Military Review

The contours of war are becoming clearer

18
After another successful launch of a new North Korean rocket, the sinister contours of the big war on the Korean Peninsula are becoming clearer every day.




From time to time it seems that the war was actually declared - this was when the United States declared its readiness to proceed with the naval blockade of North Korea. Our eternal geopolitical "partners", as always categorically, motivate their actions by the fact that severe sanctions, which are tightened over and over again by the UN Security Council, allegedly do not bring the desired result, and Pyongyang further and further moves towards improving its nuclear and missile potentials, supposedly threatening world peace and security, although in reality this potential is not enough to knock out even the state of the medium. “The dictator (Kim Jong-un) made his choice,” said US spokesperson for the UN, Niki Haley, loudly and called for depriving North Korea of ​​the right to vote in this organization.

Unfortunately, the Russian mass media tried to “hush up” the topic of the naval blockade, with reference to the administration of the President of the Republic of Korea Moon Zhe Ina, a refutation was published, saying that there was no such talk.

Most of our expert community, unfortunately, once again swallowed the bait abandoned by the highest official of South Korea. But Moon has never been distinguished by consistency and inclination to make statements corresponding to reality - let’s take his well-known ranting about the creation of no less than a million jobs in the Korean public sector while limiting the activities of the basis of the industry of his country - the largest monopolies. Opponents of this new Manilov version have carefully calculated that it will take one and a half hundred billion dollars to implement such promises.

However, in our case, the litmus test function is performed by the testimony of the Minister of Defense of the Republic of Korea, Song En Mu-in, made the day after the rocket fireworks. As you know, the military, even the former, people are very straightforward, and the sailors, to whom this almost seventy-year-old man considers himself, even more so. So, his lawmakers, under the camera, although with some mental breakdown - he still gave out confidential information, Son said that the American plan of the naval blockade of North Korea had already entered the South Korean government and was studied there. A clumsy refutation by Mun Zhe Ina followed later. Therefore, later, the South Koreans were forced to play back, saying that they would respond positively to such a request if it comes. It also turned out that the exercises to intercept the North Korean ships had already been conducted in early November by the South Korean, American and Australian Navy.

Judging by the reports of the Japanese and South Korean media, they tried to soften the American idea somewhat in Seoul. And the essence of the latter, as it turns out, was as follows: the South Korean fleet blocks the western (Yellow Sea) and eastern (Sea of ​​Japan) coast of the Morning Freshness Country.

The Japanese Navy will have to block the central and eastern parts of the Sea of ​​Japan, that is, behind the back of the South Koreans. Well, and the Americans, as befits a world hegemon, will not bother much - they will only get the waters south of the Korean Peninsula, near the subtropical island of Jeju-do.

All this resembles the phrase of a bear from a famous Russian fairy tale - "You tops, and I have roots." Located off the coast of DPRK the fleet the southerners will get the most “gifts” from the northerners, because the fleet of the latter, for the most part, consists of ships of the coastal zone. For the entire DPRK, there are only two modern surface ships - by the way, they were purchased from us under the guise of scrap metal and later redone. But these are just corvettes; they will not be able to enter into open confrontation. Northerners will have to operate with coastal batteries, missile boats and submarines. It is through southerners that North Korean large submarines will break through to star-striped floating airfields - it is possible that some of these subtle diesel submarines will still achieve their goals. One can imagine how, in this case, relations between the Yankees and their South Korean colleagues will improve, because the brave ji-ai will not fail to accuse their South Korean colleagues of having destroyed a hidden vessel that caused global hegemon damage.

There is another snag: it is the southerners who will have to explain why their warships create obstacles for cruising Chinese cargo and fishing vessels, as well as the Chinese Navy with bases in Dalian (Far) and Lüshunkou (Port Arthur), for which the Yellow Sea is something like a chinese lake. The same will apply to our merchant ships in the Sea of ​​Japan.

