much more global: the relationship between Russians and their history.

So, Michael Tumann: “Russian mass media and state agencies glorify the Second World War” ...

Not so, dear. Nobody just sings the second world war. We glorify the feat of our people in the Great Patriotic War. And these are two big differences.

The dry scientific term - World War II, instead of the Great Patriotic War, allows to stop emotions, to make the historical narrative more “mechanistic”.

Naturally, the Germans would very much like us to talk about the events of 75-year-old, as detached as, for example, about the War of the Scarlet and White Rose.
But we will not forget that in that war our parents, grandfathers and great-grandfathers fought so that we could live today and protect the world from the most monstrous criminals in the history of mankind ...

Michael Thumann: “In the movie, the fictional military brigades that never fought are praised. This historical nonsense is a Soviet historical heritage. ”

Historical nonsense ... This is how the representative of the people, who destroyed tens of millions of people from 1938 to 1945 years now, the lion's share of which were residents of the Soviet Union, began to sing like that ...

If our brigades have never fought, then who persecuted your ancestors, Mr. Tumann, from the Volga to Berlin itself?

And “historical nonsense” is probably Auschwitz, Dachau, Buchenwald, Khatyn, Babi Yar, savage experiences on children, soap from human fat and gloves from skin removed from people?

We are not guilty of the fact that such a serious reason for repentance has appeared in the history of the German people. And so the German's attempts to tell that something is wrong in our history look, to put it mildly, not very beautiful. Biting Russia is today, of course, the mainstream in Western journalism. But if the journalist Die Zeit is so brave, then let him talk more about the “historical nonsense” in German-Jewish relations during the Second World War. And we will see what happens. Or rather, that after this will remain from him ...


From the events of World War II and World War II, Tuman very easily jumps over the Crimean theme and accuses Moscow of the fact that it is in Tavrida that it distorts the history of Russia most actively.
Yes, and how sarcastically accuses:

“The open-air museum in the city of Chersonesos in Crimea simply records how the Crimea, which was associated only with the Romanov Empire at the end of the 18 century, is said to have“ its origin ”. This is how 170 years of Russian Crimea become an eternity ... "

This is already personal for me, the author of these lines, who has lived in the house for years, directly from the windows of which opens a view of Tauris Chersonesos.

Either Mr. Tuman never in his life was in Chersonesos, about which he had the courage to write absurd things, or he has a very peculiar perception of reality.

Before rushing to such accusations, a journalist who is described by German Wikipedia as a prominent specialist in Russia could have worked at least on the same Wikipedia to read about the Tauride Museum and Reserve about the history of the Crimean Peninsula. Then Tuman would know what role Chersonesus played in the history of the Russian people and Russian civilization. And also that even in the times of the Old Russian state a significant part of the Crimean peninsula was part of Russia.

But after all, letting in the fog, rushing with sarcastic phrases, is much easier and more profitable than writing the truth ...

Russian people can forgive. After the war, the Soviet Union helped rebuild Germany, and its almost first ally who formed the 35 divisions against us, Austria, even declared it almost a victim of Nazism.

Recently, documents testifying to the colossal assistance rendered in 1944 - 1945 to the hungry USSR of “fraternal Poland”, which in 1938 had divided Czechoslovakia with Hitler and made the Third Reich quickly go to the “eastern campaign”, were made public.

We also forgave Finns, Romanians, Slovaks, Hungarians, and other nations who in large numbers spoke on the side of the Third Reich in 1941.

It was the Soviet people who, at the cost of their lives, then saved entire nations from total annihilation by the German nazis and their European friends ...

Immediately after the war, the overwhelming majority of Europeans confidently stated that the contribution of the Soviet Union to the victory over Nazism was decisive. And that the crimes committed by Germany and its satellites were monstrous.

Just today, the eyewitnesses of those events remain with us less and less, and this allows gentlemen like Thumn to throw stinging remarks at our address, which no one else could afford 20 -30 years ago with impunity ...

And this is another proof of how important weapons is a historical memory. Day after day, we must remind the world what happened then and why it should not happen again. About the one who shared Czechoslovakia with Hitler in 1938 year and was preparing joint crusades with the Nazis. And I, in this case, not only about the Poles. And about those who signed agreements with the Nazis in Munich or technically approved them through diplomatic channels from overseas.

