Military Review

The caliphate died, but the terrorists do not surrender: neither local nor foreign

16



It seems that just because Syria alone will not leave. The defeat of the "Islamic State", of course, the good news. That's just, the main threat to the Syrian improvement is still coming from external enemies.

The defeat of the "Islamic state" has once again confirmed the well-known fact: it is not the militants who rule the terrorist ball in Syria. Armed igilovtsy, of course, brought fear and horror to the local population, but at the same time were only a tool, a means to achieve the goal. The organizers of the destabilizing processes themselves are cosily located away from the Syrian theater of operations.

Today it became known that the United States, not impressed by the defeat of the most powerful terrorist organization, is forming new military formations from among the terrorists under the banner of the “New Syrian Army”. To this end, US military bases are actively used, located in the territory of the Arab Republic without the permission of official Damascus or UN Security Council sanctions. Until now, it was believed that the militants of the so-called moderate opposition practiced only in the south of Syria near the settlement of Al-Tanf, where there are at least five illegal armed groups numbering up to several thousand people.

We must pay tribute to the perseverance of Americans blindly following to the cherished goal - the overthrow of Assad. In a relatively short period of time, Al-Tanf turned into a real fortress with defensive fortifications and a developed infrastructure that can accommodate hundreds of terrorists and their families.

However, what are several thousand militants against Damascus. To oppose government units and their US allies, new conveyors are needed to train deadly elements. The reports of the Russian Center for Reconciliation of the Warring Parties in Syria, as well as other official statements by the defense department, indicate that, under the guidance of the American intelligence services, former igilovtsy workers are being trained in Haseke province near Jisr al-Shaddadi. Here, as in Al-Tanfa, the Raj el-Sulaybli refugee camp is located nearby, the situation in which differs little from that of Al-Rukban.

According to the testimony of local residents who have returned to their homes, the international coalition led by the United States has been using the area as training camps for more than six months. On the territory controlled by the US military, there are now about 750 people. They come from the Islamic State, who arrived under the cover of the Pentagon from Raqqah, Deir ez-Zor, Abu-Kemal, and the eastern regions of the Euphrates.

Russian news agencies, citing deserters and defectors, claim that after military training courses, armed groups of several hundred militants will have to fight regular units of Assad in southern Syria. It’s not for nothing that for several months the militants practiced combat skills in urban conditions, practiced mine explosives, studied tactical, fire and engineering training.

It is obvious that in pursuit of national interests, representatives of the exclusive nation do not intend to stop in front of anything. Words of morality and law are not known to the Western establishment, and help to the local population faded into the background, as soon as the smell of oil was in the air, and deposits of “black gold” loomed within reach. It is appropriate to assume that Washington’s plans to turn the entire northeastern part of Syria into a big pipeline for the revival of ISIS and the like, just to regain lost influence in the region.
Author:
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. ImPerts
    ImPerts 18 December 2017 05: 43
    +2
    Why should Americans regain influence? Their task is to wreak havoc. There will be chaos and turbidity, there will be where to fish.
    1. Tatyana
      Tatyana 18 December 2017 07: 30
      +2
      not militants rule a terror ball in Syria. Armed Igilovites, of course, instilled fear and horror on the local population, but at the same time they were only a tool, a means to an end. The organizers of the destabilizing processes are snugly away from the Syrian theater of war.
      The US proxy war, or rather the proxy war of the Zionist-bankers of the US Federal Reserve, in Syria, and throughout the whole warhead, continues. Their weapons are the dollarization of all countries and the "exclusive" right to issue them. It is in their hands that the American $$ printing press is located.
  2. Knowing
    Knowing 18 December 2017 05: 59
    +1
    Syria is a tidbit too much for them to leave behind, Assad doesn’t need Americans there and the children of Moses will help them slowly ..
  3. aszzz888
    aszzz888 18 December 2017 06: 50
    +1
    We must pay tribute to the stubbornness of the Americans, blindly following the cherished goal - the overthrow of Assad.

