Military Review

Hypersonic rockets, robots and 50 years in service: the project of the submarine "Husky"

17
In the distant future, the Russian Navy will have to receive promising nuclear submarines of the Husky project. Work on this project started not so long ago, but so far managed to give a certain result. A few days ago there were new official reports on the project, some of its features, as well as current plans of the customer and the contractor. As it turned out, the design is in accordance with the previously announced schedule and has already passed one of the most important stages.


A few days ago, 14 December RIA News published some statements by the official representative of the St. Petersburg Maritime Bureau of Engineering "Malachite". Oleg Vlasov, Head of the SPMBM Robotics Sector, talked about ongoing work, some achievements and plans in the context of the prospective project of the Husky nuclear submarine. According to him, to date, the Malachite Bureau has completed preliminary work and prepared an advance project. The latter was planned to be submitted to the high command of the naval fleet.

December 20 the same news agency published a new statement O. Vlasov. This time the representative of the Malakhit SPMBM revealed some features of the future submarine. He pointed out that the project organization had determined which technical capabilities could be realized during the development and construction of new ships. On the basis of this, the shape of the future submarine was formed, and certain characteristics were determined. According to O. Vlasov, the Husky can serve 52 of the year.


The possible appearance of the submarine "Husky" with an additional missile compartment


On Wednesday night, it became known that Admiral Vladimir Korolyov, Commander-in-Chief of the Navy, would have to visit Malachite 20 on December 12 and familiarize himself with the advanced design of the promising Husky submarine. Such news and the events that followed have attracted public attention. However, it immediately became clear that any technical details of the project, revealing certain features of the future submarine, will not be announced yet.

The bulk of information about promising submarines of the Husky type has not yet been disclosed and is unlikely to become public in the near future. As in the case of any other new project in the field of armaments or military equipment, access to basic data on future submarines is open only to a narrow circle of participants in research and development work, as well as to customer representatives represented by the Navy command and representatives of various military departments.

However, in the recent past, officials have repeatedly touched on the topic of promising nuclear submarines and pointed out some of their features. In addition, an approximate schedule of work was announced, according to the results of which the navy will receive promising submarines with weapons of various types and new capabilities.

In mid-November, a ceremony was held in Severodvinsk to take out the Prince Vladimir submarine from the boathouse. Speaking at this event, Admiral V. Korolev, Commander-in-Chief of the Navy, raised the theme of the development of the submarine fleet in the distant future. According to him, the research work within the program with the Husky code will be completed next year. After this stage of work is completed, the navy will decide on the future fate of the project.

If the command makes a positive decision, the Malachite SPMBM and related organizations will begin to develop a technical project and begin preparations for the future construction of a new type of lead ship. Earlier, the Deputy Commander-in-Chief of the Navy, Vice Admiral Viktor Bursuk, stated that the development of a multi-purpose nuclear submarine was incorporated into the new State Armaments Program, designed for the period from 2018 to 2025. Thus, there is an opportunity to start developing a full-fledged Husky project as early as next year.

The lead ship of the Husky type, according to W. Bursuka, will be laid closer to the middle of the next decade - in 2023-24. Construction of such a submarine, associated with known difficulties, will take several years. Construction, testing and refinement will continue throughout the second half of the twenties. At the turn of the next decade, the industry will be able to transfer a new submarine to the customer. After that, the full-fledged serial construction of new submarines can start.

The design of the nuclear submarine with the Husky code, attributable to the conditional fifth generation, is being developed with a background for medium and long-term. As a result, it is, as far as is known, proposed the use of a number of original ideas that were not previously used in the domestic military shipbuilding. In addition, on board the submarine there will be a significant number of new devices and instruments, which are still not part of the equipment of serial ships.

Perhaps the most interesting feature of the Husky project is the proposal to build unified submarines for various purposes. It is proposed to build multi-purpose nuclear submarines and missile submarine cruisers capable of fighting enemy ship groups on the basis of the same corps, properly modified and manned by various units. In this case, most of the elements of the hull, nuclear power plant, shipborne systems, etc. will be the same for the two submarines. Differences will be in the composition of weapons and related equipment. Also, you may need to refine the robust corps to install the necessary weapons.

According to various estimates, in terms of their size and displacement, the new Husky submarines may be close to the existing ships of the Ash project. This will equip them with the required weapons of one kind or another. However, one cannot exclude the possibility that the multi-purpose submarine and the missile cruiser will noticeably differ from each other not only by their internal equipment. The presence of large ammunition of missiles of one type or another can lead to a corresponding increase in the size of the body.

