Military Review

Two letters from Saakashvili to Poroshenko confirm: Washington is bad in Ukraine

33



About Mikhomaydane you can write at least every day. True, every day it will become increasingly uninteresting and uninteresting. But sometimes its members manage to surprise us. Three such events took place literally one after the other.

So, in Kiev in the last few days, really important events have happened, which, if they are taken apart, make it possible to understand the essence of what is happening on the so-called “Maidan”. I did not specifically write in my own time a separate material on the first letter of Mikhail Saakashvili to Petro Poroshenko, but only mentioned it in passing, in the context of the events taking place then.

In itself, it was not interesting, although it was ridiculous to read a short note of an offended boy, who called upon the evil uncle Poroshenko to "live together." But the second, now open letter of appeal, puts many not completely understandable events on Mikhomaydan into place. And now it makes sense to sort out these two “documents” in detail, and also to recall once again the storming of the Winter Palace, that is, the October Palace in Kiev.

So, here is the text of the first letter:

Two letters from Saakashvili to Poroshenko confirm: Washington is bad in Ukraine


In itself, as I said above, it was not interesting, but along with the assault of the October Palace that followed two days after it, and it was also used by Petro Poroshenko as a murderous weapon against your opponent. Before the population of Ukraine, the fiery "fighter for happiness" of the people was shown to be a weakly character and inconsistent scoundrel.

Will there be a normal leader to write a conciliatory letter and in two days go storm the palace with the children ... Yes, Petro Poroshenko played this game masterfully.

Understanding perfectly well that he made a gross mistake, Saakashvili became nervous and made another one. He wrote a second letter.



The idea of ​​the first letter, according to Mikhail Saakashvili, did not belong to him, but to “ambassadors of friendly states” (I would say directly: US Ambassador Marie Yovanovitch), and this is very great in assessing what is happening.

The text of the second letter I will not give (it is long), who are interested, can read it here.

So, what the words of Saakashvili speak about. It turns out that the United States actually recognized the failure of the operation, let's conditionally call it “Mikhomaydan”, and advised the ex-president of Georgia to go with Poroshenko to the world. And without any preconditions.

It is very important. This emphasizes that Washington perfectly understands the real situation in Ukraine and is looking for an acceptable way out.

The main objective of the first letter was an attempt to pull Saakashvili out of the failed project without losing face. Allegedly, he became higher than his own ambitions and gave Poroshenko for Ukraine. Thus, the United States retained its face, showing everyone that they were able to influence the situation.

The second is a very important point. Reaction Poroshenko. He gave the command to merge this information in the media and publicly humiliate his opponent. Did he know that this was an indication of Washington? 200%, that he knew, even if Jovanovic herself didn’t call him about it and didn’t say that Misha wanted to tell him something interesting.

Which is very likely.



The second reaction Poroshenko to this letter was a provocation with the "assault" of the October Palace. In which the children's events were held (by the way for the children of the participants of the ATO). And Misha, like the last dolt, fell into the trap set for him.

And he was lured there by his comrade, and at the same time Poroshenko provocateur Yegor Sobolev.

All this, I emphasize, happened already after Saakashvili, with the filing of the State Department, backed down. Pyotr Alekseevich not only did not accept Saakashvili (Jovanovic )’s outstretched hand, but also used the manifested “weakness” of his opponents for his own purposes in order to finally roll his opponent into the asphalt.

Two more important words in the second letter. Why do I think this is the third stupidity? First, Saakashvili, as we already understood, could not speak of the role of “ambassadors of friendly states.” And secondly, this entire document is a complete excuse for its mistakes. So people who want to be considered winners do not act. Slacks and losers do not like everything and everywhere. Saakashvili, in a letter, set himself up as such a whipping boy, who, having received the cuffs due to him for the role, ran to complain to Jovanovic, and now, like a real 50-year-old infantil, he complains that the bad boy Petya did not listen to the words "teacher." And he did it in public.

And who advised him only to this? Is Jovanovic again?

In general, Misha proves again and again with his behavior that he is a pathological loser, capable of achieving something only in the complete absence of resistance from the enemy. And as soon as this happens, it turns into ... Saakashvili.
Author:
33 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox 21 December 2017 06: 23 New
    +6
    And in general, I'm not me and not my tie ... Hands off Mishiko! The show should go on ... Quinn .. And by the way. The letter is written in Russian. This is a clear disrespect for the "President of the World" wassat ... It smells like a bloody gebni provocation fool Anyway. Something in the morning I suffered. Not for good .. hi
    1. Cxnumx
      Cxnumx 21 December 2017 06: 37 New
      +2
      Quote: 210ox
      And in general, I'm not me and not my tie ... Hands off Mishiko! The show should go on ... Quinn.

      there, too, like elections should be in the spring? here the show will continue)))
      1. 210ox
        210ox 21 December 2017 06: 40 New
        +4
        You know, something like this should be violet before these elections. Nothing will change from them. I mean the situation in the Donbass.
        Quote: K0
        Quote: 210ox
        And in general, I'm not me and not my tie ... Hands off Mishiko! The show should go on ... Quinn.

        there, too, like elections should be in the spring? here the show will continue)))
        1. Grandfather
          Grandfather 21 December 2017 06: 47 New
          +8
          there is an excellent film of my childhood, “Four Tankers and a Dog.” It’s funny that one of the tankers was a Georgian, whose name was Grigory Saakashvili :-) Not Michael, but still, it seems that the current lover of America and Galstukov should be ashamed that he dishonors such a last name.
          1. 210ox
            210ox 21 December 2017 06: 48 New
            +7
            He did not disgrace the surname. And all the people ...
            Quote: Dead Day
            there is an excellent film of my childhood, “Four Tankers and a Dog.” It’s funny that one of the tankers was a Georgian, whose name was Grigory Saakashvili :-) Not Michael, but still, it seems that the current lover of America and Galstukov should be ashamed that he dishonors such a last name.
    2. Nikolaevich I
      Nikolaevich I 21 December 2017 08: 27 New
      +4
      Quote: 210ox
      . The letter is written in Russian
      ... with spelling mistakes.

      Quote: 210ox
      Something I suffered in the morning. Not for good

      Yes, nah! Not to good, but to relief! You can save on laxatives! Only henceforth, it is not necessary to wash herring with milk ... a week ago. hi
      1. Baloo
        Baloo 21 December 2017 10: 23 New
        +3
        Quote: Nikolaevich I
        Quote: 210ox
        . The letter is written in Russian
        ... with spelling mistakes.

        Pay attention to the signature. This person does not care about the result, he does not believe in him. The main thing for him is to show himself, start, and then how lucky. I am not a graphologist, but if there is a specialist website, comment on Sukashvili’s signature and handwriting.
    3. Buffet
      Buffet 21 December 2017 10: 28 New
      +2
      Strange, but Shariy claims that there were no children there. This is a lie and a setup for Miho.
  2. Odysseus
    Odysseus 21 December 2017 06: 46 New
    +6
    One Washington puppet is fighting another for the post of America’s beloved wife, but is the US having problems?
    The author’s original logic. Actually, the problem is not with the USA, civilians have problems in Stakhanov and Yasinovataya dying under the shelling of Ukrainian-Maidan artillery. US problems in Ukraine. "
    1. Yurasumy
      21 December 2017 09: 27 New
      +1
      Poroshenko today is Washington's puppet? Are there any arguments in favor of this thesis?
      1. novel66
        novel66 21 December 2017 09: 51 New
        +8
        Poroshenko today reminds Khryusha, who filed a lawsuit against the puppeteer, because he, visiting the toilet, did not take it off his hand
      2. BecmepH
        BecmepH 21 December 2017 09: 53 New
        0
        Quote: yurasumy
        Poroshenko today is Washington's puppet? Are there any arguments in favor of this thesis?
        But what about this?
        So, what the words of Saakashvili speak about. It turns out that the United States actually recognized the failure of the operation, let's conditionally call it “Mikhomaydan”, and advised the ex-president of Georgia to go with Poroshenko to the world. And without any preconditions.
        It is very important. This emphasizes that Washington perfectly understands the real situation in Ukraine and is looking for an acceptable way out.
        The main objective of the first letter was an attempt to pull Saakashvili out of the failed project without losing face. Allegedly, he became higher than his own ambitions and gave Poroshenko for Ukraine. Thus, the United States retained its face, showing everyone that they were able to influence the situation.
    2. BecmepH
      BecmepH 21 December 2017 09: 50 New
      +1
      Quote: Odyssey
      The author’s original logic.

