Military Review

Gas gangrene of Ukraine

25
Gas gangrene of Ukraine



Since Karl Marx died, classical capitalism and the laws of a market economy have changed "slightly". Today, surplus value is often defined in a poorly measured political gain.

Before the first Maidan coup, with Ukraine everything was fine with gas. Often and thickly, she simply did not pay for it, even those pennies that gas cost for the "brotherly people" then. In the 2005 year, the Kuchma officials had not yet had time to leave their posts, they managed to sign an 10-year contract to supply Ukraine with gas at a fixed price of 50 dollars per thousand cubic meters. And you could buy 50-60 billion cubic meters annually. On one resale of surplus in the EU, the country could earn tens of billions of dollars.

Instead, Yushchenko demanded (together with Yulia Tymoshenko) to switch over to the European market pricing system in three years. After a series of "clashes" with the EU disconnecting from gas by a decision of the district court (!) Of the city of Kiev, in January 2009, Prime Minister Tymoshenko concluded an extremely lucrative contract for her personally. In preparation for becoming president, she achieved from Russia a twofold price reduction for 2009 a year (and an 20-percent discount for 2010-th), an advance payment for gas transit up to the 2-th quarter of 2010. And (a bonus in karma) tacit consent to the absolutely illegal selection of gas from Firtash. In order to postpone the appeal to the European court and return the money (or gas) after the presidential elections in 2010 (Russia fulfilled the contract, the money was returned under Yanukovych).

Unfortunately, no gas and financial gifts from Yulia Tymoshenko personally ensured her victory in the elections. Contrary to its agreements with the Kremlin, the people of Ukraine chose Yanukovich on their heads. With all that it implies. The new agreement with all additions (including the “Kharkiv agreements”) carried completely non-market principles due to compensation of the very billions that Julia received for her election campaign 2009-2010 of the year.

Today, it makes no sense to remember that if it were not for the Maidan, Ukraine, up to 2016, would receive gas at 50 dollars — the policy turned out to be above profit. And it was precisely politicking that forced Kiev to impose sanctions against Russia, to start purchasing Russian gas in the EU, in addition to every thousand cubic meters, paying extra for connection to the Euro-gas system and the additional transit of 40-50 dollars. Almost on 20-25% increasing the cost of purchased gas for itself.

The trouble (for the Kiev regime) is that non-market conditions for concluding contracts, additions to them and all subsequent claims to the EU courts, as well as Kiev’s unilateral decisions on unilateral increase in gas transit prices from Russia to the EU, predetermine the final loss of any claim in the courts of the European Union.

Loss is simply due to the fact that within the EU the courts are forced to follow market-oriented laws - otherwise the EU would have collapsed long ago. And for the sake of Poroshenko, in Berlin, Paris et cetera, which is already not very popular, no one will break the judicial system.

The first major loss is the decision of the Stockholm arbitration. Expectedly removing all non-market layers, the court made a fair decision - Kiev is obliged to buy 5 billion cubic meters of gas annually in Russia according to the “take or pay” principle. The same principle, by the way, between Lithuania and Norway - Lithuania is compelled to pay for LNG gas not even purchased in Norway. In addition, the price of gas is determined by the prices at the gas hub of the NCG in Germany, and for the already delivered but unpaid gas, Kiev will have to pay Moscow $ 2 billion with a little. Plus for 600 thousands of dollars for every day overdue after December 22. 4,2 million on top already "dripped."

Considering that Naftogaz’s annual profit is at least half as much as the amount to be recovered, Kiev continues to draw on rubber, hoping that the European court will deliver a verdict on the gas transit case that is advantageous to Naftogaz.

In transit, we have an attacking position, we must pay real money. We demand from $ 6,5 to $ 16 billion, and we expect our requirements to be met in this range.

- said the representative of "Naftogaz".

Unfortunately, this "attacking position" is executed through one, all known, place. Kiev unilaterally revised the price of gas transit through its territory, raising it higher than any existing in the EU. Given that there is no practice in the EU to unilaterally revise the prices of contracts, there is one more sad truth for Kiev. Such a price increase will fall entirely on consumers in the EU, as there is a "force majeure" (one-way solution). Take the court side of Kiev, in the EU will increase the cost of purchased fuel. "And they need it?".

As a result, the delay in payments will lead to the fact that the amounts will increase and you will have to pay a lot more. In addition, the final, uncontroversial, decision of the High Court of London on the payment of Kiev debts on Eurobonds, which secured a 2013 loan in December 3, is approaching. There the situation is completely hopeless - the deal through the Irish stock exchange is indisputable, you will have to pay with penalty, fines and legal costs - up to 4 will run billions of dollars.

If we add to this the fact that recently the gas that was being re-exported to Ukraine was arrested at the suit of Slovakia, the situation is absolutely awful. After all, these are no longer Russian claims, Kiev is indebted to the Italian company IUGas. All of these lawsuits and courts (plus accidents on European gas pipelines, of which there were three recently, including an explosion in Austria, an accident on the British gas pipeline and the Norwegian offshore platform), convince the European partners of Gazprom that it’s better not to only "Nord Stream - 2", but all the others, bypassing Ukraine, projects.

