Military Review

HeroesFollowing: A story about real people

20
“Heroes - what are they? In a red raincoat and a mask, hovering over the city - or simple people who have decided to act? ”, - this is how the “MEMORY OF GENERATIONS” fund movie about the exhibition “Heroes of Russia, with which nobody saw them,” begins.


The photo project tells about those who managed to get up after a crushing blow and start a new life, and it is dedicated to the Day of the Heroes of the Fatherland. The holiday was established in honor of the establishment of the Order of St. George the Victorious by Catherine II, the highest military award for bravery and courage. Every year at the ceremonial reception in the Kremlin gathers of the Order of the Order, Heroes of Russia and the USSR, and throughout the country people say words of gratitude to veterans. And this year, Russian President Vladimir Putin again honored the heroes in the Kremlin. During the ceremony, in the Malachite Hall of the Grand Kremlin Palace, everyone could see the exposition of the photo project - portraits of the heroes of our days. We want to tell about them, about their strength, courage, overcoming.



Rafael Iskhakov: through thorns to the stars


In Ufa, there lives a man who has accomplished the impossible by climbing a prosthetic to Elbrus, a mountain that many cannot conquer even on two legs. Rafael Iskhakov dreamed about it since childhood, but there was a moment when it seemed that the dream was not destined to come true. In 1984, after graduating from the Kamenetz-Podolsk Higher Military Engineering Command School, Rafael was assigned to the Moscow Military District for distribution, and from there he served in Afghanistan. In Kabul, the electrical platoon leader, Rafael Iskhakov, exploded a mine and became disabled in 22: the doctors could not save his right leg.

In the hospital, the “Afghans” were all together: looking at the guys who had suffered even more, but supported their comrades in misfortune, Iskhakov realized that he had no right to give up. From Afghanistan, he went home, finished the service - and re-learned to walk. The trauma did not affect the main life principles: Rafael Iskhakov remained a purposeful person who always strives for new heights. He participated in many sports competitions, tourist expeditions and rafting on mountain rivers, and in 2016, he fulfilled his dream and climbed Elbrus - in 54. A veteran of the war in Afghanistan does not intend to stop there and now he dreams of conquering new heights.

Fedor Riznichuk: wake up and dance


Fedor Riznichuk was born in Moldova, at the age of 10 years he moved with his parents to the Chita region. He served in the army on the Altai border, and then, after a short while returning home, he went as a contract soldier to Tajikistan, where the irreparable happened: in 23, after an injury, Fyodor lost his ability to walk forever. It was very difficult to come to terms with the new circumstances: such anguish came over that it seemed that the walls of the chamber would shrink and crush into a flat cake. But Riznichuk was able to cope - and for this he is very grateful to his mother, who did everything to bring her son back to life. After selling his village house near Chita, the family moved to the city of Andreapol in the Tver region, and the next five years were devoted to continuous rehabilitation.

Gradually, life has improved. Fedor still lives in Andreapol and works in the Emergencies Ministry in the Tver region. He 39 years, and over the years he not only did not despair, but also achieved new successes, finding himself in the sport: Riznichuk jumps with a parachute, raises the barbell, does rowing and athletics, and even dances on a special carriage, higher and more mobile, than usual. Fedor is a popular person in his native city, he is constantly invited to schools for meetings with children, he goes to sports competitions and communicates with a huge number of people. The senior sergeant of the artillery battalion confidently, like all military men, says that barriers exist only in the head, and your present and future depend only on you.

Alexander Filatov: first at the finish


Sport helped start a new life and Alexander Filatov. In Chechnya, he stepped on a mine in battle and lost his foot. The first prosthesis was picked up unsuccessfully, the wound did not heal, complications arose, and I had to go back to the operating table. Coming out of the hospital, Filatov, accustomed to being on the front line, decided that the staff work was not for him, and he left the army. The battle with the circumstances and himself continued - but already in the sport, and here Alexander not only won a brilliant victory, but also became a pioneer and an example for many other people who found themselves in the same situation.

