Military Review

The military situation in Syria: "The forces of the Tiger" will heat up the "boiler" in Idlib

1
Yesterday, in the province of Idlib, the Syrian government army liberated several settlements from the terrorists of the Hayat Tahrir ash-Sham group. This allowed to approach the key fortified militants at a distance of fire destruction.


In the province of Aleppo, things are not doing so well. The terrorists managed to repel the attack of the Syrian army in two directions. The latter suffered losses: 8 fighters were captured, among them was an officer of the CAA.

However, in the coming days, the situation may change dramatically. To the aid must come the units of the elite division "Forces of the Tiger", which some time ago moved from Abu Kemal. General Sukhel al-Hassan will personally command the operation.

According to the plans of the Syrian command, the militants Hayat Tahrir ash-Sham will fall into the boiler, with a diameter of about 180 km.

1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. siberalt
    siberalt 19 January 2018 19: 57 New
    0
    The Tiger Forces will leave Abu Kemal and then return to recapture the terrorists again. belay

Военное обозрение

Военная обстановка в Сирии: «Силы Тигра» подогреют «котел» в Идлибе

1
Вчера в провинции Идлиб правительственная армия Сирии освободила несколько населенных пунктов от террористов группировки Хайят Тахрир аш-Шам. Это позволило подойти к ключевому укрепрайону боевиков на дистанцию огневого поражения.


В провинции Алеппо дела складываются не так хорошо. Террористам удалось отбить атаку сирийской армии по двум направлениям. Последние понесли потери: 8 бойцов попали в плен, среди которых был и офицер САА.

Однако, в ближайшие дни ситуация может кардинально измениться. На помощь должны прийти подразделения из состава элитной дивизии "Силы Тигра", которые некоторое время назад выдвинулись из Абу-Кемаля. Командовать операцией будет лично генерал Сухель аль-Хассан.

Согласно планам сирийского командования, боевики Хайят Тахрир аш-Шам попадут в котел, диаметром около 180 км.

1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сибиралт
    сибиралт 19 января 2018 19:57 Новый
    0
    "Силы тигра" уйдут из Абу-Кемаля, а потом вернутся снова отбивать его у террористов. belay