    ... and why "give credit" to Merikatos’s stupidity?!? ... to be in trend?! ... bully
    1. rotmistr60
      rotmistr60 18 December 2017 07: 38
      +2
      I agree with you.
      We must pay tribute to the stubbornness of the Americans ..
      The author, or it may be better to show such perseverance ourselves, from which the Americans indigestion will happen. VKS, MTR in Syria have shown that Russia can do this if desired.
  4. Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat 18 December 2017 08: 14
    +1
    The fact of creating a second front against Assad is not interesting, everyone is informed about this. Here it is much more interesting, how to counteract this? What to do against the "democratic opposition" and their "breadwinners"?
    1. alex-cn
      alex-cn 18 December 2017 08: 22
      +1
      We are unlikely to be able to do anything against the breadwinners ... But against the “opposition”, we have rich experience since the 20s of the 20th century. I think we will share ... and instructors in "conversations with the opposition," too.
      1. Soho
        Soho 18 December 2017 10: 46
        +1
        if only what had happened with Najibullah did not happen. Surely help was promised to him in due time too.
    2. Antianglosax
      Antianglosax 19 December 2017 16: 27
      +1
      Quote: Monster_Fat
      Here it is much more interesting, how to counteract this? What to do against the "democratic opposition" and their "breadwinners"?

      Watering, despite the squeals and squeals of the Anglo-Zionist geeks. This is the only right decision. If our authorities continue to move in their limited corridor, giving advances to geeks - nothing good will come of it - but only shame and war. If systematically, as warned, they will iron their bases with missiles and bombs, while not allowing hooligans to nonhumans in the air - the omersikos will tighten their tail and dump them.
    3. sa-ag
      sa-ag 20 December 2017 10: 24
      0
      Quote: Monster_Fat
      Here it is much more interesting, how to counteract this?

      No way, Assad has no resources, neither financial, nor natural, oil fields and electric power with an agricultural land that Assad does not control on the left bank of the Euphrates, he can offer nothing to the people but to die for him, and this is not the motive Assad bankrupt, he has no idea, does not want to share power, in general, there’s a solid peak
  5. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 18 December 2017 11: 54
    0
    What is this getting? The "Arab Caliphate" (ISIS) is defeated, but the Arab "samurai" in the urban "jungle" remained "fighting the war to the end" ...
    1. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky 19 December 2017 00: 38
      0
      Quote: Nikolaevich I
      What is this getting? The "Arab Caliphate" (ISIS) is defeated, but the Arab "samurai" in the urban "jungle" remained "fighting the war to the end" ...

      No one says that the United States will be limited to one Syria. They will spoil everywhere, but exclusively with the wrong hands in which they themselves will put machine guns and explosives.
  6. Follow us
    Follow us 18 December 2017 18: 49
    0
    And a couple of "Caliber" accidentally drop into this camp in any way?
  7. Kapikuk
    Kapikuk 18 December 2017 21: 23
    0
    they need war, without war, their economy will die ... they are in debt to the whole world ...
  8. Nemesis
    Nemesis 19 December 2017 12: 59
    0
    In Russia, it is necessary to introduce the death penalty for terrorists and their accomplices, with confiscation of property and no more amnesties
  9. Old warrior
    Old warrior 22 December 2017 09: 59
    0
    While the Anglo-Saxons rule, we will not rest. Beat goats fishing - save Russia.))) soldier

Халифат умер, но террористы не сдаются: ни местные, ни заграничные



Похоже, что просто так Сирию в покое не оставят. Разгром «Исламского государства», безусловно, благая весть. Вот только, главная угроза сирийскому благоустройству по-прежнему исходит от внешних врагов.

Разгром «Исламского государства» в очередной раз подтвердил известный факт: не боевики правят террористическим балом в Сирии. Вооруженные игиловцы, конечно, наводили страх и ужас на местное население, но в то же время являлись лишь инструментом, средством для достижения цели. Сами организаторы дестабилизирующих процессов уютненько расположились вдали от сирийского театра военных действий.


