Military Review

Situation in Syria

10
Russian Space Forces conducted combat missions in the provinces of Hama, Aleppo and Idlib. The terrorists resumed an internecine confrontation in Idlib. Reports about it FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




Over the past 24 hours, battles between government forces and troops of the terrorist alliance under the leadership of Dzhebhat al-Nusra continued (in the Russian Federation), in the Western Guta region. After the SAR forces managed to occupy the village of Khankarat, as well as several farms near the city of Beit Jinn, clashes resumed near the village of Mugr Al-Mir.

In the southern part of the province of Aleppo, Bashar al-Assad's army, together with the National Defense Forces (NDF), continued to advance towards the neighboring province of Idlib. Clashes were recorded at the settlement of Khan Tuman. In the meantime, the Russian Aerospace Forces conducted several combat missions in the area of ​​the Ramla and Siyala settlements. On the western outskirts of the Kurdish canton of Afrin, the militants of the Syrian Free Army (FSA) intensified their attacks again. According to sources, Islamists fired from Turkish mortars.

Armed opposition militants based in the Rastan Cauldron in northern Homs have once again violated the cease-fire. ATS units were forced to return fire. In the afternoon, it became known that a group of refugees from 70 people managed to leave the territory of the camp "Ar-Rukban", which is controlled by the US-supported Islamist groups, and reach the liberated CAA areas.

In the morning, it became known that internecine clashes had again flared up between militant groups. In the course of the battles between An-Nusroy and its IS-related (banned in the Russian Federation) group in the village of Abdita, one of the high-ranking Igilovs was killed. This is not the first armed conflict between terrorist groups. Meanwhile, during the day, the Russian VKS conducted several sorties in the areas occupied by the Islamists. Air strikes fell on Islamist positions in the vicinity of Sinjar and Abu Dali settlements.

Not far from the city of As-Saan, in the province of Hama, fighting continued between "en-Nusra" and ISIS terrorists, who fled from the CAA environment in the east of the region. For several hours, the igilovtsy managed to gain control of the Tal Zogba hill, but during the counteroffensive the summit was again captured by Nusra. The area also resumed combat missions of the Russian Aerospace Forces and the Syrian Air Force, inflicting air strikes on the strongholds of the radicals on the outskirts of the settlements of Al-Masluhiya, Al-Shakusiya, Ar-Rahazhdan and Um-Mayyal.

In the afternoon, it was reported that a large part of the Palestinian forces of the Liba Al-Quds force was sent to Ham from Deir ez-Zor province to oppose Al-Nusrah. Such an opportunity for the allies of the CAA appeared due to the joint work of the Russian Aerospace Forces and the forces of the SAR in Deir-ez-Zor, where almost the entire territory was trimmed from the IG radicals.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 25 December 2017 09: 42 New
    +5
    The Russian Aerospace Forces conducted sorties in the provinces of Hama, Aleppo and Idlib.
    Let's just say not a little. And all this, after our statements that Russia COMPLETED the withdrawal of its troops from Syria ... Well, I didn’t expect anything else.
    1. Thrall
      Thrall 25 December 2017 09: 57 New
      +1
      "Sunshine" fries according to Hayat Tahrir al-Sham:
      1. svp67
        svp67 25 December 2017 10: 05 New
        +3
        Quote: Thrall
        "Sunshine" fries according to Hayat Tahrir al-Sham:

        I hope that the “casserole” of the barmalei has come out notable ... And judging by the video, and the presence of unflappable guys, in the background, against the background of the BTR and the “Tiger,” well, not all Russian troops left that region, there is still someone to tell "weighty word", if someone suddenly has "illusions" ....
      2. Strips
        Strips 25 December 2017 10: 25 New
        +1
        Somehow fries weakly. Just one rocket launch.
        1. Thrall
          Thrall 25 December 2017 11: 09 New
          +2
          Quote: Tiras
          Somehow fries weakly. Just one rocket launch.

          Keep observing.
    2. Yuyuka
      Yuyuka 25 December 2017 17: 56 New
      +1
      Quote: svp67
      The Russian Aerospace Forces conducted sorties in the provinces of Hama, Aleppo and Idlib.
      Let's just say not a little. And all this, after our statements that Russia COMPLETED the withdrawal of its troops from Syria ... Well, I didn’t expect anything else.


      Well, duck, who are we learning from repeat the whole "civilizational" world behaves this way laughing they were first aroused when ours announced their resignation, and now let them be killed by indignation that we have deceived them!
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 25 December 2017 09: 46 New
    0
    In the morning it became known that internecine clashes broke out between militant units. During the battles between An-Nusra and a related group (banned in the Russian Federation), a group in the village of Abdita killed one of the top Igilovites.

    ... when will this spider eat each other?! ... angry
  3. DenZ
    DenZ 25 December 2017 09: 51 New
    0
    The second paragraph begins elegantly (there is a typo)
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 25 December 2017 10: 10 New
    +2
    internecine clashes broke out between militant units
    More often and more effectively wet each other.
  5. Coconut
    Coconut 25 December 2017 10: 48 New
    +1
    The Americans beat off the loot invested in terrorists am and we bury their loot in the sand kanechno together with the Syrian army laughing

Военное обозрение

Ситуация в Сирии

10
ВКС РФ провели боевые вылеты в провинциях Хама, Алеппо и Идлиб. Террористы возобновили междоусобное противостояние в Идлибе. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.




