Military Review

"Caliber" for an hour

18



The war in Syria against the banned in Russia IG recognized complete. The enemy is crushed. True, they continue to receive data on losses among the formations of the Iranian IRGC and Hezbollah, and very significant ones. Nevertheless, the stage of active participation of the Russian Armed Forces in the fighting in Syria, at least the first, has been completed. It's time to sum up.

Understanding the features of the war in Syria is a matter for the near future. Today it makes sense to continue the analysis of the features of the combat use of the RF Armed Forces, begun by summing up aviation (“Never missed”) and ground units (“In a single camouflage color”). We will analyze the actions of the Navy.

The role of our fleet the war in Syria is hard to overestimate. This is a coastal country, and a significant part of the hostilities took place in the territory adjacent to the Mediterranean Sea. Therefore, it is natural that the Russian fleet made a tangible contribution to solving the problems facing our group in the region. One of the main tasks entrusted to the Navy was to ensure the delivery by sea of ​​armaments, ammunition, fuel and lubricants, and other material and technical means to the extent necessary for warfare.

In addition, the fleet had to solve combat tasks:

fire support ground operations;
parrying attempts to influence our base in Syria with strikes from sea directions, including NATO naval connections;
reflections of possible strikes from these directions;
ensuring the sustainability of maritime communications in the eastern Mediterranean.
Let us dwell on the analysis of the results of fire destruction of IS objects and other terrorist groups. The fleet solved this task by striking cruise missiles “Caliber-NK” and “Caliber-Submarines” at particularly important military and economic targets of the enemy, mainly in the operational depth of building its groups, as well as by the forces of the naval aviation, which acted as from the Admiral Kuznetsov cruiser, and from coastal airfields.

Shots are encouraging

The first information about the beginning of active operations of the Russian Navy units arrived on October 7, when it became known about the launching of a missile strike by a group of ships of the Caspian flotilla at IG facilities. 26 Calibr-NK missiles were launched that hit 11 targets in gang-controlled Syrian territory. Subsequently, surface ships regularly struck against militant targets in Syria. Each consisted of a salvo of four to eight missiles. Most of the shooting was carried out from areas of the eastern Mediterranean, remote on 100 – 150 miles from the coast. Attracted ships of the main classes and light forces.

The first blow, we recall, was inflicted by the Caspian Flotilla KUG as part of the Dagestan rocket ship of the 11661 project (type “Cheetah”) and three MRKs of the 21631 project - “Grad Sviyazhsk”, “Uglich” and “Veliky Ustyug”. Subsequently, frigates of the 11356 project and RTOs from the Black Sea Fleet were involved in the shooting of the Kalibrami-NK.

The trajectories of the rockets fired from the Caspian Sea were spread over the territory of Iran and Iraq, bypassing Turkey. In this case, the flight distance from the launch point to the target could reach 1400 – 1500 kilometers. The Iraqi section of the flight took place mostly over the Islamic State. But the issue was coordinated with the governments of Iran and Iraq, including through the coalition focal point in Baghdad. When shooting from the Mediterranean, trajectories passed over the territory of Syria. In this case, the firing range was within 400 – 900 kilometers. In total, according to reports from open sources, during the fighting, surface ships performed about 25 firing with a total expenditure of more than 140 Caliber-NK missiles.

Submarines have been engaged in strikes against objects of illegal armed formations since the 2016 year. Only the diesel-electric submarines of the Black Sea Fleet 636 project were used. Shooting was conducted from areas of the eastern part of the Mediterranean Sea - the same from which surface-launched missiles were used. The attacks of the Caliber-Submarines, as a rule, were delivered from a submerged position with a volley of two to four missiles. Thus, the defeat, judging by the open data, of one or two militant objects was ensured. In total, during the fighting in Syria, our submarines performed 12 firing a total outfit to 40 missiles.

On average, the expenditure on the defeat of one target by both surface ships and submarines was two ammunition. Flight time "Calibrov" ranged from half an hour to one and a half or two depending on the distance of the target and the chosen flight path, which was calculated for each rocket, bypassing the air defense zones and areas of dense location of the armed forces of the IG. The objects of impact, as a rule, were relatively compact targets such as closely located groups of buildings or solid reinforced concrete structures. These are mainly points of operational and strategic management of the IG, warehouses of weapons and ammunition of central subordination or enterprises for the repair of military equipment.

The fact that a limited outfit managed to hit a large number of objects testifies to the high technical reliability of the products - no data were received from the rocket gathering from the trajectory for technical reasons. However, it is not possible to assess the ability of these missiles to overcome modern air defense systems based on the experience of their combat use in Syria, since the illegal formations did not have effective air defense systems.

We are "Kuznetsov"

In addition to cruise missiles, our fleet deployed the only Admiral Kuznetsov TAKR for strikes against militants in Syria. After leaving the 15 October 2016 base, he returned to it only 9 February 2017-th, having passed four months more than 18 000 miles. In addition to the TAKR, the ship group included the nuclear-powered missile cruiser Peter the Great, the BOD Vice-Admiral Kulakov and Severomorsk, two tankers and a rescue tug. 8 November our ships arrived in a given area in the eastern Mediterranean. The main and only combat "tool" "Kuznetsova" was, of course, his air group. It consisted of 14 machines - 10 fighter Su-33, three MiG-29K and one MiG-29KUB. At the same time, it is known from various sources that currently Su-14, 33 MiG-10K and two MiG-29KUBs are in a flightable state 29. Total 26 machines that could be brought in for strikes. The reason why the Kuznetsov air group was understaffed seems to be one - the lack of trained pilots.

Obviously, it was precisely the inadequate training of the flight and commanding officers that caused two known incidents while landing on the ship’s deck, which resulted in the loss of two fighters, which is a lot for the 14 aircraft group.

In total, for the time spent in the combat mission area, deck aviation made about 420 combat missions, including around 120 at night. But more than two-thirds of the total - from the ground airport. On average, the fighter during the fighting TAKR in Syria had about 30 sorties, which corresponds to the intensity of 0,7 per day.

The radius of action of our planes, working as a pair-link, allowed us to strike at the entire depth of the theater. That turned out to be quite enough; there was no need for strikes from large groups. To destroy the designated objects, the aircraft of the aircraft used high-precision means of destruction of ground targets - missiles X-29 and X-25, adjustable bombs KAB-500Kr and CAB-500L, as well as unguided ammunition: NURS (80-mm C-8 in X-ray containers and X-NNUMX in X-guns and XMNUMX unguided ammunition rockets, 20-mm C-122 in blocks of five rockets or 13-mm C-266), free-fall bombs in caliber from 25 to 100 kilograms with a total weight of up to four or five tons.

During their stay in Syria, our TAKR air group, according to official data, destroyed more than a thousand enemy targets or near 2,4 targets for departure, which is consistent with the results achieved by the aircraft of the VKS.

Express delivery on the battlefield

The second most important task of our fleet was to supply the group of the Russian Aerospace Forces and the Syrian army with material and technical means, primarily weapons, ammunition and fuel and lubricants. In total, according to experts, the Navy deployed up to 88 percent of the total number of military cargoes sent to Syria from Russia. To solve the problem, amphibious and auxiliary ships of the Black Sea Fleet were involved, as well as vessels of civilian carriers were chartered.

On a permanent basis in the northeastern part of the Mediterranean Sea were four or five Russian warships. In this case, by the beginning of the operation in Syria, their number reached 15 units. At first, the core of the grouping was the MCG, led by the 1164 missile cruiser and escort ships. In addition to her, in the Russian fleet near the coast of Syria was a group of amphibious and support ships. Among them are four BDK (two projects 1171 and two projects 775), a large tanker "Ivan Bubnov" and a floating workshop. In the zone of the Eastern Mediterranean worked reconnaissance ship. Thus, the Russian fleet took a very active part in the hostilities in Syria, playing a key role in their logistical support.

In general, the fleet demonstrated the presence of the most modern weapons and a fairly high level of personnel training, the ability to solve problems in limited-scale wars and armed conflicts.
Author:
Originator:
https://vpk-news.ru/articles/40592#
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 27 December 2017 06: 38 New
    +5
    The main thing is achieved - ISIS is broken! soldier
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 27 December 2017 06: 49 New
      +8
      The conclusion is unequivocal, "Kuznetsov" must be kept even a scarecrow, even a carcass. Even if all these endless repairs are very expensive. We’ll lose deck aviation, it will be even more difficult to restore
      1. Uncle lee
        Uncle lee 27 December 2017 06: 53 New
        +5
        Quote: Chertt
        Losing deck aviation
        This is a very important point!
      2. EvilLion
        EvilLion 27 December 2017 08: 44 New
        +2
        She is already perfectly lost from kisses with the stern of an aircraft carrier, and jammed air finishers. The only way to save her is not to fly from the deck.
        1. Alexey RA
          Alexey RA 27 December 2017 18: 18 New
          0
          Quote: EvilLion
          The only way to save her is not to fly from the deck.

          Do not fly at all. For deck pilots also fight on land too - remember Major General Apakidze.
      3. Winnie76
        Winnie76 27 December 2017 13: 56 New
        +3
        Quote: Chertt
        The conclusion is unequivocal, "Kuznetsov" must be kept even a scarecrow, even a carcass.

        The museum
  2. EvilLion
    EvilLion 27 December 2017 08: 42 New
    +4
    The reason why the Kuznetsov air group was understaffed, it seems, is one - the lack of trained pilots.


    Yes, it’s for max. I did not take the load. There was no need.

    What does the “Kuznetsov" have to do with it at all? He stood near the coast, attended, drowned the 2 of the aircraft, went back, but we need to talk about him, but why about the ground air force, everyone knows about them like that. Need to PR poor.
    1. Stirbjorn
      Stirbjorn 27 December 2017 10: 34 New
      +3
      Quote: EvilLion
      He stood near the shore, attended, drowned 2 aircraft, went back, but we need to talk about him, but why about the ground air force, everyone knows about them like that. Need to PR poor.

      Your truth, the ground crews lost only one plane in two years, shot down by the Turks, but here they killed 2 without any opposition, and in a month - a very impressive result
      1. KGB WATCH YOU
        KGB WATCH YOU 27 December 2017 22: 01 New
        +1
        2 aircraft. The Su-24 rolled out of the runway, both pilots died.
  3. complete zero
    complete zero 27 December 2017 10: 58 New
    +2
    Quote: Chertt
    The conclusion is unequivocal, "Kuznetsov" must be kept even a scarecrow, even a carcass. Even if all these endless repairs are very expensive. We’ll lose deck aviation, it will be even more difficult to restore

    in general, “do not build to break” ... but in matters of aircraft carriers, things are not so unambiguous sometimes the opinions of experts are sometimes opposite (either NEEDED or UNNECESSARY) ... I'm not a specialist, but it seems to me ... to support Kuznetsov in “form”) )) it is necessary ... the pilots should GET PRACTICE (this is important) ... and in the future, as the card goes down .. get rich-configure the Dreadnoughts .. no ... so at least we will keep the pilots in good shape
  4. complete zero
    complete zero 27 December 2017 11: 03 New
    +3
    Quote: Stirbjorn
    Quote: EvilLion
    He stood near the shore, attended, drowned 2 aircraft, went back, but we need to talk about him, but why about the ground air force, everyone knows about them like that. Need to PR poor.

    Your truth, the ground crews lost only one plane in two years, shot down by the Turks, but here they killed 2 without any opposition, and in a month - a very impressive result

    pilots of the Navy (decks) ... perhaps NOT the most difficult direction in aviation ... Russia (in its entire history) HAD NO such traditions ... accordingly, there were NO SCHOOLS ... so what do you want, dear?
    1. EvilLion
      EvilLion 27 December 2017 16: 18 New
      +1
      I want a clear understanding of why risk people and resources that can be directed to what is critically necessary. For example, destroyers and transporters are needed, like planes. But whether an aircraft carrier is needed that does not fulfill any tasks that the Air Force could not solve, I doubt it.
    2. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 27 December 2017 18: 28 New
      +4
      Quote: full zero
      pilots of the Navy (decks) ... perhaps NOT the most difficult direction in aviation ... Russia (in its entire history) HAD NO such traditions ... accordingly, there were NO SCHOOLS ... so what do you want, dear?

      Probably the normal training of personnel and the serviceability of the equipment entrusted to them.
      And not pushing TAVKR into, in fact, a pretentious long hike - instead of once again postponing a full-fledged repair of the ship. The repair that he has been waiting for at least 10 years. With subsequent dances around the cable of the aerofinisher, which ended in the crash of the aircraft to generate fuel: some were unable to fix the aerofinisher on time (they wrote to bmpd that the standard for this was about 10 minutes), others tried to the last to keep the rubbish out of the hut without sending the rest in the air of the MiG-29KR at the coastal airfield.
      I would like to look at the 25-year-old Nimitz under such operating conditions. smile
  5. Aleks2048
    Aleks2048 27 December 2017 15: 14 New
    0
    Kuznetsov should not be kept just because there is no alternative. No one carries water with a sieve because the bucket is occupied. And the question of the need for aircraft carriers as a class of kings is very urgent. And then there’s the question of where to use it later. At present and in the near future, the Russian economy will not stand another similar company for 10-15 years. And the army and the navy that just stand do not pay back the costs. It may be worthwhile to concentrate on the project of a new aircraft carrier with a full fleet with AWACS planes, because today there is not even an intelligible project of the latter. But in fact, further in Syria, the dofig of work to bring to norm and strengthen two ground bases, not even considering the creation of at least the appearance of providing humanitarian assistance to the natives, so that we would be perceived there as not liberators, but at least neutral, otherwise it could be so We have two bases in a hostile environment.
  6. complete zero
    complete zero 27 December 2017 19: 38 New
    0
    Quote: Alexey RA
    Quote: full zero
    pilots of the Navy (decks) ... perhaps NOT the most difficult direction in aviation ... Russia (in its entire history) HAD NO such traditions ... accordingly, there were NO SCHOOLS ... so what do you want, dear?

