Military Review

What will China's expansion look like?

44
Today, modern China is not like the one that was 10-15 years ago. Then he was considered a country that has the cheapest labor in the world. Today, the average Chinese salary is significantly higher than the income of an ordinary Russian. Now the country with cheap labor is Russia. But, unlike China, our country has huge spaces that carry huge material resources. All this is very necessary for our eastern neighbor.


44 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 10 December 2017 16: 52 New
    10
    Let us not go from one extreme to another. You need to understand that China is not our ally, but just a TRAVELER. And enough of these TALES, about the "fraternal" peoples, in the first place should be put the BENEFIT for Russia.
    1. Chichikov
      Chichikov 10 December 2017 17: 41 New
      +1
      Quote: svp67
      Let us not go from one extreme to another.

      That's it! Want is not harmful. And it seems to me that not only in China, they know this. The cat also knows that there is sausage in the refrigerator, and would have enjoyed it with pleasure!
      1. svp67
        svp67 10 December 2017 17: 43 New
        +2
        Quote: Chichikov
        The cat also knows that there is sausage in the refrigerator, and would have enjoyed it with pleasure!

        Sausage is still nothing, but when the cat knows that there is fat in the refrigerator, but in fact it is not there ... this is the problem.
  2. turbris
    turbris 10 December 2017 17: 44 New
    +5
    Sivkov and I have long understood everything and his conclusions are absolutely not interesting.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Meshchersky
      Meshchersky 10 December 2017 23: 39 New
      0
      The fact that he has caiophobia is visible to the naked eye.
    3. aws4
      aws4 10 December 2017 23: 59 New
      +1
      I don’t know how about his conclusions about what China wants and what his plans for Russia are, but when he gave his forecasts for Syria, he not only got into trouble but showed complete failure ...
      1. Alber
        Alber 11 December 2017 16: 48 New
        +2
        Quote: aws4
        I don’t know how about his conclusions about what China wants and what his plans for Russia are, but when he gave his forecasts for Syria, he not only got into trouble but showed complete failure ...

        Do not put fingers in the mouth of the Chinese ... This is that locust
        1. aws4
          aws4 11 December 2017 16: 55 New
          +2
          Yes, I don’t argue with this ... we have a dangerous neighbor
  3. Vasya Vassin
    Vasya Vassin 10 December 2017 20: 14 New
    +1
    Let's think, is it not more profitable for China to move to a place where it is warmer, and not into our adverse climatic conditions? Moreover, the enemy in his region is weaker than Russia, and does not possess nuclear weapons? Is it not more logical to assume that the CCP will follow the path of least resistance?
    1. rasteer
      rasteer 11 December 2017 08: 14 New
      +3
      China doesn't care where to move, let’s recall the capture of Tibet, which is an almost completely useless region, especially in the 50s, but it was captured. Siberia and the Far East in this regard are just paradise, the climate is better than Tibetan resources of all kinds, the Sea of ​​Okhotsk. China is ready to fly to Southeast Asia, but so far we are holding it back, again, we are the United States and NATO. And this region is not so rich, and it is also extremely overpopulated. Arranging genocide for the Chinese is certainly not a problem, but so far they have to look back at the rest of the world’s strengths so as not to become outcasts like the DPRK.
      1. Slavors Gart
        Slavors Gart 11 December 2017 19: 29 New
        0
        Yes, it's all fairy tales - "overpopulated", the population is concentrated in large cities
        1. rasteer
          rasteer 11 December 2017 21: 23 New
          0
          the population is concentrated in large cities
          In China, this is almost the case, the population is concentrated in the region of great rivers and the coast, the reason is simple in Gobi or Tibet. factories no farming. The government tried to build modern cities from scratch in underdeveloped areas did not take off because in addition to housing, a source of livelihoods is needed.
          I wrote about Southeast Asia, which is overpopulated due to the fact that there are few lands suitable for both agriculture and industry and the population density is huge.
          Well, let’s say something to the figures. Amur Region ~ 361 thousand sq km population ~ 800 thousand people ~ 2 people per sq km
          Vietnam ~ 331 thousand sq. Km population ~ 93 mil. ~ 273 people per sq km
          What is there, Amur Region, all of Russia is only 142 mil. person. and density ~ 8 people per sq km
          1. BARKHAN
            BARKHAN 26 February 2018 11: 49 New
            +1
            Quote: rasteer
            What is there, Amur Region, all of Russia is only 142 mil. person. and density ~ 8 people per sq km

