Military Review

United States of Germany

17
The nomination by Vladimir Putin of his candidacy for a second presidential term gives a very important signal to “hail and peace”: the political course of Russia will remain unchanged. There will be no retreat of Russia from its positions, everything is just beginning. Apparently, the course of our American "partners" will remain unchanged.




But our German "partners" have recently been making very interesting statements. The German Foreign Ministry, represented by the head of Sigmar Gabriel, supported the “idea of ​​creating the United States of Europe”, put forward literally the other day by party member Gabriel of the SPD and its current leader Martin Schulz: “Everyone attacked Schultz, and this is really necessary.” Schulz, however, said “the need for a constitutional treaty that will ensure the creation of a federative Europe”, because today's “Europe is incompetent in many respects”.

Chancellor Angela Merkel also distinguished herself by a defiant statement for Atlantic solidarity: “Russia is the force shaping the world order,” with an explanation: “If we look at Syria.”

Martin Schulz headed the SPD recently, in fact, he is a former Brussels-based commissar. It is difficult to call him a completely independent player on the German political scene, rather, he released someone's trial balloon under the pretentious name "United States of Europe", so he was immediately supported by the more experienced party comrade Sigmar Gabriel.

Perhaps the SPD is putting forward a platform to create a large ruling coalition with the CDU / CSU Merkel party, or we see even the invisible hand of Merkel herself, judging by her equally interesting statements. Germany has long been amorphous, crowded with limit-countries by the European Union, and after Brexit, when England dropped into the Atlantic Ocean, real opportunities opened up for Berlin to reformat the European Union in order to bring European countries to life in accordance with economic and political realities.

The construction of the “United States of Europe” by Germany means, first of all, the reformatting of the European Union, and it’s hard to say what the result will be. Rather, the result is the “United States of Germany”, or the “Franco-German United States”. If there was once the Austro-Hungarian Empire, then why can not be the Franco-Germanic United States?

Germany is the main link of Europe. The main obstacles to the “federal European state” declared by Schulz may be France with the great Macron and pro-American Poland, which Donald Trump himself called the great European country. With France, Germany can count on a compromise, but Poland itself runs into German troubles.

Surprisingly coincided with the loud political statements of Schulz and Merkel, analysts from the Bundeswehr, who submitted a secret report, immediately hit the press: they predict the collapse of the European Union and the local war in Europe. Where and with whom is this war planned? How would the answer be: in Ukraine. The answer is wrong: in Ukraine, the war is already underway, and not local, but a hybrid with the participation of the United States and Russia.

Such a local European war can be a war between Germany and Poland for its “Stalinist legacy” of German origin. Poland for Russia, after all experienced, is not a former fraternal country, but an American lackey. Therefore, Russia will secretly watch the “German lesson” Poland. With the neutrality of Russia, which is positive for Germany, America, and even more so England, will not be able to help "great Poland".

In fact, Poland is already in a strategic environment, sandwiched between Russia and Germany. Poland’s relations with Russia are spoiled completely, relations with Germany are rapidly deteriorating: Warsaw guessed, with someone’s submission (?), To demand reparations from Germany for World War II! What do they think in Warsaw? They do not think there, they dream of the collapse of Russia, at the very least - of Ukraine, in order to profit by robbery.

Washington has long seen the German game of “reformatting Europe”, and does what it can, for example, rely on Poland, declares it its “main wife” in Europe in the famous “Warsaw” speech of Donald Trump. Relations between Germany and the United States have already deteriorated: if Poland is a “great country” for Trump, then he calls Germany a “bad country.” All this will be further aggravated, because Germany continues its withdrawal from the care of America. Right-conservative sentiments and parties that stand on the positions of anti-Americanism are strengthening in the country, the success in the elections “Alternatives for Germany” indicates this.

With all this, Washington is not tired of accusing Russia of subversive activities in Europe. With all the desire and objective necessity for this, Russia has neither the capacity nor the tools to adversely affect the European Union. On the one hand, this is another American lie, and on the other hand - only half a lie.

The collapse of Europe is objectively going on, the above-mentioned German statements speak of this. It falls apart, or reformats it - as you like! - Germany, but Washington does not want to blame its official ally for this, and grabs it in its meanness for Russia: it is big, it will endure this lie!

