Military Review

Will the political crisis in Germany become a “quiet” forerunner of the situation in Russia-2024?

22
Against the backdrop of the hardest political crisis in Germany and the rushing of Britain with Brexit questions, the European Union is coming to celebrate Christmas. And the celebration, as already reported in several Western European countries, “would be better organized in the family circle” in order “not to provoke” representatives of other (non-Christian) communities. Yes, and the very concept of "Christmas" would be better to say less often, so as not to break out of the framework of tolerance and "respect for the rights of other religions."


Against this backdrop, new popularity records are beating European nationalists. So, sociological polls in Germany show that if the elections to the Bundestag were held this Sunday, then Merkel’s party members would have gained about 4% fewer votes than it did at the recent real parliamentary elections. At the same time, the Alternative for Germany would receive more than three percent of the additional votes.

These indicators of public opinion once again indicate that the policy of the European ruling elites is finding less and less support among ordinary citizens of the same Germany.

Being in a political deadlock, the “ruling” elites of the FRG, led by politically incapable (for the time being) Angela Merkel, are forced to offer new ideas in order to form at least some kind of government. And with the help of this “at least some kind of government” try again to gain popularity among the population.

Of the latest political steps in the Bundestag, the readiness of the conservative CDU / CSU Merkel bloc to go closer to yesterday's main opponent Martin Schulz from the SPD on virtually any conditions is voiced. And the top of the German Social Democrats approved the proposal of Schultz to start preliminary negotiations with the "Merkelevans".

TASS cites a statement by Schulz, whose party (SPD) won 20,5% in the last German parliamentary elections (last result - 25,7 percent):
I reported to the party board about my talks with the leadership of the partners. We came to the conclusion that we can offer to begin the probing negotiations on the formation of the government. The board of the party supported my proposal unanimously.

If the CDU / CSU still agrees on a temporary coalition with the SPD, then these parties in the Bundestag will have 399 seats from 709, which means you can start forming a government. Will they have time for the Christmas holidays?

If the formation drags on indefinitely, then a shaky coalition (which has not yet been created properly) could lose even more supporters than it had already lost since the previous elections, when the conservative bloc Angela Merkel had 41,5% of votes, in contrast to current xnumx percent.

In order to enlist the support of the electorate - in case of failure of the next coalition negotiations and, as a result, in the case of extraordinary parliamentary elections, representatives of the ruling elites still generate proposals that are difficult to disregard. Thus, the Minister of Internal Affairs of Germany, Thomas de Mezieres, representing the CDU / CSU bloc, launched an initiative on one of the most painful topics for modern Germans. This topic concerns refugees, more precisely, how long the so-called “open door” policy promoted by Merkel will continue.

Considering that Merkel's rating continues to creep down, de Maiziere, as a man with a keen political sense of smell and considerable experience, decided to distance himself somewhat from the current acting chancellor.

Thomas de Maiziere stated that he could not continue like this and that refugee flows seriously threaten the security of the Federal Republic of Germany.

According to the head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the number of refugees from countries in Asia and Africa has decreased this year, but the immigrants still continue to arrive. So, since the beginning of the year, according to the German Ministry of the Interior, about 173 thousands of refugees have entered the country. This is the official statistics. Unofficial - at least three times higher. About the fact that someone from Germany left, returning back to Iraq, Syria, Afghanistan, Eritrea and other countries, de Mezieres did not say a word.

To declare the immediate expulsion of a huge number of refugees from Germany, the head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, of course, did not dare, as yet a member of the Merkel conservative bloc. But on the other hand, realizing that Merkel might not be at the helm of the new cabinet, he brought up a “soft version” of solving the issue of reducing the number of immigrants.

This “soft option” fits into modern European-bureaucratic politics. From the refugees who have already moved into Germany, Mr. de Mezieres proposes a trivial redemption: to give money so that they “forever” leave the territory of the FRG. At the same time, the head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Germany said that "a return prevention system was thought out." It consists in the following: the refugee confirms his desire to return to his native country, signs a kind of contract with the German authorities; in turn, they “escort” the refugee to their home “hearth,” and only after arriving home return a certain amount to his personal account. What amount this can be is not directly stated, but de Meziere himself notes that the refugees who have returned home will be able to use the funds solely for the repair of existing housing or, as part, for the purchase of a new one (to replace the destroyed one). Also, a refugee who, under such conditions, agrees to leave Germany to his home, enters the base of the border service as a person who will be denied refugee status next time.