Filatov was the first athlete without a leg in the country, the first to acquire a running prosthesis, and became one of the first para-athletes. Now a veteran of the war in Chechnya 36 years, he is a world-famous athlete, and among his achievements - the title of master of sports of international class, multiple winner and record holder of Russia, bronze winner of the European Championship and participant in the Paralympic Games in London 2012 year. Alexander is actively involved in sports and helping to prepare for competitions for pupils of the Training Center for National Teams in Khimki, and this year Filatov’s photo with a throwing disc in his hand became the hallmark of the photo project “Heroes of Russia, which nobody saw them.”

Yegor Musinov: the man said - the man did


Alexander Filatov's age-mate is 34-year-old Yegor Musinov, a veteran of the counterterrorist operation in the North Caucasus. Egor served as a contractor in Chechnya as a scout-gunner, and in 2004 he was mine-exploded. The event turned out to be fateful in all senses: the Siberian guy was sent to a hospital in the Kuban, where he met his future wife, Anna. After the wedding, she persuaded him to move to the south, and had to start life from scratch, but Egor did everything possible so that his family did not need anything. He found work at a time when it was almost impossible, bought an apartment and a car, and now Anna and Egor Musinovy ​​live in Bataisk, a small town near Rostov-on-Don, and raise two children. Egor is a reserve sergeant, among his awards are the breastplate "For service in the Caucasus", the medal "For courage", "For military valor" and the Lermontov medal - for his personal contribution to the restoration of peace and harmony in the Caucasus.

Children consider dad to be a hero, not doubting that he will cope with everything, and this is indeed true - but sometimes heroes need help. Due to bureaucratic problems, Yegor was left without a prosthesis for almost a year and would have waited for him to this day if it were not for the help of “GENERATION MEMORY”. The charity fund raised money to buy a high-tech prosthesis and handed it to Egor this summer. Helping the veterans of not only the Great Patriotic War, but also of all the hostilities in which Russia and the Soviet Union took part, has already become a new charitable tradition, and this foundation started it.

By the Day of Heroes of the Fatherland, the Foundation “MEMORY OF GENERATIONS” presented another project implemented by lifestyle-photographers Daniil Golovkin and Olga Tuponogova-Volkova-photo exhibition “Heroes of Russia, which nobody saw them.” The main idea of ​​the project is to show that veterans can be completely different externally, but all of them are united by a huge inner strength that no circumstances can break.

“It is pleasant for any person to be praised for a job well done, and for our heroes work is a battle for one’s own country and a daily battle with one’s own fear, apathy and pain. All of them went through inhumanly difficult trials and survived, but none of them asked for rewards or special treatment, and did not even believe that they had done something special. They are sure that they have fulfilled their duty, and there is nothing supernatural in this, because the heroes do not imagine that it was possible to do something else. We want everyone to know about their feat, because our veterans deserve it. ”- said Katerina Kruglova, executive director of the charity foundation "MEMORY OF GENERATIONS".

The example of Egor Musinov, Alexander Filatov, Fyodor Riznichuk and Rafael Iskhakov can inspire anyone to do everyday deeds, because veterans are the real superheroes of modern times: those who take the feat as work and require nothing in return.
Author:
Photos used:
Danil Golovkin, Olga Tuponogova-Volkova
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox 23 December 2017 05: 53 New
    15
    These are real Heroes! And we must be equal to them. Here we must oppose attempts to impose a pseudo-culture and pseudo-heroes in Russia.
    1. dSK
      dSK 23 December 2017 17: 04 New
      +1
      Hello Dmitry!
      Quote: 210ox
      to oppose attempts to impose pseudo-culture and pseudo-heroes in Russia.

      Today the Russian leader Vladimir Putin at the congress of United Russia He said that the development of the country undermines the indifference of officials: “I would also like to emphasize that nothing undermines stability and steals the resource of development, like untruth, injustice, lawlessness, like corruption rust and bribery, indifference to one’s country and detachment from citizens’ needs, arrogance and arrogance, no matter from whom came from politicians, officials, business, or those who call themselves the elite ""
  2. Boris55
    Boris55 23 December 2017 09: 35 New
    +9
    Thanks to the author.
    It would not be a bad idea to open a heading “Heroes of Our Time” at the VO with a description of the exploits of our contemporaries, all those who were awarded orders and medals, and we have a lot of such people.
    As far as I know, there are no sites with such a heading in the internet. If anything, VO will be the first here.
    1. antivirus
      antivirus 23 December 2017 10: 26 New
      +1
      it’s a “live happily without big money” propaganda
      against the rules of modernity
      1. Boris55
        Boris55 23 December 2017 10: 29 New
        +4
        Quote: antivirus
        it’s a “live happily without big money” propaganda

