Military Review

Herr Muller about the owner of the Kremlin and his secret network

10
Herr Müller, who works for the newspaper Neue Zürcher Zeitung, revealed Putin’s secret network. It is based on a hidden propaganda mechanism, whose action goes far beyond the borders of Russia and is directed against the whole world. Putin even penetrates into Switzerland, Muller laments.




Felix Muller (Felix E. Müller) on the pages of a subscription Swiss newspaper "Neue Zürcher Zeitung" claims that “fake posts” on social networks are only part of the “massive Russian propaganda campaign”. PR agencies, media, party funding and cultural centers around the world — this is how President Putin quietly and inconspicuously “expands his power.” And he does it even in Switzerland! And even in Catalonia!

"Bloodied" demonstrators "and" battered policemen "on the streets of Barcelona: this picture shocked the public just a few weeks ago. The impression was created that the Spanish Prime Minister M. Rajoy decided to crush the Catalan independence movement radically. But now the spirit of resistance of the Catalans flashed with a new force. From what? It turns out that the photo of the blood-staged demonstrators was tricky juggling: that day in Barcelona, ​​writes the Swiss, "passed mostly peacefully."

The Spanish government later gave an explanation to the phenomenon: it turns out that this photo was picked up by Russian “Internet bots”. Hence the corresponding influence on the event that has spread around the world with the help of the Kremlin.

The journalist draws parallels from “this stories"With other stories that are" repeated in many western states. " He lists France, the UK, the Baltic countries and the United States, where Trump's “connections” with the Kremlin are now under scrutiny.

At the end of October, the author recalls, the giants of Silicon Valley, namely Facebook, Google and Twitter, revealed information about the scope of "Russia's activities in the run-up to the elections in the United States."

According to Müller, these “scales” became the peak of the Russian campaign launched almost fifteen years ago.

Autumn 2003 and 2004. two former Soviet republics openly showed rejection of Moscow. This is Georgia, where the “Rose Revolution” took place, and Ukraine, where the Orange Revolution took place.

The Kremlin on these two occasions greatly excited. It’s no joke: the “strategic underbelly” set out to go the western way!

And in those years, Putin decided to open the front of opposition.

A “large-scale campaign plan” was drawn up, says Muller. Strategists of the Kremlin formulated three goals: to show the public the “beauty and strength” of Russian culture, destabilize Europe, and at the same time nullify the criticism of Putin’s policies, opposing the opponents with “positive” information of “pro-Russian”.

Felix Muller believes that Russia needs some "intermediaries" who could "transmit" its position, spread it in the West. The means for hiring such intermediaries is the simplest - money or any preferences. The Kremlin is trying to persuade journalists, university professors and even politicians to its side. There is no need to go far for examples: the ex-chancellor of Germany Gerhard Schroeder is an outstanding example of a correct understanding of Putin’s ideas.

The mirror, which reflects the “Russian view” on Western discourse, is the Valdai Discussion Club. Western experts and journalists discuss the global situation there, but the system of vision of the world prevails on this platform ... the Russian one!

The Kremlin spent a lot of money on the services of Western PR companies. For example, this was the case with the organization of the G8 summit in St. Petersburg. For a couple of million dollars, the American company Ketchum created a “positive image” of the summit.

This example is not a single one. Western experts yako bees are working on the image of Russia. Moscow turns to PR companies from Brussels, Washington, and London, thus achieving its goals.

The article is the name of P. Manafort: this man, who participated in the election campaign of Donald Trump, had “devoted a lot of years to service” to circles rotating in the Kremlin orbit. He earned it on this "tens of millions."

Forming the image of Russia and engaged from within. In the 2005 year, the author recalls, the Russia Today TV channel was opened, which was supposed to give a picture of an “alternative” view of events. In reality, "RT" is a counterweight to CNN, BBC, "Deutsche Welle", says the Swiss.

Finally, a powerful "innovation" in the Russian propaganda arsenal is the troll factory, the Internet Research Agency (St. Petersburg). This factory and similar institutions are flooding the network with appropriate comments and anti-Western messages that are beneficial "for Putin."

According to a NATO report, nearly 70 percent of Russian News about the North Atlantic Alliance in the Baltic states and Poland were created precisely with the help of such Russian network bots.

As for the propaganda of the “Russian culture,” then the Kremlin simply pereratsya existing Western institutions. Was copied Goethe Institute. The activities of the Russkiy Mir Foundation (created in 2007) are officially aimed at protecting the interests of the Russian-speaking population living in exile. You can count almost a hundred of these institutions, I'm sure Muller.

