Military Review

HSP or antiHPP? Russia's international energy projects amid horror stories about sanctions

23
From January 1, the United States is introducing another batch of anti-Russian sanctions, which, as announced by the Western press, will be primarily aimed at "Putin's friends." Created in the depths of the US Congress, the new “black lists” at the suggestion of specialists on internal “factors” of Russia aim to plant a grain of doubt that more than a significant percentage of Russians (according to sociological monitoring services) are going to vote for Vladimir Putin on March 18 of 2018.


VTsIOM this week voiced the rating of the President of Russia at almost 84%. And even if we take into account that there was an “error” towards overvaluation, the result of the March elections is already clear. It is also understandable for those foreign persons who would not like to see Vladimir Putin at the head of Russia, but would like to receive a political amoeba with remote controllability. But to surrender, of course, will not. Therefore, they are betting on the method of pressure on the Russian oligarchs to try to shake the rating block of the main candidate.

It is worth recalling that the primary focus is on those Russian oligarchs whose incomes directly depend on participation in joint projects with Western companies. Already, there are de jure American measures that prohibit companies from “hanging around” with their Russian counterparts — on pain of investigation with the participation of another special prosecutor — investigating relations with Russia.

However, literally a decade before the entry into force of the law on the next portion of anti-Russian sanctions, one of the largest Russian companies voiced information about entering into a new joint (international) project. And in the project with companies from countries that, as it were, a priori support anti-Russian sanctions. We are talking about the company "Rosneft", which with the 30-percentage package as part of a consortium with the Italian Eni (60%) and the British BP (10%) is implementing a project to develop a large Egyptian gas field Zohr.

From the message Rosneft:
The effective use of the competencies and skills of all partners of the concession, as well as the application of innovative approaches to the development of the field provided the project with a record implementation time: less than two and a half years. In 2020, the total gas production at the field will be up to 28 billion cubic meters. m


HSP or antiHPP? Russia's international energy projects amid horror stories about sanctions


Igor Sechin:
The implementation of a project of this scale together with foreign partners will enable Rosneft to increase its experience in developing offshore fields and strengthen its position in the strategically important markets of Europe and the Middle East as a global energy company.


And this is the statement of the head of British BP, Robert Dudley:
We are proud of the joint activities that have been organized with the Eni companies, Rosneft and the Egyptian government over a project that will help to meet the growing energy needs of this country.


The beginning of cooperation with the Russian and British companies in the energy sector on the shelf of Egypt, the head of the Italian Eni, Claudio Descalzi, called historical in the afternoon.

An interesting situation emerges: the United States is predicting truly “sizzling” large Russian business sanctions, nightmares even its main allies - “just try to do business with Russia!”, And everyone expresses complete satisfaction at signing a contract .

Moreover, the Russian-British-Italian consortium for the extraction of gas at the Egyptian field is becoming an actual mockery of the so-called third European energy package, ordering European consumers to look for alternative sources of supply to Russia. An alternative source is future gas supplies from Africa - but again with Russian participation. As they say in Kiev: “Zrada, and only ... Putin’s people have besieged ...”

However, this is not all. After all, the third energy package was, in fact, an American invention, in order to pump liquefied natural gas from the United States to the vassal European Union, which would have been more expensive than a “cast-iron (or even gold) bridge”. And now what? And now the best friends of Americans - the British - are part of the project with "Putin's main friend." Moreover, the project, which initially puts the huge interest in the entire South of Europe in American LNG, against the background of the implementation of the Turkish Stream.

Plus, Rosneft and British BP agreed to implement a project to develop the subsoil of the Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous District. It is about the development of fields within the Kharampursky and Festivalny license areas, where the reserves are modestly estimated as much as 880 billion ub meters of gas. Rosneft has 51% in the shareholding in this consortium and the British in 49%.

So what happens? The United States, through their allies from London and Rome, decided to play their own cunning plan - to draw the top management of the energy giant Rosneft into the big anti-Kremlin game? Like, look - we give you a chance to work and earn money with our partners, despite the existing sanctions, and you help us - “soak the Russian political elite”.

Or is it another CPR, when the Russian political elite, realizing that money for Western civilization is above all, acts on the principle of "divide and conquer", making proposals that are really hard to refuse?

Answers to these questions will be available very soon, if, of course, one of the participants in these gas projects has not changed himself three times in the air by the time he started its implementation.
Author:
Photos used:
https://www.rosneft.ru
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Chertt
    Chertt 22 December 2017 06: 17 New
    0
    The question is, who took advantage of whom?
    1. Grandfather
      Grandfather 22 December 2017 09: 21 New
      +7
      So what happens? The United States, through their allies from London and Rome, decided to play their own cunning plan - to draw the top management of the energy giant Rosneft into the big anti-Kremlin game? Like, look - we give you a chance to work and earn money with our partners, despite the existing sanctions, and you help us - “soak the Russian political elite”.
      why, some call the Rosneft State Corporation? because 50 with a small percentage? ha ... "state" ... yeah ... Sechinsk patrimony, he sells shares to whom he wants ...
    2. 79807420129
      79807420129 22 December 2017 11: 13 New
      13
      and here everyone expresses complete satisfaction and three times, in Russian, kiss each other at the conclusion of the contract.

      Sanctions are for the people of Russia, and the profit is for the oligarchs of Russia and the United States.
      1. dSK
        dSK 23 December 2017 15: 45 New
        +4
        President Vladimir Putin has initiated a program to return capital to Russia. Finance Minister Anton Siluanov readily took up the implementation of the presidential order. He said that Russian infrastructure will be used to issue Eurobonds. Dmitry Lyubomudrov, General Director of the "Project Process Club" - “The question that arises in the head of those people who once brought money abroad, and now they are urged to return it, they think to themselves: well, we’ll return this money, buy bonds. And what will happen to them next "Where will they be spent? Again we will buy Treasures American? Who will make the decision? Siluanov? This cannot be entrusted to an accountant. Siluanov is an accountant, he has accounting thinking. He got it here, he gave it there." Meanwhile, repatriated capital would not hinder Russian industry. Rosstat in November recorded a record drop in production over the past eight years - by 3,6%. Investments in the industry would make it possible to modernize equipment, launch machines, and create high-tech jobs. (An article on the Tsargrad TV channel 10: 48., 23.12.17) The eternal dilemma is a public and personal interest. hi
        1. dSK
          dSK 23 December 2017 17: 35 New
          +1
          Russian leader Vladimir Putin at the United Russia congress Today he said that the development of the country undermines the indifference of officials: “I would also like to emphasize that nothing undermines stability and steals the development resource like untruth, injustice, lawlessness, like corruption rust and bribery, indifference to one’s country and detachment from the needs of citizens "swaggering and arrogance, no matter who they come from - from politicians, government officials, business or those who call themselves elite." Gold words. hi
      2. viktorch
        viktorch 26 December 2017 10: 37 New
        0
        privatization of profits and nationalization of losses is a common "capitalistic paradise",
        someone expected something else?

        or did they expect changes from a talking head named GDP? well, it’s already terrible socialism, on TV the first channel they say that it’s worse than fascism, lowering, that is, fascism can be a little bit, all kinds of clothes that would be more convenient to squeeze out property, and lowering socialism.
      3. AA17
        AA17 26 December 2017 10: 47 New
        +2
        Dear, 79807420129. Your words: “Sanctions are for the people of Russia, and profit is for the oligarchs of Russia and the USA.” - This is absolute truth. You put the right emphasis. This cooperation "... with a Russian and British energy company offshore Egypt ..." will take place outside of Russia. USA SUPPORTS PROJECTS involving Russian companies outside of Russia. And inside, the Russian economy must degrade. No need to go far. Yesterday the news came: "The First Freight Company" cannot buy cars from UVZ due to US sanctions. " Quote: "... The Russian railway operator First Freight Company (Freight One, part of the UCL holding) plans to acquire up to 2018 thousand wagons in 5, but cannot buy them from Uralvagonzavod NPK due to US sanctions against this manufacturer, told Freight One General Director Oleg Bukin ... "Here it is an ambush. Our government has torn the Russian Railways apart. These parts have been privatized. Brought to offshore. And now these owners of rolling stock cannot buy cars from UVZ. UVZ workers without a salary. And if the USA FORCES this First freight company to stop transportation throughout Russia? And this Freight One owns a large number of rolling stock. Here it is the result of privatization of state property. This is a direct road to the total destruction of the Russian economy.
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 22 December 2017 06: 18 New
    +1
    Yes, your deeds are wonderful, Lord! All the same, business and nothing but this is the axis of mericatonism! bully
  3. Chichikov
    Chichikov 22 December 2017 06: 57 New
    +2
    If you scrape through the guts, it turns out that many spit on sanctions! So Siemens will supply turbines for a combined cycle power plant for the Nizhnekamskneftekhim project to Tatarstan. And two years ago, they shouted, “We will punish and generally we can curtail our activities in Russia.”
    1. stalkerwalker
      stalkerwalker 22 December 2017 12: 22 New
      +4
      Quote: Chichikov
      So Siemens will supply turbines for a combined cycle power plant for the Nizhnekamskneftekhim project to Tatarstan. And two years ago, they shouted, “We will punish and generally we can curtail our activities in Russia.”

      Literate guys sit in the Siemens company and need to do business in Russia and weighed in the direction of the sanctions policy.
      Indeed, against the background of the “crisis” with turbines, the Americans in the form of General Electric and the Japanese - Mitsubishi literally offered their services right there.
      "A holy place does not happen empty," because in the second row are the Chinese at the ready. As an example, the situation with commercial Cummins diesels. When the parent company in the United States decided on Russophobes, China immediately set up deliveries of its licensed copies to Russia. And the Chinese wanted to sneeze at these horror stories. And the money flowed into the Middle Kingdom ...
      1. Mih1974
        Mih1974 22 December 2017 21: 30 New
        +5
        Semens has problems with a complete ass already - it seems like they cut about 7000 employees, and even in GERMANY belay two plants are closing. And you are "sanctions against Russia." Yes, Russia is one of the “tastiest” buyers, and on “but we won’t sell you” - it turns away and buys from competitors or starts to restore production itself good . A perfect example of LNG-Yamal, the mattresses thought - that’s all, they strangled the competitor. But in fact, the first tanker has already left, and what’s the most offensive for mattresses in the small britain !! laughing That is, these “Obama poodles” with a shortage of gas were bought not by “wonderful democratic” but “Putin’s totalitarian usurmator’s bad gas”. laughing .
        In general, I have the impression that Trump and Putin will agree on the composition and time of “imposing sanctions on Russia.” repeat As you are ready to squeeze a thief called oligarchs - so here you have a “package of sanctions against Putin’s friends”, and those who escaped fell under this too, they got so angry and are trying to return under the protection of Russia. am They feel that they are already sharpening their knives by their skin and warming their pans.
      2. Nehist
        Nehist 22 December 2017 21: 44 New
        +3
        Yes, how foreign companies worked in Russia and they work. The same Halliburton or Schlumberger, Ecson, by the way, are connected with oil and gas
  4. antivirus
    antivirus 22 December 2017 08: 03 New
    0
    as much as 880 billion ubometers of gas. Rosneft has a 51% shareholding in this consortium, while the British have 49%.
    So what happens? The USA through its allies from London and Rome decided to play their own cunning plan - to involve the top management of the energy giant Rosneft in a big anti-Kremlin game?

    Putin raised the second giant, Rosneft. for 10 years
    We look forward to another 10 years - will appear in the aviation industry. see my flood, 6 and 7 warnings

    THE MAIN QUESTION OF MODERNITY — how will Americans live with the growth of "non-Amyr TNCs"? mainly from China.
    1. BecmepH
      BecmepH 22 December 2017 08: 59 New
      +1
      Quote: antivirus
      Putin raised the second giant, Rosneft. for 10 years

      The only pity is that Rosneft is not Russia. Russia would be so cherished ...
      1. antivirus
        antivirus 22 December 2017 09: 27 New
        +1
        NO IDEOLOGY
        there is everywhere "the goal is to make a profit .."
  5. Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat 22 December 2017 08: 22 New
    +2
    And what is wrong with the Egyptian contract? I don’t see any “help” there. There, Rossneft’s participation is only 30% and this corresponds to the notorious “third energy package” which, by the way, is valid only in the EU .... and we still need to see what the company should do, how risks are shared and what share of the profit. Participation of 30% does not mean at all, getting the same percentage of profit.
  6. sa-ag
    sa-ag 22 December 2017 12: 09 New
    0
    When they want to stretch a pipe to the EU from the Egyptian shelf, the EU will say that it cannot be used by more than 50%, because the rest must be ceded to alternative suppliers, even if they are not there, so it's too early to scream, or article is not about it? :-)
    1. Town Hall
      Town Hall 22 December 2017 12: 35 New
      0
      Quote: sa-ag
      When they want to stretch a pipe to the EU from the Egyptian shelf, the EU will say that it cannot be used by more than 50%, because the rest must be ceded to alternative suppliers, even if they are not there, so it's too early to scream, or article is not about it? :-)




      They don’t pull any pipes from there to the EU. All the gas goes to Egypt’s domestic needs. Delirium about the 3rd Energy Package is exclusively the author’s fantasies.
  7. Lexus
    Lexus 22 December 2017 12: 23 New
    +5
    On the wallet of an ordinary citizen of the Russian Federation, this "ZoHER", if the project is successful, will not affect in any way. But if he “burns through” - Sechin will get a penalty from the budget. And they will tell us: "The business has suffered from sanctions, it needs help." Passed through.
  8. turbris
    turbris 22 December 2017 18: 10 New
    +1
    Of course, an interesting situation - either they have completely lost faith in sanctions or are preparing a trick for the start of project implementation. I will not be surprised if all the same the first, if it is profitable, then no sanctions will deter and will work in projects.
  9. groks
    groks 22 December 2017 18: 37 New
    +3
    The oligarchs, like the terrorists, have no nationality. If everything is beaten up on instructions from the president, why not do the same in the West?
    For several years, Rosneft has not been able to conduct an audit with them, it’s even just making a profit from the ceiling. The state corporation however.
    What will be the participation of Rosneft in this project? They will put state (that is, ours) money there, then the money will bark on what new sanctions? Have the Kurds been given?
    The fraternal Egyptian people (is it fraternal?) Need help, definitely need. Then shout that it was bad the USSR helped everyone for nothing, and now it’s not at all what it was ...
    Putin - bring in troops! Putin - bring in troops! To the Kremlin!
  10. andrej-shironov
    andrej-shironov 23 December 2017 10: 12 New
    +2
    Scha pope the adherents of the sect of the KhPP! In fact, neither one nor the other in the actions of the Russian authorities. It acts (power) purely reflexively, gets involved in economic projects beneficial for a group of oligarchs, forgetting about the political component. Then, accordingly, she receives scandals as with doping, elegantly trying to translate her failures into "Rodchenkov's dog". If this is HPP, then I'm a Spanish pilot.
  11. Altona
    Altona 23 December 2017 18: 10 New
    +1
    Quote: dsk
    Russian leader Vladimir Putin at a congress of "United Russia" today told

    ------------------------------
    Keywords at the congress of "United Russia." The rest blah blah blah.

ХПП или антиХПП? Международные энергопроекты России на фоне страшилок о санкциях

С 1 января США вводят очередную порцию антироссийских санкций, которые, как анонсирует западная пресса, в первую очередь будут направлены на «друзей Путина». Созданные в недрах американского Конгресса новые «чёрные списки» с подачи специалистов по внутренним «факторам» России ставят своей целью заронить зерно сомнений в тот более чем существенный процент россиян (согласно данным служб социологического мониторинга), собирающихся проголосовать за Владимира Путина 18 марта 2018 года.

ВЦИОМ на неделе озвучил рейтинг президента России на уровне почти в 84%. И даже если учесть, что имела место «погрешность» в сторону завышения, результат мартовских выборов уже сейчас понятен. Понятен он и для тех зарубежных лиц, которые не хотели бы видеть во главе России Владимира Путина, а желали бы получить политическую амёбу с дистанционной управляемостью. Но сдаваться, понятное дело, не будут. А потому делают ставку на то, чтобы методом давления на российский олигархат попытаться пошатнуть рейтинговую глыбу основного кандидата.

Стоит напомнить, что первостепенный упор – на тех российских олигархов, доходы которых напрямую зависят от участия в совместных с западными компаниями проектов. Уже сейчас де-юре действуют американские меры, запрещающие компаниям «якшаться» с российскими коллегами – под страхом расследования с участием очередного спецпрокурора – расследования о связях с Россией.


Однако буквально за декаду до вступления в силу закона об очередной порции антироссийских санкций одна из крупнейших российских компаний озвучивает информацию о вхождении в новый совместный (международный) проект. Причём в проект с компаниями из стран, которые как бы априори поддерживают антироссийские санкции. Речь идёт о компании «Роснефть», которая с 30-процентным пакетом в составе консорциума с итальянской Eni (60%) и британской BP (10%) выходит на реализацию проекта разработки крупного египетского газового месторождения Zohr.

Из сообщения «Роснефти»:
Эффективное использование компетенций и навыков всех партнёров концессии, а также применение инновационных подходов к разработке месторождения обеспечили проекту рекордные сроки реализации: менее двух с половиной лет. В 2020 г. общая добыча газа на месторождении составит до 28 млрд куб. м.


ХПП или антиХПП? Международные энергопроекты России на фоне страшилок о санкциях


Игорь Сечин:
Реализация проекта такого масштаба совместно с зарубежными партнерами позволит "Роснефти" увеличить опыт в освоении шельфовых месторождений и укрепить свои позиции на стратегически важных рынках Европы и Ближнего Востока в качестве энергетической компании мирового масштаба.


А это заявление главы британской BP Роберта Дадли:
Мы гордимся такой совместной деятельностью, которая организована с компаниями Eni, "Роснефть" и правительством Египта над проектом, который поможет удовлетворить растущие потребности этой страны в энергоносителях.


Начало сотрудничества с российской и британской компанией в энергетической сфере на шельфе Египта глава итальянской Eni Клаудио Дескальци и вовсе назвал историческим днём.

Интересная вырисовывается ситуация: США пророчат поистине «испепеляющие» крупный российский бизнес санкции, кошмарят даже своих основных союзников – «только попробуйте у нас вести дела с Россией!», а тут все выражают полнейшее удовлетворение и трижды, по-русски, лобызаются при заключении контракта.

Мало того, российско-британско-итальянский консорциум по добыче газа на египетском месторождении становится фактической насмешкой над так называемым третьим европейским энергопакетом, предписывающим европейским потребителям искать альтернативные российским источники поставок. Альтернативным источником становятся будущие поставки газа из Африки – но опять-таки с российским участием. Как скажут в Киеве: «зрада, да и только... путинцы обложили...»

Однако и это ещё не всё. Ведь тот самый третий энергопакет был, по сути, американским изобретением, чтобы впарить вассальному Евросоюзу сжиженный природный газ из США, который обходился бы дороже «чугунного (а то и золотого) моста». И что теперь? А теперь лучшие друзья американцев – британцы – входят в проект с «главным другом Путина». Причём в проект, который изначально ставит под огромный такой вопрос заинтересованность всего юга Европы в американском СПГ – на фоне ещё и реализации «Турецкого потока».

Плюсом к тому: «Роснефть» и британская ВР договорились о реализации проекта по освоению недр Ямало-Ненецкого автономного округа. Речь о разработке месторождений в пределах Харампурского и Фестивального лицензионных участков, где запасы по скромному оцениваются аж в 880 млрд убометров газа. У "Роснефти" в этом консорциуме 51% акционерного пакета, у британцев - 49%.

Так что же получается? США через своих союзничков из Лондона и Рима решили разыграть собственный хитрый план – втянуть в большую антикремлёвскую игру топ-менеджмент энергетического гиганта «Роснефти»? Мол, посмотрите – мы вам даём шанс работать и зарабатывать вместе с нашими партнёрами, несмотря на действующие санкции, а вы помогаете нам - «мочите российскую политическую элиту».

Или же это очередной ХПП, когда российская политическая элита, понимая, что деньги для западной цивилизации превыше всего, действует по принципу «разделяй и властвуй», делая предложения, от которых реально сложно отказаться?

Ответы на эти вопросы можно будет узнать очень скоро, если, конечно, кто-то из участников этих газовых проектов сам не переобуется трижды в воздухе уже к моменту начала его реализации.
Автор:
Володин Алексей
Использованы фотографии:
https://www.rosneft.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

23 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Chertt Офлайн
    Chertt 22 декабря 2017 06:17
    0
    Вопрос стоит так, кто кого использовал в своих интересах
    1. Дедкастарый Офлайн
      Дедкастарый 22 декабря 2017 09:21
      +7
      Так что же получается? США через своих союзничков из Лондона и Рима решили разыграть собственный хитрый план – втянуть в большую антикремлёвскую игру топ-менеджмент энергетического гиганта «Роснефти»? Мол, посмотрите – мы вам даём шанс работать и зарабатывать вместе с нашими партнёрами, несмотря на действующие санкции, а вы помогаете нам - «мочите российскую политическую элиту».
      почему,некоторые,обзывают "роснефть"-Госкорпорацией? потому,что 50 с небольшим процентов? ха..."государственная"...ага...сечинская вотчина,он продаёт доли,кому хочет...
    2. 79807420129 Офлайн
      79807420129 22 декабря 2017 11:13
      +13
      а тут все выражают полнейшее удовлетворение и трижды, по-русски, лобызаются при заключении контракта.

      Санкции это для народа России,а прибыль это для олигархов России и США.
      1. dsk Офлайн
        dsk 23 декабря 2017 15:45
        +4
        Президент Владимир Путин инициировал программу возвращения капиталов в Россию. За реализацию президентского поручения с охотой взялся министр финансов Антон Силуанов. Он заявил, что для выпуска еврооблигаций будет задействована российская инфраструктура. Дмитрий Любомудров, генеральный директор "Клуба проектного Процесса"- "Вопрос, который возникает в голове у тех людей, которые вывели когда-то деньги за границу, а теперь их призывают вернуть их, они про себя думают: ну хорошо, мы вернем эти деньги, купим бонды. А что с ними дальше то будет? Куда они будут потрачены? Опять купим трежерес американские? Кто будет решение принимать? Силуанов? Это нельзя поручить бухгалтеру. Силуанов – бухгалтер, у него мышление бухгалтерское. Он здесь взял, там отдал." Между тем, репатриированные капиталы не помешали бы российской промышленности. Росстат в ноябре зафиксировал рекордное падение производства за последние восемь лет – на 3,6%. Инвестиции в отрасль позволили бы модернизировать оборудование, запустить станки, создать высокотехнологичные рабочие места. (Статья на телеканал "Царьград" 10:48.,23.12.17) Вечная дилема - общественный и личный интерес. hi
        1. dsk Офлайн
          dsk 23 декабря 2017 17:35
          +1
          Российский лидер Владимир Путин на съезде "Единой России" сегодня рассказал, что развитие страны подрывает равнодушие чиновников: "Хотел бы также подчеркнуть, что ничто так не подрывает стабильность и не крадет ресурс развития, как неправда, несправедливость, беззаконие, как коррупционная ржавчина и мздоимство, равнодушие к своей стране и отстраненность от нужд граждан, чванливость и высокомерие, от кого бы они ни исходили - от политиков, чиновников, бизнеса или тех, кто называет себя элитой". Золотые слова. hi
      2. viktorch Офлайн
        viktorch 26 декабря 2017 10:37
        0
        приватизация прибыли и национализация убытков - обычный "капиталисдический рай",
        кто то ожидал чего то другого ?

        или от говорящей головы по имени ВВП ожидали изменений ? ну так это же ужасный социализм уже будет, по телеку первому каналу говорят что это хуже фашизма, низя, то есть фашизма немного можно, ряженых всяких, что бы отжимать собственность было удобнее, а социализма низяяяяяя.
      3. АА17 Офлайн
        АА17 26 декабря 2017 10:47
        +2
        Уважаемый, 79807420129. Ваши слова: "Санкции это для народа России,а прибыль это для олигархов России и США."- это абсолютная истина. Вы правильно расставили акценты. Данное сотрудничество "...с российской и британской компанией в энергетической сфере на шельфе Египта ..." будет происходить за пределами России. США ПОДДЕРЖИВАЮТ ПРОЕКТЫ с участием российских компаний за пределами территории России. А внутри экономика России должна деградировать. Далеко ходить не надо. Вчера прошла новость: "«Первая грузовая компания» не может купить вагоны у УВЗ из-за санкций США". Цитата: "...Российский железнодорожный оператор "Первая грузовая компания" (ПГК, входит в холдинг UCL) в 2018 году планирует приобрести до 5 тысяч вагонов, но не может их купить у НПК "Уралвагонзавод" (УВЗ) из-за санкций США против этого производителя, сообщил журналистам гендиректор ПГК Олег Букин..." Вот она засада. Наше правительство раздербанило РЖД на части. Эти части приватизировали. Вывели в офшоры. И теперь эти владельцы подвижного состава не могут купить у УВЗ вагоны. Работники УВЗ без зарплаты. А если США ЗАСТАВЯТ эту Первую грузовую компанию прекратить перевозки по всей России? А у этой ПГК в собственности большое количество подвижного состава. Вот он результат приватизации госсобственности. Это прямая дорога к тотальному разрушению Российской экономики.
  2. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 22 декабря 2017 06:18
    +1
    Да, чудны твои дела, Господи! Всё таки бизнес и ничего кроме - это и есть ось мерикатонизма! bully
  3. Чичиков Офлайн
    Чичиков 22 декабря 2017 06:57
    +2
    Если поскрести по сусекам, то окажется, что многие плюют на санкции! Вот и "Siemens", поставит в Татарстан, для проекта "Нижнекамскнефтехим", турбины для парогазовой электростанции. А еще два года назад, кричали, - "Накажем и вообще можем свернуть свою деятельность в России".
    1. stalkerwalker Офлайн
      stalkerwalker 22 декабря 2017 12:22
      +4
      Цитата: Чичиков
      Вот и "Siemens", поставит в Татарстан, для проекта "Нижнекамскнефтехим", турбины для парогазовой электростанции. А еще два года назад, кричали, - "Накажем и вообще можем свернуть свою деятельность в России".

      В компании Siemens сидят на местах грамотные ребята, которым надо и бизнес в России делать, и реверансы в сторону санкционной политики отвешивать.
      Ведь на фоне "кризиса" с турбинами, буквально тут же предложили свои услуги и американцы в виде Дженерал Электрик, и японцы - Мицубиши.
      "Свято место пусто не бывает", т.к. во втором ряду стоят наизготовку китайцы. Как пример - ситуация с коммерческими дизелями Камминс. Когда головное предприятие в США пошло на поводу у русофобов, Китай моментально наладил поставки своих лицензионных копий в Россию. И чихать хотели китайцы на эти страшилки. А денежка потекла в Поднебесную...
      1. Мих1974 Офлайн
        Мих1974 22 декабря 2017 21:30
        +5
        У "семенса" и так проблем полная жопа - сокращают вроде окого 7000 сотрудников и даже в ГЕРМАНИИ belay два завода закрывают. А вы "санкции против России". Да Россия один из "вкуснейших" покупателей, и на "а мы вам не продадим" - отворачивается и покупает у конкунетов или сама начинает восстанавливать производство good . Прекрасный пример "СПГ-Ямал", матрасы думали - все, задушили конкуента. А по факту уже первый танкер ушел и что самое обидное для матрасов в мелкобритию!! laughing То есть эти "пудели Обамы" при нехватке газу купили не "замечательный демократичный" а " тоталитарынй узурматорский плохой газ Путина". laughing .
        У меня вообще такое впечатление что Трамп с Путиным согласует и состав и время "наложение санкций на Россию". feel Как готовы уже прижать ворье под названием олигархи - так нате вам "пакет санкций против друзей путина" а под это попали и убежавшие, того то они так задераглись и пытаются под защиту России вернутся. am Шкурой чувствуют то по их души уже ножи точат и сковороды греют.
      2. Nehist Онлайн
        Nehist 22 декабря 2017 21:44
        +3
        Да как работали иностранные компании в России так и работают. Те же Halliburton или Schlumberger, Ecson все кстати с нефтью и газом связанны
  4. антивирус Офлайн
    антивирус 22 декабря 2017 08:03
    0
    аж в 880 млрд убометров газа. У "Роснефти" в этом консорциуме 51% акционерного пакета, у британцев - 49%.
    Так что же получается? США через своих союзничков из Лондона и Рима решили разыграть собственный хитрый план – втянуть в большую антикремлёвскую игру топ-менеджмент энергетического гиганта «Роснефти»?

    Путин вырастил второго гиганта-Роснефть. за 10 лет
    Ждем еще 10 лет -в авиапроме появится. см мои "флуд, 6 и 7 предупреждения"

    ГЛАВНЫЙ ВОПРОС СОВРЕМЕННОСТИ-как будут жить американцы при росте "неамерских ТНК"? в основном из Китая.
    1. BecmepH Офлайн
      BecmepH 22 декабря 2017 08:59
      +1
      Цитата: антивирус
      Путин вырастил второго гиганта-Роснефть. за 10 лет

      Жалко только, что "Роснефть" -это не Россия. Россию бы так лелеял...
      1. антивирус Офлайн
        антивирус 22 декабря 2017 09:27
        +1
        НЕТ ИДЕОЛОГИИ
        есть везде " цель - получение прибыли.."
  5. Monster_Fat Офлайн
    Monster_Fat 22 декабря 2017 08:22
    +2
    А что не так с Египетским контрактом? Не вижу там никакой "перемоги". Там участие "Росснефти" всего 30% и это соответствует пресловутому "третьему энергетическому пакету" который, кстати, действует только на территории ЕС.... и надо еще посмотреть, что должна делать компания, как делятся риски и какая доля прибыли. Участие 30% совсем не значит, получение такого же процента прибыли.
  6. sa-ag Офлайн
    sa-ag 22 декабря 2017 12:09
    0
    Когда с египетского шельфа захотят протянуть трубу в ЕС, то ЕС заявит, что его нельзя будет использовать более чем на 50%, потому как нужно уступить остальное альтернативным поставщикам, даже если их пока нет, так что рано "ур-ря" кричать, или статья не об этом?:-)
    1. Ратуш Офлайн
      Ратуш 22 декабря 2017 12:35
      0
      Цитата: sa-ag
      Когда с египетского шельфа захотят протянуть трубу в ЕС, то ЕС заявит, что его нельзя будет использовать более чем на 50%, потому как нужно уступить остальное альтернативным поставщикам, даже если их пока нет, так что рано "ур-ря" кричать, или статья не об этом?:-)




      Никакой трубы оттуда в ЕС не тянут.Весь газ идет на внутренние нужды Египта.Бред про 3-й Энергопакет-исключительно фантазии автора
  7. Лексус Офлайн
    Лексус 22 декабря 2017 12:23
    +5
    На кошельке рядового гражданина РФ этот "ZoHER", в случае успешности проекта, никак не отразится. А вот если "прогорит" - Сечин из бюджета неустойку вытянет. А нам скажут: "Бизнес пострадал от санкций, ему нужно помочь". Проходили.
  8. turbris Офлайн
    turbris 22 декабря 2017 18:10
    +1
    Конечно интересная ситуация - или уже окончательно разуверились в санкциях или готовят подвох к началу реализации проектов. Не удивлюсь, если все таки первое, если выгодно, то никакие санкции не удержат и будут работать в проектах.
  9. groks Офлайн
    groks 22 декабря 2017 18:37
    +3
    Олигархи, как и террористы, национальности не имеют. Если у нас все забивают на поручения президента, то почему не поступать таким же образом на западе?
    Роснефть уже несколько лет не позволяет провести у них аудит, даже просто прибыль даёт с потолка. Госкорпорация однако.
    В чём будет заключаться участие Роснефти в данном проекте? Они впендюрят туда государственные(т.е. наши) деньги, потом деньги гавкнутся по каким новым санкциям? Уже курдам дали?
    Братскому египетскому народу(он точно братский?) надо помочь, однозначно надо. Потом покричать, что это плохой СССР всем помогал задарма, а тепереча совсем не то, что давеча, ... .
    Путин - введи войска! Путин - введи войска! В Кремль!
  10. andrej-shironov Офлайн
    andrej-shironov 23 декабря 2017 10:12
    +2
    Ща понабегут адепты секты ХПП! По факту ни того ни другого в действиях российской власти нет. Действует она (власть) сугубо рефлекторно, ввязывается в экономические выгодные для группы лиц олигархов проекты, забывая про политическую составляющую. Потом соответственно получает шкандалы как с допингом, элегантно пытаясь перевести свои провалы на "собаку Родченкова". Если это ХПП, то я испанский лётчик.
  11. Altona Офлайн
    Altona 23 декабря 2017 18:10
    +1
    Цитата: dsk
    Российский лидер Владимир Путин на съезде "Единой России" сегодня рассказал

    ------------------------------
    Ключевые слова на съезде "Единой России".Остальное бла-бла-бла.