Military Review

Putin sent a signal to the enemy: who is next?

3
If we talk about stories all contract work on the reduction and limitation of strategic offensive arms in Europe, as the main theater of operations, it was aimed at creating a stable balance between the leading blocks at that time - NATO and the Warsaw Pact.


Since 70-s, the USSR government has been working to stabilize relations with the North Atlantic alliance, because it was clear to everyone that neither side would survive the nuclear war.

Today, the total nuclear weapons of Russia and the United States are redundant, and given the effect of nuclear disasters following the effect of man-made disasters, even a quarter of all charges will destroy all life on the planet.

Russia is in favor of limiting strategic armaments, but it does not intend to make previous mistakes. Now our country will closely monitor the full implementation of all clauses of possible treaties by the Americans.

3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Settlement Oparyshev
    Settlement Oparyshev 15 December 2017 12: 02
    0
    Trolling the USA is never too late and no one is too early.
  2. Terenin
    Terenin 15 December 2017 23: 28
    +7
    So, the article clearly says: "that since the 70s it was clear to everyone that neither side would survive the nuclear war ...", and from this line it becomes clear to me that only "the USSR government was working on stabilizing relations with the North Atlantic Alliance. " They nodded to us, we blew up the mines with joy, and they buried them somewhere. Maybe enough already fighting for peace, disarm unilaterally?
  3. ammunition
    ammunition 9 January 2018 08: 42
    0
    Why is it with Russia " nuclear ammunition surplus"?
    The USSR had 40 000 charges. Now Russia has 1500 charges. Where is the redundancy here?

Военное обозрение

Путин послал сигнал врагам: кто следующий?

3
Если говорить об истории всей договорной работы по сокращению и ограничению стратегических наступательных вооружений в Европе, как основного театра боевых действий, она была направлена на создание стабильного баланса между ведущими блоками на тот момент - НАТО и Варшавским договором.


Начиная с 70-х годов правительство СССР вело работу по стабилизации отношений с Североатлантическим альянсом, ведь всем было понятно, что ядерную войну не переживет ни одна из сторон.

На сегодняшний день суммарный ядерный боезапас России и США избыточен, а учитывая идущий за ядерными ударами эффект от техногенных катастроф, даже четверть всех зарядов уничтожит все живое на планете.

Россия выступает за ограничения стратегических вооружений, однако прежних ошибок допускать не намерена. Теперь наша страна будет внимательно следить за полным исполнением американцами всех пунктов возможных договоров.

3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. п-к Опарышев
    п-к Опарышев 15 декабря 2017 12:02 Новый
    0
    Троллить США никогда не поздно и никому не рано.
  2. Теренин
    Теренин 15 декабря 2017 23:28 Новый
    +7
    Вот, в статье четко написано: "что начиная с 70-х годов всем было понятно, что ядерную войну не переживет ни одна из сторон...", и из этой же строчки мне становиться ясно, что только "правительство СССР вело работу по стабилизации отношений с Североатлантическим альянсом". Нам кивнули, мы шахты от радости взорвали, а они куда то там закопали. Может хватит уже борясь за мир, разоружаться в одностороннем порядке?
  3. боеприпас
    боеприпас 9 января 2018 08:42 Новый
    0
    Почему это у России " избыточен ядерный боезапас" ?
    У СССР было 40 000 зарядов. Сейчас у России - 1500 зарядов. Где тут избыточность ?