        Do you think that those who voluntarily build multi-meter fences around themselves are happy? laughing
        1. antivirus
          antivirus 23 December 2017 10: 30 New
          +2
          against the rules of modernity
          big fence - big money
          I have in the country old fences from pegs, thinning out of landings and not from a professional sheet.
          1. Boris55
            Boris55 23 December 2017 11: 04 New
            +1
            Quote: antivirus
            I have in the country old fences from pegs-thinning landings

            You are a happy person. As far as you are open to the whole World, so much is the World open to you.
            1. Stas157
              Stas157 23 December 2017 14: 05 New
              +4
              Quote: Boris55
              You are a happy person. As far as you are open to the whole World, so much is the World open to you.

              The poor population of Russia, this alone remains to be comforted. Carry out auto-training and imagine how happy you are and open to the whole world. Do not let the envy go, looking at the happy faces of the oligarchs and thieving officials, tell yourself that happiness is not in money, and the rich also cry. And also, hard to inspire patriotism, telling yourself that Russia is the fairest and most prosperous country in the world. That the athletes in her are the strongest, and the people in her are the best ... And all this is a huge happiness thanks to only one of the most caring people in the world, Russian President Vladimir Putin!
              1. Boris55
                Boris55 23 December 2017 15: 09 New
                +3
                Quote: Stas157
                And all this is a huge happiness thanks to only one of the most caring people in the world, Russian President Vladimir Putin!

                I agree with this. Denying the role of personality in history is foolish.
                1. Golovan Jack
                  Golovan Jack 23 December 2017 15: 19 New
                  +9
                  Quote: Boris55
                  Quote: Stas157
                  And all this is a huge happiness thanks to only one of the most caring people in the world, Russian President Vladimir Putin!

                  I agree with this. Denying the role of personality in history is foolish.

                  Boris55my admiration good
                  Stasik now raises his jaw from the floor ... raises everything, raises ... and can not lift request
              2. passerby5
                passerby5 23 December 2017 17: 09 New
                0
                but about yourself? not happy because you live in Russia? or thanks to PU?
            2. antivirus
              antivirus 23 December 2017 14: 32 New
              0
              the village is dying
              40 min by train or 77 km by car, through holes
              no need to fence off.
              1. Alena Frolovna
                Alena Frolovna 23 December 2017 16: 30 New
                +4
                The village is dying because the young and dumb generation, nurtured by the "Babe Ege" is not taught and DOES NOT WANT TO WORK, they are not interested in the fruits of their labor. They believe that someone else’s uncle or aunt will come and according to their “highest command” they will do everything for them.

                The tribe of “parasites” is growing and multiplying, which does not know the postulate and the main commandment of life: “He who does not work does not eat.” “You won’t drown, don’t rush,” our ancestors said, who were not literate, but very educated, who left us an inexhaustible storehouse of wisdom, how to arrange our life here on Earth with God's help.
                1. gaura
                  gaura 25 December 2017 09: 57 New
                  0
                  EGE and Pu personally to blame. My grandmother did everything to send her children to the city to study, and none of the 6 children in those 60-70 years returned to the village. EGE was to blame or Putin and Medvedev? Lazy children? Your answer
              2. passerby5
                passerby5 23 December 2017 17: 12 New
                0
                Well, you see something in black. do you live in a village? dying? or through holes passing through? and draw conclusions? because much depends on oneself. pour the slop from the porch, or reach the cesspool. easy at any corner or walk to the toilet ... and more. do something good around your house, help a neighbor, something positive together. and not oku drink vodka together and blame everything
                1. antivirus
                  antivirus 23 December 2017 22: 40 New
                  +2
                  I see life in the color of the sun.
                  in fact, half of the fences I have from pegs, from 60-70 years when the plantings grew to 5-7 cm dia and the other half is a mesh-net + cuts.
                  BUT EVERYTHING IS EMPTY, NO CATTLE AND FENCES ARE NOT NEEDED.
                  no one to stomp the garden and gnaw trees.
                  in 1980, 180 houses and 160 (180?) cows
                  at 91-120 and 60
                  in 2007 - 60 and 11
                  2017 -60 (? Locally competent age-20) and 5 cows
                  and the property is attached, locks hang and wires are connected.
                  water supply is from 12 g
                  asphalt was laid at 10 cm in the village and behind it, until the track was 3 km (holes) + to the district center 9 km so-so (5 km completely holes at max 3 speeds of 40-45 km / h jump)
      2. Pete mitchell
        Pete mitchell 23 December 2017 11: 20 New
        +6
        Quote: antivirus
        it’s a “live happily without big money” propaganda
        against the rules of modernity