Write better about the Munich Agreement, Mr. Tumann. And also about the concentration camps, the "Jewish question" and the Battle of Stalingrad. About, as mentioned by Kolya Desyatnichenko "innocent victims of war" from among the soldiers of the Wehrmacht, your compatriots, by the way, shot machine guns at three-year-old children, smashed the heads of babies against the walls and raped girls, cutting out red stars on their bodies. And also about how the respectable burghers who lived in a few minutes walk from the death camps with honest-honest eyes convinced everyone that they didn’t even suspect what had happened under their noses for years. Maybe at least after that you will lose the desire to slander and use biting phrases like "historical nonsense" ...
Author:
Originator:
http://www.stoletie.ru/vzglyad/istoricheskaja_purga_ot_g-na_tumanna_881.htm
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. solzh
    solzh 10 December 2017 15: 21
    +4
    Russophobic ravings of Mr. Tumann. How much they want to rewrite history. These live in some kind of their invented illusion. We can break their Wishlist. Only someone will break it. We, the people of Russia? Or should the government want to help them break? For me, the answer is obvious, our government should break their illusion over the hill there, and we will help if anything.
    1. Hoc vince
      Hoc vince 10 December 2017 16: 02
      +6
      The British media advises football fans not to start talking about the war, "especially after drinking alcohol." If the conversation still comes up on this topic, the British are recommended in no case express no doubt request that Russia won the war. negative
      1. g1washntwn
        g1washntwn 12 December 2017 12: 58
        0
        Instead of disputes, take such unbelievers for the breech and the WoW Museum, poke their nose into the German chronicle. But it’s better to start dancing naked in the gas chamber of Auschwitz and turn on the effect of full presence.
        1. Hoc vince
          Hoc vince 12 December 2017 13: 14
          0
          There is a video on the net where naked people play napkins in the premises of the former Stutthof concentration camp, where once there was a gas chamber. During the war years, about 65 thousand people died in this Nazi camp. There they carried out terrible medical experiments on prisoners, and soap was made from human bodies.
          People of art decided to play naked in the camera in nude and take it all on video. The video was presented at the exhibition "Poland - Israel - Germany: Auschwitz Experience".
          1. g1washntwn
            g1washntwn 12 December 2017 13: 44
            +2
            I hinted at them. It is a pity that they did not close the door and did not let gas.
            1. Hoc vince
              Hoc vince 12 December 2017 13: 52
              0
              But the idea is not bad.
  2. Basil50
    Basil50 10 December 2017 15: 30
    +3
    Well what are you, really. The Germans and other Europeans have long forgiven themselves. Forgiven very sincerely and with all my heart. They themselves have forgiven both the concentration camps and the extermination of the SOVIET PEOPLE. After all, even the * Jewish question * began to be solved with the mass destruction of the SOVIET JEWS, their own, European, Jews, they began to kill later. Poles were especially distinguished in this.
  3. Elevator in the building
    Elevator in the building 10 December 2017 15: 35
    +4
    The threat of a noose around your neck can make you close your smelly mouth for a while, so it’s not a threat - action. Praise Nazism? - Deadline! Created a cell? The highest measure! Burn with a hot iron! And prevention is urgently needed: films, games, anime - it is necessary to show the whole truth about German or American Nazism without sparing the “vulnerable mind”. We won’t do it now - tomorrow, for the Slavs in general, and the Russians in particular - it won’t come .. The war is not just going on, as it turned out, it did not end !!! And while we retreat again ..
  4. Eurodav
    Eurodav 10 December 2017 15: 42
    +3
    Auto RU!
    "... But after all, letting the fog rush with sarcastic phrases is much easier and more profitable than writing the truth ..."
    Rabbi Wise’s invention of soap from the corpses of Jewish prisoners, today no serious historian takes seriously. Yehuda Bauer, professor at the Institute of Contemporary Jewry of Нebrew University, states - "The technical possibilities for turning human fat into soap were not known at that time ..."
    Why in a serious article "let the fog"?
    "... Before throwing such accusations, the journalist could work hard ..." and study the issue, but knowing that you won’t have to answer for the words, print / retype the nonsense, without even thinking ...
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Elevator in the building
      Elevator in the building 10 December 2017 16: 25
      +3
      Not, they are fluffy, they didn’t "poison" them - they saved them from parasites; not "burned" - the tanning bed; "blood from children?" - Well, so voluntary help to the wounded; what? "pestilence from hunger in Leningrad?" - a simple tolerant statement of disagreement with the name of the city; "bombing of cities and villages" - a return to the natural landscape, the green letter of approval; "violence?" - psychologists recommend a systematic sex - it was a civilized European assistance; "slavery?" - that you, only struggle against unemployment; "export of valuables" - never once, they were protected from possible damage in dangerous areas; and so on and so forth..
      PS And for the description of my personal attitude to nonhumans, which justify Nazism, the moderator deleted the post + issued a warning ..
    3. orphan 63
      orphan 63 10 December 2017 17: 10
      +6
      Soap from corpses is not nonsense, but a proven fact!
      Watch, read and be terrified!

      The Stutthof concentration camp (about fifty kilometers from the city of Gdansk) was founded on September 2, 1939, the day after the outbreak of World War II, and his prisoners were released by the Red Army on May 9, 1945. The main thing that made Stutthof famous was “ experiments "SS doctors who, using people like experimental rabbits, boiled soap from human fat. A bar of this soap was then used at the Nuremberg trials as an example of Nazi fanaticism.
      Now individual historians (not only in Poland, but also in other countries) speak out: this is “military folklore”, fantasy, this could not be.
      In 2006, the Institute of National Memory of Poland conducted an analysis of the very soap presented at the Nuremberg trials. Contrary to expectations, the results were confirmed - it really was made by Nazi professor Rudolf Spanner from human fat. However, now researchers in Poland claim that there is no exact confirmation that the soap was made specifically from the bodies of Stutthof prisoners, and the production of “soap of the dead” was not carried out on an industrial scale.
      The Institute of National Memory of Poland is the very “glorious” organization that advocates the demolition of all the monuments to Soviet soldiers, and in this case the situation turned out to be tragic. Officials specifically ordered the analysis of soap in order to obtain evidence of the "lies of Soviet propaganda" in Nuremberg, but it turned out the other way around. About the industrial scale - Spanner made up to 100 kg of soap from "human material" in the period 1943-1944. and, according to the testimonies of his workers, he repeatedly went to Stutthof for "raw materials."
      http://www.aif.ru/society/history/fabrika_smerti_
      kakie_zverstva_tvorili_nacisty_v_konclagere_shtut
      tgof
    4. Elevator in the building
      Elevator in the building 10 December 2017 17: 13
      +6
      354.1 Article. Nazism Rehabilitation

      [Penal Code] [Chapter 34] [Article 354.1]
      1. The denial of the facts established by the sentence of the International Military Tribunal for the trial and punishment of the main war criminals of European axis countries, the approval of the crimes established by this sentence, as well as the dissemination of deliberately false information about the activities of the USSR during the Second World War, committed publicly -

      is punished with a fine of up to three hundred thousand rubles or in the amount of the salary or other income of the convicted person for a period of up to two years, or forced labor for up to three years, or imprisonment for the same term.

      2. The same acts committed by a person using his official position or using the media, as well as artificially creating evidence of the prosecution -

      is punished with a fine in the amount of from one hundred thousand to five hundred thousand rubles or in the amount of the salary or other income of the convicted person for a period of one to three years, or forced labor for up to five years, or imprisonment for the same term with the deprivation of the right to occupy certain positions or engage in certain activities for up to three years.

      3. The dissemination of information on days of military glory and memorable dates of Russia related to the defense of the Fatherland, expressing disrespect for society, as well as desecration of symbols of military glory in Russia, publicly committed,

      is punished with a fine of up to three hundred thousand rubles or in the amount of the salary or other income of the convicted person for a period of up to two years, or compulsory work for a period of up to three hundred and sixty hours, or correctional work for up to one year.
    5. japs
      japs 10 December 2017 23: 18
      +4
      I agree with you! Very often I notice that in the heat of the dispute, facts that are not genuine are involved. This is a shortcoming of journalists.
      And the frivolous tone in German articles about Russia and its history appeared a long time ago. It is rare to find an article by an adequate person.
      The only taboo in German journalism is the Holocaust. But this is because there is a criminal article for his denial. Somewhere, I have already cited the fact that recently an 82 year old woman in Germany received a 6 term (Sixth, Karl!) For his systematic denial.
  5. Commander
    Commander 10 December 2017 17: 56
    0
    Is it worth it to pay attention to scum like Tuman? He is our enemy, a voluntary soldier of the information war that the West is waging against us. Still clear. what will he write
  6. Andrei from Chelyabinsk
    Andrei from Chelyabinsk 10 December 2017 18: 59
    +2
    In fact, a lie about our history previously pursued two goals.
    1) Make us forget our own story
    2) Explain to the western man in the street how vile these Russians are
    Well, on the first question - bummer, in spite of everything, Ivanov didn’t turn into relatives of those who don’t remember, although, of course, all kinds of “gymnasium students” there bred extremely. But on the second question - they try
  7. Antianglosax
    Antianglosax 11 December 2017 10: 08
    +1
    So, thanks to the 30-year rule in Russia of liberal collaborators and traitors, the history of the Great Patriotic War and more is slowly being rewritten.
  8. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 11 December 2017 14: 49
    0
    When the descendants of the aggressor are trying to "erase" from the memory of people what their ancestors did it is no longer a joke, but a signal about the preparation of a new "Drang nach Osten", well, there's nothing to be done if the "itchy face" has to be helped! And there you look for another 70-100 years calm down!
  9. turbris
    turbris 11 December 2017 15: 43
    0
    Everything is a little more complicated here, of course we must protect our history from the attacks of the vanquished and keep the eternal memory of the heroes. BUT! We live in a time when there are very few real participants in this war, both in Russia and in Germany, another generation has grown up, how should we relate to each other? I did not fight and he did not fight, should he be responsible for what his ancestors did? Many countries, such as Poland and the Baltic countries, use history to develop Russophobia and they have elevated it to the rank of state policy, they have all generations to blame, they are only to blame because they live in Russia, and Mr. Tumann is a clear confirmation of this. Should we go this way? We must firmly uphold our history, but we should not make aggressive militarists from the West, because this is not true. Maybe something needs to be done so that they stop being afraid of us and stop escalating the horrors due to the appearance of an American battalion in the Baltic states?
  10. Altona
    Altona 14 December 2017 07: 46
    0
    A filthy journalist this Tumann. This is where verbal feces are called freedom of speech.
  11. Altona
    Altona 14 December 2017 07: 48
    0
    Quote: turbris
    Everything is a little more complicated here, of course we must protect our history from the attacks of the vanquished and keep the eternal memory of the heroes. BUT! We live in a time when there are very few real participants in this war, both in Russia and in Germany, another generation has grown up, how should we relate to each other?

    ---------------------------
    They honor military burial places at home, and there you’ll be sent to jail in jail for abuse of memory. So there is no need "wider and softer, with understanding." This is our story and our ancestors. No one has the right to shit on their graves.

Историческая «пурга» от г-на Туманна

Историческая «пурга» от г-на ТуманнаПравда о прошлом отношений России с Западом – большая боль для «цивилизованных европейцев». Материал журналиста-«русиста» Михаэля Туманна под красноречивым заголовком «История как строительный магазин», опубликованный на днях в самой популярной среди немецкой интеллигенции газете либеральной направленности - Die Zeit, прямое тому свидетельство.

На написание статьи Туманна вдохновила знаменитая история с выступлением в Бундестаге новоуренгойского гимназиста Николая Десятниченко. Вот только сам мальчик в материале упоминается лишь вскользь, так сказать, для фона. Вопросы, поднятые немецким журналистом, – куда глобальнее: взаимоотношение россиян со своей историей.

Итак, Михаэль Туманн: «Российские средства массовой информации и госагентства воспевают Вторую мировую войну»...


Не так, уважаемый. Вторую мировую никто как раз не воспевает. Мы воспеваем подвиг нашего народа в Великой Отечественной войне. А это – две большие разницы.

Сухой научный термин – Вторая мировая, вместо Великая Отечественная позволяет купировать эмоции, сделать историческое повествование более «механистическим».

Естественно, немцам очень хотелось бы, чтобы мы говорили о событиях 75-летней давности, также отстраненно, как, например, о Войне Алой и Белой Розы.
Вот только мы не забудем, что в той войне наши родители, деды и прадеды сражались за то, чтобы мы сегодня могли жить, и защищали мир от самых чудовищных преступников в истории человечества...

Михаэль Туманн: «В кино восхваляются выдуманные военные бригады, которые никогда не сражались. Эта историческая ерунда – советское историческое наследие».

Историческая ерунда... Вот так запел теперь представитель народа, уничтожившего с 1938 по 1945 годы десятки миллионов людей, львиную долю которых составили жители Советского Союза...