            As I understand it, you also contribute permafrost to these calculations? And I grew up there ... Oymyakonye, ​​Yakutia ... There, with all the desire, you don’t especially settle in. So that half of the calculations can be deleted, and even more can be deleted .
            My personal opinion ... China is not our friend and not ally. We just have a common enemy.
            The mistake of our authorities is the slow settlement of the Chinese Far East, creeping expansion.
            1. rasteer
              rasteer 27 February 2018 18: 51 New
              0
              As I understand it, you also bring permafrost into these calculations?
              Of course I submit, I just took the official data. But even if you subtract the Far North, the density does not increase much, 16 people / sq km is against Vietnam 273 people / sq km a trifle despite the fact that there is a jungle with a population density like in Chukotka.
              And by the way, even in Tibet, the population density is higher than in the Amur Region, 2,55 h / sq km versus 2 people / sq km under incomparably more difficult living conditions. The trouble is
              if the Chinese are allowed into the Arctic, they will build their own "Chinese paradise" there with a density higher than 2 people / sq. km and at the same time they will suck everything from oil to moss and snow. And this expansion unfortunately has already begun. And we still rejoice in Sobetta and the Power of Siberia. Well, this is a bit of a trick, about Chinese beds, and forest looting simply prefers to remain silent!
      2. saigon
        saigon 4 January 2018 08: 58 New
        0
        Well, with Tibet, China has scores oh, what a long time since the Tang Dynasty in China.
        The Tibetans then drank a lot of blood.
    2. Alber
      Alber 11 December 2017 18: 53 New
      +2
      Quote: Vasya Vassin
      Let's think, is it not more profitable for China to move to a place where it is warmer, and not into our adverse climatic conditions? T

      About the "climatic conditions":
      China considers Siberia its territory illegally taken from him by Russia
      1. Pancir026
        Pancir026 11 December 2017 19: 07 New
        +1
        Quote: Alber
        China considers Siberia its territory illegally taken from him by Russia

        Exactly? And who thinks so? You?
  4. dog breeder
    dog breeder 10 December 2017 21: 28 New
    +3
    The first half of his life he lived next to China. Then the relationship with a neighbor was in a very difficult phase. Both countries evicted all people from border settlements. Border outposts were built in their place. But the old people still remembered the times when they went to drink tea over the river. But the propaganda of that time did not eat bread in vain, especially from that side. Our neighbors said that the number one enemy is the USA, the USSR is the number two enemy. First, we will break the enemy number two, then the enemy number one. My village is in a straight line about 25 kilometers. Its inhabitants had a joke that if China attacks the USSR, this village will last a week on its weapons.
  5. neoshef
    neoshef 11 December 2017 09: 46 New
    +2
    In my opinion, there are no fools in the ruling class in China. Everyone understands what all this is fraught with. As for resources, everything can be bought, and it will cost much less than to fight.
  6. Antonio_Mariarti
    Antonio_Mariarti 11 December 2017 11: 56 New
    0
    Recall the war between China and Vietnam, how many times did it surpass the Vietnamese army there? The Russian Federation has the most powerful land group in the world, China is reducing its forces and increasing its navy, yes, it means that they want to fight with us, mb, they will take a chance in 50 years, but if in Russia there will be a devastation like 90, then of course, but if as of now - very unlikely.
  7. dDYHA
    dDYHA 11 December 2017 13: 18 New
    +1
    China will “peacefully” take over. They constantly march army throws. So one day they jump to Baikal "there is the very wealth" for plain water. They will stop and say more truly they will not say anything, they will just stand and wait. What answer will the Russian Federation have for them? Yes, no.
    1. aws4
      aws4 11 December 2017 17: 01 New
      0
      naively believe ... yes, the population of the economy and opportunities are smaller, but if it does, as you describe, believe it, they’ll apply and don’t be shy, because in essence it will already be the final point of Russia as a world power ... China will not do that. . will be peaceful expansion
    2. - = ANTRAX = -
      - = ANTRAX = - 13 December 2017 23: 04 New
      0
      about 17 years ago it was necessary to jump.
  8. Gloomy
    Gloomy 11 December 2017 17: 09 New
    0
    I have many friends of the military, and they all say, that China would not want Russian land, they would not trample the war for one reason, for one simple reason, there are no matter how many Chinese there are nuclear missiles, and what kind of economy they have. From a leading economic power, they can quickly return to the Stone Age.
    1. Alber
      Alber 11 December 2017 18: 57 New
      0
      Quote: Moody
      that as if China did not want Russian land, they would not trample for nothing, for one simple reason, nuclear missiles do not care how many Chinese there are, and what kind of economy they have.