        the “civilized” west has propagandized the grandmother’s formula = success, and now we see it: nothing sacred, break all ties, tear off the experience of generations: iphone in the mouth is for you joy, life for the sake of likes. And this is also the result of propaganda - it’s better to propagate real peoplethat did not break or bend. Otherwise, after a couple of generations, there will be no one to talk to, like the bourgeois
  3. Olgovich
    Olgovich 23 December 2017 11: 14 New
    +3
    it is dedicated to the Day of Heroes of the Fatherland. The holiday is set in honor of the establishment by Catherine II of the Order of St. George the Victorious, the highest military award for courage and courage

    The holiday is not established today (2007), but Catherine herself back in 1769 on November 23 (December 9).
    and was called Day of St. George Knights, which was annually celebrated both at the Supreme Court, and "in all those places where the knight of the big cross will happen." The venue of the main ceremonies associated with the order, since the time of Catherine II, was the Winter Palace. Meetings of the Duma of the Order of St. George gathered in the St. George Hall. Annually held receptions on the occasion of the Order of the Order, for gala dinners they used the St. George porcelain service, created by order of Catherine II (Gardner factory, 1777-1778).
    When the Bolsheviks are prohibited ..
    On November 30, 1918, the Supreme Ruler and Supreme Commander-in-Chief Admiral A. V. Kolchak issued an order not only to “restore the day of the celebration of the Holy Great Martyr and Victorious George November 26 (old style)”, but also to expand its significance, commanding [27]:
    "Consider this day a holiday of the entire Russian Army, whose valiant representatives, with their high deeds, courage and courage, have captured their love and devotion to our Great Motherland on the battlefields.

    This day is solemnly celebrated annually in all military units and teams. "
    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Order_St. George

    People from the article are delighted. Not all SO could survive.
  4. nickname7
    nickname7 23 December 2017 11: 19 New
    0
    A positive undertaking, and even in the Russian Federation, is usually accepted, to criticize the bad, and to be horrified by the bad and vile deeds, various bad people and politicians. It is not customary to pay tribute to positive deeds and good people in the Russian Federation.
  5. Maximillian
    Maximillian 27 December 2017 07: 57 New
    0
    As our ancestors said: GLORY!

#ГероиСредиНас: повесть о настоящих людях

«Герои – какие они? В красном плаще и маске, парящие над городом – или простые люди, которые решились на поступок?», - так начинается ролик фонда «ПАМЯТЬ ПОКОЛЕНИЙ» о выставке «Герои России, какими их не видел никто».

Фотопроект рассказывает о тех, кто сумел встать после сокрушительного удара и начать новую жизнь, а посвящён он Дню героев Отечества. Праздник установлен в честь учреждения Екатериной II ордена Святого Георгия Победоносца, высшей военной награды за отвагу и смелость. Каждый год на торжественном приёме в Кремле собираются кавалеры ордена, Герои России и СССР, и по всей стране люди говорят слова благодарности ветеранам. И в этом году Президент России Владимир Путин снова чествовал героев в Кремле. Во время торжественной церемонии, в Малахитовом зале Большого Кремлевского Дворца все желающие могли увидеть экспозицию фотопроекта - портреты героев наших дней. О них, об их силе, мужестве, преодолении мы и хотим рассказать.




Рафаэль Исхаков: через тернии к звёздам


В Уфе живёт человек, который совершил невозможное, поднявшись на протезе на Эльбрус – гору, которую многие не могут покорить и на двух ногах. Рафаэль Исхаков мечтал об этом с детства, но был момент, когда казалось, что мечте не суждено осуществиться. В 1984 году после окончания Каменец-Подольского высшего военного инженерно-командного училища Рафаэль по распределению попал в Московский военный округ, а оттуда – на службу в Афганистан. В Кабуле командир электротехнического взвода Рафаэль Исхаков подорвался на мине и в 22 года стал инвалидом: спасти правую ногу врачи не смогли.

