Military Review

Clashes in the Syrian sky: Russia leaves C-400 for a possible US response

7
According to American media, incidents involving Russian and American aircraft have become more frequent in the Syrian sky. So, at the end of November there was a case that calls into question the safety of flights in Syrian airspace both for the Russian Aerospace Forces and aviation NATO.


According to CNN, the Russian Su-25 attack aircraft allegedly flew into the zone controlled by US fighter jets. Two 5 F-22 fighters were sent to intercept it. Having approached the attack aircraft, they released several heat traps and forced the Su-25 to leave the "forbidden" zone.

In turn, the publication The Independent declares a warning fire in the direction of the Russian aircraft. Although this information has not been confirmed, the very fact of such interceptions is quite alarming.

In this regard, the Russian command decided that in spite of the partial withdrawal of the VKS grouping from the Khmeimim airbase, the air defense systems covering the base itself, as well as the Russian planes operating in the sky, remain in Syria.

7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Settlement Oparyshev
    Settlement Oparyshev 16 December 2017 10: 25 New
    +2
    North Americans, impudent and revel in their arrogance. Have our forces really not ripened to respond to the greyhound accordingly. It's time.
    1. fortnight
      fortnight 16 December 2017 12: 43 New
      +2
      But where is the rapture? Let them provoke further, when knocking them over Syria, the incident will be interpreted as protecting the sovereignty of Syria.
  2. Eurodav
    Eurodav 16 December 2017 11: 23 New
    +3
    Quote: pp to Oparyshev
    North Americans, impudent and revel in their arrogance. Have our forces really not ripened to respond to the greyhound accordingly. It's time.

    The forces have ripened, but the Commander-in-Chief of the Force is gone !!!
  3. Belarus is Russia
    Belarus is Russia 16 December 2017 15: 04 New
    +2
    In Syria, by definition, there can be no “zones of American air influence, not just air-nothing at all,” since US troops are illegally in the SAR.

    That says it all.
    You need to tell Bashar al-Assad and Bashar al-Assad himself to do this: to say and explain to the whole world that the United States, Americans are in Syria illegally as aggressors and occupiers, give them time to completely get out of Syria as soon as possible and say (and this must be done-in the UN-in real time and on video and put on the Internet to the whole world) -after this time has passed, all the troops and Americans and all other illegal forces and other troops and forces-illegally and without inviting the lawful and the legitimate government of Syria, the legitimate and legitimate president of Syria, elected by its people, the Syrians-Bashar al-Assad-staying in Syria-after this time-will be destroyed and killed by the legitimate, government troops and power structures, the army of the legitimate and legitimate government of Syria, the legitimate and legitimate Syrian President, elected by his people, the Syrians-Bashar al-Assad.
    That is, Bashar al-Assad said to the whole world at the UN: "The United States, the Americans — you are in Syria — are not legal. You are aggressors and occupiers. I give you a week to get you out of Syria. And at the same time to lay down your arms and get away or give up ALL illegal armed groups, non-governmental. After a week, our legitimate government and legitimate troops-the Syrian army and power structures subordinate to me, the legitimate, legitimate government of Syria, the legitimate legitimate president of Syria, elected by their people, the Syrians, Bashar al-Assad, will destroy you and kill. All your troops, all your people, all your manpower and equipment, planes, headquarters, instructors, your terrorists and other intruded illegal armed groups will be destroyed and killed on the territory of Syria in Syria. Time-off! ”
    And if after the time is not removed, kill and destroy. There is no other way.
    And Russia, Russian Orthodox, Russian Orthodox, are in Syria, legally, at the invitation of the legitimate, legitimate government of Syria, the legitimate and legitimate president of Syria, Bashar al-Assad, elected by his Syrian people. And in accordance with international norms and norms of the UN. And legal the legitimate government of Syria — the legitimate legitimate president of Syria, elected by his people, the Syrians — Bashar al-Assad — must at the UN for the whole world — once again confirm this on video and in front of the video, at the UN — sign this order and document on the camera and on the video at the UN and in this country, in Syria, that Russia is Russian Orthodox, Russian Orthodox, the Russian Army of the Russian Orthodox, Russian Orthodox, the people of Russia the Russian Orthodox and its military bases in Syria are legally, legitimately, at the invitation and permission of the legitimate legitimate government of Syria, the legitimate legitimate Syrian President, elected by his people, the Syrians-President Bashar al-Assad.
    And the United States, Americans are not. USA, Americans are in Syria, illegally, as aggressors and occupiers.
    1. NF68
      NF68 16 December 2017 16: 00 New
      +3
      Quote: Belarus is Russia
      It is necessary to prompt Bashar al-Assad and Bashar al-Assad to do this: at the UN say and explain to the whole world that the United States, the Americans in Syria are illegally, as aggressors and occupiers.