      God forbid that we have enough nuclear missiles, like bombs, with a reserve tenfold both to China and to other aggressors wishing to seize our lands
  9. NF68
    NF68 11 December 2017 20: 54 New
    +2
    The Chinese will come not in large groups. Millions that way on 5 in each. But seriously, when the Chinese become truly developed in terms of industry and everything that the state is connected with, then who knows how they will behave.
  10. Belarus is Russia
    Belarus is Russia 12 December 2017 03: 15 New
    0
    China has not developed its territories.
    But this does not mean that we will like to believe this and that. We will always be on the lookout everywhere. We are Russian Orthodox, Russia Russian Orthodox, the people of Russia Russian Orthodox. And we will not give anything to anyone from Russia Russian Orthodox!
  11. Semen Petrov
    Semen Petrov 12 December 2017 05: 07 New
    +2
    The average Chinese wage is still lower than the average Russian, and significantly. Another thing is that there are a lot of them, and there are much more rich Chinese than Russians in general. A cheap labor in China, rampart. In addition, they have nearby Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand and all the countries of Africa, where the labor force is almost gratuitous. So the main thesis of the article on which it is based is incorrect.
  12. asr55
    asr55 12 December 2017 15: 41 New
    0
    What kind of doctor is the Academy of Sciences, they write one thing or another.
  13. vel pro
    vel pro 13 December 2017 21: 20 New
    0
    another delirium next yksperta
  14. Sevega
    Sevega 14 December 2017 08: 37 New
    0
    Somehow I read about the fact that in our western territory of Russia artillery stores are mainly stored in ammunition and armor-piercing ammunition, and to the east high-explosive-fragmentation urals ... this is just in case of the expansion of different large nationalities
  15. Ray Rinov
    Ray Rinov 14 December 2017 13: 13 New
    0
    Yes, but there is a nuance. For several thousand years, China has not attacked anyone. And so, yes, continue to get scared. Siberia must be mastered, and not scarecrows from a finger to suck.
    1. Balagan
      Balagan 21 December 2017 19: 19 New
      0
      And the state of Tibet was captured by China several thousand years ago in 1950? And didn’t attack Vietnam in the 1980s?
    2. saigon
      saigon 4 January 2018 09: 04 New
      0
      So, the Chinese troops reached the Ferghana Valley without attack, and reached Cambodia. This is for not attacking anyone, just for example the scope of not attacking
  16. Yeti
    Yeti 14 December 2017 17: 34 New
    0
    There will be no expansion. Nonsense is all and a sick imagination.
  17. Balagan
    Balagan 21 December 2017 19: 17 New
    0
    The Chinese are not our enemies, but not friends. He has his own interests. As long as his interests are in passing to ours, everything is wonderful. Where they diverge - we'll see ... But for some reason this does not cause enthusiasm for me ...
  18. Sasha333
    Sasha333 4 January 2018 09: 06 New
    0
    You guys are young and don’t know many things. Somehow, there was a transmission around the box about China in 1982, so their maps were shown and their border was marked up to the Urals. Everything was indicated in yellow. They lurk and wait. They have at the moment for what someone will say about the northern territories put in jail. But we already fought with them 7526 years ago. And the so-called Chinese wall was built, only the real wall almost destroyed by time a little further.
  19. Ilja2016
    Ilja2016 4 January 2018 15: 08 New
    0
    Quote: Sasha333
    You guys are young and don’t know many things. Somehow, there was a transmission around the box about China in 1982, so their maps were shown and their border was marked up to the Urals. Everything was indicated in yellow. They lurk and wait. They have at the moment for what someone will say about the northern territories put in jail. But we already fought with them 7526 years ago. And the so-called Chinese wall was built, only the real wall almost destroyed by time a little further.

