Military Review

Against the background of attacks - the decision to arm the aggressor

18
Here is a “truce” for all of us! So we have the "Minsk Agreement"! The news coming in the last days from the Donbass is disappointing: a violation of the silence regime, shelling, damage to residential buildings, wounded civilians, dying servicemen of the DPR ...




So, on December 12, during the shelling, two civilians, a man and a woman, were wounded by criminals from the Ukrainian Armed Forces in Dokuchaevsk. On the night of December 13, the center of Gorlovka was fired, the gas pipeline and several houses were damaged, and then the Kiev district of Donetsk was hit by the fire, where the gas pipeline was also disabled. In the village of Krasny Partizan (near Yasinovataya), due to the violation of the truce, a group of workers who tried to repair the power lines was in danger. Only by a miracle no one was hurt. Although these works were agreed with the Ukrainian side, which guaranteed the safety of staff in the presence of the OSCE mission.

In addition, in the Luhansk People's Republic in the city of Pervomaisk, as a result of the shelling, one of the families with children lost their home ...

14 December, the village of Krasny Partizan again came under fire, a residential building was damaged. In Donetsk, the enemy fired at the Petrovsky district. And in Dokuchaevsk a civilian was wounded again.

And on this background - there are sad messages from overseas. Two countries at once - the USA and Canada - expressed their intention to supply the regime of Ukraine weapon. They don’t hear the whistling of shells and baby crying, there they don’t see the blood of the wounded - there politicians sitting in comfortable rooms decide how to once again support their Kiev lackeys.

December 12 American President Donald Trump approved the Pentagon's budget. This document provides for the allocation of 350 millions of dollars for training the Ukrainian military and for supplying arms to Kiev. While - defensive. But more and more often in the USA they talk about the possibility of supplying lethal weapons.

December 13 - on the very day when the children of Pervomaisk lost their home, and the workers miraculously escaped death - the Canadian authorities decided to put Ukraine on the list of countries where it was possible to supply lethal weapons. This is done for the sake of "strengthening the bilateral relations between Ottawa and Kiev." It only turns out strengthening relationships ... on someone else's blood.

Maria Zakharova, a spokesman for the Russian Foreign Ministry, spoke out against such decisions: “It’s clear that pumping Ukraine with American and Canadian means of warfare pushes its leadership, sabotaging the peaceful settlement of the opposition in the east of the country, to new military adventures.” "The conflict in the Donbass, which became a consequence of the coup d'etat in Kiev, cannot be resolved, but the blame for the death of people will fall on those who will give weapons to the murderers," the diplomat added.

The head of the State Duma Committee on International Affairs Leonid Slutsky (deputy from the LDPR faction) also condemned the decision of Canada. He said that this is one of the forms of open external intervention in the conflict, it only postpones the implementation of the Minsk agreements.

How the Minsk Agreements are “implemented” - we see from reports coming from the DPR and the LPR. To these dramatic events one can add the recent seizure by the punishers of the Ukrainian Armed Forces of two villages in the “gray zone” - Gladosovo and Travnevy (near Gorlovka). Now, according to the information voiced by Edward Basurin, the peaceful population of these villages are going to be used as a human shield. Some of the inhabitants were captured by the punitive.

Yes, there is also Arsen Avakov, the Ukrainian Minister of Internal Affairs, appealed to the National Guard under the call for the so-called "de-occupation" of Donbass. I mean, a representative of the official Kiev openly proposes to crush the agreements fastened by the international community. True, Avakov speaks of "peaceful de-occupation", but it is clear that the word "peaceful" in this case is nothing more than a cover: both he and his bosses are well aware of what this "peaceful" scenario will turn out to be.

Instead of unequivocally, unequivocally condemning the criminal intentions of Kiev, some countries act in the opposite way - they offer the side, violating the truce, assistance in the form of additional armament. Indeed, it is difficult to call it something else than open, shameless complicity in crimes.

During his press conference, Russian President Vladimir Putin was forced to admit: “As for the Minsk format and its effectiveness, efficiency is low, primarily because of the unconstructive position of representatives of today's Kiev authorities.”

This is the truth that they do not want to see in Washington and Ottawa. Unfortunately, not everyone sees it even in Moscow. Otherwise, they would not have shown the film glorifying Ukrainian punishers from the notorious battalion “Aydar” (and this battalion is known, including torture, applied to civilians). Unfortunately, this film received an award at the Artdocfest international documentary film festival, and three activists who opposed its show were sentenced to 7 days of arrest ... Perhaps the methods of people who protested against glorifying war crimes are not entirely correct. But still, it was an action of fair anger.