The need to use new devices and solutions that reduce the noise of the ship in a submerged position was mentioned earlier. Vice-Admiral V. Bursuk said that in this parameter the new Husky submarine should be twice as large as the existing submarines of the Pike and Ash Trees projects. How exactly such problems will be solved is not specified. At the same time, significant progress has been made in this area in recent projects, and promising nuclear submarines have every chance of being less noisy than their predecessors.

Basic information about the weapons of future domestic submarines have not yet been announced, but there are already a number of assumptions. There are reports of a multi-purpose weapons modification of the basic nuclear submarine, the main task of which is planned to make the search and destruction of enemy submarines. According to a number of mass media, this version of the Husky submarine will be able to carry missiles and torpedoes of various models, including those planned for use in the future. Apparently, the Kaliber missile system with cruise missiles of various purposes can become one of the means of defeating various targets.

In this case, of particular interest is another rocket complex, which is likely to be used in the second modification of the Husky. This version of the submarine is designed to attack surface targets in the course of the fight against the ship, including carrier-based, enemy groups. According to some information, in such a role will be used the 3K22 “Zircon” complex with the 3М22 rocket. The main feature of the latter is the ability to fly at speeds that are 5-8 times the speed of sound.

Hypersonic flight speed significantly increases the real combat potential of the rocket. It gets the opportunity to approach the target in the shortest possible time, and intercepting such a rocket is extremely difficult. Probable enemy carrier strike groups control a space with a radius of several hundred kilometers, and their air defense can fight against flying threats of various kinds. A hypersonic rocket can pass as quickly as possible through the defense zone, leaving no time for the enemy to react correctly.

Perhaps it is for the use of Zircon missiles that the submarine will need an additional compartment, increasing its overall size and displacement. Together with such an element of design, the "anti-aircraft" submarine will receive new combat capabilities. There is reason to believe that, in its combat effectiveness, one Husky submarine with hypersonic ship missiles will be equal to several torpedo or rocket ships of previous models.

As the first representative of the new generation of submarines, ships of the Husky type will have to carry a variety of sonar and electronic equipment, characterized by high performance. Project developers should use compact and highly efficient instruments capable of ensuring proper observation of the surrounding space, including the detection and tracking of a significant number of targets. The main means of observation will obviously be a hydro-acoustic complex with a large nasal antenna.

The military and the designers have repeatedly mentioned their intention to equip the Husky submarine with robotic means. Thus, according to recent statements by Oleg Vlasov, remotely controlled systems of various classes will be on board the submarine. Such devices will work both in water and in the air. In this case, the exact composition of the complex of robotic tools, their appearance and the range of tasks to be solved have not yet been clarified.

From the announced information, it follows that the new type of submarines will receive additional surveillance equipment in the form of underwater crewless systems and unmanned aerial vehicles. With the help of such equipment they will be able to increase their informational awareness in various situations. The presence of additional sources of information about the situation can give significant advantages over the enemy. In particular, the Husky submarine, using its own reconnaissance aircraft, will be able to quickly and easily find enemy enemy naval connections, and in addition, such a system will simplify data collection and subsequent preparation for rocket firing.

According to recent news, Malachit SPMBM has already formed the overall look of a promising nuclear submarine and has completed work on an advance project. Now the finished documentation must examine the customer in the face of the command of the Navy. If the Navy approves the existing proposal, the development of technical documentation will begin in the near future. This process, obviously, will start next year - immediately after the start of the new state armaments program, which provides for the costs of creating a submarine of the future.

The development of a full-fledged project will take several years, and by the mid-twenties, one of the shipbuilding enterprises will be laying the main ship of the Husky type. It is not yet known what modification this submarine will relate to. According to the announced plans, the submarine will be handed over to the customer before the beginning of the thirties. Perhaps, by this time it will have time to start the construction of other ships of the series. How exactly the construction of two types of standardized submarines will be organized will be known later.

The number of Husky submarines required by the fleet has not yet been named. It can be roughly presented, taking into account the current quantitative and qualitative composition of the submarine forces. Anyway, the Navy can order a significant number of new submarines, comparable to the number planned for the construction of "Ash". These ships will come to the fleet combat personnel from the end of the twenties, and their construction will probably last until the end of the thirties or the beginning of the forties. By this time, much of the submarines currently serving will become morally and physically obsolete, and will therefore be written off.

