Military Review

Americans continue the war in Syria

15
New Year's Eve days are always quite difficult for politicians and the military. Summing up the year. Report on victories and defeats. It is these days that many unflattering facts come to light. But due to the fact that most of the inhabitants are busy with their own everyday problems, the facts often go unnoticed. So, one passing fact from the daily set.




So it may happen now. It all depends on Russian diplomats and the political will of the Russian president. This is a statement by the Chief of the General Staff of the Russian Armed Forces about the training of terrorists by the Americans at US-controlled bases.

Such statements without "reinforced concrete" evidence of the military of this level do not. General Valery Gerasimov referred to intelligence data and information obtained from refugees who escaped from these same bases. Reference is made, in particular, to the base in Al-Tanf (province of Homs) and Shalladi (province of Al-Hasakah).

The United States does not even try to hide it. What for? The fictional and already used by politicians formula of good and bad terrorists works. People with weaponswho oppose the legitimate government of the country, kill civilians, are, are moderate and not moderate.

What does it depend on? From the number of crimes that they committed? Or the number of dead soldiers of the legitimate government? Maybe the number of civilians who were slaughtered like rams, hundreds? No, it depends on the attitude of the terrorists towards America and the Americans. Managed by US Army instructors - moderate. Wanted to live peacefully under the control of the government chosen by him - to be destroyed.

The United States has long been working out the method of training militants. Al-Qaeda has already been harassed (banned in the Russian Federation). Even the Americans themselves recognize their own participation in the creation of this ultra-radical organization. Similarly, today they talk about some gangs in Syria and Iraq. The question arises: why? What do the Americans want?

There is one interesting fact. Base At-Tanf is in a very strategic place. This is actually the border of Syria, Jordan and Iraq. Accordingly, militants defeated in Syria and Iraq from there can be sent directly to the same states. By decision of the command of the US Armed Forces.

Someone, perhaps, will give an identical example of the actions of the Syrian army in relation to the militants. The militants who decided to lay down their arms and stop the war, after checking, go home. Begin a peaceful life. included in political life. Simply put, they get all the rights of an ordinary citizen.

Americans supposedly do the same. The official version, voiced repeatedly by the American side, looks exactly like that. They surrendered and want to return to a peaceful life. And in the camp are only because they pass the necessary checks.

But what have the American military instructors who train the "inspected" every day? Why are the former militants again with arms and united in groups? Why do unknown names of opposition organizations appear? General Gerasimov said this directly: "According to the data of space and other types of reconnaissance, there are militia troops on it. They are actually preparing there."

The answer is on the surface. Terrorists are treated in exactly the same way as drug dealers with distributed "chemistry". Change the name and add some nonsense. And that's all. Under the criminal article this substance no longer falls. It is not on the list of drugs. The most radical terrorist "disappear." To be reborn under a different name. Consequently, it is possible to report on the destruction of the radical organization and the support of the moderate opposition.

At the beginning of the article, I mentioned the reports of witnesses from among the Syrians who had escaped from the camps. In addition to the Syrian special services, they, of course, are also engaged in our specialists from the Reconciliation Center. It was from there that information was received about why the next "moderates" were being prepared: "According to the refugees who returned to their homes, the American instructors announced that after completing the training course, the formations would be redeployed to the south of Syria to fight the Syrian government forces."

No matter how often the American representatives talk about their fight against terrorism in the region, no matter how often the US military reports about their own victories over the militants in Syria or Iraq, the facts say the opposite.

The United States is not going to end the war in the region. American politicians absolutely do not need a peaceful Middle East. Moreover, only the growth of the conflict will provide at least some preservation of American influence. By the way, Trump's statement about the transfer of the embassy to Jerusalem perfectly fits here. The war of all against everyone really needs the USA.

You can, of course, talk about some premature conclusions of the author. But then many questions arise. For example, how should we treat the attempt to fire our air base in Hmeimim? It is great that there are systems capable of destroying enemy missiles. And if they weren't?

More and more often there are thoughts about what else we will have to hear about the work of our VKS in the Syrian sky ...
Author:
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Same lech
    Same lech 28 December 2017 06: 54
    +3
    More and more often there are thoughts about what else we will have to hear about the work of our VKS in the Syrian sky ...

    Well, Alexander ... smile opened with BINO NEWTON ... these thoughts did not go anywhere ....
    all the most interesting in this confrontation is yet to come ...
    the question of who remains open to whom.
    1. domokl
      28 December 2017 07: 13
      +4
      lol And this same Binom Newton also spoke about the official statement of the Russian general? lol The point is not that there begins or continues. The point is in the statement of Gerashchenko. The Foreign Ministry is to speak at the UN on this issue and provide evidence of the training of militants by Americans. It will be a big woman ...
      1. gaura
        gaura 28 December 2017 07: 32
        +2
        The Defense Ministry and Gerasimov, in particular, have been talking in plain text for several months about the Americans' support for terrorists. There was a message about how the Americans went through the positions of the militants without any problems. Do you remember the scandal that in the Foreign Ministry they posted photos or videos from a computer game as evidence? So then just tried to provide evidence. Apparently, the swordsman in the Moscow Region replaced this evidence with a game. But there was no result from the statements and no. And not yet in sight. Although it even buys C-400 CAs from us, maybe the situation in the region is changing all the same?
        1. parma
          parma 28 December 2017 12: 58
          +2
          And the fact of the matter is that they say, speak and speak, but only on our TV ... Where is at least one note of protest, at least one evidence? So far, only fakes .. And if it’s fate that all US bases in the territory of the opposition controlled (by the way, which we recognized as the opposition, not terrorists), the absence of scandals (except for our press) is easily explained .. We’ll declare, prepare terrorists, and they will No, the opposition and only for defensive purposes ... And that they will go to the Islamic State or even some bearded, so there are former SAA soldiers ...
          1. gaura
            gaura 28 December 2017 13: 33
            0
            Normally our people say, and they probably provide evidence. This does not prevent the Amers from saying that everything is not so and "innocent I".
    2. Uncle lee
      Uncle lee 28 December 2017 07: 17
      +7
      Quote: The same LYOKHA
      the question of who remains open to whom.
      But it will not close for a long time. Americans from Syria were not going to leave and are not going to!
      1. Antianglosax
        Antianglosax 28 December 2017 08: 12
        +4
        Quote: Uncle Lee
        But it will not close for a long time. Americans from Syria were not going to leave and are not going to!

        Essentially they will not miss such a chance to lower our president below the baseboard. Moreover, "they with the coalition" defeated the barmaley and should continue to follow the order. Everything is logical.
    3. To be or not to be
      To be or not to be 28 December 2017 10: 38
      +2
      "" The enemy does not want to give in to heaven; our task is to dump it from there! The fight will be scary. Today ... only "old men" go into battle. (Maestro .. “Only“ old people ”go to battle” - a Soviet feature film shot by actor and director Leonid Bykov in 1973 ..)
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. 210ox
    210ox 28 December 2017 07: 12
    +3
    Everyone has their own “truth” .. Well, they want to overthrow Assad, and accordingly all who want to do this are good guys. And it doesn’t matter that they are the last bastards, or maybe they just went on about the promises of a jam barrel .. For us, they are terrorists .
  4. bandabas
    bandabas 28 December 2017 07: 57
    +1
    Happy New Year. Have you forgotten about our children?
  5. alex-cn
    alex-cn 28 December 2017 12: 02
    +2
    It is clear that the "semi-partisan actions" of the opposition will last more than one year ... They will support the bearded until the last ... and when he will be the last ... The Soviet Union dealt with the basmachism only in the 37th, with the UPA and the "forest brothers" to the 56th (and then not until the end, as it turned out). And Syria and its neighbors-tear and throw it away.
  6. groks
    groks 28 December 2017 14: 16
    +2
    This is the third who let Putin down. Siluanov and Shoigu reported that they would fulfill the instructions for 17 at 18 (well, maybe a little at 12). Now the chief of the General Staff says that the terrorists in Syria are prospering on the basis of the United States School and rods from there in droves, while our guarantor has already said that the victory was won and already even sent troops.
    1. sapporo1959
      sapporo1959 28 December 2017 20: 36
      0
      So the elections are on the nose, therefore they are reporting on victories. Yes, and in general it’s not clear who else could stay there, because according to the reports of our general staff our falcons have filled up so many of these barmalei that, in theory, they should not be there anymore. It recalls the Ukrainian events. There, too, our Pskov paratroopers, then the Buryat rangers in a hundred in a day, or even two, lie down, but for some reason they don’t show the photo ...
      1. groks
        groks 29 December 2017 08: 13
        0
        What victories? If at 17 they report on their implementation for 12. What were they doing during the five-year period?
  7. Captain Nemo
    Captain Nemo 29 December 2017 00: 58
    0
    Yes Americans put on your evidence. If they were irrefutable, they would have been presented to the UN Security Council

Американцы продолжают войну в Сирии

Предновогодние дни всегда достаточно сложные для политиков и военных. Подводят итоги года. Рапортуют о победах и поражениях. Именно в эти дни всплывают многие нелицеприятные факты. Но в силу того, что большинство обывателей занято собственными бытовыми проблемами, факты часто остаются незамеченными. Так, один проходной факт из ежедневного множества.



Так, возможно, произойдет и сейчас. Всё зависит от российских дипломатов и политической воли президента России. Речь идет о заявлении начальника Генерального штаба Вооруженных сил России о подготовке американцами террористов на контролируемых США базах.