Сегодня стало известно, что Соединенные Штаты, не впечатленные разгромом самой мощной террористической организации, формируют новые боевые порядки из числа террористов под знаменами «Новой сирийской армии». Для этого активно используются военные базы США, расположенные на территории арабской республики без разрешения официального Дамаска или санкций Совбеза ООН. До сегодняшнего момента считалось, что боевики так называемой умеренной оппозиции тренировались только на юге Сирии в районе населенного пункта Эт-Танф, где сосредоточено, по крайней мере, пять НВФ численностью до нескольких тысяч человек.

Надо отдать должное упорству американцев, слепо следующих к заветной цели – свержению Асада. За относительно короткий промежуток времени Эт-Танф превратился в настоящую крепость с оборонительными укреплениями и развитой инфраструктурой, позволяющей разместить сотни террористов и членов их семей.

Однако что такое несколько тысяч боевиков против Дамаска. Для противостояния правительственным отрядам и их союзникам США требуются новые конвейеры по подготовке смертоносных элементов. Сообщения российского Центра по примирению враждующих сторон в Сирии, а также другие официальные заявления оборонного ведомства говорят о том, что сейчас под чутким руководством американских спецслужб осуществляется подготовка бывших игиловцев в провинции Хасеке недалеко от населенного пункта Джиср-эш-Шаддади. Здесь, как и в Эт-Танфе, неподалеку расположился лагерь для беженцев «Радж-эль-Сулайбли», ситуация в котором мало чем отличается от того же «Эр-Рукбана».

По свидетельствам местных жителей, вернувшихся в свои дома, международная коалиция во главе с США уже более полугода использует этот район в качестве тренировочных лагерей. На подконтрольной американским военным территории сейчас находится около 750 человек. Это выходцы из «Исламского государства», прибывших под прикрытием Пентагона из-под Ракки, Дейр-эз-Зора, Абу-Кемаля и восточных районов Евфрата.

Российские информационные агентства со ссылкой на дезертиров и перебежчиков утверждают, что после курсов военной подготовки вооруженным отрядам из нескольких сотен боевиков предстоит борьба с регулярными подразделениями Асада на юге Сирии. Не зря же в течение нескольких месяцев боевики отрабатывали навыки ведения боевых действий в городских условиях, практиковали минно-взрывное дело, изучали тактическую, огневую и инженерную подготовку.

Совершенно очевидно, что в погоне за национальными интересами представители исключительной нации не намерены останавливаться перед чем-либо. Слова мораль и закон не ведомы западному истеблишменту, а помощь местному населению ушла на второй план, как только в воздухе почувствовался запах нефти, а в зоне досягаемости замаячили залежи «черного золота». Уместно предположить, что в планах Вашингтона превратить всю северо-восточную часть Сирии в большой конвейер по возрождению ИГИЛ и им подобным, лишь бы вернуть утраченное влияние в этом регионе.
Автор:
Александр Викторов
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. ИмПерц Офлайн
    ИмПерц (Игорь) 18 декабря 2017 05:43
    +2
    Зачем американцам возвращать влияние? Их задача сеять хаос. Будет хаос и муть, будет где рыбку ловить.
    1. Татьяна Офлайн
      Татьяна 18 декабря 2017 07:30
      +2
      не боевики правят террористическим балом в Сирии. Вооруженные игиловцы, конечно, наводили страх и ужас на местное население, но в то же время являлись лишь инструментом, средством для достижения цели. Сами организаторы дестабилизирующих процессов уютненько расположились вдали от сирийского театра военных действий.
      Прокси-война США, а точнее сказать прокси-война сионистов-банкиров ФРС США, в Сирии, да и на всём БВ, продолжается. Их оружие - это долларизация всех стран и "исключительное" право на их эмиссию. Именно в их руках находится печатный станок американских $$.
  2. Познающий Офлайн
    Познающий 18 декабря 2017 05:59
    +1
    Сирия слишком лакомый кусок, что бы те "за лужей" её оставили, Асад американцам там не нужен ну а дети Моисея потихоньку им будут подмогать..
  3. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 18 декабря 2017 06:50
    +1
    Надо отдать должное упорству американцев, слепо следующих к заветной цели – свержению Асада.