The Husky project has already passed the first stage, during which the overall appearance of a promising submarine was formed. After the approval of the preliminary design, the designers of the Malachite and related enterprises will continue to work, thanks to which shipbuilding will be able to proceed with the assembly of structures in the future. All such work is carried out in our time, using modern technology and experience. At the same time, the project is being created with a large future margin. According to the developers, the Husky submarines will have to serve for half a century. This means that the lead ship, entering service in the late twenties, will be decommissioned only by the eighties.

Creating a new technology with a uniquely long service life is a particularly difficult task for shipbuilding. Nevertheless, the successful solution of this task will give the Russian navy new opportunities and increase its potential. As a result, over the course of several decades, naval sailors will be able to exploit equipment with high characteristics and wide combat capabilities, which have a positive effect on the country's defense capability.


On the materials of the sites:
https://rg.ru/
http://ria.ru/
http://iz.ru/
http://tvzvezda.ru/
http://flot.com/
http://militaryrussia.ru/blog/topic-856.html
Author:
Photos used:
RIA News / ria.ru
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. FID
    FID 21 December 2017 09: 11
    11
    Ready-made technical information can be found in the book of G. Adamov - "The Secret of Two Oceans" ....
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 21 December 2017 09: 25
      +5
      Your irony is clear. A discussion of Husky is comparable to a discussion of Pioneer ... Fortune telling on coffee grounds written by pitchfork on tarot cards
      1. FID
        FID 21 December 2017 10: 57
        +3
        That is what I wanted to convey ... And then - robotic systems, then, yes, ......
        1. d ^ Amir
          d ^ Amir 21 December 2017 11: 12
          +1
          robotic systems

          "On the issue of navigational accidents" O.I. Divov .... this is not a scientific work ... just science fiction ... read .... http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/26/2008
          1. FID
            FID 21 December 2017 11: 14
            0
            Thank you, be sure to look ...
        2. NEXUS
          NEXUS 21 December 2017 12: 41
          +4
          Quote: SSI
          That is what I wanted to convey ... And then - robotic systems, then, yes, ......

          Sergey Ivanovich, welcome! hi
          Not everything is as fantastic as with the Pioneer boat. There are two very tricky submarines that are being "modernized" and about which very little information is the Khabarovsk and the Belgorod nuclear submarines. Familiarize yourself with those bits of information that is on the internet and maybe your skepticism will then be minimized.
          1. FID
            FID 21 December 2017 17: 25
            +1
            Quote: NEXUS
            Sergey Ivanovich, welcome!

            Andrew, and you health! Both "Khabarovsk" and "Belgorod" are boats for deep-sea underwater stations ... As I understand it, at least I could be wrong ... It's about robotic systems, but "talking heads" talk about robotic aircraft, and here I recall " The Secret of Two Oceans. "
      2. NEXUS
        NEXUS 21 December 2017 13: 58
        +2
        Quote: Chertt
        Your irony is clear. A discussion of Husky is comparable to a discussion of Pioneer ... Fortune telling on coffee grounds written by pitchfork on tarot cards

        Yeah ... only if sclerosis doesn’t fail me, the Belgorod nuclear submarine will be handed over to the fleet in 18 ... and what is being laid in Husky is on the Belgorod, as well as on the Khabarovsk nuclear submarine. And you continue to guess at tarot, coffee grounds and the stars.
    2. Alexey-74
      Alexey-74 21 December 2017 11: 39
      +1
      and another 20 leagues under the sea ... (Nautilus)
      1. FID
        FID 21 December 2017 11: 40
        0
        There were no "robotic complexes" ....
  2. Magic archer
    Magic archer 21 December 2017 09: 51
    0
    It is unlikely that Husky will be with a screw. Yes, and who will even show the likely appearance of the nuclear submarine of the future)?
  3. The Siberian barber
    The Siberian barber 21 December 2017 12: 51
    +1
    Out of the whole mass of words, a bright convoy, the word "will" is read.
    I really want that these were not empty words., For practice shows that all great things are done in silence.
    And we need boats, more "yesterday"
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 21 December 2017 13: 28
      +2
      Quote: The Siberian Barber
      And we need boats, more "yesterday"