All world players themselves understand this, and draw conclusions. The European Union began to build a parallel NATO military infrastructure, embodying the long-held dream of Jean-Claude Juncker, President of the European Commission, to create a European army. Recall that Brexit began with the appointment of Juncker to the post of Chairman of the European Commission, at the suggestion of Germany, despite the British protests, which ended with Brexit. That's when Germany began to reformat the European Union for themselves, taking it out of Anglo-Saxon-American dependence.

Despite all the obstacles of the United States, the construction of the Nord Stream - 2 is progressing. The commissioning of the second stage of the gas transit of SP-2 will lead de facto to the informal union of the “United States of Germany” and Putin's Russia. All the necessary contracts for this have already been signed, Gazprom reported.
Author:
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. zzdimk
    zzdimk 13 December 2017 15: 17
    +2
    USER? Then the capital is Moscow. And the United States of Eurasia.
    1. 210ox
      210ox 13 December 2017 16: 34
      +3
      Why do we need such a "trailer"!? In the form of geyropa?
      Quote: zzdimk
      USER? Then the capital is Moscow. And the United States of Eurasia.
      1. zzdimk
        zzdimk 13 December 2017 17: 02
        +2
        Let Siberia populate
        1. Lexus
          Lexus 13 December 2017 19: 11
          +2
          Let Siberia populate

          If only in striped robes
  2. 210ox
    210ox 13 December 2017 16: 33
    +2
    Create .. Only by tradition. "Indians" in the reservation! There are already too many unnecessary people gathered .. But it is necessary to dispose .. But not by war .. crying
  3. venaya
    venaya 13 December 2017 16: 34
    +4
    Rather, we get the "United States of Germany", or the "Franco-German United States." If there was once an Austro-Hungarian empire, then why can't there be a Franco-German United States?

    Everything new is nothing but a thoroughly forgotten old! On the site of such an alliance there was once such a state entity called "(barbaric) state of the Franks", later Rome was renamed the "Empire of the Franks" during the reign of Charles I (Great). Actually, I myself don’t really like the very name “Germany”, because they call themselves differently “Deutschland”, or rather “Die Bundesrepublik Deutschland”, where the root “Bundes” = “gang” is ours, or the association is allegorical. Only here is the capital of this state so still, despite all the efforts of A. Hitler, so still in Russian is called Berlin (Berlin). You’ll think about it, maybe, by analogy with the not so long ago invented “Kievan Rus”, simply be called “Berlin Rus”, instead of the alien and not sane name “European Union”.
    1. vlad_vlad
      vlad_vlad 13 December 2017 20: 40
      +5
      your far-reaching conclusion is based on ignorance. bund translates from German as "union". Germany is a federal state, that is, "union"

      and your "allegory" as a "gang" is far-fetched.

      or do you translate the USSR as a gang of Soviet social republics?
      1. 32363
        32363 13 December 2017 22: 00
        +1
        Quote: vlad_vlad
        your far-reaching conclusion is based on ignorance. bund translates from German as "union". Germany is a federal state, that is, "union"

        and your "allegory" as a "gang" is far-fetched.

        or do you translate the USSR as a gang of Soviet social republics?

        shkololo decided to dance knowledge of the subject wassat
  4. Enoch
    Enoch 13 December 2017 16: 39
    +1
    History repeats itself - 33 years.
  5. Cartalon
    Cartalon 13 December 2017 16: 54
    +1
    If that border is strictly according to the Vistula am let the Germans run the Lyakhs themselves sad
  6. Conductor
    Conductor 13 December 2017 19: 08
    0
    Quote: zzdimk
    Let Siberia populate

    Here you are a Maaladean to gays Siberia)))) But what about the harsh Siberian men?
  7. Leonid Dymov
    Leonid Dymov 13 December 2017 19: 37
    0
    In 1915, V.I. Lenin wrote an article "On the slogan of the United States of Europe", where he wrote about the impossibility of such an education because of the different rates of development of capitalism in different countries of Europe.
    1. Victor Kamenev
      13 December 2017 20: 22
      0
      Then it was early, but now the very time - this is also Lenin said. And in general, Lenin was largely mistaken in the victory of communism on a world scale, for example.
  8. Feldscher
    Feldscher 13 December 2017 21: 03
    0
    How's that?
    They, however, want to get out of the influence of the GSS and stop being puppets?
    I understand the East, Africa came to Vladimir Vladimirovich on the carpet, asked for patronage, the S-300 there, Pionchikov, maybe even some more beautiful things for his armies.
    And Germany will not even turn its nose towards Russia (with the exception of 15% percent, as the elections to the Bundestag have shown).
    How will they succeed before the conflict begins?
    Explain who can what repeat
  9. M. Michelson
    M. Michelson 14 December 2017 05: 47
    0
    Ah, ah, Germany is becoming a hegemon! We can only dance with joy.
    stop
  10. zzdimk
    zzdimk 14 December 2017 08: 52
    0
    Quote: lexus
    Let Siberia populate