Those who continue the criminal war, who bombard civilians, as well as their high patrons, have not yet spent a single day in prison, have not been held responsible for their bloody crimes. And it is possible that in the coming days we will again hear about the destruction of another house, the injury of another civilian and hundreds of ammunition fired at the cities of Donbass ...
Author:
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Megatron
    Megatron 15 December 2017 15: 52 New
    +4
    North Wind - blow harder!
    1. Romey
      Romey 15 December 2017 16: 05 New
      +4
      Yeah, right now ... Non-alternative "Minsk" is as non-alternative as our president. Three years is not enough to understand? For me it's quite ...
      1. 210ox
        210ox 16 December 2017 18: 40 New
        +1
        I hope that something happens closer to the elections. It’s bad that the authorities associate such actions with the need to be re-elected .. The arrest of the deputy minister, the trial of Ulyukaev ..
        Quote: romey
        Yeah, right now ... Non-alternative "Minsk" is as non-alternative as our president. Three years is not enough to understand? For me it's quite ...
        1. Romey
          Romey 16 December 2017 19: 17 New
          +1
          Unfortunately, the initiative has been lost forever. If something happens, then it is completely not in our scenario. APU became a toughie. and the West found a bunch of weak points of the decision-making "elite" of the Russian Federation. We are exhausted not only economically, but even militarily, our resources spent in the Syrian campaign also have a limit.
          1. Overlock
            Overlock 17 December 2017 00: 43 New
            +2
            The initiative was lost due to the commercial interests of Russian and Ukrainian oligarchs. Now there will be more blood and not according to our plans
      2. Berber
        Berber 18 December 2017 15: 58 New
        0
        Checkers bald and URAYA! No need for sudden movements. We (unfortunately) are not the USSR, and we will not pull a real conflict with the West, from the word at all. Now they are being spent more than we are if we get involved in full and the sanctions will not be toy, as now.
  2. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 15 December 2017 16: 46 New
    +3
    Two countries at once - the USA and Canada - expressed their intention to supply weapons to the regime of Ukraine.
    So maybe one country will put a banner in the DPR. SAM, ATGM and MLRS, including Pinocchio. Maybe APU will throw foreign gifts and run to mom.
    1. sapporo1959
      sapporo1959 15 December 2017 18: 00 New
      +4
      They are already running! For three years of the so-called ATO, fighting zero successes even though they like Kiev are like a bulging chest like a veteran and a battalion commander. So it seems to me that the weapon is already here and will not help if there are so many heroes ...
    2. The comment was deleted.
      1. Alone
        Alone 16 December 2017 11: 40 New
        +1
        Quote: yorik9
        The mustache listed by you is there! Do not worry! but how doesn’t it help

        If it didn’t help, then your “brave warriors vsu” would long ago have passed into a large-scale ...
  3. Settlement Oparyshev
    Settlement Oparyshev 15 December 2017 21: 04 New
    +1
    so the enemies have one task, to drive out more people and they do this task, turning themselves into nonhumans.
    1. vik669
      vik669 16 December 2017 10: 50 New
      +2
      So for them, "the worse the better."
  4. German Titov
    German Titov 15 December 2017 21: 26 New
    +6
    Yes, there is also Arsen Avakov, the Ukrainian Minister of Internal Affairs, appealed to the National Guard under the call for the so-called "de-occupation" of Donbass. I mean, a representative of the official Kiev openly proposes to crush the agreements fastened by the international community. True, Avakov speaks of "peaceful de-occupation", but it is clear that the word "peaceful" in this case is nothing more than a cover: both he and his bosses are well aware of what this "peaceful" scenario will turn out to be.

    "Do not rush, or you will be in time", "on a visit to God there are no delays ...". I’m not occupied by anyone, and the Soviet Army and my parents taught me to defend my country. "Heroan shroud"!
  5. shinobi
    shinobi 16 December 2017 00: 33 New
    +3
    We survive the election, and there we will see. It’s only Americans’s habit of starting a war before an election.
  6. atos_kin
    atos_kin 16 December 2017 05: 37 New
    +1
    it is possible that in the coming days we will again hear about the destruction of another house, the wounding of another civilian, and hundreds of ammunition fired in the cities of Donbass ...