      If the boats were "yesterday", they would have been drunk, along with striped ones, cut into scrap metal. Everything has its time
      1. The Siberian barber
        The Siberian barber 21 December 2017 14: 21
        0
        The needs of this character do not fit in with the needs of the country
  4. Andrew
    Andrew 21 December 2017 13: 32
    +3
    Yes, we know how to draw well, very beautifully and say exactly the same. You noticed that in the headlines all the time: “will” and “will” and not “will”. I also remember about the PAK FA (Su-57) they said that it would be part of 2015. Then they said that we would be late for a year and then postpone to 2016, then they said that we were developing a new engine, and in 2017 we presented a small series of 12 aircraft in 2018 and large-scale production only since 2019. You can look at 2 things. How water flows and how PAK FA is adopted
    1. Spez
      Spez 23 December 2017 11: 33
      +2
      Those. You have funded, developed, built and tested the PAK FA, and these pests and balabol do not take it into service? Well bastards !!!
  5. Bad_santa
    Bad_santa April 29 2018 15: 17
    0
    With such long submarine entry dates, the Husky will become obsolete in the third series

Гиперзвуковые ракеты, роботы и 50 лет в строю: проект АПЛ «Хаски»

В отдаленном будущем российский военно-морской флот должен будет получить перспективные атомные подводные лодки проекта «Хаски». Работы по этому проекту стартовали не так давно, но к настоящему времени успели дать определенный результат. На днях появились новые официальные сообщения о ходе проекта, некоторых его особенностях, а также текущих планах заказчика и исполнителя работ. Как оказалось, проектирование идет в соответствии с ранее оглашенным графиком и уже прошло одну из важнейших стадий.

Несколько дней назад, 14 декабря РИА Новости опубликовало некоторые заявления официального представителя Санкт-Петербургского морского бюро машиностроения «Малахит». Начальник сектора робототехники СПМБМ Олег Власов рассказал о текущих работах, о некоторых достижениях и планах в контексте перспективного проекта АПЛ «Хаски». По его словам, к настоящему времени бюро «Малахит» завершило предварительные работы и подготовило аванпроект. Последний планировалось представить высшему командованию военно-морского флота.


20 декабря то же информационное агентство опубликовало новые заявления О. Власова. На этот раз представитель СПМБМ «Малахит» раскрыл некоторые особенности будущей подлодки. Он указал, что проектная организация определила, какие технические возможности можно будет реализовать в период разработки и строительства новых кораблей. На основе этого был сформирован облик будущей подлодки, а также определены некоторые характеристики. По словам О. Власова, «Хаски» сможет служить 52 года.


Возможный облик АПЛ "Хаски" с дополнительным ракетным отсеком


В ночь на среду стало известно, что 20 декабря главком военно-морского флота адмирал Владимир Королев должен будет посетить СПМБМ «Малахит» и ознакомиться с аванпроектом перспективной АПЛ «Хаски». Такие новости и последовавшие за ними события привлекли внимание общественности. Однако сразу стало ясно, что какие-либо технические подробности проекта, раскрывающие те или иные особенности будущей подводной лодки, пока оглашаться не будут.

Основная масса сведений о перспективных АПЛ типа «Хаски» до сих пор не была раскрыта и вряд ли станет достоянием общественности в ближайшее время. Как и в случае с любым другим новым проектом в области вооружений или военной техники, доступ к основным данным по подлодкам будущего открыт лишь для узкого круга участников научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работ, а также для представителей заказчика в лице командования ВМФ и представителей различных управлений военного ведомства.

Тем не менее, в недавнем прошлом официальные лица неоднократно затрагивали тему перспективных атомных подлодок и указывали на те или иные их особенности. Кроме того, был оглашен примерный график работ, по результатам которых военно-морской флот получит перспективные подводные корабли с вооружением различных типов и новыми возможностями.

В середине ноября в Северодвинске состоялась церемония вывода из эллинга новой подлодки «Князь Владимир». Выступая на этом мероприятии, главком ВМФ адмирал В. Королев поднял тему развития подводного флота в отдаленном будущем. По его словам, научно-исследовательская работа в рамках программы с шифром «Хаски» будет завершена в следующем году. После выполнения этого этапа работ военно-морской флот примет решение о дальнейшей судьбе проекта.

Если командование вынесет положительное решение, СПМБМ «Малахит» и смежные организации приступят к разработке технического проекта и начнут подготовку к будущему строительству головного корабля нового типа. Ранее заместитель главкома военно-морского флота вице-адмирал Виктор Бурсук заявил, что разработка многоцелевой АПЛ заложена в новую Государственную программу вооружений, рассчитанную на период с 2018 по 2025 годы. Таким образом, имеется возможность начать разработку полноценного проекта «Хаски» уже в следующем году.

