Military Review

Saakashvili and his "roof"

27
The adventures of Mikhail Saakashvili, a fighter against baryga and Petro Poroshenko, on the roof of the house, and then his miraculous salvation from the hands of the satraps Poroshenko, which coincided with the flourishing of democracy in the Pechersk district court of Kiev, granted Mikhail freedom under the guarantees of MPs of the Parliament, struck many people even in Russia . Russian fans of Bandera dreaming that the hand of the American State Department reached out to the Moscow district courts and arranged for the “flourishing of democracy” there too.




Dmitry Peskov, Putin’s press secretary, said that “with excitement” he was watching the adventures of Saakashvili in Kiev: he was worried that he would not fall from the roof, and not about what our liberal Banderovites like Gozman think. Saakashvili was saved by the Pechersk court because his American “roof” was so powerful that he dispersed all the machinations of Poroshenko’s huckster in the Pechersk court.

After this success of the Bandera democracy, one question is relevant: how long will Petr Poroshenko’s legitimate guarantor of this democracy stretch? How will the State Department of the United States and its embassy in Kiev “leave”? “Rostov is not rubbery,” Yulia Tymoshenko, a former prime minister and also a tireless baryg fighter against corruption, hints at thick democratic presidential prospects.

Delay for a time anti-corruption district court over Poroshenko can only urgent war in the Donbas. Kurt Volker, the American special representative for this war, gives 80% guarantee that it will help Poroshenko. However, the remaining 20% is a lot, specifically - it is the 5-6 of thousands of militants in Kiev who, having trained on Mihomaydan and the release of Saakashvili, are eager to “release” Poroshenko. From all acquired by overworking labor, if you fail to deliver it to the district Pechersk court.

It is noteworthy that the chief of the Interior Ministry and the Nazi "Azov" Arsen Avakov keeps neutrality in the beginning of the swarmer of the "cynical Bandera" Poroshenko and Svidomo Nazi Bandera from the "Right Sector", whose red-black banners occupied Mikhomaydan. Svidomye do not like cynical Peter, maybe the face did not come out or something else.

Poroshenko controls the security forces of the SBU and the GPU, and does not control the anti-corruption security forces of SAP and NABU, and Avakov with the Interior Ministry and Azov is stuck between them. And all this porridge needs is the American “roof” on which Saakashvili sits. And who is in charge here? Saakashvili has the preferred position now. The delirium and the fever of Bandera democracy is a drawbar, which, where the inconspicuous secretary of the American embassy turns, is where it will come out, and it has come to Saakashvili.

For now, Poroshenko’s fate is in the hands of Muzhenko’s generals, who with all his might depicts peremogs in the neutral zone in the Donbas. However, neither the Nazi patriots, nor, most importantly, the State Department, do not consider this a real war, but Muzhenko lacks more. If the matter goes on with such peremogi of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, the flourishing of democracy in the Pechersk court will end with the third Maidan with riots, as the classic warns, “lock the floors, they will soon be robbed”.

The fate of Petro Poroshenko and his “Roshen” stores, of course, is of the greatest concern, they are under the greatest threat. To save, at least Poroshenko’s life, only the anti-corruption court or the city of Rostov can, although some false preachers, after Tymoshenko’s words about “non-rubber Rostov”, speak of the Moldavian border saving for Peter, where his birthplace begins. There is also the Belarusian border, but our huckster managed to quarrel with the ataman of the Belarusian land Lukashenko.

It seems that Misha did indeed speak on Skype, ”one Skype-witness testified,” and he talked with his American “roof”, and, with her permission, went to the apartment where the SBU had arrested him on the roof. It was a subtle operation of the “roof” that made the “dark” SBU, which was already insured by the Pechersk court. So Misha boldly went to bathe and perform the feat on the roof. Everything was thought out, and the main thing was - not to fall from the roof. Anxiety about this Dmitry Peskov makes you wonder who in this special operation played the role of Stirlitz?

