Military Review

Russian spies: now in every European home

5
Along with other attributes of the Cold War, cloaks and daggers are again in fashion. 100-year anniversary of the Cheka coincided with so many reports from the invisible front, that you inevitably think about it - is it not your line that runs under your windows?


The scandal surrounding the arrest of Norwegian pensioner Frode Berg is growing. He is accused of espionage against the Russian Federation. There are no details in connection with the secrecy of the case, but it is likely that we are talking about naval espionage in the border areas of the Russian north. However, this is on our side.

On the other, in neighboring Finland, passions are also boiling. Local media have published secret data, according to which, the military of NATO conduct reconnaissance and monitor the movement of Russian troops in the Western Military District. The authorities reacted very nervously to the article, accusing journalists of disclosing state secrets.

5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Basil50
    Basil50 23 December 2017 12: 07 New
    0
    To understand how espionage was conducted against the SOVIET UNION, and today they are conducting espionage against RUSSIA, it is very significant to recall the famous and today no longer secret exchange of Colonel ABEL for Powers. That's only rarely when they remember how many actually spies and those who worked off foreign fees were exchanged for one Colonel ABEL.
    The ratio of spies and our scouts is about the same today. Here are just those who seem to be citizens of RUSSIA, while working out import fees for espionage, today there are much more. Some do not hesitate to shine on Russian television on various shows.
    1. Mavrikiy
      Mavrikiy 23 December 2017 17: 57 New
      0
      I agree. But where is the proposal? Will we clap our hands, Uncle Vasya, or shoot traitors?
      Whose side are you on?
      Something you wrote, something you said, but a person is not visible. Small scope search ...
  2. Monarchist
    Monarchist 23 December 2017 12: 28 New
    +2
    How long does the Russian state exist and almost as long as intelligence and counterintelligence exist.
    Whatever they are called: Robbery Order, Priobrazhensky, Temporary Bureau, Separate Gendarmes Corps, Cheka, OGPU, NKVD, NKGB, KGB or FSB, the essence remains the same: PROTECTION OF THE INTERESTS OF THE STATE.
    If NATO intelligence ceased to be interested in us, I would be worried: 1) we lost our sovereignty and national interests 2) Anal seized power (he can’t legally win), but let them be interested. We have someone to catch Varvara by the nose.
    By the way, I was always interested in: why exactly Varvara, and not Glasha, or something else?
    1. Mavrikiy
      Mavrikiy 23 December 2017 18: 12 New
      +1
      Well, in youth you don’t remember. There was an order of secret affairs and an ambassadorial order under Alexei Mikhailovich ....
  3. HEATHER
    HEATHER 24 December 2017 13: 09 New
    0
    Stirlitz is resting today.

Русские шпионы: теперь в каждом европейском доме

Наравне с другими атрибутами "холодной войны", в моду вновь входят плащи и кинжалы. 100-летний юбилей ВЧК совпал с таким количеством сводок с невидимого фронта, что поневоле задумываешься - а не у тебя ли под окнами проходит его линия?

Скандал вокруг ареста пенсионера из Норвегии Фруде Берга разрастается. Его обвиняют в шпионаже против РФ. Подробностей нет в связи с секретностью дела, но вероятно, речь идет о военно-морском шпионаже в приграничных районах российского севера. Впрочем, это по нашу сторону.

По другую, в соседней Финляндии, также кипят страсти. Местные СМИ опубликовали секретные данные, согласно которым, военные НАТО ведут разведку и следят за перемещением российских войск в Западном военном округе. Власти отреагировали на статью крайне нервно, обвинив журналистов в разглашении государственной тайны.


Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. василий50 Офлайн
    василий50 (дмитрий) 23 декабря 2017 12:07
    0
    Для понимания того как вели шпионаж против СОВЕТСКОГО СОЮЗА, а сегодня ведут шпионаж против РОССИИ очень показательно вспомнить про знаменитый и сегодня уже не секретный обмен полковника АБЕЛЯ на Пауэрса. Вот только редко когда вспоминают сколько в действительности шпионов и тех кто отрабатывал зарубежные гонорары обменяли на одного полковника АБЕЛЯ.
    Соотношение шпионов и наших разведчиков и сегодня примерно такое же. Вот только тех кто вроде как граждане РОССИИ, при этом отрабатывает импортные гонорары за шпионаж, сегодня гораздо больше. Некоторые не стесняясь светятся и на РОССИЙСКОМ телевидении на разных шоу.
    1. Mavrikiy Офлайн
      Mavrikiy 23 декабря 2017 17:57
      0
      Согласен. Но а предложение то где? Будем хлопать в ладошки, дядя Вася, или стрелять предателей?
      Сам то ты на чьей стороне?
      Что то ты написал, что то сказал, а человека не видно. Мелкоскоп поискать...
  2. Монархист Офлайн
    Монархист (Лабинский Слава) 23 декабря 2017 12:28
    +2
    Сколько существует Русское государство и почти столько существует разведка и контрразведка.
    Как бы они не назывались: Разбойный приказ, Приображенский, Временное бюро,Отдельный Корпус жандармов, ВЧК,ОГПУ,НКВД,НКГБ,КГБ или ФСБ суть остается остается прежней: ЗАЩИТА ИНТЕРЕСОВ ГОСУДАРСТВА.
    Если бы разведка НАТО перестала нами интересоваться, я бы заволновался: 1) мы утратили суверенитет и национальные интересы 2) Анальный захватил власть ( законно он не победить), а так пускай интересуются.У нас есть кому"Варвару за нос поймать".
    Кстати меня всегда интересовало: почему именно Варвара,а не Глаша или ещё как?
    1. Mavrikiy Офлайн
      Mavrikiy 23 декабря 2017 18:12
      +1
      Ну, по молодости лет Вы не помните. Был Приказ Тайных дел и Посольский приказ при Алексее Михайловиче....
  3. ВЕРЕСК Офлайн
    ВЕРЕСК 24 декабря 2017 13:09
    0
    Штирлиц сегодня отдыхает.
Картина дня