Military Review

TU-204. Ok but late

18
The Tu-204 is a mid-range narrow-body aircraft being built at the Aviastar-SP aircraft factory since 1990. He was planning to replace the Tu-154.


The whole problem with this aircraft is that it took too long to build. Yes, and appeared at a time when it was not at all aviation. And the point here is not only in the dashing 90s, but that the government of the USSR and the Tupolev Design Bureau for 13 years could not decide which aircraft to build. The concept of the future liner has changed several times.

At the beginning of the project it was a plane with two engines in the rear fuselage of the Tu-134 type, about which we told earlier. After a few years, the concept has changed: according to her, it was planned to build a three-engine plane like the American McDonnell Douglas DC-10. A few years later, the new Minister of Aviation Industry of the USSR demanded the creation of a new passenger aircraft corresponding to the level already created overseas Boeing-757 / 767. And only at the beginning of 1986, the government makes a decision in a form in which it is now known.

18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Settlement Oparyshev
    Settlement Oparyshev 15 December 2017 11: 48
    +1
    Special thanks to VO readers for the very “Military” news.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. senima56
    senima56 15 December 2017 13: 50
    16
    "The whole problem with this plane is that it took too long to build." And you ask Mr. Poghosyan why "it took too long to create"? And at the same time about TU-334, why is this. An already created and flying sample never went into production? Yes, I almost forgot one more “figure from aviation” Mr. Khristenko - he should be asked for sure too!
    1. Alekseev
      Alekseev 15 December 2017 17: 08
      +1
      Quote: senima56
      at the same time about TU-334

      Tu-204 was created back in Soviet times, almost two decades before the appointment of Pogosyan as head of the USC.
      Tu-334 is two times smaller than Tu-204/214, there is no need to make statements on the principle "where the horse with the hoof, there is cancer with the claw."
      Cause commercial failure (for use as a runway, etc., it is quite suitable) Tu-204 is simple - the design of the aircraft.
      Due to technological problems, the liner crashed at the same passenger capacity as competitors 10 tons heavier. And this is superfluous kerosene, dear, however.
      Yes, and PS-90 in the 90s were not worked out enough (resource, maintenance, failures).
      To change the situation, it was necessary to carry out two very significant programs: the creation of MS-21 and PD-14.
      May God grant them success!
      1. akarfoxhound
        akarfoxhound 21 December 2017 21: 40
        +1
        Pagosyan is very, indeed! Talk with KBeshniks of Tupolevsky, pink glasses on the topic of cutting the dough for the GVF plane will immediately fall.
    2. core
      core 17 December 2017 17: 27
      0
      I would advise you first of all to recall Marshal Shaposhnikov, it was real.
    3. Shurale
      Shurale 18 December 2017 07: 18
      +4
      When this aircraft could go into circulation, Western lobbyists were already steering this business. No one was forbidden to produce this car, but after the purchase, the company that bought it was subjected to frantic checks, while the companies that bought the old Boeing had no problems, as a result, no one needed the car. Aviastar, which had the ability to produce 80 cars a year, produced one by force. For information - the policy above has not changed.
      1. Cook
        Cook 21 December 2017 13: 36
        0
        Yes of course. It turns out that the poor airlines did not allow the authorities to buy advanced aircraft, and because of this, no one needed the car. Greater nonsense did not have to read. For starters, you would take an interest in the mechanism by which airlines replenish their aircraft fleets. In modern conditions, airlines do not buy airplanes, but lease them from leasing companies. The absence of such a mechanism in the Russian Federation in the 90s and early 2000s is one of the main reasons for the unsuccessful fate of this aircraft. In theory, Aviastar could and could produce 80 aircraft per year if someone ordered them from him. Other reasons are: an absolutely undeveloped after-sales service system, piece production of spare parts, the lack of normal documentation, the presence of more competitive and affordable aircraft models for leasing.
    4. alexjk
      alexjk 18 December 2017 08: 58
      +1
      DO NOT ASK, BUT INQUIRY.
  3. Xaron-a
    Xaron-a 15 December 2017 15: 21
    +4
    These aircraft were not needed in the country. No one ordered, therefore, they were wise with his modifications. Slightly saved foreign contracts. And we worked 3-4 days a week, but on weekends we went out. And they did not see salaries for several months. A full calculation was made exactly one year after the dismissal.
    1. DPN
      DPN 16 December 2017 13: 55
      +3
      The country is the people, airplanes were needed as they are today, but the rulers didn’t have it before, they had to push us into capitalism, so what kind of ****************** *aircraft.
  4. AndreyM
    AndreyM 15 December 2017 16: 46
    +1
    Quote: pp to Oparyshev
    Special thanks to VO readers for the very “Military” news.

