Military Review

Details of the US revenge plan in Syria for 2018 year. The role of the IG pseudocot for the new trump card of Washington

17



All those who closely monitored the most difficult moments of the offensive operations of the Syrian Arab Army units in the southern operational direction from Deir ez-Zor and Meyadin towards Abu Kemal (along the west coast of the Euphrates), where the assault "backbone" of the brigade genan Hassan Suchel is almost at every step I came across new powerful defensive lines of the IG (forbidden in the Russian Federation) at the river bed, they remember very well the speed and ease with which the Kurdish formations of the “Syrian Democratic Forces” (SDF) carried out almost nienosny 50-kilometer long desert march on the southern IT in 15 km from the east coast of the Euphrates. In just a couple of days, the YPG / YPJ detachments overcame the desert stretch from Kahara and Tanaka to Abu-Najrah and Sabhat Mallah (on the Syrian-Iraqi border). The fact that this action became possible only due to the presence of communication channels between the SDF / Washington command and the IG top is not known by hearsay. But why did the Kurds not take control of the 40-kilometer tactical cauldron located at the bed of the Euphrates (from Al-Bakhrakh to Baguz), in fact placing it at the disposal of the pseudo-caliphate?

Firstly, this area controlled by ISIS today plays the role of a kind of transit point (the so-called “tactical pocket”), which is intended for the arrival and concentration of disparate IG groups scattered throughout the territory with a total area of ​​more than 7000 square. km on the west coast of the Euphrates. These territories include the 145-kilometer desert boiler stretching from Sushne to the central part of the province of Deir-ez-Zor, as well as the 40-kilometer boiler “S-Salinyh - Abu-Kemal” adjacent to the “pocket” “Al Bahrah - Baguz. This transshipment point, as well as another mini-cauldron in Mazars Binta area, is protected by the forces of the western coalition like the apple of its eye. We witnessed this by the example of the incident with the unprofessional and deliberately aggressive actions of the pilot of the American unobtrusive X-Numx generation F-5A Raptor fighter, performing dangerous and provocative maneuvers (using elements of wing mechanization: ailerons, flaperons and deflected toes) next to ours Su-22 attack aircraft, accompanied by a humanitarian convoy headed for Meyadin and inflicted a pinpoint attack on the IG fortified area near El-Kuria.

Despite the fact that the Su-35S multi-role fighter arrived in time for the controversial section of the air theater over the Euphrates, approaching the Raptor from the back hemisphere and pushing the American away from the Rooks, the official position regarding the incident, voiced by Pentagon Chief Representative Eric Pakhon, was not ceases to cause bewilderment and mass of questions. Since when was the aerospace section above the eastern coast of the Euphrates (controlled by SDF) included in the US airspace and what could have happened after a possible launch of one of the Rooks AIM-9X or AIM-120C-7? Indeed, in fact, Pakhon tried to confront us with the fact that the Pentagon is considering the possibility of destroying our aviation.

One thing is clear: after meeting with Su-35С in the “dog dump”, the whole to one of the front Asian airbases “Raptor” would hardly have returned. The situation is extremely explosive, but also very revealing. It has become even more clear that Washington has absolutely no plans to withdraw from Syrian Kurdistan, and moreover does not intend to stop broad-spectrum military-technical support for the “Syrian Democratic Forces”; It also demonstrates the fact that the US Air Force covers not only Kurdish troops, but ISIS formations located near the bed of the Euphrates. And this automatically indicates that the remaining Igilov insurgents are urgently needed by the Kurds and Americans for the next phase of confrontation in the Syrian theater of operations.

They will be used as the main assault "cannon fodder" against the Syrian Arab Army in the next year and a half. And this, in turn, indicates two more facts:

- neither the Americans nor the Kurds are absolutely not going to "settle" in the boiler between the CAA and the Turkish Armed Forces without access to the Mediterranean coast;
- There can be no question of the entry of Kurdish YPG / YPG troops into the Syrian government forces; As a result, the statement of the Co-Chairman of the Council of Syrian Democratic Forces Riyad Darar to the Rudau TV channel that “reaching a political settlement in the republic will contribute to the unification of the CAA and the SDF” can only be considered as an attempt to weaken the vigilance of Moscow and Damascus against the background of training militants for the so-called “New Syrian Army” (NSA), which will be trained in the coming months under the guidance of instructors from the USMC and MTR.


In addition to the presence of tactical “pseudo-boilers-pockets” near the Euphrates, to form a new, many thousand pro-American militarized detachment, there is also a huge formation of ISIL, located along the Syrian-Iraqi border in eastern Syria. The length of this zone (from Sabhat Mallaha to Khatunyakh) is 175 km, the maximum width is of the order of 54 km. Theoretically, this territory should be a regular boiler, gradually being stripped of the pseudochaliphate by the fighters of the Syrian Democratic Forces and the OVVS of the coalition. In fact, we have a place with an ISIL enclave perfectly protected by coalition forces, located deep in the rear of the territory controlled by the Kurds. According to estimates, there may be more than 10 of thousands of militants who work together with the Americans and the SDF, because there is absolutely no confirmed information about the activity of the SDF or ISIL firing positions in the area. But as you know, in still waters run deep.

Thus, in accordance with the data of the famous Syrian journalist Riyadh Farid Hijab, most of the IG formations arriving in Raqqa from cleaned boilers in the Euphrates channel are redirected to Haseke governorate in groups of several hundred people, and the drivers hired by these convoys have an impressive salary (about XNXXX . dollars). Therefore, such groups also come from the above 1-kilometer "sleeping" boiler on the Syrian-Iraqi border. The path from this pseudocot to the provincial capital, Al-Hasek, is 175 times shorter than from Raqqah, and therefore journalists and outside observers are hardly covered. However, confirmation of this information has already appeared on December 4 thanks to the vigilance of refugees in the province, who were able to transfer to the Russian Reconciliation Center of the warring parties in Syria data on the arrival of 16 militants from different Islamist groups, half of which are Igilovtsi. This province has the largest preparatory infrastructure in the SAR, developed by the US defense department.

To be more objective, we can state that the so-called “New Syrian Army”, which consists of many thousands of motley conglomerates of paid militants from “Dzhebhat an-Nusra”, IS, SSA and other terrorist and / or moderate groups, can be established rather quickly. Considering the efforts made by the Pentagon (including training militants, supplying weapons and building information and tactical bases for managing new anti-Assad wolf packs), we can already see the result by the middle of 2018.

Information sources:
https://ria.ru/syria/20171216/1511090473.html
https://tvzvezda.ru/news/forces/content/201712150506-kt8e.htm
http://tass.ru/mezhdunarodnaya-panorama/4760199
Author:
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Romka47
    Romka47 21 December 2017 15: 22
    +4
    Is it too early for us to withdraw troops ??? ....
    1. Spook
      Spook 21 December 2017 15: 44
      +5
      there is such an input / output process)))), which in a decent society does not even sound)))
      1. Mih1974
        Mih1974 21 December 2017 16: 07
        10
        good tongue
        Actually, if there, barmalei are more or less officially sitting in the “pockets”, then you can also use a “caliber” to punch them (albeit it's expensive). But - firstly, it shows "where we had" and "on what" the American zones of responsibility in Syria spit, and secondly - if we wipe this mattress out of one of the mattresses, then - "what are you doing here?" tongue . Well, and most importantly - once again we remind EVERYTHING in that region that “in order to send you to Allah, we don’t need a base in your area, we will get any Padla from our territory bully ".
        1. sabakina
          sabakina 21 December 2017 22: 42
          +3
          Quote: Mih1974
          secondly - if we hit one of the mattresses with this blow, then - "what are you doing here?" .

          Well, a classic of Soviet cinema!
    2. Chertt
      Chertt 21 December 2017 17: 06
      +3
      Quote: Romka47
      Is it too early for us to withdraw troops ??? ..

      Something we deduce, something we introduce, it’s something everyday. Or do you mean any particular unit?
    3. Nikolai Grek
      Nikolai Grek 21 December 2017 17: 59
      +6
      Quote: Romka47
      Is it too early for us to withdraw troops ??? ....

      the excesses were brought out ... they left the slander ... there are no more igilas there on such a scale to hold a larger group !!! request request bully bully
      1. Romka47
        Romka47 22 December 2017 10: 46
        +3
        I don’t mean anything specifically, but I agree with you, they’ve already "deduced" once. There probably remains so much that everyone "in need" is enough
        1. Nikolai Grek
          Nikolai Grek 23 December 2017 00: 01
          +3
          Quote: Romka47
          I don’t mean anything specifically, but I agree with you, they’ve already "deduced" once. There probably remains so much that everyone "in need" is enough

          taking into account the fact that there were about 120 aircraft + helicopters, then you can reduce the group 10 times !!! request request request wink yes lol lol lol
    4. Dzungar
      Dzungar 22 December 2017 13: 56
      +1
      All this hype with the declaration of Victory and returning home with Victory is just a propaganda trick .... They didn’t take out a lot, but it will not take much to introduce time and increase the grouping ....
  2. GAF
    GAF 21 December 2017 16: 11
    +2
    Israel and the United States so simply can’t put up with the failure of their plans to reformat BV. They will use any hole - they are put out at the door, they are out the window. There is money, will replenish the ranks of the bearded. Iraq is neither fish nor meat. Kurds remain their trump card. They are looking for adventure on their own. Much will depend on Turkey and Iran, and Russia is not going to leave Syria.
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 21 December 2017 17: 08
      +3
      Quote: GAF
      Much will depend on Turkey and Iran, and Russia is not going to leave Syria.

      Well, you yourself voiced the plan of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation wink
    2. KaPToC
      KaPToC 24 December 2017 22: 23
      +2
      Quote: GAF
      Israel and the United States so simply can’t put up with the failure of their plans to reformat BV. They will use any hole - they are put out at the door, they are out the window. There is money, will replenish the ranks of the bearded.

      Yes, let them replenish to the blue! Without the support of NATO aviation, bearded men - NOTHING - against the regular army.
  3. Selin Andrey
    Selin Andrey 21 December 2017 16: 56
    +6
    Syria needs to enter a no-fly zone. Notify the UN. Warn everyone who is not invited and does not have a mandate to withdraw. Introduce police cordons. The population of boilers should be warned about the humid corridors. And how to plow everything.
  4. sabakina
    sabakina 21 December 2017 22: 36
    +4
    the Su-35S multipurpose fighter arrived on time, approaching the Raptor from the rear hemisphere and pushing the American away from the Rooks,

    I was thinking here ... If I were a SU-35 pilot, I would drive a reptiloid with my character! Well, quite a bit ...
  5. Foxmara
    Foxmara 22 December 2017 10: 34
    +1
    Quote: Spook
    there is such an input / output process)))), which in a decent society does not even sound)))

    We deduced, the Chinese introduced? Here, Australia declared victory and withdrew its six aircraft from the coalition.
  6. Natalia777
    Natalia777 22 December 2017 12: 09
    +2
    It is time to present to the UN the facts of direct US cooperation with ISIS and demand that the United States be recognized as an international terrorist organization.
  7. Ivanov IV
    Ivanov IV 25 December 2017 15: 22
    +1
    The article highlights the problems of the situation in Syria. And solution options ??? The fact that Russia is withdrawing contingent from Syria, is that one of the options ??? How "ours" are afraid to upset the Americans. Can Palmyra recall? Loud, beautiful dierambs about the great Victory over the "monkeys". And where is this Victory? Not enough money? So they say that "our" aligarchs over the past year have almost become twice as rich! Remember the speech of Chubais that they have a lot of money. So who does not have enough money?
    So why get away?
    From whom we are fleeing ????

Детали плана реванша США в Сирии на 2018 год. Роль псевдокотлов ИГ для нового козыря Вашингтона



Все те, кто внимательно отслеживал тяжелейшие моменты наступательной операции подразделений Сирийской арабской армии на южном оперативном направлении от Дейр-эз-Зора и Меядина в сторону Абу-Кемаля (вдоль западного берега Евфрата), где штурмовой «костяк» бригадного гененрала Хасана Сухел чуть ли не на каждом шагу сталкивался с новыми мощными оборонительными рубежами ИГ (запрещено в РФ) у русла реки, отлично помнят быстроту и непринуждённость, с которой курдские формирования «Сирийских демократических сил» (SDF) осуществили практически молниеносный 50-километровый пустынный марш-бросок на южном ОН, в 15 км от восточного побережья Евфрата. Всего за пару дней отряды YPG/YPJ преодолели пустынный участок от Кахары и Танака до Абу-Наджраха и Сабхат Маллаха (на сирийско-иракской границе). О том, что данная акция стала возможна лишь благодаря наличию каналов связи между командованием SDF/Вашингтона и верхушкой ИГ, известно не понаслышке. Но почему курды не стали брать под контроль 40-километровый тактический котёл, расположенный у русла Евфрата (от Аль-Бахраха до Багуза), фактически отдав его в распоряжение псевдохалифата?

Во-первых, данный участок, контролируемый ИГИЛ, выполняет сегодня роль своеобразного перевалочного пункта (так называемого «тактического кармана»), который предназначен для прибытия и сосредоточения разрозненных группировок ИГ, разбросанных по территории с общей площадью более 7000 кв. км на западном берегу Евфрата. К данным территориям относится 145-километровый пустынный котёл, протянувшийся от Эс-Сухне до центральной части провинции Дейр-эз-Зор, а также 40-километровый котёл «Эс-Салиньях — Абу-Кемаль», примыкающий непосредственно к «карману» «Аль-Бахрах — Багуз». Данный перевалочный пункт, а также ещё один мини-котёл в районе Мазар Бинта силы западной коалиции берегут, как зеницу ока. В этом мы убедились на примере инцидента с непрофессиональными и нарочито агрессивными действиями пилота американского малозаметного истребителя 5-го поколения F-22A «Raptor», выполнявшего опасные и провокационные манёвры (с применением элементов механизации крыла: элеронов, флаперонов и отклоняемого носка) рядом с нашими штурмовиками Су-25, сопровождавшими гуманитарную колонну, направлявшуюся в Меядин и наносившими точечный удар по укрепрайону ИГ близ Эль-Курия.


Несмотря на то, что в район спорного участка воздушного ТВД над Евфратом вовремя прибыл многоцелевой истребитель Су-35С, подошедший к «Раптору» с задней полусферы и оттеснивший «американца» от «Грачей», официальная позиция относительно случившегося, озвученная офпредом Пентагона Эриком Пэхоном не перестаёт вызывать недоумения и массы вопросов. С каких пор участок воздушно-космического пространства над восточным берегом Евфрата (подконтрольный SDF) был включён в состав воздушного пространства США и что могло последовать после возможного пуска по одному из «Грачей» AIM-9X или AIM-120C-7? Ведь по факту Пэхон попытался поставить нас перед фактом о рассматриваемой в Пентагоне возможности уничтожения нашей авиации.

Ясно одно: после встречи с Су-35С в «собачьей свалке», целым на одну из переднеазиатских авиабаз «Раптор» вряд ли бы вернулся. Ситуация крайне взрывоопасная, но также и очень показательная. Стало ещё более ясно, что Вашингтон абсолютно не планирует уходить из Сирийского Курдистана, а тем более не собирается прекращать широкоспектральную военно-техническую поддержку «Сирийских демократических сил»; также демонстрируется и тот факт, что ВВС США прикрывают не только курдские отряды, но формирования ИГИЛ, расположенные близ русла Евфрата. А это автоматически указывает на то, что оставшиеся игиловские боевики крайне необходимы курдам и американцам для очередной фазы противостояния на Сирийском театре военных действий.

Они будут использованы в качестве главного штурмового «пушечного мяса» против Сирийской Арабской Армии в ближайшие год-полтора. А это, свою очередь, указывает ещё на два факта:

— ни американцы, ни курды абсолютно не собираются «оседать» в котле между САА и ВС Турции без выхода к Средиземноморскому побережью;
— ни о каком вхождении курдских отрядов YPG/YPG в состав сирийских правительственных войск не может быть и речи; как следствие, заявление сопредседателя Совета «Сирийских демократических сил» Рияда Дарара для телеканала «Рудау» о том, что «достижение политического урегулирования в республике поспособствует объединению САА и SDF», можно рассматривать лишь в качестве попытки ослабления бдительности Москвы и Дамаска на фоне подготовки боевиков для так называемой «Новой сирийской армии» (НСА), которые будут в ближайшие месяцы проходить подготовку под руководством инструкторов КМП и ССО США.


Помимо присутствия тактических «псевдокотлов-карманов» близ русла Евфрата для формирования нового многотысячного проамериканского военизированного отряда, также имеет место громадное формирование ИГИЛ, расположенное вдоль сирийско-иракской границы на востоке Сирии. Протяжённость этой зоны (от Сабхат Маллаха до Хатуньяха) составляет 175 км, максимальная ширина — порядка 54 км. Теоретически данная территория должна представлять собой очередной котёл, поэтапно зачищаемый от псевдохалифата бойцами «Сирийских демократических сил» и ОВВС коалиции. Фактически же имеем место с отлично защищённым силами коалиции анклавом ИГИЛ, находящимся глубоко в тылу территории, подконтрольной курдам. По оценочным предположениям, здесь может находиться более 10 тыс. боевиков, которые работают совместно с американцами и SDF, ведь нет абсолютно никакой подтверждённой информации об активности огневых позиций SDF или ИГИЛ в этом районе. Но как известно, в тихом омуте черти водятся.

Так, в соответствии с данными известного сирийского журналиста Рияда Фарида Хиджаба, большинство прибывающих в Ракку формирований ИГ из зачищаемых котлов в русле Евфрата перенаправляются в мухафазу Хасеке группами по несколько сотен человек, а водители, нанимаемые в подобные конвои, имеют внушительное жалованье (около 1 тыс. долларов). Стало быть, подобные группы прибывают и из вышеуказанного 175-километрового «спящего» котла на сирийско-иракской границе. Путь из этого псевдокотла в столицу провинции — Эль-Хасеке имеет в 4 раза меньшую протяжённость, чем из Ракки, а поэтому журналистами и сторонними наблюдателями практически не освещается. Тем не менее, подтверждения этой информации уже появились 16 декабря благодаря бдительности беженцев в данной провинции, которые смогли передать российскому Центру примирения враждующих сторон в Сирии данные о прибытии 750 боевиков из разных исламистских группировок, половину из которых составляют игиловцы. В этой провинции развёрнута крупнейшая в САР подготовительная инфраструктура, разработанная оборонным ведомством США.

Если быть более объективными, то можно констатировать достаточно скорое становление так называемой «Новой сирийской армии», состоящей из многотысячного разношёрстного конгломерата проплаченных боевиков из «Джебхат ан-Нусры», ИГ, ССА и иных террористических и/или умеренных группировок. Учитывая прикладываемые Пентагоном усилия (включая обучение боевиков, поставки вооружения и возведение информационно-тактической базы для управления новыми антиасадовскими «волчьими стаями»), результат мы можем увидеть уже к середине 2018 года.

Источники информации:
https://ria.ru/syria/20171216/1511090473.html
https://tvzvezda.ru/news/forces/content/201712150506-kt8e.htm
http://tass.ru/mezhdunarodnaya-panorama/4760199
Автор:
Евгений Даманцев
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

17 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Romka47 Офлайн
    Romka47 21 декабря 2017 15:22
    +4
    Не рановато ли мы войска выводим???....
    1. Spook Офлайн
      Spook 21 декабря 2017 15:44
      +5
      там такой процесс ввода-вывода )))), что в приличном обществе то и не озвучить )))
      1. Мих1974 Офлайн
        Мих1974 21 декабря 2017 16:07
        +10
        good tongue
        Собственно если ТАм , в "карманах" более менее официально сидят бармалеи, то по ним можно и "каллибром" вдарить (пусть это и дорого). Зато - во первых это показывает "где мы имели" и "на чем вертели" американские зоны ответственности в Сирии, во вторых - если кого из матрасов угрохаем этим ударом, то - "а что это вы тут делаете?" tongue . Ну и что самое главное - в очередной раз напомним ВСЕМ в том регионе что "для того что бы отправить вас к Аллаху, нам не нужна база в вашем районе, мы и со своей территории любую Падлу достанем bully ".
        1. sabakina Офлайн
          sabakina 21 декабря 2017 22:42
          +3
          Цитата: Мих1974
          во вторых - если кого из матрасов угрохаем этим ударом, то - "а что это вы тут делаете?" .

          Ну так классика советского кинематографа!
    2. Chertt Офлайн
      Chertt 21 декабря 2017 17:06
      +3
      Цитата: Romka47
      Не рановато ли мы войска выводим???..

      Что то выводим, что то вводим, дело то житейское. Или вы какое то конкретное подразделение, имеете в виду?
    3. Николай Грек 21 декабря 2017 17:59
      +6
      Цитата: Romka47
      Не рановато ли мы войска выводим???....

      излишки вывели...оставили слеганца...там уже нет игилашек в таких масштабах, чтобы держать бОльшую группировку!!! request request bully bully
      1. Romka47 Офлайн
        Romka47 22 декабря 2017 10:46
        +3
        Ничего конкретно ввиду не имею, а так я с Вами согласен, один раз уже "выводили". Осталось наверно столько что всем "нуждающемся" хватит
        1. Николай Грек 23 декабря 2017 00:01
          +3
          Цитата: Romka47
          Ничего конкретно ввиду не имею, а так я с Вами согласен, один раз уже "выводили". Осталось наверно столько что всем "нуждающемся" хватит

          с учетом того, что там находилось около 120 самолетов+вертолетов, то можно раз 10 сокращать группировку!!! request request request wink yes lol lol lol
    4. Джунгар Онлайн
      Джунгар 22 декабря 2017 13:56
      +1
      Вся эта шумиха с объявлением Победы и возвращение домой с Победой - это просто пропагандистский прием.... Вывели немного, а ввести обратно, а еще и нарастить группировку времени много не займет....
  2. GAF Офлайн
    GAF 21 декабря 2017 16:11
    +2
    Израиль и США так просто не смирятся с провалом их планов переформатирования БВ. Будут использовать любую дырку - их выставляют в дверь, они в окно. Деньги найдутся, пополнят ряды бородатых. Ирак - ни рыба, ни мясо. Курды остаются их главным козырем. Ищут приключений на свою з - цу. Много будет зависеть от Турции с Ираном, да и Россия не собирается уходить из Сирии.
    1. Chertt Офлайн
      Chertt 21 декабря 2017 17:08
      +3
      Цитата: GAF
      Много будет зависеть от Турции с Ираном, да и Россия не собирается уходить из Сирии.

      Ну вот вы сами и озвучили план ГШ ВС РФ wink
    2. KaPToC Офлайн
      KaPToC 24 декабря 2017 22:23
      +2
      Цитата: GAF
      Израиль и США так просто не смирятся с провалом их планов переформатирования БВ. Будут использовать любую дырку - их выставляют в дверь, они в окно. Деньги найдутся, пополнят ряды бородатых.

      Да пусть до посинения пополняют! Без поддержки НАТОвской авиации бородачи - НИЧТО - против регулярной армии.
  3. Selin Andrey Офлайн
    Selin Andrey 21 декабря 2017 16:56
    +6
    Сирии надо вводить бесполётную зону. Уведомить об этом ООН. Предупредить всех, кто не приглашён и не имеет мандата, о выводе. Вводить полицейские кордоны. Население котлов предупредить о гум.корридорах. И как следует всё пропахать.
  4. sabakina Офлайн
    sabakina 21 декабря 2017 22:36
    +4
    вовремя прибыл многоцелевой истребитель Су-35С, подошедший к «Раптору» с задней полусферы и оттеснивший «американца» от «Грачей»,

    Я вот тут подумал...Будь на месте пилота СУ-35, я бы с моим характером погонял бы рептилоида! Ну так, совсем чуть-чуть...
  5. Foxmara Офлайн
    Foxmara 22 декабря 2017 10:34
    +1
    Цитата: Spook
    там такой процесс ввода-вывода )))), что в приличном обществе то и не озвучить )))

    Мы вывели, китайцы ввели? Вот, Австралия объявила о победе и вывела своих целых шесть самолетов из коалиции.
  6. Natalia777 Офлайн
    Natalia777 22 декабря 2017 12:09
    +2
    Пора представить в ООН факты непосредственного сотрудничества США с ИГИЛ и потребовать признать США международной террористической организацией.
  7. Иванов ИВ Офлайн
    Иванов ИВ 25 декабря 2017 15:22
    +1
    Статья освещает проблемы ситуации в Сирии. А варианты решения??? То, что Россия выводит контингент из Сирии, это что, один из Вариантов??? Как уж "наши" боятся огорчить америкосов. Может Пальмиру напомнить? Громкие, красивые диферамбы о великой Победе над "мартышками". А где она эта Победа? Денег не хватает? Так заявляют, что "наши" алигархи за прошедший год чуть ли не вдвое богаче стали! Вспомните выступление Чубайса, что у них полно денег. Так у кого не хватает денег?
    Так почему удираем?
    От кого удираем????