Military Review

In Melbourne, a car drove into a crowd of people

20
Australian Police reported a tragic incident in one of the largest cities in the country - Melbourne. The material of the law enforcement department says that an unknown person entered a group of people in the very center of the city. At least 19 people received injuries and injuries of varying severity. It is reported that at least four are in critical condition. Physicians of one of the Melbourne clinical centers are fighting for their lives.


Stated that among the victims there are children, including pre-school age. On the dead at the moment is not reported.

Australian media reported that the incident occurred on Flinders Street. Called and car brand. This is a Suzuki SUV.

In Melbourne, a car drove into a crowd of people


At the moment, the police avoids the term "terrorist attack". However, this is not reported on other reasons that led to the fact that under the wheels of the car for a few seconds were almost two dozen people.

According to some reports, the driver of the SUV was still alive. He was detained. In the Australian press it is said that there was another person in the car. He is also detained.
Photos used:
twitter.com/7NewsSydney
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Greg Miller
    Greg Miller 21 December 2017 12: 39 New
    +3
    To the bulb !!!
    1. Blombirus
      Blombirus 21 December 2017 12: 44 New
      +3
      This is becoming the norm for tolerast countries. It is ordered not to resent the victims, PARENTS No. 2 still give birth. Or number 1? Fuck them there, under the numbers, will take it apart.
      1. Sergey53
        Sergey53 21 December 2017 12: 50 New
        0
        For that fought for it and ran. It is necessary to change the priority in their fucking European values.
        1. Gonchar
          Gonchar 21 December 2017 13: 45 New
          +4
          This is in Australia, if that. And it is in Australia declared
          - Rudd said that Muslims who intend to live according to Sharia law, of course, can do this, only outside Australia.
          Kevin Rudd unpleasantly surprised Muslims, noting that he supported the constant surveillance of special services for what was happening in Australian mosques. It is reported by mirvam.org, with reference to media materials.
          “Immigrants who do not have Australian citizenship must adapt to Australian society, and not vice versa. Or they do not belong here. I’m already tired of worrying that God forbid inadvertently not offending these people and their culture, ”said John Howard.
          “After the terrorist attack in Bali, the nationalist sentiment in Australia intensified. Our society is 200 years of conflict, perseverance and victories of millions of men and women in the struggle for freedom. Our official language is English. Not Spanish, not Arabic, not Chinese, not Japanese and no other. If you want to live in our society, learn English, ”said the Australian Prime Minister.
          “Most Australians believe in a Christian God. This is not religious discrimination, not the influence of the right, not political pressure. It is a fact. Men and women created this nation on the basis of the Christian faith. This is the lifestyle of our country; it is being instilled in children in schools. If our god offends someone, let them go to another place. Here is our land, our country. If you share our values ​​- welcome. If you have come to resent, if you do not like our flag, if you do not like our Christian faith, you can always use the basic democratic right - the right to leave here anywhere. Do you not like it here? Bye. We did not call you here, ”said the Prime Minister of Australia.
          1. Gladius
            Gladius 21 December 2017 14: 06 New
            +2
            GonChar, Australian Prime Minister voiced very correct and wise thoughts. With their charter do not climb into someone else’s monastery. Europe should learn from Kevin Rudd. And then they play some mystical democracy and tolerance to the detriment of their peoples and states. I do not like it - no one is holding you, they have collected their trunk and to hell .. on all four sides.
      2. Ren
        Ren 21 December 2017 13: 04 New
        0
        Quote: BlombiRus
        ODITERS number 2 still give birth. Or number 1?

        Children through rear-wheel drive do not work! recourse
  2. Vard
    Vard 21 December 2017 12: 41 New
    +3
    It seems that this is already becoming a constant phenomenon ... How to fight ... More than three do not gather ...
  3. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 21 December 2017 12: 41 New
    +7
    the driver of the SUV remained alive.
    - explicit barmaley!
    1. Jedi
      Jedi 21 December 2017 12: 49 New
      +4
      Volodya, hello! hi
      Quote: Uncle Lee
      explicit barmaley!