Now Saakashvili is waiting for orders from his “roof” about the fate of Petro Poroshenko, and he is already beating him with a clean hoof on Mihomaydan: “We will definitely change one goat!” Given that Pechersk district court is on Mikhail’s side, Poroshenko’s position looks hopeless: Pet has no his court, no "roof."

Unwittingly, perhaps, support Poroshenko has hated him Moscow. A number of ukropolitologov believe that the State Department, and its embassy in Kiev, are afraid to demolish Poroshenko, because Moscow may not recognize the next American protege, whoever it may be.
Author:
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. zzdimk
    zzdimk 15 December 2017 15: 17 New
    +1
    The roof went ...
    Z.Y. in all directions. Or - in all directions?
    1. dSK
      dSK 15 December 2017 15: 47 New
      +6
      Quote: zzdimk
      Roof something

      Puppet booth continues. Poroshenko has not yet signed a law on the sale of state lands. The Georgian "clown" is more flexible, it will only sell the remnants of Ukrainian state property in the right hands.
      1. solzh
        solzh 15 December 2017 17: 34 New
        +1
        Paraphrasing William of our Shakespeare, we can say: "Not everything is calm in the Ukrainian state."
        1. 210ox
          210ox 15 December 2017 20: 45 New
          0
          But Mishka, after all, is vindictive .. And the heads of lucens will fly across the Maidan, parashenok and others like them ..
        2. dSK
          dSK 16 December 2017 00: 40 New
          +3
          Hello Sergey!
          Quote: solzh
          "Not everything is calm in the Ukrainian state."
          "The head of the DPR, Alexander Zakharchenko, threatened with a response to the supply of Kiev lethal weapons from Canada. According to him, the authorities of the People’s Republic It is possible to arm more than 3000 partisans in the territory controlled by Kiev. Zakharchenko recalled that Donetsk has its own production of weapons, which it can use to respond to Kiev, the report said. Telegram channel WarGonzo. It is noted that such a DNR response may follow if the Armed Forces of Ukraine begin to use weapons supplied from Canada. "
          1. Stirbjorn
            Stirbjorn 16 December 2017 11: 06 New
            +3
            Quote: dsk
            The head of the DPR, Alexander Zakharchenko, threatened with a response to deliveries to Kiev of lethal weapons from Canada. According to him, the authorities of the people's republic have the opportunity to arm more than 3000 partisans in the territory controlled by Kiev.

            Sorry, but no one takes Zakharchenko’s words seriously for a long time, after the many pearls he has already said. The most important comment, in such cases was - "Field Marshal no longer pour"
            1. dSK
              dSK 16 December 2017 21: 45 New
              +1
              Hello Michael!
              Quote: Stirbjorn
              comment,

              "The head of the DPR called the weapons that are already being produced on the territory of the republic. According to him, these are large-caliber anti-sniper systems of 12,7 caliber, mortars and Oplot pistols." We now produce mortars: both the 120th and 82nd. Under these mortars, we have mines. Thank you very much APU, which at one time threw a large amount of ammunition - said Zakharchenko. " hi
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 16 December 2017 07: 56 New
      0
      Mismatch is obtained. If Americans are afraid to demolish Poroshenko, then why should they protect Saakashvili? belay
    3. seti
      seti 16 December 2017 09: 40 New
      +3
      The most important phrase in the text is the last. Concerning - "Moscow may not recognize the next American protege, whoever he is." And it can legally untie your hands.
    4. Alber
      Alber 16 December 2017 11: 13 New
      0
      Quote: zzdimk
      The roof went ...
      Z.Y. in all directions. Or - in all directions?

      Roof shvili ... Shvilya narcomania?
  2. 75 hammer
    75 hammer 15 December 2017 15: 39 New
    0
    Already not even funny, a miserable bunch of clowns! If it were not for the shelling in the Donbass, it would have been possible to score at these traitors in general, and the longer this circus (banderstan) lasts, the less ghouls remain on the original Russian soil. It is time for them to drink the cup prepared for others!
  3. The Siberian barber
    The Siberian barber 15 December 2017 16: 14 New
    0
    A drug-dependent politician is a dangerous, albeit widespread, phenomenon everywhere, alas ((
    The world is heading to where it is supposed to go, to such a world, with such politicians ((
    1. Lexus
      Lexus 15 December 2017 17: 15 New
      +1
      In drug addicts, sushnyak is a companion of the buzz. And this one was taken with some water on the roof.
  4. BRONEVIK
    BRONEVIK 15 December 2017 16: 31 New
    16
    When they finally dispose of Sahak ...
    Zadolbal
    1. moskowit
      moskowit 15 December 2017 18: 55 New
      0
      Never. We have such a game called "salads" .... In Ukraine, "Kvach" .... So they all play ... And the guy throws from behind a hill .....
  5. moskowit
    moskowit 15 December 2017 16: 51 New
    0
    the security forces of the SBU and the GPU, and does not control the anti-corruption security forces of the SAP and NABU, and between them Avakov was stuck with the Ministry of Internal Affairs and

    "I go to bed at twelve
    no strength to undress ... "(from a famous song)
    How would the LETTERS unravel?
    Ile return to childhood ....
  6. Eurodav
    Eurodav 15 December 2017 17: 10 New
    +1
    "Pornoshenko called Saakashvili" genocide ""
  7. lexx2038
    lexx2038 15 December 2017 18: 06 New
    +2
    Well, when Mishka was removed from the roof, he had to quickly return to his Motherland, they are waiting for him there. And the State Department does not dig in, they didn’t offend him, but they sent him home to his mother.
  8. groks
    groks 15 December 2017 19: 39 New
    0
    How can the war in the Donbass help Poroshenko? Closer to the war crimes tribunal will do? After all, if it is changed to Saakashvili, then the option is not excluded.
    Both ... applicants, behind the USA? Well, then why is that all? Against yourself?
    That means. Either Mikhailo is a self-nominated candidate, which is doubtful, or they have different forces and these forces have different goals.
    The only option is when the power behind them is one and this power is the USA. This is to arrange a full-fledged civil war in Ukraine. All with everyone. What for? And all the Bandera people got it already. As a result of the slaughter, they will be reduced, the introduction of peacekeepers into ALL Ukraine will be justified. By the way, and ISIS just ended inappropriately.
    For the common people, nothing good. But maybe it will become easier in the Donbass - there will simply be less force left on them. It is likely that neighbors will then want to join LDNR.
    Well this is an option. Based on very scarce information.
  9. Nyrobsky
    Nyrobsky 16 December 2017 00: 05 New
    0
    A number of Ukrainian politicians believe that the State Department, and its embassy in Kiev, are afraid to demolish Poroshenko, because Moscow may not recognize the next American protege, whoever they are.
    This is probably a key phrase. To change awl, it’s risky for soap, because it’s difficult to calculate the consequences even for months, not to mention the next five-year period. Judging by the result of the Ukkai adventure, mattress analysts miscalculated according to the minimum program for removing Viti Yanukovych from power. And what about what happens if you bring to power a “friend” of Moscow Saakashvili, they have no idea at all. Most likely Petka will get rid of the “scorched” alcohol, taking all the “secrets of his success” with him to the grave, and then there will be early elections to bring the “hetman's mace” to a relatively neutral candidate, in which Mishka will either be the prime minister or gain possession of which some "ulus" under the governorship, as a reward for US service.
  10. Stirbjorn
    Stirbjorn 16 December 2017 11: 08 New
    0
    A number of Ukrainian politicians believe that the State Department, and its embassy in Kiev, are afraid to demolish Poroshenko, because Moscow may not recognize the next American protege, whoever they are.
    Saakashvili doesn’t exactly recognize - Lilliputin will never forgive him for GDP, but whether the State Department is afraid of this, given the course taken to eliminate it, is unknown
  11. Dzungar
    Dzungar 16 December 2017 15: 22 New
    0
    Petya is being pushed to intensify military operations ......
  12. Litexa
    Litexa 16 December 2017 18: 08 New
    +1
    News from the series "What is the Ukrainians." In his garden would be put in order first.
  13. Normal ok
    Normal ok 16 December 2017 20: 30 New
    +1
    Only an urgent war in the Donbas can delay the anti-corruption district trial of Poroshenko for a while.

    4 month this nonsense is being promoted on the site. Even dates were assigned by 07.11.2017. So what?
  14. Conductor
    Conductor 16 December 2017 23: 34 New
    0
    Ah yes Misha and ah yes Samkin’s son, Burns so that a joke. ru is not necessary)))
  15. Comrade
    Comrade 18 December 2017 03: 44 New
    0
    And it is a pity that he did not fall from the roof.
  16. Alexey RA
    Alexey RA 19 December 2017 14: 30 New
    0
    “Rostov is not rubbery,” Yulia Tymoshenko, an ex-prime minister and also a tireless anti-corruption fighter, alludes to thick democratic presidential prospects.

    The lady with the scythe is probably not aware that in Russia there are two Rostovs. smile
    However, in none of them is the Chocolate King needed. And generally not needed. We have one Profesor already for the eyes.

Саакашвили и его «крыша»

Приключения Михаила Саакашвили, борца с барыгами и Петром Порошенко, на крыше дома, а потом чудесное спасение его из рук сатрапов Порошенко, совпавшее с расцветом демократии в Печерском районном суде города Киева, даровавшем Михаилу свободу под гарантии нардепов ВРУ, поразили воображение многих даже в России. Российские любители бандеровщины размечтались, чтобы рука американского Госдепа дотянулась и до районных московских судов и устроила там тоже «расцвет демократии».



Дмитрий Песков, пресс-секретарь Путина, сообщил, что «с волнением» наблюдает за приключениями Саакашвили в Киеве: волнуется, чтобы он не упал с крыши, а не о том, о чём думают наши либеральные бандеровцы вроде Гозмана. Саакашвили спасён Печерским судом, потому что его американская «крыша» оказалась столь мощной, что разметала все козни барыги Порошенко в Печерском суде.


После этого успеха бандеровской демократии актуален один вопрос: сколько протянет как бы законный гарант этой демократии Пётр Порошенко? Как его будут «уходить» Госдеп США и посольство его в Киеве. «Ростов не резиновый», — намекает на толстые демократические президентские перспективы Юлия Тимошенко, экс-премьер и также неутомимый борец с коррупцией барыг.

Оттянуть на время антикоррупционный районный суд над Порошенко может только срочная война на Донбассе. Курт Волкер, американский спецпредставитель по этой войне, даёт 80% гарантии, что она поможет Порошенко. Однако, оставшиеся 20% — это очень много, конкретно – это 5-6 тысяч боевиков в Киеве, которые, потренировавшись на Михомайдане и освобождении Саакашвили, горят желанием «освободить» Порошенко. От всего нажитого непосильным трудом, если не удастся доставить его в районный Печерский суд.

Примечательно, что шеф МВД и нацистов «Азова» Арсен Аваков держит нейтралитет в начавшейся сваре «циничного Бандеры» Порошенко и свидомых наци-бандеровцев из «Правого сектора», чьи красно-чёрные знамёна оккупировали Михомайдан. Не любят свидомые циничного Петра, может, лицом не вышел или ещё чем.

Порошенко контролирует силовиков СБУ и ГПУ, и не контролирует антикоррупционных силовиков САП и НАБУ, а между ними застрял Аваков с МВД и «Азовом». И надо всей этой кашей – американская «крыша», на которой сидит Саакашвили. И кто здесь главный? Предпочтительное положение сейчас у Саакашвили. Бред и горячка бандеровской демократии – это дышло, которое, куда повернёт незаметный секретарь американского посольства – туда оно и выйдет, и оно вышло на Саакашвили.

Пока судьба Порошенко в генеральских руках Муженко, который изо всех сил изображает перемоги на нейтральной полосе в Донбассе. Однако, ни наци-патриоты, ни, самое главное, Госдеп, не считают это настоящей войной, а на большее Муженко не хватает. Если дело и дальше пойдёт такими перемогами ВСУ, то расцвет демократии в Печерском суде закончится третьим Майданом с погромами, как предупреждает классик, «запирайте этажи, скоро будут грабежи».

Наибольшие опасения вызывает, конечно, судьба Петра Порошенко и его магазинов «Рошен», они под наибольшей угрозой. Спасти, хотя бы жизнь Порошенко, может только антикоррупционный суд или город Ростов, хотя некоторые лжепровидцы, после слов Тимошенко о «нерезиновом Ростове», говорят о спасительной для Петра молдавской границе, где начинается его родина по свидетельству о рождении. Есть ещё белорусская граница, но с атаманом белорусской земли Лукашенко наш барыга успел разругаться.

Кажется, Миша по скайпу действительно разговаривал, — это засвидетельствовал один скайпосвидетель, — причём разговаривал со своей американской «крышей», и, с её разрешения, пошёл помыться на квартиру, где СБУ и арестовало его на крыше. Это была тонкая операция «крыши», сделавшая «в тёмную» СБУ, уже тогда подстраховавшаяся Печерским судом. Так что Миша смело шёл мыться и совершать подвиг на крыше. Всё было продумано, и главное было – не упасть с крыши. Тревога по этому поводу Дмитрия Пескова заставляет задуматься, кто же в этой спецоперации играл роль Штирлица?

Теперь Саакашвили ждёт распоряжений от своей «крыши» по поводу судьбы Петра Порошенко, и уже бьёт чистым копытом на Михомайдане: «Одного козла мы точно поменяем!» Учитывая, что Печерский районный суд на стороне Михаила, положение Порошенко выглядит безнадёжным: у Пети нет ни своего суда, ни «крыши».

Невольную, может быть, поддержку Порошенко оказывает ненавистная ему Москва. Ряд укрополитологов считают, что Госдеп, и посольство его в Киеве, боятся сносить Порошенко, потому что Москва может не признать следующего американского ставленника, кто бы им ни был.
Автор:
Виктор Каменев
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

27 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. zzdimk Офлайн
    zzdimk 15 декабря 2017 15:17
    +1
    Крыша-то поехала...
    З.Ы. по всем направлениям. Или - во всех направлениях?
    1. dsk Офлайн
      dsk (Сергей) 15 декабря 2017 15:47
      +6
      Цитата: zzdimk
      Крыша-то

      Кукольный балаган продолжается. Порошенко до сих пор не подписал закон о распродаже казённых земель. Грузинский "паяц" более покладистый, распродаст остатки украинской госсобственности в нужные руки только так.
      1. solzh Офлайн
        solzh (Сергей) 15 декабря 2017 17:34
        +1
        Перефразируя Уильяма нашего Шекспира, можно сказать :"Не всё спокойно в украинском государстве".
        1. 210окв Офлайн
          210окв (дмитрий) 15 декабря 2017 20:45
          0
          А Мишка ведь злопамятный..И полетят по Майдану головы луценок,,парашенок и иже с ними..
        2. dsk Офлайн
          dsk (Сергей) 16 декабря 2017 00:40
          +3
          Здравствуйте Сергей!
          Цитата: solzh
          "Не всё спокойно в украинском государстве".
          "Глава ДНР Александр Захарченко пригрозил ответом на поставки Киеву летального оружия из Канады. По его словам, у властей народной республики есть возможность вооружить более 3000 партизан на подконтрольной Киеву территории. Захарченко напомнил, что у Донецка есть собственное производство вооружений, которое он может пустить в ход для ответа Киеву, говорится в сообщении Telegram-канала WarGonzo. Отмечается, что такой ответ ДНР может последовать, если ВСУ начнут применять оружие, поставляемое из Канады."
          1. Стирбьорн Офлайн
            Стирбьорн (Михаил) 16 декабря 2017 11:06
            +3
            Цитата: dsk
            Глава ДНР Александр Захарченко пригрозил ответом на поставки Киеву летального оружия из Канады. По его словам, у властей народной республики есть возможность вооружить более 3000 партизан на подконтрольной Киеву территории.

            Извините, но слова Захарченко, уже давно никто всерьез не воспринимает, после множества, уже сказанных им, перлов. Самый главный комментарий, в таких случаях стал - "Фельдмаршалу больше не наливать"
            1. dsk Офлайн
              dsk (Сергей) 16 декабря 2017 21:45
              +1
              Здравствуйте Михаил!
              Цитата: Стирбьорн
              комментарий,

              "Глава ДНР назвал вооружение, которое уже сейчас производится на территории республики. По его словам, это крупнокалиберные антиснайперские комплексы калибра 12,7, минометы и пистолеты «Оплот». "Минометы мы сейчас производим: и 120-е, и 82-е. Под эти минометы у нас есть мины. Спасибо большое ВСУ, которые в свое время бросили большое количество боеприпасов - отметил Захарченко." hi
    2. сибиралт Офлайн
      сибиралт (Олег) 16 декабря 2017 07:56
      0
      Нестыковочка получается. Если американцы боятся снести Порошенко, то к чему им крышевать Саакашвили? belay
    3. seti Офлайн
      seti (Матвей Ливанов) 16 декабря 2017 09:40
      +3
      Самая важная фраза в тексте последняя. Касаемая - "Москва может не признать следующего американского ставленника, кто бы им ни был". А это может законно развязать руки.
    4. Alber Офлайн
      Alber (Альберт) 16 декабря 2017 11:13
      0
      Цитата: zzdimk
      Крыша-то поехала...
      З.Ы. по всем направлениям. Или - во всех направлениях?

      Крыша швили... Швиля наркОман?
  2. Молот 75 Офлайн
    Молот 75 (Молот 75) 15 декабря 2017 15:39
    0
    Уже даже не смешно, жалкое сборище клоунов! Если бы не обстрелы на Донбассе, вообще можно было бы забить на этих предателей, а так чем дольше этот цирк (бандерстан) длится, тем меньше упырей остается на исконно русской земле. Пора уже им испить чашу уготованную для других!
  3. Сибирский цирюльник (Алексей) 15 декабря 2017 16:14
    0
    Наркозависимый политик- явление опасное,хоть и распространенное,везде,увы((
    Мир катится туда,куда ,и положено катиться,такому миру,с такими политиками((
    1. Лексус Офлайн
      Лексус (Алексей) 15 декабря 2017 17:15
      +1
      У наркошей сушняк - спутник кайфа. Вот и этого на крыше взяли с водичкой.
  4. BRONEVIK Офлайн
    BRONEVIK (Сергей) 15 декабря 2017 16:31
    +16
    Когда утилизируют Сааку наконец...
    Задолбал
    1. moskowit Офлайн
      moskowit (Николай Иванович) 15 декабря 2017 18:55
      0
      Никогда. У нас есть такая игра "салочки" называется.... На Украине "квач".... Так они всё играются... А закидывает дядька из-за бугра.....
  5. moskowit Офлайн
    moskowit (Николай Иванович) 15 декабря 2017 16:51
    0
    силовиков СБУ и ГПУ, и не контролирует антикоррупционных силовиков САП и НАБУ, а между ними застрял Аваков с МВД и