В госпитале «афганцы» лежали все вместе: глядя на ребят, которые пострадали ещё больше, но поддерживали товарищей по несчастью, Исхаков понял, что не имеет права сдаваться. Из Афганистана он отправился домой, закончил службу – и заново научился ходить. Травма не повлияла на главные жизненные принципы: Рафаэль Исхаков остался целеустремлённым человеком, который всегда стремится к новым вершинам. Он участвовал во многих спортивных соревнованиях, туристических экспедициях и сплавах по горным рекам, а в 2016 году исполнил свою мечту и взошёл на Эльбрус – в 54 года. Ветеран войны в Афганистане не намерен на этом останавливаться и теперь мечтает покорить новые вершины.

Фёдор Ризничук: проснись и танцуй


Фёдор Ризничук родился в Молдавии, в возрасте 10 лет переехал с родителями в Читинскую область. В армии служил на алтайской границе, а потом, ненадолго вернувшись домой, поехал контрактником в Таджикистан, где и случилось непоправимое: в 23 года после травмы на учениях Фёдор навсегда лишился возможности ходить. Смириться с новыми обстоятельствами было очень сложно: навалилась такая тоска, что казалось, будто стены палаты сожмутся и раздавят в лепёшку. Но Ризничук смог справиться – и за это он очень благодарен своей маме, которая сделала всё, чтобы вернуть сына к жизни. Продав свой деревенский дом под Читой, семья переехала в город Андреаполь Тверской области, и следующие пять лет были посвящены непрерывной реабилитации.

Постепенно жизнь наладилась. Фёдор по-прежнему живёт в Андреаполе и работает в МЧС по Тверской области. Ему 39 лет, и за эти годы он не только не отчаялся, но и добился новых успехов, найдя себя в спорте: Ризничук прыгает с парашютом, поднимает штангу, занимается греблей и лёгкой атлетикой и даже танцует на специальной коляске, более высокой и подвижной, чем обычная. Фёдор – личность в родном городе популярная, его постоянно приглашают в школы на встречи с детьми, он ездит на спортивные соревнования и общается с огромным количеством людей. Старший сержант артдивизиона уверенно, как все военные, говорит – барьеры существуют только в голове, и лишь от тебя самого зависит твоё настоящее и будущее.

Александр Филатов: первый на финише


Спорт помог начать новую жизнь и Александру Филатову. В Чечне он наступил на мину в бою и потерял ступню. Первый протез подобрали неудачно, рана не зажила, возникли осложнения, и пришлось снова ложиться на операционный стол. Выйдя из госпиталя, Филатов, привыкший быть на передовой, решил, что штабная работа не для него, и уволился из армии. Бой с обстоятельствами и самим собой продолжался – но уже в спорте, и здесь Александр не только одержал блестящую победу, но и стал первопроходцем и примером для многих других людей, оказавшихся в такой же ситуации.

Филатов был первым легкоатлетом без голени в стране, первым, кто обзавёлся беговым протезом, и стал одним из первых параатлетов-спортсменов. Сейчас ветерану войны в Чечне 36 лет, он всемирно известный спортсмен, и среди его достижений – звания мастера спорта международного класса, многократного призёра и рекордсмена России, бронзового призёра чемпионата Европы и участник Паралимпиады в Лондоне 2012 года. Александр активно занимается спортом и помогает готовиться к соревнованиям воспитанникам Центра подготовки сборных команд в Химках, а в этом году фотография Филатова с метательным диском в руке стала визитной карточкой фотопроекта «Герои России, какими их не видел никто».

