Military Review

IL-96-400M: the future flagship of Russian aviation

36
Three years before the collapse of the USSR, the last Soviet airliner soared into the sky. It was the newest long-range wide-body aircraft IL-96-300. It was equipped with the most up-to-date on-board equipment and engines. In terms of its characteristics, it surpassed all civil aircraft ever built by the Soviet aviation industry.


IL-96-300 could be a very successful project, but the collapse of the country and a sharp drop aviation industry almost put an end to it. The entrepreneurial spirit of the designers saved him: unlike the long-range IL-92 and IL-86, a huge modernization potential was laid in the new aircraft, thanks to which the IL-96 is still being manufactured.

Today in Russia there are plans to create the next wide-body aircraft based on the Il-96, however, the new airliner will most likely get a twin-engine layout.

36 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vard
    Vard 21 December 2017 16: 37 New
    17
    Awesome plane ... I had a chance to fly ... You don’t feel take-off and landing ... There are no air holes ... From the word at all ... You just go between the seats ... But do not squeeze through ... In a word, a very cool airliner ...
    1. Mylenef
      Mylenef 21 December 2017 17: 02 New
      +8
      That gets to our managers, cram seats in the minibus
      1. HEATHER
        HEATHER 21 December 2017 17: 14 New
        +9
        Not so long ago, they wanted to make three 400M tankers not fully assembled. The dream died quietly on the sidelines. In fact, if the aircraft is modernized, it can be useful as a passenger on our lines. But for the world, it is doubtful. There are no engines with a capacity of 30 tons so far .Boeing and Watermelon are already moving to twin-engine cars. The 380th watermelon is not the topic. The machine is much larger and heavier. In this regard, we are 10 years behind at least. The PD-35 is planned for testing by the 25th year. During this time, who knows what can be. Maybe they will take place, or maybe they will quietly forget. There are reasons to doubt. They are also starting to swing at the PD-50! Without creating the 35th. Even the 14th did not pass the test completely. It’s better to advertise such ideas even after the first tests on the wing. And if so, if only apple trees would have bloomed on the moon. Unofficially, among PD hard workers -35 stands for -P. (Profanity) Engine in the 35th year.
        1. Town Hall
          Town Hall 21 December 2017 17: 20 New
          +2
          Quote: VERESK
          In fact, if the aircraft is modernized, then on our line it can come in handy as a passenger. But for the world, it is doubtful.




          But what, in Russia, other economic laws that are different from the whole world, and an unprofitable airplane in the rest of the world in Russia will magically begin to generate income?
          1. NEXUS
            NEXUS 21 December 2017 20: 01 New
            14
            Quote: Town Hall
            and the unprofitable in the rest of the world plane in Russia will magically begin to generate income?

            With what fright is he unprofitable, dear? Or write if only something vile to write? They will deliver new avionics, new engines and there will be a wonderful airliner.
            IL-96 and MS-21 of various modifications will supplant Boeings and Airbases at least from the domestic market, and if they have the right policies, they will be exported.
            1. Anyone
              Anyone 27 December 2017 11: 04 New
              +2
              I flew in Aeroflot from 1996 to 2011. Without a doubt, the specific fuel consumption of the IL-96-300 is higher than that of the Boeing 767. Which is understandable - two engines against four.
              The IL-96 aircraft is excellent, of course, but it will not be unambiguously reanimated. For two reasons:
              a) 4-engine scheme for aircraft with a capacity of up to 300 pax - an outdated scheme. For economic feasibility, at least 500 passengers with luggage load proportional to this number are needed. See all sorts of A380 and their ilk.
              b) Small-scale production. Unit production put an end to the IL-96-300 (well, and the other side of the collusion between Putin and Chirac on Aeroflot's Airbus, gee). Outline the proposed geography of markets for the long-range IL-96? Their capacity? And how many aircraft do you need to sell per year to recoup production? And anyway, is there any opportunity today to sell so much?
              Z.Y. A funny note:
              differences from long-range IL-92 and IL-86 ...

              What is the author talking about? )) And why, the IL-86 became his long-range))
          2. HEATHER
            HEATHER 22 December 2017 17: 41 New
            0
            On fishlessness and cancer, fish. We don’t have GVF. Ours. This is for the Town Hall.
            1. Town Hall
              Town Hall 22 December 2017 17: 52 New
              +3
              Quote: VERESK
              On fishlessness and cancer, fish. We don’t have GVF. Ours. This is for the Town Hall.


              In this case, not even about fishlessness ... more likely about mice and a cactus.


              It has been unprofitable for 30 years and will be even more unprofitable now.

              Because over 30 years, competitors have gone even further in terms of improving fuel consumption, overhaul resources, etc., etc.



              It's just a substitution of concepts. For the sake of rusty buckets with bolts, they are ready to ruin their own airlines. Which, unlike these stillborn Soviet-born brontosaurs, are economically healthy companies that work for an incomparably larger number of Russians than these half-dead aircraft plants that can do nothing worthwhile, paying heavy taxes to the budget and allowing passengers to travel at reasonable prices.


              It's worth it?
              1. HEATHER
                HEATHER 22 December 2017 18: 43 New
                +1
                Town Hall! hi I don’t have to explain this. I went through it at one time. The melancholy is green.
              2. nov_tech.vrn
                nov_tech.vrn 26 December 2017 12: 32 New
                0
                read everything that was written about these effective analyzers earlier, this is just another article on duty written in order not to be forgotten. in general, as you know, it does not sink, therefore, analyzes from Aeroflot, the airport and the structures accompanying them constantly pop up, and there is no analysis of these analyzes
              3. Anyone
                Anyone 27 December 2017 11: 09 New
                +3
                Do not la la only. Il-96-300 was not unprofitable. In any case, in Aeroflot. He prints the company steady profit always. Another issue is that the airline management considered this profit margin insufficient. But this is a completely different issue.
              4. Anyone
                Anyone 27 December 2017 11: 24 New
                +3
                Quote: Town Hall
                It's just a substitution of concepts. For the sake of rusty buckets with bolts, they are ready to ruin their own airlines. Which, unlike these stillborn Soviet-born brontosaurs, are economically healthy companies that work for an incomparably larger number of Russians than these half-dead aircraft plants that can do nothing worthwhile, paying heavy taxes to the budget and allowing passengers to travel at reasonable prices?

                That's it, that substitution of concepts. From your side. If Aeroflot didn’t take away 200 million euros per year of “flying money”, wouldn’t receive hundreds and hundreds of millions of euros of customs benefits from the government (actually having robbed the budget) for customs clearance of Airbus, you would still be a monster flew on a 30-year-old falling apart Boeing 767 from an Arizona dump. Therefore, the question is not which airplane is better, but what companies will go for profit and whom the Russian government is lobbying for.
              5. Irbenwolf
                Irbenwolf 12 January 2018 09: 58 New
                0
                For the sake of rusty buckets with bolts, they are ready to ruin their own airlines.

                For the sake of preserving industry, employment, jobs, taxes, some kind of R&D potential, domestic cash flow, to ditch a couple of stillborn "transaers" ... let me think - no doubt !!!

                Despite the fact that the lion's share of passenger traffic in Russia is railway.
          3. Nikolai Grek
            Nikolai Grek 23 December 2017 03: 00 New
            +1
            Quote: Town Hall
            Quote: VERESK
            In fact, if the aircraft is modernized, then on our line it can come in handy as a passenger. But for the world, it is doubtful.




            But what, in Russia, other economic laws that are different from the whole world, and an unprofitable airplane in the rest of the world in Russia will magically begin to generate income?


            and who told you that Euro-Americans live by market laws ??? recourse recourse recourse their credo is threats, blackmail, bribery !!! wink yes laughing laughing
          4. passerby5
            passerby5 27 December 2017 13: 30 New
            +2
            the fact of the matter is that we have some kind of economic laws with an asterisk. here, once, one expressed extreme indignation and indignation ... he lives in Kaliningrad, and he would like to drive it to Sochi, well, or the Crimea. but!!! it’s cheaper there in London and back than in one direction in Sochi (well, of course, with a transfer to the MSC, in another way), now think what we have and what’s wrong. and somehow, on TV, they took the interior from the Sakhalin people (or Kamchadals) going by boat to China. like where are you going? in Moscow, they decided to take a ride ... ??? and then what to China? yes they say it cheaper. well, then there were then prices of flights .... wtttt
        2. maximon2005
          maximon2005 26 December 2017 11: 00 New
          +2
          Down and Out trouble started. If we don’t start doing PD-35, we won’t do it, and dreaming from PD-50 is never harmful. For the Superjet, the engines are French, but they are made 50/50, half of the parts in France, half in Russia, the final assembly in Russia, under strict control from both sides. On account of the transition to 2 engine. airplanes .... We are on two, they are on four. We are on four, they are on two ... Of course there is a lag and IL-86 didn’t measure kerosene, but life puts everyone in their place. There is a political decision to fly their planes. The superjet, although not all from RUSSIA, was made in RUSSIA, on the approach of MS-21. IL 96-400 want, while they only want, but still want. The entire IL-76 was modernized, the same IL-114. And there they are already replacing the An-26 and then the An-12. Wait and see...
    2. 1vlad19
      1vlad19 22 December 2017 14: 49 New
      +2
      Quote: Vard
      Don’t squeeze ... In a word, a very cool airliner