You can not ignore the impact on elections in Europe. Russians "try" to influence the elections with money. The article suggests that Milos Zeman in 2013 received the money for the election campaign from the Russian “LUKoil”.

In the rating of the most influential countries in terms of “soft power” from the Portland PR agency, Russia was ranked as 26. Marcel van Herpen, director of the Cicero Foundation, a research and development center in the Netherlands, assumes that Putin “has distorted the original concept of“ soft power ”. In the understanding of the owner of the Kremlin, “soft power” is a consciously implemented component of “power politics” used to achieve foreign policy goals. Apparently, Putin learned this from the Bolshevik Lenin: he had already created the Propaganda and Agitation Department of the CPSU Central Committee in 1920. Agitprop helped spread the ideology of communism throughout the world. Putin left the KGB, where he was “nourished” in the corresponding tradition, the Swiss journalist is sure. Hence its propaganda success.

* * *


Apparently, things are going wrong with Western propagandists and politicians that they have to point with a trembling finger at “Putin’s propaganda.” Like, success with him, but we will not have enough money.

Other analysts who write in advanced English, meanwhile, compare Russian GDP with Italy's GDP (and rightly so) and laugh at its oil "power." If we accept the opinion of Russia's economic insolvency for the truth, then can it really be assumed that Russia's image became “positive” from simply beating propaganda on the zomboyaschik and opening “cultural centers”? This is hardly true.

The Soviet Union collapsed, unable to compete with the Western way of life. Yes, yes, it is with him, and not because of the effects of propaganda. Propaganda was “voices” broadcasting, however, people wanted jeans, Coca-Cola, imported TVs, VCRs, cars and general well-being in a form in which it was impossible with the rather ascetic Soviet system, when behind a polished “wall” (set furniture) in stores recorded in the queue. This is where the true comparison of goods was, and the USSR lost outright here, and Reagan’s prediction came true.

Today, the West can no longer demonstrate to the citizens of Russia such an attractive way of life that the entire former Soviet Union would envy. Cars, computers, Coca-Cola and even dollars - all this is also present in Russia. Democracy, on the other hand, as it turns out, is now rotting in the same way as it was under Gorbachev’s once-rotten socialism.

So what can the West give the Russians? In essence, nothing. That's why the sanctions, that's why the charges. To not give, and select!

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. solzh
    solzh 14 December 2017 15: 21 New
    0
    Apparently, things are going wrong with Western propagandists and politicians that they have to point with a trembling finger at “Putin’s propaganda.” Like, success with him, but we will not have enough money.

    As always, the whole question is money. One word: BOURGUIS
    1. Vend
      Vend 14 December 2017 15: 39 New
      0
      Well, our country and president are not cool. Keep everyone in fear! laughing
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 16 December 2017 08: 15 New
      0
      The British and they agreed to the point that Putin arranged them breks laughing
  2. andrej-shironov
    andrej-shironov 14 December 2017 18: 03 New
    +1
    smile Where are the cheers patriots? Well there Petrov, Turbris, Tadpole Jack and others?
  3. Tropicana
    Tropicana 14 December 2017 19: 01 New
    +2
    Such is the mentality of a merchant, a trader: if he lost, then he paid a little. It doesn’t occur to them that they are acting against them with their own weapons: he himself admitted that the Goethe Institute had been stripped of them, what was wrong with that? What about RT? Created as opposed to CNN, BBC, Deutsche Welle! One RT as opposed to three media giants! Create cultural centers ... The same NGOs and training groups promoting the Western way of life. Each line can be mirrored in these conclusions. Why so upset? All yours, gentlemen! Eat!
  4. EnGenius
    EnGenius 15 December 2017 01: 07 New
    0
    If the "journalist" really understood something, and did not blur the cliches of the Cold War era and the simple anti-Soviet propaganda of a hundred years ago, then he was immediately accused of working for Putin's benefit. Of course, this daub cannot be compared with the daub of Polish journalists, let alone the propaganda complex in present-day Ukraine, which claims the participation of Russian troops and nuclear strikes in the Donbass.
  5. V. Ushakov
    V. Ushakov 16 December 2017 06: 36 New
    0
    To live with wolves ...
    Then you need to be a big, strong wolf, and not a ma-a-scarlet gray top, bringing the leader its prey.
    Putin is such a wolf, however, let him bring his prey, gray tops, you look, he will look more friendly at such tops.
    And then unbelted here, "tribalt", "Poland", Banderland and others. Eastern European-Georgian flock of gray mongrels ...
  6. 1536
    1536 16 December 2017 07: 11 New
    +1
    The West and especially the USA are furious that Russia has become unlike the lamb from the fable of I.A. Krylova "The Wolf and the Lamb", where "the strong is always powerless to blame." The British, for example, need money to exit the EU. Where to get them? Of course, in Russia, having robbed a country or its individual citizens under the pretext that someone was rude to someone in the “last summer”. In 1917, they cleverly did it. It’s more difficult with the Americans, here, apparently, just at the genetic level in the brains of the robbers there is always a desire to profit from someone else’s account, despite the fact that you can turn on the printing press and start printing money. Thus, Russia is to blame for the fact that loafers and crooks in the West want to eat. By the way, 40 of millions of orphans and hungry so-called Ukrainians still want to join them.
  7. GLIMMERING
    GLIMMERING 17 December 2017 04: 54 New
    0
    Urgently call a doctor .... am
  8. Jingibi
    Jingibi 18 December 2017 03: 54 New
    0
    Personally not surprised by the concerns of Western colleagues. After all, Russia as a "scarecrow" is very convenient. The old enemy is not asleep, and the Russian tanks are so noiseless that a couple may already be in your kitchen. They cannot deny the attractiveness of socialism. And this is scary, because then it is necessary to revise the form of social interaction

Герр Мюллер про хозяина Кремля и его тайную сеть

Герр Мюллер, работающий на газету «Neue Zürcher Zeitung», выявил тайную сеть Путина. В её основе находится скрытый пропагандистский механизм, чьё действие выходит далеко за пределы России и направлено против всего мира. Путин проникает даже в Швейцарию, сокрушается Мюллер.



Феликс Мюллер (Felix E. Müller) на страницах подписной швейцарской газеты «Neue Zürcher Zeitung» утверждает, что «поддельные сообщения» в социальных сетях являются только частью «массированной пропагандистской кампании русских». Агентства пиара, средства массовой информации, финансирование партий и деятельность культурных центров по всему миру — вот как президент Путин тихо и неприметно «расширяет свою власть». И делает он это даже в Швейцарии! И даже в Каталонии!


«Окровавленные» демонстранты» и «избитые полицейские» на улицах Барселоны: эта картина потрясла публику всего несколько недель назад. Создалось впечатление, что премьер-министр Испании М. Рахой решил в корне задавить каталонское движение за независимость. Но теперь дух сопротивления каталонцев вспыхнул с новой силой. Отчего же? Оказывается, фото залитых кровью демонстрантов было хитрой подтасовкой: тот день в Барселоне, пишет швейцарец, «прошёл по преимуществу мирно».

Правительство Испании позднее дало объяснение феномену: оказывается, эту фотографию подхватили российские «интернет-боты». Отсюда и соответствующее влияние на событие, распространившееся с подачи Кремля по всему миру.

Журналист проводит параллели «этой истории» с другими историями, которые «повторяются во многих западных государствах». Он перечисляет Францию, Великобританию, страны Балтии и США, где «связи» Трампа с Кремлём нынче находятся под пристальным вниманием.

В конце октября, напоминает автор, компании-гиганты Силиконовой долины, а именно Facebook, Google и Twitter, раскрыли информацию о масштабах «деятельности России в преддверии выборов в США».

По мнению Мюллера, эти «масштабы» стали пиком русской кампании, запущенной почти пятнадцать лет тому назад.

Осенью 2003 и 2004 гг. две бывшие советские республики открыто выказали неприятие Москвы. Это Грузия, где произошла «революция роз», и Украина, где состоялась «оранжевая революция».

Кремль по этим двум поводам сильно разволновался. Шутка ли: «стратегическое подбрюшье» вознамерилось пойти западным путём!

И вот в те годы Путин и решил открыть фронт противодействия.

Был составлен «план масштабной кампании», считает Мюллер. Стратеги Кремля сформулировали тройку целей: показать общественности Запада «красоту и силу» русской культуры, дестабилизировать Европу, а параллельно свести на нет критику путинской политики, противопоставив оппонентам «позитивную» информацию «пророссийского толка».

Феликс Мюллер полагает, что России нужны некие «посредники», которые могли бы «передавать» её позицию, распространять её на Западе. Средство для найма таких посредников самое простое — деньги или какие-либо преференции. Кремль пытается склонить таким образом на свою сторону журналистов, профессоров вузов и даже политиков. За примерами далеко ходить не надо: экс-канцлер Германии Герхард Шрёдер есть выдающийся образчик правильного понимания идей Путина.

Зеркалом, в котором отражается «российский взгляд» на западный дискурс, служит дискуссионный клуб «Валдай». Западные эксперты и журналисты обсуждают там глобальную ситуацию, но преобладает на этой площадке система видения мира… российская!

Кремль тратил немалые деньги на услуги западных пиар-компаний. Например, так было при организации саммита «большой восьмёрки» в г. Санкт-Петербурге. За пару миллионов долларов американская компания «Ketchum» создала «позитивный имидж» саммита.

Пример этот не единичный. Западные спецы яко пчёлки трудятся над имиджем России. Москва обращается к пиар-компаниям из Брюсселя, Вашингтона, Лондона, добиваясь таким образом своих целей.

В статье называется имя П. Манафорта: этот человек, который участвовал в предвыборной кампании Дональда Трампа, ранее немало лет «отдал служению» кругам, вращающимся по кремлёвской орбите. Заработал он на этом «десятки миллионов».

Формированием имиджа Россия занималась и изнутри. В 2005 году, напоминает автор, был открыт телеканал «Russia Today», который должен был давать картинку «альтернативного» взгляда на события. В реальности «RT» является противовесом Си-эн-эн, Би-би-си, «Дойче Велле», полагает швейцарец.

Наконец, мощной «инновацией» в русском арсенале пропаганды является фабрика троллей — «Агентство интернет-исследований» (г. Санкт-Петербург). Эта фабрика и ей подобные учреждения заваливают сеть подходящими комментариями и антизападными сообщениями, выгодными «для Путина».

По данным доклада НАТО, почти 70 процентов российских новостей о Североатлантическом альянсе в государствах Балтии и Польше созданы как раз с помощью таких вот русских сетевых ботов.

Что касается пропаганды «русской культуры», то тут Кремль попросту передирает имеющиеся западные институты. Был скопирован Гёте-институт. Деятельность фонда «Русский мир» (создан в 2007) официально направлена на защиту интересов русскоговорящего населения, живущего в эмиграции. Можно насчитать уже почти сто подобных учреждений, уверен Мюллер.

Нельзя обойти стороной и влияние на выборы в странах Европы. Русские «пытаются» оказать влияние на выборы при помощи денег. В статье высказывается предположение, что Милош Земан в 2013 г. получил деньги на предвыборную кампанию от русского «ЛУКойла».

В рейтинге наиболее влиятельных стран по «мягкой силе» от пиар-агентства «Portland» Россия попала на 26 место. Марсель ван Херпен, директор нидерландского научно-исследовательского центра «Cicero Foundation», допускает, что Путин «исказил первоначальное понятие «мягкой силы». В понимании хозяина Кремля «мягкая сила» является сознательно внедряемым компонентом «силовой политики», используемый для достижения внешнеполитических целей. Видимо, Путин научился этому у большевика Ленина: тот ещё в 1920 году создал Отдел пропаганды и агитации при ЦК КПСС. «Агитпроп» содействовал распространению идеологии коммунизма по всей планете. Путин вышел из КГБ, где его «вскормили» в соответствущей традиции, уверен швейцарский журналист. Отсюда и его пропагандистский успех.

* * *


Видимо, до того неладно идут дела у западных пропагандистов и политиков, что им приходится указывать дрожащим пальцем на «пропаганду Путина». Мол, успех у него, а у нас денег маловато будет.

Другие аналитики, пишущие на передовом английском языке, тем временем сравнивают российский ВВП с ВВП Италии (и небезосновательно) и смеются над её нефтяной «мощью». Если принять мнение об экономической несостоятельности России за истину, то неужели же можно допустить, что имидж России стал «позитивным» от простой долбёжки пропаганды по зомбоящику и открытия «культурных центров»? Едва ли это верно.

Советский Союз развалился, не выдержав конкуренции с западным образом жизни. Да-да, именно с ним, а не благодаря воздействию пропаганды. Пропаганда была, «голоса» вещали, однако людям хотелось джинсов, кока-колы, импортных телевизоров, видеомагнитофонов, автомобилей и вообще благосостояния в таком виде, в каком оно было невозможно при довольно аскетичной советской системе, когда за полированной «стенкой» (набором корпусной мебели) в магазинах записывались в очереди. Вот где было подлинное сравнение благ, и СССР тут вчистую проиграл, а прогноз Рейгана сбылся.

Сегодня Запад уже не может продемонстрировать гражданам России такого привлекательного образа жизни, которому бы позавидовала вся бывшая Страна Советов. Автомобили, компьютеры, кока-кола и даже доллары — всё это имеется и в нынешней России. Демократия же капиталистическая, как выясняется, теперь загнивает точно так же, как некогда при Горбачёве загнил «развитой социализм».

Так что может дать Запад россиянам? В сущности, ничего. Оттого и санкции, оттого и обвинения. Чтобы не дать, а отобрать!

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. solzh Офлайн
    solzh 14 декабря 2017 15:21
    0
    Видимо, до того неладно идут дела у западных пропагандистов и политиков, что им приходится указывать дрожащим пальцем на «пропаганду Путина». Мол, успех у него, а у нас денег маловато будет.

    Как всегда, весь вопрос в деньгах. Одно слово: БУРЖУИ
    1. Венд Офлайн
      Венд 14 декабря 2017 15:39
      0
      Не ну крутая у нас страна и президент. Всех в страхе держим! laughing
    2. сибиралт Офлайн
      сибиралт 16 декабря 2017 08:15
      0
      Англичане и те договорились до того, что брекзит им Путин устроил laughing
  2. andrej-shironov Офлайн
    andrej-shironov 14 декабря 2017 18:03
    +1
    smile А где ура-патриоты? Ну там Петров, Турбрис, Головастик Джек и др.?
  3. Тропикана Офлайн
    Тропикана 14 декабря 2017 19:01
    +2
    Таков менталитет купца, торгаша: если проиграл, значит, мало заплатил. Им в голову не приходит, что против них действуют их же оружием: сам же признал, что Гёте-институт содран у них, что же в этом плохого? А RT? Создана в противовес CNN, BBC, Дойче Велле! Одна РТ в противовес трём медиагигантам! Создают культурные центры... Те же НКО и группы тренинга, пропагандирующие западный образ жизни. Можно каждую строку отзеркалить в этих умозаключениях. Чего ж так расстраиваться? Всё ваше, господа! Кушайте!
  4. engenius Офлайн
    engenius 15 декабря 2017 01:07
    0
    Если бы "журналист" в чем-то действительно разбирался, а не ляпал штампы времен холодной войны и простой антисоветской пропаганды столетней давности, то его тут же обвинили в работе на благо Путина. Канечно, это мазня не идет ни в какое сравнение с мазней польских журналистов, я уже не говорю о пропагандистком комплексе в нынешней Украины, которая заявляет об участии российских войск и ядерных ударов на Донбассе.
  5. В. Ушаков Офлайн
    В. Ушаков 16 декабря 2017 06:36
    0
    С волками жить...
    Тогда нужно быть большим, сильным волчищем, а не ма-а-аленьким сереньким волчком, приносящим вожаку свою добычу.
    Путин и есть такой волчище, таки, пусть несут ему свою добычу, серенькие волчки, глядишь, он и смотреть на таких волчков будет доброжелательнее.
    А то распоясались тут, "трибалты", "польши", бандерляндии и пр. восточноевропейско-грузинская стая сереньких шавок...
  6. 1536 Офлайн
    1536 16 декабря 2017 07:11
    +1
    Запад и особенно США бесятся, что Россия стала непохожа на ягненка из басни И.А. Крылова "Волк и ягненок", где "у сильного всегда бессильный виноват." Англичанам, например, нужны деньги на выход из ЕС. Где их взять? Конечно же в России, ограбив страну или ее отдельных граждан под предлогом, что кто-то кому-то в "запрошлом лете нагрубил". В 1917 у них это ловко получилось. Сложнее с американцами, здесь, видимо, просто на генном уровне в мозгу разбойников всегда присутствует желание поживиться за чужой счет, несмотря на то, что можно включить печатный станок и начать печатать деньги. Таким образом Россия виновата в том, что бездельникам и жуликам на Западе хочется кушать. Кстати, к ним еще хотят присоединиться 40 миллионов сирых и голодных так называемых украинцев.
  7. GLIMMERING Офлайн
    GLIMMERING 17 декабря 2017 04:54
    0
    Срочно вызывайте доктора.... am
  8. Джингиби Офлайн
    Джингиби 18 декабря 2017 03:54
    0
    Лично не удивлён озабоченностью западных коллег. Ведь Россия как " пугало " очень удобно. Старый враг не дремлет, а русские танки настолько безшумны, что, парочка, возможно, уже у вас на кухне. Не могут они отрицать факт привлекательности социализма. А это страшно, ведь тогда необходимо пересматривать форму социального взаимодействия