Military Review

Tamer "Narodnaya Volya"

25



The Minister of the Interior of the Russian Empire, Vyacheslav von Plehve, managed to set up a police apparatus in such a way that in a short time he managed to completely defeat the Narodnaya Volya party.

When Vyacheslav von Plehve was born in the town of Meshchovsk, his poor parents (German Russians who had become Russianized) could not even imagine in their wildest dreams what a brilliant career awaits their boy. Yes, their son brilliantly graduated from the Kaluga Nicholas Gymnasium with a gold medal, and then the law faculty of St. Petersburg University. But who could have imagined that the offspring of a poor family von Plehve would become the Minister of the Interior of the Russian Empire?

Fight sedition

After graduating from the University, Plehve worked in the judicial department, and so successfully that he was appointed in 1879, the prosecutor of the St. Petersburg Court of Justice. In this position, he was noticed by Emperor Alexander III, who made Vyacheslav Konstantinovich acting. the prosecutor in the Special Presence of the Governing Senate "to judge cases of state crimes and the 1 crime of March 1881 of the year" (that is, in cases involving the murder of Alexander II).

After a brilliant investigation and trial of terrorists, Plehve took the post of director of the police department. And he was able to establish a police apparatus in such a way that in a short time he managed to almost completely crush the Narodnaya Volya party: the terrorist attacks and even the attempts to commit them themselves ceased.

In 1884, Vyacheslav Konstantinovich became a senator. Ten years later, Nicholas II appointed him Secretary of State and Chief Executive Officer of the codification part of the State Council. Career Plehve is developing rapidly. In 1895, he is the comrade of the Minister of the Interior and the Emperor’s personal secretary of state.

Plehve possessed outstanding administrative abilities. In fact, managing the entire ministry, he significantly improved the work of the central office.

Vyacheslav Konstantinovich was revered for an intelligent and businesslike official. Plehve was ambitious and sought the appointment of the Minister of the Interior. At the same time, he sincerely loved Russia, was aware of the gravity of the crisis that she was experiencing, and tried to find a way out of it.

In 1899, Plehve was promoted to real secret advisers and appointed as acting minister to the state secretary of the Grand Duchy of Finland.

The Minister inaugurated the bill

Suddenly, in 1902, Vyacheslav Konstantinovich was recalled to Russia to take the place of the Minister of the Interior instead of the murdered Dmitry Sipyagin. Returning to Petersburg, on the very first report from the sovereign, Plehve, by the way, said: “If twenty years ago, when I was in charge of the police department, I would have been told that Russia was threatened by a revolution, I would have just smiled. Now, Your Majesty, I have to look at the situation differently. ”

The new Minister of the Interior began his activities with decisive measures to curb all anti-state activities, uprooting revolutionary inclinations. Plehve emphasized the expansion of the revolutionary movements from the inside, for which he widely supported the practice of introducing police agents and provocateurs into social democratic and Socialist-Revolutionary organizations. He strengthened the role of the heads of security departments, endowing them with administrative rights. In May 1903 was established the institute of the county police guard, replacing the rural police, which strengthened the Russian law enforcement agencies, made their work more efficient.

Plehve was an impeccably honest person, never engaged in financial scams and operations, did not set himself the goal of getting rich. Of the real estate, he had only a tiny, unprofitable estate - a summer house in the Kostroma province, where he spent his free summer time. As for cash, then, as it turned out after his death, all that he had accumulated for his long service in well-paid posts was reduced to 40 thousands of rubles ... Those who were in his uncontrolled disposal of large sums of money did not use Plehve for himself, but tried to help needy subordinates, often increasing the amount of the allowance requested.

