Military Review

Israeli planes equip Russian lasers

1
Israeli planes equip Russian lasersRussia and Israel are discussing the possibility of equipping Israeli aircraft with Russian laser technology. This was stated by Russian Prime Minister Vladimir Putin at a meeting with Israeli Defense Minister Ehud Barak. The Russian prime minister did not specify what kind of aircraft and lasers in question.

"We are considering the possibility of equipping Israeli aircraft with our instruments, space technology and laser technology. Also, Israeli specialists are currently working on the possibility of deploying our rangefinder laser station on the Israeli territory, which could work within the GLONASS system," the agency quotes Putin.

Earlier it became known that Ehud Barak and Russian Defense Minister Anatoly Serdyukov signed an agreement on military cooperation. This document will regulate relations between the two countries over the next five years. First Deputy Defense Minister Vladimir Popovkin, Director of the Federal Service for Military-Technical Cooperation Mikhail Dmitriev and Deputy Chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of Russia Valery Gerasimov also took part in the talks.

At the end of April 2010, the general director of the state corporation Russian Technologies, Sergey Chemezov, announced that a joint-venture factory for the production of UAVs could be established in Russia. The final decision on the creation of a joint venture will be made after the Ministry of Defense will test the purchased vehicles. As expected, this will not happen before the fall of 2010 of the year - in the summer it is planned to complete the training of operators of Israeli vehicles.

In addition, Russia and Israel are engaged in the joint production of Falcon long-range radar detection and control aircraft (based on IL-76 with Falcon electronic and radar equipment) and A-50-EI (with Israeli radar systems from ELTA Electronics Industries).
Originator:
http://cursorinfo.co.il"rel =" nofollow ">http://cursorinfo.co.il
1 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. dred
    dred 27 December 2011 18: 56
    -1
    In such a relationship.

Израильские самолеты оборудуют российскими лазерами

Израильские самолеты оборудуют российскими лазерамиРоссия и Израиль обсуждают возможность оснащения израильских летательных аппаратов российской лазерной техникой. Об этом заявил премьер-министр России Владимир Путин на встрече с министром обороны Израиля Эхудом Бараком. Российский премьер не уточнил, о какого рода летательных аппаратах и лазерах идет речь.

"Мы рассматриваем возможность оснащения израильских летательных аппаратов нашими приборами, космической техникой и лазерной техникой. Также сейчас прорабатывается с израильскими специалистами возможность размещения на израильской территории нашей дальномерной лазерной станции, которая могла бы работать в рамках системы ГЛОНАСС", - цитирует Путина агентство.

Ранее стало известно, что Эхуд Барак и министр обороны России Анатолий Сердюков подписали соглашение о военном сотрудничестве. Этот документ будет регулировать взаимоотношения двух стран на протяжении ближайших пяти лет. В переговорах также принимали участие первый заместитель министра обороны Владимир Поповкин, директор Федеральной службы по военно-техническому сотрудничеству Михаил Дмитриев и заместитель начальника Генерального штаба Вооруженных сил России Валерий Герасимов.


В конце апреля 2010 года генеральный директор госкорпорации "Ростехнологии" Сергей Чемезов объявил, что в России может быть создано совместное с Израилем предприятие по производству беспилотников. Окончательное решение о создании СП будет принято после того, как Минобороны проведет испытания купленных аппаратов. Как ожидается, произойдет это не раньше осени 2010 года - летом планируется завершить подготовку операторов израильских аппаратов.

Кроме того, Россия и Израиль занимаются совместным производством самолетов дальнего радиолокационного обнаружения и управления Falcon (на базе Ил-76 с электронным и радарным оборудованием Falcon) и А-50ЭИ (с израильскими радарными системами компании ELTA Electronics Industries).
Первоисточник: http://cursorinfo.co.il" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://cursorinfo.co.il


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
  1. dred 27 декабря 2011 18:56
    Во такие отнашения.
    dred

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня