Military Review

Grenades they have the wrong system: the United States sent to Syria new batches of Romanian fakes

21
The American leadership plans to extend the United States military presence in Syria for at least another 12 months. According to the defense budget for 2018 signed by US President Donald Trump, the “moderate opposition” will receive from Washington weapon and military equipment on 393 million dollars - informs the American edition of Daily News.


Grenades they have the wrong system: the United States sent to Syria new batches of Romanian fakes


The document states that military aid will be provided to the "past selection of the Syrian opposition" (Vetted Syrian Opposition - Ed.). It is reported that 25 thousands of people have already undergone training under the sensitive control of the Pentagon, while by the end of next year this figure is planned to increase to 30 thousands. In addition to the 393 millions planned by Washington for the purchase of weapons, the “guarantor of world security” allocates 107 millions more for other expenses involving training of armed “oppositionists” (the total amount for 2018 year will be 500 millions).

As you know, in the Syrian Arab Republic there are at least 11 US military bases, among them the largest are objects in the area of ​​populated areas of El-Shaddadi in the province of Hasaka and Al-Tanf - US-occupied zone in southern Syria.

Sources report that additional reserves are now arriving in separate US training camps, including from the defeated ISIS terrorist group. In the future, the trained radical formations are planned to be used for an offensive against government forces in the south-eastern part of the country.

Returning to the defense budget signed by Trump, the prepared list of purchases for the “wards” is of no less interest. It should be noted that part of the millions allocated for the “moderate opposition” is planned to be spent on rocket launchers, anti-tank missile systems and other types of heavy weapons. In addition, the list includes 235 mortars, 3 thousands RPG – 7, one thousand AT – 4 grenade launchers or LNG – 9, 12 thousands of Kalashnikov assault rifles, and other Soviet and Russian engineers.

Earlier, the non-profit organization Center for the Study of Corruption and Organized Crime published an independent investigation, the results of which revealed that Washington had two main channels for obtaining Soviet boom arms and its further spread. The first of these is the Special Operations Command, which oversees all special activities in the US military, the second mediator is the little-known military research organization Picatinny Arsenal in New Jersey. Among the main suppliers and manufacturers of military products are Bulgaria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, the Czech Republic, Poland, Romania and Ukraine.
Apparently, the decision to supply the rebels with Russian counterparts of weapons produced in Eastern Europe or those left over from the times of the USSR was not accidental by the Pentagon. Obviously, the use in combat of Polish, Romanian and other fakes, inferior in quality to the original, has one of the goals of undermining confidence in the Russian military-industrial complex and promoting the American military market.

It is also impossible to disregard the fact that in the event that the government forces intercept a regular batch of weapons supplied to the insurgents, it will be extremely difficult to prove the US involvement in these trophies.

It only remains to add that while a number of states are discussing issues related to a political settlement and the restoration of a country destroyed in almost 7 years of war, Washington cannot calm down and continues to arm opposition forces, which, in fact, do not differ much from terrorists .

One would like to quote President of Russia Vladimir Putin: “Are you normal people?”
Author:
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. ImPerts
    ImPerts 25 December 2017 06: 03
    +4
    Very often recently quoted: "Are you normal people?". There are no normal people. There are interests. To quote Palmerston: “Therefore, I affirm that it is short-sighted to consider a country as an unchanging ally or an eternal enemy of England. We have no unchanging allies, we have no eternal enemies. Only our interests are unchanging and eternal, and our duty is to follow them.” .
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 25 December 2017 06: 48
      +4
      Really this time for such grandmas decided to train and arm more than five? lol
      1. Aaron Zawi
        Aaron Zawi 25 December 2017 07: 44
        +1
        Quote: siberalt
        Really this time for such grandmas decided to train and arm more than five? lol

        Most weapons will go SDF. And in their ranks, according to the most conservative estimates, up to 50 thousand fighters.
        1. Nyrobsky
          Nyrobsky 26 December 2017 00: 03
          +2
          Quote: Aaron Zawi
          Quote: siberalt
          Really this time for such grandmas decided to train and arm more than five? lol

          Most weapons will go SDF. And in their ranks, according to the most conservative estimates, up to 50 thousand fighters.
          Sibirbalt had something else in mind, namely, the recent scandal related to the preparation of the US "Syrian Free Army" fighters. When the mattresses went bankrupt over the fact that fighters trained with American money immediately after crossing the Syrian border joined the ranks of the Ishilovites, voicing the figure of 5 people who still joined the SSA. 500 million dollars were spent on their training. Given this "positive" experience, the Americans decided to pour another 500 million dollars. The output is one billion, which will be spent on "training and arming" the "democratic forces" with a dubious result. So the point is most likely not in training, but in the possibility of interested parties such as Senator McCain to cut a couple of hundreds of millions of dollars under the Syrian noise. The war is a convenient occasion for them to rob the American taxpayer.
        2. Dimmih
          Dimmih 26 December 2017 05: 14
          0
          Dear Aron, if I am not mistaken, their number depends on the investments made in them — there are investments, the ranks are getting stronger, there are no investments — the rows are thinning. Well, during a force confrontation, their ranks thin out regardless of investments in the course of natural decline and desertion. So their numbers are such an oscillating variable.
      2. ImPerts
        ImPerts 25 December 2017 08: 06
        15
        Quote: siberalt
        Really this time for such grandmas decided to train and arm more than five?

  2. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 25 December 2017 06: 04
    +6
    “Are you normal people?”
    In the list of supplied weapons there are no concrete mixers, brick plants or concrete goods plants .....
    1. Anyone
      Anyone 25 December 2017 17: 38
      0
      Turks are already actively engaged in this in Syria. Including the supply of components and installation work on the construction of concrete units and factories.
  3. Squelcher
    Squelcher 25 December 2017 06: 23
    +3
    Poles, by the way, produced better weapons in Soviet times. Fakes will shoot and kill ....
  4. alex-cn
    alex-cn 25 December 2017 06: 32
    0
    Doesn’t it matter whose weapons the militants receive, they will shoot ... The question is how to cut off these supplies.
    The question of quality is the second ... anyway, they will ruin or abandon upon retreat.
  5. aszzz888
    aszzz888 25 December 2017 06: 32
    +2
    It is also impossible to disregard the fact that in the event that the government forces intercept a regular batch of weapons supplied to the insurgents, it will be extremely difficult to prove the US involvement in these trophies.

    ... even with the mark "Made in USA" is equally unprovable ... angry
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 25 December 2017 07: 09
    +4
    393 million dollars
    Almost officially, the Americans allot almost 400 million to the opposition (read terrorists) and they don’t blow what they say about them. They said they would not leave Syria and would cling to it with everything they could. Maybe it's time to discard the division (at the initiative of the United States) of terrorists into bad and "good"? Wet, so everyone and without looking at the striped.
  7. Conductor
    Conductor 25 December 2017 07: 38
    +1
    Quote: rotmistr60
    393 million dollars
    Almost officially, the Americans allot almost 400 million to the opposition (read terrorists) and they don’t blow what they say about them. They said they would not leave Syria and would cling to it with everything they could. Maybe it's time to discard the division (at the initiative of the United States) of terrorists into bad and "good"? Wet, so everyone and without looking at the striped.

    It has long been, but strength and spirit are lacking.
  8. Alexey RA
    Alexey RA 25 December 2017 10: 22
    +2
    the second intermediary is Picatinny Arsenal, a little-known military research organization in New Jersey

    Very little known, yes ...

    And this is not exactly a “military research organization,” but the arsenal and the US Army Armament Research and Engineering Center — the United States Army Armament Research, Development and Engineering Center.
  9. Normal ok
    Normal ok 25 December 2017 14: 43
    0
    Polish, Romanian and other fakes inferior in quality to the original,

    And what is the Romanian Kalash inferior to, for example, Chinese? Or even Russian? Just to fart in a puddle.
    1. Dedall
      Dedall 25 December 2017 19: 53
      +5
      There was no Chinese AK from Afghanistan. I remember that I shot one of one such and he began to give a poke at the third store. This despite the fact that I shot in short bursts. From Romanian shot in the Czech Republic. Better quality, but only due to the metal, which was supplied from the USSR. And as for ours, I can tell you that once at the shooting they could not understand why one soldier could not perform the UKS. Then he admitted that he often sat in the guard on the machine, adjusting instead of a bench. So the machine gun still fired even when the receiver was deformed and the barrel axis deviated by 2 centimeters. And I installed a sight from a grenade launcher on my AK-74M and easily hit target No. 2 at 500 meters.
    2. Dormidont
      Dormidont 25 December 2017 23: 14
      +1
      This is, dear man, like "abibas"
  10. Sergey-8848
    Sergey-8848 25 December 2017 16: 45
    0
    Sell!!! That is the main thing. It’s just that you can’t grab one sip anymore (the colonies remembered that they were older and more cultural than the metropolis), it’s hard to steal (competitors appeared, maybe the same predators)
  11. Mih1974
    Mih1974 25 December 2017 20: 22
    +2
    And it seems to me that everything is much simpler and more mundane repeat -This shitty weapon is much cheaper to buy, and the loot allocated has already been registered, that’s why a special agent in the Pentagon has a gesheftik
  12. Dormidont
    Dormidont 25 December 2017 23: 13
    +1
    Arming the barmalei with construction pistols and spray guns
  13. Dimmih
    Dimmih 26 December 2017 05: 10
    0
    This is partly good news if you look at it from a certain angle. Opponents of the current regime in Syria are consolidating within certain territories, are grouped together. And it’s all the more convenient to strike at this pile by sending them in a queue to the Sirat bridge. But for this, Assad must increase the combat effectiveness of his available forces. If the air of the Russian Federation will most likely help, then the ground part should be their smut. The information has arrived, the question is how will the parties to the conflict dispose of it ....

