Military Review

Russia destroyed the most powerful "terrorist machine" in the world: how it was

6
In September, 2015, the president of Syria, Bashar al-Assad, turned to Russia with a request to assist the republic in the fight against terrorist groups. On September 30, the Federation Council of the Russian Federation agreed to the use of the Russian Armed Forces on the territory of the Syrian Arab Republic to the Russian President. On the same day, Russian planes struck the first blows at militant targets in the provinces of Hama and Homs.


All airplanes involved in the operation were stationed at Hmeimim airbase in Syrian Latakia. The air defense of the base was provided by the most modern air defense systems C-300В4, С-400 and "Armor-С1", as well as the grouping of the Navy in the Mediterranean Sea.

In two years, operations in Syria, the Russian VKS, made more than 30.000 combat missions and destroyed: 900 training camps, 660 factories for the production of explosives, 1500 military equipment, more 54.000 militants.

6 comments
Ad

Our projects are looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Anyone
    Anyone 11 December 2017 22: 59 New
    0
    VKS destroyed 900 training camps
    No, I understand everything, but the “900 training camps” is a bust)) I remembered the old joke. About fishermen))
  2. Vadya
    Vadya 11 December 2017 23: 09 New
    0
    Hey Enivan ... what are you questioning with the Defense Ministry data ???? Or I don’t understand something
  3. Tommot
    Tommot 11 December 2017 23: 25 New
    +3
    we have not destroyed the terrorist machine, we feed it and endure its sanctions. On dirty hands we give a slap, but no more.
  4. Inturist
    Inturist 12 December 2017 00: 27 New
    0
    Question to the author.
    From your article - “Over the years of operation in Syria, the Russian airborne forces completed more than 30.000 sorties and destroyed: 900 training camps, 660 factories for the production of explosives, 1500 military equipment, and more than 54.000 militants.”

    From YouTube at 3:12 minutes, a report to the president on the results
    https://youtu.be/N0v-7YnkJr4
    Other numbers.

    To whom are they lying ????
  5. Inturist
    Inturist 12 December 2017 00: 30 New
    0
    Quote: Inturist
    Question to the author.
    From your article - “Over the years of operation in Syria, the Russian airborne forces completed more than 30.000 sorties and destroyed: 900 training camps, 660 factories for the production of explosives, 1500 military equipment, and more than 54.000 militants.”

    From YouTube at 3:12 minutes, a report to the president on the results
    https://youtu.be/N0v-7YnkJr4
    Other numbers.

    To whom are they lying ????


    Here is the same video
    https://topwar.ru/131684-stalo-izvestno-kakaya-ro
    ssiyskaya-tehnika-pokinet-siriyu.html
  6. Nikolay R-PM
    Nikolay R-PM 12 December 2017 05: 59 New
    +2
    the picture for publication shows "emka". All the same, with all its drawbacks — fuel consumption, perpetual leakages, tight layout and narrow interior spaces, high landing speed — the aircraft formed the basis of the shock force and showed good serviceability of the fleet. During an emergency, I once spoke with the major navigator of the Emka with SVP-24. He said that the modernized "emka" is superior in accuracy of bombing with the free-falling M2 and the su34 delivered at that time (it was in February-March 2013). If Breo 34 eliminated these shortcomings, then only on machines of the last years of release. It seems to me that in 2020 the VKS will not say goodbye to this type, maybe in 2025 or 2030. Subjectively, decommissioning after 2 years will slightly reduce the strike potential of the VKS.
    and somehow it is not advertised, so24mp is currently the only front-line intelligence officer, in addition, with a wide range of overhead containers. About his replacement, the MO has not yet stuttered. Another 24 flies.

Россия уничтожила самую мощную "террористическую машину" в мире: как это было

В сентябре 2015 года президент Сирии Башар Асада обратился к России с просьбой оказать республике помощь в борьбе с террористическими группировками. 30 сентября Совет Федерации РФ дал президенту России согласие на использование Вооруженных сил на территории Сирийской Арабской республики. В тот же день российские самолеты нанесли первые удары по объектам боевиков в провинциях Хама и Хомс.

Все самолеты, задействованные в операции, разместились на авиабазе Хмеймим в сирийской Латакии. Противовоздушную оборону базы обеспечивали самые современные комплексы ПВО С-300В4, С-400 и "Панцирь-С1", а также группировка ВМФ в Средиземном море.

За два года операции в Сирии российские ВКС совершили более 30.000 боевых вылетов и уничтожили: 900 тренировочных лагерей, 660 заводов по производству взрывчатки, 1500 военной техники, более 54.000 боевиков.


Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Anyone Офлайн
    Anyone (Anyone) 11 декабря 2017 22:59
    0
    ВКС уничтожили 900 тренировочных лагерей
    Не, я все понимаю, но "900 тренировочных лагерей" - это явный перебор )) Анекдот вспомнился старый. Про рыбаков ))
  2. Вадя Офлайн
    Вадя (Вадя) 11 декабря 2017 23:09
    0
    Эй, Эниван ...ты че ставишь под сомнение данные минобороны ???? Или я что то не понимаю
  3. Tommot Офлайн
    Tommot (Анатолий) 11 декабря 2017 23:25
    +3
    террористическую машину мы не уничтожили, мы ее кормим и терпим ее санкции. По грязным рукам даем шлепка, но не более.
  4. Inturist Офлайн
    Inturist (Vasya) 12 декабря 2017 00:27
    0
    Вопрос автору стать.
    Из вашей статьи - "За да года операции в Сирии российские ВКС совершили более 30.000 боевых вылетов и уничтожили: 900 тренировочных лагерей, 660 заводов по производству взрывчатки, 1500 военной техники, более 54.000 боевиков.".

    Из ютуба на 3:12 минуте идет доклад президенту по результатам
    https://youtu.be/N0v-7YnkJr4
    Другие цифры.

    Кому врут ????
  5. Inturist Офлайн
    Inturist (Vasya) 12 декабря 2017 00:30
    0
    Цитата: Inturist
    Вопрос автору стать.
    Из вашей статьи - "За да года операции в Сирии российские ВКС совершили более 30.000 боевых вылетов и уничтожили: 900 тренировочных лагерей, 660 заводов по производству взрывчатки, 1500 военной техники, более 54.000 боевиков.".

    Из ютуба на 3:12 минуте идет доклад президенту по результатам
    https://youtu.be/N0v-7YnkJr4
    Другие цифры.

    Кому врут ????


    Вот тут тот же ролик
    https://topwar.ru/131684-stalo-izvestno-kakaya-ro
    ssiyskaya-tehnika-pokinet-siriyu.html
  6. Николай Р-ПМ Офлайн
    Николай Р-ПМ (Николай) 12 декабря 2017 05:59
    +2
    на картинке к публикации изображена "эмка". Все таки со всеми своими недостатками-расход топлива, вечные течи, плотная компоновка и узкие внутренние пространства,большая посадочная скорость- самолет составил основу ударной группировки и показал неплохую исправность парка. Во время срочки как-то разговаривал со майором-штурманом "эмки" с СВП-24. Он рассказывал, что модернизированая "эмка" превосходит по точности бомбометания свобнопадающими М2 и поставленные на тот момент су34 (дело было в феврале-марте 2013). Если по брэо 34-ки устранили эти недостатки, то только на машинах крайних годов выпуска. Мне кажется, что в 2020 году вкс с этим типом еще не простятся, может быть в 2025 или 2030. Субъективно снятие с вооружения через 2 года с небольшим снизит ударный потенциал вкс.
    да и как-то не афишируется, су24мр на данный момент единственный фронтовой разведчик, кроме того с широкой номенклатурой подвесных контейнеров. Про его замену МО еще и не заикалось. Полетает еще 24-ка.
Картина дня