      This is already well known to everyone. Only here the Americans have become impudent, and they will be impudent for a very long time.
  4. Belarus is Russia
    Belarus is Russia 16 December 2017 15: 07 New
    +3
    Clashes in the Syrian sky: Russia leaves C-400 for a possible US response

    Russia is doing the right thing. You can also teach the government of the legitimate legitimate president of Syria, Bashar Assad, to teach how to shoot down this ... what American planes are there. Let them shoot down and destroy.
  5. lieutenant colonel
    lieutenant colonel 18 December 2017 13: 22 New
    +1
    They (the Americans) do not become impudent - they simply have no other choice but to “prove” themselves in such actions. Otherwise, it really seems to suck in the eyes of the "world community." Yes, and the Arabs are carefully watching, and if they feel the star-striped slack, they can also get into trouble ... Moreover, Trump himself throws the woods with Jerusalem the same ...
    That's why Americans have to (!) Play muscle with muscles.

Столкновения в сирийском небе: Россия оставляет С-400 для возможного ответа США

Как сообщили американские СМИ, в сирийском небе участились инциденты с участием российских и американских самолетов. Так, в конце ноября произошел случай, который ставит под вопрос безопасность полетов в воздушном пространстве Сирии как для ВКС РФ, так и для авиации НАТО.

Согласно сообщениям CNN, российский штурмовик Су-25 якобы залетел в зону, которая контролируется истребителями США. На его перехват было направлено два истребителя 5-го поколения F-22. Приблизившись к штурмовику, они выпустили несколько тепловых ловушек и вынудили Су-25 покинуть "запретную" зону.

В свою очередь, издание The Independent заявляет об имевшем место предупредительном огне в сторону российского самолета. Хотя эта информация не нашла подтверждений, сам факт подобных перехватов весьма настораживает.


В этой связи российское командование приняло решение, что не смотря на частичных вывод группировки ВКС с авиабазы Хмеймим, системы ПВО, прикрывающие саму базу, а также действующие в небе самолеты РФ, остаются в Сирии.

Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. п-к Опарышев Офлайн
    п-к Опарышев (Алексей Голубов) 16 декабря 2017 10:25
    +2
    Североамериканцы,наглеют и упиваются свой наглостью.Неужели наши Силы не созрели ответить на борзоту соответственно.Пора.
    1. fortnight Офлайн
      fortnight (Эльдар) 16 декабря 2017 12:43
      +2
      Да где же там упоение? Пусть провоцируют дальше, при сбивании их над Сирией, инцидент будет трактоваться как защита суверенитета Сирии.
  2. Евродав Офлайн
    Евродав (Гарик) 16 декабря 2017 11:23
    +3
    Цитата: п-к Опарышев
    Североамериканцы,наглеют и упиваются свой наглостью.Неужели наши Силы не созрели ответить на борзоту соответственно.Пора.

    Силы созрели, а Главком Силы -нет!!!
  3. Беларусь это Россия (Владимир) 16 декабря 2017 15:04
    +2
    В Сирии по определению не может быть никаких «зон американского воздушного влияния,не только воздушного-вообще никакго», так как войска США находятся в САР незаконно.

