Military Review

Once again about the policy of double standards and double morality

14



Nothing new, just another video on “YouTube” about another helicopter shot down by the Islamists. And, as before, from the American anti-tank missile system BGM-71 TOW, which come to them by the hundreds, if not thousands, through the second and third countries. From American friends and allies, members of all sorts of anti-Islamic coalitions condemning the atrocities of "IG" (forbidden in Russia), but not disdaining trade weapons and ammunition. Why? Also business. Or the policy of double standards. Here is someone like that. From "Tou", by the way, in spite of their respectable age, it is possible not only a helicopter, but practically any modern tank "to fill up". So it turns out that screaming in the videos "Allah Akbar!" Islamists are nothing but another frank confirmation / recognition of the obvious: the United States and some of its allies not only in words, but also quite materially support the militants of terrorist Islamist organizations. And all their loud statements about the need to combat them is an empty air shake and nothing more. Alas...

At the same time, both the European partners of NATO and the Americans themselves have the audacity to defend their position, dividing the militants into good and bad, and claiming that they supply weapons only to the first, but by no means the second. All the power of Western propaganda works to substantiate this thesis and to vtyuhivanie it into the minds of people around the world. There are no statistics as such, but, judging by all kinds of Europeans, many believe.

The same propaganda machine worked very well in order to powder people's brains about the Syrian chemical weapons in order to get the tacit consent of the European capitals to the rocket attack on Washington of the territory of an independent state. Although there was already an Iraqi precedent! But, no, it seems not to count.

Today, as then, all the efforts of Western politicians and mass media serving them are aimed at hiding the truth from people. The truth is that hand-picked grenades and projectiles to grenade launchers made in the USA and Great Britain were found in the warehouses repulsed by militants by Syrian government forces. Given the fact that London and Washington do not supply anything to Assad, it is not difficult to guess to whom the above-mentioned ammunition was actually intended.

In full voice, only Russia protests. And China. But Russia still acts as a skirmisher, not tired of defending the truth. At all levels. In all world instances. Constantly. To put up with the double morality of Washington and its European partners, supplying weapons of mass destruction to Islamist militants for the destruction of civilians in Syria, Moscow is not able to. Her diplomats are trying day and night to bring to the whole civilized world one simple truth: there are no “good” and “bad” militants, Islamist terrorism is a real threat, which can be dealt with only together.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0zoNPgWVF9Y
Originator:
https://medium.com/@pusugav/once-more-about-the-policy-of-double-standards-and-double-morals-97099f2e388f
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Razvedka_Boem
    Razvedka_Boem 29 December 2017 06: 13 New
    +3
    Until they knock down, say “Black Hawk” from TOW .. So it will continue ..
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 29 December 2017 07: 23 New
      +1
      Quote: Razvedka_Boem
      Until they knock down, say “Black Hawk” from TOW .. So it will continue ..

      Doing this with the Russian MTR is not difficult, at least a dozen. Means while must not
    2. xetai9977
      xetai9977 29 December 2017 10: 15 New
      +2
      This is not the helicopter that was destroyed immediately after the downed Su-24 Turkish fighter? show in the second round?
      1. volodimer
        volodimer 2 January 2018 15: 09 New
        0
        I agree, in my opinion, this is the same video.
  2. ivselim
    ivselim 29 December 2017 06: 51 New
    0
    A voice crying in the desert ....
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 29 December 2017 07: 28 New
    +2
    The theme of double, and sometimes triple, standards of the West is well known and rises weekly. Correctly wrote above that until the American helicopters begin to shoot down, the problem will not budge.
  4. BAI
    BAI 29 December 2017 10: 12 New
    +1
    about another helicopter shot down by the Islamists.

    If I correctly saw the video, the helicopter was destroyed in the parking lot, its blades, at least, did not rotate.
  5. Alex66
    Alex66 29 December 2017 10: 42 New
    +4
    But Russia still acts as a skirmisher, not tired of upholding the truth. At all levels. In all world instances. Constantly.
    It would be equally friendly inside Russia against double standards to speak out that we teach them, to teach fools to only spoil. But inside our country, why do not we defend the truth?
  6. Prole
    Prole 29 December 2017 15: 27 New
    +1
    The same shots during the rescue of the pilots of the Russian Su-24 in Syria - the incident that occurred on November 24, 2015? Our answer to Cheberleen ....
  7. Nemesis
    Nemesis 29 December 2017 15: 48 New
    +2
    It is no secret to any thinking person that the United States and England do not need Russia in principle, neither red, nor white, nor tsarist, nor Putin .... Washington and London are not happy with the very existence of Russia as a state.
  8. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 29 December 2017 18: 43 New
    +3
    What an incomprehensible article. The author took a separate sample of weapons and built on the fact of belonging to his "bad guys" an entire version. But it’s not so! If you dance from this stove, then the AK assault rifle will eclipse everyone and everything - out of it the terrorists killed the most people! Muddle in general. As a child, I watched a film where an uncle from the "organs" scolded a teenager dressed in an American military shirt. Like the young men in the same people in Vietnam burned. I was still thinking - how much warrior and misfortune brought people dressed in expensive suits and ties? ...
  9. NF68
    NF68 29 December 2017 21: 49 New
    +2
    It’s more likely that the matter is not even about double, but about triple standards. In the first place is the United States, in second all the other countries are allies of the United States, and in third is all the rest of the world.
  10. Anyone
    Anyone 29 December 2017 23: 37 New
    +2
    In fairness, I must say that the Iranian copies of BGM-71 TOW in Syria are full. It is called "Toophan."
  11. MONEY
    MONEY 3 January 2018 09: 08 New
    0
    That lope you can talk about what has long been known !! ?? The fact that the Americans are selling their, trash, left and right is no longer a secret !! For, it’s only business and nothing personal, by the way, the Russian Federation is the same, of course, the current is selectively !! But ... who said that the sold weapons ... of the same Turkey, or Uzbekistan, will not be turned against us over time? In general, the politics of the world is simple !! Everything is sold and bought! ! Grandmas are all-people nothing ..

Ещё раз о политике двойных стандартов и двойной морали



Ничего нового, всего лишь очередной ролик на «Ютюбе» про очередной сбитый исламистами вертолет. И, как и прежде, из американского противотанкового ракетного комплекса BGM-71 TOW, кои попадают к ним сотнями, если не тысячами, через вторые и третьи страны. От американских друзей и союзников, членов всевозможных антиисламских коалиций, осуждающих зверства «ИГ» (запрещено в России), но не брезгующих торговлей оружием и боеприпасами. А что? Тоже бизнес. Или политика двойных стандартов. Тут уж кому что нравится. Из "Тоу", кстати, несмотря на их почтенный возраст, можно не только вертолет, но и практически любой современный танк "завалить". Вот и получается, что орущие в видеороликах во все горло "Аллах акбар!" исламисты есть не что иное, как очередное откровенное подтверждение/признание очевидного: США и некоторые их союзники не только на словах, но и вполне материально поддерживают боевиков террористических исламистских организаций. А все их громогласные заявления о необходимости борьбы с ними есть пустое сотрясение воздуха и ничего более. Увы...

При этом и европейские партнеры НАТО и сами американцы имеют наглость отстаивать свою позицию, деля боевиков на хороших и плохих и утверждая, что поставляют оружие лишь первым, но отнюдь не вторым. Вся мощь западной пропаганды работает на обоснование этого тезиса и на втюхивание его в сознание людей по всему миру. Статистики как таковой нет, но, судя по всяким европам, многие верят.


Та же самая пропагандистская машина весьма неплохо поработала над тем, чтобы запудрить людям мозги относительно сирийского химического оружия, чтобы получить молчаливое согласие европейских столиц на ракетный обстрел Вашингтоном территории независимого государства. Хотя ведь был уже иракский прецедент! Но, нет, похоже, не в счет.

Сегодня, как и тогда, все усилия западных политиков и прислуживающих им СМИ направлены на то, чтобы скрыть от людей правду. Правду о том, что на отбитых у боевиков сирийскими правительственными войсками складах были обнаружены снаряженные отравляющими веществами ручные гранаты и снаряды к гранатометам производства США и Великобритании. С учетом того, что Лондон и Вашингтон Асаду ничего не поставляют, нетрудно предположить, кому на самом деле предназначались вышеуказанные боеприпасы.