In this connection, the South Korean strategists issued a plan for a partial blockade only of the northern neighbor’s shipping operations. The main argument is that the total blockade of forces is not enough, so let's say we confine ourselves to checking suspicious ships and those boats that were included in the sanction lists. It is clear that this is only complacency - what “suspicious vessels” are, no one really knows, so they will have to stop everyone who goes under the flag of the DPRK, and in addition also those who follow a neutral flag. And it is still an inevitable war. He joined the work of sobering the Americans and Moon Zhe Ying, who, during a conversation with his actual boss from overseas, said that he was not in a hurry. The arguments are quite sound: there is no certainty that the Jucheheists, despite all their loud statements, were able to “miniaturize” the nuclear weapon to fit it into a warhead. Nor is there any certainty that the North Koreans will be able to ensure that the warheads enter the dense atmosphere not at a right angle, as was done during the last launches, but under the sharp one when the rocket enters the atmosphere with a normal trajectory.

It seems that Trump decided to postpone until the ominous sea blockade. But Washington does not intend to include the "back". The American military who wished to preserve anonymity, as if mocking, openly say that their goal is the gradual suffocation of the DPRK.

The Pentagon’s pursuit of a military solution to the problems was unequivocally demonstrated by the US and South Korean Air Force 4-8 December exercises. They are unprecedented in scale - judging by the open data, approximately 230 aircraft are involved in them.

The main feature of the exercises is an attempt to hide their goals and scale. Although the press still leaked credible information that the goal - practicing strikes on nuclear and military facilities of the DPRK.

Almost all media quotes the information that six “Raptors” and the same number F-35 participate in them. In fact, as it became known, the latter are more - a dozen F-35-b and six F-35-a, plus six aircraft of a similar class of unnamed modification.

The highlight of the teachings is that the role of cannon fodder is assigned to the South Koreans. "Invisible", according to Your, should strike and not suffer losses. Before that, the six American airplanes Grauler EW suppress North Korean air defense, and three E-3 radar detection aircraft reveal the air situation. Two dozen F-15 and F-16, along with strategic bombers, took part in launching training strikes at ground targets, primarily at North Korean rocket bases and mobile installations. That is, all Americans use about a quarter of the total number of aircraft. All the rest of the load on the faithful vassals. In order to sweeten the pill, the Pentagon decided that the general management of the exercises would be carried out from board number one, that is, the aircraft of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan, and the command of tactical groups from the board of E-737 air command centers. The teachings have already caused concern of ordinary people in the country - to whom funds allow, moved to the distant island of Jeju-do, the rest are praying that the games will not turn into a real war, especially since China, in response, has also begun to hold exercises.

In general, the decades of calm and well-fed life in South Korea seem to be over. Now it is doomed to play the role of a ramming aggressive and thoughtless American foreign policy with all the ensuing consequences for it.

It is for this purpose that the United States and trade preferences for Seoul were provided: American money made it possible to shut its eyes to its huge domestic and foreign debt, and its political “high” patronage was not responsible for human rights crimes during the military dictatorship. Today, the South Korean elite nods at the example of Germany, which not only survived, playing about the same role as a potential American rammer, but also swallowed up the GDR. But Germany was lucky - the Soviet Union collapsed, and the DPRK - no. So Seoul, whether he wants to or not, will have to pay his price for the role of an American vassal.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.stoletie.ru/rossiya_i_mir/kontury_vojny_vso_otchetliveje_439.htm?utm_source=warfiles.ru
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Chichikov
    Chichikov 16 December 2017 06: 10 New
    +6
    DPRK is not Yugoslavia, there is a single people, system, structure, way of thinking. In addition, she will have nothing to lose, and she will answer with a missile strike if they decide to strike. The answer, of course, will not be completely crushing, but the feathers from the rooster and from all the hens that participate in this business, together with the USA, will fly!
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 16 December 2017 07: 16 New
      +2
      Quote: Chichikov
      The answer, of course, will not be completely crushing,

      Do not smell of war there, even remotely. Trump "pokahahat" already excuse me for another name for children's pussies on Twitter I can not, Un "sent" him, openly, insultingly. The red clown is now chasing the aircraft carriers in circles, finishing off the remains of the formerly former US authority. Yu. Koreans pray, Where is the war?
      1. dSK
        dSK 16 December 2017 16: 01 New
        +2
        Hello Alexey!
        Quote: Chertt
        doesn't smell like war
        until the end of the Olympic Games. Then in March - the presidential election and even more so the championship in the summer - it's time for the US "surprises".
        1. Chertt
          Chertt 16 December 2017 16: 45 New
          +1
          Quote: dsk
          until the end of the Olympic Games.

          You know my respect for you, But what will change during this time ..... the mattresses will grow wiser?
          1. dSK
            dSK 16 December 2017 22: 05 New
            +2
            Shtatovsky’s business invested in the Olympic Games in the “controlled” (captured and “occupied”) part of Korea. They don’t want to lose “profit”. Two months left before the games. They constantly press and will put pressure on the “psyche”, in the hope that the local Gorbachev will come to power in the DPRK. After the games, the hands will be “untied” and there may be any provocation. hi
            The highlight of the exercises is that the role of cannon fodder is assigned to the South Koreans.
  2. HEATHER
    HEATHER 16 December 2017 06: 32 New
    +3
    It will be, or war, or they will agree. The states are too impudent. They haven’t received much grayling yet. They did a lot of things. God is not Eroshka, he sees a little. They’re starting up nothing new.
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 16 December 2017 07: 31 New
    +2
    South Korean fleet blocks the west (Yellow Sea) and east (Sea of ​​Japan) coast
    The DPRK’s naval blockade is necessary for the United States, and it is planned by the hands of South Korea, thereby exposing the so-beloved “beloved” (in words) ally. Everything is natural and purely American - to rake the heat with the wrong hands and get the planned dividends from it.
    1. Krabik
      Krabik 16 December 2017 15: 01 New
      0
      They fed this vassal for half a century, and you need to get something from him in return.
  4. andrej-shironov
    andrej-shironov 16 December 2017 10: 04 New
    +1
    But Moon was never distinguished by consistency and inclination to make statements corresponding to reality - let’s take his ranting about the creation of neither more nor less than a million jobs in the Korean public sector while limiting the activity of the country's main industry, the largest monopolies. Opponents of this new Manilov version have already scrupulously calculated that it will take one and a half hundred billion dollars to realize such promises.
    And that only Moon is different in such statements? wink
  5. turbris
    turbris 16 December 2017 10: 27 New
    +1
    I also doubt very much that the USA will start a war with the DPRK - a 100% victory is far from guaranteed, and the USA will not fight in another way.
    1. Ronald Reagan
      Ronald Reagan 16 December 2017 14: 24 New
      +1
      Will the US crush Korea like a cockroach? Of course. But then raking such a cloud of problems that it’s not worth it.
      1. Krabik
        Krabik 16 December 2017 15: 02 New
        +1
        South Korea and Japan will have problems, and the United States will have new jobs to help allies.
  6. Old26
    Old26 16 December 2017 12: 11 New
    +2
    Quote: VERESK
    Will. Or war, or agree. The states are too impudent. Long ago they didn’t receive grayling. A lot of what they have done. God is not Eroshka, he sees a little. They’re starting up nothing new.

    Yes, here either or. But what about what they have not received for a long time - so who will do it now? No one. And they are planning it precisely because they perfectly understand that neither China nor Russia will fit into North Korea’s nuclear missile conflict. Moreover, the Chinese said they would help the Koreans if they did not start first. The Chinese economy has grown too far into the world to tear everything and everything because of such a neighbor. True, the Americans also bit a bit, do not agree to the proposals of the PRC-RF to resolve the conflict.

    Quote: rotmistr60
    South Korean fleet blocks the west (Yellow Sea) and east (Sea of ​​Japan) coast
    The DPRK’s naval blockade is necessary for the United States, and it is planned by the hands of South Korea, thereby exposing the so-beloved “beloved” (in words) ally. Everything is natural and purely American - to rake the heat with the wrong hands and get the planned dividends from it.

    But to fulfill this blockade with a 100% guarantee will be very difficult. Now it’s not 1962 on the street, the Americans ’fleet, although quite modern, is not so large as to allocate a significant number of ships for the blockade. Of course, on the first line there will be southerners and Japanese. The Americans, as the immortal divisor said, will be "behind, on a warhorse." Chestnuts will have to be pulled from the fire by the allies ...