Такие заявления без "железобетонных" доказательств военные такого уровня не делают. Генерал Валерий Герасимов сослался на данные разведки и сведения, полученные от беженцев, которые вырвались с этих самых баз. Упоминаются, в частности, базы в Эт-Танфе (провинция Хомс) и Шаллади (провинция Эль-Хасака).

США даже не стараются это скрывать. Зачем? Выдуманная и уже часто используемая политиками формула хороших и плохих террористов действует. Люди с оружием, которые выступает против законного правительства страны, убивают мирных жителей, оказываются, бывают умеренными и не умеренными.

Отчего это зависит? От количества преступлений, которые они совершили? Или от количества убитых солдат законного правительства? Может, от количества мирных жителей, которых резали, как баранов, сотнями? Нет, это зависит от отношения террористов к Америке и американцам. Управляются инструкторами армии США — умеренные. Захотели мирно жить под управлением выбранного им же правительства — подлежат уничтожению.

США давно отработали методику подготовки боевиков. Уже набила оскомину «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в РФ). Даже сами американцы признают собственное участие в создании этой ультрарадикальной организации. Точно так же сегодня говорят о некоторых бандах в Сирии и Ираке. Возникает вопрос: а зачем? Чего хотят американцы?

Есть один интересный факт. База Эт-Танф находится в очень важном в стратегическом отношении месте. Это фактически граница Сирии, Иордании и Ирака. Соответственно, разгромленные в Сирии и Ираке боевики оттуда могут быть направлены напрямую в эти же государства. По решению командования американских ВС.

Кто-то, возможно, приведет идентичный пример действий сирийской армии по отношению к боевикам. Боевики, которые решили сложить оружие и прекратить войну, после проверки уходят домой. Начинают мирную жизнь. включаются в политическую жизнь. Проще говоря, получают все права обычного гражданина.

Американцы якобы поступают точно так же. Официальная версия, озвученная неоднократно американской стороной, именно так и выглядит. Сдались в плен и желают вернуться к мирной жизни. А в лагере находятся только потому, что проходят необходимые проверки.

Только при чём тут американские военные инструкторы, которые ежедневно тренируют "проверяемых"? Почему бывшие боевики опять при оружии и объединены в отряды? Почему появляются неизвестные ранее названия оппозиционных организаций? Генерал Герасимов заявил об этом прямо: "По данным космической и других видов разведки, на ней находятся отряды боевиков. Они фактически там готовятся".

Ответ на поверхности. С террористами поступают точно так же, как поступают наркоторговцы с распространяемой "химией". Меняют название и добавляют какую-то ерунду. И всё. Под уголовную статью это вещество уже не попадает. Нет его в списке наркотиков. Самые радикальные террористические "исчезают". Чтобы возродиться под другим названием. Следовательно, можно отрапортовать об уничтожении радикальной организации и поддержке умеренной оппозиции.

В начале статьи я упомянул сообщения свидетелей из числа вырвавшихся из лагерей сирийцев. Кроме сирийских спецслужб, ими, естественно, занимаются и наши специалисты из Центра примирения. Именно оттуда поступила информация о том, для чего готовят очередных "умеренных": "Американские инструкторы, по словам вернувшихся в свои дома беженцев, объявили, что после завершения курса подготовки создаваемые формирования будут переброшены на юг Сирии для борьбы с сирийскими правительственными войсками".

Как бы часто американские представители ни говорили о своей борьбе с терроризмом в регионе, как бы часто американские военные ни рапортовали о собственных победах над боевиками в Сирии или Ираке, факты говорят о противоположном.

США не собираются заканчивать войну в регионе. Американским политикам совершенно не нужен мирный Ближний Восток. Более того, только разрастание конфликта обеспечит хоть как-то сохранения американского влияния. Кстати, сюда прекрасно вписывается и заявление Трампа о переносе посольства в Иерусалим. Война всех против всех очень нужна США.

Можно, конечно, говорить о некоторых преждевременных выводах автора. Но тогда возникает множество вопросов. К примеру, как мы должны отнестись к попытке обстрела нашей авиабазы в Хмеймиме? Прекрасно, что там стоят системы, способные уничтожить ракеты противника. А если бы не стояли?

Всё чаще и чаще возникают мысли о том, что нам ещё придется услышать о работе наших ВКС в сирийском небе...
Автор: Александр Ставер


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 15

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Тот же ЛЕХА (Алексей ) 28 декабря 2017 06:54
    Всё чаще и чаще возникают мысли о том, что нам ещё придется услышать о работе наших ВКС в сирийском небе...

    Ну Александр... smile открыли БИНОМ НЬЮТОНА...эти мысли никуда и не уходили....
    все самое интересное в этом противостоянии еще впереди...
    вопрос кто кого остается открытым.
    1. domokl (Александр) 28 декабря 2017 07:13
      lol А этот самый Бином Ньютон тоже говорил об официальном заявлении российского генерала? lol Дело не том, что там начинается или продолжается. Дело именно в заявлении Геращенко. МИД стоит выступить в ООН по этому вопросу и предоставить доказательства подготовки боевиков американцами. Будет большой бабах...
      1. gaura 28 декабря 2017 07:32
        Минобороны и Герасимов в частности уже несколько месяцев прямым текстом говорят о поддержке америкосами террористов. Было сообщение о том, как американцы прошли через позиции боевиков без каких-то проблем. А помните скандал, что в миде в качестве доказательства выложили фото или видео из компьютерной игры? Так вот тогда как раз пытались предоставить доказательства. Видимо, шпигун в МО эти доказательства заменил на игру. Но результата от заявлений не было и нет. И пока не предвидится. Хотя даже СА у нас С-400 закупает, может в самом регионе обстановка меняется все же?
        1. parma 28 декабря 2017 12:58
          А в том то и дело, что говорят, говорят и говорят, но только у нас по ТВ...Где хоть одна нота протеста, хоть одна улика? Пока только фейки..А если участь, что все базы США на территории подконтрольной оппозиции (кстати, которую мы признали оппозицией, а не террористами) то отсутствие скандалов (кроме нашей прессы) объясняется легко.. Мы заявим-готовите террористов, а они нам-нет, оппозиционеров и только в оборонительных целях...А что они уйдут к ИГ или еще каким бородатым, так там и бывшие солдаты САА есть...
          1. gaura 28 декабря 2017 13:33
            Нормально наши говорят, да и улики наверно, предоставляют. Это же не помешает амерам сказать, что все не так и "невиноватая я".
    2. Uncle Lee (Владимир) 28 декабря 2017 07:17
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      вопрос кто кого остается открытым.
      А он долго не закроется. американцы из Сирии уходить не собирались и не собираются !
      1. Антианглосакс 28 декабря 2017 08:12
        Цитата: Uncle Lee
        А он долго не закроется. американцы из Сирии уходить не собирались и не собираются !

        Ессно они не упустят такой шанс опустить нашего президента ниже плинтуса. Тем паче "они с коалицией" разгромили бармалеев и должны дальше за порядком следить. Всё логично.
    3. To be or not to be 28 декабря 2017 10:38
      ""Противник не хочет уступать неба; наша задача — сбросить его оттуда! Драка будет страшной. Сегодня… в бой идут одни «старики». (Маэстро ..«В бой идут одни „старики“» — советский художественный фильм, снятый актёром и режиссёром Леонидом Быковым в 1973 году..)
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. 210окв (дмитрий) 28 декабря 2017 07:12
    У каждого своя "правда"..Ну хотят они свергнуть Асада,и соответственно все кто хочет это сделать-хорошие парни.И не важно что они сволочи последние,а может и просто пошли на поводу обещаний бочки варенья..Для нас-они террористы.
  4. bandabas (bandabas) 28 декабря 2017 07:57
    С наступающим Новым Годом. Про наших детей не забыли?
  5. алекс-сп (алексей ) 28 декабря 2017 12:02
    Ясно, что "полупартизанские действия" оппозиции будут продолжаться не один год... Поддерживать бородатых будут до последнего... а когда он последний то будет... С басмачеством СССР разобрался только в 37-м, с УПА и "лесными братьями" к 56-му (и то не до конца, как выяснилось). А у Сирии и соседи-то - оторви и выбрось.
  6. groks (Олег) 28 декабря 2017 14:16
    Это третий, кто опустил Путина. Силуанов и Шойгу отрапортовали, что в 17(ну может чуть в 18) выполнят поручения за 12. Теперь начГШ говорит, что террористы в Сирии благоденствуют на базе САСШ и прут оттуда толпами, при том что наш гарант уже заявил, что победа одержана и уже даже вывели войска.
    1. sapporo1959 (Михаил) 28 декабря 2017 20:36
      Так выборы на носу,потому о победах и рапортуют.Да и в обще не понять кто там еще мог остаться,потому как по сводкам нашего генштаба наши соколы столько этих бармалеев завалили что по идее их там уже и не должно быть.Чем то кстати и Украинские события напоминает.Там тоже то наш псковских десантников ,то бурятских рэйнджеров через день по сотне,а то и две ложат ,но фото почему то не предъявляют...
      1. groks (Олег) 29 декабря 2017 08:13
        О каких победах? Если в 17 отчитываются о выполнении за 12. Пятилетку они чего делали?
  7. Captain Nemo (Nemo) 29 декабря 2017 00:58
    Да клали америкосы на ваши доказательства. Были бы они неопровержимыми, в СБ ООН их бы уже предъявляли
Картина дня