Military Review

The military situation in Syria: "Sun" began to burn terrorists in Idlib

3
The Syrian army is building up its forces in the provinces of Aleppo, Idlib and Hama. It is here that the decisive battles unfold, the victory in which will mark the final defeat of the terrorists in the Arab Republic.


Militants "Hayat Tahrir ash-Sham" already feel the "pressure" of government forces. To the front were transferred heavy flamethrower installations of the TOC-1A "Sunpiek" volley fire. But the militants do not leave attempts to counterattack. The result of such attacks was the seizure of the village of Rasm Hamam. The fighting is complicated by dense buildings in the city.

However, the Syrian army plays into the hands of an internecine massacre among terrorists. Thus, the group "Liva al-Muhajirin Val-Ansar" began to conduct regular sabotage against their "colleagues" from the "Hayat Tahrir ash-Sham". Those, in turn, make retaliatory attacks. As a result, both sides suffer losses.

3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Serge72
    Serge72 26 December 2017 10: 14 New
    18
    Sun and must burn laughing
  2. Sotskiy
    Sotskiy 27 December 2017 23: 38 New
    0
    The Syrian army is building up its forces in the provinces of Aleppo, Idlib and Hama. It is here that decisive battles unfold, the victory in which will mark the final defeat of terrorists in the Arab Republic

    So wait, who did we defeat in Syria then?)
    1. lance
      lance 21 January 2018 12: 12 New
      0
      smashed daish, and these are “moderate” who cannot live peacefully

Военное обозрение

Военная обстановка в Сирии: «Солнцепек» начал выжигать террористов в Идлибе

3
Сирийская армия наращивает свои силы в провинциях Алеппо, Идлиб и Хама. Именно здесь развернутся решающие сражения, победа в которых ознаменует окончательный разгром террористов в Арабской республике.


Боевики "Хайят Тахрир аш-Шам" уже чувствуют "прессинг" правительственных сил. На фронт были переброшены тяжелые огнеметные установки залпового огня ТОС-1А "Солнцепек". Но боевики не оставляют попыток контратаковать. Результатом таких атак стал захват населенного пункта Расм Хамам. Бои осложняются плотной застройкой в городе.

Однако, сирийской армии играет на руку междоусобная резня среди террористов. Так, группировка "Лива аль-Мухаджирин валь-Ансар" начала проводить регулярные диверсии против своих "коллег" из "Хайят Тахрир аш-Шам". Те, в свою очередь, совершают ответные вылазки. Как следствие, обе стороны несут потери.

3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Серж72
    Серж72 26 декабря 2017 10:14 Новый
    +18
    Солнцепек и должен выжигать laughing
  2. Sovetskiy
    Sovetskiy 27 декабря 2017 23:38 Новый
    0
    Сирийская армия наращивает свои силы в провинциях Алеппо, Идлиб и Хама. Именно здесь развернутся решающие сражения, победа в которых ознаменует окончательный разгром террористов в Арабской республике

    Так подождите, а кого мы в Сирии тогда победили?)
    1. ланс
      ланс 21 января 2018 12:12 Новый
      0
      разбили даиш, а это «умеренные», которые не могут мирно жить