      I flew on the “dry” baptized landing, and 96, easily sat in Khabarovsk, although the strip is not ice.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. SOF
      SOF 21 December 2017 22: 03 New
      +3
      Quote: antivirus
      WHEN China will export aviation - it will become the first first power

      Seeing the "quality" of all Chinese super-tech products, watching the skating rinks fall off from celestial tanks, I understand that when (if) China becomes the greatest air power and "captures" this market, I will definitely transfer to a steam locomotive .....
      1. tecnik
        tecnik 22 December 2017 22: 51 New
        +5
        By the way, up to 91g, the main thrust on the Chinese railways was just a steam locomotive, now their trains run 1000km in 3 hours and carry goods along the Shanghai-Lisbon route. That's what the nationally stitched government and the Communist Party at the helm of the state mean ...
      2. Igor Kompaniets
        Igor Kompaniets 24 December 2017 10: 43 New
        +1
        Clear.
        Over the past 10 years, China has launched 100% of launched satellites into orbits. And we have 92% of successful spacecraft launches. So I would be careful to hayal east neighbor.
      3. passerby5
        passerby5 27 December 2017 13: 39 New
        0
        ha, if only the steam locomotive’s bearings on the rollers weren’t Chinese ... or as of now, ours are assembled from Chinese components
  4. Ptah
    Ptah 22 December 2017 00: 28 New
    0
    Quote: Vard
    Awesome plane ... I had a chance to fly ... You don’t feel take-off and landing ... There are no air holes ... From the word at all ... You just go between the seats ... But do not squeeze through ... In a word, a very cool airliner ...

    I completely agree. Only above the central seats there is no room for hand luggage.
    1. Anyone
      Anyone 27 December 2017 11: 54 New
      +1
      This is the legacy of the IL-86. Since at the eighty-sixth there were luggage racks for hand luggage and luggage (on the lower deck), the central shelf was rightly considered superfluous, which gave volume to the passenger cabin, which is not found on any plane. I remember if, by replacement, you arrive on the 86th somewhere where he didn’t fly, then the ground personnel must have run to take pictures in the cabin))
  5. Valery Saitov
    Valery Saitov 22 December 2017 06: 04 New
    0
    The main thing is to produce for your country, and not to dream of foreign deliveries. And then whatever they come up with, they try the next day to sell somewhere to Africa at least half the price.
  6. svp67
    svp67 22 December 2017 07: 35 New
    +2
    Today in Russia there are plans to create the next wide-body aircraft based on the Il-96, however, the new airliner will most likely get a twin-engine layout.
    Not likely, but only MOTOR, since only such an option has a future
    1. HEATHER
      HEATHER 22 December 2017 17: 35 New
      +2
      but only MOTOR There are no engines yet. And creating 14 tons of thrust is a problem. Although all the forces have been devoted to bringing the engine to power. The 35th is still a project. When they implement it, it’s not clear. .By the way, at the 50th VNU with a diameter of 14 meters.
  7. Vladimir SHajkin
    Vladimir SHajkin 22 December 2017 10: 14 New
    +2
    Economic efficiency often contradicts security.
    1. Evgeny Goncharov (smoogg)
      Evgeny Goncharov (smoogg) 27 January 2018 04: 30 New
      0
      a significant part of the test flights of the same 777 were hours-long flights on one engine. Often they fight if they are not helped by a beech?
  8. genezis6
    genezis6 22 December 2017 17: 34 New
    +2
    Very nice plane. It looks more preferable even in comparison with Boeing and Airbus.
    1. HEATHER
      HEATHER 22 December 2017 18: 50 New
      +1
      It looks more preferable even in comparison with Boeing and Airbus. He can compete with Watermelon and Airbus. But they cook 300 cars a year, each! And we, maybe by the 25th year we will go out to 70 cars. Only to MS. Boeing and Watermelon, alas! We won’t surpass them. If about MC, this is essentially a Boeing 737-100. We are generally zero in civil aviation.
      1. Nikolai Grek
        Nikolai Grek 23 December 2017 03: 07 New
        +2
        Quote: VERESK
        It looks more preferable even in comparison with Boeing and Airbus. He can compete with Watermelon and Airbus. But they cook 300 cars a year, each! And we, maybe by the 25th year we will go out to 70 cars. Only to MS. Boeing and Watermelon, alas! We won’t surpass them. If about MC, this is essentially a Boeing 737-100. We are generally zero in civil aviation.

        here it’s worth thinking about switching the service of our "titanium" plants from Euromerikos to us ... you look, ours will start to cook more, and they will be fewer !! lol lol lol
        1. Sivasa
          Sivasa 27 December 2017 13: 22 New
          +1
          If our "titanium" plants cease to serve the Euromerikos, then kirdyk will come to them. In the sense of factories.
  9. Iskander. Richard
    Iskander. Richard 22 December 2017 21: 07 New
    0
    And if you do not dream and really look at things? Base, resources, technology, electronics?
    1. Nikolai Grek
      Nikolai Grek 23 December 2017 03: 08 New
      +1
      Quote: Iskander. Richard
      And if you do not dream and really look at things? Base, resources, technology, electronics?

      there is one current problem ... with 4 engines go to 2 !!! am am request request request
  10. Vladimir1155
    Vladimir1155 24 December 2017 22: 47 New
    +3
    unprofitableness and long-term profitability is an area of ​​blatant lies and deceit, not the fact that it will cause losses, that it will not be able to compete with airbases and Boeing ... firstly, now there is already a difference in exchange rates, which makes the economy of domestic aircraft better, secondly, not the fact that upcoming political changes (the collapse of the United States and the resurgence of great Israel from sea to sea at the expense of the US and EU resources and its first place in the world) will not lead to the closure of the irrevocable and interest-free line of credit to Boeing and Aybas, and then they will simply be unprofitable and n They’ll completely lose production ... well, like a cherry on the cake, because all the blings have a secret external control system with an unconditional shutdown of internal piloting, and not only to prevent hijackings of the aircraft, but also for its deliberate accident, ... that’s why Putin only flies on domestic aircraft
    1. Labor
      Labor 10 January 2018 16: 13 New
      0
      Do watermelons also have?

Ил-96-400М: будущий флагман российской авиации

За три года до распада СССР, в небо взмыл последний советский авиалайнер. Это был новейший дальнемагистральный широкофюзеляжный самолет Ил-96-300. Он был оснащен самым современным по тем временам бортовым оборудованием и двигателями. По своим характеристикам он превосходил все гражданские самолеты, когда-либо построенные советским авиапромом.

Ил-96-300 мог бы стать очень успешным проектом, но распад страны и резкое падение авиационной промышленности чуть не поставили на нем крест. Его спасла предприимчивость конструкторов: в отличии от дальнемагистральных Ил-92 и Ил-86, в новый самолет был заложен огромный модернизационный потенциал, благодаря чему Ил-96 производится и по сей день.

Сегодня в России существуют планы по созданию очередного широкофюзеляжного самолета на базе Ил-96, однако новый лайнер, вероятнее всего, получит двухдвигательную компоновку.


Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

36 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Vard Офлайн
    Vard 21 декабря 2017 16:37
    +17
    Обалденный самолёт... Довелось полетать... Взлет и посадку не чувствуешь... Воздушных ям нет... От слова совсем... Между седеньями просто проходишь... А не протискиваещься... Словом очень крутой авиалайнер...
    1. Mylenef Офлайн
      Mylenef 21 декабря 2017 17:02
      +8
      Вот попадёт к нашим манагерам,напихают сИдений как в маршрутке
      1. ВЕРЕСК Офлайн
        ВЕРЕСК 21 декабря 2017 17:14
        +9
        Не так давно три недоведённых до полной сборки 400М хотели сделать топливозаправщиками.Мечта тихо умерла в кулуарах.По сути-если самолёт модернизировать,то на наших линиях он может и пригодится как пассажирский.Но для мира-сомнительно.Нет пока двигателей мощностью за 30 тонн.Боинг и Арбуз уже переходят на двухдвигательные машины. Арбуз 380-й не в тему.Машина гораздо и крупнее и тяжелее.В этом отношении мы отстали лет на 10 минимум.ПД-35 планируют на испытания к 25-му году.За это время-кто знает что может быть.Может состоятся,а может и тихо забудут. Есть причины сомневаться.Ещё начинают замахиваться на ПД-50! Не создав и 35-й.Даже 14-й полностью испытания не прошёл.Такие идеи лучше афишировать хотя-бы после первых испытаний на крыле.А так-если бы да кабы,на Луне уже-БЫ яблони цвели.Неофициально,среди работяг ПД-35 расшифровывается-П.(ненормативная лексика)Двигателю в 35-м году.
        1. Ратуш Офлайн
          Ратуш (Ратуш) 21 декабря 2017 17:20
          +2
          Цитата: ВЕРЕСК
          По сути-если самолёт модернизировать,то на наших линия он может и пригодится как пассажирский.Но для мира-сомнительно.




          А что,в России другие экономические законы,отличные от всего мира и убыточный в остальном мире самолет в России магическим способом начнет приносить доходы?
          1. НЕКСУС Офлайн
            НЕКСУС (Андрей) 21 декабря 2017 20:01
            +14
            Цитата: Ратуш
            и убыточный в остальном мире самолет в России магическим способом начнет приносить доходы?

            С какого перепугу он убыточен,неуважаемый? Или пишите лишь бы хоть чего то мерзкого написать? Поставят новую авионику,новые двигатели и будет замечательный авиалайнер .
            ИЛ-96 и МС-21 разных модификаций вытеснят Боинги и Аэрбасы хотя бы с внутреннего рынка,а при правильной политике и выйдут на экспорт.
            1. Anyone Офлайн
              Anyone (Anyone) 27 декабря 2017 11:04
              +2
              Я в Аэрофлоте летал с 1996 по 2011. Без всякого сомнения, удельный расход топлива у Ил-96-300 выше, чем у Boeing 767. Что и понятно - два мотора против четырех.
              Ил-96 самолет превосходный, конечно, но реанимировать его уже не будут однозначно. По двум причинам:
              а) 4-х двигательная схема для ВС вместимостью до 300 паксов - устаревшая схема. Для экономической целесообразности надо не менее 500 пассажиров с пропорциональной этому числу загрузкой багажников. См. всякие A380 и иже с ними.
              б) Мелкосерийность. Штучное производство поставило крест на Ил-96-300 (ну и еще обратная сторона сговора Путина с Шираком по аэрофлотовским Airbus'ам, гы). Очертите прндполагаемую географию рынков сбыта дальнемагистрального Ил-96? Их емкость? И сколько нужно продавать самолетов в год, чтобы окупить производство? И вообще, есть ли возможность сегодня продать столько?
              З.Ы. А заметка смешная:
              отличии от дальнемагистральных Ил-92 и Ил-86...

              Автор вообще о чем? )) И почему, Ил-86 стал дальнемагистральным у него ))
          2. ВЕРЕСК Офлайн
            ВЕРЕСК 22 декабря 2017 17:41
            0
            На безрыбье и рак -рыба.Нет у нас ГВФ.Нашего.Это для Ратуш.
            1. Ратуш Офлайн
              Ратуш (Ратуш) 22 декабря 2017 17:52
              +3
              Цитата: ВЕРЕСК
              На безрыбье и рак -рыба.Нет у нас ГВФ.Нашего.Это для Ратуш.


              В данном случае даже не про безрыбье...скорее про мышей и кактус.


              Он был убыточен 30 лет и будет еще более убыточен сейчас.

              Потому что за 30 лет конкуренты ушли еще дальше в плане улучшения расходов топлива,межремонтных ресурсов и тд и тп.