    Probably the normal training of personnel and the serviceability of the equipment entrusted to them.
    And not pushing TAVKR into, in fact, a pretentious long hike - instead of once again postponing a full-fledged repair of the ship. The repair that he has been waiting for at least 10 years. With subsequent dances around the cable of the aerofinisher, which ended in the crash of the aircraft to generate fuel: some were unable to fix the aerofinisher on time (they wrote to bmpd that the standard for this was about 10 minutes), others tried to the last to keep the rubbish out of the hut without sending the rest in the air of the MiG-29KR at the coastal airfield.
    I would like to look at the 25-year-old Nimitz under such operating conditions. smile

    (ostentatious hike) ... I don’t even argue with you (judging by your account) ... of course Kuznetsov’s participation in the Syrian war did NOT carry ANYTHING (from the point of view of the general strategy) .. need ... But a respected creature Stalin at the end of 1943 GIAP (Guards regiments), actually it didn’t carry such a necessity (you can think so) ... Of course, this is a campaign (as it was furnished for the average man) .. PR ... But is there anyway the future of the carrier fleet, to hell with it, even if NOT like the USA .. but still more serious than now?
    1. VlK
      VlK 28 December 2017 13: 48 New
      0
      “there was no need” - and now let us recall that just in time for the arrival of the Northern Fleet KUG (among the strongest ships among other things) in the Eastern Mediterranean, a massive blow to Syria from the United States was seriously expected within the framework of their election campaign. Yes, something didn’t work out ... Maybe they didn’t go in vain?
      And Kuznetsov wrote about the need for aircraft carriers immediately after the war - that leaving the squadron from the base outside the coastal aviation coverage area without them in the conditions of military operations was not possible at that time.
  7. Glory1974
    Glory1974 27 December 2017 21: 57 New
    +1
    If there is an aircraft carrier, then it must be in a ready state and carry out combat missions. This is an axiom of military service. Therefore, the military did everything right. They sent an aircraft carrier with an air group on a military campaign, deck pilots got combat experience. And by the way, we have fewer of them than cosmonauts. If they completed their tasks, then the admirals fulfilled their mission. If they hadn’t fulfilled it, they would be responsible for this on a "demobilization".
    But let the politicians decide whether this is necessary or not. Everyone nibbles his crust of bread.
  8. Normal ok
    Normal ok 28 December 2017 14: 36 New
    +1
    In general, the fleet demonstrated

    A serious lack of combat units, and an even more serious lack of support vessels. From all fleets they had to be scraped so that something happened.

«Калибр» на час



Война в Сирии против запрещенного в России ИГ признана завершенной. Враг разгромлен. Правда, продолжают поступать данные о потерях среди формирований иранского КСИР и «Хезболлы», причем весьма значительных. Тем не менее этап активного участия российских ВС в боевых действиях в Сирии, по крайней мере первый, завершен. Пора подводить итоги.

Осмысление особенностей войны в Сирии – дело ближайшего будущего. Сегодня есть смысл продолжить анализ особенностей боевого применения видов ВС РФ, начатый подведением итогов работы авиации («Ни разу не промазали») и наземных подразделений («В единой маскировочной расцветке»). Разберем действия ВМФ.


Роль нашего флота в войне в Сирии трудно переоценить. Это приморская страна, и значительная часть боевых действий велась на территории, прилегающей к акватории Средиземного моря. Поэтому естественно, что российский флот внес ощутимый вклад в решение задач, стоявших перед нашей группировкой в регионе. Одна из главных, возлагавшихся на ВМФ, – обеспечение доставки морским путем вооружения, боеприпасов, ГСМ, других материально-технических средств в необходимом для ведения боевых действий объеме.