      Well, that made fun
      In general, Misha again and again proves with his behavior that he is a pathological loser,
      That's bad luck - he was the president of the country ...
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 21 December 2017 07: 08 New
    +6
    belonged not to him, but to the "ambassadors of friendly states"
    The "ambassadors" burst together with Saakashvili hoping that any hint or call should be accepted unconditionally. Another thing is interesting - it turns out that not all the brains were drunk by Poroshenko (or lost advisers) and really did a great job on the opponent.
    1. BecmepH
      BecmepH 21 December 2017 09: 56 New
      0
      Quote: rotmistr60
      Another thing is interesting - it turns out that not all brains turned out to be drunk by Poroshenko (or lost advisers)

      The Kremlin will not teach bad)))
  5. Vard
    Vard 21 December 2017 07: 31 New
    +7
    Judging by the handwriting ... An introvert with an unstable psyche suffering from manic-depressive psychosis ...
  6. aszzz888
    aszzz888 21 December 2017 07: 50 New
    +5
    ... UkroSanta Barbara - 398 series ... it is still unknown how many there are ... laughing
    1. novel66
      novel66 21 December 2017 09: 52 New
      +3
      not enough amnesia
      1. Mestny
        Mestny 21 December 2017 10: 32 New
        +5
        Horse riding psychiatrists at all crossroads of the country.
  7. German Titov
    German Titov 21 December 2017 09: 32 New
    +1
    Quote: 210ox
    And in general, I'm not me and not my tie ... Hands off Mishiko! The show should go on ... Quinn .. And by the way. The letter is written in Russian. This is a clear disrespect for the "President of the World" wassat ... It smells like a bloody gebni provocation fool Anyway. Something in the morning I suffered. Not for good .. hi

    It is written with errors. Michael was worried!
  8. SASHA OLD
    SASHA OLD 21 December 2017 10: 52 New
    +5
    Yes, everything is cool, but this bastard still did not answer for 2008
  9. Conductor
    Conductor 21 December 2017 11: 01 New
    +2
    Now the tie is dumb to give, a hint of some kind)))
  10. mih_sergeev92
    mih_sergeev92 21 December 2017 11: 48 New
    +2
    Tatyana’s letter to Onegin. Perhaps, after some time, during the development of the plot of this novel, Onegin’s letter to Tatyana will follow. All the same, Tatyana has a very influential husband who can take her upstairs.
  11. Lexus
    Lexus 21 December 2017 12: 02 New
    +3
    Mishiko dropped his horns, or did it seem to me? What do they take out the door in the photo?
  12. ROM1077
    ROM1077 21 December 2017 12: 13 New
    0
    if Saakashvili had overthrown Poroshenko and became president, then the news would not have dared to portray Misha in a comic form and pose as an idiot. and schyas on their part it sounds like this AKELA RANGE AKELA RANKS. miserable cowards.
  13. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 21 December 2017 12: 32 New
    +4
    We noticed that all these Russophobic clowns - Georgians, Ukrainians and others are explained in Russian. they write in Russian .... that's not the problem .... laughing
    1. Patriot 007
      Patriot 007 22 December 2017 01: 42 New
      +2
      Yes, because all these clowns do not really know what Ukrainian, and they don’t really know the Russian language either. So they write almost in Russian
  14. Anti-fascist
    Anti-fascist 21 December 2017 16: 10 New
    0
    Posted by Yuri Podolyaka (Yurasumy)
  15. Halim Aymasov_2
    Halim Aymasov_2 21 December 2017 16: 15 New
    0
    Georgian shut up
  16. Miha86
    Miha86 21 December 2017 20: 13 New
    +1
    And emphasizing how a second-grade student has horror
  17. Patriot 007
    Patriot 007 22 December 2017 01: 35 New
    +2
    The circus left, but they forgot to pick up the clown Saakashvili laughing
  18. alavrin
    alavrin 25 December 2017 10: 05 New
    +1
    In four sentences he counted four errors, at least.

Два письма Саакашвили к Порошенко подтверждают: у Вашингтона на Украине всё плохо



О Михомайдане можно писать хоть каждый день. Правда, с каждым днем это будет становиться все неинтереснее и неинтереснее. Но иногда его участникам удается нас удивить. Три таких события произошли буквально одно за другим.

Итак, в Киеве в последние несколько дней произошли действительно очень важные события, которые, если их разобрать вместе, позволяют понять суть происходящего на так называемом «майдане». Я специально не стал писать в свое время отдельный материал по поводу первого письма Михаила Саакашвили Петру Порошенко, а только упомянул о нем вскользь, в контексте происходящих тогда событий.


Само по себе оно было неинтересно, хотя и смешно было читать короткую записку обиженного мальчика, который призывал злого дядю Порошенко «жить дружно». Но второе, теперь уже открытое письмо-обращение, ставит многие не до конца понятные события на Михомайдане на свои места. И теперь есть смысл детально разобраться с двумя этими «документами», а также вспомнить еще раз штурм Зимнего, то есть Октябрьского дворца в Киеве.

Итак, вот текст первого письма:

Два письма Саакашвили к Порошенко подтверждают: у Вашингтона на Украине всё плохо


Само по себе, как я уже сказал выше, оно было неинтересно, но вместе с последовавшим через два дня после него штурма Октябрьского дворца и оно в том числе было использовано Петром Порошенко как убийственное оружие против своего соперника. Перед населением Украины пламенный «борец за счастье» народа был показан слабохарактерным и непоследовательным подлецом.

Разве будет нормальный лидер писать примирительное письмо и уже через два дня идти штурмовать дворец с детьми… Да, Петр Порошенко разыграл эту партию мастерски.

Прекрасно понимая, что он допустил грубейшую ошибку, Саакашвили занервничал и совершил еще одну. Он написал второе письмо.



Идея первого письма, как утверждает Михаил Саакашвили, принадлежала не ему, а «послам дружественных государств» (сказал бы уже прямо: послу США Мари Йованович), и это в оценке происходящего все очень здорово меняет.

Текст второго письма приводить не буду (оно длинное), кому интересно, могут прочесть его здесь.

Итак, о чем говорят слова Саакашвили. Выходит, что США фактически признали провал операции, условно назовем ее «Михомайдан», и посоветовали экс-президенту Грузии идти с Порошенко на мировую. Причем безо всяких предварительных условий.

Это очень важно. Это подчеркивает, что Вашингтон отлично понимает реальную ситуацию на Украине и ищет приемлемый для себя выход.

Основной задачей первого письма была попытка вытащить Саакашвили из провалившегося проекта без потери лица. Якобы он стал выше собственных амбиций и уступил Порошенко ради Украины. Тем самым США сохраняли и свое лицо, показывая всем, что они способны влиять на ситуацию.

Второй очень важный момент. Реакция Порошенко. Он дал команду слить эту информацию в СМИ и публично унизить своего оппонента. Знал ли он при этом, что это указание Вашингтона? 200%, что знал, даже если Йованович сама ему не позвонила по этому поводу и не сказала, что Миша хочет ему что-то интересное сказать.

Что весьма вероятно.



Второй реакцией Порошенко на это письмо стала провокация со "штурмом" Октябрьского дворца. В котором проходили детские мероприятия (кстати для детей участников АТО). И Миша, как последний олух попал в расставленную ему западню.

И заманил его туда его товарищ, и одновременно провокатор Порошенко Егор Соболев.

Все это, подчеркиваю, произошло уже после того, как Саакашвили с подачи Госдепа пошел на попятную. Петр Алексеевич не просто не принял протянутой ему руки Саакашвили (Йованович), а еще и использовал проявленную «слабость» оппонентов в своих целях, чтобы окончательно закатать в асфальт своего противника.

Еще два важных слова во втором письме. Почему я считаю это третьей глупостью? Во-первых, Саакашвили, как мы уже поняли, нельзя было говорить о роли «послов дружественных государств». А во-вторых, весь этот документ — сплошное оправдание своих ошибок. Так люди, которые хотят, чтобы их считали победителями, не поступают. Слабаков и неудачников не любят все и везде. Саакашвили в письме выставил себя таким себе мальчиком для битья, который, получив причитающиеся ему по роли тумаки, побежал жаловаться Йованович, и теперь, как настоящий законченный 50-летний инфантил, жалуется, что плохой мальчик Петя не послушался слов «учителя». Причем сделал это публично.

И кто ему только это посоветовал? Неужели опять Йованович?

В общем, Миша еще и еще раз доказывает своим поведением, что он патологический неудачник, способный чего-либо достигать только при полном отсутствии сопротивления со стороны противника. А как только это происходит, он превращается в… Саакашвили.
Автор:
Юрий Подоляка (Yurasumy)
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

33 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 210окв Офлайн
    210окв 21 декабря 2017 06:23
    +6
    И вообще я не я и не галстук мой...Руки прочь от Мишико!Шоу должно продолжаться...Куин..Да и кстати.Письмо написано на русском.Это явное неуважение к "Президенту Мира" wassat ...Попахивает провокацией "кровавой гэбни" fool Да и вообще.Чего то меня с утра понесло.Не к добру.. hi
    1. К0щей Офлайн
      К0щей 21 декабря 2017 06:37
      +2
      Цитата: 210окв
      И вообще я не я и не галстук мой...Руки прочь от Мишико!Шоу должно продолжаться...Куин.

      там тоже вроде выборы должны быть весной? вот шоу и продолжится)))
      1. 210окв Офлайн
        210окв 21 декабря 2017 06:40
        +4
        Знаете,нам как то до этих выборов ихних фиолетово должно быть.От них ничего не изменится.Я имею в виду ситуацию на Донбассе.
        Цитата: К0щей
        Цитата: 210окв
        И вообще я не я и не галстук мой...Руки прочь от Мишико!Шоу должно продолжаться...Куин.

        там тоже вроде выборы должны быть весной? вот шоу и продолжится)))
        1. Дедкастарый Офлайн
          Дедкастарый 21 декабря 2017 06:47
          +8
          есть отличный фильм моего детства "Четыре танкиста и собака".Забавно, что один из танкистов был грузин, которого звали Григорий Саакашвили: -) Не Михаил, но всё же, думается что нынешнему любителю Америки и Галстуков, должно быть стыдно, что он позорит такую фамилию.
          1. 210окв Офлайн
            210окв 21 декабря 2017 06:48
            +7
            Он не фамилию опозорил.А весь народ...
            Цитата: Дедкастарый
            есть отличный фильм моего детства "Четыре танкиста и собака".Забавно, что один из танкистов был грузин, которого звали Григорий Саакашвили: -) Не Михаил, но всё же, думается что нынешнему любителю Америки и Галстуков, должно быть стыдно, что он позорит такую фамилию.
    2. Nikolaevich I Офлайн
      Nikolaevich I 21 декабря 2017 08:27
      +4
      Цитата: 210окв
      .Письмо написано на русском
      ...с орфографическими ошибками .

      Цитата: 210окв
      Чего то меня с утра понесло.Не к добру

      Да,нехай ! Не к добру,так к облегчению! На слабительных можно сэкономить ! Только впредь,не надо запивать селёдочку молоком...недельной давности. hi
      1. Балу Офлайн
        Балу 21 декабря 2017 10:23
        +3
        Цитата: Nikolaevich I
        Цитата: 210окв
        .Письмо написано на русском
        ...с орфографическими ошибками .

        Обратите внимание на подпись. Этому человеку пофиг результат, он в него не верит. Ему главное себя показать, начать, а дальше как повезет. Я не графолог, но если нга сайте естьспец-прокоментируйте подпись сукашвили и почерк.
    3. ШВЕДский_стол 21 декабря 2017 10:28
      +2
      Странно, но Шарий утверждает что детей там никаких не было. Это ложь и подстава для Михо.
  2. Одиссей Офлайн
    Одиссей 21 декабря 2017 06:46
    +6
    Одна марионетка Вашингтона борется с другой за должность любимой жены Америки ,но проблемы при это у США ?
    Оригинальная у автора логика.На деле проблемы не у США,проблемы у мирных людей в Стаханове и Ясиноватой погибающих под обстрелами укро-майданной артиллерии.Хочется пожелать отправить автора в Ясиноватую,а ее жителей на его место,где они чудненько бы писали статьи про "проблемы США на Украине".
    1. Yurasumy Офлайн
      Yurasumy 21 декабря 2017 09:27
      +1
      Порошенко сегодня марионетка Вашингтона? Есть аргументы в пользу этого тезиса?
      1. роман66 Офлайн
        роман66 21 декабря 2017 09:51
        +8
        порошенко сегодня напоминает Хрюшу, который подал в суд на кукловода, за то, что тот , посещая туалет, не снимал его с руки
      2. BecmepH Офлайн
        BecmepH 21 декабря 2017 09:53
        0
        Цитата: Yurasumy
        Порошенко сегодня марионетка Вашингтона? Есть аргументы в пользу этого тезиса?
        А как же это?
        Итак, о чем говорят слова Саакашвили. Выходит, что США фактически признали провал операции, условно назовем ее «Михомайдан», и посоветовали экс-президенту Грузии идти с Порошенко на мировую. Причем безо всяких предварительных условий.
        Это очень важно. Это подчеркивает, что Вашингтон отлично понимает реальную ситуацию на Украине и ищет приемлемый для себя выход.
        Основной задачей первого письма была попытка вытащить Саакашвили из провалившегося проекта без потери лица. Якобы он стал выше собственных амбиций и уступил Порошенко ради Украины. Тем самым США сохраняли и свое лицо, показывая всем, что они способны влиять на ситуацию.
    2. BecmepH Офлайн
      BecmepH 21 декабря 2017 09:50
      +1
      Цитата: Одиссей
      Оригинальная у автора логика.

      Ну и вот это насмешило
      В общем, Миша еще и еще раз доказывает своим поведением, что он патологический неудачник,
      Вот невезуха - президентом страны был...
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 21 декабря 2017 07:08
    +6
    принадлежала не ему, а «послам дружественных государств»
    "Послы" лопухнулись вместе с Саакашвили уповая на то, что любой их намек, звонок должен быть принят к исполнению безоговорочно. Интересно другое - оказывается еще не все мозги пропил Порошенко (или растерял советников) и действительно отлично отыгрался на противнике.
    1. BecmepH Офлайн
      BecmepH 21 декабря 2017 09:56
      0
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Интересно другое - оказывается еще не все мозги пропил Порошенко (или растерял советников)

      Кремль плохому не научит)))
  5. Vard Офлайн
    Vard 21 декабря 2017 07:31
    +7
    Судя по почерку... Интроверт с неустойчивой психикой страдающий маниакально-деприсивным психозом...
  6. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 21 декабря 2017 07:50
    +5
    ... УкроСанта Барбара - серия 398... впереди ещё неизвестно сколько таких... laughing
    1. роман66 Офлайн
      роман66 21 декабря 2017 09:52
      +3
      не хватает амнезии
      1. Mestny Офлайн
        Mestny 21 декабря 2017 10:32
        +6
        Конные разъезды психиатров на всех перекрёстках страны.
  7. German Titov Офлайн
    German Titov 21 декабря 2017 09:32
    +1
    Цитата: 210окв
    И вообще я не я и не галстук мой...Руки прочь от Мишико!Шоу должно продолжаться...Куин..Да и кстати.Письмо написано на русском.Это явное неуважение к "Президенту Мира" wassat ...Попахивает провокацией "кровавой гэбни" fool Да и вообще.Чего то меня с утра понесло.Не к добру.. hi

    Оно с ошибками написано. Волновался Михайло!
  8. САША СТАРЫЙ Офлайн
    САША СТАРЫЙ 21 декабря 2017 10:52
    +5
    Да, все прикольно, но этот гаденыш ещё за 2008-й не ответил
  9. Дирижер Офлайн
    Дирижер 21 декабря 2017 11:01
    +2
    Теперь галстух стремно дарить , намек какой то получается)))
  10. mih_sergeev92 Офлайн
    mih_sergeev92 21 декабря 2017 11:48
    +2
    Письмо Татьяны к онегину. Возможно, через некоторое время, в течение развития сюжета этого романа последует письмо Онегина к Татьяне. Все таки у Татьяны очень влиятельные муж, который может вывести её наверх.
  11. Лексус Офлайн
    Лексус 21 декабря 2017 12:02
    +3
    Мишико рога сбросил, или мне показалось? Чем они на фото дверь выносят?
  12. ROM1077 Офлайн
    ROM1077 21 декабря 2017 12:13
    0
    если бы саакашвили сверг порошенко и стал призидентом то новости не посмели бы мишу изображать в комическом виде и выставлять идиотом. а щяс с их стороны звучит это так АКЕЛА ПРОМАХНУЛСЯ АКЕЛА ПРОМОХНУЛСЯ. жалкие трусы.
  13. Alexey-74 Офлайн
    Alexey-74 21 декабря 2017 12:32
    +4
    Обратили внимание, все эти клоуны русофобы - грузины, украинцы и прочие объясняются на русском. пишут на русском....вот не задача.... laughing
    1. Patriot 007 Офлайн
      Patriot 007 22 декабря 2017 01:42
      +2
      Да потому что все эти клоуны не знают толком не то что украинского, а ни и русского языка толком не знают. Вот и пишут почти на русском языке
  14. Антифашист Офлайн
    Антифашист 21 декабря 2017 16:10
    0
    Автор: Юрий Подоляка (Yurasumy)
  15. Халим Аймасов_2 21 декабря 2017 16:15
    0
    грузинская заткнись
  16. Miha86 Офлайн
    Miha86 21 декабря 2017 20:13
    +1
    А подчерк как у школьника второго класса ужас
  17. Patriot 007 Офлайн
    Patriot 007 22 декабря 2017 01:35
    +2
    Цирк уехал, а клоуна Саакашвили забрать забыли laughing
  18. alavrin Офлайн
    alavrin 25 декабря 2017 10:05
    +1
    В четырех предложениях насчитал четыре ошибки, как минимум.