Military Review

Observers of the Russian Federation and Ukraine from STsKK left the territory of Donbass

21
All Russian and Ukrainian officers from the Joint Center for Control and Coordination of the Ceasefire Regime successfully crossed the line of contact, said Ruslan Yakubov, a representative of the self-proclaimed Donetsk People's Republic in the JCCC.


Observers of the Russian Federation and Ukraine from STsKK left the territory of Donbass


I would like to note that the exit of the Russian officers was forced, and for this reason, early. Their shift was supposed to be here for another month and a half.
- quotes Yakubov RIA News

Earlier, Moscow announced the termination of work in the framework of the JCCC and the withdrawal of Russian observer officers from Donbass. The Foreign Ministry said that Kiev created for the Russian military "tense moral and psychological environment" and hindered the work. For example, officers were restricted from accessing the line of contact and prohibited from communicating with local people.

Kiev rejected the accusations of Moscow, regarding this step as a "provocation". The Ukrainian side reported that it would also withdraw its observers from the territory not controlled by it, however, it is ready to continue work in the JCCC, like the Donetsk People’s Republic.

The JCCC was formed from officers of the General Staffs of Russia and Ukraine on behalf of the presidents of the two countries. The center was created after the conclusion of the Minsk agreements, which are aimed at resolving the conflict in the Donbas.
Photos used:
TASS / Valery Sharifulin
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Shura Perm
    Shura Perm 19 December 2017 11: 27 New
    +7
    The trouble is ... not just our way out ...
    1. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 19 December 2017 11: 28 New
      +7
      That already, all evening and night the Ukrainian "Grad" worked in our villages in the occupied APU villages. Then they seemed to give an answer.
      1. hrych
        hrych 19 December 2017 11: 46 New
        +3
        Let's hope that the Russian army will say: "Forward!" In the border areas, a powerful army group was formed (in contrast to 2014), more than half a million people with thousands of tanks and a thousand aircraft. NATO is also expanding its grouping, but noticeably behind. Kiev must be taken unequivocally. Also, the sharp withdrawal of units from Syria, the removal of our observers, may indicate indirect preparations. Putin knew that Ukraine could not be defeated with a swoop, so he thoroughly prepared, for one having let the specialists through real military operations in the BV.
        1. Going
          Going 19 December 2017 12: 04 New
          +5
          An unpleasant gift for the New Year, the USA again dirty.
          1. hrych
            hrych 19 December 2017 12: 08 New
            +2
            Quote: Going
            An unpleasant gift for the New Year, the USA again dirty.

            They spoiled and violated the neutral status of Ukraine back in 2014 and they want this problem, do not want it, but have to solve it, the Tomahawks near Kharkov and Mariupol cannot arrange us, so the denouement is close ...
            1. Going
              Going 19 December 2017 12: 41 New
              +4
              It seems that under the carpet bidding go in full, we will look.
              1. hrych
                hrych 19 December 2017 13: 00 New
                +3
                Quote: Going
                It seems that under the carpet bidding go in full, we will look.

                The start of the strike was on the South Caucasus Front, when Chechnya and others didn’t manage to push the Russians away from the Greater Caucasus Mountain Range, they tried to capture it with Georgian events, but did not grow together. The Caucasus is needed to strike the main meat - the Turkish half-million army. The impregnable fortress, with walls of several kilometers, has not grown together, and now Turkey is torn out of NATO, although formally there. Now the Southern Front is calm, as never before, the hired Daishak army, intended after Syria for the Caucasus and Central Asia, has been safely disposed of. Now everything is on the "frozen" Western Front. And Porosh has one opportunity to prolong the agony, try to take the Donbass. In Odessa, eyeing the American base, or rather in Ochakovo. In short ripens ...
                1. Going
                  Going 19 December 2017 13: 10 New
                  +4
                  In Odessa, eyeing the American base, or rather in Ochakovo. In short ripens ...


                  Maybe a decision will be made and we’ll finish this whole mess, but it can only ...
                  1. hrych
                    hrych 19 December 2017 13: 42 New
                    +3
                    Quote: Going
                    finish this whole mess

                    Of course, I don’t want to fight, but I’ll have to and the question is rather not whether we will or not, but the question “When?” Ukraine, like Belarus, is a Russian state, so an attack on one of them is a war automatically. Ukraine was attacked, it was occupied by Bandera, its people are in danger, which our people, sooner or later, but it must be released. Will GDP give a chance to Mihomaydan to finally undermine the regime, is unknown. There is a cospirological version that this circus with Miho is precisely in order to stop a possible attack by Russia, it works in collusion with Poroshenko and the CIA, they know the time of the attack and try to postpone it, to enable them to gather adequate NATO forces.
                    1. Going
                      Going 19 December 2017 14: 11 New
                      +4
                      There are many versions and this one also has the right to life.
    2. Crowe
      Crowe 19 December 2017 11: 29 New
      +4
      Now it remains only to wait for what the Donbass will offer! Because it seems that Russia will not defend it.
      Although it may be a temptation for ukr Wehrmacht what
    3. Mar.Tirah
      Mar.Tirah 19 December 2017 11: 50 New
      0
      Have ukrov Ossetian syndrome, mandripe.
    4. 79807420129
      79807420129 19 December 2017 11: 51 New
      +6
      Yes, nothing good is expected. what
    5. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 19 December 2017 12: 02 New
      +2
      APU used 656 units of ammunition across the territory of the Republic, infrastructure is damaged, there are wounded - SCCC

      The representative office of the Donetsk People's Republic in the JCCC notifies that over the past 33 hours the total number of violations by the Armed Forces of Ukraine amounted to XNUMX times. On the territory of the DPR, in violation of the Minsk agreements, as well as the “school” truce, the following weapons were used:

      - in the Gorlovsky direction: howitzers of caliber 152 mm - 3 times (13 shells), howitzers of caliber 122 mm - 2 times (30 shells), mortars of caliber 120 mm - 3 times (57 minutes), mortars of caliber 82 mm - 4 times (81 mine), BMP / BTR - 1 time (5 shots), RPG / LNG - 21 grenades, AGS - 2 times (39 grenades), large-caliber small arms - 1 time, small arms - 1 time;

      - in the Donetsk direction: 120 mm caliber mortars - 1 time (2 mines), 82 mm caliber mortars - 4 times (31 mines), BMP / BTR - 1 time (30 shots), RPG / LNG - 17 grenades, AGS - 4 times (151 grenades), large-caliber small arms - 9 times, sniper weapons - 1 time, small arms - 9 times;

      - in the Mariupol direction: 120 mm caliber mortars - 2 times (20 min), 82 mm caliber mortars - 2 times (12 mines), BMP / BTR - 1 time (10 shots), RPG / LNG - 11 grenades, AGS - 3 times (116 grenades), large-caliber small arms - 3 times, sniper weapons - 1 time, small arms - 3 times.

      As a result of shelling of the Armed Forces of the village of Golmovsky, on the street. Zagorodnaya, 2/2, a citizen born in 1996 was injured. (barotrauma).

      Also, during the shelling of the Armed Forces at 20:40 Horlivka, a citizen of 1957, who lives at the address: ul. Youth, 9. refused hospitalization.
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 19 December 2017 11: 34 New
    +4
    ... well and alive and healthy came out ... further - time will tell, but good is not enough ...
    1. Sergey53
      Sergey53 19 December 2017 12: 10 New
      0
      It seems that everything has been agreed and remain.
  3. Zomanus
    Zomanus 19 December 2017 12: 26 New
    0
    1. Our go out.
    2. Ukrovermacht finally loses coast and goes on the offensive.
    3. Ours give them tryndules, possibly for good.
    4. New Minsk agreement, taking into account the conclusions made.
    Of course, I feel sorry for the local ...
  4. Romka47
    Romka47 19 December 2017 12: 55 New
    +2
    Due to the fact that elections are coming up soon, there will be provocations, and the officers have been removed because there is no sense in holding them there (or maybe something is coming). And Putin will either not respond to provocations before the election (so as not to annoy the “partners” and the liberals), or he will answer so that he will put an end to (so that the patriots would give him support). 3 options are not given, the outbreak of conflict without a logical conclusion will cause a negative reaction "of ours and yours."
  5. koshmarik
    koshmarik 19 December 2017 14: 28 New
    0
    Quote: Crowe
    Now it remains only to wait for what the Donbass will offer! Because it seems that Russia will not defend it.

    There is a clear statement by Putin that we will not give up the Donbass. It is understandable, so much effort and money has been invested in it, and the country's prestige is not the last thing. As for the EU and NATO, I don’t think that the French or the Italians there were eager to die for a lousy Ukraine.
  6. Kapikuk
    Kapikuk 19 December 2017 21: 51 New
    0
    there will be another boiler, only this time it is necessary to blame everyone, and not let it out, it is advisable to bury, catch up with fear ...
  7. Sonet
    Sonet 20 December 2017 16: 38 New
    0
    Quote: hrych
    Let's hope that the Russian army will say: "Forward!" In the border areas, a powerful army group was formed (in contrast to 2014), more than half a million people with thousands of tanks and a thousand aircraft. NATO is also expanding its grouping, but noticeably behind. Kiev must be taken unequivocally. Also, the sharp withdrawal of units from Syria, the removal of our observers, may indicate indirect preparations. Putin knew that Ukraine could not be defeated with a swoop, so he thoroughly prepared, for one having let the specialists through real military operations in the BV.

    Why would our army go forward? In 2014, it means that our army stood stupidly, and now, in 2017, when Russia itself wrote and forced everyone to Minsk-1,2, it itself will go forward. Rave. This is annexation in its purest form from the point of view of international law. Russia will never do this because it itself recognizes that the DLNR is the territory of Ukraine.

Наблюдатели РФ и Украины из СЦКК покинули территорию Донбасса

Все российские и украинские офицеры из Совместного центра по контролю и координации режима прекращения огня благополучно пересекли линию соприкосновения, заявил представитель самопровозглашенной Донецкой народной республики в СЦКК Руслан Якубов.

Наблюдатели РФ и Украины из СЦКК покинули территорию Донбасса


Хотелось бы отметить, что выход российских офицеров был вынужденный, и по этой причине досрочный. Их смена должна была находиться тут еще полтора месяца
— приводит слова Якубова РИА Новости


Ранее Москва объявила о прекращении работы в рамках СЦКК и отзыве российских офицеров-наблюдателей из Донбасса. В МИД заявили, что Киев создавал для российских военнослужащих "напряженную морально-психологическую обстановку" и препятствовал работе. Например, офицерам ограничивали доступ к линии соприкосновения и запрещали общаться с местным населением.

Киев отверг обвинения Москвы, расценив этот шаг как "провокацию". Украинская сторона сообщила, что тоже выведет своих наблюдателей с неподконтрольной ей территории, однако она готова продолжить работу в СЦКК, как и Донецкая народная республика.

СЦКК сформировали из офицеров Генштабов России и Украины по поручению президентов двух стран. Центр создали после заключения Минских соглашений, которые направлены на разрешение конфликта в Донбассе.
Использованы фотографии:
ТАСС/Валерий Шарифулин
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Шура пермский 19 декабря 2017 11:27
    +7
    Беде быть… не просто так наши выходят…
    1. Владыка Ситх 19 декабря 2017 11:28
      +7
      Та уже, весь вечер и ночь украинский "Град" по нашим поселкам работал и по оккупированным ВСУ поселкам. Потом они вроде как бы давали ответку.
      1. хрыч Офлайн
        хрыч 19 декабря 2017 11:46
        +3
        Будем надеяться, что русской армии скажут: "Вперед!" В приграничных районах сформирована (в отличии от 2014 года) мощная армейская группировка, более полумиллиона человек с тысячами танков и под тысячу самолетов. НАТО также наращивает группировку, но заметно отстает. Киев надо брать однозначно. Также резкий выход частей из Сирии, удаление наших наблюдателей, может говорить о косвенных приготовлениях. Путин знал, что с наскока Украину не одолеть, поэтому основательно готовился, за одно пропустив спецов через реальные боевые действия на БВ.
        1. Идущий Офлайн
          Идущий 19 декабря 2017 12:04
          +5
          Неприятный подарок к Новому году , США опять пакостят.
          1. хрыч Офлайн
            хрыч 19 декабря 2017 12:08
            +2
            Цитата: Идущий
            Неприятный подарок к Новому году , США опять пакостят.

            Напакостили, нарушили нейтральный статус Украины они еще в 2014 году и эту проблему хочется, не хочется, а придется решать, Томагавки под Харьковом и в Мариуполе нас устроить не могут, поэтому развязка близка...
            1. Идущий Офлайн
              Идущий 19 декабря 2017 12:41
              +4
              Думается , под коверные торги идут во всю , будем посмотреть .
              1. хрыч Офлайн
                хрыч 19 декабря 2017 13:00
                +3
                Цитата: Идущий
                Думается , под коверные торги идут во всю , будем посмотреть .

                Начало удара было на Южном-Кавказском Фронте, когда Чечней и пр. не смогли отбросить русских от Большого Кавказского хребта, попытались его захватить Грузинскими событиями, но не срослось. Кавказ нужен для удара основного мяса - турецкой полумиллионной армии. Не срослось, неприступная крепость, со стенами в километры наша, а ныне Турция вырвана из НАТО, хотя формально там. Сейчас Южный Фронт спокоен, как никогда, наемная армия даишаков, предназначенная после Сирии для Кавказа и Средней Азии, благополучно утилизирована. Сейчас все на "замороженый" Западный Фронт. И у Пороша одна возможность продлить агонию, попытаться взять Донбасс. В Одессе присматриваются к американской базе, верней в Очакове. Короче назревает...
                1. Идущий Офлайн
                  Идущий 19 декабря 2017 13:10
                  +4
                  В Одессе присматриваются к американской базе, верней в Очакове. Короче назревает...


                  Может будет принято решение и закончим весь этот бардак , но это только может...
                  1. хрыч Офлайн
                    хрыч 19 декабря 2017 13:42
                    +3
                    Цитата: Идущий
                    закончим весь этот бардак

                    Конечно, не хочется воевать, но придется и вопрос скорей не в том будем или нет, а вопрос "Когда?" Украина, как и Беларусь - русские государства, поэтому нападение на одно из них - война автоматически. На Украину напали, ее оккупировали бандеровцы, ее народ в опасности, который наш народ, рано или поздно, но ее надо освобождать. Будет ВВП давать шанс Михомайдану окончательно расшатать режим, неизвестно. Есть коспирологическая версия, что этот цирк с Михо именно для того, чтоб остановить возможную атаку России, он действует в сговоре с Порошенко и ЦРУ, они знают время атаки и пытаются ее отсрочить, дать возможность собрать адекватные силы НАТО.
                    1. Идущий Офлайн
                      Идущий 19 декабря 2017 14:11
                      +4
                      Версий много и эта тоже имеет право на жизнь.
    2. Кроу Офлайн
      Кроу 19 декабря 2017 11:29
      +4
      Теперь Остаётся только ждать, что предложит Донбасс! Потому что складывается впечатление, что Россия защищать его не будет.
      Хотя может и замануха для ukr Вермахта what
    3. Мар.Тира Офлайн
      Мар.Тира 19 декабря 2017 11:50
      0
      У укров Осетинский синдром, мандражируют.
    4. 79807420129 Офлайн
      79807420129 19 декабря 2017 11:51
      +6
      Да уж хорошего ничего не ждем. what
    5. Владыка Ситх 19 декабря 2017 12:02
      +2
      ВСУ применили по территории Республики 656 единиц боеприпасов, повреждена инфраструктура, есть раненые — СЦКК

      Представительство Донецкой Народной Республики в СЦКК уведомляет, что за прошедшие сутки общее количество нарушений со стороны ВСУ составило 33 раза. По территории ДНР, в нарушение Минских договоренностей, а также «школьного» перемирия применялось следующее вооружение:

      — на Горловском направлении: гаубицы калибра 152 мм – 3 раза (13 снарядов), гаубицы калибра 122 мм – 2 раза (30 снарядов), минометы калибра 120 мм – 3 раза (57 мин), минометы калибра 82 мм – 4 раза (81 мина), БМП/БТР – 1 раз (5 выстрелов), РПГ/СПГ – 21 граната, АГС – 2 раза (39 гранат), крупнокалиберное стрелковое оружие – 1 раз, легкое стрелковое оружие – 1 раз;

      — на Донецком направлении: минометы калибра 120 мм – 1 раз (2 мины), минометы калибра 82 мм – 4 раза (31 мина), БМП/БТР – 1 раз (30 выстрелов), РПГ/СПГ – 17 гранат, АГС – 4 раза (151 граната), крупнокалиберное стрелковое оружие – 9 раз, снайперское оружие – 1 раз, легкое стрелковое оружие – 9 раз;

      — на Мариупольском направлении: минометы калибра 120 мм – 2 раз (20 мин), минометы калибра 82 мм – 2 раза (12 мины), БМП/БТР – 1 раза (10 выстрелов), РПГ/СПГ – 11 гранат, АГС – 3 раза (116 гранат), крупнокалиберное стрелковое оружие – 3 раза, снайперское оружие – 1 раз, легкое стрелковое оружие – 3 раза.

      В результате обстрелов ВСУ населенного пункта Гольмовский, по ул. Загородняя, 2/2, ранение получила гражданка 1996 г. р. (баротравма).

      Также во время обстрела ВСУ в 20:40 Горловки черепно-мозговую травму получила гражданка 1957 г. р, проживающая по адресу: ул. Молодежная, 9. От госпитализации отказалась.
  2. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 19 декабря 2017 11:34
    +4
    ... ну и ладненько вышли живые и здоровые... дальше - время покажет, но хорошего мало...
    1. Sergey53 Офлайн
      Sergey53 19 декабря 2017 12:10
      0
      Вроде уже всё согласовали и остаются.
  3. Zomanus Офлайн
    Zomanus 19 декабря 2017 12:26
    0
    1. Наши выходят.
    2. Укровермахт окончательно теряет берега и переходит в наступление.
    3. Наши дают им трындулей, возможно окончательно.
    4. Новый Минский договор, с учетом сделанных выводов.
    Местных конечно жалко...
  4. Romka47 Офлайн
    Romka47 19 декабря 2017 12:55
    +2
    Ввиду того что у нас скоро выборы, будут провокации, а офицеров вывели потому-что смысла уже нет их там держать (а может и правда что-то грядет) . А на провокации Путин или совсем не ответит до выборов (что бы не раздражать "партнеров" и либералов), или ответит так что поставит точку( что бы патриоты дали ему поддержку). 3 варианта не дано, развязывание конфликта без логического завершения вызовет негативную реакцию "и наших и ваших".
  5. koshmarik Офлайн
    koshmarik 19 декабря 2017 14:28
    0
    Цитата: Кроу
    Теперь Остаётся только ждать, что предложит Донбасс! Потому что складывается впечатление, что Россия защищать его не будет.

    Есть четкое заявление Путина, что Донбасс мы не отдадим. Оно и понятно, столько в него вложено сил и средств, да и престиж страны не последнее дело. Что касается ЕС и НАТО не думаю, чтобы французы или там итальянцы горели желанием умирать за вшивую Украину.
  6. Kapikuk Офлайн
    Kapikuk 19 декабря 2017 21:51
    0
    будет очередной котел, только в этот раз надо всех валить, а не выпускать, желательно закапывать, нагнать страху...
  7. Sonet Офлайн
    Sonet 20 декабря 2017 16:38
    0
    Цитата: хрыч
    Будем надеяться, что русской армии скажут: "Вперед!" В приграничных районах сформирована (в отличии от 2014 года) мощная армейская группировка, более полумиллиона человек с тысячами танков и под тысячу самолетов. НАТО также наращивает группировку, но заметно отстает. Киев надо брать однозначно. Также резкий выход частей из Сирии, удаление наших наблюдателей, может говорить о косвенных приготовлениях. Путин знал, что с наскока Украину не одолеть, поэтому основательно готовился, за одно пропустив спецов через реальные боевые действия на БВ.

    С чего бы нашей армии идти вперед? В 2014 году значит наша армия тупо стояла, а теперь, в 2017м, когда Россия сама писала и принуждала всех к Минск-1,2, она сама же пойдет вперед. Бред. Это аннексия в чистом виде с точки зрения международного права. Россия на это никогда не пойдет ибо она сама признает что ДЛНР-это территория украины.