Кроме того, флот должен был решать боевые задачи:

огневой поддержки наземных операций;
парирования попыток оказать воздействие на нашу базу в Сирии ударами с морских направлений, в том числе корабельными соединениями НАТО;
отражения возможных ударов с этих направлений;
обеспечения устойчивости морских коммуникаций в восточной части Средиземного моря.
Остановимся на анализе результатов огневого поражения объектов ИГ и других террористических группировок. Эту задачу флот решал нанесением ударов крылатыми ракетами «Калибр-НК» и «Калибр-ПЛ» по особо важным военным и экономическим объектам противника преимущественно в оперативной глубине построения его группировок, а также силами корабельной авиации, действовавшей как с крейсера «Адмирал Кузнецов», так и с береговых аэродромов.

Стрельбы обнадеживают

Первая информация о начале активных действий соединений ВМФ России поступила 7 октября, когда стало известно о нанесении ракетного удара группой кораблей Каспийской флотилии по объектам ИГ. Было выпущено 26 ракет «Калибр-НК», которые поразили 11 целей на сирийской территории, контролируемой бандформированиями. В дальнейшем надводные корабли регулярно наносили удары по объектам боевиков в Сирии. Каждый состоял из залпа в четыре – восемь ракет. В основном стрельба велась из районов восточной части Средиземного моря, удаленных на 100–150 миль от берега. Привлекались корабли основных классов и легких сил.

Первый удар, напомним, был нанесен КУГ Каспийской флотилии в составе ракетного корабля «Дагестан» проекта 11661 (тип «Гепард») и трех МРК проекта 21631 – «Град Свияжск», «Углич» и «Великий Устюг». В дальнейшем для стрельбы «Калибрами-НК» привлекались фрегаты проекта 11356 и МРК из состава Черноморского флота.

Траектории ракет, пущенных из акватории Каспийского моря, пролегали над территорией Ирана и Ирака в обход Турции. В этом случае дальность полета от места старта до цели могла достигать 1400–1500 километров. Иракский участок полета проходил по большей части над «Исламским государством». Но вопрос согласовывался с правительствами и Ирана, и Ирака, в том числе через коалиционный координационный центр в Багдаде. При стрельбе из Средиземного моря траектории проходили над территорией Сирии. При этом дальность стрельбы была в пределах 400–900 километров. Всего, по сообщениям из открытых источников, за время боевых действий надводными кораблями выполнено около 25 стрельб с общим расходом более 140 ракет «Калибр-НК».

Подводные лодки привлекались к ударам по объектам незаконных вооруженных формирований начиная с 2016 года. Использовались только ДЭПЛ проекта 636 из состава Черноморского флота. Стрельбы велись из районов восточной части Средиземного моря – тех же, откуда применяли ракеты надводные корабли. Удары «Калибрами-ПЛ», как правило, наносились из подводного положения залпом в две – четыре ракеты. Таким образом обеспечивалось поражение, судя по открытым данным, одного-двух объектов боевиков. Всего за время боевых действий в Сирии наши подлодки выполнили 12 стрельб суммарным нарядом до 40 ракет.

В среднем расход на поражение одной цели как надводными кораблями, так и подлодками составил два боеприпаса. Время полета «Калибров» составляло от получаса до полутора-двух в зависимости от удаленности цели и выбранной траектории полета, которая рассчитывалась для каждой ракеты в обход зон ПВО и районов плотного расположения вооруженных формирований ИГ. Объектами воздействия, как правило, были относительно компактные цели типа близко расположенных групп зданий или прочные железобетонные сооружения. В основном это пункты оперативного и стратегического управления ИГ, склады вооружения и боеприпасов центрального подчинения или предприятия по ремонту боевой техники.

Тот факт, что ограниченным нарядом удавалось поразить большое количество объектов, свидетельствует о высокой технической надежности изделий – о сходе ракет с траектории по техническим причинам данных не поступало. Однако оценить способности этих ракет преодолевать современную ПВО на основании опыта их боевого применения в Сирии не представляется возможным, так как незаконные формирования эффективными средствами противовоздушной обороны не располагали.

Мы – «Кузнецов»

Помимо крылатых ракет наш флот задействовал для ударов по боевикам в Сирии и единственный ТАКР «Адмирал Кузнецов». Покинув базу 15 октября 2016 года, он вернулся в нее только 9 февраля 2017-го, пройдя за четыре месяца более 18 000 миль. В состав корабельной группы помимо ТАКР входили атомный ракетный крейсер «Петр Великий», БПК «Вице-адмирал Кулаков» и «Североморск», два танкера и спасательный буксир. 8 ноября наши корабли прибыли в заданный район в восточной части Средиземного моря. Главным и единственным боевым «инструментом» «Кузнецова» была, естественно, его авиагруппа. В ее составе имелось 14 машин – 10 истребителей Су-33, три МиГ-29К и один МиГ-29КУБ. При этом из различных источников известно, что в настоящее время в полетопригодном состоянии 14 самолетов Су-33, 10 МиГ-29К и два МиГ-29КУБ. Итого 26 машин, которые могли быть привлечены для ударов. Причина, по которой авиагруппа «Кузнецова» оказалась недоукомплектована, похоже, одна – отсутствие подготовленных пилотов.