В полный голос протестует только Россия. И Китай. Но Россия все равно выступает застрельщиком, не уставая отстаивать правду. На всех уровнях. Во всех мировых инстанциях. Постоянно. Смириться с двойной моралью Вашингтона и его европейских партнеров, поставляющих оружие массового поражения исламистским боевикам для уничтожения мирных граждан Сирии, Москва не в состоянии. Ее дипломаты денно и нощно стараются донести до всего цивилизованного мира одну простую истину: "хороших" и "плохих" боевиков не бывает, исламистский терроризм – реальная угроза, справиться с которой можно лишь сообща.

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0zoNPgWVF9Y
Читайте также

Комментарии 14

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Razvedka_Boem 29 декабря 2017 06:13
    Пока не собьют, скажем "Блэк Хок" из TOW.. Так все и будет продолжаться..
    1. Chertt (Алексей) 29 декабря 2017 07:23
      Цитата: Razvedka_Boem
      Пока не собьют, скажем "Блэк Хок" из TOW.. Так все и будет продолжаться..

      Сделать такое Российским ССО не составит труда, хоть десяток. Значит пока нельзя
    2. xetai9977 (Rauf) 29 декабря 2017 10:15
      Это не тот вертолёт, которого уничтожили сразу после сбитого "Су-24" турецким истребителем? по второму кругу показывают?
      1. volodimer (Volodimer) 2 января 2018 15:09
        Согласен, по моему, это тот-же ролик.
  2. ivselim (Иван) 29 декабря 2017 06:51
    Глас, вопиющий в пустыне....
  3. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 29 декабря 2017 07:28
    Тема двойных, а порой тройных стандартов запада хорошо известна и поднимается еженедельно. Правильно выше написали, что пока не начнут сбивать американские вертолеты проблема с места не сдвинется.
  4. BAI 29 декабря 2017 10:12
    про очередной сбитый исламистами вертолет.

    Если я правильно разглядел ролик - вертолет уничтожен на стоянке, лопасти у него, по крайней мере, не вращались.
    BAI
  5. Alex66 (Александр) 29 декабря 2017 10:42
    Но Россия все равно выступает застрельщиком, не уставая отстаивать правду. На всех уровнях. Во всех мировых инстанциях. Постоянно.
    Нам бы внутри России так же дружно против двойных стандартов выступать, что мы их учим, дураков учить только портить. А вот внутри своей страны почему мы не отстаиваем правду?
  6. Prole (Олег) 29 декабря 2017 15:27
    Это же кадры подбития во время спасения пилотов российского Су-24 в Сирии — инцидент, произошедший 24 ноября 2015 ? Наш ответ чемберлену....
  7. Немезида 29 декабря 2017 15:48
    Для любого думающего человека давно не секрет,что США и Англии Россия не нужна в принципе,ни красная,ни белая,ни царская,ни путинская....Вашингтон и Лондон не устраивает само существование России,как государства.
  8. Вождь краснокожих (Назарий) 29 декабря 2017 18:43
    Какая то не понятная статья. Автор взял отдельно взятый образец вооружения и построил на факте принадлежности его "плохим парням" целую версию. Но ведь так нельзя! Если от этой печки плясать, то автомат АК затмит всех и вся - из него террористы больше всего людей убили! Сумбур, в общем. В детстве смотрел фильм, где дядя из "органов" отчитывает подростка одетого в американскую военную рубашку. Мол молодчики в таких же во Вьетнаме людей сжигали. Я еще тогда подумал - а сколько воин и несчастий принесли люди, одетые в дорогие костюмы и галстуки?...
  9. NF68 (Николай.) 29 декабря 2017 21:49
    Ту скорее уж дело идёт даже не о двойных, а о тройных стандартах. На первом месте США, на втором все остальные страны-союзники США, а на третьем уже все остальные страны мира.
  10. Anyone (Anyone) 29 декабря 2017 23:37
    Справедливости ради, надо сказать, что иранских копий BGM-71 TOW в Сирии полным-полно. Называется "Toophan".
  11. ДЕНЕБ 3 января 2018 09:08
    Та скока можно талдычить о том,что давно известно!!??То что американцы продают свой ,,хлам ,,на лево и на право-это уже не секрет!!Ибо,,это только бизнес и ничего личного,,Кстати РФ занимается тем же,тока конечно избирательно!!Но...кто сказал,что проданное оружие...той же Турции,или Узбекистану,со временем не будет повернуто против нас?В общем,политика в мире проста!!Все продается и покупается!!Бабки все-люди ничто..
Картина дня