      It turns out that this is an Australian of North Korean descent - I won’t be surprised. wink
      1. Uncle lee
        Uncle lee 21 December 2017 14: 56 New
        +6
        Hello max! hi I think this is an FSB agent! sad
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 21 December 2017 12: 43 New
    +2
    police avoid the term "terrorist attack"
    Of course, they don’t want to think about the attack, because this will lead to a lot of questions for the special services and the police. But as I understand it, the authorities have not yet ruled out this. If this was really a terrorist attack, then this is a good example of the fact that you can’t hide from terrorists across the ocean and do not pay off with your inaction in the fight against them.
  5. solzh
    solzh 21 December 2017 12: 44 New
    0
    Terrorism is evolving. This method of terror: cheap, reliable, secure and very dangerous, because there is a desire for sick people to imitate all kinds of freaks.
    1. Gonchar
      Gonchar 21 December 2017 13: 47 New
      0
      Do you already know that this is terrorism? So what, what is an Afghan? negative But the truth in this case will be yours.
      1. solzh
        solzh 21 December 2017 14: 34 New
        0
        I did not say that it was a terrorist attack. I talked about method and method, as well as imitators. If this was not a terrorist attack, then we must fight with the "imitators." If this is a terrorist attack, then how to deal with this method of conducting terrorist attacks?
        1. Gonchar
          Gonchar 21 December 2017 15: 30 New
          +1
          Quote: solzh
          I did not say that this is a terrorist attack
          You can speak.
          Quote: solzh
          how to deal with this method of carrying out terrorist attacks?
          Each mistake (terrorist attack) has a name, surname, middle name and address. It is necessary to identify those who instructed, these performers and give them an acquaintance with the gurus. Preachers and financiers of terrorism - to the next world.
          1. oldzek
            oldzek 21 December 2017 20: 09 New
            0
            That's it! Preachers and sponsors first!
  6. Azazelo
    Azazelo 21 December 2017 12: 44 New
    +1
    Well .... but what about the main threat of all times and peoples-Russia?
  7. gaura
    gaura 21 December 2017 13: 30 New
    +2
    Yes, in fact, in almost every city in our wide homeland there were similar stories, like some kind of dumbfounded nutty man drove into the crowd at a bus stop. No terrorism, just drugs, alcohol and a sense of impunity
  8. Makarov
    Makarov 21 December 2017 13: 50 New
    +1
    Three dead. And on the day of our departure, well, we were not walking there ... I thought they won’t release the flight .... As I understand it, it was canceled that, given the love of Australians, driving drunk is not surprising ....

  9. Alex Justice
    Alex Justice 21 December 2017 15: 57 New
    +2
    Quote: Sergey53
    For that fought for it and ran. It is necessary to change the priority in their fucking European values.

    Stupid koment.
    The usual accidents which are many in Russia and isolated cases in Australia.
    Australia has a very high standard of driving safety. The number of accidents per capita, I think, is 1:10, and the number of deaths is 1:20 in favor of Australia. The police are invisible here, but they are fighting with violators very effectively. Bribes and requisitions are impossible by definition.
    So there is nothing to spit bile here, wishing that few were killed. You need to look in the mirror more often.
    My condolences to the dead and injured.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

В Мельбурне автомобиль въехал в толпу людей

Полиция Австралии сообщает о трагическом инциденте в одном из крупнейших городов страны – Мельбурне. В материале департамента правоохранительных органов говорится о том, что неизвестный въехал в группу людей в самом центре города. Ранения и травмы различной степени тяжести получили не менее 19 человек. Сообщается, что по меньшей мере четверо находятся в крайне тяжёлом состоянии. За их жизни борются медики одного из мельбурнских клинических центров.

Заявлено, что среди пострадавших есть дети, в том числе и дошкольного возраста. О погибших на данный момент не сообщается.

Австралийские СМИ приводят информацию о том, что инцидент произошёл на Флиндерс-стрит. Называется и марка автомобиля. Это внедорожник Suzuki.


В Мельбурне автомобиль въехал в толпу людей


На данный момент полиция избегает термина «теракт». Однако при этом не сообщается об иных причинах, приведших к тому, что под колёсами автомобиля в течение нескольких секунд оказались почти два десятка человек.

По некоторым данным, водитель внедорожника остался жив. Его задержали. В австралийской прессе говорится о том, что в автомобиле находился ещё один человек. Он также задержан.

Использованы фотографии: twitter.com/7NewsSydney

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 20

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Грэг Миллер (Пловец) 21 декабря 2017 12:39
    До лампочки!!!
    1. BlombiRus (Georgi) 21 декабря 2017 12:44
      Это становится нормой жизни для толерастических стран. Приказано не возмущаться жертвами, РОДИТЕЛИ №2 ещё нарожают. Или №1? Хрен их там,под номерами, разберёт.
      1. Sergey53 21 декабря 2017 12:50
        За что боролись, на то и напоролись. Надо менять приоритет в своих грёбанных европейских ценностях.
        1. GonChar (gonchar) 21 декабря 2017 13:45
          Это в Австралии, если что. И именно в Астралии заявленно
          - Радд заявил, что мусульмане, намеренные жить по законам шариата, разумеется могут это делать, только за пределами Австралии.
          Кевин Радд неприятно удивил мусульман, заметив, что он поддерживает постоянную слежку спецслужб за происходящим в австралийских мечетях. Об этом сообщает mirvam.org, со ссылкой на материалы СМИ.
          «Иммигранты, не имеющие австралийского гражданства, должны адаптироваться к австралийскому обществу, а не наоборот. Либо им здесь не место. Я уже устал тревожиться из-за того, чтобы не дай Бог ненароком не обидеть этих людей и их культуру», – сказал Джон Говард.
          «После теракта на Бали националистические настроения в Австралии усилились. Наше общество – это 200 лет конфликтов, упорства и побед миллионов мужчин и женщин в борьбе за свободу. Наш официальный язык – английский. Не испанский, не арабский, не китайский, не японский и никакой другой. Хотите жить в нашем обществе – учите английский», – заявил премьер-министр Австралии.
          «Большинство австралийцев верят в христианского Бога. Это не религиозная дискриминация, не влияние правых, не политическое давление. Это факт. Мужчины и женщины создавали эту нацию на основе христианской веры. Это образ жизни нашей страны, он прививается детям в школах. Если наш бог кого-то оскорбляет, пусть едут в другое место. Здесь наша земля, наша страна. Если вы разделяете наши ценности – добро пожаловать. Если вы приехали, чтобы возмущаться, если вам не нравится наш флаг, если вам не нравится наша христианская вера, вы всегда можете воспользоваться базисным демократическим правом – правом уехать отсюда куда угодно. Вам здесь не нравится? До свидания. Мы вас сюда не звали», – так высказался премьер-министр Австралии.
          1. Gladius (Сергей) 21 декабря 2017 14:06
            GonChar, премьер-министр Австралии очень правильные и мудрые мысли озвучил. Со своим уставом не лезут в чужой монастырь. Европе следовало бы поучиться у Кевина Радд. А то играют в какую то мистическую демократию и терпимость в ущерб своим народам и государствам. Не нравится - никто вас не держит, собрали свой баул и к чёрт.. на все четыре стороны.
      2. Ren (Renat) 21 декабря 2017 13:04
        Цитата: BlombiRus
        ОДИТЕЛИ №2 ещё нарожают. Или №1?

