Military Review

Senators Vorobiev and Bondarev told young Vologda residents about Syria

9
Vice-Speaker of the upper chamber of the Russian parliament Yuri Vorobyov and chairman of the Federation Council Committee on Defense and Security Viktor Bondarev met with young people in the Vologda region. The conversation was attended by the chairman of the Legislative Assembly of the region, Andrey Lutsenko, and the Deputy of the Legislative Assembly, Georgy Shevtsov.


About fifty members of the local Discussion Club were invited to this meeting - students of schools, lyceums, cadet corps, students of the regional branch of the Moscow State Law Academy. The topic for discussion was designated as follows - "Syrian conflict: foreign war or defense of borders?" At first, senators expressed their opinion on it, then Victor Bondarev answered the questions of young Vologda citizens.

Senators Vorobiev and Bondarev told young Vologda residents about Syria


In particular, he spoke about the details of the Syrian campaign: how it started, why our military contingent was sent to Syria, how the alignment of forces in the country changed after the appearance of the Russian HQs there.

At first it was hard. The pilots worked practically for wear, made 3-4 combat sorties a day. This is a huge load, and in those temperature conditions - especially
- did not hide the senator.

However, according to him, it was worth it. In a little over two years, the government forces of Syria, with the support of our VKS, managed to liberate the state, two thirds of which were under the control of the bandits.

Answering the question what would happen if Russia did not join the anti-terrorist operation in the Middle East, he said that Syria as a state would no longer exist. The intelligence of our intelligence agencies confirm that the plans of the igilovtsy were to destroy Syria, then in Raqqah to create the capital of the so-called Caucasian or Islamic Caliphate. Capture Iraq, Egypt. To subordinate the Islamic forces to a single leadership. And then - massively destroy the "infidels", which, in their understanding, belong to us.

According to Bondarev, the main difference between the Syrian campaign is the minimum number of dead soldiers. Although they were. He died a wonderful pilot - Lieutenant Colonel Peshkov, posthumously awarded the title of Hero of Russia. Helicopter pilots died - Major Pavlov and his crew. The commander of the helicopter regiment Khabibulin was killed: at the cost of his life, he saved peacekeepers.

The former commander of the Russian Aerospace Forces noted that, however, in Syria there was not a single case of loss of an airplane or helicopter due to equipment failure. Our aviation it showed itself at the highest level, and some of the shortcomings that were discovered at the very beginning of the operation were eliminated in 2-3 months, after which not a single aircraft caused any complaints from the pilots.

Successes and small sacrifices he explained and excellent training of flight personnel, super modern weapons and technology, the highest level of organization of the campaign.

Bondarev also spoke about the Syrian government army.

Syrians are great. They learned a lot. Their level of combat training is quite high. But the weapons and military equipment they have are old, most of them have been operating since the times of the Soviet Union. Therefore, without the help of Russia, the Syrian armed forces cannot so far resist neither the terrorists equipped and trained with American money, nor the Americans themselves. If we had completely withdrawn our contingent from Syria after the victory, the United States would have immediately settled there, would have taken everything under control, would have gained superiority in the air
- senator thinks

The senator recalled that our military group in Syria has been seriously reduced. But part of the forces retained at the base in Hmeimim, in particular, the air defense system C-400. According to Bondarev, this is a magnificent, ultra-modern complex. American "Patriots" do not go to any comparison. C-400 has a long range, height and speed of destruction of air targets. It is impossible to put any hindrance. It works automatically. According to the senator, when Turkey wanted to buy these complexes from us, in NATO "such a surge of indignation arose, almost the whole block did not disintegrate."

Bondarev did not hide: today the threat of terrorism, unfortunately, has not been eliminated. Including in Syria, where relapses are possible: some of the militants lurked, some changed their shoes, changed into civilians. There is a similar situation in Iraq. Afghanistan is now controlled by the United States, after the withdrawal of the Soviet contingent there unrest began there, which continues to this day. And this evil must be resisted by all means. In the opinion of Viktor Bondarev, it is impossible to negotiate with the militants - they must be destroyed. And fertile ground for terrorism is unemployment and lack of education of people.

He thanked Yuri Vorobyov for the establishment of the Discussion Club in the Vologda region. And he appealed to its members to work decently and honestly.
Photos used:
http://bbratstvo.com/
9 comments
Ad

Our projects are looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. siberalt
    siberalt 22 December 2017 14: 04 New
    +1
    They told young people about Syria. It would be better to tell what kind of salary they are doing nothing. lol
    1. Shironay
      Shironay 22 December 2017 14: 42 New
      0


      The article inspired)))
    2. Buffet
      Buffet 22 December 2017 19: 37 New
      0
      The former commander of the Russian Aerospace Forces drew attention to the fact that, however, in Syria there was not a single case of loss of an airplane or a helicopter due to equipment failure.
      He’s lying ....
      Also, the naval group of the Russian Navy in Syria were lost: the Su-33 (due to the breakage of the cable of the aerofinisher rolled out of the deck and fell into the water) and MiG-29 (according to the official version, it crashed over the sea due to a technical malfunction. 10.10.2017 of the year, on Russian bomber Su-24 crashed at Hmeimim airbase. The plane crashed out of the runway during take-off and crashed. Both pilots died. According to preliminary data, the accident could result in a technical malfunction. Two more Mi-28 were lost due to technical malfunctions.
      1. zivXP
        zivXP 22 December 2017 22: 23 New
        0
        In the first case, this is not the VKS, but otherwise, yes - the memory of the new commander of the VKS is short. So, he’s probably undergoing a medical examination. Or not?
        Or did he talk about the time of his activity in this post? It can not be.
        Then it turns out corny did not know. Again clumsy.
        So what remains - is it misleading or is it simply lying?
  2. The comment was deleted.
    1. DenZ
      DenZ 22 December 2017 14: 27 New
      0
      Very much far-fetched.
  3. Fedorov
    Fedorov 22 December 2017 14: 27 New
    +1
    Authors
    Who sits in the Duma - a senator? thinks think.
    And the speaker is a Russian talker.
    Already got these Latin Americanisms.
    And so we educate young people that soon the language of their grandfathers will be forgotten.
  4. Stirbjorn
    Stirbjorn 22 December 2017 14: 51 New
    +1
    Well, the problem of Syria and the Islamic threat ... one of the poorest regions of the country is very relevant for Vologda youth. All our leaders live in their own world, an example of Ulyukaev’s remorse, when the prison term loomed, is very revealing
  5. VladGashek
    VladGashek 22 December 2017 15: 17 New
    +1
    Standby meeting with the future electorate. It is advisable for the children to tell in more detail about the development strategy of Russia with the coordination of domestic and foreign policy. And so, the entire Syrian operation of the Russian Aerospace Forces looks like hype to divert attention to failures in the economic policy of the government. They diverted the attention of youth to a beautiful victory and smoked the real Russian life. People are respected, but it would be necessary to deal with direct affairs, and give the hype to the journalists on TV.
  6. ul_vitalii
    ul_vitalii 22 December 2017 15: 25 New
    +6
    Work with dignity and honesty. And in his Federation Council, can he say so in the New Year's greetings? I think he insulted those present.

Сенаторы Воробьев и Бондарев рассказали молодым вологжанам о Сирии

Вице-спикер верхней палаты парламента РФ Юрий Воробьев и председатель Комитета Совета Федерации по обороне и безопасности Виктор Бондарев встретились с молодежью Вологодской области. В разговоре приняли участие председатель Законодательного собрания региона Андрей Луценко и депутат Заксобрания Георгий Шевцов.

На эту встречу пригласили около полусотни членов местного Дискуссионного клуба - учащихся школ, лицеев, кадетских корпусов, студентов областного филиала Московской государственной юридической академии. Тему для обсуждения обозначили так - "Сирийский конфликт: чужая война или защита границ?" Сначала свое мнение по ней высказали сенаторы, затем на вопросы молодых вологжан ответил Виктор Бондарев.

Сенаторы Воробьев и Бондарев рассказали молодым вологжанам о Сирии



Он, в частности, рассказал о подробностях сирийской кампании: как она начиналась, почему в Сирию послали наш воинский контингент, как изменилась расстановка сил в стране после появления там российских ВКС.

Сначала было тяжело. Пилоты работали практически на износ, совершали по 3-4 боевых вылета в день. Это огромная нагрузка, а в тех температурных условиях - особенно
- не скрывал сенатор.

Однако, по его словам, дело того стоило. За два с небольшим года правительственным войскам Сирии при поддержке наших ВКС удалось освободить государство, две третьи которого находились под контролем бандитов.

Отвечая на вопрос, что было бы, если Россия не присоединилась к антитеррористической операции на Ближнем Востоке, он сказал, что Сирии как государства уже бы не существовало. Разведданные наших спецслужб подтверждают, что в планах игиловцев было уничтожить Сирию, потом в Ракке создать столицу так называемого Кавказского или Исламского Халифата. Захватить Ирак, Египет. Подчинить исламские силы единому руководству. А затем - массово уничтожать "неверных", к которым в их понимании относимся и мы.

По мнению Бондарева, главное отличие сирийской кампании заключается в минимальном числе погибших военнослужащих. Хотя они были. Погиб замечательный летчик - подполковник Пешков, посмертно удостоенный звания Героя России. Погибли вертолетчики - майор Павлов и его экипаж. Погиб командир вертолетного полка Хабибулин: ценой своей жизни спас миротворцев.

Бывший главком ВКС России обратил внимание, что, тем не менее, в Сирии не было ни одного случая потери самолета или вертолета из-за отказа техники. Наша авиация там проявила себя на высшем уровне, а отдельные недостатки, которые вскрылись в самом начале операции, были устранены за 2-3 месяца, после чего ни одно воздушное судно не вызвало у пилотов нарекания.

Успехи и малые жертвы он объяснил и отличной подготовкой летного состава, суперсовременным оружием и техникой, высочайшим уровнем организации кампании.

Бондарев также высказался о сирийской правительственной армии.

Сирийцы молодцы. Они многому научились. Их уровень боевой подготовки достаточно высок. Но вооружение и военная техника у них старые, большинство действует еще со времен Советского Союза. Поэтому без помощи России сирийские ВС пока не могут противостоять ни террористам, оснащенным и подготовленным на американские деньги, ни самим американцам. Если бы мы полностью вывели наш контингент из Сирии после победы, США тут же обосновались бы там, взяли бы все под свой контроль, получили бы превосходство в воздухе
- считает сенатор

Сенатор напомнил, что наша военная группировка в Сирии серьезно сокращена. Но часть сил сохранили на базе в Хмеймиме, в частности, системы ПВО С-400. По оценке Бондарева, это великолепный, суперсовременный комплекс. Американские "Патриоты" не идут с ним ни в какое сравнение. С-400 обладает большой дальностью, высотой и скоростью поражения воздушных целей. Ему невозможно поставить никакую помеху. Он работает в автоматическом режиме. По словам сенатора, когда Турция захотела купить у нас эти комплексы, в НАТО "такой всплеск возмущения поднялся, чуть весь блок не распался".

Бондарев не скрывал: сегодня угроза терроризма, к сожалению, не устранена. В том числе в Сирии, где возможны рецидивы: часть боевиков притаилась, часть переобулась-переоделась в мирных жителей. В Ираке сложилась аналогичная ситуация. Афганистан сейчас подконтролен США, после вывода советского контингента там начались беспорядки, которые продолжаются по сей день. И этому злу нужно противостоять всеми силами. С боевиками, по мнению Виктора Бондарева, невозможно договариваться - их нужно уничтожать. А благодатная почва для терроризма - безработица и необразованность людей.