Если наши бригады никогда не сражались, то кто же гнал ваших предков, господин Туманн, от Волги до самого Берлина?

А «историческая ерунда» – это, наверное, Освенцим, Дахау, Бухенвальд, Хатынь, Бабий Яр, изуверские опыты на детях, мыло из человеческого жира и перчатки из снятой с людей кожи?

Не мы виновны в том, что в истории немецкого народа появился такой серьезный повод для раскаяния. И поэтому попытки немца рассказать о том, что в нашей истории что-то не так, выглядят, мягко говоря, не очень красиво. Кусать Россию – сегодня это, конечно, мейнстрим в западной публицистике. Но если журналист Die Zeit такой смелый, то пусть расскажет еще об «исторической ерунде» в немецко-еврейских отношениях периода Второй мировой войны. И мы посмотрим, что из этого получится. Или, вернее, что после этого от него останется...


С событий Великой Отечественной и Второй мировой войны Туманн очень легко перескакивает на крымскую тематику и обвиняет Москву в том, что именно в Тавриде она искажает историю России активнее всего.
Да еще и как саркастично обвиняет:

«Музей под открытым небом в городе Херсонес в Крыму просто фиксирует, как Крым, который был связан только с империей Романовых в конце 18 века, как говорят, имел «свое происхождение». Вот как 170 лет российского Крыма становятся вечностью»...

Вот это уже личное для меня, автора данных строк, годами жившего в доме, прямо из окон которого открывается вид на Херсонес Таврический.

Либо господин Туманн никогда в жизни не был в Херсонесе, о котором он набрался смелости писать абсурдные вещи, либо у него весьма своеобразное восприятие реальности.

Прежде чем бросаться подобными обвинениями журналист, которого немецкая Википедия описывает, как видного специалиста по России, мог бы потрудиться хотя бы в той же Википедии почитать о музее-заповеднике «Херсонес Таврический» и об истории Крымского полуострова. Тогда Туманн знал бы, какую роль сыграл Херсонес в истории русского народа и русской цивилизации. А также о том, что еще во времена Древнерусского государства значительная часть Крымского полуострова входила в состав Руси.

Но ведь напускать туман, бросаясь саркастичными фразами, куда проще и выгоднее, чем писать правду...

Русские люди умеют прощать. Советский Союз помогал после войны восстанавливать Германию, а ее самого первого союзника, сформировавшего против нас 35 дивизий – Австрию, объявил даже едва ли не жертвой нацизма.

Недавно были обнародованы документы, свидетельствующие о колоссальной помощи, оказанной в 1944 – 1945 годах голодным СССР «братской Польше», которая в 1938 году разделила с Гитлером Чехословакию и подбивала Третий рейх побыстрее отправиться в «восточный поход».

Мы также простили финнов, румын, словаков, венгров и другие народы, массово выступившие в 1941 году на стороне Третьего рейха.

Именно советские люди ценой своих жизней спасли тогда целые народы от тотального уничтожения немецкими гитлеровцами и их европейскими друзьями...

Сразу после войны подавляющее большинство европейцев уверенно заявляли, что вклад Советского Союза в победу над нацизмом был решающим. И что преступления, совершенные Германией и ее сателлитами, были чудовищны.

Вот только сегодня очевидцев тех событий остается с нами все меньше, и это позволяет господам вроде того же Туманна бросать в наш адрес язвительные замечания, чего еще какие-то 20 -30 лет тому назад позволить себе никто не мог безнаказанно...

И это – лишнее подтверждение тому, каким важным оружием является историческая память. Изо дня в день мы должны напоминать всему миру, что произошло тогда и почему это не должно повториться. О том, кто делил с Гитлером Чехословакию в 1938 году и готовил совместные с нацистами «крестовые походы». И я в данном случае не только о поляках. А и о тех, кто подписывал с нацистами соглашения в Мюнхене или технично одобрял их по дипломатическим каналам из-за океана.