              Тут просто подмена понятий.Ради ржавых ведер с болтами готовы разорить свои же авиакомпании.Которые в отличии от этих мертворожденных бронтозавров советской разработки-здоровые экономически компании,дающие работу несравненно большему числу россиян чем эти полудохлые авиазаводы не умеющие ничего больше производить путного ,платящие нехилые налоги в бюджет и позволяющие передвигаться пассажирам по сносным ценам.


              Оно того стоит?
              1. ВЕРЕСК Офлайн
                ВЕРЕСК 22 декабря 2017 18:43
                +1
                Ратуш! hi Мне это обьяснять не надо.Я через это в своё время прошёл.Тоска зелёная.
              2. nov_tech.vrn Офлайн
                nov_tech.vrn (Михаил) 26 декабря 2017 12:32
                0
                почитайте все что писалось про этих эффективных анализаторов ранее, это просто очередная дежурная статейка написанная дабы не забыли. в общем-то, как известно, оно не тонет, поэтому анализы от аэрофлота, авиапорта и сопутствующих им структур постоянно всплывают, а разбор этих анализов нет
              3. Anyone Офлайн
                Anyone (Anyone) 27 декабря 2017 11:09
                +3
                Не надо ля-ля только. Убыточным Ил-96-300 не был. Во всяком случае, в Аэрофлоте. Он принтсил компании устойчивую прибыль всегда. Другой вопрос, что руководство авиакомпании считало размер этой прибыли недостаточным. Но это совсем иной вопрос.
              4. Anyone Офлайн
                Anyone (Anyone) 27 декабря 2017 11:24
                +3
                Цитата: Ратуш
                Тут просто подмена понятий.Ради ржавых ведер с болтами готовы разорить свои же авиакомпании.Которые в отличии от этих мертворожденных бронтозавров советской разработки-здоровые экономически компании,дающие работу несравненно большему числу россиян чем эти полудохлые авиазаводы не умеющие ничего больше производить путного ,платящие нехилые налоги в бюджет и позволяющие передвигаться пассажирам по сносным ценам?

                Вот именно, что подмена понятий. С Вашей стороны. Если бы Аэрофлот не забирал по 200 миллионов евро в год "пролетных денег", не получил бы от правительства таможенных льгот (фактически обокрав бюджет) на сотни и сотни миллионов евро при растаможке Airbus'ов, Вы бы, мон шер, до сих пор бы летали на 30-летних разваливающихся Boeing 767 с аризонской помойки. Поэтому, вопрос не в том, какой аэроплан лучше, а на что пойдут компании ради прибыли и кого лобирует правительство России.
              5. IrbenWolf Офлайн
                IrbenWolf 12 января 2018 09:58
                0
                Ради ржавых ведер с болтами готовы разорить свои же авиакомпании.

                Ради сохраниения промышленности,занятости,рабочих мест, налогов, какого-никакого,но потнециала НИОКР, денежного оборота внутри страны угробить парочку мертворожденных "трансаэров"... дайте-ка подумаю - бесспорно!!!

                При том,что львиную долю пассажирских перевозок в России осуществляет ЖД.
          3. Николай Грек (Николай) 23 декабря 2017 03:00
            +1
            Цитата: Ратуш
            Цитата: ВЕРЕСК
            По сути-если самолёт модернизировать,то на наших линия он может и пригодится как пассажирский.Но для мира-сомнительно.




            А что,в России другие экономические законы,отличные от всего мира и убыточный в остальном мире самолет в России магическим способом начнет приносить доходы?