    Quote: turbris
    I also doubt very much that the USA will start a war with the DPRK - a 100% victory is far from guaranteed, and the USA will not fight in another way.

    100% victory is guaranteed, but the war will be long and bloody. especially for allies. The military capabilities of the parties are too varied. Look at the wars, their history, which the Americans waged in the last quarter of the 20th century. The scheme is almost the same. Taking advantage of their superiority in weapons, they often waged an exclusively contactless war. Where necessary - they used "donkey with gold" ...
  7. Krasnyiy komissar
    Krasnyiy komissar 16 December 2017 13: 11 New
    +1
    I hope that the DPRK will not fight with the United States and its sixes by conventional means, but will immediately translate the conflict into a nuclear missile. Roughly speaking, in response to the sinking of the ship of the DPRK, it is necessary to release a dozen BRPS on the aggressor. The Japanese forgot Hiroshima and Nagasaki, so the lesson requires repetition.
    1. Greenwood
      Greenwood 20 December 2017 06: 28 New
      +1
      And if they get into the Japanese nuclear power plant? What will be thought further?
  8. iouris
    iouris 17 December 2017 17: 19 New
    0
    There will be no war - there will be Games in which the Russians will be shown how to easily and unconstrainedly take money and medals from the Russians.
  9. Kostadinov
    Kostadinov 18 December 2017 10: 43 New
    0
    The arguments are quite robust: there is no certainty that the Jucheists were able, despite all their loud statements, to “miniaturize” the nuclear munition to fit it into a warhead. As there is no certainty that the North Koreans will be able to provide entry of the warhead into the dense layers of the atmosphere not at a right angle, as was done during the last launches, but at a sharp angle when the missile enters the atmosphere with a normal trajectory.

    On the contrary. The United States has full confidence that the warhead will fit and the entrance and the atmosphere will be as it should and therefore the "contours of the great war on the Korean Peninsula" are becoming less and less distinct every day.
  10. seacap
    seacap 19 December 2017 20: 27 New
    0
    Korea is not Iraq and not Afghanistan. The people and the country have been preparing for war since the 50s, they know very well that they themselves can’t win, but they are all ready to die in battle, causing irreparable losses to the enemy. And the Americans and their lackeys are ready for this I doubt that the fight is too coddled and deceitful. And most importantly, China, so quietly said in the East, that we use the full power of our army to protect our neighbor, and this should put an end to all the fantasies of our overseas partners. This is another misfortune, the downed pilot still not departing from the Vietnamese pit, brains were cut out and it turned out to be contagious for the establishment in the Capitol.

Контуры войны всё отчетливее

После очередного удачного пуска новой северокорейской ракеты зловещие контуры большой войны на Корейском полуострове становятся с каждым днём всё отчётливее.



Время от времени кажется, что война фактически объявлена – так было, когда США заявляли о готовности приступить к морской блокаде Северной Кореи. Свои действия наши извечные геополитические «партнёры», как всегда безапелляционно, мотивируют тем, что суровые санкции, которые раз за разом ужесточаются Советом Безопасности ООН якобы не приносят желаемого результата, и Пхеньян всё дальше и дальше продвигается по пути совершенствования своего ядерного и ракетного потенциалов, мол, угрожающего миру и безопасности во всём мире, хотя на самом деле этого потенциала недостаточно, чтобы отправить в нокаут даже государство средней руки. «Диктатор (Ким Чен Ын) сделал свой выбор» – громогласно заявила представитель США в ООН Ники Хейли и призвала лишить Северную Корею права голоса в этой организации.


К сожалению, в российских СМИ тему морской блокады попытались «замять» – со ссылкой на администрацию президента Республики Корея Мун Чжэ Ина было опубликовано опровержение, мол, ни о чем таком речи не идёт.

Большая часть нашего экспертного сообщества, к сожалению, в очередной раз проглотила наживку, брошенную высшим должностным лицом Южной Кореи. А ведь Мун никогда не отличался последовательностью и склонностью делать соответствующие реальности заявления – возьмём известные его разглагольствования о создании, ни много, ни мало, миллиона рабочих мест в корейском госсекторе с одновременным ограничением деятельности основы промышленности его страны – крупнейших монополий. Оппоненты этой новой маниловской версии уже скрупулёзно подсчитали, что для реализации подобных обещаний потребуется полторы сотни миллиардов долларов.