Напишите лучше о Мюнхенском сговоре, господин Туманн. А еще – о концлагерях, «еврейском вопросе» и Сталинградской битве. О том, как упомянутые Колей Десятниченко «невинные жертвы войны» из числа солдат вермахта, ваши, кстати, соотечественники, пристреливали пулеметы по трехлетним детям, разбивали головы младенцам о стены и насиловали девочек, вырезая после этого на их телах красные звезды. А еще о том, как жившие в нескольких минутах ходьбы от лагерей смерти добропорядочные бюргеры с честными-честными глазами убеждали всех, что даже не подозревали о том, что годами происходило у них под носом. Может быть, хотя бы после этого у вас пропадет желание язвить и употреблять хлесткие словосочетания вроде «исторической ерунды»...
Автор:
Святослав Князев
Первоисточник:
http://www.stoletie.ru/vzglyad/istoricheskaja_purga_ot_g-na_tumanna_881.htm
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

20 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. solzh Онлайн
    solzh (Сергей) 10 декабря 2017 15:21
    +4
    Русофобский бред господина Туманна. Как же сильно им хочется переписать историю. Живут эти в какой-то своей придуманной иллюзии. Хотелку ихнюю мы можем сломать. Только кто ломать её им будет. Мы, народ России? Или хотелку им помочь сломать должно наше правительство? Для меня ответ очевиден, наше правительство должно им там за бугром всю их иллюзию поломать, а мы если что, поможем.
    1. Hoc vince Офлайн
      Hoc vince 10 декабря 2017 16:02
      +6
      Английские СМИ советуют футбольным болельщикам не заводить разговоры о войне, "особенно после употребления алкоголя". Если же разговор все-таки заходит на эту тему, британцам рекомендуется ни в коем случае не выражать сомнений request в том, что в войне победила Россия. negative
      1. g1washntwn Офлайн
        g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 12 декабря 2017 12:58
        0
        Вместо споров брать таких неверующих за шкварник и в музей ВоВ, носом тыкать в немецкую же хронику. Но лучше, запустить танцевать голышом в газовую камеру Освенцима и включить эффект полного присутствия.
        1. Hoc vince Офлайн
          Hoc vince 12 декабря 2017 13:14
          0
          В сети есть ролик, где голые люди играют в салки в помещении бывшего концлагеря "Штуттгоф", где когда-то находилась газовая камера. За годы войны в этом нацистском лагере погибли порядка 65 тысяч человек. Там проводили страшные медицинские опыты над заключенными, а из человеческих тел варили мыло.
          Люди искусства решили в голом виде сыграть в камере в салочки и снять все это на видео. Ролик представили на выставке "Польша – Израиль – Германия: Опыт Освенцима".
          1. g1washntwn Офлайн
            g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 12 декабря 2017 13:44
            +2
            На них я и намекал. Жаль, что им не закрыли дверь и не пустили газ.
            1. Hoc vince Офлайн
              Hoc vince 12 декабря 2017 13:52
              0
              А идея то не плоха.
  2. василий50 Офлайн
    василий50 (дмитрий) 10 декабря 2017 15:30
    +3
    Ну что Вы, в самом деле. Немцы и прочие европейцы уже давно себя простили. Простили очень искренне и от всей души. Они себе простили и концлагеря и уничтожение СОВЕТСКИХ ЛЮДЕЙ. Ведь даже *еврейский вопрос* стали решать с массового уничтожения СОВЕТСКИХ ЕВРЕЕВ, своих, европейских, евреев они стали убивать позже. Особенно в этом отличились поляки.
  3. Hiss Офлайн
    Hiss (Александр) 10 декабря 2017 15:35
    +4
    Угроза петли на шее может заставить твapей закрыть свой вонючий рот лишь на время, поэтому нужны не угрозы - действия. Восхваляешь нацизм? - Срок! Создал ячейку? Высшая мера! Каленым железом выжигать! И профилактика крайне необходима: фильмы, игры, аниме - необходимо массово, не жалея "ранимый разум" показывать ВСЮ правду о германском или американском нацизме. Не сделаем сейчас - завтра, для славян вообще, и русских в частности - не наступит.. Война не просто уже идет, как оказалось - не заканчивалась!!! И пока мы вновь отступаем..
  4. Евродав Офлайн
    Евродав (Гарик) 10 декабря 2017 15:42
    +3
    Автору!
    "...Но ведь напускать туман, бросаясь саркастичными фразами, куда проще и выгоднее, чем писать правду..."
    Выдумку раввина Вайза о производстве мыла из трупов еврейских узников, сегодня ни один серьезный историк не принимает всерьез. Ехуда Бауэр (Yehuda Bauer), профессор в Еврейском Университете (Institute of Contemporary Jewry of Нebrew University) утверждает — "Технические возможности для превращения человеческого жира в мыло не были известны в то время..."
    Зачем же в серьёзной статье "напускать туман"?
    "...Прежде чем бросаться подобными обвинениями журналист, мог бы потрудиться..." и изучить вопрос, но зная, что за слова отвечать не придется печатают/перепечатывают бред, даже не задумываясь...
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Hiss Офлайн
      Hiss (Александр) 10 декабря 2017 16:25
      +3
      Не, оне пушистые, Оне не "травили" - избавляли от паразитов; не "сжигали" - солярий же;" кровь из детей?" - ну так добровольная помощь раненым; что? "мор от голода в Ленинграде?" - простое толерантное высказывание несогласия с названием города; "бомбежка городов и деревень" - возвращение к естественному ландшафту же, гринпись одобрямс; "насилие?" - психологи рекомендуют систематические занятие сексом - это была цивилизованное еуропейское вспомоществование; "угон в рабство?" - та вы шо,лишь борьба с безработицей; "вывоз ценностей" - ни разу, уберегали от возможного повреждения в опасных районах; и так далее и тому подобное..
      P.S. А за описание моего личного отношения к нелюдям, что оправдывают нацизм, модератор пост удалил+ вынес предупреждение..
    3. сирота 63 Онлайн
      сирота 63 (сирота 63) 10 декабря 2017 17:10
      +6
      Мыло из трупов не бред, а доказанный факт!
      Смотрите, читайте и ужасайтесь!