Гранаты у них не той системы: США отправляют в Сирию новые партии румынских подделок

Американское руководство планирует продлить военное присутствие Соединенных Штатов Америки в Сирии минимум еще на 12 месяцев. Согласно подписанному президентом США Дональдом Трампом оборонному бюджету на 2018 год, «умеренная оппозиция» получит от Вашингтона оружие и военную технику на 393 миллиона долларов – информирует американское издание Daily News.

Гранаты у них не той системы: США отправляют в Сирию новые партии румынских подделок


В документе указывается, что военная помощь будет оказываться «прошедшей отбор сирийской оппозиции» (Vetted Syrian Opposition – Прим. ред.). Сообщается, что подготовку под чутким контролем Пентагона уже прошли 25 тысяч человек, при этом к концу следующего года данный показатель планируется увеличить до 30 тысяч. В дополнение к 393 миллионам, спланированным Вашингтоном на покупку оружия, «гарант мировой безопасности» выделяет еще 107 миллионов на другие расходы, предполагающие обучение вооруженных «оппозиционеров» (общая сумма на 2018 год составит 500 миллионов).


Как известно, на территории Сирийской Арабской Республики находится не менее 11 военных баз США, среди них самыми крупными являются объекты в районе населенных пунктов Эш-Шаддади в провинции Хасака и Эт-Танф – оккупированная США зона на юге Сирии.

Источники сообщают, что сейчас в отдельные американские лагеря подготовки прибывают дополнительные резервы, в том числе из состава разгромленной террористической группировки ИГИЛ. В дальнейшем обучаемые радикальные формирования планируется использовать для наступления на правительственные войска в юго-восточной части страны.

Возвращаясь к подписанному Трампом оборонному бюджету, не меньший интерес вызывает подготовленный список закупок для «подопечных». Отметим, часть выделенных для «умеренной оппозиции» миллионов планируется потратить на реактивные пусковые установки, противотанковые ракетные комплексы и другие виды тяжелого вооружения. Кроме того, в указанном перечне значатся 235 минометов, 3 тысячи РПГ–7, тысяча гранатометов АТ–4 или СПГ–9, 12 тысяч автоматов Калашникова, а также другие типы вооружения, разработчиками которых являются советские и российские инженеры.

Напомним, ранее некоммерческая организация «Центр по исследованию коррупции и организованной преступности» опубликовала независимое расследование, по результатам которого было выявлено наличие у Вашингтона двух основных каналов получения советского стрелового вооружения и его дальнейшего распространения. Первым из них является Командование спецопераций, осуществляющее контроль за всеми специальными мероприятиями в вооруженных силах США, второй посредник – малоизвестная военно-исследовательская организация Picatinny Arsenal в штате Нью-Джерси. Среди главных поставщиков и изготовителей военной продукции значатся Болгария, Босния и Герцеговина, Чехия, Польша, Румыния и Украина.
По всей видимости, решение о поставках повстанцам российских аналогов вооружения, произведенных в Восточной Европе или оставшихся со времен СССР, принято Пентагоном не случайно. Очевидно, использование в боевых действиях польских, румынских и других подделок, уступающих по своему качеству оригиналу, имеет одной из целей подрыв доверия к российскому ВПК и продвижение американского военного рынка.

Также нельзя сбрасывать со счетов, что в случае перехвата правительственными войсками очередной партии вооружения, поставляемого боевикам, доказать причастность США к данным трофеям будет крайне проблематично.