Впрочем, в нашем случае функцию лакмусовой бумажки выполняют показания министра обороны Республики Корея Сон Ен Му в парламенте, сделанные на следующий день после ракетного фейерверка. Как известно, военные, даже бывшие, люди весьма прямолинейные, а военные моряки, к которым относит себя этот почти семидесятилетний человек, и подавно. Так вот, своим законотворцам, под камеры, хотя и с некоторым душевным надломом – он всё же выдавал конфиденциальную информацию, Сон заявил, что американский план морской блокады Северной Кореи уже поступал в южнокорейское правительство и изучался там. Неуклюжее опровержение со стороны Мун Чжэ Ина последовало уже потом. Поэтому позже южнокорейцы вынуждены были отыграть назад, заявив, что положительно отнесутся к подобной просьбе, если она поступит. Выяснилось также, что учения по перехвату северокорейских кораблей уже были проведены в начале ноября южнокорейскими, американскими и австралийскими ВМС.

Если судить по сообщениям японских и южнокорейских СМИ, в Сеуле попытались несколько смягчить американскую задумку. А суть последней, как выясняется, сводилась к следующему – южнокорейский флот блокирует западное (Жёлтое море) и восточное (Японское море) побережье Страны утренней свежести.

ВМС Японии должны будут блокировать центральную и восточную часть Японского моря, то есть, за спиной южнокорейцев. Ну, а американцы, как и подобает всемирному гегемону, сильно утруждаться не будут – им достанутся лишь акватории к югу от Корейского полуострова, вблизи субтропического острова Чечжудо.

Всё это напоминает фразу медведя из известной русской сказки – «Тебе вершки, а мне корешки». Расположившемуся вблизи побережья КНДР флоту южан достанется больше всего «подарков» от северян, ведь флот последних в подавляющей массе своей состоит из кораблей прибрежной зоны. На всю КНДР только два современных надводных корабля – они, кстати, были приобретены у нас под видом металлолома и позже переделаны. Но это всего лишь корветы, вступить в открытое противостояние они не смогут. Северянам придется действовать береговыми батареями, ракетными катерами и подводными лодками. Именно через южан будут прорываться к звёздно-полосатым плавучим аэродромам северокорейские крупные подводные лодки – не исключено, что часть из этих малозаметных дизельных субмарин всё же достигнет своих целей. Можно вообразить, как в этом случае улучшатся отношения между янки и их южнокорейскими коллегами, ведь бравые джи-ай не преминут обвинить своих южнокорейских коллег в том, что они проворонили потаенное судно, нанесшее глобальному гегемону урон.

Есть ещё одна загвоздка: именно южанам придётся объясняться, почему их боевые корабли создают препятствия для курсирования китайских грузовых и рыболовных судов, а также китайского ВМФ с базами в Даляне (Дальний) и Люйшунькоу (Порт-Артуре), для которых Жёлтое море что-то вроде китайского озера. То же самое будет касаться и наших торговых судов в Японском море.

В этой связи южнокорейскими стратегами был выдан на гора план лишь частичной блокады морских перевозок северного соседа. Основной аргумент – на полную блокаду сил не хватит, так что давайте, мол, ограничимся лишь проверкой подозрительных судов и тех плавсредств, что были внесены в санкционные списки. Понятно, что это лишь самоуспокоение – что такое «подозрительные суда», никто толком не знает, так что придётся останавливать всех, кто идёт под флагом КНДР, а в придачу ещё и тех, кто следует под нейтральным флагом. А это всё равно неизбежная война. Включился в работу по отрезвлению американцев и Мун Чжэ Ин, который в ходе разговора со своим фактическим шефом из-за океана заявил, что торопиться не стоит. Аргументы вполне здравые: нет уверенности в том, что чучхеисты смогли, несмотря на все их громогласные заявления, «миниатюризировать» ядерный боеприпас, чтобы уместить его в боеголовку. Как нет уверенности и в том, что северокорейцы смогут обеспечить вход боеголовки в плотные слои атмосферы не под прямым углом, как это делалось в ходе последних запусков, а под острым, когда ракета входит в атмосферу с нормальной траекторией.

Вроде бы, Трамп решил пока повременить со зловещей морской блокадой. Но в Вашингтоне отнюдь не намерены включать «заднюю». Пожелавшие сохранить анонимность американские военные, словно издеваясь, открыто говорят о том, что их цель – постепенное удушение КНДР.

Стремление Пентагона к военному решению проблем однозначно продемонстрировали учения ВВС США и Южной Кореи 4-8 декабря. Они беспрецедентны по масштабам – судя по открытым данным, в них задействовано примерно 230 самолётов.

Главная особенность учений – попытка скрыть их цели и масштаб. Хотя в прессу все же просочились заслуживающие доверия сведения о том, что цель – отработка ударов по ядерным и военным объектам КНДР.

Практически все СМИ цитируют информацию о том, что в них участвует шесть «Рапторов» и столько же Ф-35. На самом деле, как стало известно, последних больше – дюжина Ф-35-б и шесть Ф-35-а, плюс шесть самолетов аналогичного класса неназванной модификации.

Изюминка учений в том, что роль пушечного мяса отводится южнокорейцам. «Невидимки», по мысли Вашигтона, должны нанести удар и не понести потерь. Перед этим шесть американских самолетов «Граулер» РЭБ подавляют ПВО КНДР, а три самолета дальнего радиолокационного обнаружения Е-3 вскрывают воздушную обстановку. В нанесении учебных ударов по наземным объектам, прежде всего по северокорейским ракетным базам и мобильным установкам, участвовали два десятка Ф-15 и Ф-16 вкупе со стратегическими бомбардировщиками. То есть, всего американцы задействуют около четверти от общего числа летательных аппаратов. Все остальная нагрузка на верных вассалов. Чтобы подсластить пилюлю, в Пентагоне решили, что общее руководство учениями будет осуществляться с борта номер один, то есть, самолёта президента РК, командование тактическими группами с борта воздушных командных центров Е-737. Учения уже вызвали беспокойство простых жителей страны – кому позволяют средства, переместились на отдалённый остров Чечжудо, остальные молятся, чтобы игрища не переросли в настоящую войну, тем более, что Китай в ответ тоже приступил к проведению учений.

В общем, десятилетия спокойной и сытой жизни Южной Кореи, похоже, позади. Теперь она обречена играть роль тарана агрессивной и бездумной американской внешней политики со всеми вытекающими для нее последствиями.

Именно для этого США и предоставляли Сеулу торговые преференции: американские деньги позволяли закрывать глаза на его огромный внутренний и внешний долг, а политическое «высокое» покровительство – не отвечать за преступления в области прав человека во времена военной диктатуры. Сегодня южнокорейская элита кивает на пример Германии, которая не только выжила, играя примерно ту же роль потенциального американского тарана, но и поглотила ГДР. Но ФРГ повезло – Советский Союз развалился, а КНДР – нет. Так что Сеулу, хочет того он или нет, придётся платить свою цену за роль американского вассала.
Автор:
Дмитрий Мельников
Первоисточник:
http://www.stoletie.ru/rossiya_i_mir/kontury_vojny_vso_otchetliveje_439.htm?utm_source=warfiles.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

18 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Чичиков Офлайн
    Чичиков (Забаненный) 16 декабря 2017 06:10
    +6
    КНДР не Югославия, там единый народ, строй, уклад, образ мышления. Кроме того, ей и терять будет нечего, а ответит ракетным ударом обязательно, если они решатся на удар. Ответ, конечно будет не совсем сокрушительным, но перья с петуха и со всех кур, которые участвуют в этом деле, совместно с США, полетят!
    1. Chertt Офлайн
      Chertt (Алексей) 16 декабря 2017 07:16
      +2
      Цитата: Чичиков
      Ответ, конечно будет не совсем сокрушительным,

      Да не пахнет там войной, даже отдаленно. Трамп "покудахтал" уж извините по другому назвать детские писюльки в твиттере не могу, Ын "послал" его, открыто, оскорбительно. Рыжий клоун гоняет теперь авианосцы кругами, добивая остатки, бывшего некогда авторитета США. Ю. Корейцы молятся, Где тут война?
      1. dsk Офлайн
        dsk (Сергей) 16 декабря 2017 16:01
        +2
        Здравствуйте Алексей!
        Цитата: Chertt
        не пахнет там войной
        до окончания олимпийских игр. Потом в марте - президентские выборы и тем более чемпионат летом - самое время для штатовских "сюрпризов".
        1. Chertt Офлайн
          Chertt (Алексей) 16 декабря 2017 16:45
          +1
          Цитата: dsk
          до окончания олимпийских игр.

          Вы знаете мое уважение к вам, Но что изменится за это время.....матрасники поумнеют ?
          1. dsk Офлайн
            dsk (Сергей) 16 декабря 2017 22:05
            +2
            Бизнес штатовский вложился в олимпийские игры на "подконтрольной" (захваченной и "оккупированной") части Кореи. Терять "прибыля" они не хотят. До игр осталось два месяца. Постоянно давят и будут давить на "психику", в надежде что в КНДР придёт к власти местный "Горбачёв". После игр руки будут "развязаны" и могут быть любые провокации. hi
            Изюминка учений в том, что роль пушечного мяса отводится южнокорейцам.
  2. ВЕРЕСК Офлайн
    ВЕРЕСК 16 декабря 2017 06:32
    +3
    Будет.Или война-или договорятся.Штаты слишком наглеют.Давно по хариусу не получали.Много чего они сотворили.Бог не Ерошка,видит немножко.Зря новое затевают.Лучше-бы знали.Особенно те,кто небыл на войне.
  3. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 16 декабря 2017 07:31
    +2
    южнокорейский флот блокирует западное (Жёлтое море) и восточное (Японское море) побережье
    Морская блокада КНДР необходима Сша, а планируют ее руками Ю.Кореи, тем самым подставляя под удар так горячо ими "любимого" (на словах) союзника. Все закономерно и чисто по американски - загрести жар чужими руками и получить от этого запланированные дивиденды.
    1. Krabik Офлайн
      Krabik (Александр) 16 декабря 2017 15:01
      0
      Они этого вассала кормили пол века, нужно и получить что то с него в замен.
  4. andrej-shironov Офлайн
    andrej-shironov 16 декабря 2017 10:04
    +1
    А ведь Мун никогда не отличался последовательностью и склонностью делать соответствующие реальности заявления – возьмём известные его разглагольствования о создании, ни много, ни мало, миллиона рабочих мест в корейском госсекторе с одновременным ограничением деятельности основы промышленности его страны – крупнейших монополий. Оппоненты этой новой маниловской версии уже скрупулёзно подсчитали, что для реализации подобных обещаний потребуется полторы сотни миллиардов долларов.
    А что только Мун отличается такими заявлениями? wink
  5. turbris Офлайн
    turbris (Борис) 16 декабря 2017 10:27
    +1
    Тоже очень сомневаюсь, что США начнут войну с КНДР - 100% победа ведь далеко не гарантируется, а по другому США не воюют.
    1. Ronald Reagan Офлайн
      Ronald Reagan 16 декабря 2017 14:24
      +1
      Раздавит ли США Корею как таракана? Безусловно. Но потом разгребать такую тучу проблем, что оно того не стоит.
      1. Krabik Офлайн
        Krabik (Александр) 16 декабря 2017 15:02
        +1
        Проблемы будут у Ю. Кореи и Японии, а у США появятся новые рабочие места для помощи союзникам.
  6. Старый26 Офлайн
    Старый26 (Владимир) 16 декабря 2017 12:11
    +2
    Цитата: ВЕРЕСК
    Будет.Или война-или договорятся.Штаты слишком наглеют.Давно по хариусу не получали.Много чего они сотворили.Бог не Ерошка,видит немножко.Зря новое затевают.