            а кто вам сказал, что евроамерикосы живут по рыночным законам??? recourse recourse recourse их кредо - это угрозы, шантаж, подкуп!!! wink yes laughing laughing
          4. прохожий5 Офлайн
            прохожий5 (сергей) 27 декабря 2017 13:30
            +2
            в том то и дело, что какие-то у нас экономические законы со звездочкой. тут как-то один выражал крайнее негодование и возмущение...живет в калининграде, и ему бы хотелось там до сочи сгонять, ну или крым. но!!! ему дешевле там в лондон и обратно, чем в одну сторону в сочи(ну есно с пересадкой в МСК, по другому никак) вот и думайте теперь-что у нас и чего не так. а еще как-то по телеку брали интерьвь у сахалицев(или камчадалов) идущих на параходе в китай. типа вы куда? в москву вот решили прокатится...???а чего тогда в китай? да так говорят дешевле. ну и там приводились потом цены перелетов....воттттт
        2. maximon2005 Офлайн
          maximon2005 26 декабря 2017 11:00
          +2
          Лиха беда начало. Не начнем делать ПД-35 , то и не сделаем, а мечтать от ПД -50 никогда не вредно. Для Суперджета движки французские , НО делаются они 50/50, половина деталей во франции , половина в России , окончательная сборка в РОссии, под чутким контролем с обоих сторон. На счет перехода на 2 двиг. самолеты.... Мы на двух, они на четырех. Мы на четырех , они на двух...Конечно отставание есть и Ил -86 жрал керосин не меренно, но жизнь всех ставит на место. Есть политическое решение летать на своих самолетах. Супержджет, хоть и не весь из РОссии , но сделан в РОссии, на подходе МС-21. Ил 96-400 хотят, пока только хотят, но все же хотят. Ил-76 весь модернизировали, Ил-114 то же. А там уже делают замену Ан-26 и потом и Ан-12. Поживем увидим...
    2. 1vlad19 Офлайн
      1vlad19 (Владислав) 22 декабря 2017 14:49
      +2
      Цитата: Vard
      А не протискиваещься... Словом очень крутой авиалайнер

      Летел я на "сухом" крестился на посадке, а 96, легко сел в Хабаровске, хотя полоса не айс.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. SOF Онлайн
      SOF (Александр) 21 декабря 2017 22:03
      +3
      Цитата: антивирус
      КОГДА Китай станет экспортировать авиацию -он станет первей первой державы

      Видя "качество" всей супертехнологичной китайской продукции, наблюдая как у поднебесных танков отваливаются катки, понимаю, что когда (если) Китай станет величайшей авиадержавой и "захватит" этот рынок я однозначно пересяду на паровоз.....
      1. tecnik Офлайн
        tecnik (igor muchin) 22 декабря 2017 22:51
        +5
        Кстати до 91г основной тягой на китайских ж/д был именно паровоз,теперь их поезда ходят 1000км за 3 часа и перевозят грузы по маршруту Шанхай - Лиссабон.Вот, что значит национально прошитое правительство и компартия у руля государства...
      2. Игорь Компаниец (Игорь Компаниец) 24 декабря 2017 10:43
        +1
        Ясно.
        За последние 10 лет Китай вывел 100% запущенных спутников на орбиты. А у нас 92% успешных запусков КА. Так что я бы поосторожнее хаял восточного соседа.
      3. прохожий5 Офлайн
        прохожий5 (сергей) 27 декабря 2017 13:39
        0
        ха, лишь-бы у паровозов подшипники на "катках" были не китайские...или как сейчас, наши-но собраны из китайских комплектующих
  4. Птах Офлайн
    Птах (Алексей) 22 декабря 2017 00:28
    0
    Цитата: Vard
    Обалденный самолёт... Довелось полетать... Взлет и посадку не чувствуешь... Воздушных ям нет... От слова совсем... Между седеньями просто проходишь... А не протискиваещься... Словом очень крутой авиалайнер...

    Подностью согласен. Только вот над центральными седеньями нет места для ручной клади.
    1. Anyone Офлайн
      Anyone (Anyone) 27 декабря 2017 11:54
      +1
      Это наследие Ил-86. Поскольку на восемьдесятшестом имелись багажники для ручной клади и багажа (на нижней палубе), то центральную полку справедливо посчитали лишней, что дало объем пассажирской кабине, которого нет больше ни на одном самолете. Помню, если по замене прилетишь на 86-ом куда-нибудь, куда он не летал, то наземный персонал обязательно бежал фотографироваться в салоне ))
  5. Валерий Саитов (Валера Мерке) 22 декабря 2017 06:04
    0
    Главное надо производить для своей страны,а не мечтать о забугорных поставках.А то чего бы у нас не придумали, пытаются уже на следующий день впаривать куда-нибудь в Африку хоть за пол цены.
  6. svp67 Офлайн
    svp67 (Сергей) 22 декабря 2017 07:35
    +2
    Сегодня в России существуют планы по созданию очередного широкофюзеляжного самолета на базе Ил-96, однако новый лайнер, вероятнее всего, получит двухдвигательную компоновку.
    Не вероятно, а только ДВУХДВИГАТЕЛЬНЫЙ, так как только такой вариант имеет будущее
    1. ВЕРЕСК Офлайн
      ВЕРЕСК 22 декабря 2017 17:35
      +2
      а только ДВУХДВИГАТЕЛЬНЫЙ Движков пока нет.И 14 тонн тяги создать-проблема.Хотя все силы брошены на доведение движка.35-й,это пока проект.Когда реализуют-непонятно.ПД-50.Область фентези!С нашей экономикой и 14-й поднять бы толком.Кстати,у 35-го ВНУ диаметром 3,35 метра.
  7. Шайкин Владимир (Шайкин Владимир) 22 декабря 2017 10:14
    +2
    Экономическая эффективность часто противоречит - безопасности.
    1. Евгений Гончаров (smoogg) (Евгений Гончаров) 27 января 2018 04:30
      0
      значительную часть испытательных полётов того же 777 составляли многочасовые полёты на одном движке. Часто бьются, если им буком не помогать?
  8. genezis6 Офлайн
    genezis6 (Engin Major) 22 декабря 2017 17:34
    +2
    Очень хороший самолет. Выглядит более предпочтительно даже в сравнении с Боингом и Эйрбас.
    1. ВЕРЕСК Офлайн
      ВЕРЕСК 22 декабря 2017 18:50
      +1
      Выглядит более предпочтительно даже в сравнении с Боингом и Эйрбас. С Арбузом и Эрбасом он может составить конкуренцию.Но.Они стряпают по 300 машин в год,каждый!А мы,возможно к 25-му году выйдем на 70 машин.Только на МС.Боинг и Арбуз-увы!Нам их не переплюнуть.Если про МС-это по сути Боинг 737-100.Мы вообще ноль в гражданской Авиации.
      1. Николай Грек (Николай) 23 декабря 2017 03:07
        +2
        Цитата: ВЕРЕСК
        Выглядит более предпочтительно даже в сравнении с Боингом и Эйрбас. С Арбузом и Эрбасом он может составить конкуренцию.Но.Они стряпают по 300 машин в год,каждый!А мы,возможно к 25-му году выйдем на 70 машин.Только на МС.Боинг и Арбуз-увы!Нам их не переплюнуть.Если про МС-это по сути Боинг 737-100.Мы вообще ноль в гражданской Авиации.

        тут стоит задуматься о переключении обслуживания наших "титановых" завод с евроамерикосов на нас...глядишь, наши начнут "стряпать" больше, а их - меньше!! lol lol lol
        1. Sivasa Офлайн
          Sivasa (Александр) 27 декабря 2017 13:22
          +1
          Если наши "титановые" заводы прекратят обслуживать евроамерикосов, тут же им кирдык и настанет. В смысле заводам.
  9. Искандер.Ричард (Искандер) 22 декабря 2017 21:07
    0
    А если не мечтать и реально посмотреть на вещи? База, ресурсы, технологии, электроника?
    1. Николай Грек (Николай) 23 декабря 2017 03:08
      +1
      Цитата: Искандер.Ричард
      А если не мечтать и реально посмотреть на вещи? База, ресурсы, технологии, электроника?

      тут тока одна проблема...с 4 движков перейти на 2!!! am am request request request
  10. владимир1155 Офлайн
    владимир1155 (владимир) 24 декабря 2017 22:47
    +3
    убыточность и длходнолсть это сфера наглой лжи и обмана, не факт что он принесет убытки, что не сможет конкурировать с айрбасами и боингами....во первых сейчас уже есть разница курсов валют, что делает экономику отчественных самолетов лучше, во вторых не факт что грядущие политические изменения ( крах США и возрождения за счет ресурсов США и ЕС великого израиля от моря до моря, и выход его на первое место в мире) не приведут е закрытию безвозвратной и беспрроцентной кредитной линии и боингам и айбасам, а тогда они просто окажутся убыточными и прекратят производсво совсем... ну и как вишенка на торте, ведь все блинги имеют тайную систему внешнего управления с безусловным отключением внутренего пилотирования, и не только для предотвращения захватов самолета, но и для его преднамеренной аварии, ...именно поэтому Путин летает только на отечественных самолетах
    1. Труд Офлайн
      Труд (Тимур) 10 января 2018 16:13
      0
      А арбузы тоже имеют?
Картина дня