Очевидно, именно недостаточная выучка летного и командного состава стала причиной двух известных происшествий при выполнении посадок на палубу корабля, приведших к потере двух истребителей, что для авиагруппы из 14 машин очень много.

Всего за время нахождения в районе боевого предназначения палубной авиацией выполнено порядка 420 боевых вылетов, в том числе около 120 ночью. Но более двух третей от общего числа – с наземного аэродрома. В среднем на истребитель за время боевых действий ТАКР в Сирии пришлось около 30 вылетов, что соответствует напряженности 0,7 в сутки.

Радиус действий наших самолетов, работавших парой-звеном, позволял наносить удары на всю глубину ТВД. Этого оказалось вполне достаточно, в ударах крупных групп необходимости не было. Для поражения назначенных объектов самолеты корабельной авиации применяли высокоточные средства поражения наземных целей – ракеты Х-29 и Х-25, корректируемые бомбы КАБ-500Кр и КАБ-500Л, а также неуправляемые боеприпасы: НУРС (80-мм С-8 в контейнерах по 20 ракет, 122-мм С-13 в блоках по пять ракет или 266-мм С-25), бомбы свободного падения калибром от 100 до 500 килограммов общей массой до четырех-пяти тонн.

За время пребывания в Сирии авиагруппа нашего ТАКР, по официальным данным, уничтожила более тысячи объектов противника или около 2,4 цели на вылет, что соответствует результатам, достигнутым самолетами ВКС.

Экспресс-доставка на поле боя

Второй важнейшей задачей нашего флота было снабжение группировки российских ВКС и сирийской армии материально-техническими средствами, прежде всего вооружением, боеприпасами и ГСМ. Всего, по оценкам специалистов, силами ВМФ переброшено до 88 процентов от общего количества военных грузов, направленных в Сирию из России. Для решения задачи были задействованы десантные и вспомогательные корабли Черноморского флота, а также зафрахтованы суда гражданских перевозчиков.

На постоянной основе в северо-восточной части Средиземного моря находились четыре-пять российских боевых кораблей. При этом к началу операции в Сирии их численность достигала 15 единиц. В первое время ядром группировки являлась КУГ во главе с ракетным крейсером проекта 1164 и кораблями охранения. Кроме нее, в составе российского флота вблизи берегов Сирии находилась группа десантных и обеспечивающих кораблей. В их числе четыре БДК (два проекта 1171 и два проекта 775), большой танкер «Иван Бубнов» и плавмастерская. В зоне Восточного Средиземноморья работал разведывательный корабль. Таким образом, российский флот принимал весьма активное участие в боевых действиях в Сирии, играя ключевую роль в их материально-техническом обеспечении.

В целом флот продемонстрировал наличие самого современного вооружения и достаточно высокий уровень выучки личного состава, способность решать задачи в ограниченных по масштабу войнах и вооруженных конфликтах.
Автор:
Константин Сивков
Первоисточник:
https://vpk-news.ru/articles/40592#
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

18 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Uncle Lee Офлайн
    Uncle Lee (Владимир) 27 декабря 2017 06:38
    +5
    Главное достигнуто - ИГИЛ разбит ! soldier
    1. Chertt Онлайн
      Chertt (Алексей) 27 декабря 2017 06:49
      +8
      Вывод однозначный, "Кузнецов" надо сохранить хоть чучелом, хоть тушкой. Даже если все эти бесконечные его ремонты, очень дороги. Потеряем палубную авиацию, восстанавливать будет еще накладнее
      1. Uncle Lee Офлайн
        Uncle Lee (Владимир) 27 декабря 2017 06:53
        +5
        Цитата: Chertt
        Потеряем палубную авиацию
        это очень важный момент !
      2. EvilLion Офлайн
        EvilLion 27 декабря 2017 08:44
        +2
        Она и так прекрасно теряется от поцелуев с кормой авианосца, да заклинивших аэрофинишеров. Единственный способ ее сохранить - не летать с палубы.
        1. Alexey RA Офлайн
          Alexey RA (Алексей) 27 декабря 2017 18:18
          0
          Цитата: EvilLion
          Единственный способ ее сохранить - не летать с палубы.