В районе Западной Гуты в минувшие сутки продолжились бои между правительственными войсками и отрядами террористического альянса по руководством «Джебхат ан-Нусры» (группировка запрещена в РФ). После того как силам САР удалось занять деревню Ханкарат, а также несколько ферм вблизи города Бейт-Джинн, возобновились столкновения у населенного пункта Мугр Аль-Мир.

В южной части провинции Алеппо армия Башара Асада вместе с Национальными силами обороны (NDF) продолжила продвигаться в направлении соседней провинции Идлиб. Столкновения фиксировались у населенного пункта Хан Туман. ВКС РФ тем временем совершили несколько боевых вылетов в районе поселений Рамла и Сияла. На западных окраинах курдского кантона Африн вновь активизировали обстрелы боевики Сирийской свободной армии (ССА). По информации источников, исламисты вели огонь из турецких минометов.

Боевики вооруженной оппозиции, базирующиеся в «Растанском котле» на севере Хомса в очередной раз нарушили режим прекращения огня. Подразделения САР были вынуждены открыть ответный огонь. Во второй половине дня стало известно, что группе беженцев из 70 человек удалось покинуть территорию лагеря «Ар-Рукбан», который контролируется поддерживаемыми США исламистскими группировками, и достигнуть освобожденных САА районов.

Утром стало известно о том, что между отрядами боевиков вновь вспыхнули междоусобные столкновения. В ходе боев между «Ан-Нусрой» и связанной с ИГ (запрещена в РФ) группировкой в деревне Абдита был убит один из высокопоставленных игиловцев. Это уже не первый вооруженный конфликт между террористическими формированиями. Тем временем российские ВКС в течение дня провели несколько боевых вылетов в районах, оккупированных исламистами. Авиаудары пришлись на позиции исламистов в окрестностях населенных пунктов Синджар и Абу Дали.

Недалеко от города Ас-Саан в провинции Хама продолжились бои между «ан-Нусрой» и террористами ИГ, бежавшими из окружения САА на востоке региона. На несколько часов игиловцам удалось заполучить контроль над холмом Таль Зогба, однако при контрнаступлении вершина вновь была захвачена «Нусрой». В данном районе также возобновили боевые вылеты ВКС РФ и сирийские ВВС, наносившие авиаудары по опорным пунктам радикалов на окраинах населенных пунктов Аль-Маслухия, Аш-Шакусия, Ар-Рахаждан и Ум-Майял.

Во второй половине дня поступила информация о том, что большая часть сил палестинского формирования «Лива Аль-Кудс» была направлена в Хаму из провинции Дейр-эз-Зор, чтобы выступить против «ан-Нусры». Такая возможность у союзников САА появилась благодаря совместной работе ВКС РФ и сил САР в Дейр-эз-Зоре, где практически вся территория была зачищены от радикалов ИГ.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. svp67
    svp67 25 декабря 2017 09:42 Новый
    +5
    ВКС РФ провели боевые вылеты в провинциях Хама, Алеппо и Идлиб.
    Скажем так НЕ МАЛО. И все это после наших заявлений, что Россия ЗАВЕРШИЛА вывод своих войск из Сирии... Ну, я как то иного и не ждал.
    1. Тралл
      Тралл 25 декабря 2017 09:57 Новый
      +1
      "Солнцепёк" жарит по Хаят Тахрир аль-Шам:
      1. svp67
        svp67 25 декабря 2017 10:05 Новый
        +3
        Цитата: Тралл
        "Солнцепёк" жарит по Хаят Тахрир аль-Шам:

        Надеюсь, что "запеканка" из бармалеев вышла знатная... И судя по видео,и наличию невозмутимых ребят, на втором плане, на фоне БТР и "Тигра", ну далеко не все российские военнослужащие покинули тот регион, есть еще кому сказать свое "веское слово", если у кого то, вдруг возникнут "иллюзии"....
      2. Tiras
        Tiras 25 декабря 2017 10:25 Новый
        +1
        Как-то слабенько жарит. Всего один пуск ракеты.
        1. Тралл
          Тралл 25 декабря 2017 11:09 Новый
          +2
          Цитата: Tiras
          Как-то слабенько жарит. Всего один пуск ракеты.

          Продолжайте вести наблюдение.
    2. Ююка
      Ююка 25 декабря 2017 17:56 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: svp67
      ВКС РФ провели боевые вылеты в провинциях Хама, Алеппо и Идлиб.
      Скажем так НЕ МАЛО. И все это после наших заявлений, что Россия ЗАВЕРШИЛА вывод своих войск из Сирии... Ну, я как то иного и не ждал.


      ну дак мы у кого учимся feel весь "цивилизационный" мир себя так ведет laughing они сначала возбудились когда наши заявили об уходе, а теперь пусть убьются от возмущения, что мы их обманули!
  2. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 25 декабря 2017 09:46 Новый
    0
    Утром стало известно о том, что между отрядами боевиков вновь вспыхнули междоусобные столкновения. В ходе боев между «Ан-Нусрой» и связанной с ИГ (запрещена в РФ) группировкой в деревне Абдита был убит один из высокопоставленных игиловцев.

    ... когда уже это паучьё сожрёт друг друга?!... angry
  3. DenZ
    DenZ 25 декабря 2017 09:51 Новый
    0
    Второй абзац шикарно начинается ( там опечатка)
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 25 декабря 2017 10:10 Новый
    +2
    между отрядами боевиков вновь вспыхнули междоусобные столкновения
    Почаще бы и по эффективнее мочили друг друга.
  5. Кокос
    Кокос 25 декабря 2017 10:48 Новый
    +1
    Америкосы отбивают бабло вложенное в террористов am а мы их бабло закапываем в песок канечно вместе с армией Сирии laughing