Остается только добавить, что в то время, пока ряд государств обсуждает вопросы, связанные с политическим урегулированием и восстановлением разрушенной за почти 7 лет войны страны, Вашингтон никак не может успокоиться и продолжает вооружать оппозиционные силы, которые, по факту, мало чем отличаются от террористов.

Так и хочется процитировать Президента России Владимира Путина: «Вы нормальные люди?»
Автор:
Владимир Сергеев
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. ИмПерц Офлайн
    ИмПерц (Игорь) 25 декабря 2017 06:03
    +4
    Очень часто в последнее время цитируют: "Вы нормальные люди?". Нет нормальных людей. Есть интересы. Процитирую-ка Палмерстона: "Поэтому я утверждаю, что недальновидно считать ту или иную страну неизменным союзником или вечным врагом Англии. У нас нет неизменных союзников, у нас нет вечных врагов. Лишь наши интересы неизменны и вечны, и наш долг — следовать им".
    1. сибиралт Офлайн
      сибиралт (Олег) 25 декабря 2017 06:48
      +4
      Неужто на этот раз за такие бабки решили обучить и вооружить больше пятерых? lol
      1. Арон Заави Онлайн
        Арон Заави (Арон) 25 декабря 2017 07:44
        +1
        Цитата: сибиралт
        Неужто на этот раз за такие бабки решили обучить и вооружить больше пятерых? lol

        Основная масса оружия пойдет СДФ. А в их рядах по самым скромным расчетам до 50 тыс бойцов.
        1. Ныробский Офлайн
          Ныробский (Дмитрий) 26 декабря 2017 00:03
          +2
          Цитата: Арон Заави
          Цитата: сибиралт
          Неужто на этот раз за такие бабки решили обучить и вооружить больше пятерых? lol

          Основная масса оружия пойдет СДФ. А в их рядах по самым скромным расчетам до 50 тыс бойцов.
          Сибирбалт другое имел в виду, а именно недавний скандал связанный с подготовкой США бойцов "сирийской свободной армии". Когда матрасы разорялись по поводу того, что подготовленные на американские деньги бойцы сразу же после пересечения границы Сирии переходят в ряды игиловцев, озвучив цифру в 5 человек, которые всё таки влились в ряды ССА. На их обучение было затрачено 500 млн.долларов. Учитывая этот "положительный" опыт, американцы решили влить ещё 500 млн.долларов. На выходе получается один миллиард, который будет затрачен на "обучение и вооружение" "демократических сил" с сомнительным результатом. Так что дело скорее всего не в обучении, а в возможности заинтересованных лиц типа сенатора Маккейна срубить под сирийский шумок пару тройку сотен миллионов долларов. Война для них удобный повод обобрать американского налогоплательщика.
        2. Dimmih Офлайн
          Dimmih (Дмитрий) 26 декабря 2017 05:14
          0
          Уважаемый Арон, если не ошибаюсь их численность зависит от инвестиций в них вкладываемых-есть инвестиции ряды крепнут, нет инвестиций-ряды редеют. Ну и во время силового противостояния их ряды редеют независимо от инвестиций в ходе естественной убыли и дезертирства. Так что их численность это такая колеблющаяся переменная.
      2. ИмПерц Офлайн
        ИмПерц (Игорь) 25 декабря 2017 08:06
        +15
        Цитата: сибиралт
        Неужто на этот раз за такие бабки решили обучить и вооружить больше пятерых?

  2. Uncle Lee Офлайн
    Uncle Lee (Владимир) 25 декабря 2017 06:04
    +6
    «Вы нормальные люди?»
    В списке поставляемого оружия нет бетономешалок, кирпичных заводов и заводов ЖБИ.....
    1. Anyone Офлайн
      Anyone (Anyone) 25 декабря 2017 17:38
      0
      Турки уже активно этим занимаются в Сирии. В том числе поставками комплектующих и монтажными работами по возведению бетонных узлов и заводов.
  3. Squelcher Офлайн
    Squelcher (Максим) 25 декабря 2017 06:23
    +3
    Поляки между прочем качественнее производили оружие во времена СССР. Подделки стрелять и убивать будут....
  4. алекс-сп Офлайн
    алекс-сп (алексей ) 25 декабря 2017 06:32
    0
    Не все ли равно, чье оружие поступит боевикам, стрелять то оно будет... Вопрос как обрубить эти поставки.
    Вопрос качества - второй... все равно угробят или бросят при отступлении.
  5. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 25 декабря 2017 06:32
    +2
    Также нельзя сбрасывать со счетов, что в случае перехвата правительственными войсками очередной партии вооружения, поставляемого боевикам, доказать причастность США к данным трофеям будет крайне проблематично.

    ... даже и с маркировкой "Мэйд ин ю-эс-эй" одинаково недоказуемо... angry
  6. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 25 декабря 2017 07:09
    +4
    на 393 миллиона долларов
    Практически официально американцы выделяют почти 400 млн на оппозицию (читай террористов) и в ус не дуют, что о них скажут. Сказали не уйдут из Сирии и будут цепляться за нее всем чем можно. Может пришло время отбросить деление (по инициативе Сша) террористов на плохих и "хороших"? Мочить, так всех и без оглядки на полосатых.
  7. Дирижер Офлайн
    Дирижер 25 декабря 2017 07:38
    +1
    Цитата: rotmistr60
    на 393 миллиона долларов
    Практически официально американцы выделяют почти 400 млн на оппозицию (читай террористов) и в ус не дуют, что о них скажут. Сказали не уйдут из Сирии и будут цепляться за нее всем чем можно. Может пришло время отбросить деление (по инициативе Сша) террористов на плохих и "хороших"? Мочить, так всех и без оглядки на полосатых.

    Давно пришло, но вот силенок и духу не хватает.
  8. Alexey RA Офлайн
    Alexey RA (Алексей) 25 декабря 2017 10:22
    +2
    второй посредник – малоизвестная военно-исследовательская организация Picatinny Arsenal в штате Нью-Джерси

    Очень малоизвестная, да...

    И это не совсем "военно-исследовательская организация", а арсенал и Исследовательский и инженерно-технический центр вооружений армии США - United States Army Armament Research, Development and Engineering Center.
  9. Нормаль ок Офлайн
    Нормаль ок (Петр) 25 декабря 2017 14:43
    0
    польских, румынских и других подделок, уступающих по своему качеству оригиналу,

    А чем румынский калаш уступает например Китайскому? Или даже Российскому? Лишь бы пукнуть в лужу.
    1. Dedall Офлайн
      Dedall (Alexy) 25 декабря 2017 19:53
      +5
      Китайский АК времён Афгана был никакой. Помнится, пострелял я как-то из одного такого и он на третьем магазине стал давать утыкание. Это при том, что я стрелял короткими очередями. Из румынских стрелял в ЧР. Качеством получше, но только за счёт металла, который поставляли из СССР. А вот насчёт наших могу рассказать, что однажды на стрельбах не могли понять, почему один солдатик не мог выполнить УКС. Потом тот признался, что частенько сидел в карауле на автомате, приспособив вместо лавочки. Так автомат всё равно стрелял даже при деформации ствольной коробки и отклонении оси ствола на 2 сантиметра. А я устанавливал на свой АК-74М прицел от гранатомёта и запросто попадал в мишень №2 на 500 метров.
    2. Дормидонт Офлайн
      Дормидонт (Дормидонт) 25 декабря 2017 23:14
      +1
      Это, мил человек, как "abibas"
  10. Сергей-8848 Офлайн
    Сергей-8848 (Сергей) 25 декабря 2017 16:45
    0
    Продавать!!! Вот что главное. Просто в одну глотку хапать уже не получается (колонии вспомнили о том, что они древнее и культурнее метрополии), воровать тяжело (появились конкуренты, может быть, и такие же хищники)
  11. Мих1974 Офлайн
    Мих1974 (Михаил) 25 декабря 2017 20:22
    +2
    А мне кажется что куда все проще и приземленнее feel -такое дерьмовое оружие в покупке значительно дешевле, а бабло выделенное уже прописано, вот и гешефтик у конкретных посанов в Пентагоне произошел
  12. Дормидонт Офлайн
    Дормидонт (Дормидонт) 25 декабря 2017 23:13
    +1
    Вооружают бармалеев строительными пистолетами и краскопультами
  13. Dimmih Офлайн
    Dimmih (Дмитрий) 26 декабря 2017 05:10
    0
    Отчасти это хорошая новость, если посмотреть на неё под определённым углом. Противники нынешнего режима в Сирии консолидируются в пределах определённых территорий, кучкуются. И тем удобней нанести по этой кучке удар отправив их в очередь к мосту Сират. Но для этого Асад должен повышать боеспособность имеющихся у него сил. Если с воздуха РФ окажет помощь скорее всего, то наземная часть это должен быть их головняк. Сведения поступили, вопрос в том как ими распорядятся стороны конфликта....
Картина дня