Military Review

The military situation in Syria: Russia is leaving, the US remains

3
December 11 announced the withdrawal of Russian troops from the Syrian Arab Republic. Colonel-General Sergei Surovikin reported to Russian President Vladimir Putin about recent successes in battles against terrorists and told about the return of X-NUMX combat aircraft and two helicopters to Russia in the near future.


Along with them, the military police units, the Special Operations Forces, the military hospital and the Demining Center will leave Syria.

Thus, approximately 4-6 airplanes and about 10 attack helicopters will remain at Hmeimim airbase. The material security center in Tartus will continue its work and will be involved in providing the Syrian army with military equipment and ammunition. Air defense systems protecting Hamique and Tartus also remain in full force in Syria.

Meanwhile, the US White House said, or rather, once again reminded that America is not going to withdraw its army units from the Arab Republic until ISIL is finally defeated.

3 comments
Ad

Our projects are looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Ihrek
    Ihrek 13 December 2017 08: 37 New
    0
    [quote] [/ quote] Meanwhile, the US White House said, or rather, once again reminded that America is not going to withdraw its army units from the Arab Republic until ISIS is completely defeated.

    And in the mind they meant it will not be restored. Empire of lies however.
  2. rudolff
    rudolff 13 December 2017 09: 28 New
    +1
    Well, the Americans are doing it right. They chose a line and bend it to the end. This shuffles us from side to side, seven Fridays a week. Only the first signs of success appear, Putin begins to break everything and work it out back. What is in Syria, what is in Ukraine. Or again, "partners" persistently asked?
    1. Dimmedroll
      Dimmedroll 13 December 2017 16: 41 New
      0
      It is difficult to judge when the full picture is not visible, but you can say anything. His tongue is boneless. Yes, and the paper will endure. But what will actually be we will see. Yes, and I think it was not without coordination with Shoigu.

Военная обстановка в Сирии: Россия уходит, США остаются

11 декабря было объявлено о выводе российских войск из Сирийской Арабской Республики. Генерал-полковник Сергей Суровикин доложил президенту РФ Владимиру Путину о последних успехах в боях против террористов и рассказал о возвращении в ближайшее время в Россию 23 боевых самолетов и двух вертолетов.

Наравне с ними Сирию покинут подразделения военной полиции, Силы специальных операций, военный госпиталь и Центр разминирования.

Таким образом, на авиабазе Хмеймим останутся примерно 4-6 самолетов и около 10 ударных вертолетов. Пункт материального обеспечения в Тартусе продолжит свою работу и будет задействован в обеспечении сирийской армии военной техникой и боеприпасами. Системы противовоздушной обороны, охраняющие Хмеймим и Тартус, также остаются в Сирии в полном составе.


Между тем, Белый дом США заявил, а точнее еще раз напомнил, что Америка не собирается выводить свои армейские подразделения из Арабской республики, пока ИГИЛ не будет окончательно повержено.

Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Ихрек Офлайн
    Ихрек (Джамал) 13 декабря 2017 08:37
    0
    [quote][/quote]Между тем, Белый дом США заявил, а точнее еще раз напомнил, что Америка не собирается выводить свои армейские подразделения из Арабской республики, пока ИГИЛ не будет окончательно повержено.

    А в уме имели ввиду, не будет восстановлено. Империя лжи однако.
  2. rudolff Офлайн
    rudolff (rudolff) 13 декабря 2017 09:28
    +1
    Ну и правильно делают американцы. Выбрали линию и гнут ее до конца. Это нас все шарахает из стороны в сторону, семь пятниц на неделе. Только появляются первые признаки успеха, Путин начинает все ломать и отрабатывать назад. Что в Сирии, что на Украине. Или опять "парнеры" настойчиво попросили?
    1. Dimmedroll Офлайн
      Dimmedroll (Дмитрий) 13 декабря 2017 16:41
      0
      Сложно судить когда не видно полной картины, а говорить можно всё что угодно. Язык он без костей. да и бумага всё стерпит. А вот, что будет на самом деле мы увидим. Да и думаю без согласования с Шойгу тут не обошлось.
Картина дня