Military Review

Project 22800 "Karakurt". Laid the next ship

13
Since 2015, Russian shipbuilding enterprises have been fulfilling an order for the construction of a large number of small rocket ships of the 22800 "Karakurt" project. Three shipyards have already been involved in the work, and in the near future another plant will join the construction. At various stages of construction are now nine ships. Construction of the ninth has just begun. The solemn ceremony of his bookmarks took place on Tuesday 19 December.


According to the press service of the Russian Ministry of Defense, on December 19, in one of the workshops of the More shipyard (Feodosia), a new small missile ship (MRK) of project 22800 was laid solemnly in accordance with the order of the Navy Commander-in-Chief Admiral Vladimir Korolev, the new ship was given the name "Whirlwind", which continues the peculiar tradition of naming new RTOs. The ceremony was attended by representatives of the Ministry of Defense and fleet, the management of the factory "More", the delegation of the Feodosia leadership, as well as shipbuilders and veterans.

In accordance with the current plans of the Ministry of Defense, over the next few years, the navy will have to receive almost two dozen small rocket ships of the Karakurt type. Earlier it was reported that the construction of such IRCs will be carried out by four shipyards in different parts of the country. One of the performers of the order was the factory "More" in Feodosia. Part of the production capacity of this company was previously transferred to the Leningrad Shipbuilding Plant "Pella", which, as expected, would increase the efficiency of work and speed up order fulfillment.

Project 22800 "Karakurt". Laid the next ship


Currently, there are eight 22800 project ISCs in the Pella plant order portfolio. Half of these ships will be built on the platform in Otradnoe, the other four - in Feodosia. It should be noted that the “More” plant is currently building three out of four “Karakurt”, which it is to pass. In the foreseeable future, a solemn laying of the fourth ship will take place. In addition, the delivery of the first ISC, built in the Crimea, is not far off.

In May 2016 of the year at the shipyard "More" in Feodosia took place the laying of a small rocket ship with the name "Storm" and serial number 254. This is the third ship of the project 22800 and the second serial. For the Crimean plant, in turn, “Storm” is the first under the new order. According to known data, this ship will have to be completed, tested and handed over to the fleet in the next 2018 year.

The next bookmark ceremony "Karakurt" was held in mid-March this year. The ship with the serial number 255 was given the name Okhotsk. The second for the “Sea” and the sixth in the series of ISCs will have to be part of the Navy no later than 2019-20. Just the other day, an official start was given to the construction of the Whirlwind ship, the third for the Feodosia enterprise.

According to reports, the Leningrad Shipbuilding Plant "Pella", manager of the production capacity of the "Sea", already has plans to build another small rocket ship. Soon in Feodosia, the laying of the next "Karakurt" will take place. As the press reports, this ship can get the name "Cyclone", continuing the current "meteorological" tradition. Its construction should be completed no later than the beginning of the twenties.

As you can see, the situation with the construction of ships of the 22800 project at the Sea plant in Feodosiya may be a reason for optimism. There are orders for four rocket ships, of which three are already at different stages of construction, and the fourth will be laid in the very near future. At the same time, not one of the Crimean "Karakurts" has yet been launched, but judging by the last newsSuch events will not be long in coming.

The Pella plant, which has two sites in different regions, currently plays a key role in the construction of promising small rocket ships. He has to build eight "Karakurts" and at the moment, as far as is known, he is coping with the tasks set. Two ships (the head "Hurricane" and the first serial "Typhoon") were launched this year. Five more - “Storm”, “Squall”, “Storm”, “Okhotsk” and “Whirlwind” - are on the stocks at different stages of construction. In the near future, the laying of the eighth ship.

It is also planned to involve two other enterprises in the construction of small rocket ships of the 22800 "Karakurt" project. Not so long ago it became known that the Zelenodolsk plant them. A.M. Gorky received an order for the construction of five rocket ships. Two of them were laid last year and are currently being built. Information about the construction of three other "Karakurts" has not yet been published. The fact that the laying of the ships "Monsoon" and "Passat" became known only in 2017-m from the report of the plant for the previous year, suggests that the latter could already lay the new ships. However, such information has not yet been confirmed and does not have direct refutations.

