Military Review

Situation in Syria

25
Vladimir Putin ordered the withdrawal of the Russian military from Syria, a civilian in Deir ez-Zor was killed by a Western coalition air force, and two people were killed by an explosion of mines in Rakkah. Reports about it FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




Near the city of Beit Djinn (Damascus province), clashes between the Syrian army and anti-government fighters were noted. Intensive skirmishes were recorded in the area of ​​the village of Mugr al-Mir. Earlier it was reported that government troops occupied key heights in the area, thereby establishing fire control over the settlement. Militants of the radical formations fired at the positions of the CAA in the Tel Bardai area.

The Russian airbase “Khmeimim” in the province of Latakia was visited by Russian President Vladimir Putin. At the airport, the leader of the Russian Federation held a meeting with UAR President Bashar Assad, and also gave the order to Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu about the withdrawal of the Russian group of troops from Syria. The President of the Russian Federation stressed that all conditions were created in the SAR for the process of political settlement of the conflict, noting also that the Russian Center for reconciliation of the warring parties would continue its work. In addition, Moscow will continue to fulfill its obligations to supply weapons and equipment to the SAR government and train the military.

In the northwestern part of the province of Aleppo, clashes were observed between Kurdish militias and pro-Turkish militants. Turkish artillery shelled SDF positions around the city of Afrin. The Russian Aerospace Forces jointly with the Syrian Air Force attacked the “Dzhebhat an-Nusra” terrorists (the group is prohibited in the Russian Federation) in the vicinity of the Ramla and Ar-Rashidiya settlements. In the southern part of the region, the field commander of the opposition forces, Abu Amar al-Hossi, was neutralized by the explosion of a mine in a car.

The air forces of the Western coalition attacked Abu Hamam. As a result, one civilian died, another civilian was seriously injured. Field commander of the IG (banned in the Russian Federation) Sami al-Maslukh fled from Meyadin to the territory controlled by the Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF).

The Russian Aerospace Forces struck at Al-Nusra strongholds in the Al-Taman area in the south of Idlib province. Earlier Russian aviation attacked the positions of terrorists in the vicinity of Abu Dali, thereby ensuring the advance of the Syrian Arab army to a strategic settlement. Recall, the government troops of the SAR entered the territory of Idlib after the liberation of several settlements in the north-east of Hama. In particular, under the control of the army of Bashar al-Assad, the settlement of Mushayrif was transferred. In connection with the crossing of the IRA of the Idlib border, representatives of opposition groups operating in the region announced the creation of a single military headquarters for operational interaction with each other.

In the administrative center of the province of Rakka, explosions thundered again. An explosive device detonated in the city center, as a result of which one civilian was killed. Another mine, laid during the retreat of the IG terrorists, exploded in the Rumaila area. The explosion killed a fighter of the Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF).

In the east of Hama province, clashes continued between the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) and the militants of the terrorist coalition. Militants "al-Nusra" attacked the position of government forces in the area of ​​the village of Al-Zaferiya. Also, the Islamists counterattacked the UAR army's location near the recently liberated settlement of Musherif. Attacks militants were repulsed.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. sds87
    sds87 12 December 2017 09: 18 New
    0
    Russia leaves Syria. Nearly. The undefeated opposition and ISIS can breathe calmly and continue their terrorist activities. The case is not completed, but ... Putin ordered the withdrawal of troops. Will it allow the military to celebrate the New Year with family in the homeland? And then? What will be the further situation?
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 12 December 2017 09: 29 New
      +7
      Quote: sds87
      Russia leaves Syria.

      Are you joking ? Several Su 24 and Two Ka-50 helicopters are departing, as well as a rotation of sappers and the Military Police. We strengthen the base in Khmeimim and PMTO in Tartus and equip it further.
      1. Nasrat
        Nasrat 12 December 2017 09: 35 New
        0
        Why the performance with the construction, the guarantor's speech, body pictures? elections?
        1. Chertt
          Chertt 12 December 2017 09: 42 New
          +1
          Quote: Nasr
          Why the performance with the construction, the speech of the guarantor? elections?

          But what elections, Russia has no doubt on this issue. Putin decided to look at the real state of the military units. Figures and reports do not all transmit
          1. Nasrat
            Nasrat 12 December 2017 09: 47 New
            0
            Quote: Chertt

            .. Putin decided to look at the real state of military units. Figures and reports do not all transmit


            What does not trust his subordinates? Shoigu then ...
            Theatrical performance was shown ... one can only guess - for whom is the play?
            (and how many triumphant reports before this action were .... and not to count!)
            1. Chertt
              Chertt 12 December 2017 09: 57 New
              +2
              Quote: Nasr
              Theatrical performance was shown ... one can only guess - for whom

              As usual, for everyone. To celebrate the deserved respect for our military. Again, the western "news" picture twist. Liberals (I love them so much) with foam and bad breath, have already marked everything. Multi-vector, be it wrong, politics
              1. Nasrat
                Nasrat 12 December 2017 10: 03 New
                0
                Quote: Chertt

                Again, the western "news" picture twist.