Fatal explosion

The “hunt” of revolutionary terrorists against the Minister of the Interior began almost from the first days of his appointment. A militant organization led by Azef tracked every step of Plehwe for many months. Several times the attempt on Plehve failed. The terrorists changed their clothes in cabs, in street vendors. After long-term surveillance, they determined the routes and the exact time of Plehve’s movement around the city, the number of guards and the composition of the group of fillers who watched the crowd while the minister’s carriage followed. The filers were found easily: they were drawn obsequiously at the sight of high authorities. For the opportunity to destroy the enemy among the members of the military organization there was a real contest: who would have the honor of throwing a bomb. Finally, the roles were distributed: Egor Sazonov, an 25-year-old merchant son, a professional revolutionary, was the number one.

The bomb thrown by 28 on July 1904 of the year exploded, knocking down the Minister of Interior carriage to the wheels, killing Plehve on the spot and wounding, by some miraculous death, the bomber himself. “Governmental Herald” of 29 July 1904 reported: “... when the Minister of Internal Affairs, State Secretary Plehve was going to the Baltic Station to go to Peterhof, driving along Izmailovsky Prospect, a explosive shell was thrown under his carriage by a man standing near the pavement. The following explosion killed the Minister and the driver of his carriage, the peasant Ivan Filippov; of the Tsvetsinsky regiment of the Life Guards Semenov regiment who were accidentally wounded and received injuries: an ordinary non-combat headquarters of the 37 Infantry Division, Frizenberg, Leiba Moshkovsky, an office clerk, driver Kreinov, a painter, Ivan Khromtsov, a painter, Afanasyev, an employee, an employee of an employee of Leiba Moshkovsky, a driver, Philippe Krainov, a painter, Ivan Khromtsov, an artel worker Afanasyev, an employee of a worker, and an employee of a unit Olga Timofeeva and her granddaughter, 3, and spare private Friedrich Hartmann. The killer, who received several non-dangerous wounds during the explosion, was detained at the scene of the crime and refused to name himself. The case is being investigated by the judicial investigator of the St. Petersburg District Court on the most important issues. ”

To the surprise of the public, Prince Svyatopolk-Mirsky, who replaced Plehve, did not demand the death penalty for Sazonov. He ended his days in Akatui prison, taking poison.
Author:
Originator:
https://vpk-news.ru/articles/40456
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. verner1967
    verner1967 23 December 2017 07: 35 New
    +4
    The bomb he threw on July 28, 1904 exploded, demolishing the carriage of the Minister of the Interior to the wheels, killing Pleve on the spot
    what a pity, had this not happened, maybe there would have been no October 17th in the history of our country.
    1. Olgovich
      Olgovich 23 December 2017 07: 47 New
      +6
      Quote: verner1967
      The bomb he threw on July 28, 1904 exploded, demolishing the carriage of the Minister of the Interior to the wheels, killing Pleve on the spot
      what a pity, had this not happened, maybe there would have been no October 17th in the history of our country.

      I’m not sure: the power of that time was excessively liberal towards the enemies of the state; it’s enough to remember how all sorts of ilichi grew fat and improved their health in .... so-called links.
      1. verner1967
        verner1967 23 December 2017 08: 19 New
        +4
        Quote: Olgovich
        it is enough to recall how all sorts of ilichi were getting fat and improving their health in .... so-called links.
        Well, Pleva wasn’t enough for them,
        and yes, prohvessionalnye revolutsioeneri, their mother! )))
      2. Baloo
        Baloo 23 December 2017 19: 17 New
        +4
        Quote: Olgovich
        Quote: verner1967
        The bomb he threw on July 28, 1904 exploded, demolishing the carriage of the Minister of the Interior to the wheels, killing Pleve on the spot
        what a pity, had this not happened, maybe there would have been no October 17th in the history of our country.

        I’m not sure: the power of that time was excessively liberal towards the enemies of the state; it’s enough to remember how all sorts of ilichi grew fat and improved their health in .... so-called links.

        The author did not say a word about the relations between the people of the Volunteers and the Naglobrites. One of them, a lover of stabbing sovereign servants, was a friend of Voinich, the author of The Gadfly. What is interesting is Voynich, who later became friends with Reilly. But the true author of the scenario of the assassination attempt on Lenin could only be Reilly, and he probably also wrote the killer out of the states. After all, the first words of Lenin were: did you take it? Him and her. And the witness who detained Kaplan claimed that he did not have a briefcase and an umbrella with him. This is what pros should be like to hold an umbrella and a briefcase from a browning. But this is a little-known version that for some reason no one takes attention, for some reason everyone is happy with the unhappy, unhealthy and half-blind Kaplan.
        1. Monarchist
          Monarchist 24 December 2017 16: 11 New
          +2
          Balu, which I agree with you in the case of shots at the Michelson factory: 100 crap.
          If you carefully read the testimony of the main witness, then there are enough mistakes, and I especially like it: the ILC request to bring the weapon from which they shot at Lenin, some conscious worker brought Browning obrz 1903 (thanks for not fusing the gun). Kaplan was beneficial to Yashinka Sverdlov, but what she saw as chicken was nothing
      3. Monarchist
        Monarchist 24 December 2017 15: 58 New
        +1
        About Lenin’s link to the point said
      4. wax
        wax April 3 2018 12: 10 New
        0
        You are mistaken - the government was not liberal, but very cruel. Her death was inevitable due to the conservatism of the prevailing noble worldview as opposed to the worldview of the emerging class of capitalists. Plus, a world war was imposed, the main purpose of which was to clear out the Eurasian space for Anglo-Saxons.
    2. Maki Avellevich
      Maki Avellevich 23 December 2017 09: 54 New
      +1
      Quote: verner1967
      The bomb he threw on July 28, 1904 exploded, demolishing the carriage of the Minister of the Interior to the wheels, killing Pleve on the spot
      what a pity, had this not happened, maybe there would have been no October 17th in the history of our country.


      but did Japan try?
      1. voyaka uh
        voyaka uh 23 December 2017 12: 13 New
        +2
        Anglo-Saxons, of course. Alexander Samsonov must be read, that's who! smile
        1. Baloo
          Baloo 23 December 2017 19: 21 New
          +1
          Quote: voyaka uh
          Anglo-Saxons, of course. Alexander Samsonov must be read, that's who! smile

          Perhaps the Americans, it was most profitable for them to draw Japan into the war with Russia. I do not think that Kuprin’s story about the captain was the author’s fantasy, not an artistic interpretation of the fact.
      2. verner1967
        verner1967 23 December 2017 18: 02 New
        +2
        Quote: Maki Avellievich
        but did Japan try?

        yes everything can be, I read the brochure "The Japanese General Staff during the Russo-Japanese War" by the way, printed in the USSR in the 30s, it says how the japs ​​helped the fifth column in Russia
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 23 December 2017 07: 48 New
    +6
    Almost nothing has been written about the taming of Narodnaya Volya ...
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 23 December 2017 08: 14 New
      10
      Quote: parusnik
      Almost nothing has been written about the taming of Narodnaya Volya ...

      Like little else. The meager retelling of W.
      Often Pleva quotes a quote about a small victorious war, which was supposed to prevent the revolution. How what happened --- is known. There is another, recalled quote about the Russian intelligentsia, where she was given a harsh assessment, also a foresight of the February revolution. It turns out that the intelligentsia in the country has always been like a woman with low social responsibility.
      Pleve was a supporter of reforms from above to prevent a revolution. The first proposed policy was the resettlement of peasants. Actually, many of Pleve's theses were used by Stolypin.
  3. elenagromova
    elenagromova 23 December 2017 10: 35 New
    +2
    Well, here, they crushed, crushed, tamed, tamed, as a result, in 1917, the valve was blown off by the people. And then supporters of the monarchy wondered why the people did not like “taming”
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 23 December 2017 11: 01 New
      +1
      I agree with you, Elena. Recipes for improvements from above were given ----- but what's the point ?. They did not fit at all. The people, driven to despair ---- reacted specifically. And instead of victorious wars, defeat was originally laid down.
  4. voyaka uh
    voyaka uh 23 December 2017 12: 10 New
    +3
    He did not prevent the 1905 revolution. And could not prevent. She was economic.
    Workers wanted to improve working conditions. The terrorists have nothing to do with it, shoot them or don't shoot.
    1. Maki Avellevich
      Maki Avellevich 23 December 2017 12: 53 New
      +3
      Quote: voyaka uh
      He did not prevent the 1905 revolution. And could not prevent. She was economic.
      Workers wanted to improve working conditions. The terrorists have nothing to do with it, shoot them or don't shoot.


      for some reason, in the same England, the workers did not want to improve working conditions. were happy with everything. and in Russia, very demanding workers were, twice
      1. Reptiloid
        Reptiloid 23 December 2017 13: 36 New
        +2
        Why are the workers in England? ... And compare the incomparable. It is necessary to turn our eyes to the enclosure, then there will be something to compare
      2. voyaka uh
        voyaka uh 24 December 2017 00: 45 New
        0
        In England, authorities (parliament and the Crown) always managed to carry out economic reforms BEFORE the "revolutionary situation" arose. As soon as there were many strikes, some factory requirements were fulfilled and steam was released from the boiler. Therefore, in England there were no revolutions, no underground bombers.
        1. Reptiloid
          Reptiloid 24 December 2017 05: 27 New
          +1
          Somehow, residents do not remember about the Jewish pogroms in the Republic of Ingushetia, as well as about getting an education without restrictions in the USSR.
          I see that on Saturday the comments continued, the Israelis were worried about Russia, despite the Saturday.
          1. Maki Avellevich
            Maki Avellevich 24 December 2017 08: 54 New
            0
            Quote: Reptiloid
            Somehow, residents do not remember about the Jewish pogroms in the Republic of Ingushetia, as well as about getting an education without restrictions in the USSR.


            comrade reptiloid, you from another article skidded?
            1. Reptiloid
              Reptiloid 24 December 2017 09: 50 New
              0
              For the time of comments ---- look, whom, where it blew. Yes to the calendar too. Know the days of the week. Yes, read the history book better.
        2. Monarchist
          Monarchist 24 December 2017 15: 53 New
          0
          Vovka, you are absolutely right, but what about the Irladians that rebelled in 1915.
          And the Latvian anarchists of 1911, when against the three anarchists with Mauser pistols, Churchill was forced to raise a rifle regiment and, in my opinion, was about to use artillery. Thank you for not airplanes, or else a third of London .... aunt
          1. voyaka uh
            voyaka uh 25 December 2017 11: 41 New
            +1
            So this funny thing happened because England didn’t know
            what is domestic terrorism. They also armed the police
            pistols only 20 years ago. And in their violent struggle of the working class
            for their rights they never came to firearms.
            Because their elites saw their light after the French Revolution:
            "the same can happen with us." There were heated discussions in Parliament
            (a real parliament is a great thing!). And they carried out urgent economic reforms.
            And so several times. After the revolutions of 1848 in Europe - the same thing.
            Urgent reforms in England. Therefore, they enjoy the monarchy still and not
            going to cancel it.
            1. Sergey Horuzhik
              Sergey Horuzhik 28 July 2018 22: 04 New
              0
              There was no internal terrorism for one reason: there was no financier who could finance internal terrorism. And those who want it ... I think that there were more than one hundred thousand Irish people alone. So, your untruth.

Укротитель «Народной воли»



Министр внутренних дел Российской империи Вячеслав фон Плеве сумел так наладить полицейский аппарат, что ему удалось в короткий срок почти совершенно разгромить партию «Народная воля».

Когда в городке Мещовске родился Вячеслав фон Плеве, его небогатые родители (немецкие обрусевшие дворяне) даже в самых смелых мечтах не могли представить, какая блистательная карьера ожидает их мальчика. Да, их сын блестяще окончил с золотой медалью Калужскую Николаевскую гимназию, а затем юридический факультет Петербургского университета. Однако кто мог предположить, что отпрыск небогатого рода фон Плеве станет министром внутренних дел Российской империи?


Борьба с крамолою

По окончании университета Плеве работал в судебном ведомстве, и столь успешно, что его назначили в 1879 году прокурором Петербургской судебной палаты. На этой должности его и заметил император Александр III, который сделал Вячеслава Константиновича и.о. прокурора в Особом присутствии Правительствующего Сената «для суждения дел о государственных преступлениях и о злодеянии 1 марта 1881 года» (то есть по делам, связанным с убийством Александра II).

После блестяще проведенного следствия и суда над террористами Плеве занял пост директора департамента полиции. И он так сумел наладить полицейский аппарат, что ему удалось в короткий срок почти совершенно разгромить партию «Народной воли»: прекратились террористические акты и даже сами попытки их совершения.

В 1884 году Вячеслав Константинович стал сенатором. Через десять лет Николай II назначает его государственным секретарем и главноуправляющим кодификационной частью при Государственном Совете. Карьера Плеве стремительно развивается. В 1895 году он — товарищ министра внутренних дел и личный статс-секретарь императора.

Плеве обладал незаурядными административными способностями. Фактически управляя всем министерством, он значительно улучшил работу центрального аппарата.

Вячеслава Константиновича почитали за умного и деловитого чиновника. Плеве был честолюбив и добивался назначения на должность министра внутренних дел. При этом он искренне любил Россию, сознавал всю тяжесть того кризиса, который она переживала, и пытался найти выход из него.

В 1899 году Плеве был произведен в действительные тайные советники и назначен исполняющим делами министра-статс-секретаря Великого Княжества Финляндского.

Министр внутренних дел

Неожиданно в 1902 году Вячеслава Константиновича отозвали в Россию, занять место министра внутренних дел вместо убитого Дмитрия Сипягина. Вернувшись в Петербург, Плеве на первом же докладе у государя, между прочим, сказал: «Если бы двадцать лет тому назад, когда я управлял департаментом полиции, мне бы сказали, что России грозит революция, я бы только улыбнулся. Ныне, Ваше Величество, я вынужден смотреть на положение иначе».

Свою деятельность новый министр внутренних дел начал с решительных мер по пресечению всяческой антигосударственной деятельности, на корню выкорчевывая революционные поползновения. Плеве делал упор на разложение революционных движений изнутри, для чего широко поддерживал практику внедрения агентов полиции и провокаторов в социал-демократические и эсеровские организации. Он усилил роль начальников охранных отделений, наделив их административными правами. В мае 1903 года был учрежден институт уездной полицейской стражи, заменившей сельскую полицию, что усилило российские правоохранительные органы, сделало их работу более эффективной.

Плеве был безукоризненно честным человеком, никогда не занимался финансовыми аферами и операциями, не задавался целью обогатиться. Из недвижимости он обладал лишь крохотным бездоходным имением — дачей в Костромской губернии, где и проводил свободное летнее время. Что же касается наличного капитала, то, как выяснилось после его кончины, все, что он накопил за долгую службу на хорошо оплачиваемых должностях, сводилось к 40 тысячам рублей… Имевшимися в его бесконтрольном распоряжении крупными денежными суммами Плеве для себя лично не пользовался, но старался помочь нуждающимся подчиненным, нередко увеличивая сумму просимого пособия.

Роковой взрыв

«Охота» революционеров-террористов на министра внутренних дел началась чуть ли не с первых дней его назначения. Боевая организация, возглавляемая Азефом, отслеживала каждый шаг Плеве долгие месяцы. Несколько раз покушение на Плеве срывалось. Террористы переодевались то в извозчиков, то в уличных торговцев. После длительной слежки они определили маршруты и точное время передвижения Плеве по городу, количество охраны и состав группы филеров, наблюдавших за толпой во время следования кареты министра. Филеры обнаруживались легко: они подобострастно вытягивались при виде высокого начальства. За возможность уничтожить врага среди членов боевой организации шло настоящее состязание: кому достанется честь швырнуть бомбу. Наконец, роли распределили: номером первым стал Егор Сазонов, 25-летний купеческий сын, профессиональный революционер.

Бомба, брошенная им 28 июля 1904 года, взорвалась, снеся до колес карету министра внутренних дел, убив на месте Плеве и ранив, чудом не смертельно, самого бомбиста. «Правительственный Вестник» от 29 июля 1904 года сообщал: «… когда Министр Внутренних Дел, статс-секретарь Плеве направлялся на Балтийский вокзал для следования в Петергоф, проезжал по Измайловскому проспекту, под карету его стоявшим около тротуара человеком был брошен разрывной снаряд. Последовавшим взрывом были убиты Министр и кучер его кареты крестьянин Иван Филиппов; из находившихся случайно вблизи тяжело ранен капитан лейб-гвардии Семеновского полка Цвецинский и получили поранения: рядовой нестроевой штаба 37-й пехотной дивизии Фризенберг, конторщик Лейба Мошковский, извозчик Филипп Крайнов, маляр Иван Хромцов, артельщик Афанасьев, служащий в контроле Николаевской железной дороги Лаврентьев, Ольга Тимофеева и ее внучка 3-х лет и запасной рядовой Фридрих Гартман. Убийца, получивший при взрыве несколько неопасных ран, задержан на месте преступления и отказался назвать себя. По делу производится следствие судебным следователем С.-петербургского окружного суда по важнейшим вопросам».

К удивлению общественности, князь Святополк-Мирский, сменивший Плеве, не потребовал смертной казни для Сазонова. Тот закончил свои дни в Акатуйской тюрьме, приняв яд.
Автор:
Анна Петросова
Первоисточник:
https://vpk-news.ru/articles/40456
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

25 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. verner1967 Офлайн
    verner1967 23 декабря 2017 07:35
    +4
    Бомба, брошенная им 28 июля 1904 года, взорвалась, снеся до колес карету министра внутренних дел, убив на месте Плеве
    как жаль, не случись этого, может и не было бы октября 17-го в истории нашей страны.
    1. Ольгович Офлайн
      Ольгович 23 декабря 2017 07:47
      +6
      Цитата: verner1967
      Бомба, брошенная им 28 июля 1904 года, взорвалась, снеся до колес карету министра внутренних дел, убив на месте Плеве
      как жаль, не случись этого, может и не было бы октября 17-го в истории нашей страны.

      Не уверен: власть того времени была излишне либеральна к врагам государства-достаточно вспомнить как жирели и поправляли здоровье всякие иличи в....т.н ссылках.
      1. verner1967 Офлайн
        verner1967 23 декабря 2017 08:19
        +4
        Цитата: Ольгович
        достаточно вспомнить как жирели и поправляли здоровье всякие иличи в....т.н ссылках.
        ну так Плеве на них не хватало,
        а так да, прохвессиональные рэволюциоэнери, мать их! )))
      2. Балу Офлайн
        Балу 23 декабря 2017 19:17
        +4
        Цитата: Ольгович
        Цитата: verner1967
        Бомба, брошенная им 28 июля 1904 года, взорвалась, снеся до колес карету министра внутренних дел, убив на месте Плеве
        как жаль, не случись этого, может и не было бы октября 17-го в истории нашей страны.

        Не уверен: власть того времени была излишне либеральна к врагам государства-достаточно вспомнить как жирели и поправляли здоровье всякие иличи в....т.н ссылках.

        Автор ни слова не сказал о связях народовольцев с наглобритами. Один из них, любитель пырять ножом государевых слуг был подругом Войнич-автора "Овода". Что интересно Войнич, впоследствии дружила с тем самым Рейли. А ведь истинным автором сценария покушения на Ленина мог быть только Рейли, он же вероятно и выписал киллера из штатов. Ведь первые слова Ленина были: Вы его взяли? Его, а нее. Да и свидетель, задержавший Каплан утверждал, что у не при себе был портфель и зонтик. Это же каким надо быть профи, чтобы держа зонтик и портфель палить из браунинга. Но это малоизвестная версия, которую почему-то никто не принимает внимание, почему-то всех устраивает несчастная, нездоровая и полуслепая Каплан.
        1. Монархист Офлайн
          Монархист 24 декабря 2017 16:11
          +2
          Балу, в чем с Вами в согласен это в случае с выстрелами на заводе Михельсона:100 лажа.
          Если внимательно читать показания главного свидетеля то ляпов хватит,а особенно мне нравится: просьба МЧК принести оружие из которого стреляли в Ленина, какой'- то сознательный рабочий принёс Браунинг обрз 1903(спасибо,что не фитильное ружьё). Яшиньке Свердлову была выгодна Каплан, а что она видела как курица это пустяки
      3. Монархист Офлайн
        Монархист 24 декабря 2017 15:58
        +1
        Про ссылку Ленина в точку сказано
      4. вакса Офлайн
        вакса 3 апреля 2018 12:10
        0
        Вы ошибаетесь - власть не была либеральна, а очень даже жестока. Её гибель была неизбежна из-за консерватизма господствующего дворянского мировоззрения в противовес мировоззрению нарождающегося класса капиталистов. Плюс наложилась мировая война, основной целью которой было зачистить для англосаксов евроазиатское пространство.
    2. Маки Авелльевич 23 декабря 2017 09:54
      +1
      Цитата: verner1967
      Бомба, брошенная им 28 июля 1904 года, взорвалась, снеся до колес карету министра внутренних дел, убив на месте Плеве
      как жаль, не случись этого, может и не было бы октября 17-го в истории нашей страны.


      а не Япония ли постаралась?
      1. voyaka uh Офлайн
        voyaka uh 23 декабря 2017 12:13
        +2
        Англо-саксы, конечно. Александра Самсонова надо читать, вот кого! smile
        1. Балу Офлайн
          Балу 23 декабря 2017 19:21
          +1
          Цитата: voyaka uh
          Англо-саксы, конечно. Александра Самсонова надо читать, вот кого! smile

          Возможно мериканцы, им было выгоднее всего втянуть Японию в войну с Россией. Не думаю, что рассказ Куприна о штабс-капитане был фантазией автора, а не художественной интерпретацией факта.
      2. verner1967 Офлайн
        verner1967 23 декабря 2017 18:02
        +2
        Цитата: Маки Авелльевич
        а не Япония ли постаралась?

        да всё может быть, читал брошюру "Японский генштаб в годы Русско-Японской войны" кстати, напечатанную в СССР в 30-е годы, там написано как япсы помогали пятой колонне в России
  2. parusnik Офлайн
    parusnik 23 декабря 2017 07:48
    +6
    Об укрощении "Народной воли" почти ничего не написано...
    1. Reptiloid Офлайн
      Reptiloid 23 декабря 2017 08:14
      +10
      Цитата: parusnik
      Об укрощении "Народной воли" почти ничего не написано...

      Как и мало о чём другом.Скудный перессказ W.
      Часто вспоминают цитату Плеве о маленькой победоносной войне, долженствовавшей предотврвтить революцию. Как что случилось---известно. Есть и другая, вспоминаемая цитата о русской интеллигенции, где ей дана жёсткая оценка, также ----предвидение февральской революции.Получается, ителлигенция в стране всегда была как женщина с пониженной социальной ответственностью.
      Плеве был сторонником реформ сверху для предотвращения революции.В первую очередь предлагалась политика переселения крестьян. Собственно, многие тезисы Плеве и использовал Столыпин.
  3. elenagromova Офлайн
    elenagromova 23 декабря 2017 10:35
    +2
    Ну, вот, давили-давили, укрощали-укрощали, в итоге в 1917-м у народа клапан и сорвало. А потом сторонники монархии удивляются, почему народу не понравилось "укрощение"
    1. Reptiloid Офлайн
      Reptiloid 23 декабря 2017 11:01
      +1
      Согласен с Вами, Елена. Рецепты улучшений сверху давались-----да что толку?. Они вовсе не подходили.Народ, доведённый до отчаяния----реагировал конкретно. И вместо победоносных войн изначально было заложено поражение.
  4. voyaka uh Офлайн
    voyaka uh 23 декабря 2017 12:10
    +3
    Революцию 1905 года он не предотвратил. И не мог предотвратить. Она была экономической.
    Рабочие хотели улучшить условия труда. Террористы тут не причем, стреляй их или не стреляй.
    1. Маки Авелльевич 23 декабря 2017 12:53
      +3
      Цитата: voyaka uh
      Революцию 1905 года он не предотвратил. И не мог предотвратить. Она была экономической.
      Рабочие хотели улучшить условия труда. Террористы тут не причем, стреляй их или не стреляй.


      почемуто в той же Англии рабочие нехотели улучшать условия труда. были всем довольны. а в России очень требовательные трудящиеся оказались, два раза
      1. Reptiloid Офлайн
        Reptiloid 23 декабря 2017 13:36
        +2
        Почему рабочие в Англии?...А сравниваете несравнимое. Надо обратить свой взор к огораживанию, тогда и будет что с чем сравнивать
      2. voyaka uh Офлайн
        voyaka uh 24 декабря 2017 00:45
        0
        В Англии власти (парламент и Корона) всегда успевали проводить экономические реформы ДО того, как возникала, что называется, "революционная ситуация". Как только забастовок становилось много, выполняли какие-то требования фабричных и выпускали пар из котла. Поэтому в Англии не было ни революций, ни подпольщиков-бомбистов.
        1. Reptiloid Офлайн
          Reptiloid 24 декабря 2017 05:27
          +1
          Как-то про еврейские погромы в РИ жители не вспоминают, как и про получение образования без ограничений в СССР.
          Вижу, что в субботу комментарии продолжались, о России беспокоились израильтяне, несмотря на субботу.
          1. Маки Авелльевич 24 декабря 2017 08:54
            0
            Цитата: Reptiloid
            Как-то про еврейские погромы в РИ жители не вспоминают, как и про получение образования без ограничений в СССР.


            тов. рептилоид, вас из другой статьи занесло?
            1. Reptiloid Офлайн
              Reptiloid 24 декабря 2017 09:50
              0
              На время комментов----смотрите, кого, куда снесло. Да на календарь тоже. Знать дни недели. Да учебник истории почитайте получше.
        2. Монархист Офлайн
          Монархист 24 декабря 2017 15:53
          0
          Вовка, Вы совершенно правы, но как быть с ирладцами,что бунтовали в 1915.
          И латышские анархисты 1911 ,когда против трех анархистов с пистолетами маузер, Черчилль вынужден поднимать стрелковый полк и по-моему артиллерию собирался использовать. Спасибо, что не айропланы, а то треть Лондона ....тютю
          1. voyaka uh Офлайн
            voyaka uh 25 декабря 2017 11:41
            +1
            Так этот курьез и произошел потому что Англия не знала,
            что такое внутренний терроризм. У них и полицию вооружили
            пистолетами только лет 20 назад. И в их бурной борьбе рабочего класса
            за свои права никогда не доходило до огнестрельного оружия.
            Потому что их элиты прозрели после Великой французский революции:
            "такое же может случиться и у нас". Были бурные дискуссии в Парламенте
            (настоящий парламент - великая вещь!). И провели срочные экономические реформы.
            И так несколько раз. После революций 1848 года в Европе - то же самое.
            Срочные реформы в Англии. Поэтому они наслаждаются монархией до сих пор и не
            собираются ее отменять.
            1. Сергей Хоружик 28 июля 2018 22:04
              0
              Не было внутреннего терроризма по одной причине:не нашлось финансиста,который бы внутренний терроризм профинансировал.А уж желающих...Думаю,одних ирландцев нашлась бы не одна сотня тысяч.Так что,ваша неправда.