          Не летать вообще. Ибо палубные пилоты бьются и на суше тоже - вспомните генерал-майора Апакидзе.
      3. Винни76 Офлайн
        Винни76 (Александр) 27 декабря 2017 13:56
        +3
        Цитата: Chertt
        Вывод однозначный, "Кузнецов" надо сохранить хоть чучелом, хоть тушкой.

        Музеем
  2. EvilLion Офлайн
    EvilLion 27 декабря 2017 08:42
    +4
    Причина, по которой авиагруппа «Кузнецова» оказалась недоукомплектована, похоже, одна – отсутствие подготовленных пилотов.


    Да он сроду макс. нагрузку не брал. Не было необходимости.

    При чем тут вообще "Кузнецов" я так и не понял. Постоял у берега, поприсутствовал, утопил 2 самолета, ушел назад, но о нем говорить надо, а о сухопутных ВВС зачем, о них же и так типа все знают. Пиарить надо убогих.
    1. Стирбьорн Офлайн
      Стирбьорн (Михаил) 27 декабря 2017 10:34
      +3
      Цитата: EvilLion
      Постоял у берега, поприсутствовал, утопил 2 самолета, ушел назад, но о нем говорить надо, а о сухопутных ВВС зачем, о них же и так типа все знают. Пиарить надо убогих.

      Ваша правда, сухопутники только один самолет потеряли за два года, сбитый турками, а тут без всякого противодействия 2 угробили, за месяц - весьма впечатляющий результат
      1. KGB WATCH YOU Офлайн
        KGB WATCH YOU (Илья) 27 декабря 2017 22:01
        +1
        2 самолета. Су-24 выкатился за пределы ВПП, оба пилота погибли.
  3. полный ноль Офлайн
    полный ноль (Павел) 27 декабря 2017 10:58
    +2
    Цитата: Chertt
    Вывод однозначный, "Кузнецов" надо сохранить хоть чучелом, хоть тушкой. Даже если все эти бесконечные его ремонты, очень дороги. Потеряем палубную авиацию, восстанавливать будет еще накладнее

    вообще-"ломать не строить "...но в вопросах о авианосцах не все так однозначно мнения специалистов порой противоположенные (либо НУЖНЫ либо НЕНУЖНЫ )...Я не специалист но мне кажется...поддерживать "Кузнецова" в "форме"))) необходимо...пилоты должны ПОЛУЧАТЬ ПРАКТИКУ (вот то важно)...а в дальнейшем как карта ляжет..разбогатеем -понастроим "дредноутов "..нет ...так хотя бы пилотов будем в тонусе держать
  4. полный ноль Офлайн
    полный ноль (Павел) 27 декабря 2017 11:03
    +3
    Цитата: Стирбьорн
    Цитата: EvilLion
    Постоял у берега, поприсутствовал, утопил 2 самолета, ушел назад, но о нем говорить надо, а о сухопутных ВВС зачем, о них же и так типа все знают. Пиарить надо убогих.

    Ваша правда, сухопутники только один самолет потеряли за два года, сбитый турками, а тут без всякого противодействия 2 угробили, за месяц - весьма впечатляющий результат

    пилоты ВМФ (палубники)...едва ли НЕ самое сложное направление в авиации...У России (за всю историю) таких традиций НЕ БЫЛО...соответственно и не было ШКОЛ...так что что вы хотите уважаемый?
    1. EvilLion Офлайн
      EvilLion 27 декабря 2017 16:18
      +1
      Хочу внятного понимания, для чего рисковать людьми и ресурсами, которые можно направить на то, что критически необходимо. Например, эсминцы и транспортники необходимы, как и самолеты. А вот необходим ли авианосец, который никаких задач, которые не могли бы решить ВВС не выполняет, я сомневаюсь.
    2. Alexey RA Офлайн
      Alexey RA (Алексей) 27 декабря 2017 18:28
      +4
      Цитата: полный ноль
      пилоты ВМФ (палубники)...едва ли НЕ самое сложное направление в авиации...У России (за всю историю) таких традиций НЕ БЫЛО...соответственно и не было ШКОЛ...так что что вы хотите уважаемый?