    In order not to hear this, more frequent and louder statements by Maria Zakharova are needed. And at the next press conferences, it’s easy to trample with concern that Petr Alekseevich, who has not yet signed up to the Minsk agreements, has still not signed them. And then all countries will just be ashamed to watch how "Russian Russians shamelessly crumble".
  7. Alone
    Alone 16 December 2017 11: 33 New
    0
    But why remember the Minsk Agreements, even if Putin recognized their failure ...
  8. Filing
    Filing 16 December 2017 22: 25 New
    0
    This war, according to a nationalist shown on TV yesterday, can only end after Russia holds the World Cup. And before that, Russia’s hands are tied and we can do whatever we want. We have another six months to bring order to the Donbass.
    So the nationalists went to the abank. And Poroshenko understands that the nationalists need something to do to make them fewer in Kiev.
    1. Overlock
      Overlock 17 December 2017 00: 45 New
      +1
      that's just before football starts. Russia will help Donbass, it will again be declared an aggressor and the question will arise about the abolition of the championship on the fields of the Russian Federation
  9. NordUral
    NordUral 21 December 2017 18: 19 New
    0
    The country is a bandit and her neighbor, who is uncontrollably populated by the descendants of the Bandera who fled to her, what to expect from them.

На фоне обстрелов – решение вооружать агрессора

Вот нам всем и «перемирие»! Вот нам и «минские соглашения»! Вести, поступающие за последние дни с Донбасса, неутешительны: нарушение режима тишины, обстрелы, поверждения жилых домов, раненые мирные жители, погибающие военнослужащие ДНР…



Так, 12 декабря в ходе обстрела преступниками из ВСУ г. Докучаевска были ранены двое мирных жителей – мужчина и женщина. В ночь на 13 декабря был обстрелян центр Горловки, повреждены газопровод и несколько домов, а затем под огонь укровояк попал Киевский район Донецка, где также был выведен из строя газопровод. В селе Красный Партизан (под Ясиноватой) из-за нарушения перемирия в опасности оказалась группа рабочих, которые пытались вести ремонт ЛЭП. Только чудом никто не пострадал. Хотя данные работы были согласованы с украинской стороной, которая гарантировала безопасность сотрудников в присутствии членов миссии ОБСЕ.


Кроме того, в Луганской Народной Республике в городе Первомайске в результате обстрела одна из семей с детьми потеряла дом…

14 декабря село Красный Партизан снова попало под огонь, был поврежден жилой дом. В Донецке противник обстрелял Петровский район. А в Докучаевске снова был ранен мирный житель.

И вот на таком фоне – поступают нерадостные сообщения из-за океана. Сразу две страны – США и Канада – выразили намерение поставлять режиму Украины оружие. Там не слышат свиста снарядов и детского плача, там не видят крови раненых – там политики, сидящие в комфортных помещениях, решают, как бы в очередной раз поддержать своих киевских лакеев.

12 декабря американский президент Дональд Трамп утвердил бюджет Пентагона. В этом документе предусматривается выделение 350 миллионов долларов на обучение украинских военных и на поставки Киеву вооружения. Пока – оборонительного. Но все чаще в США говорят и о возможности поставок летального оружия.

13 декабря – в тот самый день, когда дети Первомайска потеряли дом, а рабочие чудом спаслись от смерти – власти Канады решили внести Украину в список государств, куда возможно поставлять летальное вооружение. Это делается ради «укрепления двусторонних отношений Оттавы и Киева». Только получается укрепление отношений… на чужой крови.

Официальный представитель российского МИДа Мария Захарова высказалась против таких решений: «Совершенно очевидно, что накачивание Украины американскими и канадскими средствами ведения войны толкает ее руководство, саботирующее мирное урегулирование противостояния на востоке страны, на новые военные авантюры». «Силой конфликт в Донбассе, ставший следствием госпереворота в Киеве, не решить, но вина за гибель людей ляжет и на тех, кто даст в руки убийцам оружие», - добавила дипломат.

Глава Комитета Государственной думы РФ по международным делам Леонид Слуцкий (депутат от фракции ЛДПР) также осудил решение Канады. Он сказал, что это - одна из форм открытого внешнего вмешательства в конфликт, она лишь отдалит выполнение Минских соглашений.

