Military Review

On the path of Syria to peace, Russia remains one of the main guides

7
The resolution of humanitarian issues remains a priority in the process of resolving the conflict in Syria. The day before, Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan said that Moscow and Ankara are negotiating the evacuation of civilians from the southern regions of the Syrian Arab Republic by 500.




“There are about 400 thousands of civilians living in Eastern Gute. About 500 people, including 170 children and women need urgent help. We are discussing with (Russian President Vladimir) Putin, how to get them to our country and provide medical assistance without any problems, ”said the leader of the Republic of Turkey.

Recall that some territories of the province of Damascus continue to be under the control of militants of “Dzhebhat al-Nusra”, the group “Faylak ar-Rahman” and other illegal armed groups. Sources report that residents of a number of localities in Eastern Guta continue to be forcibly held by militants and armed opposition, in fact, fulfilling the role of human shields, preventing a full-scale offensive by government forces on the positions of the radicals. In the cities of Dzhobar, Ain-Terma, Duma, the civilian population suffers from a shortage of water and medicine, and the sale of essential goods is supervised by militants. Thanks to the Syrian authorities, the United Nations and the Russian Center for Reconciliation of the Warring Parties (TsPVS) with individual territories controlled by the opposition, an agreement was reached on the supply of humanitarian aid convoys, which alleviated the situation of the inhabitants of these areas.

In addition to Eastern Guta, the humanitarian situation remains no less complicated, with clashes practically stopped and the territory under the strict control of the United States of America. We are talking about settlements and refugee camps located in close proximity to US military facilities in Syria.

One of the most striking examples is the tent city of Er-Rukban on the border of Syria and Jordan. A few kilometers from the camp is a military base at Tanf, where American instructors pass on the combat experience of the “moderate opposition.” Note that the Washington-protected 55-kilometer zone is isolated from the outside world: the radicals of the Kuwat Shahid Ahmad Abdu group have set up posts, blocking the exit of refugees, and refuse to let humanitarian aid convoys pass.

Due to the closed nature of the territory, information from the refugees of this camp did not succeed, however, a resident of the village of Mazlum (Deir-ez-Zor), who returned from another camp, shared some information.

Aida reported that for eight months she was with her children in the camp of Al-Sadd, located near the American military base at Shaddadi (southeast Al-Hasakah). As the refugee says, “returned home for two reasons.”

First, the woman notes that in the past two months the crime situation in the territory of the tent camp has deteriorated sharply. This is largely due to hitting the camp militants and their family members defeated in Deir ez-Zor.

Secondly, the situation in its locality is stabilizing. In many ways, this has become possible thanks to the work of the Russian military, who are located in the village of El Salhia. They take part in the demining of social and industrial facilities, provide medical assistance to the population and distribute food.

On the eve, the Russian TsPVS servicemen conducted a humanitarian action in the village where Ayda lives, handing out 455 food packages to Mazlum residents and providing 50 medical care to Syrian citizens.

In conclusion, it should be recalled that the countries of the international coalition regularly make statements about the need to provide assistance to the Syrian population. Apparently, each state has its own ideas of “helping”.

Author:
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. basim_dj
    basim_dj 26 December 2017 08: 55 New
    +1
    As long as Russia gives, the American "guarantor" continues to rake up the heat with other people. No wonder
    1. Slon_on
      Slon_on 26 December 2017 09: 11 New
      +1
      The American guarantor should kick out of Syria from the fifth point. The question is how to do this.
  2. Lelek
    Lelek 26 December 2017 09: 27 New
    0
    The day before, Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan said that Moscow and Ankara are negotiating the evacuation of 500 civilians from the southern regions of the Syrian Arab Republic.
    It's time to talk with Erdogan about the withdrawal of Turkish military units from Syria. This hit is conducting a war not with ISIS, but with the Kurds in northern Syria with an eye to grab a piece of its territory. Neither the Americans nor the Turks have anything to do in Syria, but they will cling to occupied bridgeheads and harm the Assad regime and our military.
    1. ando_bor
      ando_bor 26 December 2017 13: 39 New
      +2
      Quote: Lelek
      The day before, Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan said that Moscow and Ankara are negotiating the evacuation of 500 civilians from the southern regions of the Syrian Arab Republic.

      Do not touch Erdogan, this is our scum, our scum is better than not our bros, because you always know what to expect from the scum, and the bros throw unexpectedly.
  3. Belarus is Russia
    Belarus is Russia 26 December 2017 20: 53 New
    +1
    Only the Russians will help. Only Russia will intercede. Pray for the Russian Orthodox, Russia the Russian Orthodox. No one except them will come to the rescue and intercede.
  4. Belarus is Russia
    Belarus is Russia 26 December 2017 20: 56 New
    0
    Quote: Slon_on
    The American guarantor should kick out of Syria from the fifth point. The question is how to do this.

    Very simple. Bashar al-Assad is simply destroying all their bases and forces in Syria. They are invaders and aggressors. State it to the UN and give the US a week of time to leave Syria. After the time has elapsed, destroy, kill and eliminate everyone along with everyone. their terrorists, mercenaries and all sorts of "moderate opposition supported by them."
    That's how simple it is to do it. Quite easy and nothing complicated.
  5. Seraphimamur
    Seraphimamur 30 December 2017 04: 14 New
    0
    As history shows, Russia is only doing something to save someone, while others benefit. And then the rescued demolish the monuments of their liberators and spit on the graves of Russian soldiers. Syria is no exception to the rule.

На пути Сирии к миру Россия остается одним из главных проводников

Решение гуманитарных вопросов остается одной из приоритетных задач в рамках процесса урегулирования конфликта в Сирии. Накануне президент Турции Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган заявил, что Москва и Анкара ведут переговоры об эвакуации 500 мирных граждан из южных районов Сирийской Арабской Республики.



«В Восточной Гуте живут около 400 тысяч мирного населения. Около 500 человек, в том числе 170 детей и женщин нуждаются в срочной помощи. Мы обсуждаем с (президентом РФ Владимиром) Путиным, как их без проблем вывезти в нашу страну и оказать медицинскую помощь» – заявил лидер Турецкой Республики.


Напомним, отдельные территории провинции Дамаск продолжают оставаться под контролем боевиков «Джебхат ан-Нусры», группировки «Файлак ар-Рахман» и других незаконных вооруженных формирований. Источники сообщают, что жители целого ряда населенных пунктов Восточной Гуты продолжают насильно удерживаться боевиками и вооруженной оппозицией, фактически, выполняя роль живого щита, препятствующего полномасштабному наступлению правительственных войск на позиции радикалов. В городах Джоубар, Айн-Терма, Дума гражданское население испытывает нехватку воды и медикаментов, а продажа товаров первой необходимости курируется боевиками. Благодаря властям Сирии, ООН и российскому центру по примирению враждующих сторон (ЦПВС) с отдельными контролируемыми оппозицией территориями достигнута договоренность о поставке конвоев гумпомощи, что облегчило положение жителей этих районов.

Помимо Восточной Гуты, не менее сложной остается гуманитарная ситуация, где боестолкновения практически остановлены, а территория находится под чутким контролем Соединенных Штатов Америки. Речь идет о населенных пунктах и лагерях беженцев, расположенных в непосредственной близости от американских военных объектов в Сирии.

Одним из самых ярких примеров является палаточный городок Эр-Рукбан на границе Сирии и Иордании. В нескольких километрах от лагеря находится военная база Эт-Танф, где американские инструкторы передают боевой опыт «умеренной оппозиции». Отметим, охраняемая Вашингтоном 55-километровая зона изолирована от внешнего мира: радикалы группировки «Куват Шахид Ахмад Абду» выставили посты, заблокировав выход беженцев, и отказываются пропускать конвои гуманитарной помощи.

В силу закрытости территории получить информацию от беженцев данного лагеря так и не удалось, однако, вернувшаяся из другого лагеря жительница населенного пункта Мазлум (провинция Дейр-эз-Зор) Аида поделилась некоторыми сведениями.

Аида сообщила, что в течение восьми месяцев она вместе со своими детьми находилась в лагере Аль-Садд, расположенном вблизи американской военной базы Эш-Шаддади (юго-восток провинции Эль-Хасака). Как говорит беженка, «вернулась домой по двум причинам».

Во-первых, женщина отмечает, что последние два месяца криминогенная обстановка на территории палаточного городка резко ухудшилась. Во многом это вызвано попаданием в лагерь разгромленных в Дейр-эз-Зоре боевиков и членов их семей.

Во-вторых, ситуация в ее населенном пункте стабилизируется. Во многом это стало возможно, благодаря работе российских военных, которые находятся в населенном пункте Эль-Сальхиях. Они принимают участие в разминировании социальных и промышленных объектов, оказывают населению медицинскую помощь и раздают продукты питания.

Накануне военнослужащие российского ЦПВС провели гуманитарную акцию в селении, где проживает Айда, раздав жителям Мазлума 455 продуктовых наборов и оказав медицинскую помощь 50 гражданам Сирии.

В завершении необходимо напомнить, что со стороны стран международной коалиции регулярно звучат заявления о необходимости оказания помощи сирийскому населению. По всей видимости, у каждого государства свои представления об «оказании помощи».

Автор:
Владимир Сергеев
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. basim_dj Офлайн
    basim_dj 26 декабря 2017 08:55
    +1
    Пока Россия дает - американский "гарант" продолжает загребать чужими руками жар. Ничего удивительного
    1. Slon_on Офлайн
      Slon_on (Пётр) 26 декабря 2017 09:11
      +1
      Американского гаранта пинком под пятую точку из Сирии выкинуть следует. Вопрос как это сделать.
  2. Лелёк Офлайн
    Лелёк (Лев) 26 декабря 2017 09:27
    0
    Накануне президент Турции Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган заявил, что Москва и Анкара ведут переговоры об эвакуации 500 мирных граждан из южных районов Сирийской Арабской Республики.
    С Эрдоганом пора вести разговор о выводе турецких войсковых подразделений с территории Сирии. Этот хитрован ведёт войну не с ИГИЛ, а с курдами на севере Сирии с прицелом отхватить кусок её территории. Ни америкосам, ни туркам нечего делать в Сирии, но они будут цепляться за занятые плацдармы и пакостить режиму Асада и нашим военным.
    1. ando_bor Офлайн
      ando_bor (Анатолий) 26 декабря 2017 13:39
      +2
      Цитата: Лелёк
      Накануне президент Турции Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган заявил, что Москва и Анкара ведут переговоры об эвакуации 500 мирных граждан из южных районов Сирийской Арабской Республики.

      Не трогай Эрдогана, это наша cвoлочь, лучше наша cвoлочь, чем не наши братушки, потому как от cвoлочи всегда знаешь что ждать, а братушки кидают неожиданно.
  3. Беларусь это Россия (Владимир) 26 декабря 2017 20:53
    +1
    Только Русские помогут.Только Россия заступится.Молитесь за Русских православных,Россию Русскую православную.Никто кроме них-не придёт на помощь и не заступится.
  4. Беларусь это Россия (Владимир) 26 декабря 2017 20:56
    0
    Цитата: Slon_on
    Американского гаранта пинком под пятую точку из Сирии выкинуть следует. Вопрос как это сделать.

    Очень просто.Башару Асаду-просто уничтожить все ихние базы и силы в Сирии.Они-оккупанты и агрессоры.Заявить это в ООН-и дать США-неделю времени чтобы покинуть Сирию.После истечении времени-всех уничтожить,убить и ликвидировать вместе со всеми их террористами,наёмниками и всякими "умеренными оппозициями ими поддерживаемыми".
    Вот-как всё просто сделать это.Совсем легко и ничего сложного.
  5. серафимамурский (Степан) 30 декабря 2017 04:14
    0
    Как показывает история Россия только и делает что кого то спасет, а выгоду получают другие. А потом спасённые сносят памятники их освободителей и плюют на могилы русских солдат. Сирия не будет исключением из правила.
Картина дня