Military Review

The new Russian complex will quietly find a “needle in a haystack”

3
As the experience of recent local conflicts shows, small unmanned aerial vehicles are used for reconnaissance to observe the battlefield, adjust fire and issue target indications to high-precision arms. The technologies used to create such small UAVs do not allow them to be effectively detected by existing air defense systems. At the same time, air defense radars are detected, suppressed and destroyed by special means.


Drones are controlled with varying degrees of autonomy: as an operator, as well as with a fixed or adjustable program. At the same time, the transfer of information may not be conducted continuously, but in batch mode. These circumstances make it difficult to detect and reduce the vulnerability of the UAV.

Successfully resist the means of air attack and reconnaissance of the enemy can only detection systems using passive location.

3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vard
    Vard 20 December 2017 12: 13 New
    0
    So it was immediately clear ... The UAV should exchange information with the control point ... and that's where they catch them ...
    1. Viktor Petrov
      Viktor Petrov 21 December 2017 02: 00 New
      0
      You misunderstood, here is another principle for detecting UAVs. Television, cell towers and satellites emit a signal creating an electromagnetic field, when an UAV enters it, it distorts the signal, creates a spot that the “baby” catches with its receiver.
  2. NEXUS
    NEXUS 20 December 2017 14: 02 New
    +3
    Such complexes are very necessary for our army. At the same time, our MBPLA must also be protected from such detection systems.

Новый российский комплекс незаметно найдет «иголку в стоге сена»

Как показывает опыт последних локальных конфликтов, малые беспилотные летательные аппараты применяются для разведки на наблюдения за полем боя, корректировки огня и выдачи целеуказаний высокоточному оружию. Технологии, используемые при создании таких малых БПЛА, не позволяют эффективно обнаруживать их существующими комплексами противовоздушной обороны. В то же время, радиолокаторы ПВО обнаруживаются, подавляются и уничтожаются специальными средствами.

Управление беспилотниками осуществляется с различной степенью автономности: как оператором, так и по фиксированной или корректируемой программе. При этом, передача информации может вестись не постоянно, а в пакетном режиме. Эти обстоятельства затрудняют обнаружение и снижают уязвимость БПЛА.

Успешно противостоять средствам воздушного нападения и разведки противника смогут лишь системы обнаружения с использованием пассивной локации.


Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Vard Офлайн
    Vard 20 декабря 2017 12:13
    0
    Так это сразу ясно было... БПЛА должен обмениваться информацией с пунктом управления... вот на этом их и ловят...
    1. Виктор Петров (Виктор Петров) 21 декабря 2017 02:00
      0
      Ты неправильно понял,здесь другой принцип обнаружения БПЛА. Телевизионные ,сотовые вышки и спутники излучают сигнал создавая электромагнитное поле ,когда БПЛА попадает в него он искажает сигнал ,создает пятно ,которое "малыш" ловит своим приемником .
  2. НЕКСУС Офлайн
    НЕКСУС (Андрей) 20 декабря 2017 14:02
    +3
    Такие комплексы очень нужны нашей армии. При этом и наши МБПЛА тоже надо защитить от таких систем обнаружения.
Картина дня