      Концентра­ционный лагерь Штуттгоф (в полусотне километров от города Гданьска) был основан 2 сентября 1939 г. - на следующий день после начала Второй мировой войны, а его узники освобождены Красной армией 9 мая 1945 г. Главное, чем «прославился» Штуттгоф, так это «экспериментами» врачей СС, которые, используя людей как подопытных кроликов, варили мыло из человеческого жира. Брусок этого мыла потом использовался на Нюрнбергском процессе как пример изуверства нацистов.
      Сейчас отдельные историки (не только в Польше, но и в других странах) высказываются: это «военный фольклор», фантазии, такого не могло быть.
      В 2006 г. Институт национальной памяти Польши провёл анализ того самого мыла, представленного на Нюрнбергском процессе. Вопреки ожиданиям результаты подтвердились - оно действительно изготовлено нацистским профессором Рудольфом Шпаннером из человеческого жира. Однако сейчас исследователи в Польше утверждают: нет точного подтверждения, что мыло делали конкретно из тел заключённых Штуттгофа, и производство «мыла мертвецов» не осуществлялось в промышленных масштабах.
      Институт национальной памяти Польши - та самая «славная» организация, которая ратует за снос всех памятников советским солдатам, и в этом случае ситуация вышла трагикомичной. Чиновники специально заказали анализ мыла, дабы получить доказательство «лжи советской пропаганды» в Нюрнберге, - а вышло наоборот. Насчёт промышленных масштабов - Шпаннер изготовил до 100 кг мыла из «человеческого материала» в период 1943-1944 гг. и, по свидетельствам его работников, неоднократно выезжал в Штуттгоф за «сырьём».
      http://www.aif.ru/society/history/fabrika_smerti_
      kakie_zverstva_tvorili_nacisty_v_konclagere_shtut
      tgof
    4. Hiss Офлайн
      Hiss (Александр) 10 декабря 2017 17:13
      +6
      Статья 354.1. Реабилитация нацизма

      [Уголовный кодекс] [Глава 34] [Статья 354.1]
      1. Отрицание фактов, установленных приговором Международного военного трибунала для суда и наказания главных военных преступников европейских стран оси, одобрение преступлений, установленных указанным приговором, а равно распространение заведомо ложных сведений о деятельности СССР в годы Второй мировой войны, совершенные публично, -

      наказываются штрафом в размере до трехсот тысяч рублей или в размере заработной платы или иного дохода осужденного за период до двух лет, либо принудительными работами на срок до трех лет, либо лишением свободы на тот же срок.

      2. Те же деяния, совершенные лицом с использованием своего служебного положения или с использованием средств массовой информации, а равно с искусственным созданием доказательств обвинения, -

      наказываются штрафом в размере от ста тысяч до пятисот тысяч рублей или в размере заработной платы или иного дохода осужденного за период от одного года до трех лет, либо принудительными работами на срок до пяти лет, либо лишением свободы на тот же срок с лишением права занимать определенные должности или заниматься определенной деятельностью на срок до трех лет.