                I also thought - a guarantor worked on an external TV ...

                Quote: Chertt

                Liberals (I love them so much) with foam and bad breath, have already marked everything.

                And where to see their crying?
                1. Chertt
                  Chertt 12 December 2017 10: 22 New
                  +1
                  Quote: Nasr
                  And where to see their crying?

                  Igor Sutyagin comments BBC
                  Echo of Moscow, a number of broadcasts and publications, etc. For half an hour, I read and heard a lot of “insane” things from the section “parallel world”
        2. Berber
          Berber 12 December 2017 09: 59 New
          +2
          Picture for the west. So in my opinion it was already.
  2. ImPerts
    ImPerts 12 December 2017 09: 23 New
    0
    Quote: sds87
    Russia leaves Syria.

    Even PMTO in Tartus will not remain?
    And leave the base in Hmeimim to reproach?
    I can’t believe it ...
    1. DMB_95
      DMB_95 12 December 2017 10: 15 New
      0
      Quote: ImPerts

      Even PMTO in Tartus will not remain?
      And leave the base in Hmeimim to reproach ?.

      It remains for us both Khmeimim and Tartus.
    2. sds87
      sds87 12 December 2017 11: 22 New
      0
      Quote: ImPerts
      Even PMTO in Tartus will not remain?

      I quoted the phrase "Russia leaves Syria," but I added "almost." And how it really will be - only the future will show. I would like to hope that this is just a regrouping and a gift to the military in front of NG.
      1. ImPerts
        ImPerts 12 December 2017 12: 18 New
        0
        Quote: sds87
        I would like to hope that this is just a regrouping and a gift to the military in front of NG.

        I think it will be so.
        And you can take away. And bring even more under the guise)))
  3. DV Coms
    DV Coms 12 December 2017 09: 51 New
    +5
    The ISIS ridge was broken, there were no large-scale tasks before our group. We leave in Syria as many troops as necessary to be enough to carry out the remaining combat missions. There is no sense in keeping the whole group there. I approve the decision of the commander in chief.
  4. armourer
    armourer 12 December 2017 20: 46 New
    0
    I think this is such a trick to lure the rest bully
  5. Fedya2017
    Fedya2017 12 December 2017 21: 43 New
    +1
    The Kremlin’s “small victorious war” in Syria seems to have ended completely ... The decision was right, it’s clear. The "event" was not very promising from the beginning ... And so the almost impossible was done, our aviation and "Ichtamnets" won half of pre-war Syria for Assad's friend. Two military bases remain. To continue to fight for the power of Assad and the Alawites against the bulk of the Sunni population, whose number among Islamic organizations such as the IG and others - up to 70%, is a futile business ...
    1. Krabik
      Krabik 13 December 2017 19: 20 New
      0
      And it didn’t occur to you that all these Sunnis-Alavites and Kurds are the same ?!

      It’s just that outsiders put tags on people to differentiate their interests.
      1. Fedya2017
        Fedya2017 13 December 2017 19: 47 New
        +1
        Quote: Krabik
        And it didn’t occur to you that all these Sunnis-Alavites and Kurds are the same ?!

        It didn’t come ... This is something incomprehensible comes to you. Excuse me...
        1. Krabik
          Krabik 13 December 2017 19: 51 New
          0
          Imagine that you are a shepherd and you have a herd of sheep.

          And the neighbor also has a herd of sheep and you need not to confuse your sheep with strangers.

          Someone hangs tags, and someone put a mark on their cattle.

          I hope you do not wake people in Syria with domestic cattle to associate, otherwise they will not understand you correctly ...
          1. Fedya2017
            Fedya2017 13 December 2017 20: 02 New
            +2
            Quote: Krabik
            I hope you do not wake people in Syria with rams to associate, otherwise you will not be correctly understood here ...

            Smart people will understand correctly. And I don’t care about the opinions of stupid people ... As for your opinion about sheep with tags, people of different religious faiths and nationalities live in Russia. Simply, we still have not slipped back into medieval religious obscurantism, although this is already the case. But in Syria and in general in BV they still haven’t climbed out of the Middle Ages ... Therefore, a neighbor cuts with pleasure the head - the neighbor, because one of them is Sunni and the other is Shiite. And each of them, considers himself only a true Muslim ... Therefore, there it is so easy to light up ...
            1. Krabik
              Krabik 13 December 2017 20: 10 New
              0
              I specifically wrote to you, "I hope you do not wake people in Syria to associate domestic cattle, otherwise they will not understand you correctly."