To complete the plans for the construction of a relatively large series of warships, a contract for another five or six Karakurts is necessary. According to previously published data, in the near future there will be an order for six such ships. They are supposed to be transferred to the Pacific Fleet, and therefore construction will be carried out at the minimum possible distance from future bases. It is known that the order will have to get the Amur Shipbuilding Plant (Komsomolsk-on-Amur). Currently, the military and industry are discussing the terms of such an agreement.

In the summer of this year, it was announced that the contract with the Amur plant will appear in 2018. Soon after this, the first of the ships of the new series will be laid. The construction of the six "Karakurtov" will take several years and will be completed no later than 2022-23. With the delivery of the last Amur ship, the current plans for the construction of the new 22800 project IRCs will be fully implemented. Will the construction of new rocket ships continue after that or will other projects replace them in the series - it’s too early to say.

Of the nearly two dozen small rocket ships at least two will be transferred to the Baltic Fleet. According to various sources, the lead ship “Uragan” and the first serial “Typhoon” can be sent to the Baltic. However, there is also other information according to which these ships will be included in the combat strength of the Black Sea Fleet. Anyway, the main task of the Pella and Sea factories, apparently, is the renewal of ship connections in the Baltic and Black Seas.

Where the Passat, Monsoon and the three other ships built in Zelenodolsk will serve is also not completely clear. Relative clarity is present only in the case of the six “Karakurts”, which will be built in the future by the Amur Shipbuilding Plant. The transfer of these ships to any operational-strategic alliance of the Russian Navy, with the exception of the Pacific Fleet, is associated with many different difficulties and is simply inexpedient.

Nevertheless, the transfer of new ships to future operators is still a matter of the future. 9 small rocket ships from the 13 ordered are at different stages of construction, and only two of them have been launched to date. Construction of "Karakurtov" is at a record pace, but the ships are not yet ready for delivery to the customer. However, the first acceptance certificate of the 22800 project ship will be signed next year, and after that similar events will occur with enviable regularity until the beginning of the next decade.

***

The project of a promising ship with a developed rocket and artillery armament was developed by the Almaz Central Maritime Design Bureau (St. Petersburg). At the stage of formation of the new type of MRK requirements, they were considered as an addition to the ships of the 21631 "Buyan-M" project, suitable for use in other conditions. Small rocket ships of the 22800 "Karakurt" project, according to the information of the Ministry of Defense and the developer organization, are intended for conducting combat operations in the near sea zone, as well as for carrying out some peacetime tasks.

"Karakurt" to some extent similar to the ship "Buyan-M", however, has noticeable differences of one kind or another. The 22800 project provides for the construction of a ship with a length of 67 m and a maximum width of 11 m with a draft of 4 m. The displacement of such a ship is 800 tons. The power plant consists of M-507D-1 diesel engines and DGAS-315 diesel generators. According to reports, the 22800 IRAs will be able to reach speeds up to 30 nodes. Cruising range with economical fuel consumption will reach 2500 miles. Supply autonomy - 15 days.



The basis of on-board radio-electronic systems is the combat information and control system "Sigma-E". It is linked to the Mineral-M radar observation station and various fire control equipment from all types of weapons. It also provides for the use of electronic warfare, communications systems, etc.

Despite the relatively small size, a rocket ship of the "Karakurt" type must carry a developed armament of various classes and types. The main percussion vehicle of the ship are the Onyx or Caliber missiles, used with the universal vertical launcher 3C14. Ammunition consists of eight missiles. Surface, coastal or air targets can also be attacked with an AK-176MA artillery launcher with a 76-mm automatic cannon.

To protect against air strikes, 22800 project MRKs may receive different weapon. The first version of the project proposed to mount on board AK-630 artillery systems with 30-mm anti-aircraft guns, as well as to use portable anti-aircraft missile systems. Starting from the third ship of the series, "Karakurt" will be equipped with the Pantsir-M missile-cannon complex, capable of solving the same tasks, but having greater potential in certain situations. A relatively powerful artillery armament is complemented by a pair of installations with large-caliber machine guns.

According to official data, when designing new small rocket ships, certain solutions and approaches were used to gain certain advantages. Thanks to this, the ship, despite its relatively small size, is distinguished not only by high maneuverability, but also by good seaworthiness. The architecture of the hull and superstructure was formed with a view to reducing the visibility for all existing detection tools. Reduced reflection of the probing signals of the enemy radar. The reflection of electromagnetic radiation is mainly away from the source.

The IRAs of the 22800 “Karakurt” project - having a relatively small size and displacement - carry a developed armament complex, which includes powerful strike weapons with a long range. The characteristic road performance and weapon parameters make such ships a unique means of solving combat missions in the near-sea zone. Being close to the coast, such ships are able to control large areas and large land areas, as well as to strike at surface or land targets.

A few days ago, the Russian shipbuilding industry began to build the next ship of the Karakurt type. In the meantime, the first representatives of this project are already being completed near the wall and in the near future will have to go to the test. According to the well-known plans of the industry and the Ministry of Defense, the lead ship under the name "Hurricane" will be accepted for service as early as 2018. Then, over the course of several years, it will be followed by the remaining RTOs, which have already been ordered or are only planned to be ordered. Thus, each ceremony, similar to the one that took place last Tuesday, is an important event in the life of the fleet and directly contributes to its speedy rearmament.


On the materials of the sites:
https://function.mil.ru/
http://tass.ru/
http://ria.ru/
http://rg.ru/
http://pellaship.ru/
Author:
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation / mil.ru, "Pella" / pellaship.ru
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 21 December 2017 07: 41 New
    0
    “Onyxes” in armament is good, but will “zircons” be delivered? So that the "partners" do not relax ... wassat
    1. Botanologist
      Botanologist 21 December 2017 13: 12 New
      0
      For Zircons UKKS must be finished, they will not stand on serial ones. Zircon, IMHO, will go to Nakhimov, Husky, 20350M and 20386 and on. Yes, and why Zircon in the Baltic? There is the Caliber.
      1. Dart2027
        Dart2027 21 December 2017 20: 49 New
        0
        Quote: Botanologist
        For Zircons UKKS it is necessary to finish

        Is it?
  2. jonht
    jonht 21 December 2017 07: 51 New
    +5
    Ships are good, but do not have the ability to work on submarines. And therefore they need small anti-submarine ships ..... but they are not being built, and those that are soon in scrap. The cat cried out of corvettes and frigates with PLO capabilities. So we need a new small submarine hunter, in a couple of "Karakurt".
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 21 December 2017 08: 05 New
      +1
      Serial production of the Corvette project 20380/85/86 has already begun. It is larger, up to 2200 tons of displacement, and has the capabilities of anti-submarine warfare. It is also based on the Ka-27PL helicopter,
      1. jonht
        jonht 21 December 2017 08: 55 New
        0
        Corvettes and frigates are already moving as universal fighters and their BMZ and DMZ tasks, while RTOs are being built more for the coastal zone, as evidenced by weak air defense based on support from aviation from the coast. because they need the strengthening of the IPC, the Soviets can already say retreat.
        1. Botanologist
          Botanologist 21 December 2017 13: 15 New
          0
          Quote: jonht
          as evidenced by weak air defense based on the support of aviation from the coast. because


          Shells once not weak air defense, many more will envy Karakurt.
    2. Protos
      Protos 21 December 2017 14: 59 New
      0
      On
      Quote: jonht
      Ships are good, but do not have the ability to work on submarines. And therefore, they need small anti-submarine ships ..... So we need a new small submarine hunter, in a couple of "Karakurt".

      Life shows that the best submarine hunter is helicopters with PGAS and patrol planes with magnetometers!
      And the World Cup allows you to base all this on coastal airfields (there were already six of them in the Crimea under the USSR), so why overload 800 tons of boats with redundant tasks?
  3. cobalt
    cobalt 21 December 2017 08: 10 New
    +1
    I hope that a series of these ships of 18 will continue at least up to 40 units, a dozen per fleet and at their base you can develop a small ship, but also 10 of them per fleet will fit.
  4. NEXUS
    NEXUS 21 December 2017 11: 55 New
    +5
    These RTOs, taking into account the replacement of Buyans and Gadgets, need at least 40-50 pieces for all fleets. Especially in the Baltic and the Black Sea they would fit well. Undoubtedly, the coastal zone needs to be strengthened, but ships of the sea and ocean zones must also be built. For now, we are not building anything above the frigates. Although the icebreakers of cruising displacement are building very famously and quickly.
    1. Botanologist
      Botanologist 21 December 2017 13: 18 New
      0
      Quote: NEXUS
      In the meantime, we are not building anything above the frigates.


      Yes, and the frigates are not very. If PR is not finished next year, there will be trouble. We will remain either without frigates and 20386, or we will have to cut the continuation of the series under the new Calm. But I don’t want to think about it at all.
    2. KaPToC
      KaPToC 22 December 2017 00: 19 New
      0
      Quote: NEXUS
      In the meantime, we are not building anything above the frigates.

      And above it is not necessary. Above the frigates, everything is only underwater.
  5. Romka47
    Romka47 21 December 2017 13: 50 New
    +1
    MKR is now vital for us, of course it is a pity that there are no funds against submarines against them, but still. This is the best option in today's realities.

Проект 22800 «Каракурт». Заложен очередной корабль

С 2015 года российские судостроительные предприятия занимаются выполнением заказа на строительство большого количества малых ракетных кораблей проекта 22800 «Каракурт». К работам уже привлечены три верфи, а в ближайшем будущем к строительству присоединится еще один завод. На разных стадиях строительства сейчас находится девять кораблей. Строительство девятого только началось. Торжественная церемония его закладки состоялась во вторник 19 декабря.

Как сообщает пресс-служба министерства обороны России, 19 декабря в одном из цехов судостроительного завода «Море» (г. Феодосия) в торжественной обстановке был заложен новый малый ракетный корабль (МРК) проекта 22800. В соответствии с приказом главнокомандующего ВМФ адмирала Владимира Королева, новому кораблю было присвоено имя «Вихрь», продолжающее своеобразную традицию наименования новых МРК. В церемонии участвовали представители министерства обороны и флота, руководство завода «Море», делегация феодосийского руководства, а также судостроители и ветераны.


В соответствии с текущими планами министерства обороны, в течение нескольких следующих лет военно-морской флот должен будет получить почти два десятка малых ракетных кораблей типа «Каракурт». Ранее сообщалось, что строительство таких МРК будет осуществляться четырьмя судостроительными заводами в разных частях страны. Одним из исполнителей заказа стал завод «Море» в Феодосии. Часть производственных мощностей этого предприятия ранее была передана в ведение Ленинградского судостроительного завода «Пелла», что, как предполагалось, позволило бы повысить эффективность работ и ускорить выполнение заказа.

Проект 22800 «Каракурт». Заложен очередной корабль


На данный момент в портфеле заказов завода «Пелла» присутствует восемь МРК проекта 22800. Половина этих кораблей будет построена на площадке в Отрадном, другие четыре – в Феодосии. Необходимо отметить, что завод «Море» в настоящее время строит уже три «Каракурта» из четырех, которые ему предстоит сдать. В обозримом будущем должна будет состояться торжественная закладка четвертого корабля. Кроме того, не за горами и сдача первого МРК, построенного в Крыму.

В мае 2016 года на судостроительном заводе «Море» в Феодосии состоялась закладка малого ракетного корабля с именем «Шторм» и заводским номером 254. Это третий корабль проекта 22800 и второй серийный. Для крымского завода, в свою очередь, «Шторм» является первым в рамках нового заказа. По известным данным, этот корабль должны будут достроить, испытать и передать флоту уже в следующем 2018 году.

Следующая церемония закладки «Каракурта» состоялась в середине марта текущего года. Кораблю с заводским номером 255 присвоили имя «Охотск». Второй для «Моря» и шестой в серии МРК должен будет войти в состав военно-морского флота не позднее 2019-20 годов. Буквально на днях был дан официальный старт строительству корабля «Вихрь» – третьего для феодосийского предприятия.

По имеющимся данным, Ленинградский судостроительный завод «Пелла», управляющий производственными мощностями «Моря», уже имеет планы по строительству очередного малого ракетного корабля. Вскоре в Феодосии состоится закладка очередного «Каракурта». Как сообщает пресса, этот корабль может получить имя «Циклон», продолжающее сложившуюся «метеорологическую» традицию. Его строительство должно будет завершиться не позднее начала двадцатых годов.

