Military Review

It became known what Russian equipment will leave Syria

2
Today, President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin arrived in Syria. The visit was undeclared and was secretive. This is indicated by the fact that the president used the Tu-214PU as a transport, and not the presidential Il-96.


Vladimir Putin was met at the Khmeimim airbase by CAP President Bashar Asad and the command of the Russian grouping of troops in this country. After a friendly handshake with Assad, Putin delivered a speech to the Russian military. He thanked for the service of pilots, intelligence, special forces soldiers, military police and all those who participated in the operation against international terrorism in Syria.

Further, the commander of the Russian forces in the SAR, Colonel-General Sergei Surovikin held a short briefing for President Putin, where he spoke about the tasks performed in Syria and the immediate plans for the withdrawal of troops from the republic. According to the plan, the first crews of the Russian videoconferencing rocket crew will leave today.

2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Wedmak
    Wedmak 11 December 2017 18: 07
    +2
    And what ????? The title is one, the content of the text is different ..
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Lexus
      Lexus 11 December 2017 21: 56
      +1
      And what ?????

      Secret)))))

Военное обозрение

Стало известно, какая российская техника покинет Сирию

2
Сегодня президент Российской Федерации Владимир Путин прибыл в Сирию. Визит был необъявленным и носил скрытный характер. На это указывает и тот факт, что президент использовал в качестве транспорта Ту-214ПУ, а не президентский Ил-96.


Владимира Путина встретили на авиабазе "Хмеймим" президент САР Башар Асад и командование российской группировкой войск в этой стране. После дружеского рукопожатия с Асадом, Путин выступил с речью перед российскими военными. Он поблагодарил за службу летчиков, разведку, бойцов специальных сил, военную полицию и всех тех, кто принимал участие в операции против международного терроризма в Сирии.

Далее командующий российскими силами в САР генерал-полковник Сергей Суровикин провел короткий брифинг для президента Путина, где рассказал о выполненных задачах в Сирии и о ближайших планах по выводу войск из республики. Согласно плану, уже сегодня на Родину отправятся первые экипажи российских ВКС.

2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Wedmak
    Wedmak 11 декабря 2017 18:07
    +2
    И какая же????? Заголовок один, содержание текста другое..
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Лексус
      Лексус 11 декабря 2017 21:56
      +1
      И какая же?????

      Секрет)))))