Головной корабль типа «Хаски», по словам В. Бурсука, будет заложен ближе к середине следующего десятилетия – в 2023-24 годах. Строительство такой подлодки, связанное с известными сложностями, займет несколько лет. Постройка, испытания и доработки будут продолжаться в течение всей второй половины двадцатых. На рубеже следующего десятилетия промышленность сможет передать новую АПЛ заказчику. После этого может стартовать полноценное серийное строительство новых субмарин.

Проект атомной подлодки с шифром «Хаски», относимый к условному пятому поколению, разрабатывается с заделом на среднюю и дальнюю перспективу. Вследствие этого в нем, насколько известно, предлагается использование ряда оригинальных идей, ранее не применявшихся в отечественном военном кораблестроении. Кроме того, на борту подлодки будет присутствовать значительное число новых устройств и приборов, так же пока не входящих в состав оборудования серийных кораблей.

Пожалуй, наиболее интересной особенностью проекта «Хаски» является предложение о строительстве унифицированных подлодок разного назначения. На основе одного и того же корпуса, доработанного соответствующим образом и укомплектованного теми или иными агрегатами, предлагается строить многоцелевые АПЛ и ракетные подводные крейсеры, способные бороться с корабельными группами противника. В таком случае большая часть элементов корпуса, ядерная энергетическая установка, общекорабельные системы и т.д. будут одинаковыми для двух подлодок. Различия будут заключаться в составе вооружения и сопутствующего оборудования. Также, возможно, понадобится доработка прочного корпуса для установки необходимых вооружений.

По разным оценкам, по своим размерам и водоизмещению новые АПЛ «Хаски» могут быть близки к существующим кораблям проекта «Ясень». Это позволит оснащать их требуемым вооружением того или иного рода. Впрочем, нельзя исключать возможность того, что многоцелевая субмарина и ракетный крейсер будут заметно отличаться друг от друга не только внутренним оснащением. Наличие крупного боекомплекта из ракет того или иного типа может привести к соответствующему увеличению размеров корпуса.

Ранее упоминалась необходимость использования новых устройств и решений, сокращающих шумность корабля в подводном положении. Вице-адмирал В. Бурсук говорил, что по этому параметру новая лодка «Хаски» должна вдвое превосходить существующие субмарины проектов «Щука» и «Ясень». Как именно будут решаться подобные задачи – не уточняется. В то же время, в последних проектах был получен заметный прогресс в этой области, и перспективные АПЛ имеют все шансы быть менее шумными, чем их предшественники.


Основные сведения о вооружении будущих отечественных подлодок пока не оглашались, но уже существует ряд предположений. Имеются сообщения о вооружениях многоцелевой модификации базовой атомной подлодки, основной задачей которой планируется сделать поиск и уничтожение субмарин противника. По сообщению ряда средств массовой информации, такой вариант подлодки «Хаски» сможет нести ракеты и торпеды разных моделей, в том числе планируемые к принятию на вооружение в будущем. По всей видимости, одним из средств поражения тех или иных целей может стать ракетный комплекс «Калибр» с крылатыми ракетами разного назначения.

При этом особый интерес представляет другой ракетный комплекс, который, вероятно, будет использоваться на второй модификации «Хаски». Этот вариант АПЛ предназначается для атаки надводных целей в ходе борьбы с корабельными, в том числе авианосными, группами противника. По некоторым данным, в такой роли будет использоваться комплекс 3К22 «Циркон» с ракетой 3М22. Главной особенностью последней является возможность полета со скоростями, в 5-8 раз превышающими скорость звука.

Гиперзвуковая скорость полета значительным образом повышает реальный боевой потенциал ракеты. Она получает возможность подойти к цели за минимальное время, а перехват такой ракеты оказывается чрезвычайно сложной задачей. Авианосные ударные группы вероятного противника контролируют пространство радиусом в несколько сотен километров, а их противовоздушная оборона способна бороться с подлетающими угрозами разного рода. Гиперзвуковая ракета может максимально быстро пройти через зону обороны, не оставив противнику времени для правильной реакции.

Возможно, именно для применения ракет «Циркон» подлодке понадобится дополнительный отсек, увеличивающий ее общие размеры и водоизмещение. Вместе с таким элементом конструкции «противоавианосная» подлодка получит новые боевые возможности. Есть основания полагать, что по своей боевой эффективности одна подлодка «Хаски» с гиперзвуковыми корабельными ракетами будет равна нескольким торпедным или ракетным кораблям предыдущих моделей.