    "Я ложусь в двенадцать спать
    силы нет раздеться..." (из известной песни)
    Как бы БУКВЫ разгадать?
    Иль вернуться в детство....
  6. Евродав Офлайн
    Евродав (Гарик) 15 декабря 2017 17:10
    +1
    "Порношенко обозвал Саакашвили «генацволочью»"
  7. lexx2038 Офлайн
    lexx2038 (Сергей) 15 декабря 2017 18:06
    +2
    Ну когда с крыши Мишку сняли, надо было быстренько на Родину-мать, его там очень ждут. И госдеп не прикопается, они-ж его не обижали, а домой, к маме отправили.
  8. groks Офлайн
    groks (Олег) 15 декабря 2017 19:39
    0
    Каким образом может помочь Порошенко война на Донбассе? Ближе к трибуналу за военные преступления сделает? Ведь если его поменяют на Саакашвили, то вариант не исключён.
    У обоих ... претендентов, за спиной САСШ? Ну и зачем тогда это всё? Сами против себя?
    Значит. Либо Михайло - самовыдвиженец, что сомнительно, либо за ними разные силы и у этих сил разные цели.
    Единственный вариант, когда сила за ними одна и эта сила САСШ. Это устроить на Украине полноценную гражданскую войну. Всех со всеми. Зачем? А достали всех уже бандеровцы. В результате бойни их поубавится, ввод миротворцев НА ВСЮ Украину станет оправданным. Кстати и ИГИЛ вот закончился некстати.
    Для простого народа ничего хорошего. Зато может на Донбассе станет легче - просто меньше сил на них останется. Вполне вероятно, что к ЛДНР тогда захотят присоединиться соседи.
    Ну это так - вариант. На основе очень скудной информации.
  9. Ныробский Офлайн
    Ныробский (Дмитрий) 16 декабря 2017 00:05
    0
    Ряд укрополитологов считают, что Госдеп, и посольство его в Киеве, боятся сносить Порошенко, потому что Москва может не признать следующего американского ставленника, кто бы им ни был.
    Наверное это ключевая фраза. Менять шило, на мыло рисковано, ибо трудно просчитать последствия даже на месяцы, не говоря уж про ближайшую пятилетку. Судя по результату уркаинской авантюры, матрасные аналитики просчитались и по минимальной программе отстранения от власти Вити Януковича. А уж о том, что будет если к власти привести "друга" Москвы Саакашвили, они вообще не имеют понятия. Скорее всего Петька угорит от "палёного" алкоголя, унеся с собой в могилу все "секреты своего успеха", а дальше будут досрочные выборы по приведению к " гетьманской булаве" относительно нейтрального кандидата, при котором Мишка будет либо премьером, либо получит во владение какой нибудь "улус" под губернаторство, как награду за службу США.
  10. Стирбьорн Офлайн
    Стирбьорн (Михаил) 16 декабря 2017 11:08
    0
    Ряд укрополитологов считают, что Госдеп, и посольство его в Киеве, боятся сносить Порошенко, потому что Москва может не признать следующего американского ставленника, кто бы им ни был.
    Саакашвили то точно не признает - "Лилипутина" ему ВВП не простит никогда, а вот боится ли этого Госдеп, с учетом принятого курса на его устранение - неизвестно
  11. Джунгар Офлайн
    Джунгар (Андрей) 16 декабря 2017 15:22
    0
    Петю упорно подталкивают на активизацию боевых действий......
  12. Litexa Офлайн
    Litexa (Сергей) 16 декабря 2017 18:08
    +1
    Новость из серии "Что там у хохлов". В своем огороде бы порядок навели сначала.
  13. Нормаль ок Офлайн
    Нормаль ок (Петр) 16 декабря 2017 20:30
    +1
    Оттянуть на время антикоррупционный районный суд над Порошенко может только срочная война на Донбассе.

    4-й месяц этот бред продвигается на сайте. Даже даты назначались 07.11.2017. Ну и что?
  14. Дирижер Офлайн
    Дирижер 16 декабря 2017 23:34
    0
    Ай да Миша и ай да самкин сын, Жгет так , что анекдот . ру не надо)))
  15. Товарищ Офлайн
    Товарищ 18 декабря 2017 03:44
    0
    А жаль, что он не упал с крыши.
  16. Alexey RA Офлайн
    Alexey RA (Алексей) 19 декабря 2017 14:30
    0
    «Ростов не резиновый», — намекает на толстые демократические президентские перспективы Юлия Тимошенко, экс-премьер и также неутомимый борец с коррупцией барыг.

    Дама с косой, вероятно, не в курсе, что в России есть два Ростова. smile
    Впрочем, ни в одном из них Шоколадный король не нужен. И вообще не нужен. Нам одного Проффесора уже за глаза.
Картина дня