      Вероятно, нормальной подготовки личного состава и исправности вверенной им техники.
      А не выпихивания ТАВКР в, по сути дела, показушный дальний поход - взамен в очередной раз отложенного полноценного ремонта корабля. Того самого ремонта, который он ждёт уже минимум 10 лет. С последующими плясками вокруг троса аэрофинишёра, закончившимися падением самолёта по выработке топлива: одни не смогли исправить аэрофинишёр в срок (у bmpd писали, что норматив на это - около 10 минут), другие - до последнего пытались не вынести сор из избы, не отправляя оставшийся в воздухе МиГ-29КР на береговой аэродром.
      Я бы хотел посмотреть на 25-летний "Нимиц" при таких условиях эксплуатации. smile
  5. Алекс2048 Офлайн
    Алекс2048 (Юсупов Алексей) 27 декабря 2017 15:14
    0
    Кузнецова держать не стоит держать только из-за того что альтернативы нет. Никто не носит воду решетом потому что ведро занято. А вопрос о необходимости авианосцев как класса королей весьма насущен. А тут ещё и вопрос где его потом использовать. В настоящее время и ближайшее время 10-15 лет экономика России не выдержит ещё одной подобной компании. А армия и флот которые просто стоят не окупают расходов. Может быть стоит сосредоточить усилия на проекте нового авианосца с полноценным авиапарком с самолётами ДРЛО, ведь на сегодня даже вразумительного проекта последнего нет. А ведь по сути далее в Сирии дофига работы по приведению в норму и укреплению двух наземных баз не считая даже создания хотя бы видимости оказания гуманитарной помощи туземцам, чтоб нам воспринимали там пусть не освободителями, но хотя бы нейтрально, а то может сложиться так что мы имеем две базы во враждебном окружении.
  6. полный ноль Офлайн
    полный ноль (Павел) 27 декабря 2017 19:38
    0
    Цитата: Alexey RA
    Цитата: полный ноль
    пилоты ВМФ (палубники)...едва ли НЕ самое сложное направление в авиации...У России (за всю историю) таких традиций НЕ БЫЛО...соответственно и не было ШКОЛ...так что что вы хотите уважаемый?

    Вероятно, нормальной подготовки личного состава и исправности вверенной им техники.
    А не выпихивания ТАВКР в, по сути дела, показушный дальний поход - взамен в очередной раз отложенного полноценного ремонта корабля. Того самого ремонта, который он ждёт уже минимум 10 лет. С последующими плясками вокруг троса аэрофинишёра, закончившимися падением самолёта по выработке топлива: одни не смогли исправить аэрофинишёр в срок (у bmpd писали, что норматив на это - около 10 минут), другие - до последнего пытались не вынести сор из избы, не отправляя оставшийся в воздухе МиГ-29КР на береговой аэродром.
    Я бы хотел посмотреть на 25-летний "Нимиц" при таких условиях эксплуатации. smile

    (показушный поход)...я собственно с вами и не берусь спорит (судя по вашему изложенному )...конечно участие Кузнецова в Сирийской войне Не несло НИ КАКОЙ (с точки зрения общей стратегии )..надобности...Но уважаемый создание Сталиным в конце 1943 года ГИАП (гвардейских полков)-то же собственно не несло уж такой необходимости (можно и так считать)...Конечно это поход (как он был обставлен для обывателя)..пиар...И все же есть ли будущие у авианосного флота ,черт с ним пусть и НЕ таким как у США..но все же серьезнее чем сейчас?
    1. ВлК Офлайн
      ВлК (Владимир) 28 декабря 2017 13:48
      0
      "не несло никакой надобности" - а давайте теперь вспомним, что как раз ко времени прибытия КУГ Северного флота (в составе сильнейших кораблей между прочим) в Восточном Средиземноморье на полном серьезе ожидался массированный удар по Сирии со стороны США в рамках их предвыборной компании. Да вот не сложилось что-то... Может и не зря ходили?
      А про необходимость авианосцев еще Кузнецов писал сразу после войны - что выход эскадры из базы за пределы зоны действия береговой авиации без них в условиях боевых действий уже в те времена не представлялся возможным.
  7. слава1974 Офлайн
    слава1974 (слава) 27 декабря 2017 21:57
    +1
    Если есть авианосец, значит должен быть в боеготовом состоянии и выполнять боевые задачи. Это аксиома военной службы. Поэтому военные все сделали правильно. Отправили авианосец с авиагруппой в боевой поход, палубные летчики получили боевой опыт. А их у нас кстати меньше, чем космонавтов.Если они выполнили поставленные задачи, значит адмиралы выполнили свое предназначение. Если бы не выполнили - ответственных за это на "дембель".
    А вот политики пусть решают, нужно это или нет. Каждый грызет свою корочку хлеба.
  8. Нормаль ок Офлайн
    Нормаль ок (Петр) 28 декабря 2017 14:36
    +1
    В целом флот продемонстрировал

    Серьёзный недостаток боевых единиц, и ещё более серьёзный недостаток судов обеспечения. Со всех флотов пришлось шкрябать, чтоб что-то получилось.
Картина дня