Являясь первым представителем нового поколения подводных лодок, корабли типа «Хаски» должны будут нести разнообразное гидроакустическое и радиоэлектронное оборудование, отличающееся повышенными характеристиками. Разработчикам проекта следует использовать компактные и высокоэффективные приборы, способные обеспечить правильное наблюдение за окружающим пространством, в том числе с обнаружением и сопровождением значительного числа целей. Основным средством наблюдения, очевидно, станет гидроакустический комплекс с крупной носовой антенной.

Военные и конструкторы неоднократно упоминали о намерении оснастить АПЛ «Хаски» робототехническими средствами. Так, согласно недавним заявлениям Олега Власова, на борту подлодки будут присутствовать дистанционно управляемые системы различных классов. Подобные устройства будут работать как в воде, так и в воздухе. При этом точный состав комплекса робототехнических средств, их облик и круг решаемых задач пока не уточнялись.

Из оглашенных сведений следует, что на подводные лодки нового типа получат дополнительные средства наблюдения в виде подводных безэкипажных систем и беспилотных летательных аппаратов. При помощи такой аппаратуры они смогут повысить свою информационную осведомленность в различных ситуациях. Наличие дополнительных источников информации об обстановке может дать заметные преимущества перед противником. В частности, АПЛ «Хаски», используя собственный разведывательный летательный аппарат, сможет быстрее и проще находить корабельные соединения противника, а кроме того, подобная система упростит сбор данных и последующую подготовку к ракетной стрельбе.

Согласно новостям последнего времени, СПМБМ «Малахит» уже сформировало общий облик перспективной атомной подводной лодки и завершило работу над аванпроектом. Теперь готовую документацию должен изучить заказчик в лице командования военно-морского флота. Если ВМФ одобрит существующее предложение, то в скором будущем начнется разработка технической документации. Этот процесс, очевидно, стартует в следующем году – сразу после начала действия новой Госпрограммы вооружений, в которой предусматриваются расходы на создание подлодки будущего.

На разработку полноценного проекта уйдет несколько лет, и к середине двадцатых годов на одном из судостроительных предприятий состоится закладка головного корабля типа «Хаски». К какой модификации будет относиться эта субмарина – пока не известно. Согласно оглашенным планам, подлодку сдадут заказчику до начала тридцатых годов. Возможно, к этому времени успеет стартовать строительство других кораблей серии. Как именно будет организовано строительство унифицированных АПЛ двух типов – станет известно позже.

Количество подлодок «Хаски», требуемых флоту, пока не называлось. Его можно примерно представить, приняв во внимание нынешний количественный и качественный состав подводных сил. Так или иначе, ВМФ может заказать значительное количество новых АПЛ, сопоставимое с численностью запланированных к строительству «Ясеней». Эти корабли будут поступать в боевой состав флота с конца двадцатых годов, а их строительство, вероятно, продлится до конца тридцатых или начала сороковых. К этому времени значительная часть субмарин, служащих в настоящее время, устареет морально и физически, вследствие чего будет списана.

Проект «Хаски» уже прошел первый этап, в ходе которого был сформирован общий облик перспективной подводной лодки. После утверждения аванпроекта конструкторы СПМБМ «Малахит» и смежных предприятий продолжат работу, благодаря чему судостроение в будущем сможет приступить к сборке конструкций. Все подобные работы осуществляются в наше время, с использованием современных технологий и опыта. При этом проект создается с большим заделом на будущее. По заявлениям разработчиков, подлодкам «Хаски» предстоит служить в течение полувека. Это означает, что головной корабль, поступив на службу в конце двадцатых, будет списан только к восьмидесятым годам.

Создание новой техники с уникально высокими сроками службы представляет собой особо сложную задачу для судостроения. Тем не менее, успешное решение подобной задачи даст российскому военно-морскому флоту новые возможности и повысит его потенциал. Как следствие, на протяжении нескольких десятилетий военные моряки смогут эксплуатировать технику с высокими характеристиками и широкими боевыми возможностями, самым положительным образом влияющую на обороноспособность страны.


По материалам сайтов:
https://rg.ru/
http://ria.ru/
http://iz.ru/
http://tvzvezda.ru/
http://flot.com/
http://militaryrussia.ru/blog/topic-856.html
Автор:
Рябов Кирилл
Использованы фотографии:
РИА Новости / ria.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти