Military Review

Syrians covered a hail of militant shells in Idlib

1
As reported by the Arab media, ATS army units launched an offensive against the positions of terrorists near the Abu Dukhur airbase in Idlib province. During the attack, the Syrians massively used artillery, both cannon and rocket.


The operation also involves the traditional allies of Syria - the Hezbollah group and the Shiite militia. Before the attack, the aircraft of the Russian Aerospace Forces worked in the most dangerous areas. The purpose of the airstrikes were the objects of the group "Dzhebhat al-Nusra." As a result, the blows were destroyed before the 20 militants.

According to media reports, during the offensive of the Syrian army, the field commander of the terrorists, as well as his assistant, were eliminated. It is reported that the "Tochka-U" rocket was used to destroy the commander.

Syrian warlords captured the most brilliant offensive moments in the province of Idlib.

1 comment
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. assa67
    assa67 14 December 2017 19: 43 New
    +4
    the Syrians were raging)))) it’s not for nothing that our instructors worked ...... oh and I like to watch how the “little girl” works ... on the Independence Square it would be in due time

Сирийцы накрыли градом снарядов боевиков в Идлибе

Как передают арабские СМИ, подразделения армии САР пошли в наступление на позиции террористов около авиабазы Абу-Духур в провинции Идлиб. В ходе атаки сирийцы массово применяли артиллерию - как ствольную, так и реактивную.

В операции также принимают участие традиционные союзники Сирии - группировка "Хезболла" и бойцы шиитской милиции. Перед наступлением самолеты ВКС РФ отработали по наиболее опасным направлениям. Целью авиаударов стали объекты группировки "Джебхат ан-Нусра". В результате ударов было уничтожено до 20 боевиков.

Согласно данным СМИ, в ходе наступления сирийской армии был ликвидирован полевой командир террористов, а также его помощник. Сообщается, что для уничтожения командира была использована ракета "Точка-У".


Сирийские военкоры засняли самые яркие моменты наступления в провинции Идлиб.

Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. assa67 Офлайн
    assa67 14 декабря 2017 19:43
    +4
    разбушевались сирийцы))))не зря наши инструкторы работали......ох и люблю смотреть как "шилочка"работает...на майдан бы ее в свое время