    Этим-всё сказано.
    Нужно подсказать Башару Асаду и самому Башару Асаду сделать так:в ООН сказать и объяснить на весь мир-что США,американцы в Сирии находятся незаконно,как агрессоры и оккупанты.Дать им время чтобы они полностью убрались из Сирии в кратчайшие сроки и сказать ( и сделать это надо-в ООНе-в режиме реального времени и на видео и выложить в интернет-на весь мир)-после прошествия этого времени-все войска и американацы и все прочие незаконные формирования и чужие войска и силы-незаконно и без приглашения законного и легитимного правительства Сирии-законного и легитимного президента Сирии,избранного своим народом,сирийцами-Башара Асада-пребывающие в Сирии-после прошествии этого времени-будут уничтожаться и убиваться законными,правительственными войсками и силовыми струтутрами,армией законного и легитимного правительства Сирии,законного и легитимного президента Сирии,избранного своим народом,сирийцами-Башара Асада.
    То есть-Башар Асад сказал на весь мир в ООН:"США,американцы-вы находитесь в Сирии-не законно.Вы-агресоры и оккупанты.Даю вам неделю чтобы вы убрались из Сирии.А заодно чтобы сложили оружие и убрались или сдались ВСЕ незаконные вооружённые формирования,неправительственные.После прошествии недели-наши законные правительственные и легитимные войска-армия Сирии и силовые струтктуры,подчиняющиеся мне-законному,легитимному правительству Сирии,законному легитимному президенту Сирии,избранного своим народом,сирийцами-Башару Асаду-будут уничтожать вас и убивать.Все ваши войска,всех ваших людей,всю вашу живую силу и технику,самолёты,штабы,инструкторов,ваших террористов и прочих вами интрутируемых незаконных вооружённых формирований-будут уничтожены и убиты на территории Сирии в Сирии.Время-пошло!"
    И если по истечению времени не уберутся-убивать и уничтожать.Другого выхода-нету.
    А Россия Русская православная,Русские православные-находятся в Сирии-законно,по приглашению законного,легитимного правителсьтва Сирии-законного и легитимного президента Сирии-Башара Асада,избранного своим народом-сирийцами.И в соответствии международных норм и норм и правил ООН.И законное легитимное правительство Сирии-законный легитимный президент Сирии,избранный своим народом,сирийцами-Башар Асад-должен в ООН на весь мир-ещё раз это подтверидить на видео и перед видео,в ООНе-подписать этот приказ и документ на каемеру и на видео в ООН и в совей стране-в Сирии-что Россия Русская православная,Русские православные,Армия России Русской православной,Русских православных,народа России Русской православной и её военные базы в Сирии находятся законно,легитимно,по приглашению и разрешению законного легитмного правительства Сирии-законного легитимного президента Сирии,избранного своим народом,сирийцами-президента Башара Асада.
    А США,американцы-нет.США,американцы находятся в Сирии-незаконно,как агрессоры и оккупанты.
    1. NF68 Офлайн
      NF68 (Николай.) 16 декабря 2017 16:00
      +3
      Цитата: Беларусь это Россия
      Нужно подсказать Башару Асаду и самому Башару Асаду сделать так:в ООН сказать и объяснить на весь мир-что США,американцы в Сирии находятся незаконно,как агрессоры и оккупанты.


      Это и так прекрасно всем известно. Только вот американцы как наглели, так и будут еще очень долго наглеть.
  4. Беларусь это Россия (Владимир) 16 декабря 2017 15:07
    +3
    Столкновения в сирийском небе: Россия оставляет С-400 для возможного ответа США

    Правильно Россия делает.Можно ещё и правителсьтвенную армию законного легитимного президента Сирии Башара Асада-научить сбивать этой с-... там какой самолёты американские.Пусть сбивают и уничтожают.
  5. подполковник (Юрий) 18 декабря 2017 13:22
    +1
    Они (американцы) не наглеют, - у них выхода просто иного нет, как "проявить" себя в подобных акциях. Иначе уж совсем как-бы отстой в глазах "мирового сообщества". Да и арабы внимательно наблюдают и если почувствуют слабину звездно полосатых могут и заартачиться... Тем более Трамп сам дровишки подкидывает с Иерусалимом тем же...
    Вот поэтому и приходится (!) американцам мускулами играть.
Картина дня