              No need to compare people with cattle!

              Especially in Russia people are definitely not like that !!!
              1. Fedya2017
                Fedya2017 13 December 2017 20: 24 New
                0
                Quote: Krabik
                No need to compare people with cattle!

                You wrote this comparison, not me ... Re-read again what you and I wrote. Did you even want to say something?! ... Express your thoughts more clearly.
                1. Krabik
                  Krabik 13 December 2017 20: 27 New
                  0
                  I fully formalized my thought in the first post to you.

                  But you decided to develop the topic in this ambiguous direction ...
                  1. Fedya2017
                    Fedya2017 13 December 2017 20: 41 New
                    0
                    Quote: Krabik
                    And it didn’t occur to you that all these Sunnis-Alavites and Kurds are the same ?!
                    It’s just that outsiders put tags on people to differentiate their interests.

                    Here is your thought ... And this is my answer - \\\ "... people of different religious faiths and nationalities live in Russia too. It's just that we still have not slipped back into medieval religious obscurantism, although this is already being dealt with. But in Syria and in general in BV they still haven’t climbed out of the Middle Ages ... Therefore, a neighbor cuts with pleasure the head - the neighbor, because one of them is Sunni and the other is Shiite. "\\\ Something is not clear to you ?!
  6. Wolka
    Wolka 13 December 2017 19: 53 New
    0
    we leave tactically to strategically return forever ...

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Ситуация в Сирии

Владимир Путин отдал приказ о выводе российских военных из Сирии, под ударом ВВС западной коалиции погиб мирный житель Дейр-эз-Зора, от взрыва мин в Ракке погибли два человека. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.



Близ города Бейт Джинн (провинция Дамаск) отмечались боестолкновения между сирийской армией и боевиками антиправительственных группировок. Интенсивные перестрелки были зафиксированы в районе населенного пункта Мугр аль-Мир. Ранее сообщалось, что правительственные войска заняли ключевые высоты в этой местности, установив тем самым огневой контроль над поселением. Боевики радикальных формирований обстреляли позиции САА в районе Тель Бардая.


Российскую авиабазу «Хмеймим» в провинции Латакия посетил президент РФ Владимир Путин. На аэродроме лидер Российской Федерации провел встречу с президентом САР Башаром Асадом, а также отдал приказ министру обороны Сергею Шойгу о выводе российской группировки войск из Сирии. Президент РФ подчеркнул, что в САР созданы все условия для процесса политического урегулирования конфликта, отметив также, что российский Центр по примирению враждующих сторон продолжит свою работу. Кроме того, Москва будет и дальше выполнять свои обязательства по поставке вооружения и техники правительству САР и обучению военных.

В северо-западной части провинции Алеппо наблюдались столкновения между курдскими отрядами ополчения и протурецкими боевиками. Турецкая артиллерия провела обстрел позиций SDF в окрестностях города Африн. ВКС РФ совместно с ВВС Сирии нанесли удары по зонам дислокации террористов «Джебхат ан-Нусры» (группировка запрещена в РФ) в окрестностях населенных пунктов Рамла и Ар-Рашидия. В южной части региона в результате взрыва мины, заложенной в автомобиле, был нейтрализован полевой командир оппозиционных сил Абу Амар аль-Хосси.

ВВС западной коалиции нанесли удары по населенному пункту Абу Хамам. В результате погиб один мирный житель поселения, еще один гражданский получил тяжелые ранения. Полевой командир группировки ИГ (запрещена в РФ) Сами аль-Маслух сбежал из Меядина на территорию, подконтрольную Демократическим силам Сирии (SDF).

ВКС РФ нанесли удары по опорным пунктам «ан-Нусры» в районе Аль-Тамана на юге провинции Идлиб. Ранее российская авиация атаковала позиции террористов в окрестностях Абу Дали, обеспечив тем самым продвижение Сирийской арабской армии к стратегическому населенному пункту. Напомним, правительственные войска САР вошли на территорию Идлиба после освобождения нескольких поселений на северо-востоке Хамы. В частности, под контроль армии Башара Асада перешел населенный пункт Мушейрифа. В связи с переходом САА границы Идлиба представители оппозиционных группировок, действующих на территории региона, заявили о создании единого военного штаба для оперативного взаимодействия друг с другом.