Как видим, ситуация со строительством кораблей проекта 22800 на заводе «Море» в Феодосии может быть поводом для оптимизма. Имеются заказы на четыре ракетных корабля, из которых три уже находятся на разных стадиях строительства, а четвертый будет заложен в самом ближайшем будущем. В то же время, ни один из крымских «Каракуртов» пока не был спущен на воду, но, судя по последним новостям, подобные события не заставят себя долго ждать.

Завод «Пелла», располагающий двумя площадками в разных регионах, в настоящее время играет ключевую роль в строительстве перспективных малых ракетных кораблей. Он должен построить восемь «Каракуртов» и на данный момент, насколько известно, справляется с поставленными задачами. Два корабля (головной «Ураган» и первый серийный «Тайфун») в этом году были спущены на воду. Еще пять – «Шторм», «Шквал», «Буря», «Охотск» и «Вихрь» – находятся на стапелях на разных стадиях строительства. В ближайшее время состоится закладка восьмого корабля.

Также к строительству малых ракетных кораблей проекта 22800 «Каракурт» планируется привлечь два других предприятия. Не так давно стало известно, что Зеленодольский завод им. А.М. Горького получил заказ на строительство пяти ракетных кораблей. Два из них были заложены в прошлом году и в настоящее время строятся. Сведения о строительстве трех других «Каракуртов» пока не публиковались. Тот факт, что о закладке кораблей «Муссон» и «Пассат» стало известно только в 2017-м из отчета завода за предыдущий год, позволяет предполагать, что последний уже мог заложить новые корабли. Тем не менее, такая информация пока не подтверждается и не имеет прямых опровержений.

Для полного выполнения планов по строительству сравнительно крупной серии боевых кораблей необходим контракт еще на пять или шесть «Каракуртов». Согласно ранее опубликованным данным, в ближайшем будущем появится заказ на шесть таких кораблей. Их предполагается передать Тихоокеанскому флоту, и потому строительство будет вестись на минимально возможном расстоянии от будущих баз. Известно, что заказ должен будет получить Амурский судостроительный завод (г. Комсомольск-на-Амуре). В настоящее время военное ведомство и промышленность обсуждают условия такого соглашения.

Летом этого года было объявлено, что контракт с Амурским заводом появится в 2018-м. Вскоре после этого должна будет состояться закладка первого из кораблей новой серии. Строительство шести «Каракуртов» займет несколько лет и завершится не позднее 2022-23 годов. Со сдачей последнего «амурского» корабля текущие планы по строительству новых МРК проекта 22800 будут полностью выполнены. Будет ли после этого продолжено строительство новых ракетных кораблей или их в серии сменят другие проекты – пока говорить рано.

Из почти двух десятков малых ракетных кораблей не менее двух будет передано в состав Балтийского флота. По разным данным, на Балтику могут отправить головной корабль «Ураган» и первый серийный «Тайфун». Впрочем, имеются и иные сведения, согласно которым эти корабли войдут в боевой состав Черноморского флота. Так или иначе, основной задачей заводов «Пелла» и «Море», по всей видимости, является обновление корабельных соединений на Балтийском и Черном морях.

Где будут служить «Пассат», «Муссон» и три других корабля, построенные в Зеленодольске, тоже до конца не ясно. Относительная ясность присутствует только в случае с шестью «Каракуртами», которые в будущем будут построены Амурским судостроительным заводом. Передача этих кораблей любому оперативно-стратегическому объединению ВМФ России, за исключением Тихоокеанского флота, связана с множеством различных трудностей и попросту нецелесообразна.

Тем не менее, передача новых кораблей будущим эксплуатантам пока является делом будущего. На разных стадиях строительства находится 9 малых ракетных кораблей из 13 заказанных, и только два из них к настоящему времени были спущены на воду. Строительство «Каракуртов» идет рекордными темпами, но корабли пока не готовы к сдаче заказчику. Впрочем, первый акт о приемке корабля проекта 22800 будет подписан уже в следующем году, и после этого подобные события будут происходить с завидной регулярностью вплоть до начала следующего десятилетия.

