Military Review

AKM-63: were the Hungarians able to beat the original Kalash?

9
The media resource of the Russian concern "Kalashnikov" has launched an interesting project dedicated to various foreign modifications of the most popular machine gun. The transmission cycle will tell about all the AK variants that have been produced in the world in the last 60 years.


In the first series, the author decided to dwell on the "Kalash", produced in Hungary. It will be about AKM-63 and AK-55 machines. Their история, advantages and disadvantages, as well as comparison with other modifications and operating experience will interest the true connoisseur weapons.

The AK-55 is a fairly exact copy of the 7,62-mm Kalashnikov assault rifle and was produced in Hungary from 1959 to 1962 year. AKM-63 has become an upgrade of AK-55 and already has significant differences from the "original". Subsequently, designers from Budapest decided to replace AKM-63 with AK-63F, which is a copy of the Soviet AKM.

9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vard
    Vard 13 December 2017 10: 57
    +4
    In geometry, they completely added a pen ... only no one could surpass the resource ... They overheat and wedge copies with continuous shooting ... At seventy-seventh four horns I released in a row ... and nothing ... but here I look on the Internet ... they start to spit ...
    1. The leader of the Redskins
      The leader of the Redskins 13 December 2017 15: 11
      +1
      I don’t know, but one familiar “Afghan” was telling the opposite. According to him, our "Kalash" withstood ten stores, then the "spitting" began. The "Chinese" version, seized from the "spirits" who came from Pakistan, did not suffer such "suffering" ... For what I bought it, as they say. Do not judge, ate infa is not true.
      1. kirgiz58
        kirgiz58 13 December 2017 18: 27
        +3
        Quote: Leader of the Redskins
        For what I bought, as they say. Do not judge, ate infa is not true.

        Looks like years ago, one of you has beguiled. Any of our Kalash far superior to foreigners. And here, over the past years, I forgot which of our Kalash kept for longer, Izhevsk (with an arrow in a triangle) or Tula (with an asterisk). I am excusable, I'm a tankman (in every sense laughing ).
        1. tso1973
          tso1973 26 December 2017 14: 06
          0
          When the sanctions were imposed, in Alaska, the Yankees bought all Kalashnikovs of Russian origin in gun stores, only Chinese remained on sale. Info was shown on the news of the first channel!
      2. combat192
        combat192 29 December 2017 22: 49
        0
        Do not confuse overheating with barrel life.
  2. Basil50
    Basil50 13 December 2017 12: 18
    +2
    Hungarians, if anyone can surpass, so only Romanians and gypsies. Had cases to make sure. Here they make sausages - you lick your fingers, but the rest - like * not yourself *.
    1. The leader of the Redskins
      The leader of the Redskins 13 December 2017 15: 13
      +3
      And you look wider. "Ikarus" remember. About ten years ago I had a Hungarian drill - apparently - the complete identity of the Bosch. Only the sticker is different. Climbed on the Internet - it turns out produces one plant. Guarantees are the same.
      1. serezhasoldatow
        serezhasoldatow 14 December 2017 11: 31
        0
        Ikarus collected our soldiers for the USSR. So the Hungarian quality is in question.
    2. tso1973
      tso1973 26 December 2017 14: 10
      0
      I completely agree! Makita chainsaws are produced in Hungary, the quality of some models is horrible, despite the brand!

АКМ-63: смогли ли венгры переплюнуть оригинальный "Калаш"?

Медиаресурс российского концерна "Калашников" запустил интересный проект, посвященный различным иностранным модификациям самого популярного автомата. Цикл передач расскажет обо всех вариантах АК, которые производились в мире в последние 60 лет.

В первой серии автор решил остановиться на "Калашах", произведенных в Венгрии. Речь пойдет об автоматах АКМ-63 и АК-55. Их история, достоинства и недостатки, а также сравнение с другими модификациями и опыт эксплуатации заинтересует истинного ценителя оружия.

АК-55 является довольно точной копией 7,62-мм автомата Калашникова и производился в Венгрии с 1959 по 1962 год. АКМ-63 стал модернизацией АК-55 и уже имеет существенные отличия от "оригинала". Впоследствии конструкторы из Будапешта решили заменить АКМ-63 на АК-63F, который является копией советского АКМ.


Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Vard Офлайн
    Vard 13 декабря 2017 10:57
    +4
    По геометрии вполне, ручку вон добавили... только вот по ресурсу превзойти не удалось ни кому... Перегреваются и клинят копии при непрерывном отстреле... Я в семьдесят седьмом четыре рожка выпустил подряд... и ничего... а тут смотрю в интернете... плевать начинают...
    1. Вождь краснокожих 13 декабря 2017 15:11
      +1
      Не знаю, но один знакомый "афганец" рассказывал обратный вариант. По его словам наши "калаши" выдерживали десять магазинов, потом начинались "плевки" "Китайский" вариант, захваченный у "духов", пришедших из Пакистана, такими "страданиями" не страдал... За что купил, как говориться. Не судите, ели инфа не верна.
      1. kirgiz58 Офлайн
        kirgiz58 13 декабря 2017 18:27
        +3
        Цитата: Вождь краснокожих
        За что купил, как говориться. Не судите, ели инфа не верна.

        Видать за давностью лет, кто-то из вас попутал. Любой из наших калашей превосходил значительно иностранцев. А вот я , за давностью лет забыл, какой из наших калашей дольше держал, ижевский(со стрелой в треугольнике) или тульский(со звездочкой). Мне простительно-я танкист(во всех смыслах laughing ).
        1. tso1973 Офлайн
          tso1973 26 декабря 2017 14:06
          0
          Когда вводились санкции, на Аляске янки раскупили в ружейных магазинах все калашниковы российского производства , в продаже остались только китайского. Инфу показывали по новостям первого канала!
      2. combat192 Офлайн
        combat192 29 декабря 2017 22:49
        0
        Не путайте перегрев с ресурсом ствола.
  2. василий50 Офлайн
    василий50 13 декабря 2017 12:18
    +2
    Венгры если кого и могут переплюнуть, так только румын и цыган. Имел случаи убедиться. Вот колбасы они делают - пальчики оближешь, а вот остальное - как *не себе*.
    1. Вождь краснокожих 13 декабря 2017 15:13
      +3
      А вы шире посмотрите. "Икарусы" вспомните. Вот у меня лет десять назад была дрель венгерская - внешне - полная идентичность "боша". Лишь наклейка другая. Полазил в интернете - оказывается выпускает один завод. Гарантии одинаковые.
      1. serezhasoldatow Офлайн
        serezhasoldatow 14 декабря 2017 11:31
        0
        Икарусы собирали наши солдатики для СССР. Так что качество венгерское под вопросом.
    2. tso1973 Офлайн
      tso1973 26 декабря 2017 14:10
      0
      Полностью согласен! Макита цепные пилы выпускаются в Венгрии , качество у некоторых моделей ужас ,несмотря на бренд!