В административном центре провинции Ракка вновь прогремели взрывы. Взрывное устройство сдетонировало в центре города, в результате чего погиб один мирный житель. Еще одна мина, заложенная при отступлении террористами ИГ, разорвалась в районе Румейла. При взрыве погиб боец Демократических сил Сирии (SDF).

На востоке провинции Хама продолжались боестолкновения между Сирийской арабской армией (САА) и боевиками террористической коалиции. Боевики «ан-Нусры» напали на позиции правительственных сил в районе населенного пункта Аль-Заферия. Также исламисты контратаковали расположения армии САР недалеко от недавно освобожденного поселения Мушейрифа. Атаки боевиков были отбиты.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 25

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. sds87 (Дмитрий) 12 декабря 2017 09:18
    Россия уходит из Сирии. Почти. Непобежденная оппозиция и ИГИЛ могут вздохнуть спокойно и продолжать свою террористическую деятельность. Дело не завершено, но... Путин отдал приказ о выводе войск. Даст военным встретить Новый Год в кругу семьи на родине? А потом? Как сложится дальнейшая ситуация?
    1. Chertt (Алексей) 12 декабря 2017 09:29
      Цитата: sds87
      Россия уходит из Сирии.

      Вы шутите ? Отбывают несколько Су 24 и Два вертолета Ка-50, а так же проходит ротация саперов и Военной Полиции. Базу в Хмеймиме и ПМТО в Тартусе усиливаем и обустраиваем дальше.
      1. НасРать (Евлампий Спиридонович) 12 декабря 2017 09:35
        К чему спектакля с построением, речью гаранта, теле картинками? выборы?
        1. Chertt (Алексей) 12 декабря 2017 09:42
          Цитата: НасРать
          К чему спектакля с построением, речью гаранта? выборы?

          Да какие выборы, Россия по этому вопросу не сомневается. Путин, на реальное состояние военных подразделений, решил посмотреть. Цифры и отчеты не все передают
          1. НасРать (Евлампий Спиридонович) 12 декабря 2017 09:47
            Цитата: Chertt

            .. Путин, на реальное состояние военных подразделений, решил посмотреть. Цифры и отчеты не все передают


            Что, не доверяет своим подчиненным? Шойгу то там...
            Театральное представление было показано... остаётся только гадать - для кого спектакля?
            (а сколько победных реляций до этого действа было....и не со считать!)
            1. Chertt (Алексей) 12 декабря 2017 09:57
              Цитата: НасРать
              Театральное представление было показано... остаётся только гадать - для кого

              Как обычно, для всех. Отметить заслуженное уважение нашим военным. Опять же, по западным "новостным" картинку крутят. Либеральчики (я их так любя) пеной и неприятным запахом изо рта, уже все пометили. Многовекторная, будь она неладна, политика
              1. НасРать (Евлампий Спиридонович) 12 декабря 2017 10:03
                Цитата: Chertt

                Опять же, по западным "новостным" картинку крутят.

                Тоже подумал - на внешний телевизор работал гарант...

                Цитата: Chertt

                Либеральчики (я их так любя) пеной и неприятным запахом изо рта, уже все пометили.

                А где увидеть их плач?
                1. Chertt (Алексей) 12 декабря 2017 10:22
                  Цитата: НасРать
                  А где увидеть их плач?

                  Игорь Сутягин комментарии Би Би Си
                  Эхо Москвы, целый ряд эфиров и публикаций и.т.д За пол часа много чего "невменяемого" прочитал и услышал, из раздела "параллельный мир"
        2. BerBer (Баширов Евгений Ружанович) 12 декабря 2017 09:59
          Картинка для запада. Так по моему уже было.
  2. ИмПерц (Игорь) 12 декабря 2017 09:23
    Цитата: sds87
    Россия уходит из Сирии.

    Даже ПМТО в Тартусе не останется?
    И базу в Хмеймиме оставим на поругание?
    Не верится...
    1. DMB_95 (Михаил) 12 декабря 2017 10:15
      Цитата: ИмПерц

      Даже ПМТО в Тартусе не останется?
      И базу в Хмеймиме оставим на поругание?.

      Остаётся за нами и Хмеймим и Тартус .
    2. sds87 (Дмитрий) 12 декабря 2017 11:22
      Цитата: ИмПерц
      Даже ПМТО в Тартусе не останется?

      Я привел фразу "Россия уходит из Сирии", но от себя добавил "почти". А как там на самом деле будет - покажет только будущее. Мне хочется надеяться, что это просто перегруппировка и подарок военным перед НГ.
      1. ИмПерц (Игорь) 12 декабря 2017 12:18
        Цитата: sds87
        Мне хочется надеяться, что это просто перегруппировка и подарок военным перед НГ.