Он поблагодарил Юрия Воробьева за учреждение Дискуссионного клуба на Вологодчине. И обратился к его членам с призывом - достойно и честно трудитесь.
Использованы фотографии:
http://bbratstvo.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сибиралт Офлайн
    сибиралт (Олег) 22 декабря 2017 14:04
    +1
    Рассказали молодежи о Сирии. Лучше бы рассказали за какую зарплату они ничего не делают. lol
    1. Ширьонай Офлайн
      Ширьонай (Шиьонаи) 22 декабря 2017 14:42
      0


      Статья навеяла )))
    2. ШВЕДский_стол (Роман) 22 декабря 2017 19:37
      0
      Бывший главком ВКС России обратил внимание, что, тем не менее, в Сирии не было ни одного случая потери самолета или вертолета из-за отказа техники.
      Врет....
      Также морской группировкой ВМФ РФ в Сирии были потеряны: Су-33 (из-за обрыва троса аэрофинишёра выкатился за пределы палубы и упал в воду) и Миг-29 (по официальной версии разбился над морем из-за технической неисправности. 10.10.2017 года, на авиабазе Хмеймим потерпел аварию российский бомбардировщик Су-24. Самолет во время взлета выкатился за пределы ВПП и разрушился. Оба пилота погибли. По предварительным данным результатом аварии могла стать неисправность техники.Ещё два Ми-28 потеряны из-за технических неисправностей.
      1. zivXP Офлайн
        zivXP (Игорь) 22 декабря 2017 22:23
        0
        В первом случае это не ВКС, а в остальном да - память у нового главкома ВКС короткая. Так ведь он медкомиссию наверняка проходит. Или нет?
        Или он говорил про время своей деятельности на этом посту? Не может такого быть.
        Тогда получается банально не знал. Опять нескладуха.
        Так чтоже остается - вводит в заблуждение или по-простому врет?
  2. Комментарий был удален.
    1. DenZ Офлайн
      DenZ (Денис) 22 декабря 2017 14:27
      0
      Очень уж за уши притянуто.
  3. федоров Офлайн
    федоров (Валерий) 22 декабря 2017 14:27
    +1
    Ребятам авторам.
    Кто в Думе сидит - сенатор? думу думает.
    А спикер - говорун по Русски.
    Достали уже эти латиноамериканизмы.
    Вот так и молодежь воспитываем,что скоро язык дедов забудут.
  4. Стирбьорн Офлайн
    Стирбьорн (Михаил) 22 декабря 2017 14:51
    +1
    М-да, для вологодской молодежи очень актуальна проблема Сирии и исламской угрозы...один из беднейших регионов страны. Совсем наши верхи в своем мире живут, пример раскаяния Улюкаева, когда замаячил тюремный срок, весьма показателен
  5. ВладГашек Офлайн
    ВладГашек (владислав гашков) 22 декабря 2017 15:17
    +1
    Дежурная встреча с будущим электоратом. Желательно ребятам подробнее рассказать о стратегии развития России с увязкой внутренней и внешней политики. А так, вся сирийская операция ВКС РФ выглядит шумихой для отвлечения внимания провалов в экономической политике правительства. Отвлекли внимания молодежи на красивую победу и задымили реальную российскую жизнь. Люди уважаемые, но надо бы прямыми делами заняться, а шумиху отдать журналюгам на телеке.
  6. ul_vitalii Офлайн
    ul_vitalii (Виталий) 22 декабря 2017 15:25
    +6
    Достойно и честно трудитесь. А у себя в Совфеде он может так сказать в новогоднем поздравлении? Считаю он оскорбил присутствующих.
Картина дня