De Maizieres:
All this is in the interest of German taxpayers. Refugees will be able to adapt in their home countries.


However, analysts on the subject of how much Germany can do with just such a program to send refugees home are not presented. If we assume that the program will voluntarily want to use at least 100 thousands of refugees (out of several millions living in Germany), and if everyone de Mezieres together with the government distributes (offhand) 3 thousand euros (less they are unlikely to be offered, they risk getting zero go away "), this is already a third of a billion euros. On the one hand, it is cheaper than to feed refugees in Germany itself and cheaper than what Erdogan requires. But if Erdogan is paid, he will definitely keep the refugees, and then - by right or wrong, in a year or two they can return. Did German burghers eager to touch the soft spots once stopped the prohibitive databases of EU border guards? .. In the end, after receiving funds, they can declare that they have restored their housing, but the “mean Asad executioners” have again destroyed it - give more money, but then we will return to the banks of the Rhine with the addition of families ... By the way, payments can provoke a new wave of refugees in the FRG precisely because they also give money for returning back.

At first glance, the topic is not worthy of any small attention in Russia. We would be here to figure out with our guests from the sunny republics. But in fact, the question is much wider than the German borders and only migration policy.

In the absence of a single ruling force in Berlin, the whole of Europe turns out to be dependent on ill-considered political decisions of those who want to gain an electoral rating in the country, the main economic locomotive of the EU. And while they are trying to accuse Russia of interfering in the internal affairs of the Federal Republic of Germany, Germany itself is slipping into the direction of resuscitation of radical right-wing ideas against the background of the absolute toothlessness of the current government. At this moment, even in such an economically strong power as Germany, a man may appear at the helm, who will gain the trump cards in the game of contradictions. And we say that President Putin will not find a worthy successor for himself. Or, in Russia, as in Germany, the selection of successors initially looks meaningless? ... After all, Germany is under external control with an almost 40-thousandth occupying military contingent, with a gold reserve in the US, and there is still nothing to lose. But Russia has something to lose, or ...

2024 is the year that the "friends of Russia" are waiting for, really not far off. Do you and I also have to watch how, in the absence of a real leader in power, foul-smelling ferments begin? And if we take into account that calmly and in a civilized way we cannot by definition (in the absence of an iron stick) fight for power, there are, to put it mildly, certain fears. You understand what this is about ...
Author:
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. ImPerts
    ImPerts 19 December 2017 05: 53 New
    +2
    2024 year, which is so awaited by the "friends of Russia," is actually just around the corner.

    Bloomberg is already drawing scary predictions for 24 and beyond, preparing to say so. One of the thoughts. that he wanders around nets and heads, that when in February 2018 r Americans start to steal the stolen goods, then the "ilita" will organize a riot. So everything can begin much earlier. And the wait is not long.
    1. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 19 December 2017 06: 07 New
      +4
      Will the political crisis in Germany become a “quiet” forerunner of the situation in Russia-2024?
      Alexey Volodin ... did I miss something? have you tested the "time machine", or is it still in state tests? Who knows for 2024? Tomorrow we don’t know what will happen. "coffee grounds" is not serious ... the situation changes unexpectedly, and "we cannot predict ..." (C).
      1. Sergey-svs
        Sergey-svs 19 December 2017 06: 17 New
        +7
        The year 2024, which the "friends of Russia" is waiting for, is actually just around the corner. Are we really going to have to watch how, in the absence of a real leader in power, stinking fermentations begin ...

        Yes, it will be ok! wink Let’s choose the Darkest for another 6 years - even if it is beyond the western partners - it is nightmare! good You look, by that time, our bureaucrats-oligarchs with liberals had to learn how to "wet in the outhouse" .... yes
        laughing laughing laughing
      2. To be or not to be
        To be or not to be 19 December 2017 10: 10 New
        0
        Take it cooler !!
        FORECAST
        LONG-TERM SOCIO-ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
        OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION FOR THE PERIOD UP TO 2030
        http://static.government.ru/media/files/41d457592
        e04b76338b7.pdf
        FORECAST OF SCIENTIFIC AND TECHNOLOGICAL DEVELOPMENT. RUSSIAN FEDERATION FOR THE PERIOD TILL 2030. Moscow. December 2013.
        http://static.government.ru/media/files/41d4b7376
        38b91da2184.pdf

        The President signed the Decree “On the Strategy for the Development of the Information Society in the Russian Federation for 2017–2030”. May 10, 2017.

        21 sept 2015 - The new "Strategy-2030", set by Dmitry Medvedev, experts predict a bright future.
        State Arms Program 2018–2027
  2. Fight
    Fight 19 December 2017 06: 02 New
    +1
    All this is in the interests of the German taxpayers. Refugees will be able to adapt to their home countries ... => WHAT DO THEY EAT ?? !!! fool
  3. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 19 December 2017 06: 15 New
    +1
    Will the political crisis in Germany become a “quiet” forerunner of the situation in Russia-2024?
    Do not expect. We have our own way. If in Germany, in 2017, “leakage”, then in 2024 we will have “deserts”.
  4. populist
    populist 19 December 2017 06: 24 New
    +1
    And we say that President Putin will not find a worthy successor for himself.

    How not to pick it up? And what about Medvedev? Once he was already. Will be again. The most convenient successor. And the electorate fool voted for him, probably, if he himself indicates. what
  5. aszzz888
    aszzz888 19 December 2017 06: 36 New
    0
    Moreover, the celebration, as already reported in several countries of Western Europe, “it would be better to organize in the family circle”, so as not to “provoke” representatives of other (non-Christian) communities.

    ... I believe that Russia is not threatened, at least while the Darkest is in power ...
    1. igordok
      igordok 19 December 2017 08: 08 New
      0
      Somewhat off topic, but maybe on the topic.

      If you think about it, it’s not at all funny.
      1. 32363
        32363 19 December 2017 11: 23 New
        0
        Quote: igordok
        Somewhat off topic, but maybe on the topic.

        1. igordok
          igordok 19 December 2017 11: 51 New
          0
          As they said, they blocked it. I looked at
          https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XRlv-_uRhbY
          1. andj61
            andj61 19 December 2017 15: 55 New
            +1
            Quote: igordok
            As they said, they blocked it. I looked at
            https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XRlv-_uRhbY

            And I looked on the phone, pre-enabling the VPN program. Everything is working hi
  6. Nix1986
    Nix1986 19 December 2017 07: 11 New
    +3
    And that we have no crisis ?! When in the election there is only one candidate representative of the current government and a bunch of pocket clowns and one pocket oppositionist ?!
  7. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 19 December 2017 07: 18 New
    +1
    Until 2024 g still need to survive. With the current situation in the world and the chaos of Americans, this issue becomes more urgent than who comes to power in 6 years.
  8. Rimlianin
    Rimlianin 19 December 2017 08: 21 New
    +3
    Nothing terrible will happen if the SPD comes to power in Germany, even in a coalition with ADG. The Germans will live well and Germany will be a great economy in the world. But why is the author so afraid if Putin is replaced by another president, and the EP goes into opposition? What kind of unprecedented successes have these comrades achieved in improving people's lives, raising the economy, medicine, education, that we are convulsively afraid of their departure?
  9. Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat 19 December 2017 08: 49 New
    +2
    "Political crisis" say .... garbage, in Germany such crises with each change of cabinet, more or less. Well, now a bit more, but everything is solved. Migrants are also squeezed out at times, if this is really done, it is enough to remove all benefits and free nishtyaki for them, leaving only receiving money to return home, which is actually proposed to be done. The author simply exaggerates the “problems”, his message is clear, look how even in “rich” Germany everything is so “bad” that there is “no clearance”, in fact, this is a long-held course of coverage of events in the Russian media - for fictitious “problems” hide your neighbors. wink
  10. Antianglosax
    Antianglosax 19 December 2017 10: 59 New
    +4
    Cool! First, the West for several centuries unchecked robbed almost the whole world, and now it shares with the looted robbed so that they, in turn, did not begin to rob the weakened degenerate West! Are Western savages generally normal?
  11. Overlock
    Overlock 19 December 2017 11: 09 New
    +1
    «in order to maintain economic stability, Merkel ravaged the political landscape for many years, in the interests of his party, lowering turnout. This led to the emergence of a critical mass of disappointed citizens who ultimately cast their ballots to the non-systemic opposition and provoked the largest government crisis in Germany’s post-war history. ”
    Editorial "Spiegel"
  12. 32363
    32363 19 December 2017 11: 26 New
    0
    some Moldovans have come in large numbers, how they get to Germany is not yet clear.
    1. Overlock
      Overlock 19 December 2017 11: 56 New
      0
      Moldova enters Schengen
  13. vlad007
    vlad007 19 December 2017 13: 20 New
    0
    According to many experts, Putin’s most likely successor in 2024 is Dyumin Aleksey Gennadievich (born in 1972), the governor of the Tula region. The biography is in WIKI.
  14. turbris
    turbris 20 December 2017 14: 41 New
    0
    I think that this does not threaten Russia - by 2024 both a receiver and a new leader will appear, although even psychics will not dare to think so far. What will be the world in 2024 - I hope that it will be.

Военное обозрение

Не станет ли политический кризис в Германии "тихой" предтечей ситуации в России-2024?

22
На фоне тяжелейшего политического кризиса в Германии и метаний Британии с вопросами «Брекзита» Европейский союз подходит к празднованию Рождества. Причём празднование, как уже сообщили в ряде стран Западной Европы, «лучше бы организовать в семейном кругу», чтобы «не провоцировать» представителей других (нехристианских) общин. Да и само понятие «Рождество» лучше бы пореже произносить, чтобы тоже не выбиться из рамок толерантности и «уважения прав других религий».


На таком фоне новые рекорды популярности бьют европейские националисты. Так, социологические опросы в ФРГ показывают, что если бы выборы в Бундестаг проходили в этой воскресенье, то партийцы Меркель набрали бы примерно на 4% меньше голосов, нежели это было на прошедших не так давно реальных выборах в парламент. При этом свыше трёх процентов дополнительных голосов получила бы «Альтернатива для Германии».

Эти показатели общественного мнения лишний раз говорят о том, что политика европейских правящих элит находит всё меньше поддержки среди рядовых граждан той же Германии.

Находясь в политическом тупике, «правящие» элиты ФРГ во главе с политически недееспособной (на данный момент) Ангелой Меркель вынуждены предлагать новые идеи, чтобы сформировать хоть какое-то правительство. И с помощью этого «хоть какого-то правительства» попытаться вновь набрать популярность у населения.

Из последних политических шагов в Бундестаге – озвученная готовность консервативного блока ХДС/ХСС Меркель пойти на сближение со вчерашним главным оппонентом Мартином Шульцем из СДПГ фактически на любых условиях. И верхушка немецких социал-демократов одобрила предложение Шульца по началу предварительных переговоров с «меркелевцами».

ТАСС приводит заявление Шульца, партия которого (СДПГ) на прошедших выборах в немецкий парламент набрала 20,5% (прошлый результат – 25,7 процентов):
Я доложил правлению партии о своих переговорах с руководством партнеров. Мы пришли к выводу, что можем предложить начать зондирующие переговоры о формировании правительства. Правление партии мое предложение единогласно поддержало.

Если ХДС/ХСС всё же договорятся о временной коалиции с СДПГ, то у этих партий в Бундестаге будет 399 мест из 709, а значит, можно начать формирование правительства. Успеют ли до рождественских каникул?

Если формирование затянется на неопределённое время, то и без того шаткая коалиция (которая пока ещё и не создана толком) может потерять ещё большее число сторонников, нежели уже потеряла с момента предыдущих выборов, когда у консервативного блока Ангелы Меркель было 41,5% голосов в отличие от нынешних 32,9 процентов.

Чтобы заручиться поддержкой электората – на случай провала очередных переговоров по коалиции и, как следствие, на случай внеочередных парламентских выборов, представители пока ещё правящих элит генерируют предложения, которые сложно оставить без внимания. Так, министр внутренних дел Германии Томас де Мезьер, представляющий блок ХДС/ХСС выступил с инициативой по одной из наиболее болезненных для современных немцев тем. Тема эта касается беженцев, а точнее того, сколь долго ещё будет продолжаться так называемая политика «открытых дверей», пропагандируемая Меркель.

Учитывая то, что рейтинг Меркель продолжает ползти вниз, де Мезьер, как человек с острым политическим обонянием и немалым опытом, решил несколько дистанцироваться от пока ещё действующего канцлера.