        Думаю так и будет.
        И увезти можно. И привезти под шумок ещё больше)))
  3. ДВ Комс (Виктор) 12 декабря 2017 09:51
    Хребет ИГИЛ сломали, масштабных задач перед нашей группировкой не осталось. Оставляем в Сирии столько войск сколько необходимо для будет достаточно для выполнения оставшихся боевых задач. Смысла держать там всю группировку нету. Решение главнокомандующего одобряю.
  4. armourer (Сергей) 12 декабря 2017 20:46
    Мне кажется это такой трюк, чтобы подманить остатки bully
  5. Федя2017 (Федя2017) 12 декабря 2017 21:43
    "Маленькая победоносная война" Кремля в Сирии, похоже закончилась окончательно... Решение принято правильное, это однозначно. "Мероприятие" было мало перспективно изначально... И так сделано почти невозможное, наша авиация и "ихтамнеты" отвоевали для друга Асада половину довоенной Сирии. Остаются две военные базы. Воевать и дальше за власть Асада и алавитов против основной массы суннитского населения, число которого среди исламистских организаций типа ИГ и прочих - до 70%, дело бесперспективное...
    1. Krabik (Александр) 13 декабря 2017 19:20
      А вам не приходило в голову, что все эти суниты-алавиты с курдами одно и тоже?!

      Просто сторонние силы понаклеили бирки на людей, чтобы разграничить зону своих интересов.
      1. Федя2017 (Федя2017) 13 декабря 2017 19:47
        Цитата: Krabik
        А вам не приходило в голову, что все эти суниты-алавиты с курдами одно и тоже?!

        Не приходило... Это что-то непонятное к вам приходит. Извините...
        1. Krabik (Александр) 13 декабря 2017 19:51
          Представьте, что вы пастух и у вас стадо баранов.

          И у соседа, тоже стадо баранов и вам надо не путать своих баранов с чужими.

          Кто-то вешает бирки, а кто то ставить клеймо на свою скотину.

          Надеюсь вы не будите людей в Сирии с домашней скотиной ассоциировать, а то вас тут не правильно поймут...
          1. Федя2017 (Федя2017) 13 декабря 2017 20:02
            Цитата: Krabik
            Надеюсь вы не будите людей в Сирии с баранами ассоциировать, а то вас тут не правильно поймут...

            Умные поймут правильно. А до мнения неумных, мне нет дела... Что касается вашего мнения о баранах с бирками, то и в России живут люди разных религиозных конфессий и национальностей. Просто, мы все ещё не скатились обратно в средневековое религиозное мракобесие, хотя к этому дело уже идёт. А в Сирии и вообще на БВ ещё не вылезли из средневековья... Поэтому и режут с удовольствие головы сосед - соседу, потому что один из них суннит, а другой шиит. И каждый из них, считает только себя истинным мусульманином... Поэтому там так легко и загорается ...
            1. Krabik (Александр) 13 декабря 2017 20:10
              Я же специально вам написал "Надеюсь вы не будите людей в Сирии с домашней скотиной ассоциировать, а то вас тут не правильно поймут".

              Не надо сравнивать людей со скотиной!

              Тем более в России люди точно не такие!!!
              1. Федя2017 (Федя2017) 13 декабря 2017 20:24
                Цитата: Krabik
                Не надо сравнивать людей со скотиной!

                Это сравнение вы написали, а не я... Перечитайте ещё раз написанное вами и мною. Вы вообще что хотели сказать-то ?!... Яснее выражайте свою мысль.
                1. Krabik (Александр) 13 декабря 2017 20:27
                  Свою мысль я полностью оформил в первом посте вам.

                  Но вы решили развить тему в этом не однозначном направлении...
                  1. Федя2017 (Федя2017) 13 декабря 2017 20:41
                    Цитата: Krabik
                    А вам не приходило в голову, что все эти суниты-алавиты с курдами одно и тоже?!
                    Просто сторонние силы понаклеили бирки на людей, чтобы разграничить зону своих интересов.

                    Вот ваша мысль... А это мой ответ - \\\ "... то и в России живут люди разных религиозных конфессий и национальностей. Просто, мы все ещё не скатились обратно в средневековое религиозное мракобесие, хотя к этому дело уже идёт. А в Сирии и вообще на БВ ещё не вылезли из средневековья... Поэтому и режут с удовольствие головы сосед - соседу, потому что один из них суннит, а другой шиит. "\\\ Вам что-то непонятно ?!
  6. Волька 13 декабря 2017 19:53
    тактически уходим чтобы стратегически вернуться навсегда...
Картина дня