Егор Мусинов: мужик сказал – мужик сделал


Ровесник Александра Филатова – 34-летний Егор Мусинов, ветеран контртеррористической операции на Северном Кавказе. Егор служил по контракту в Чечне разведчиком-наводчиком, и в 2004 году получил минно-взрывное ранение. Событие оказалось судьбоносным во всех смыслах: парня-сибиряка отправили в госпиталь на Кубань, где он познакомился с будущей женой Анной. После свадьбы она уговорила его переехать на юг, и пришлось начинать жизнь с нуля, но Егор сделал всё возможное, чтобы его семья ни в чём не нуждались. Он нашёл работу в то время, когда это было почти невозможно, купил квартиру и машину, и сейчас Анна и Егор Мусиновы живут в Батайске, небольшом городе рядом с Ростовом-на-Дону, и воспитывают двоих детей. Егор – сержант запаса, среди его наград – нагрудный знак «За службу на Кавказе», медаль «За отвагу», «За воинскую доблесть» и медаль Лермонтова - за личный вклад в восстановление мира и согласия на Кавказе.

Дети считают папу героем, не сомневаясь, что он со всем справится, и это действительно так – но иногда и героям бывает нужна помощь. Из-за бюрократических проблем Егор почти на год остался без протеза и дожидался бы его и по сей день, если бы не помощь «ПАМЯТИ ПОКОЛЕНИЙ». Благотворительный фонд собрал деньги на покупку высокотехнологичного протеза и вручил его Егору этим летом. Помощь ветеранам не только Великой Отечественной Войны, но и всех боевых действий, в которых принимали участие Россия и СССР, уже стала новой благотворительной традицией, и начало ей положил именно этот фонд.

К Дню героев Отечества фонд «ПАМЯТЬ ПОКОЛЕНИЙ» презентовал ещё один свой проект, реализованный вместе lifestyle-фотографами Даниилом Головкиным и Ольгой Тупоноговой-Волковой– фотовыставку «Герои России, какими их не видел никто». Главная идея проекта – показать, что ветераны могут быть совершенно разными внешне, но всех их объединяет огромная внутренняя сила, которую не смогут сломить никакие обстоятельства.

«Любому человеку приятно, когда его хвалят за хорошо сделанную работу, а для наших героев работа – это сражение за родную страну и ежедневный бой с собственным страхом, апатией и болью. Все они прошли через нечеловечески сложные испытания и выстояли, но никто из них не просит за это награды или особого отношения и даже не считает, что совершил нечто особенное. Они уверены, что выполнили долг, и в этом нет ничего сверхъестественного, потому что герои не представляют, что можно было поступить как-то иначе. Мы же хотим, чтобы об их подвиге знали все, потому что наши ветераны заслуживают этого», - рассказала Катерина Круглова, исполнительный директор благотворительного фонда "ПАМЯТЬ ПОКОЛЕНИЙ".

Пример Егора Мусинова, Александра Филатова, Фёдора Ризничука и Рафаэля Исхакова может вдохновить на ежедневные подвиги любого, потому что ветераны – это и есть настоящие супергерои современности: те, кто воспринимает подвиг как работу и ничего не требует взамен.
Автор:
Максим Кошкин
Использованы фотографии:
Данил Головкин, Ольга Тупоногова-Волкова
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

20 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 210окв Офлайн
    210окв (дмитрий) 23 декабря 2017 05:53
    +15
    Это настоящие Герои!И мы должны на них равняться.Вот кого надо противопоставить попыткам насадить в России псевдокультуру и псевдогероев.
    1. dsk Офлайн
      dsk (Сергей) 23 декабря 2017 17:04
      +1
      Здравствуйте Дмитрий!
      Цитата: 210окв
      противопоставить попыткам насадить в России псевдокультуру и псевдогероев.

      Сегодня российский лидер Владимир Путин на съезде "Единой России" рассказал, что развитие страны подрывает равнодушие чиновников: "Хотел бы также подчеркнуть, что ничто так не подрывает стабильность и не крадет ресурс развития, как неправда, несправедливость, беззаконие, как коррупционная ржавчина и мздоимство, равнодушие к своей стране и отстраненность от нужд граждан, чванливость и высокомерие, от кого бы они ни исходили - от политиков, чиновников, бизнеса или тех, кто называет себя элитой""
  2. Boris55 Онлайн
    Boris55 (Борис) 23 декабря 2017 09:35
    +10
    Спасибо автору.
    Не плохо было бы на ВО открыть рубрику "Герои нашего времени", с описанием в ней подвигов наших современников, всех тех, кого наградили орденами и медалями, а таких людей у нас немало.
    Насколько мне известно, сайтов с такой рубрикой в инете - нет. Если что, ВО здесь будет первым.
    1. антивирус Офлайн
      антивирус 23 декабря 2017 10:26
      +1
      это пропаганда " жить счастливо без больших денег"
      против правил современности
      1. Boris55 Онлайн
        Boris55 (Борис) 23 декабря 2017 10:29
        +5
        Цитата: антивирус
        это пропаганда " жить счастливо без больших денег"