Томас де Мезьер заявил, что дальше так продолжаться не может, и что потоки беженцев всерьёз угрожают безопасности Федеративной Республики Германия.

По словам главы МВД, число беженцев из стран Азии и Африки в нынешнем году сократилось, однако переселенцы всё ещё продолжают прибывать. Так, с начала года, по данным немецкого министерства внутренних дел, в страну въехали около 173 тысяч беженцев. Это официальная статистика. Неофициальная – как минимум втрое выше. О том, что кто-то из Германии выехал, вернувшись обратно в Ирак, Сирию, Афганистан, Эритрею и другие страны, де Мезьер не сказал ни слова.

Заявить о непосредственном выдворении огромного числа беженцев из Германии глава МВД, конечно же, не решился, как пока ещё член меркелевского консервативного блока. Но с другой стороны, понимая, что Меркель может и не встать у руля нового кабмина, привёл «мягкий вариант» решения вопроса по снижению числа переселенцев.

«Мягкий вариант» этот укладывается в современную евробюрократическую политику. От беженцев, которые уже въехали в Германию, г-н де Мезьер предлагает банально откупиться: дать деньги, чтобы те «навсегда» покинули территорию ФРГ. При этом глава МВД Германии заявил, что «продумана система предотвращения возврата». Заключается она в следующем: беженец подтверждает своё желание вернуться в родную страну, подписывает своеобразный контракт с властями Германии; те в свою очередь «провожают» беженца к родному «очагу» и только после прибытия того домой перечисляют на его персональный счёт определённую сумму. О том, какая это может быть сумма, напрямую не говорится, но сам де Мезьер отмечает, что средства возвратившиеся домой беженцы смогут использовать исключительно на ремонт имеющегося жилья или как часть – на приобретение нового (взамен разрушенного). Также беженец, который на таких условиях соглашается уехать из Германии к себе домой, попадает в базу пограничной службы как лицо, которому в следующий раз в статусе беженца будет отказано.

Де Мезьер:
Всё это в интересах немецких налогоплательщиков. Беженцы смогут адаптироваться в своих родных странах.


Однако аналитики на предмет того, в какую сумму может обойтись Германии именно такая программа отправки беженцев по домам, не представлено. Если предположить, что программой добровольно захотят воспользоваться хотя бы 100 тысяч беженцев (из нескольких миллионов, проживающих в Германии), и если каждому де Мезьер вместе с правительством раздаст (навскидку) по 3 тыс евро (меньше предложат вряд ли – рискуют получить ноль желающих «отчалить»), то это уже треть миллиарда евро. С одной стороны – дешевле, чем кормить беженцев в самой Германии и дешевле того, что требует Эрдоган. Но Эрдогану если заплатить, беженцев точно удержит, а тут – могут правдами и неправдами через год-другой вернуться обратно. Разве жаждущих пощупать за мягкие места немецких бюргерш когда-то останавливали запретительные базы данных евросоюзных пограничников?.. В конце концов, могут уже после получения средств объявить, что жильё восстановили, но «подлые асадовские палачи» его снова порушили – дайте ещё денег, а то вернёмся на берега Рейна вместе с прибавлением в семействах... Кстати, выплаты могут спровоцировать и новую волну беженцев в ФРГ именно по той причине, что там ещё и за возвращение обратно деньги дают.

На первый взгляд, тема вообще не достойна маломальского внимания в России. Нам бы тут со своими гостями из солнечных республик разобраться. Но на самом деле вопрос гораздо шире немецких границ и только лишь миграционной политики.

В условиях отсутствия в Берлине единой правящей силы, вся Европа оказывается в зависимости от непродуманных политических решений тех, кто хочет набрать электоральный рейтинг в стране-главном экономическом локомотиве ЕС. И пока Россию пытаются обвинить во вмешательстве во внутренние дела ФРГ, сама Германия скатывается в сторону реанимации радикальных правых идей на фоне абсолютной беззубости действующей власти. В этот момент даже в такой экономически сильной державе как Германия у руля может появиться человек, который на игре противоречий получит главные козыри в свои руки. А мы говорим, что президент Путин никак не подберёт себе достойного преемника. Или в России, как в Германии, подбор преемников изначально выглядит бессмысленно?... Ведь ФРГ находится под внешним управлением с почти 40-тысячным оккупационным военным контингентом, с золотым запасом в США, и терять ей всё равно нечего. Но России-то есть что терять, или...

2024 год, которого так ждут "друзья России", на самом деле не за горами. Неужели нам с вами тоже придётся наблюдать за тем, как в отсутствии реального лидера во власти начнутся дурно пахнущие брожения. А если учесть, что спокойно и цивилизованно бороться за власть у нас не могут по определению (в отсутствии железной палки), есть, мягко говоря, определённые опасения. Вы понимаете, о чём речь...
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. ИмПерц
    ИмПерц 19 декабря 2017 05:53 Новый
    +2
    2024 год, которого так ждут "друзья России", на самом деле не за горами.

    Блумберг уже рисует страшные прогнозы на 24 и далее года, готовит так сказать. Одна из мыслей. что бродит по сетям и головам, что когда в феврале 2018 г американцы начнут шерстить наворовавшихся, то "илита" устроит бунт. Так что всё может начаться гораздо раньше. И ждать осталось недолго.
    1. андрей юрьевич
      андрей юрьевич 19 декабря 2017 06:07 Новый
      +4
      Не станет ли политический кризис в Германии "тихой" предтечей ситуации в России-2024?
      Алексей Володин...я что то пропустил? "машину времени" уже опробовали,или она ещё на гос.испытаниях? КТО знает за 2024? Мы завтра не знаем что будет. "кофейная гуща" это несерьёзно...ситуация меняется неожиданно,и "нам не дано предугадать..."(С).
      1. Сергей-svs
        Сергей-svs 19 декабря 2017 06:17 Новый
        +7
        2024 год, которого так ждут "друзья России", на самом деле не за горами. Неужели нам с вами тоже придётся наблюдать за тем, как в отсутствии реального лидера во власти начнутся дурно пахнущие брожения...

        Да нормально усЁ будет! wink Выберем ещё на 6 лет "Темнейшего" - пусть и дальше западных пАртнров - кошмарит! good Глядишь, к тому времени ещё и наших чинуш-олигархов с либераснёй - "мочить в сортире" научиться.... yes
        laughing laughing laughing
      2. To be or not to be
        To be or not to be 19 декабря 2017 10:10 Новый
        0
        Берите круче!!
        ПРОГНОЗ
        ДОЛГОСРОЧНОГО СОЦИАЛЬНО – ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКОГО РАЗВИТИЯ
        РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ НА ПЕРИОД ДО 2030 ГОДА
        http://static.government.ru/media/files/41d457592
        e04b76338b7.pdf
        ПРОГНОЗ НАУЧНО-ТЕХНОЛОГИЧЕСКОГО РАЗВИТИЯ. РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ НА ПЕРИОД ДО 2030 ГОДА. Москва. Декабрь, 2013.
        http://static.government.ru/media/files/41d4b7376
        38b91da2184.pdf

        Президент подписал Указ «О Стратегии развития информационного общества в Российской Федерации на 2017–2030 годы». 10 мая 2017 года.

        21 сент. 2015 г. - Новой "Стратегии-2030", поставленной Дмитрием Медведевым, эксперты пророчат светлое будущее.
        Государственная программа вооружений 2018–2027 гг
  2. Дратуй
    Дратуй 19 декабря 2017 06:02 Новый
    +1
    Всё это в интересах немецких налогоплательщиков. Беженцы смогут адаптироваться в своих родных странах... => ЧТО ОНИ ЕДЯТ??!!! fool
  3. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 19 декабря 2017 06:15 Новый
    +1
    Не станет ли политический кризис в Германии "тихой" предтечей ситуации в России-2024?
    Не надейтесь. У нас свой путь. Если в Германии, в 2017г., "теча", то у нас, в 2024г., будет "пустынь".
  4. народник
    народник 19 декабря 2017 06:24 Новый
    +1
    А мы говорим, что президент Путин никак не подберёт себе достойного преемника.

    Как не подберёт? А Медведев на что? Один раз он уже был. Будет и ещё раз. Самый разудобный преемник. И элехторат fool за него проголосует, наверное, если Сам укажет. what
  5. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 19 декабря 2017 06:36 Новый
    0
    Причём празднование, как уже сообщили в ряде стран Западной Европы, «лучше бы организовать в семейном кругу», чтобы «не провоцировать» представителей других (нехристианских) общин.

    ... полагаю, что России это не грозит, по крайней мере пока у власти Темнейший ...
    1. igordok
      igordok 19 декабря 2017 08:08 Новый
      0
      Несколько не в тему, а может и в тему.

      Если задуматься то вовсе не смешно.
      1. 32363
        32363 19 декабря 2017 11:23 Новый
        0
        Цитата: igordok
        Несколько не в тему, а может и в тему.

        1. igordok
          igordok 19 декабря 2017 11:51 Новый
          0
          Как и говорили, заблокировали. Я смотрел на
          https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XRlv-_uRhbY
          1. andj61
            andj61 19 декабря 2017 15:55 Новый
            +1
            Цитата: igordok
            Как и говорили, заблокировали. Я смотрел на
            https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XRlv-_uRhbY

            А я посмотрел на телефоне, предварительно включив программу VPN. Всё работает hi
  6. Nix1986
    Nix1986 19 декабря 2017 07:11 Новый
    +3
    А что у нас не кризис?! Когда на выборах есть только один кандидат представитель действующей власти и куча карманных клоунов и один карманный опозиционер?!
  7. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 19 декабря 2017 07:18 Новый
    +1
    До 2024 г еще нужно дожить. С нынешней обстановкой в мире и беспределом американцев этот вопрос становится более насущным, чем кто придет к власти через 6лет.
  8. Rimlianin
    Rimlianin 19 декабря 2017 08:21 Новый
    +3
    Ничего страшно не произойдет, если в Германии придет к власти СДПГ, пусть даже в коалиции с АдГ. Немцы так и будут жить зажиточно, а Германия быть великой экономикой мира. Но чего же так боиться автор, если Путина сменят на другого президента, а ЕР уйдет в оппозицию? Каких таких невиданных успехов добились эти товарищи в улучшении жизни людей, поднятии экономики, медицины, образования, что нам судорожно бояться их ухода?
  9. Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat 19 декабря 2017 08:49 Новый
    +2
    "Политический кризис" говорите.... фигня, в Германии такие кризисы при каждой смене кабинета-больше или меньше. Ну сейчас чуток по-более, но все решаемо. Мигранты тоже выдавливаются на раз, если это действительно делать-достаточно убрать все пособия и бесплатные ништяки для них, оставив только получение денег на возврат домой, что собственно и предлагается сделать. Автор просто преувеличивает "проблемы", его посыл ясен-смотрите как вот в даже "богатой" Германии все так "плохо", что типа "нет просвета", собственно это давно уже ведущийся курс освещения событий в российских СМИ- за выдуманными "проблемами" соседей спрятать свои. wink
  10. Антианглосакс
    Антианглосакс 19 декабря 2017 10:59 Новый
    +4
    Прикольно! Сначала запад несколько веков безудержно грабил практически весь мир, а теперь награбленным делится с ограбленными, чтобы те, в свою очередь, не начали грабить ослабевший вырождающийся запад! Западные дикари вообще нормальные?
  11. Оверлок
    Оверлок 19 декабря 2017 11:09 Новый
    +1
    «ради поддержания экономической стабильности Меркель долгие годы выхолащивала политический ландшафт, в интересах своей партии понижая явку. Это привело к появлению критической массы разочарованных горожан, которые в итоге отдали свои голоса несистемной оппозиции и спровоцировали крупнейший в послевоенной истории Германии правительственный кризис».
    редакция "Шпигель"
  12. 32363
    32363 19 декабря 2017 11:26 Новый
    0
    чото у нас молдован понаехало , как они в Германию попадают пока не ясно.
    1. Оверлок
      Оверлок 19 декабря 2017 11:56 Новый
      0
      молдавия входит в Шенген
  13. vlad007
    vlad007 19 декабря 2017 13:20 Новый
    0
    По мнению многих экспертов наиболее вероятный преемник Путина в 2024 г - Дюмин Алексей Геннадьевич (родился в 1972 г.), губернатор Тульской области. Биография есть в ВИКИ.
  14. turbris
    turbris 20 декабря 2017 14:41 Новый
    0
    Я думаю, что России это не грозит - к 2024 году появится и приемник, и новый лидер, хотя так далеко загадывать даже экстрасенсы не решаются. Какой будет мир в 2024 году - надеюсь, что он будет.