Military Review

US position on Syria: We will not go anywhere!

30
The increase in the US presence in the Syrian Arab Republic is taking place against the background of regular informational stuffing of political elites of the West. Continuing the current trend, Brett McGurk, the US special envoy to combat ISIS in Syria and Iraq, presented his view on the development of the situation, giving Washington the role of a "solver" of Syrian problems.




On Thursday, the US special envoy said that Washington did not intend to participate in the process of restoring Syria without fulfilling the demands put forward by it. “We, as a coalition, have made it clear that there will be no international assistance to rehabilitate areas under the regime’s control (official Syrian authorities - Ed.) Without advancing the political process in a reliable manner for a political transition,” the diplomatic official said. Note, by "political transition" the American leadership implies the resignation of the current President Bashar al-Assad and the holding of new elections in the country.

Also, the American representative expressed disagreement with the position of Russia, Iran and a number of other states that declared the defeat of the Islamic State in the Syrian Arab Republic. At the end of his briefing, the ambassador stressed that the United States is promoting its own national interests in Syria, which preserve the American military contingent in the SAR.

It is noteworthy that a month earlier Brett McGurk reported on the military "successes" achieved by the coalition in Syria and Iraq, claiming that the pseudo-caliphate lost more than 95% of the controlled territory. The special representative stressed that the defeat of the "Islamic State" was made possible thanks to the efforts of Washington and its allies from the military-political bloc of NATO and the Arab League.

The statements made by Mr. McGurk in a short period essentially reflect two opposite pictures of the situation in Syria: a few weeks after the speech on the coalition's victory over ISIL, the State Department representative convinces the public that success has not yet been achieved and Washington will need time to consolidate the results.

However, the volatility of American policy in Syria is reflected not only in the statements of State Department official representatives, but also in the specific decisions of the White House and Pentagon administration, which feed the illusions of taking revenge for another failure in the Middle East.

Recall that at the end of last month, the official command resource of Operation Unshakable Resolve had information about the withdrawal of 400 by the American military of the 1 artillery battalion of the 10 regiment of the marine corps. We note information about the arrival of a battalion of servicemen at a permanent station did not appear, in turn, the Internet is replete with reports about the deployment by the United States of new bases and the strengthening of existing military facilities in northern Syria in El Shaddadi and in the area of ​​the settlement of Al-Tanf .

Returning to the speech of Mr. McGurk, the special representative also did not disregard this issue, stating the following: “We are in Et Tanf and will remain there to make sure that the IS cannot return there”. Recall that on the annexed 55-kilometer zone, American instructors monthly train hundreds of militants of the armed opposition.

Sources familiar with the situation report that it is planned to use further trained gangs to attack the positions of the Syrian Arab army along the Iraqi border. At the same time, according to military analysts, if the United States attempts to implement this scenario, the attack will be carried out from the northern direction, mainly from the territory of the Al-Shaddadi military base in Hasaka province.



According to refugees from the tent camp Rajm es Salibi (5 kilometers southeast of El-Shaddadi), 750 people are currently being trained at the American base, 400 of whom are terrorists of the defeated ISIL group, deployed to the base in Hassaka province from Raqqa and desert areas provinces of Deir ez-Zor and awaiting instructions from the "world solver."
Author:
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox 23 December 2017 05: 50 New
    +4
    And we won’t leave either. You’ll be sitting at the base in the desert until you are transferred during the evacuation ..
    1. Spartanez300
      Spartanez300 23 December 2017 06: 08 New
      10
      The United States is a territory of overgrown freaks, all the same, it would cost us to equip a full-fledged military base in Cuba and so that it would sit in their ass like a thorn in the ass.
      1. Mu Dialer
        Mu Dialer 23 December 2017 06: 56 New
        +5
        What for? The Strategic Missile Forces, and so the Americans are sitting like a splinter ... The base in Cuba will not give anything absolute, now another weapon, unlike the early 60s.
      2. To be or not to be
        To be or not to be 23 December 2017 10: 04 New
        +4
        The USA has always behaved this way, including during the Second World War
        Ask yourself, did the US declare war on Nazi Germany officially ?? (Japan announced after Pearl Harbor on December 8, 1941)
        Excerpts from the chronicle of war:
        1 September 1939 g
        The Wehrmacht invaded Poland. The Second World War began.
        3 September 1939 g
        England and France declared war on Germany.
        5 September 1939 g
        The United States declared its neutrality.
        2 November 1940 g
        US President Franklin Roosevelt offered all countries assistance in the fight against aggressors.
        9 April 1941 g
        British aircraft bombed Berlin. The United States, while maintaining formal neutrality, began deliveries of weapons and military equipment to the UK as part of the Lend Lease Act.
        16 June 1941 г
        The US government has demanded the closure of all German consular posts on its territory
        22 June 1941 г
        German troops without declaring war began military operations against the USSR. Germany's allies are Romania, Hungary, Slovakia, Italy and Finland.

        11 September 1941 g
        The US Navy received an order to open fire on German military vessels in the event of their penetration into US territorial waters.
        7 December 1941 g
        Without declaring war, the Japanese attacked the US Navy base at Pearl Harbor in Hawaii
        A day later, the United States declared war on Japan. (President Franklin Roosevelt addressed Congress on December 8, 1941 and declared war on Japan.)
        On December 11, 1941, Germany and Italy declared war on the United States.

        January 1 1942
        In Washington, 26 states signed an agreement pledging not to enter into a separate peace with the Tripartite Pact and their allies.
        18 April 1942 g
        US aviation bombed Tokyo.

        January 14, 1943
        A conference featuring Roosevelt and Churchill opened in Casablanca. The United States and Great Britain decided on joint strategic actions and outlined two major operations in North Africa. (January 31 / February 2
        The end of the Battle of Stalingrad.
        )
      3. Lexus
        Lexus 23 December 2017 14: 04 New
        +6
        Well, if the "rust troughs" were used to supply the Syrian group from all over the country, then the "Cuban Express" is completely out of the realm of fantasy. Although, it is in Cuba, in Nicaragua and Venezuela that our bases are the very place. And full factions. In order for the United States to become the only true position around the world “waiting for the pendal”.
        "Only no money ..."
    2. To be or not to be
      To be or not to be 23 December 2017 12: 10 New
      +3
      December 22, 2017, the head of the Syrian government delegation at the talks in Astana, the Permanent Representative of Syria to the UN, Bashar Jaafari.
      "" We demand the immediate withdrawal of these troops from Syria without any conditions ... We consider the presence of Turkish forces as aggression. The US statement on consolidating the presence of troops in Syria is aggression against the sovereignty of Syria and is contrary to the UN charter ... "
      An important event for Syria as the basis for dialogue between the Syrians and for peace in the region The Congress of the Syrian National Dialogue, which will be held on January 29-30 in Sochi.
    3. Vend
      Vend 25 December 2017 09: 20 New
      0
      US position on Syria: We will not go anywhere!
      Yes please go down in history
  2. 32363
    32363 23 December 2017 06: 06 New
    +7
    It will be like with Germany, Russia will “leave”, and the Americans will remain.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. Mu Dialer
    Mu Dialer 23 December 2017 06: 54 New
    +6
    The USA is a proud bird until it kicks ...
    I remember the footage of the dock. filming how they fled from Vietnam ...
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 23 December 2017 07: 00 New
    +5
    As a coalition, we made it clear that there will be no international assistance.
    It is clear that the bomb did not build. But as stated, "there will be no international assistance." Once again verbally showed that the United States is the navel of the earth and it depends on them who and what will do in Syria. Rotten politicians, rotten country.
    1. Mu Dialer
      Mu Dialer 23 December 2017 07: 07 New
      +2
      The same Chinese, perhaps, will come and rebuild everything, and others - Iran, Russia, etc.
      1. jolly deckhand
        jolly deckhand 23 December 2017 08: 01 New
        +3
        Yes, it’s how much money you can raise there on one construction site only ... And the infrastructure, and the other, the other, the other benefits ... Again, will we leave for the “thank you” from the grateful Syrian people? Will the Chinese and the Americans remove the cream from the Americans and the Europeans?
        1. Mu Dialer
          Mu Dialer 23 December 2017 08: 04 New
          +2
          For some reason, the Chinese are building in the same Africa ... It is unlikely that they will be "thank you" ... So they will rebuild Syria.
  6. ImPerts
    ImPerts 23 December 2017 07: 06 New
    +4
    Maybe I'm wrong, but it seems to me that the Iranians will do everything to prevent the Americans from climbing Syria.
    1. alex-cn
      alex-cn 23 December 2017 09: 26 New
      +3
      Iran, in the open, is unlikely, but to create something like Hezbollah there, some
      "Syrian versus Amer resistance" to us and the Iranians are quite capable and weary their nerves so that they are removed.
  7. parusnik
    parusnik 23 December 2017 07: 54 New
    +2
    Masks are dropped, the fight against barley, just a screen to indicate their presence in the region ... The move is old and tested ...
    1. To be or not to be
      To be or not to be 23 December 2017 11: 06 New
      +3
      Masks .mask shows are yet to come. ..in 2018 ..
      .... "Vesti.Az answered these questions with Mehman Gafarli, journalist-analyst, political scientist (Russia):

      - 2018 will be a year of global crises and geopolitical tensions. The situation in the Middle East, North Africa, Ukraine, and Venezuela will escalate. The war in Syria will begin with a new force. Western pressure on Russia, Turkey and Iran will intensify. Israel, Saudi Arabia, the US military-industrial lobby will use US President Donald Trump to solve their problems. Therefore, the likelihood of a war between Israel, Saudi Arabia and its allies with Iran is increasing ... "
      http://www.vesti.az/news/350096
      1. Baloo
        Baloo 23 December 2017 19: 30 New
        +1
        Quote: To be or not to be
        Masks .mask shows are yet to come. ..in 2018 ..
        .... "Vesti.Az answered these questions with Mehman Gafarli, journalist-analyst, political scientist (Russia):

        - 2018 will be a year of global crises and geopolitical tensions. The situation in the Middle East, North Africa, Ukraine, and Venezuela will escalate. The war in Syria will begin with a new force. Western pressure on Russia, Turkey and Iran will intensify. Israel, Saudi Arabia, the US military-industrial lobby will use US President Donald Trump to solve their problems. Therefore, the likelihood of a war between Israel, Saudi Arabia and its allies with Iran is increasing ... "
        http://www.vesti.az/news/350096

        Trumpampam did not accidentally plant a pig in Israel with West Jerusalem. When the Pentagon (and the entire military-industrial complex is in private hands, and it is clear who else besides Biden and McCain) began to beg money from Congress for rearmament, Congressmen scratched their turnips and decided that it was time to conduct an audit of the Pentagon. And so Trumpampam puts a pig to Israel. Our izgailsky friends shas will be indignant, but it is so. Trumpamps gave the Arabs a reason to start again if they didn’t fight Israel, meaning to terrorize the civilian population. Then both sides will ask for weapons from the United States. My vision is this. Pogavit me, izgayilskie dzuzya, if I am still mistaken. hi
  8. Herculesic
    Herculesic 23 December 2017 08: 40 New
    +5
    It is necessary for the Yankees to send home a couple of hundred of their warriors with a load of 200 - then they will begin mass desertion, or evading business trips to Syria! The more Yankees bring their corpses home, the faster they will wash off from Syria. It is only necessary that in this country every stone shoot at the Yankees, each sip of water could be the last on this planet for them.
    1. SPLV
      SPLV 23 December 2017 16: 35 New
      +1
      Quote: Herkulesich
      then they will begin mass desertion, or evasion of business trips to Syria! The more Yankees bring their corpses home, the faster they will wash off from Syria.

      It will be exactly like that. Yeah. Only in reality will it be casus belli, that is, a reason for starting an official war. And the invasion of a large number of troops. This is what they are waiting for. Or they equip high-speed transporters just like that?
      If tarakanUS is wound up somewhere, then slippers alone will not get rid of them. Only comprehensive measures.
  9. groks
    groks 23 December 2017 09: 15 New
    +1
    Well, and this will also get away with the USA? Why are ours curling up, why is there no scream at the UN? It is clear that no one will start TMV, but it doesn’t work out very well. Have you agreed on the division of the ATS? Moreover, like the Americans no longer demanded to remove Assad, now they demand again.
  10. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 23 December 2017 13: 40 New
    +1
    US Position on Syria: We Won't Go Anywhere! What are they? They beg to be carried out ... with their feet forward? angry
    1. Baloo
      Baloo 23 December 2017 19: 33 New
      +3
      Quote: Nikolaevich I
      US Position on Syria: We Won't Go Anywhere! What are they? They beg to be carried out ... with their feet forward? angry

      Their long-term goal is the Middle East, then Central Asia, Russia. After the establishment of global control on Eurasia, the war with China, if before that China is failing the United States economically and does not present their debt obligations, having bought up
      these are the majority of strategic industries, including energy.
      1. Nikolaevich I
        Nikolaevich I 24 December 2017 03: 58 New
        +2
        Yes, the USA has this goal “for a long time and constantly”! Only. All the United States in the "foreseeable historical period" does not grow together ... The Soviet Union was in the way ... the USSR is not, but "there is no holy place" ... "appeared" China ... and Russia is near (nowhere didn’t disappear). And here the DPRK “small, impoverished, backward” threatens to impudent fists. The USA’s main and long-standing dream of “strangling” all who “hinder” them is not fulfilled in any way; and the number of “impudent” enemies does not decrease but increases.
  11. A.
    A. 23 December 2017 14: 27 New
    0
    Is it really impossible to remove the American infection from Syrian land, for example, by biological means, to carefully drop a test tube on their base to remove the Anglo-Zionist-ISIS plague. They are preparing something similar for us.
    1. Lena Petrova
      Lena Petrova 23 December 2017 19: 25 New
      +2
      With test tubes, that's too much. From a non-existent chemical attack, and how much stink it was. It is necessary to properly organize the Syrian army, properly equip it, and then slowly crush area after area.
  12. steelmaker
    steelmaker 23 December 2017 21: 46 New
    0
    Everyone understands that while the US is in Syria, the terror will continue! But in order to knock them out, no one does anything. On the contrary, Russia announced the withdrawal of troops, making it clear to the United States that it is not against the American bases. Kurds are also well established, they are not going to give territory. Such a truce is not beneficial for Syria, because there will be no peace.
  13. Jurkovs
    Jurkovs 25 December 2017 07: 34 New
    +1
    And when it was they who left somewhere themselves. Unless the Vietnamese kicked them out of their country.
  14. tolmachiev51
    tolmachiev51 26 December 2017 04: 26 New
    0
    Who would doubt that !!! so much oil and suddenly the Americans will “abandon” this matter. No shame or conscience, such "partners" and enemies are needed.
  15. Tolik_74
    Tolik_74 27 December 2017 12: 09 New
    0
    Another p.i.nd.s.a.s.v.s.k.i.troll

Позиция США по Сирии: Мы никуда не уйдем!

Наращивание присутствия США в Сирийской Арабской Республике происходит на фоне регулярных информационных вбросов политических элит Запада. Продолжая сложившуюся тенденцию, специальный посол США по борьбе с ИГИЛ в Сирии и Ираке Бретт Макгерк представил свое видение развития ситуации, отдав Вашингтону роль «решателя» сирийских проблем.



В четверг американский спецпредставитель заявил, что Вашингтон не намерен участвовать в процессе восстановления Сирии без выполнения выдвинутых им требований. «Мы как коалиция ясно дали понять, что не будет никакой международной помощи по восстановлению районов, находящихся под контролем режима (официальные сирийские власти – Прим. ред.) без продвижения вперед политического процесса надежным образом для политического перехода» – подчеркнул сотрудник дипведомства. Отметим, под «политическим переходом» американское руководство подразумевает отставку действующего президента Башара Асада и проведение в стране новых выборов.


Также американский представитель выразил несогласие с позицией России, Ирана и ряда других государств, заявивших о разгроме в Сирийской Арабской Республике боевиков «Исламского государства». В конце своего брифинга посол подчеркнул, что США продвигают в Сирии собственные национальные интересы, предполагающие сохранение в САР американского воинского контингента.

Примечательно, месяцем ранее Бретт Макгерк отчитывался о достигнутых коалицией военных «успехах» в Сирии и Ираке, заявив о потере псевдо-халифатом более 95% контролируемой территории. Спецпредставитель подчеркнул, что разгром «Исламского государства» стал возможен благодаря усилиям Вашингтона и союзников из военно-политического блока НАТО и Лиги арабских государств.

Сделанные в короткий период заявления господина Макгерка, по сути, отражают две противоположные картины ситуации в Сирии: спустя несколько недель после выступления, посвященного победе коалиции над ИГИЛ, представитель Госдепартамента убеждает общественность, что успех еще не достигнут и Вашингтону понадобится время для закрепления результата.

Впрочем, переменчивость американской политики в Сирии отражена не только в заявлениях официальных представителей Госдепартемента, но и в конкретных решениях администрации Белого дома и Пентагона, питающими иллюзии взять реванш за очередной провал на Ближнем Востоке.

Напомним, в конце прошлого месяца на официальном ресурсе командования операции «Непоколебимая решимость» появилась информация о выводе 400 американских военнослужащих 1-го артиллерийского батальона 10-го полка морской пехоты. Отметим, информация о прибытии батальона военнослужащих в пункт постоянной дислокации так и не появилась, в свою очередь, интернет пестрит сообщения о развертывании Соединенными Штатами новых баз и укреплении уже действующих военных объектов на севере Сирии в Эш-Шаддади и в районе населенного пункта Эт-Танф.

Возвращаясь к выступлению господина Макгерка, специальный представитель также не оставил данный вопрос без внимания, заявив следующее: «Мы находимся в Эт-Танфе и останемся там, чтобы убедиться, что ИГ не может туда вернуться». Напомним, на аннексированной 55-километровой зоне американские инструкторы ежемесячно обучают сотни боевиков вооруженной оппозиции.

Источники, знакомые с ситуацией, сообщают, что в дальнейшем подготовленные бандформирования планируется использовать для наступления на позиции сирийской арабской армии вдоль иракской границы. При этом, как отмечают военные аналитики, в случае попытки США реализовать данный сценарий атака будет осуществляться с северного направления, главным образом, с территории военной базы Эш-Шаддади в провинции Хасака.



По информации беженцев палаточного лагеря Раджм-эс Салиби (5 километров к юго-востоку от Эш-Шаддади), сейчас на американской базе обучается 750 человек, 400 из которых являются террористами разгромленной группировки ИГИЛ, переброшенными на базу в провинции Хасака из Ракки и пустынных районов провинции Дейр-эз-Зор и ожидающие указаний от «мирового решателя».
Автор:
Владимир Сергеев
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

30 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 210окв Офлайн
    210окв 23 декабря 2017 05:50
    +4
    Да и мы тоже не уйдем.Будете сидеть на базе в пустыне пока не передавитесь при эвакуации..
    1. Spartanez300 Офлайн
      Spartanez300 23 декабря 2017 06:08
      +10
      США это территория оборзевших уродов , все таки стоило бы нам обустроить на Кубе полноценную военную базу и чтоб сидела она у них как заноза в заднице .
      1. Му Дозвон Офлайн
        Му Дозвон 23 декабря 2017 06:56
        +5
        А зачем? РВСН и так у американцев как заноза сидит...База на Кубе ничего не даст абсолюдно,сейчас другое оружие в отличие от начала 60-х.
      2. To be or not to be Офлайн
        To be or not to be 23 декабря 2017 10:04
        +4
        США так всегда себя вели и в том числе в ходе второй мировой войны
        Задайтесь вопросом -объявляли ли США войну нацисткой Германии официально ?? (Японии объявили после Перл-Харбора 8 декабря 1941 г)
        Выдержки из хроники войны:
        1 сентября 1939 г
        Вермахт вторгся в Польшу. Началась Вторая мировая война.
        3 сентября 1939 г
        Англия и Франция объявили войну Германии.
        5 сентября 1939 г
        США заявили о своем нейтралитете.
        2 ноября 1940 г
        Президент США Франклин Рузвельт предложил всем странам помощь в борьбе с агрессорами.
        9 апреля 1941 г
        Британская авиация бомбила Берлин. США, сохраняя формальный нейтралитет, в рамках политики "Lend Lease Act" начали поставки в Великобританию вооружения и боевой техники.
        16 июня 1941 г
        Правительство США потребовало закрытия всех консульских учреждений Германии на своей территории
        22 июня 1941 г
        Немецкие войска без объявления войны начали боевые действия против СССР. Союзниками Германии являются Румыния, Венгрия, Словакия, Италия и Финляндия.

        11 сентября 1941 г
        Американский ВМФ получил приказ открывать огонь по военным судам Германии в случае их проникновения в территориальные воды США.
        7 декабря 1941 г
        Без объявления войны японцы напали на базу ВМФ США в Пёрл Харборе на Гавайях
        День спустя США объявили войну Японии. (Президент Франклин Рузвельт выступил в конгрессе 8 декабря 1941 года с речью и объявил войну Японии. )
        11 декабря 1941 г Германия и Италия объявили войну США.

        1 января 1942
        В Вашингтоне 26 государств подписали соглашение, обязуясь не заключать сепаратного мира с участниками Тройственного пакта и их союзниками.
        18 апреля 1942 г
        Авиация США нанесла бомбовый удар по Токио.

        14 января 1943г
        В Касабланке открылась конференция с участием Рузвельта и Черчилля. США и Великобритания приняли решения о совместных стратегических действиях и наметили две крупные операции в Северной Африке.(31 января / 2 февраля
        Завершение Сталинградской битвы.
        )
      3. Лексус Офлайн
        Лексус 23 декабря 2017 14:04
        +6
        Уж если для снабжения сирийской группировки со всей страны "ржавые корыта" пособирали, то "кубинский экспресс" - вовсе из области фантастики. Хотя, именно на Кубе, в Никарагуа и Венесуэле нашим базам - самое место. И полноценным группировкам. Для того, чтобы единственно верной позицией сша по всему миру стала "в ожидании пендаля".
        "Только денег нет..."
    2. To be or not to be Офлайн
      To be or not to be 23 декабря 2017 12:10
      +3
      22 декабря 2017 года глава сирийской правительственной делегации на переговорах в Астане, постпред Сирии при ООН Башар Джаафари.
      ""Требуем немедленного вывода этих войск из Сирии без каких-либо условий...Мы рассматриваем присутствие сил Турции как агрессию. Заявление США о закреплении присутствия войск в Сирии - агрессия по отношению к суверенитету Сирии и противоречит уставу ООН..."
      Важное мероприятие для Сирии как основа для диалога между сирийцами и для мира в регионе Конгресс сирийского национального диалога, который пройдет 29-30 января в Сочи.
    3. Венд Офлайн
      Венд 25 декабря 2017 09:20
      0
      Позиция США по Сирии: Мы никуда не уйдем!
      Да пожалуйста, уйдете в историю
  2. 32363 Офлайн
    32363 23 декабря 2017 06:06
    +7
    будет как с Германией, "уйдут" Россию, а американцы останутся.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Му Дозвон Офлайн
    Му Дозвон 23 декабря 2017 06:54
    +6
    США птица гордая,пока не пнут не полетит...
    Помню кадры док. киносьемки как они из Вьетнама бежали...
  5. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 23 декабря 2017 07:00
    +5
    Мы как коалиция ясно дали понять, что не будет никакой международной помощи
    Понятно, что бомбить не строить. Но как заявил-то - "не будет никакой международной помощи". В который раз словесно показал, что Сша это пуп земли и от них зависит кто и чем будет заниматься в Сирии. Гнилые политики, гнилая страна.
    1. Му Дозвон Офлайн
      Му Дозвон 23 декабря 2017 07:07
      +2
      Те же китайцы,возможно,придут и все отстроют,да и другие - Иран,Россия и пр.
      1. jolly deckhand Офлайн
        jolly deckhand 23 декабря 2017 08:01
        +3
        Да,это бабла сколько же можно там поднять на одном строительстве только...А инфраструктура,а прочая,прочая,прочая выгода...Опять уйдём за "спасибо" от благодарного сирийского народа?А сливки китайцы с американцами да европейцами снимать будут?
        1. Му Дозвон Офлайн
          Му Дозвон 23 декабря 2017 08:04
          +2
          Китайцы почему то в той же Африке строят...Вряд ли за "спасибо"...Вот и Сирию отстроят.
  6. ИмПерц Офлайн
    ИмПерц 23 декабря 2017 07:06
    +4
    Может я и ошибаюсь, но кажется мне, что иранцы сделают всё, чтобы американцы не лазили по Сирии.
    1. алекс-сп Офлайн
      алекс-сп 23 декабря 2017 09:26
      +3
      Иран, в открытую, - вряд-ли, а вот создать там что-то вроде вроде Хезболлы, какое-нибудь
      " сирийское против амерское сопротивление" нам и иранцам вполне по силам и истрепать им нервы так, чтобы убрались.
  7. parusnik Онлайн
    parusnik 23 декабря 2017 07:54
    +2
    Маски сброшены, борьба с бармлеями, только ширма для обозначения своего присутствия в регионе...Ход старый и проверенный...
    1. To be or not to be Офлайн
      To be or not to be 23 декабря 2017 11:06
      +3
      Маски . .маски шоу еще впереди . ..в 2018 году..
      ...."На эти вопросы Vesti.Az ответил Мехман Гафарлы, журналист-аналитик, политолог (Россия):

      – 2018 год будет годом глобальных кризисов и геополитической напряжённости. Ситуация на Ближнем Востоке, Северной Африке, Украине, в Венесуэле обострится. Война в Сирии начнётся с новой силой. Давление Запада на Россию, Турцию и Иран усилится. Израиль, Саудовская Аравия, американское военно-промышленное лобби будут использовать президента США Дональда Трампа для решения своих проблем. Поэтому вероятность войны Израиля, Саудовской Аравии и её союзников с Ираном возрастает..."
      http://www.vesti.az/news/350096
      1. Балу Офлайн
        Балу 23 декабря 2017 19:30
        +1
        Цитата: To be or not to be
        Маски . .маски шоу еще впереди . ..в 2018 году..
        ...."На эти вопросы Vesti.Az ответил Мехман Гафарлы, журналист-аналитик, политолог (Россия):

        – 2018 год будет годом глобальных кризисов и геополитической напряжённости. Ситуация на Ближнем Востоке, Северной Африке, Украине, в Венесуэле обострится. Война в Сирии начнётся с новой силой. Давление Запада на Россию, Турцию и Иран усилится. Израиль, Саудовская Аравия, американское военно-промышленное лобби будут использовать президента США Дональда Трампа для решения своих проблем. Поэтому вероятность войны Израиля, Саудовской Аравии и её союзников с Ираном возрастает..."
        http://www.vesti.az/news/350096

        Трампампам не случайно подложил свинью Израилю с Западным Иерусалимом. Когда Пентагон (а весь ВПК в частных руках, и понятно кто еще помимо Байдена и Маккейна ) начал клянчить деньги у Конгресса для перевооружения, конгрессмены репу почесали и решили, что пора провести аудит Пентагона. И вот Трампампам подкладывает свинью Израилю. Наши изгаильские друзья шас возмутятся, но это так. Трампампам дал повод арабам опять начать есмли не воевать с Израилем, значить терроризировать мирное население. Потом обе стороны попросят оружие у США. Мое видение такое. Попгавьте меня, изгаильские дгузья, если я таки заблуждаюсь. hi
  8. Геркулесыч Офлайн
    Геркулесыч 23 декабря 2017 08:40
    +5
    Нужно чтобы янки идомой отправили пару сотен своих вояк грузом 200 -тогда начнется у них массовое дезертирство, или уклонение от командировок в Сирию! Чем больше янки домой привезут своих трупов, тем быстрее они смоются из Сирии. Нужно только чтобы в этой стране в янки стрелял каждый камень, каждый глоток воды мог для них стать последним на этой планете.
    1. SPLV Офлайн
      SPLV 23 декабря 2017 16:35
      +1
      Цитата: Геркулесыч
      тогда начнется у них массовое дезертирство, или уклонение от командировок в Сирию! Чем больше янки домой привезут своих трупов, тем быстрее они смоются из Сирии.

      Точно так и будет. Ага. Только в реальности это будет casus belli, то есть повод для развязывания официальной войны. И вторжения большого количества войск. Этого они и ждут. Или быстроходные транспортники они оборудуют просто так?
      Если где-либо завелись tarakanUS, то тапками одними от них не избавиться. Только комплексными мерами воздействия.
  9. groks Офлайн
    groks 23 декабря 2017 09:15
    +1
    Ну и это тоже сойдёт САСШ с рук? Почему наши сворачиваются, почему нет крика в ООН? Понятно что ТМВ никто начинать не будет, но не очень как-то получается. Договорились о разделе САР? При этом вроде американцы уже не требовали убрать Асада, теперь опять требуют.
  10. Nikolaevich I Офлайн
    Nikolaevich I 23 декабря 2017 13:40
    +1
    Позиция США по Сирии:Мы никуда не уйдём! Это они чё? Напрашиваются,чтобы их вынесли...ногами вперёд? angry
    1. Балу Офлайн
      Балу 23 декабря 2017 19:33
      +3
      Цитата: Nikolaevich I
      Позиция США по Сирии:Мы никуда не уйдём! Это они чё? Напрашиваются,чтобы их вынесли...ногами вперёд? angry

      Их долгосрочная цель-ближний восток, потом центральная азия, Россия. После установления глобального контроля на евразией-война с Китаем, если до этого Китай неуделает США экономически и не предъявит их долговые обязательства, скупив перед
      этим большую часть стратегических отраслей, включая энергетику.
      1. Nikolaevich I Офлайн
        Nikolaevich I 24 декабря 2017 03:58
        +2
        Да эта цель у США "давно и постоянно" ! Только .всё же у США в "обозримом историческом периоде" полностью не срастается...Мешал Советский Союз...СССР нет,но "свято место пусто не бывает"..."появился" Китай...и Россия рядом (никуда не исчезла).А тут и "маленькая,нищая,отсталая" КНДР в нахалку кулаками грозит.Главная и давнишняя мечта США-"удавить" всех,кто им "мешает",никак полностью не исполняется;а число "нахальных" врагов не уменьшается ,а увеличивается.
  11. Анатольевич Офлайн
    Анатольевич 23 декабря 2017 14:27
    0
    Неужели нельзя вывести американскую заразу с сирийской земли, например биологическим способом, аккуратно сбросить на их базу пробирку, чтобы удалить англосионистско-ИГИЛовскую чуму. Они же нам готовят что то подобное.
    1. Лена Петрова 23 декабря 2017 19:25
      +2
      С пробирками, - это уж слишком. От несуществующей химатаки, и то сколько вони было. Нужно нормально организовывать сирийскую армию, грамотно вооружить, и потом давить потихоньку район за районом.
  12. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 23 декабря 2017 21:46
    0
    Все понимают, что пока США в СИРИИ, террор будет продолжаться! Но чтоб их выбить, никто ничего не делает. Наоборот, Россия объявила о выводе войск, даёт понять США, что она не против баз американцев. Курды тоже хорошо закрепились, территорию отдавать не собираются. Сирии такое перемирие не выгодно, потому что мира не будет.
  13. Jurkovs Офлайн
    Jurkovs 25 декабря 2017 07:34
    +1
    А когда это они откуда-нибудь уходили сами. Разве что вьетнамцы выперли их из своей страны.
  14. tolmachiev51 Офлайн
    tolmachiev51 26 декабря 2017 04:26
    0
    Кто-бы сомневался !!! столько нефти и вдруг американцы это дело "бросят". Ни стыда ни совести , таких "партнеров" и врагов не надо.
  15. Толик_74 Офлайн
    Толик_74 27 декабря 2017 12:09
    0
    Очередной п.и.н.д.о.с.а.в.с.к.и.й троль