    If only in striped robes

    There are no other options
  11. Olegi1
    Olegi1 17 December 2017 17: 18
    0
    Given the neutrality of Russia positive for Germany, America, and especially England, will not be able to help “great Poland” in any way.


    The probability of such a mess now tends to zero:

    1. Both in Poland and in Germany there are American bases, moreover, in Hepmania there are much more of them, plus TNW is also stored there.

    2. The Polish army at the moment, even stronger than the German one, is quantitative, at least.

    3. In the event of a conflict, the United States and England will clearly fit in with Poland. Strong Germany they do not need. In World War II, they promised a lot of things to the Psheks, together with the frogmen, but they threw them corny in order to pit Germany from the USSR. They remember the story. But, for this, the EU must fall apart, and American bases must be withdrawn from Germany. Extremely unlikely scenario.

Соединённые Штаты Германии

Выдвижение Владимиром Путиным своей кандидатуры на второй президентский срок даёт очень важный сигнал «граду и миру»: политический курс России останется неизменным. Никакого отступления России со своих позиций не будет, всё только начинается. Видимо, останется неизменным и курс наших американских «партнёров».



А вот наши немецкие «партнёры» делают в последнее время очень интересные заявления. Германский МИД, в лице главы Зигмара Габриэля, поддержал «идею создания Соединённых Штатов Европы», выдвинутую буквально на днях однопартийцем Габриэля по СДПГ и её сегодняшним лидером Мартином Шульцем: «Все накинулись на Шульца, а это действительно необходимо». Шульц же заявил о «необходимости конституционного договора, который обеспечит создание федеративной Европы», потому что сегодняшняя «Европа недееспособна во многих отношениях».


Канцлер Ангела Меркель тоже отличилась вызывающим для атлантической солидарности заявлением: «Россия является силой, формирующей мировой порядок», с пояснением: «Если мы посмотрим на Сирию».

Мартин Шульц возглавил СДПГ недавно, вообще-то, он бывший брюссельский комиссар. Его трудно назвать вполне самостоятельным игроком на германской политической сцене, скорее он выпустил чей-то пробный шар под претенциозным названием «Соединённые Штаты Европы», поэтому его тут же поддержал более опытный партийный товарищ Зигмар Габриэль.

Возможно, СДПГ выдвигает платформу для создания большой правящей коалиции с партией ХДС/ХСС Меркель, или мы видим даже невидимую руку самой Меркель, судя по её не менее интересным заявлениям. Германия давно тяготится аморфным, переполненным странами-лимитрофами Евросоюзом, и после Брексита, когда отвалила в Атлантический океан Англия, для Берлина открылись реальные возможности по переформатированию Евросоюза, чтобы привести европейские страны в чувство, в соответствие с экономическими и политическими реалиями

Строительство «Соединённых Штатов Европы» Германией означает, прежде всего, переформатирование Евросоюза, что же в результате получится, сказать трудно. Скорее, получатся «Соединённые Штаты Германии», или «Франко-Германские Соединённые Штаты». Если была когда-то Австро-Венгерская империя, то почему не может быть Франко-Германских Соединённых Штатов?

Германия является главным связующим звеном Европы. Основными препятствиями для заявленного Шульцем «федеративного европейского государства» могут быть Франция с великим Макроном и проамериканская Польша, которую назвал великой европейской страной сам Дональд Трамп. С Францией Германия может рассчитывать на компромисс, а вот Польша сама нарывается на германские неприятности.

Удивительно совпали с громкими политическими заявлениями Шульца и Меркель аналитики из Бундесвера, которые представили секретный доклад, немедленно попавший в прессу: они прогнозируют развал Евросоюза и локальную войну в Европе. Где и с кем планируется эта война? Как бы напрашивается ответ: на Украине. Ответ неправильный: на Украине война уже идёт, и не локальная, а гибридная с участием США и России.