        Дети через задний привод не получаются! recourse
        Ren
  2. Vard 21 декабря 2017 12:41
    Похоже это уже становится постоянным явлением... Как бороться... Больше трёх не собираться...
  3. Uncle Lee (Владимир) 21 декабря 2017 12:41
    водитель внедорожника остался жив.
    - явный бармалей !
    1. Джедай (Максим) 21 декабря 2017 12:49
      Володя, привет! hi
      Цитата: Uncle Lee
      явный бармалей !

      Окажется что это австралиец северокорейского происхождения - не удивлюсь. wink
      1. Uncle Lee (Владимир) 21 декабря 2017 14:56
        Макс привет ! hi Я думаю это агент ФСБ ! sad
  4. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 21 декабря 2017 12:43
    полиция избегает термина «теракт»
    Конечно им не хочется думать о теракте, т.к. это потянет за собой массу вопросов к спецслужбам и полиции. Но как я понимаю власти этого пока не исключают. Если это был действительно теракт, то наглядный пример того, что от террористов за океаном не спрячешься и своим бездействием в борьбе с ними не откупишься.
  5. solzh (Сергей) 21 декабря 2017 12:44
    Терроризм развивается. Данный способ террора: дёшево, надёжно, приктично и очень опасно, т.к. существует стремление больных психикой людей подражать всяким уродам.
    1. GonChar (gonchar) 21 декабря 2017 13:47
      А вам уже известно что это терроризм? Ну и что, что Афганец? negative Но правда в данном случае будет ваша.
      1. solzh (Сергей) 21 декабря 2017 14:34
        Я не сказал, что это теракт. Я говорил о способе и методе, а так же о подражателях. Если это был не теракт, то надо бороться с "подражателями". Если это теракт, то как с таким методом проведения терактов бороться?
        1. GonChar (gonchar) 21 декабря 2017 15:30
          Цитата: solzh
          Я не сказал, что это теракт
          Можете говорить.
          Цитата: solzh
          как с таким методом проведения терактов бороться?
          У каждой ошибки (терракта) есть имя, фамилия, отчество и адрес. Выявлять надо тех кто наставил, этих исполнителей и подарить им знакомство с гуриями. Проповедников и финансистов терроризма - на тот свет.
          1. oldzek (николай) 21 декабря 2017 20:09
            Вот именно!проповедников и спонсоров в первую очередь!
  6. Azazelo (КОТ БЕГЕМОТ) 21 декабря 2017 12:44
    Ну вот....а как же главная угроза всех времён и народов - Россия?
  7. gaura 21 декабря 2017 13:30
    Да на самом деле почти в каждом городе нашей широкой Родины были подобные истории, как какой-нибудь обдолбанный псих въезжал в толпу на остановке. Никакого терроризма, просто наркота, алкоголь и ощущение своей безнаказанности
  8. Макаров (Жека) 21 декабря 2017 13:50
    Трое погибших. И в день нашего отлета, хорошо мы не там гуляли...думал вообще рейс не выпустят....Я так понял он загашенный был, что учитывая любовь австралийцев пьяными кататься за рулем не удивительно....

  9. Alex Justice (Oleg Grunin) 21 декабря 2017 15:57
    Цитата: Sergey53
    За что боролись, на то и напоролись. Надо менять приоритет в своих грёбанных европейских ценностях.

    Глупый комент.
    Обычное ДТП которых множество в России и единичные случаи в Австралии.
    В Австралии очень высокий стандарт безопасности вождения. Количество ДТП на душу населения, я думаю, 1:10, а количество смертей 1:20 в пользу Австралии. Полиция здесь невидимая, но с нарушителями борется очень эффективно. Взятки и поборы невозможны по определению.
    Так что нечего здесь желчью брызгать, жалея что мало погибших. В зеркало надо чаще смотреться.
    Мои соболезнования погибшим и пострадавшим.
Картина дня