***

Проект перспективного корабля с развитым ракетно-артиллерийским вооружением был разработан Центральным морским конструкторским бюро «Алмаз» (г. Санкт-Петербург). На стадии формирования требований МРК нового типа рассматривались в качестве дополнения к кораблям проекта 21631 «Буян-М», пригодного для использования в иных условиях. Малые ракетные корабли проекта 22800 «Каракурт», согласно информации министерства обороны и организации-разработчика, предназначаются для ведения боевых действий в ближней морской зоне, а также для выполнения некоторых задач мирного времени.

«Каракурт» в некоторой мере похож на корабль «Буян-М», однако имеет заметные отличия того или иного рода. Проект 22800 предусматривает строительство корабля длиной 67 м и максимальной шириной 11 м с осадкой 4 м. Водоизмещение такого корабля – 800 т. В состав энергетической установки входят дизельные двигатели М-507Д-1 и дизель-генераторы ДГАС-315. По имеющимся данным, МРК проекта 22800 смогут развивать скорость до 30 узлов. Дальность плавания при экономном расходе топлива достигнет 2500 миль. Автономность по припасам – 15 суток.



Основой бортовых радиоэлектронных систем является боевая информационно-управляющая система «Сигма-Э». С ней сопряжены радиолокационная станция наблюдения «Минерал-М» и разнообразная аппаратура управления стрельбой из всех видов вооружения. Также предусматривается использование средств радиоэлектронной борьбы, комплексов связи и т.д.

Несмотря на сравнительно малые размеры, ракетный корабль типа «Каракурт» должен нести развитый комплекс вооружения разных классов и типов. Основным ударным средством корабля являются ракеты типа «Оникс» или «Калибр», используемые с универсальной вертикальной пусковой установкой 3С14. Боекомплект состоит из восьми ракет. Надводные, береговые или воздушные цели также можно атаковать при помощи артиллерийской установки АК-176МА с 76-мм автоматическим орудием.

Для защиты от ударов с воздуха МРК проекта 22800 могут получать разное оружие. Первый вариант проекта предлагал монтировать на борту артиллерийские установки АК-630 с 30-мм зенитными автоматами, а также использовать переносные зенитные ракетные комплексы. Начиная с третьего корабля серии, «Каракурты» будут комплектоваться ракетно-пушечным комплексом «Панцирь-М», способным решать те же задачи, но имеющим больший потенциал в определенных ситуациях. Сравнительно мощное артиллерийское вооружение дополняется парой установок с крупнокалиберными пулеметами.

По официальным данным, при проектировании новых малых ракетных кораблей использовались определенные решения и подходы, направленные на получение тех или иных преимуществ. Благодаря этому корабль, несмотря на сравнительно малые размеры, отличается не только высокой маневренностью, но и хорошей мореходностью. Архитектура корпуса и надстройки была сформирована с учетом снижения заметность для всех существующих средств обнаружения. Сокращено отражение зондирующих сигналов РЛС противника. Отражение электромагнитного излучения производится преимущественно в сторону от источника.

МРК проекта 22800 «Каракурт» – имея сравнительно малые размеры и водоизмещение – несут развитый комплекс вооружения, в который входят мощные ударные средства с большим радиусом действия. Характерные ходовые качества и параметры вооружения делают такие корабли уникальным средством решения боевых задач в ближней морской зоне. Находясь вблизи берега, такие корабли способны контролировать значительные акватории и крупные зоны суши, а также наносить удары по надводным или сухопутным целям.

Несколько дней назад российская судостроительная промышленность приступила к строительству очередного корабля типа «Каракурт». Тем временем первые представители этого проекта уже достраиваются у стенки и в скором будущем должны будут выйти на испытания. Согласно известным планам промышленности и министерства обороны, головной корабль под именем «Ураган» будет принят на службу уже в 2018 году. Далее, в течение нескольких лет, за ним последуют остальные МРК, которые уже были заказаны либо только планируются к заказу. Таким образом, каждая церемония, подобная прошедшей в минувший вторник, является важным событием в жизни флота и прямо способствует его скорейшему перевооружению.


По материалам сайтов:
https://function.mil.ru/
http://tass.ru/
http://ria.ru/
http://rg.ru/
http://pellaship.ru/
Автор:
Рябов Кирилл
Использованы фотографии:
МО РФ / mil.ru, "Пелла" / pellaship.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти