Military Review

In Novorossiysk, the excavations began mass graves of the Second World War

9
December 12 search engines NTSPR (Novorossiysk Center for Search Work) left for a place and camped in the village of Haiduk (subordinate to the administration of Novorossiysk). The very next day, the first finds appeared at the site of the alleged mass grave. At the moment, six skulls and a huge amount of crushed bones have been accurately identified.




Bones in the excavation are clearly visible



Given that the search engines were occupied by the camp for almost the entire first day, and the estimated expedition time was about 15 days, the six shot were found, this, alas, is only the beginning. After leaving the place, I myself had to make sure of it, and also find out history so sad find.

Some time ago, during the installation of a rainstorm, workers saw that human bones got right out of the ground. By this time, the NCPR search engines had already done a good job on the archive data and knew that supposedly there was a small concentration camp for the peaceful population of Novorossiysk in the Haiduk area. It was also known that since September 1942, the Nazis carried out mass executions, hiding bodies in the folds of the area or simply digging them into a ditch.

Therefore, having learned about the discovery, the search engines turned to the employees of the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the city administration to conduct an examination of the remains. Soon, an official act of approximate dating of the bones was obtained, which left no doubt that the victims of the Nazi atrocities of the war were buried in the excavated rain storm.





The picture in the upper left corner of the ground protrudes heel bone, and below part of the skull, which means - the corpses were piled one on another

According to archival data studied by NCPR, up to 1000 civilians may lie in this burial site or, at least, in this area. And the fact that it was the corpses of the civilian population in the ditch that was found became clear on the second day of the excavation due to the found feminine balaclava and other things.





On the photo of bullets and shells



The excavation site is located right between private buildings next to a gravel road. And on what territory the burial area may be distributed is still unclear. Also, alas, often landowners prefer not to notice such things, because it costs money and time.



The street, which are excavated

With a question, for what reason the burial was not found even in the times of the USSR, I turned to the head of the NCPD, Dmitry Ninua:

“There are many burials on the territory of Novorossiysk and the district; some residents were shot by the Nazis right in the courtyards of their houses. The corpses were hidden in the gorges and moats, so they could only be detected when construction began on the spot. That is, when the city grew.

When I was asked where this tragic tomb road could begin from and where to end, the deputy Ninua Nikolai Melnik answered me:

- In fact, small and large firing moats can stretch directly from the Wolf Gate to the Tsemess Valley and city walls. All those whom we can find here, we will re-bury at the monument “The Unconquered” where the civilians shot by the Nazis are buried.

At the moment, search engines are provided with all the necessary commandant of the city and the city administration allocated tents and field kitchen. Feasible help not indifferent entrepreneurs. They work on site until 26 search engines work, as usual, on enthusiasm, i.e. free of charge, but they still do not need help, as they say.



Search Camp Hiking Camp

During the week we can expect new news, as well as documents on the atrocities of Nazism in Novorossiysk. After all, this issue is practically not raised in the media, but it is worth remembering that our troops entered the completely devastated city.
Author:
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Same lech
    Same lech 15 December 2017 06: 32
    15
    Kohl from URENGOY urgently needs to be sent to these excavations ... let him then defend the German soldiers. am
    1. tasha
      tasha 15 December 2017 07: 39
      +6
      I support. In all seriousness. It will work for a week with a shovel, and then they have already poisoned the nonsense. Is there any journalist who will travel with Kolya instead of verbal exercises on a beneficial subject?
      1. verner1967
        verner1967 15 December 2017 20: 52
        0
        Quote: tasha
        and then they’ve already baited a nonsense.

        meanwhile, those who thoughtlessly repeat the “pearls” about this Kolya, they don’t even have the mind to master all the information about this stupid case in the Bundestag.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 15 December 2017 07: 50
      +3
      In fact, it is necessary to institute criminal proceedings and conduct an investigation at least formally. Then the results will be lawfully justified.
      1. KOMA
        KOMA 15 December 2017 09: 03
        +2
        A criminal case is filed for any human remains. So everything is legal and justified!
    3. ando_bor
      ando_bor 15 December 2017 20: 06
      0
      Stalin was to blame, he did not outweigh all the Nazis, so they had to die as innocent prisoners of war, and Kolya says everything correctly, according to the law, Soviet and modern Russian.
    4. gerkost2012
      gerkost2012 19 December 2017 00: 20
      +1
      Or maybe send there not only Kolya, to whom someone wrote the notorious text, but the entire Olympic team of Russia? Let gentlemen, the athletes dig, think, under what flag did Soviet soldiers die and what does the flag, coat of arms and anthem of their country mean for its representatives especially abroad.
  2. Terenin
    Terenin 15 December 2017 22: 29
    +8
    I personally know that this type of excavation is very difficult physically and especially psychologically.
    I sincerely wish patience and health to the guys from the Novorossiysk search center. Guys, your work is very important for our people. Thanks you! Sincerely.
  3. a housewife
    a housewife 15 December 2017 22: 38
    +6
    Half of Novorossiysk stands on the bones. Can you imagine how microdistricts were built on Malaya Zemlya? And I wonder if the remains are collected behind the ridge, in the forest beyond the Sugar Head? Perhaps collected, I was there a very long time, there just the ground was covered with bones! Everywhere lay some kind of piece of iron, broken helmets. Bushes and grass grew through the bones. Judging by the fact that the helmets were both ours and German, there was melee. I don’t know who to ask.

В Новороссийске начались раскопки массового захоронения времён ВОВ

12 декабря поисковики НЦПР (Новороссийский центр поисковых работ) выехали на место и разбили походный лагерь в посёлке Гайдук (подчинённого администрации Новороссийска). Уже на следующий день на месте предполагаемого массового захоронения появились первые находки. На данный момент точно обнаружено шесть черепов и огромное количество раздробленных костей.



Явственно видны кости в раскопе




Учитывая, что почти весь первый день поисковики были заняты походным лагерем, а предполагаемое время экспедиции около 15 дней, то найденные шестеро расстрелянных это, увы, только начало. Выехав на место, мне самому пришлось в этом убедиться, а также узнать историю столь печальной находки.

Некоторое время назад во время установки ливнёвки рабочие увидели, что прямо из земли полезли человеческие кости. К этому времени поисковики НЦПР уже хорошо поработали над архивными данными и знали, что предположительно в районе Гайдука находился небольшой, по меркам ВОВ, концлагерь для мирного населения Новороссийска. Также было известно, что с сентября 1942 года нацисты проводили массовые расстрелы, пряча тела в складки местности или попросту зарывая в ров.

Поэтому узнав о находке, поисковики обратились к сотрудникам МВД и городской администрации, чтобы провести экспертизу останков. Вскоре был получен официальный акт примерной датировки найденных костей, который не оставлял сомнений в том, что в раскопанной ливнёвке покоятся жертвы нацистских зверств времён войны.





На снимке в верхнем левом углу из грунта торчит пяточная кость, а ниже часть черепа, что означает - трупы сваливали один на другого

По архивным данным, изученным НЦПР, в данном захоронении или, как минимум, в данном районе может лежать до 1000 мирных жителей. А то, что в найденном рву именно трупы мирного населения, стало ясно на второй день раскопок из-за найденных женских подмёток и прочих вещей.





На фото пули и гильзы



Место раскопок располагается прямо между частных построек рядом с гравийной дорогой. И на какую территорию может распространятся район захоронения пока неясно. Также, увы, часто землевладельцы предпочитают не замечать подобных вещей, это ведь стоит денег и времени.



Улица, на которой проходят раскопки

С вопросом, по какой причине захоронение не было найдено ещё во времена СССР, я обратился к руководителю НЦПР Дмитрию Нинуа:

- Захоронений на территории Новороссийска и района много, некоторых жителей нацисты расстреливали прямо во дворах их домов. Трупы прятали в ущельях и рвах, поэтому обнаруживать их можно было только тогда, когда на месте начиналось строительство. То есть, когда город рос.

На вопрос, откуда может начинаться эта трагическая дорога могил и где заканчиваться, мне ответил уже заместитель Нинуа Николай Мельник:

- По сути, малые и крупные расстрельные рвы могут тянуться прямо от Волчьих ворот и до Цемесской долины и городских стен. Всех, кого мы сможем найти здесь, мы перезахороним у памятника «Непокорённым», где покоятся расстрелянные нацистами мирные жители.

На данный момент поисковики обеспечены всем необходимым комендатура города и городская администрация выделили палатки и полевую кухню. Посильно помогают неравнодушные предприниматели. На месте работают до 26 поисковиков, работают, как водится, на энтузиазме, т.е. бесплатно, но в помощи, по их же словам, пока не нуждаются.



Походный лагерь поисковиков

В течение недели стоит ожидать новых вестей, а также документов по зверствам нацизма в Новороссийске. Ведь данный вопрос практически не поднимают в СМИ, а стоит помнить, что наши войска вошли в полностью опустошённый город.
Автор:
Восточный ветер
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Тот же ЛЕХА Офлайн
    Тот же ЛЕХА (Алексей ) 15 декабря 2017 06:32
    +15
    Колю из УРЕНГОЯ срочно отправить надо на эти раскопки...пускай потом повыступает в защиту немецких зольдатен. am
    1. тасха Офлайн
      тасха 15 декабря 2017 07:39
      +6
      Поддерживаю. На полном серьёзе. Поработает недельку лопатой, а то затравили уже несмышлёныша. Найдётся какой-нибудь журналист, который поедет вместе с Колей вместо словесных упражнений на благодатную тему?
      1. verner1967 Офлайн
        verner1967 (Алекс) 15 декабря 2017 20:52
        0
        Цитата: тасха
        а то затравили уже несмышлёныша.

        несмышлёныши те, кто бездумно повторяет "перлы" про этого Колю, им даже не хватает ума осилить всю информацию про этот дурацкий случай в бундестаге.
    2. сибиралт Офлайн
      сибиралт (Олег) 15 декабря 2017 07:50
      +3
      Вообще-то, нужно возбуждать уголовное дело и проводить расследование хотя бы формально. Тогда и результаты будут законно обоснованные.
      1. KOMA Офлайн
        KOMA 15 декабря 2017 09:03
        +2
        По поводу любых человеческих останков возбуждается уголовное дело. Так что все законно и обосновано!
    3. ando_bor Офлайн
      ando_bor (Анатолий) 15 декабря 2017 20:06
      0
      Сталин виноват, не перевешал всех фашистов, вот и пришлось им невинными военнопленными умирать, а Коля все правильно говорит,- по закону, и по Советкому и по современному Российскому.
    4. gerkost2012 Офлайн
      gerkost2012 (Герман Костак) 19 декабря 2017 00:20
      +1
      А может быть отправить туда не только Колю, которому кто то написал пресловутый текст, а всю олимпийскую сборную России? Пусть господа спортсмены покопают, подумают, под каким флагом погибли советские солдаты и что значат флаг, герб и гимн своей страны для её представителей особенно за рубежом.
  2. Теренин Офлайн
    Теренин (Геннадий) 15 декабря 2017 22:29
    +7
    Знаю лично, что подобный вид раскопок очень тяжел физически и особенно психологически.
    Ребятам с Новороссийского центра поисковых работ искренне желаю терпения и здоровья. Ребята, ваша работа очень важна для нашего народа. Спасибо вам! С уважением.
  3. домохозяйка Офлайн
    домохозяйка (Ирина) 15 декабря 2017 22:38
    +6
    Половина Новороссийска стоит на костях. Представляете, как строились микрорайоны на Малой земле? А мне интересно, собраны ли останки за хребтом, в лесу за Сахарной Головой? Возможно, собраны, я была там очень давно, там просто земля была покрыта костями! Везде валялись какие-то железяки, каски пробитые. Сквозь кости росли кусты и трава. Судя по тому, что каски были и наши и немецкие, там была рукопашная. Не знаю, у кого спросить.
Картина дня