    In fairness, the Tu-204 glider is now producing quite military radio-intelligence and electronic warfare aircraft and air command posts
  5. seacap
    seacap 16 December 2017 00: 10
    +2
    It looks like the MC 21 and PAC are waiting for the same thing, the 2nd decade is already in development. Several generations of advanced consumers are not able to create and create, as well as effective managers who have effectively destroyed the country, science and the education system, and the old the school is already passing away, Soviet groundwork is ending, and then what?
    1. prosto_rgb
      prosto_rgb 23 December 2017 16: 51
      0
      MS-21 began to develop after SSJ, so that 10 years in fact no
  6. BOPOH50
    BOPOH50 16 December 2017 11: 50
    +5
    Quote: pp to Oparyshev
    Special thanks to VO readers for the very “Military” news.

    Military power is not only guns and missiles, but also the economy, not knowing how to value what you have, is difficult to develop, but you can simply forget about taking a leading position. When you (figuratively, and not specifically you) get into your boot pebbles, it’s impossible to go quickly, and everyone takes and shakes this pebble, so it’s necessary and in everything, they will get rid of those who interfere with developing, by perplexity, ignorance or just from hostile moods. The aviation (and not only) industry in 90 was intentionally destroyed our competing friends, denigrating everything that is possible and introducing their own (maybe not the best, but their own) strengthening their economy. Grief businessmen, rushing to buy all the very "best" (western) did not even have the basics of economic education, undermined their economy countries, but they poured money into the development of their competitors (you know this is a profitable business). Go to your kitchen and see if there is at least something Russian, openers, and those Chinese, and you scratch your turnips, why are our planes so -My, soon we and their whale We will buy Ayts, it’s only in time.
  7. Vladimir SHajkin
    Vladimir SHajkin 16 December 2017 21: 57
    0
    An interesting review and the right conclusions
  8. Valery Saitov
    Valery Saitov 18 December 2017 12: 11
    +5
    Tu-204 - one of the few passenger aircraft, which in practice has confirmed the possibility of safe completion of the flight with all idle engines. On January 14, 2002, the Tu-204-100 No. 64011 aircraft of the Siberia Airlines, following the Frankfurt-Novosibirsk flight, in difficult weather conditions, produced all the fuel 17 km from Omsk Airport and made a successful landing with two idle engines. No one was injured during landing, and the aircraft soon returned to operation. Since the start of mass production (1990), 82 Tu-204 aircraft of various modifications have been manufactured. As of January 2017, 43 aircraft of the Tu-204 family were in operation.
    1. dvvv
      dvvv 21 December 2017 11: 51
      0
      the program is still closed, and all the capital went to MS and other projects
  9. 1536
    1536 10 January 2018 13: 47
    0
    Quote: pp to Oparyshev
    Special thanks to VO readers for the very “Military” news.

    But do the military fly only on fighters, or does our army have a state in the state and loafers from various ministries and departments bypass it a mile and a half? Then the “kulubnik” has nothing to discuss. But only if you start discussing it already in the compote, it can happen that you will have to forget about domestic-made aircraft in general.

Ту-204. Хорошо, но поздно

Ту-204 - это среднемагистральный узкофюзеляжный самолет, строящийся на авиазаводе "Авиастар-СП" с 1990 года. Его планировали на замену Ту-154.

Вся проблема данного самолет состоит в том, что он слишком долго создавался. Да еще и появился в такое время, когда стало совсем не до авиации. И дело здесь не только в лихих 90-х, а в том, что правительство СССР и ОКБ Туполева в течение 13 лет не могли определиться, какой самолет строить. Концепция будущего лайнера менялась несколько раз.

В начале проекта это был самолет с двумя двигателями в хвостовой части фюзеляжа по типу Ту-134, о котором мы рассказывали ранее. Через несколько лет концепция изменилась: согласно ней, строить планировалось уже трехдвигательный самолет по типу американского McDonnell Douglas DC-10. Еще спустя несколько лет новый министр авиационной промышленности СССР потребовал создать новый пассажирский самолет, соответствующий уровню уже созданных за океаном Boeing-757/767. И лишь в начале 1986 года правительством принимается решение в таком виде, в котором он сейчас известен.


Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

18 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. п-к Опарышев Офлайн
    п-к Опарышев (Алексей Голубов) 15 декабря 2017 11:48
    +2
    Отдельное спасибо от лица читателей ВО за очень "Военную" новость
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. senima56 Офлайн
    senima56 (Николай) 15 декабря 2017 13:50
    +15
    "Вся проблема данного самолет состоит в том, что он слишком долго создавался." А вы у г-на Погосяна спросите, почему " он слишком долго создавался"? А заодно про ТУ-334, почему это. Уже созданый и летающий образец так и не пошел в серию? Да, чуть не забыл еще одного "деятеля от авиации" г-на Христенко- его тоже стоит обязательно поспрашивать!
    1. алексеев Офлайн
      алексеев (алексей) 15 декабря 2017 17:08
      +2
      Цитата: senima56
      заодно про ТУ-334

      Ту-204 создавался ещё во времена СССР, почти за два десятка лет до назначения Погосяна главой ОСК.
      Ту-334 в два раза меньше чем Ту-204/214, не надо делать заявлений по принципу "куда конь с копытом, туда и рак с клешней".
      Причина коммерческого неуспеха (для использования в качестве ВПУ и пр. он вполне подходит) Ту-204 проста - конструкция самолета.
      Из-за технологических проблем лайнер полусчился при той же пассажировместимости как у конкурентов на 10 тонн тяжелее. А это керосин лишний, дорогой, однако.
      Да и ПС-90 в 90-е годы были недостаточно отработаны (ресурс, ТО, отказы).
      Для изменения ситуации нужно было выполнить две весьма значительных программы: создание МС-21 и ПД-14.
      Дай то Бог им успеха!
      1. akarfoxhound Офлайн
        akarfoxhound 21 декабря 2017 21:40
        0
        Пагосян о-очень даже причем! С КБэшниками туполевскими пообщайтесь, розовые очки по теме распила бабла на самолет ГВФ сразу спадут.
    2. ядро Офлайн
      ядро 17 декабря 2017 17:27
      0
      я бы вам посоветовал в первую очередь вспомнить маршала шапошникова, вот это был настоящая .
    3. Шурале Офлайн
      Шурале (Шурале) 18 декабря 2017 07:18
      +3
      Когда данный самолёт мог выйти в тираж, этим делом уже рулили западные лоббисты. Никто не запрещали производить эту машину, но после покупки компания купившая подвергалась бешеным проверкам, фирмы же покупавшие старые боинги никаких проблем не имели, в результате машина оказалась никому не нужна. Авиастар имевший возможности выпускать 80 машин в год выпускал от силы одну. К сведению - политика наверху не изменилась .
      1. Cook Офлайн
        Cook (Константин) 21 декабря 2017 13:36
        0
        Да, да, конечно. Бедным авиакомпаниям, оказывается власти просто не давали купить передовые самолеты, и из-за этого машина оказалась никому не нужна. Большего бреда читать не приходилось. Вы бы для начала, поинтересовались механизмом пополнения авиакомпаниями своих парков воздушных судов. В современных условиях, авиакомпании не покупают самолеты, а берут их в лизинг у лизинговых компаний. Отсутствие в РФ такого механизма в 90-х и начале 2000-х, и есть одна из основных причин неудачной судьбы этого самолета. Авиастар может в теории и мог бы выпускать 80 самолетов в год, если бы кто то их у него заказал. Остальные причины это: абсолютно неразвитая система послепродажного обслуживания, штучное производство запчастей, отсутствие нормальной документации, наличие более конкурентоспособных и доступных к получению в лизинг моделей самолетов.
    4. alexjk Офлайн
      alexjk (alex) 18 декабря 2017 08:58
      +1
      не поспрашивать, а ПОДОПРАШИВАТЬ.
  3. Xaron-A Офлайн
    Xaron-A (Vladislav) 15 декабря 2017 15:21
    +4
    Не нужны были эти самолёты стране. Никто не заказывал, потому и мудрили с его модификациями. Чуть спасали зарубежные контракты. А мы работали по 3-4 дня в неделю, зато по выходным выходили. И зарплаты не видели по несколько месяцев. Полный расчёт сделали ровно через год после увольнения.
    1. DPN Офлайн
      DPN (ДПН) 16 декабря 2017 13:55
      +3
      Стране а это народ , самолёты нужны были как и сегодня а вот правителям не до того было,им нас надо было в капитализм затолкать ,так что какие в ********************самолёты.
  4. AndreyM Офлайн
    AndreyM (Андрей) 15 декабря 2017 16:46
    +1
    Цитата: п-к Опарышев
    Отдельное спасибо от лица читателей ВО за очень "Военную" новость

    Справедливости ради - на планере Ту-204 сейчас производятся вполне военные самолеты радиотехнической разведки и радиоэлектронной борьбы и воздушные командные пункты
  5. seacap Офлайн
    seacap 16 декабря 2017 00:10
    +1
    Тоже самое ждет,похоже,МС 21 и ПАК,2-й десяток лет уже в разработке.Несколько поколений продвинутых потребителей не в состоянии творить и создавать,как и эффективные менеджеры,которые эффективно уничтожили страну,науку и систему образования и воспитания,а старая школа уже уходит из жизни,советские заделы заканчиваются и что дальше?
    1. prosto_rgb Офлайн
      prosto_rgb 23 декабря 2017 16:51
      0
      МС-21 начали после SSJ разрабатывать, так что и 10 лет по сути нет
  6. BOPOH50 Офлайн
    BOPOH50 (Юрий) 16 декабря 2017 11:50
    +5
    Цитата: п-к Опарышев
    Отдельное спасибо от лица читателей ВО за очень "Военную" новость

    Военная мощь,это не только пушки и ракеты,но и экономика,не умея ценить,то что имеешь,трудно развиваться,а про то что бы занять лидирующие позиции можно просто забыть.Когда вам(образно,а не конкретно Вам) попадает в ботинок камушек,идти быстро невозможно,и каждый берёт и вытряхивает этот камушек,так нужно и во всём,избавлятся от тех кто мешает развиватся,по недоумию ли,невежеству или просто из враждебных настроений.Авиационную (и не только) промышленность в 90 разрушали намеренно,наши друзья-конкуренты,очерняя всё что возможно и внедряя своё(может и не самое лучшее,но своё) укрепляя свою экономику.Горе-бизнесмены,кинувшись покупать всё самоё "лучшее"(западное) не имели даже азов экономического образования,подорвали экономику своей страны,зато вливали деньги в развитие своих конкурентов(это очень знаете ли прибыльный бизнес).Зайдите к себе на кухню и посмотрите,есть ли там хоть что-то российское,открывалки,и те китайские,а вы репу чешете,почему самолёты наши так-себе,скоро мы и их у китайцев покупать будем,дело только во времени.
  7. Шайкин Владимир (Шайкин Владимир) 16 декабря 2017 21:57
    0
    Интересный обзор и правильные выводы
  8. Валерий Саитов (Валера Мерке) 18 декабря 2017 12:11
    +4
    Ту-204 — один из немногих пассажирских самолётов, который на практике подтвердил возможность безопасного завершения полёта со всеми неработающими двигателями. 14 января 2002 года самолёт Ту-204-100 № 64011 авиакомпании «Сибирь», следовавший рейсом Франкфурт — Новосибирск, в сложных метеоусловиях выработал всё топливо за 17 км от аэропорта Омска и совершил успешную посадку с двумя неработающими двигателями. При посадке никто не пострадал, а самолёт вскоре вернулся в эксплуатацию.С начала серийного производства (1990) изготовлено 82 самолёта Ту-204 различных модификаций. На январь 2017 года в эксплуатации находилось 43 самолёта семейства Ту-204.
    1. dvvv Офлайн
      dvvv (dvvv) 21 декабря 2017 11:51
      0
      программа все равно закрыта, а все капиталы ушли на МС и прочие проекты
  9. 1536 Офлайн
    1536 (Евгений) 10 января 2018 13:47
    0
    Цитата: п-к Опарышев
    Отдельное спасибо от лица читателей ВО за очень "Военную" новость

    А что, военные летают только на истребителях, или армия у нас государство в государстве и бездельники из разного рода министерств и ведомств ее обходят стороной за версту? Тогда и "кулубнику" нечего обсуждать. Но только если начать ее обсуждать уже в компоте, то может случиться, что о самолетах отечественного производства вообще придется забыть.
Картина дня