        Вы считаете, что кто добровольно строит вокруг себя многометровые заборы, счастливыми? laughing
        1. антивирус Офлайн
          антивирус 23 декабря 2017 10:30
          +2
          против правил современности
          большой забор --большие деньги
          у меня на даче старые заборы из колышков-прореживание посадок и нет из проф листа.
          1. Boris55 Онлайн
            Boris55 (Борис) 23 декабря 2017 11:04
            +2
            Цитата: антивирус
            у меня на даче старые заборы из колышков-прореживание посадок

            Вы счастливый человек. Насколько вы открыты всему Миру, на столько и Мир открыт вам.
            1. Stas157 Офлайн
              Stas157 (Стас) 23 декабря 2017 14:05
              +1
              Цитата: Boris55
              Вы счастливый человек. Насколько вы открыты всему Миру, на столько и Мир открыт вам.

              Нищему населению России, только этим и остается утешаться. Заниматься аутотренингом и представлять, как ты счастлив и открыт всему миру. Не давать ходу зависти, глядя на довольные лица олигархов и вороватых чиновников, говорить себе, что не в деньгах счастье, и богатые тоже плачут. А еще, усиленно внушать себе патриотизм, говоря себе, что Россия самая справедливая, и самая благополучная страна на свете. Что спортсмены в ней самый сильные, а люди в ней самые лучшие... И все это огромное счастье благодаря, только одному самому заботливому человеку на свете, президенту России Владимиру Путину!
              1. Boris55 Онлайн
                Boris55 (Борис) 23 декабря 2017 15:09
                +4
                Цитата: Stas157
                И все это огромное счастье благодаря, только одному самому заботливому человеку на свете, президенту России Владимиру Путину!

                Вот с этим - согласен. Отрицать роль личности в истории - глупо.
                1. Голован Джек (Роман) 23 декабря 2017 15:19
                  +9
                  Цитата: Boris55
                  Цитата: Stas157
                  И все это огромное счастье благодаря, только одному самому заботливому человеку на свете, президенту России Владимиру Путину!

                  Вот с этим - согласен. Отрицать роль личности в истории - глупо.

                  Boris55, мои восхищения good
                  Стасик сейчас челюсть с пола поднимает... все поднимает, поднимает... и никак не может поднять request
              2. прохожий5 Офлайн
                прохожий5 (сергей) 23 декабря 2017 17:09
                0
                а о себе? не счастливы потому-что в России живете? или благодаря ПУ?
            2. антивирус Офлайн
              антивирус 23 декабря 2017 14:32
              0
              умирает деревня
              40 мин на электричке или 77 км на авто, по дыркам
              нет необходимости отгораживаться.
              1. Alena Frolovna Офлайн
                Alena Frolovna (Алёна) 23 декабря 2017 16:30
                +4
                Деревня умирает потому, что младое и тупое поколение, взращённое "бабой еге" не научено и НЕ ХОЧЕТ ТРУДИТЬСЯ, им не интересны плоды своего труда. Оне считают, что придёт чужой дядя или тётя и по их "высочайшему повелению" всё для них сделают.

                Растёт и множится племя "барчуков-тунеядцев" , которым не ведом постулат и главная заповедь жизни: "Кто не работает, тот не ест". "Не потопаешь, не полопаешь" говорили наши не грамотные, но очень образованные предки, оставившие нам неисчерпаемую кладезь мудрости, как с Божией помощью обустроить свою жизнь здесь, на Земле.
                1. gaura Офлайн
                  gaura 25 декабря 2017 09:57
                  0
                  ЕГЕ и лично Пу виноват. Моя бабушка сделала все, чтобы отправить своих детей в город учиться, и никто из 6 детей в тех 60-70 гг не вернулся в деревню. ЕГЕ было в том виновато или Путин с Медведевым? Ленивые дети? Ваш вариант ответа
              2. прохожий5 Офлайн
                прохожий5 (сергей) 23 декабря 2017 17:12
                0
                ну эт вы ка-то в черном цвете все видите. вы в деревне живете? умирающей? или по дыркам проездом? и делаете выводы? ведь многое зависит от себя. помои с крыльца выливать-или дойдти до выгребной ямы. по легкому у любого попавшегося угла или дойдти до туалета...и дальше больше. что-то вокруг своего дома сделать хорошее, соседу помочь, что-то вместе позитивное. а не оку водку вместе пить и все хаять
                1. антивирус Офлайн
                  антивирус 23 декабря 2017 22:40
                  +2
                  я вижу жизнь в цвете солнца.
                  реально половина заборов у меня из колышков, из 60-70 гг когда посадки подросли до диам 5-7 см и др половина-- сетка -рабица +срезки .
                  НО ВСЕ ПУСТО , СКОТИНЫ НЕТ И ЗАБОРЫ НЕ НУЖНЫ.
                  не кому топтать сад и грызть деревья.
                  в 1980 г-180 домов и 160( 180?) коров
                  в 91- 120 и 60
                  в 2007 - 60 и 11
                  2017 -60(?местн дееспособн возраста-20) и 5 коров
                  а собственность пристроена , замки висят и провода подсоединены.
                  водопровод есть с 12 г
                  асфальт положили в 10 см по деревне и за нее, до след не хватило 3 км( дыры) + к райцентру 9 км так себе( 5 км сплошь дыры на макс 3 скорости в 40-45 км\ч прыгать)
      2. Pete Mitchell Офлайн
        Pete Mitchell (Pete Mitchell) 23 декабря 2017 11:20
        +6
        Цитата: антивирус
        это пропаганда " жить счастливо без больших денег"
        против правил современности

        "цивилизованный" запад допропагандировал формулу бабки=успех и мы сейчас это видим: ничего святого, разорвать все связи, оторвать от опыта поколений: iphone в зубы вот тебе и радость, вся жизнь ради лайков. И это тоже результат пропаганды - лучше уж пропагандировать настоящих людей, которые не сломались и не прогнулись. Иначе через пару поколений и поговорить будет не с кем, как у буржуев
  3. Ольгович Офлайн
    Ольгович (Андрей) 23 декабря 2017 11:14
    +3
    посвящён он Дню героев Отечества. Праздник установлен в честь учреждения Екатериной II ордена Святого Георгия Победоносца, высшей военной награды за отвагу и смелость

    Праздник установлен не сегодня (2007 г), а самой Екатериной еще в 1769г 23 ноября (9 декабря) .
    и назывался День Георгиевских кавалеров, который ежегодно праздновался как при Высочайшем Дворе, так и «во всех тех местах, где случится кавалер большого креста». Местом проведения главных торжественных церемоний, связанных с орденом, со времени Екатерины II стал Зимний дворец. Заседания Думы ордена Святого Георгия собирались в Георгиевском зале. Ежегодно проходили торжественные приёмы по случаю орденского праздника, для торжественных обедов использовали Георгиевский фарфоровый сервиз, созданный по заказу Екатерины II (завод Гарднера, 1777—1778 годы).
    При большевиках-запрещен..
    30 ноября 1918 года Верховный Правитель и Верховный Главнокомандующий адмирал А. В. Колчак издал приказ не только о «восстановлении дня празднования святого великомученика и победоносца Георгия 26 ноября (старого стиля)», но и расширении его значения, повелев[27]:
    "Считать этот день праздником всей Русской Армии, доблестные представители которой высокими подвигами, храбростью и мужеством запечатлели свою любовь и преданность нашей Великой Родине на полях брани.

    День сей торжественно праздновать ежегодно во всех воинских частях и командах."
    ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Орден_Святого_Георгия

    Людьми из статьи-восхищен. Не все ТАК смогли бы выстоять.
  4. ник7 Офлайн
    ник7 (Евгений) 23 декабря 2017 11:19
    0
    Позитивное начинание, а то в РФ, обычно принято, критиковать плохое, и ужасаться плохим и мерзким деяниям, разных нехороших людей и политиков. Отдавать дань уважения позитивным деяниям и хорошим людям в РФ не принято.
  5. Maximillian Офлайн
    Maximillian 27 декабря 2017 07:57
    0
    Как говорили наши предки: СЛАВА!
Картина дня