      3. Распространение выражающих явное неуважение к обществу сведений о днях воинской славы и памятных датах России, связанных с защитой Отечества, а равно осквернение символов воинской славы России, совершенные публично, -

      наказываются штрафом в размере до трехсот тысяч рублей или в размере заработной платы или иного дохода осужденного за период до двух лет, либо обязательными работами на срок до трехсот шестидесяти часов, либо исправительными работами на срок до одного года.
    5. japs Офлайн
      japs (Юрий) 10 декабря 2017 23:18
      +4
      Согласен с Вами! Очень часто замечаю, что в пылу спора привлекаются факты не являющиеся подлинными. Это недоработка журналистов.
      А фривольный тон в немецких статьях о России и ее истории появился уже давно. Редко можно встретить статью адекватного человека.
      Единственным табу в немецкой журналистике остался "холокост". Но это потому, что за его отрицание имеется уголовная статья. Я где-то уже приводил факт о том, что недавно одна 82 летняя старушка в Германии получила 6 срок (Шестой, Карл!) за его систематическое отрицание.
  5. Коммандер Офлайн
    Коммандер (Сергей Васильевич) 10 декабря 2017 17:56
    0
    Стоит ли вообще обращать внимание на подонков вроде Туманна? Он наш враг, добровольный солдат информационной войны, которую запад ведет против нас. Все же ясно. что он напишет
  6. Андрей из Челябинска (Андрей) 10 декабря 2017 18:59
    +2
    Собственно говоря, ложь о нашей истории ранее преследовала две цели
    1) Заставить нас забыть собственную историю
    2) Объяснить западному обывателю, какие все таки мерзкие эти русские
    Ну вот по первому вопросу - облом, несмотря ни на что, в Иванов, родства не помнящих не превратились, хотя, конечно, всякие там "гимназисты" расплодились чрезвычайно. А вот по второму вопросу - стараются
  7. Антианглосакс 11 декабря 2017 10:08
    +1
    Вот так благодаря 30-летнему правлению в России либеральных коллаборационистов и предателей, потихоньку переписывается история Великой Отечественной войны и не только.
  8. kartalovkolya Офлайн
    kartalovkolya 11 декабря 2017 14:49
    0
    Когда потомки агрессора пытаются "вытравить" из памяти людей то ,что натворили их предки это уже не шутки,а сигнал о подготовке нового " Drang nach Osten",ну тут ничего не поделаешь,если "рожа чешется" придется посильно помочь! А там глядишь ещё лет на 70-100 успокоятся!
  9. turbris Офлайн
    turbris (Борис) 11 декабря 2017 15:43
    0
    Тут все немного сложнее, конечно мы должны защищать нашу историю от нападок побежденных и хранить вечную память о героях. НО! Мы живем в такое время, когда реальных участников этой войны осталось очень мало, как в России, так и в Германии, выросло другое поколение, как мы должны относится друг к другу? Я не воевал и он не воевал, должен ли он нести ответственность за то, что натворили его предки? Многие страны, как Польша и страны Прибалтики используют историю для развития русофобии и у них это возведено в ранг государственной политики, у них во всем виноваты все поколения, виноваты только потому, что живут в России, а господин Туманн этому яркое подтверждение. Должны ли мы идти по этому пути? Мы должны твердо отстаивать свою историю, но не надо делать из Запада агрессивных милитаристов, потому что это не правда. Может надо что-то предпринимать для того, чтобы они перестали нас боятся и перестать нагнетать ужасы из-за появления батальона американцев в Прибалтике?
  10. Altona Онлайн
    Altona (Евгений) 14 декабря 2017 07:46
    0
    Мразотный журналист этот Туманн. Вот где словесные фекалии называются свободой слова.
  11. Altona Онлайн
    Altona (Евгений) 14 декабря 2017 07:48
    0
    Цитата: turbris
    Тут все немного сложнее, конечно мы должны защищать нашу историю от нападок побежденных и хранить вечную память о героях. НО! Мы живем в такое время, когда реальных участников этой войны осталось очень мало, как в России, так и в Германии, выросло другое поколение, как мы должны относится друг к другу?

    ---------------------------
    У себя они чтут воинские захоронения и там махом в тюрьму попадешь за надругательство над памятью. Так что не надо тут "ширше и мягше, с пониманием".Это наша история и наши предки.Ни у кого нет права гадить им на могилы.
Картина дня