Как «исполняются» Минские соглашения – мы видим из сводок, поступающих из ДНР и ЛНР. К этим драматическим событиям можно добавить и недавний захват карателями ВСУ двух сел в «серой зоне» - Гладосово и Травневого (под Горловкой). Теперь, согласно информации, озвученной Эдуардом Басуриным, мирное население этих сел собираются использовать в качестве живого щита. Некоторые из жителей были захвачены карателями в плен.

Да тут еще и Арсен Аваков, украинский министр внутренних дел, обратился к Нацгвардии с призывом к так называемой «деоккупации» Донбасса. То бишь, представитель официального Киева в открытую предлагает растоптать договоренности, скрепленные международным сообществом. Правда, Аваков говорит о «мирной деоккупации», но ясно, что слово «мирная» в данном случае – не более, чем прикрытие: и он сам, и его шефы прекрасно понимают, чем обернется подобный «мирный» сценарий.

Вместо того, чтобы однозначно, недвусмысленно осудить преступные намерения Киева, некоторые страны действуют противоположным образом – предлагают стороне, нарушающей перемирие, помощь в виде дополнительного вооружения. Действительно, это сложно назвать как-то иначе, чем открытым, беспардонным соучастием в преступлениях.

В ходе своей пресс-конференции президент РФ Владимир Путин вынужден был признать: «Что касается минского формата и его эффективности – эффективность низкая, прежде всего из-за неконструктивной позиции представителей сегодняшней киевской власти».

Это – та правда, которую не хотят видеть в Вашингтоне и Оттаве. К сожалению, не все видят ее даже и в Москве. Иначе не показывали бы фильм, прославляющий украинских карателей из скандально известного батальона «Айдар» (а известен данный батальон, в том числе, и пытками, применяемыми к мирным жителям). К сожалению, на международном фестивале документального кино «Артдокфест» этот фильм получил награду, а трое активистов, выступивших против его показа, были присуждены к 7 суткам ареста… Возможно, методы людей, выразивших протест против прославления военных преступлений, не совсем верны. Но все-таки это была акция справедливого гнева.

Те же, кто продолжает преступную войну, кто обстреливает мирных жителей, а также их высокие покровители, пока что не отсидели в тюрьме ни единого дня, не понесли никакой ответственности за свои кровавые преступления. И не исключено, что в ближайшие дни мы снова услышим о разрушении еще одного дома, о ранении еще одного мирного жителя и еще о сотнях боеприпасов, выпущенных по городам Донбасса…
Автор:
Елена Громова
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

18 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Megatron Офлайн
    Megatron (Вежливый) 15 декабря 2017 15:52
    +4
    Северный Ветер - дуй сильнее!
    1. Ромей Офлайн
      Ромей (Дмитрий) 15 декабря 2017 16:05
      +4
      Ага, прям счас... Безальтернативный "минск" такой же безальтернативный как наш президент. Трех лет недостаточно, чтобы понять? По мне так вполне...
      1. 210окв Офлайн
        210окв (дмитрий) 16 декабря 2017 18:40
        +1
        Я надеюсь что ближе к выборам что то произойдет.Плохо что подобные действия власть у нас связывает с необходимостью переизбираться..Арест замминистра,суд над Улюкаевым..
        Цитата: Ромей
        Ага, прям счас... Безальтернативный "минск" такой же безальтернативный как наш президент. Трех лет недостаточно, чтобы понять? По мне так вполне...
        1. Ромей Офлайн
          Ромей (Дмитрий) 16 декабря 2017 19:17
          +1
          К сожалению, инициатива утрачена безвозвратно. Если, что то и произойдет то стопроцентно не по нашему сценарию. ВСУ стали крепким орешком. а Запад нащупал кучу слабых мест принимающей решения "элиты" РФ. Мы измотаны не только экономически, но и даже в военном отношении наши ресурсы потраченные в сирийской кампании, тоже имеют предел.
          1. Оверлок Офлайн
            Оверлок (Сергей) 17 декабря 2017 00:43
            +2
            инициативу утратили из-за коммерческих интересов российских и украинских олигархов. Теперь крови будет больше и не по нашим планам
      2. BerBer Офлайн
        BerBer (Баширов Евгений Ружанович) 18 декабря 2017 15:58
        0
        Шашки наголо и УРЯЯ! Не надо резких движений. Мы (к сожалению) не СССР, и реального конфликта с западом не потянем , от слова совсем. Сейчас они тратятся больше чем мы, если втянемся по полной и санкции будут не игрушечные, как сейчас.
  2. Mavrikiy Офлайн
    Mavrikiy 15 декабря 2017 16:46
    +3
    Сразу две страны – США и Канада – выразили намерение поставлять режиму Украины оружие.
    Так может одна страна поставит оветку в ДНР. ЗУР, ПТУР и РСЗО, включая Буратину. Может ВСУ бросят заграничные подарки и к маме побегут.
    1. sapporo1959 Офлайн
      sapporo1959 (Михаил) 15 декабря 2017 18:00
      +4
      Они и так бегут! За три года так называемой АТО успехов боевых ноль хоть по Киеву и любят походить грудь выпячивая типа ветеран и комбат.Так что мне кажется что оружие уже здесь и не поможет коль героев столько...
    2. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Alone Офлайн
        Alone (Александр) 16 декабря 2017 11:40
        +1
        Цитата: yorik9
        Усе перечисленное Вами там имеется! НЕ волнуйтесь! но как бэ не помогает