    ... а зачем "отдавать должное" мерикатосовскому тупизму?!?... чтобы быть в тренде?!... bully
    1. rotmistr60 Офлайн
      rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 18 декабря 2017 07:38
      +2
      Соглашусь с вами.
      Надо отдать должное упорству американцев..
      Автор, а может лучше самим проявлять такое упорство, от которого у американцев несварение желудка случится. ВКС , ССО в Сирии показали, что при желании Россия это может.
  4. Monster_Fat Офлайн
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 18 декабря 2017 08:14
    +1
    Констатация факта создания второго фронта против Асада-не интересна, об этом информированы все. Вот намного интереснее, как же противодействовать этому? Что предпринять против "демократической оппозиции" и их "кормильцев"?
    1. алекс-сп Офлайн
      алекс-сп (алексей ) 18 декабря 2017 08:22
      +1
      Против кормильцев мы вряд-ли что-то сможем... А вот против "оппозиции" у нас опыт богатый начиная с 20-х 20-го века. Думаю, поделимся... и инструкторами по "разговорам с оппозицией " тоже.
      1. Soho Офлайн
        Soho 18 декабря 2017 10:46
        +1
        лишь бы не произошло то, что произошло с Наджибуллой. Наверняка ему тоже помощь была обещана в свое время
    2. Антианглосакс 19 декабря 2017 16:27
      +1
      Цитата: Monster_Fat
      Вот намного интереснее, как же противодействовать этому? Что предпринять против "демократической оппозиции" и их "кормильцев"?

      Мочить, невзирая на писки и визги англо-сионистских выродков. Это единственно правильное решение. Если наше начальство и дальше будет двигаться в своём ограниченном коридоре, давая авансы выродкам - ничего путного не выйдет - а лишь позор и война. Если планомерно, как и предупреждали, будут утюжить их базы ракетами и бомбами, не давая при этом хулиганить нелюдям в воздухе - омерзикосы подожмут хвост и свалят.
    3. sa-ag Офлайн
      sa-ag (Старый грек Каракаргопуло) 20 декабря 2017 10:24
      0
      Цитата: Monster_Fat
      Вот намного интереснее, как же противодействовать этому?

      Никак, у Асада нет ресурсов, ни финансовых, ни природных, нефтяные поля и электростании с аграрным краем, что на левом берегу Евфрата, Асад не контролирует, он не может ничего предложить народу, кроме как умереть за него, а это не тот мотив, Асад банкрот, нет идеи у него, не хочет поделиться властью, в общем тут сплошное пике
  5. Nikolaevich I Офлайн
    Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 18 декабря 2017 11:54
    0
    Это чё получается? "Арабский халифат" (ИГИЛ) разгромлен,но арабские "самураи" в городских "джунглях" остались "вести войну до конца"...
    1. Ныробский Онлайн
      Ныробский (Дмитрий) 19 декабря 2017 00:38
      0
      Цитата: Nikolaevich I
      Это чё получается? "Арабский халифат" (ИГИЛ) разгромлен,но арабские "самураи" в городских "джунглях" остались "вести войну до конца"...

      Никто не говорит, что США ограничатся одной Сирией. Гадить будут повсеместно, но исключительно чужими руками в которые они сами же и вложат автоматы и взрывчатку.
  6. Siga Офлайн
    Siga (Андрей) 18 декабря 2017 18:49
    0
    А парочку "Калибров" случайно уронить на этот лагерь никак?
  7. Kapikuk Офлайн
    Kapikuk (Руслан) 18 декабря 2017 21:23
    0
    им нужна война, без войны, их экономика сдохнет... они же в долгах всему миру...
  8. Немезида Офлайн
    Немезида 19 декабря 2017 12:59
    0
    В РФ нужно ввести смертную казнь,для террористов и их пособников,с конфискацией имущества и больше никаких амнистий
  9. Старый Воин Офлайн
    Старый Воин (Белов Николай Львович) 22 декабря 2017 09:59
    0
    Пока англо-саксы рулят, нам покоя не будет. Бей коз лов - спасай Россию.))) soldier
Картина дня