    Да, тут или-или. Но вот насчет, что давно не получали - так кто сейчас это сделает? Некому. И затевают именно из-за того, что прекрасно понимают, что вписываться за Северную Корею в ракетно-ядерный конфликт ни Китай, ни Россия не будет. Тем более, что китайцы заявили, что помогут корейцам, если они не начнут первыми. Китайская экономика слишком вросла в мировую, чтобы рвать все и вся из-за такого соседа. Правда американцы тоже удила закусили, не соглашаются на предложения КНР-РФ об урегулировании конфликта.

    Цитата: rotmistr60
    южнокорейский флот блокирует западное (Жёлтое море) и восточное (Японское море) побережье
    Морская блокада КНДР необходима Сша, а планируют ее руками Ю.Кореи, тем самым подставляя под удар так горячо ими "любимого" (на словах) союзника. Все закономерно и чисто по американски - загрести жар чужими руками и получить от этого запланированные дивиденды.

    Но выполнить эту блокаду со 100% гарантией будет очень сложно. Сейчас на улице отнюдь не 1962 год, флот у американцев хоть и достаточно современный, но не такой большой, чтобы выделить для блокады значительное число кораблей. , разумеется, на первой линии будут южане и японцы. Американцы, как говорил бессмертый комдив будут "сзади, на боевом коне". Каштаны придется тягать из огня союзникам...

    Цитата: turbris
    Тоже очень сомневаюсь, что США начнут войну с КНДР - 100% победа ведь далеко не гарантируется, а по другому США не воюют.

    100% победа гарантируется, но война будет долгой и кровопролитной. особенно для союзников. Слишком различны военные потенциалы сторон. Посмотрите на войны, на их историю, которые вели американцы в последней четверти 20 века. Схема практически одна и та же. Пользуясь превосходством в оружии они зачастую вели исключительно безконтактную войну. Где надо - использовали и "ишака с золотом"...
  7. Krasnyiy komissar Офлайн
    Krasnyiy komissar (Александр) 16 декабря 2017 13:11
    +1
    Надеюсь, КНДР не станет воевать с США и их шестерками обычными средствами, а сразу переведет конфликт в ракетно-ядерный. Грубо говоря, следует в ответ на потопление судна КНДР, выпустить десяток БРСД по агрессору. Японцы забыли Хиросиму и Нагасаки, поэтому урок требует повторения.
    1. Greenwood Офлайн
      Greenwood 20 декабря 2017 06:28
      +1
      А если попадут в японскую АЭС? Что дальше будет подумали?
  8. iouris Офлайн
    iouris (iouris) 17 декабря 2017 17:19
    0
    Войны не будет - будут Игры, на которых русским продемонстрируют, как можно легко и непринуждённо отбирать у русских деньги и медали.
  9. Костадинов Офлайн
    Костадинов (Костадинов) 18 декабря 2017 10:43
    0
    Аргументы вполне здравые: нет уверенности в том, что чучхеисты смогли, несмотря на все их громогласные заявления, «миниатюризировать» ядерный боеприпас, чтобы уместить его в боеголовку. Как нет уверенности и в том, что северокорейцы смогут обеспечить вход боеголовки в плотные слои атмосферы не под прямым углом, как это делалось в ходе последних запусков, а под острым, когда ракета входит в атмосферу с нормальной траекторией.

    Наоборот. У США есть полная увереност что и боеголовка уместится и вход а атмосферу будет как надо и поетому "контуры большой войны на Корейском полуострове" становятся с каждым днём всё менее отчётливее.
  10. seacap Офлайн
    seacap 19 декабря 2017 20:27
    0
    Корея не Ирак и не Афганистан.Там народ и страна готовится к войне с 50-х годов,они прекрасно знают,что самостоятельно могут не победить,но все готовы погибнуть в бою,нанеся невосполнимые потери врагу.А американцы и их холопы готовы к такой драке,сомневаюсь,слишком изнежены и лживы.И главное,Китай,так по восточному негромко произнес,что мы используем всю мощь своей армии для защиты соседа,а это уже должно поставить крест на всех фантазиях заокеанских партнеров.Тут другая беда,сбитому летчику еще не отошедшему от вьетнамской ямы,мозги вырезали и это оказалось заразным для истэблишмента в Капитолии.
Картина дня