        Еслиб было и не помогало,то ваши "бравые вояки всу" давно бы перешли бы в широкомасштабное...
  3. п-к Опарышев Офлайн
    п-к Опарышев (Алексей Голубов) 15 декабря 2017 21:04
    +1
    так у врагов одна задача,выбить побольше людей и они эту задачу делают,сами превращаясь в нелюдей.
    1. vik669 Офлайн
      vik669 (vik669) 16 декабря 2017 10:50
      +2
      Так для них "чем хуже тем лучше".
  4. German Titov Офлайн
    German Titov (Herat) 15 декабря 2017 21:26
    +6
    Да тут еще и Арсен Аваков, украинский министр внутренних дел, обратился к Нацгвардии с призывом к так называемой «деоккупации» Донбасса. То бишь, представитель официального Киева в открытую предлагает растоптать договоренности, скрепленные международным сообществом. Правда, Аваков говорит о «мирной деоккупации», но ясно, что слово «мирная» в данном случае – не более, чем прикрытие: и он сам, и его шефы прекрасно понимают, чем обернется подобный «мирный» сценарий.

    "Не спешите-не то успеете", в "гости к Богу не бывает опозданий...". Я никем не оккупированный, а защищать свою страну меня учила Советская Армия и родители. "Хероям саван"!
  5. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 16 декабря 2017 00:33
    +3
    Переживём выборы, а там видно будет. Это только у американцев привычка перед выборами войны затевать.
  6. atos_kin Офлайн
    atos_kin (Виссарионыч) 16 декабря 2017 05:37
    +1
    не исключено, что в ближайшие дни мы снова услышим о разрушении еще одного дома, о ранении еще одного мирного жителя и еще о сотнях боеприпасов, выпущенных по городам Донбасса…

    Чтобы этого не слышать нужны более частые и более громкие заявления Марии Захаровой. А на следующих прессконференциях просто растоптать своей озабоченностью не очень выполняющего минские соглашения, до сих пор их не подписавшего, Петра Алексеевича. И тогда всем странам просто стыдно будет смотреть как "русские русских безбожно крошат".
  7. Alone Офлайн
    Alone (Александр) 16 декабря 2017 11:33
    0
    Да чего тут о Минских соглашениях вспоминать,если даже Путин признал их несостоятельность...
  8. ФилинГ Офлайн
    ФилинГ (Геннадий) 16 декабря 2017 22:25
    0
    Эта войнушка по утверждению вчера показанного по ТВ националиста, может закончиться только после того как Россия проведет чемпионат мира по футболу. А до этого у России связаны руки и мы можем творить все что захотим. У нас еще полгода что бы навести порядок на Донбассе.
    Так что националисты пошли в абанк. А Порошенко понимает что националистов надо чем то занять, что бы их меньше стало в Киеве.
    1. Оверлок Офлайн
      Оверлок (Сергей) 17 декабря 2017 00:45
      +1
      вот как раз перед футболом и начнется. Россия станет помогать Донбассу, ее вновь объявят агрессором и встанет вопрос об отмене чемпионата на полях РФ
  9. NordUral Офлайн
    NordUral (Евгений) 21 декабря 2017 18:19
    0
    Страна бандит и ее соседка, без меры заселенная потомками бежавших в нее бандеровцев, что от них ждать.
Картина дня