    You better not write such nonsense laughing laughing laughing
    1. rasteer
      rasteer 5 January 2018 19: 25 New
      0
      Well, at the expense of the border to the Urals, this is not rubbish, but rather Chinese desa, so give them the scale of the Mongol Empire ... wassat Europe will not be taken iba then there will be no one to sell their "exclusives" wassat
  20. Ilja2016
    Ilja2016 4 January 2018 15: 09 New
    0
    Quote: NF68
    The Chinese will come not in large groups. Millions that way on 5 in each. But seriously, when the Chinese become truly developed in terms of industry and everything that the state is connected with, then who knows how they will behave.

    Don't worry don't smile
  21. Ilja2016
    Ilja2016 4 January 2018 15: 13 New
    0
    Quote: dDYHA
    China will “peacefully” take over. They constantly march army throws. So one day they jump to Baikal "there is the very wealth" for plain water. They will stop and say more truly they will not say anything, they will just stand and wait. What answer will the Russian Federation have for them? Yes, no.

    Do you know the Suvorov proverb? Beat not with number, but with skill smile
  22. Ilja2016
    Ilja2016 4 January 2018 15: 18 New
    0
    Quote: Vasya Vassin
    Let's think, is it not more profitable for China to move to a place where it is warmer, and not into our adverse climatic conditions? Moreover, the enemy in his region is weaker than Russia, and does not possess nuclear weapons? Is it not more logical to assume that the CCP will follow the path of least resistance?

    totally agree with you
  23. Ilja2016
    Ilja2016 4 January 2018 15: 20 New
    0
    Quote: rasteer
    Siberia and the Far East in this regard are just paradise

    Do you think you are writing ????? !!!!! Well go there laughing
    1. rasteer
      rasteer 5 January 2018 19: 32 New
      0
      I think and analyze, unlike you. Take the climate map of South Siberia and the Far East and compare it with the Maps of Tibet or Shinjian-Uyghur Autonomous Okrug and if you do not have a deuce in geography at school, you will understand that there is, that wink You can also compare maps of agricultural land, forest resources and minerals ((well, it seems like they found oil in Shinjiang), but recently, and China has been holding onto it for a long time), a very indicative comparison. So it’s better as they say to you in Tibet for permanent residence than they are to us in the Far East laughing

Военное обозрение

Как будет выглядеть экспансия Китая

44
Сегодня современный Китай не похож на тот, что был еще 10-15 лет назад. Тогда он считался страной, которая обладает самой дешевой рабочей силой в мире. Сегодня средняя заработная плата китайца значительно выше дохода рядового россиянина. Теперь страна с дешевой рабочей силой - это Россия. Но, в отличии от Китая, наша страна располагает огромными пространствами, которые несут в себе огромные материальные ресурсы. Все это очень необходимо нашему восточному соседу.


44 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. svp67
    svp67 10 декабря 2017 16:52 Новый
    +10
    Давайте не будет из крайности в крайность впадать. Надо понять, что Китай не какой нам не союзник, а просто ПОПУТЧИК. И хватит этих СКАЗОК, про "братские" народы, в первую очередь должна ставиться ПОЛЬЗА для России.
    1. Чичиков
      Чичиков 10 декабря 2017 17:41 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: svp67
      Давайте не будет из крайности в крайность впадать.

      Вот именно! Хотеть, не вредно. И мне кажется, что не только в Китае, это знают. Кошка, тоже знает, что в холодильнике колбаса, и с удовольствием полакомилась бы!
      1. svp67
        svp67 10 декабря 2017 17:43 Новый
        +2
        Цитата: Чичиков
        Кошка, тоже знает, что в холодильнике колбаса, и с удовольствием полакомилась бы!

        Колбаса это еще ничего, а вот когда кошка знает, что в холодильнике сало, а на самом деле его там нет...вот это проблема.
  2. turbris
    turbris 10 декабря 2017 17:44 Новый
    +5
    Мне с Сивковым давно все понятно и его выводы абсолютно не интересны.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Мещерский
      Мещерский 10 декабря 2017 23:39 Новый
      0
      То, что у него чайнофобия видно невооруженным глазом.
    3. aws4
      aws4 10 декабря 2017 23:59 Новый
      +1
      я не знаю как на счет его выводов о том что хочет Китай и какие у него планы на Россию но вот когда он давал свои прогнозы по Сирии он не просто попал в просак а показал полную несостоятельность...
      1. Alber
        Alber 11 декабря 2017 16:48 Новый
        +2
        Цитата: aws4
        я не знаю как на счет его выводов о том что хочет Китай и какие у него планы на Россию но вот когда он давал свои прогнозы по Сирии он не просто попал в просак а показал полную несостоятельность...

        Китайцам пальцы в рот не суй... Это еще та саранча
        1. aws4
          aws4 11 декабря 2017 16:55 Новый
          +2
          да я с этим и не спорю... опасный у нас сосед
  3. Васся Вассин
    Васся Вассин 10 декабря 2017 20:14 Новый
    +1
    Давайте подумаем, не выгоднее ли Китаю двигаться туда, где теплее, а не в наши неблагоприятные климатические условия? Тем более противник в его регионе слабее чем Россия, и не обладает ядерным оружием? Не логичнее ли предположить, что КПК пойдет по пути наименьшего сопротивления?
    1. rasteer
      rasteer 11 декабря 2017 08:14 Новый
      +3
      Китаю все равно куда двигаться, вспомним хотя бы захват Тибета, вот практически полностью бесполезный регион особенно в 50ые годы, но захватили же. Сибирь и ДВ в этом плане просто рай, климат лучше Тибетского ресурсы всех видов, Охотское море. Китай готов переть и в Юго Восточную Азию, но пока его сдерживаем опять таки мы да США с НАТО. Да и не так уж богат данный регион при этом еще и крайне перенаселен. Устроить геноцид для китайцев конечно не проблема, но пока они вынуждены оглядываться на остальных сильных этого мира дабы не стать как КНДР изгоями.
      1. Slavors Gart
        Slavors Gart 11 декабря 2017 19:29 Новый
        0
        Да это всё сказки - " перенаселён" , население сосредоточенно в крупных городах
        1. rasteer
          rasteer 11 декабря 2017 21:23 Новый
          0
          население сосредоточенно в крупных городах
          В Китае это почти так, население сосредоточенно в районе великих рек и побережья, причина проста в Гоби или Тибете ни. заводов ни земледелья. Правительство пыталось строить города современные с нуля малоосвоенных районах не взлетело потому что помимо жилья еще источник редств к существованию нужен.
          Я же писал про Юго-восточную Азию которая перенаселена по причине того, что земель пригодных как для сельского хозяйства так и промышленности там мало а плотность населения просто огромна.
          Ну и давайте что ли к цифрам Амурская область ~361 тыс кв км население ~ 800 тыс чел ~ 2 чел на кв км
          Вьетнам ~331 тыс кв км население ~ 93 мил чел. ~ 273 чел на кв км
          Да что там Амурская область вся Россия это всего 142 мил. человек. и плотность ~ 8 чел на кв км
          1. БАРХАН
            БАРХАН 26 февраля 2018 11:49 Новый
            +1
            Цитата: rasteer
            Да что там Амурская область вся Россия это всего 142 мил. человек. и плотность ~ 8 чел на кв км

            Я так понимаю ,что Вы и вечную мерзлоту в эти расчёты тоже вносите?А я там вырос...Оймяконье,Якутия...Там при всём желании особо не заселишься.Так,что из расчётов смело половину ,а то и больше можно вычеркнуть.
            Моё личное мнение...Китай нам не друг и не союзник.Просто у нас общий враг.
            Ошибка наших властей это заселение медленное китайцами Дальнего Востока,ползучая экспансия.
            1. rasteer
              rasteer 27 февраля 2018 18:51 Новый
              0
              Я так понимаю ,что Вы и вечную мерзлоту в эти расчёты тоже вносите?
              Конечно вношу я просто взял официальные данные. Но даже если вычесть Крайний север плотность не сильно возрастет, 16 чел/кв км это против Вьетнамских 273 чел/кв км мелочь при том, что там есть джунгли с плотностью населения как на Чукотке.
              И кстати даже в Тибете плотность населения выше чем в Амурской области, 2,55ч/кв.км против 2 чел/кв.км при не сопоставимо более сложных условиях жизни. Тут беда в том
              если пустить китайцев в Заполярье они и там построят свой "китайский рай" с плотностью выше чем 2чел/кв.км при этом высосут все от нефти до ягеля и снега. И эта экспансия к сожалению уже началась. А у нас все еще радуются "Собетте" и "Силе Сибири". Ну это так по крупняку, про китайские грядки, и лесное мародерство просто предпочитают молчать!
      2. сайгон
        сайгон 4 января 2018 08:58 Новый
        0
        Ну с Тибетом у Китая счеты ох какие давние еще с времен династии Тан в Китае .
        Много крови тибетцы тогда китайцам попили.
    2. Alber
      Alber 11 декабря 2017 18:53 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: Васся Вассин
      Давайте подумаем, не выгоднее ли Китаю двигаться туда, где теплее, а не в наши неблагоприятные климатические условия? Т

      Насчёт "климатических условий":
      Китай считает Сибирь своей территорией незаконно отнятой у него Россией
      1. Pancir026
        Pancir026 11 декабря 2017 19:07 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Alber
        Китай считает Сибирь своей территорией незаконно отнятой у него Россией

        Точно?И кто так считает?Вы?
  4. собаковод
    собаковод 10 декабря 2017 21:28 Новый
    +3
    Первую половину жизни прожил рядом с Китаем. Тогда отношения с соседом были в очень сложной фазе. Обе страны выселили из пограничных поселений весь народ. На их месте построили пограничные заставы.Но старики ещё помнили времена, когда чай пить за речку ходили. Но пропаганда того времени хлеб не зря ела, особенно с той стороны. Наши соседи говорили, что враг номер один - США, СССР - враг номер два. Сначала разобьём врага номер два, затем врага номер один. Моя деревня находится по прямой примерно в 25 километрах. У её жителей была шутка, что если Китай нападёт на СССР, эта деревня неделю на своём оружии продержится.
  5. neoshef
    neoshef 11 декабря 2017 09:46 Новый
    +2
    По моему, в Китае нет дураков в правящем классе. Все понимают чем это всё чревато. Что касается ресурсов, всё можно купить, и это обойдётся гораздо дешевле, чем воевать.
  6. Antonio_Mariarti
    Antonio_Mariarti 11 декабря 2017 11:56 Новый
    0
    Вспомним войну Китая с Вьетнамом, во сколько раз он там превосходил армию Вьетнама? У РФ самая мощная сухопутная группировка в мире, Китай сокращает свои ВС, а наращивает ВМФ, да, это говорит о том что они хотят с нами воевать, мб, они рискнут лет через 50, но если в рф будет разруха как в 90, то конечно, а если как сейчас - очень мало вероятно.
  7. dDYHA
    dDYHA 11 декабря 2017 13:18 Новый
    +1
    Китай "мирно" все захватит. Они постоянно проводят марш броски армий. Вот так в один прекрасный момент прыгнут до Байкала " там самое богатство" за простой водой. Остановятся и скажут вернее ничего не скажут просто будут стоять и ждать. Какой ответ будет у РФ им? Да ни какой.
    1. aws4
      aws4 11 декабря 2017 17:01 Новый
      0
      наивно полагаете... да численность населения экономика и возможности у нас меньше но если будет так как вы описываете уж поверьте яо применят и не постесняются потому как по существу это уже будет конечная точка России как мировой державы... Китай на это не пойдет.. будет мирная экспансия
    2. -=ANTRAX=-
      -=ANTRAX=- 13 декабря 2017 23:04 Новый
      0
      лет 17 назад надо было прыгать.
  8. Угрюм
    Угрюм 11 декабря 2017 17:09 Новый
    0
    У меня много знакомых военных, и все как один говорят ,, что как-бы не хотел Китай земли русской, войной они ни за что не попрут, по одной простой причине, ядерным ракетам все равно сколько китайцев, и какая у них экономика. Из ведущей экономической державы, они быстро могут вернуться в каменный век.
    1. Alber
      Alber 11 декабря 2017 18:57 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Угрюм
      что как-бы не хотел Китай земли русской, войной они ни за что не попрут, по одной простой причине, ядерным ракетам все равно сколько китайцев, и какая у них экономика.

      Дай бог чтоб ядерных ракет, как и бомб у нас хватило с запасом десятикратно и на китай и на остальных агрессоров желающих прихватить наши земли
  9. NF68
    NF68 11 декабря 2017 20:54 Новый
    +2
    Наступать китайцы будут не большими группами. Миллионов этак по 5 в каждой. А если серьёзно, то когда китайцы станут по настоящему развитым в плане промышленности и всего, что с ней связано государством, то кто знает как они себя поведут.
  10. Беларусь это Россия
    Беларусь это Россия 12 декабря 2017 03:15 Новый
    0
    У Китая-свои территории не освоены.
    Но это не значит-что мы будем как болваны верить сем и вся.Мы-будем всегда везде начеку.Мы-Русские православные,Россия Русская православная,народ России Русской православной.И ничего и никому от России Русской православной нашей-не отдадим!
  11. Семен Петров
    Семен Петров 12 декабря 2017 05:07 Новый
    +2
    Заработная плата среднего китайца все таки ниже, чем среднего россиянина, причем значительно. Другое дело, что их очень много, и богатых китайцев гораздо больше чем россиян вообще. А дешевой рабочей силы в Китае, валом. Кроме того у них рядом Вьетнам, Камбоджа, Тайланд и все страны Африки, где рабочая сила почти дармовая. Так что основной тезис статьи, на котором она основывается, неверный.
  12. asr55
    asr55 12 декабря 2017 15:41 Новый
    0
    Какой все же академии наук этот доктор , пишут то одной то другой.
  13. vel pro
    vel pro 13 декабря 2017 21:20 Новый
    0
    очередной бред очередного ыкспэрта
  14. Sevega
    Sevega 14 декабря 2017 08:37 Новый
    0
    Как то читал про то что у нас на западной территории России на артскладах хранятся в основном птуры и бронебойные боеприпасы а восточнее урала фугасно-осколочные..вот как раз на случай экспансий разных больших народностей наверное
  15. Рэй Ринов
    Рэй Ринов 14 декабря 2017 13:13 Новый
    0
    Да, но есть нюанс. Китай уже несколько тысяч лет ни на кого не нападает. А так, да, продолжайте пугаться. Сибирь надо осваивать, а не пугалки из пальца высасывать.
    1. Балаган
      Балаган 21 декабря 2017 19:19 Новый
      0
      А государство Тибет было захвачено Китаем несколько тысяч лет назад в 1950 г.? И на Вьетнам в 1980-х годах не нападал?
    2. сайгон
      сайгон 4 января 2018 09:04 Новый
      0
      Так по мелочи не нападая добрались китайские войска когда то до Ферганской долины , доходили и до Камбоджи . Это к не нападавшие ни на кого просто для примера размах не нападения
  16. Йети
    Йети 14 декабря 2017 17:34 Новый
    0
    Не будет никакой экспансии.Чушь это все и больное воображение.
  17. Балаган
    Балаган 21 декабря 2017 19:17 Новый
    0
    Китайцы нам не враги, но и не друзья. У него свои интересы. Пока его интересы попутны нашим - всё замечательно. Там где расходятся - посмотрим... Но энтузиазма это почему-то у меня не вызывает...
  18. Sasha333
    Sasha333 4 января 2018 09:06 Новый
    0
    Вы ребята молодые и не знаете многих вещей. Как то по ящику была передача приблизительно в 1982 году про Китай ,так вот показывали их карты и граница у них обозначена до Урала. Всё было обозначено жёлтым цветом. Они притаились и выжидают . У них на данный момент за то , что кто то скажет про северные территории сажают в тюрьму. А ведь мы уже с ними воевали 7526 лет назад. И была выстроена так называемая китайская стена ,только настоящая стена почти разрушенная временем чуть дальше .
  19. Ilja2016
    Ilja2016 4 января 2018 15:08 Новый
    0
    Цитата: Sasha333
    Вы ребята молодые и не знаете многих вещей. Как то по ящику была передача приблизительно в 1982 году про Китай ,так вот показывали их карты и граница у них обозначена до Урала. Всё было обозначено жёлтым цветом. Они притаились и выжидают . У них на данный момент за то , что кто то скажет про северные территории сажают в тюрьму. А ведь мы уже с ними воевали 7526 лет назад. И была выстроена так называемая китайская стена ,только настоящая стена почти разрушенная временем чуть дальше .

    Вы лучше такую чушь не пишите laughing laughing laughing
    1. rasteer
      rasteer 5 января 2018 19:25 Новый
      0
      Ну на счет границы до Урала, это не чушь а скорее китайская деза, так-то им масштаб Монгольской Империи подавай... wassat Европу брать не будут иба тогда продавать свои "эксклюзивы" некому будет wassat
  20. Ilja2016
    Ilja2016 4 января 2018 15:09 Новый
    0
    Цитата: NF68
    Наступать китайцы будут не большими группами. Миллионов этак по 5 в каждой. А если серьёзно, то когда китайцы станут по настоящему развитым в плане промышленности и всего, что с ней связано государством, то кто знает как они себя поведут.

    Не волнуйтесь, не станут smile
  21. Ilja2016
    Ilja2016 4 января 2018 15:13 Новый
    0
    Цитата: dDYHA
    Китай "мирно" все захватит. Они постоянно проводят марш броски армий. Вот так в один прекрасный момент прыгнут до Байкала " там самое богатство" за простой водой. Остановятся и скажут вернее ничего не скажут просто будут стоять и ждать. Какой ответ будет у РФ им? Да ни какой.

    Вы суворовскую поговорку знаете? Бить не числом, а умением smile
  22. Ilja2016
    Ilja2016 4 января 2018 15:18 Новый
    0
    Цитата: Васся Вассин
    Давайте подумаем, не выгоднее ли Китаю двигаться туда, где теплее, а не в наши неблагоприятные климатические условия? Тем более противник в его регионе слабее чем Россия, и не обладает ядерным оружием? Не логичнее ли предположить, что КПК пойдет по пути наименьшего сопротивления?

    полностью с вами согласен
  23. Ilja2016
    Ilja2016 4 января 2018 15:20 Новый
    0
    Цитата: rasteer
    Сибирь и ДВ в этом плане просто рай

    Вы думаете что вы пишите?????!!!!! Ну поезжайте туда laughing
    1. rasteer
      rasteer 5 января 2018 19:32 Новый
      0
      Я думаю и анализирую в отличие от вас. Возьмите климатическую карту Южной Сибири и ДВ и сравните с Картами Тибета или Синдзянь-уйгурского АО и если у вас не двойка по географии в школе была вы поймете, что есть, что wink Еще можно сравнить карты сельхоз угодий, лесных ресурсов и полезных ископаемых ((ну да вроде как в Синдзяне нефть нашли), но недавно, а держится за него Китай давно) очень показательное сравнение. Так что лучше как говорится вы к ним в Тибет на ПМЖ, чем они к нам на ДВ laughing