Такой локальной европейской войной может быть война Германии с Польшей за её «сталинское наследство» немецкого происхождения. Польша для России, после всего пережитого, не бывшая братская страна, но американский холуй. Поэтому Россия будет с тайным удовольствием наблюдать за «немецким уроком» Польше. При позитивном для Германии нейтралитете России, Америка, и тем более Англия, никак не смогут помочь «великой Польше».

Фактически, Польша уже находится в стратегическом окружении, зажатая между Россией и Германией. Отношения с Россией у Польши испорчены напрочь, отношения с Германией стремительно ухудшаются: Варшава догадалась, с чьей-то подачи(?), требовать с Германии выплаты репараций за Вторую мировую войну! О чём думают в Варшаве? Там не думают, там мечтают о развале России, на худой конец – Украины, чтобы поживиться грабежом.

Вашингтон давно видит германскую игру на «переформатирование Европы», и делает что может, например, делает ставку на Польшу, объявляет её своей «главной женой» в Европе в известной «варшавской» речи Дональда Трампа. Отношения Германии и США уже ухудшились: если Польша для Трампа «великая страна», то Германию он называет «плохой страной». Всё это будет усугубляться и дальше, потому что Германия продолжает свой выход из-под опеки Америки. В стране усиливаются право-консервативные настроения и партии, которые стоят на позициях антиамериканизма, об этом говорит успех на выборах «Альтернативы для Германии».

При всём этом Вашингтон не устаёт обвинять Россию в подрывной деятельности в Европе. При всём желании, и объективной необходимости в этом, Россия не имеет ни возможностей, ни инструментов для пагубного влияния на Евросоюз. С одной стороны, это очередная американская ложь, а с другой стороны — ложь только наполовину.

Развал Европы объективно идёт, об этом говорят вышеназванные германские заявления. Разваливает его, или переформатирует – кому как нравится! – Германия, но обвинять в этом своего официального союзника Вашингтон не хочет, и хватается по своей подлости за Россию: она большая, вынесет и эту ложь!

Все мировые игроки про себя это понимают, и делают выводы. Евросоюз начал строить параллельную НАТО военную инфраструктуру, воплощая в жизнь давнюю мечту Жана-Клода Юнкера, председателя Еврокомиссии, о создании европейской армии. Напомним, что Брексит начался с назначения Юнкера на пост председателя ЕК, с подачи Германии, несмотря на английские протесты, которые и закончились Брекситом. Вот когда Германия начала переформатировать Евросоюз под себя, выводя его из англосаксонской-американской зависимости.

Несмотря на все препятствия США, идёт вперёд и дело строительства «Северного потока – 2». Ввод в эксплуатацию второй очереди газового транзита СП-2 приведёт де-факто к неформальному союзу «Соединённых Штатов Германии» и путинской России. Все необходимые контракты для этого уже подписаны, доложил Газпром.
Автор: Виктор Каменев


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 17

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. zzdimk 13 декабря 2017 15:17
    СШЕ? Тогда столица - Москва. И соединённые штаты Евразии.
    1. 210окв (дмитрий) 13 декабря 2017 16:34
      Зачем нам ТАКОЙ "прицеп"!?В виде гейропы?
      Цитата: zzdimk
      СШЕ? Тогда столица - Москва. И соединённые штаты Евразии.
      1. zzdimk 13 декабря 2017 17:02
        Пусть Сибирь заселяют
        1. Лексус (Алексей) 13 декабря 2017 19:11
          Пусть Сибирь заселяют

          Если только в полосатых робах
  2. 210окв (дмитрий) 13 декабря 2017 16:33
    Создавайте..Только по традиции."Индейцев"в резервации!Там и так слишком много ненужного народа набралось..А утилизировать надо..Но не войной же.. crying
  3. venaya (Вячеслав) 13 декабря 2017 16:34
    Скорее, получатся «Соединённые Штаты Германии», или «Франко-Германские Соединённые Штаты». Если была когда-то Австро-Венгерская империя, то почему не может быть Франко-Германских Соединённых Штатов?

    Всё новое - есть не что иное как основательное забытое старое! На месте такого союза уже однажды было такое гос образование под названием "(варварское) государство Франков", в дальнейшем Римом уже переименованное в "Империю Франков" в период правления Карла I (Великого). Мне самому вообще-то даже само название "Германия" не очень то нравиться, ведь они сами себя называют иначе "Deutschland", точнее "Die Bundesrepublik Deutschland", где корень "Bundes" = "банда" по нашему, или объединение иносказательно. Только вот столица этого государства так до сих пор, несмотря на все старания А.Гитлера, так до сих пор по русски и называется Берлин (Берлин). Вот тут и задумаешься, может по аналогии с не так давно выдуманной "Киевской Русью" назвать просто "Берлинской Русью", вместо чужеродного и не вменяемого названия "евросоюз".
    1. vlad_vlad (vlad_vlad) 13 декабря 2017 20:40
      ваш далеко идуший вывод базируется на незнании. bund переводится с немецкого как "союз". Германии есть федеративное государство, то бишь "союзное"

      а ваше "иносказание" как "банда" притянута за уши.

      или вы переводите СССР как банду советских соц-их республик?
      1. 32363 (bbb bbb) 13 декабря 2017 22:00
        Цитата: vlad_vlad
        ваш далеко идуший вывод базируется на незнании. bund переводится с немецкого как "союз". Германии есть федеративное государство, то бишь "союзное"

        а ваше "иносказание" как "банда" притянута за уши.

        или вы переводите СССР как банду советских соц-их республик?

        школоло решил бляснуть знанием предмета wassat
  4. Инок (Инок) 13 декабря 2017 16:39
    История повторяется - 33 год.
  5. Cartalon (Михаил) 13 декабря 2017 16:54
    Если что граница строго по Висле am пускай немцы сами Ляхами управляют sad
  6. Дирижер 13 декабря 2017 19:08
    Цитата: zzdimk
    Пусть Сибирь заселяют

    Вот Вы мааладец геям сибирь)))) А как же суровые сибирские мужики?
  7. Леонид Дымов (Леонид) 13 декабря 2017 19:37
    В 1915 году В. И. Ленин написал статью "О лозунге Соединенных Штатов Европы", где он писал о невозможности такого образования из-за разных темпов развития капитализма в разных странах Европы.
    1. Виктор Каменев (Виктор) 13 декабря 2017 20:22
      Тогда было рано, а вот сейчас самый раз, - это Ленин тоже говорил. И вообще, Ленин во многом ошибался, в победе коммунизма в мировом масштабе, например.
  8. Feldscher (Роман Александрович) 13 декабря 2017 21:03
    Это как?
    Они, таки, хотят уйти из под влияния СШГ и перестать быть марионетками?
    Вот понимаю Восток, Африка к Владимиру Владимировичу на ковер приезжали, протекции просили, С-300 там, Пиончиков, может еще каких красивостей для своих армий.
    А Германия в сторону России даже нос не повернет(за исключением 15% процентов, как показали выборы в бундестаг).
    Каким образом им это удастся до начала конфликта?
    Обьясните кто чем может feel
  9. М.Михельсон (Michael Antonov) 14 декабря 2017 05:47
    Ах, ах, Германия становится гегемоном! Нам остается только плясать от радости.
    stop
  10. zzdimk 14 декабря 2017 08:52
    Цитата: Лексус
    Пусть Сибирь заселяют

    Если только в полосатых робах

    Других вариантов нет
  11. Olegi1 (Олег) 17 декабря 2017 17:18
    При позитивном для Германии нейтралитете России, Америка, и тем более Англия, никак не смогут помочь «великой Польше».


    Вероятность такой заварушки в настоящее время стремится к нулю:

    1. И в Польше, и в Германии есть американские базы, причем, в Гепмании их гораздо больше, плюс там-же ТЯО хранится.

    2. Армия Польши на данный момент, даже посильнее, чем немецкая выглядит, количественно, по крайней мере.

    3. В случае конфликта США и Англия явно впишутся за Польшу. Сильная Германия им не нужна. Во вторую мировую они пшекам много чего обещали, совместно с лягушатниками, но банально их кинули, дабы стравить Германию с СССР. Историю они помнят. Но, для этого ЕС должен развалиться, а американские базы должны быть выведены из Германии. Крайне маловероятный сценарий.
Картина дня