Pragmatists live and work in the European Union. Politicians only realize their leverage for the sake of the greatest possible profit of just these pragmatists. The EU is not the American “Proekt UKRAINA”, where politics is replaced by politicking, but the capitalist's pragmatism is the unbridled corruption of the oligarch official. Europragmatists insured and built LNG terminals throughout the European Union - and they already accept both Russian, Qatari and even American (most expensive) liquefied gas. Yes, it is more expensive than the Russian pipeline, but this is insurance. Until they launch direct gas pipelines, without abnormal intermediaries.

By the way, this is exactly what the pragmatists in the United States are afraid of, just like in the European Union. The United States is far, the cost of goods and raw materials of its own production they will always be higher than that of Russia, China and the union built by these countries. If you do not break everything in the bud, if "Proekt UKRAINA" collapses (and it is already collapsing), the EU will benefit from dealing with Russia and China. And the land route from Beijing to Lisbon, including the ruins of Ukraine (or even bypassing it), turns the USA into a very militarized, but very distant "island" state. 10 or 11 whose carrier fleets do not scare anyone, because between the EU, Russia and China, as well as through Eurasia in general, no routes to this squadron will ever be laid. And who then needs the USA, if practically all solvent consumers and more than 70 percent of natural resources are located right here?

This is the real reason for the unprecedented US pressure on Russia, on the European Union, and on the performers of "Proekt UKRAINA" itself.
Author:
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. aszzz888
    aszzz888 29 December 2017 06: 31 New
    +4
    Gas gangrene of Ukraine

    ... and you can add to what the author said - gangrene is not only gas, angry but the whole organism called unnecessary ...
    1. Grandfather
      Grandfather 29 December 2017 06: 48 New
      +1
      Gas gangrene (or anaerobic gangrene, myonecrosis) is an infection that is caused by the growth and reproduction of clostridial microflora in the tissues of the body. The growth of this microflora is possible only in the absence of oxygen (anaerobically), however, spores can remain in the air for a long time.
      Vika-wife of B. Nadezhdin ... tongue laughing
  2. ImPerts
    ImPerts 29 December 2017 06: 48 New
    +6
    I feel sorry for the neighbors from the west. But they themselves chose this path. Despite the "air of freedom" you don’t have to lose your head.
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 29 December 2017 06: 58 New
    +9
    With a bad head you can even break something that breaks badly. The flag is independent and let them live under external control as they want. It is only necessary to warn very strictly - jerk, die everything. Stop playing a good Russian who is ready to sacrifice himself so that the common people of an enemy country do not die out.
    1. ImPerts
      ImPerts 29 December 2017 07: 16 New
      +4
      Quote: rotmistr60
      It is only necessary to warn very strictly - jerk, die everything.

      1. rotmistr60
        rotmistr60 29 December 2017 07: 19 New
        +6
        This Ukrainian pepper from journalism talked with Klintsevich, who in Russian expressed to him what he thinks and what really can be.
    2. ibn.shamai
      ibn.shamai 29 December 2017 08: 36 New
      +2
      And they have already been warned: - "Turn around, burn for hell !!!" belay tongue
    3. AllXVahhaB
      AllXVahhaB 2 January 2018 18: 35 New
      0
      Quote: rotmistr60
      Stop playing a good Russian who is ready to sacrifice himself so that the common people of an enemy country do not die out.

      Unfortunately, this is not a game. The mentality is ...
  4. Amurets
    Amurets 29 December 2017 07: 40 New
    +4
    This is the real reason for the unprecedented US pressure on Russia, on the European Union, and on the performers of "Proekt UKRAINA" itself.

    And here the PRC has prepared for the United States "Revolution of Chrysanthemums." See the link: http://www.iarex.ru/articles/55019.html?utm_sourc
    e = politobzor.net
    "Preparing to clean up the government’s financial bloc, led by the financial queen, head of the Shanghai central bank Zhou Xiaochuan and a radical change in China’s foreign monetary policy. Forced devaluation of the renminbi to compensate for the fall in exports to foreign markets, withdraw funds from US treasury bonds, create the systems of the yuan trading zone in Eurasia and East Africa (primarily the countries of Southeast Asia, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Iran, the Middle East) - this or that form of abandonment of the dollar as a measure of compensation for phasing out integration with the United States. " So the grievances of the Ukrainian elite in the United States will decrease sharply
  5. Astoria
    Astoria 29 December 2017 09: 52 New
    +8
    People try to ignore victories and defeats. Gas pie in Ukraine is as follows:

    1) Half the country sits on subsidies
    2) The second half of the country pays for these subsidies
    3) Naftogaz is virtually in the black, top-management in chocolate.
    4) There is a huge hole in the state budget.

    And there is transit / no transit there - the temporary workers do not care, they pluck their own population (those who stayed).
  6. Scud
    Scud 29 December 2017 10: 10 New
    12
    We, the great Ukrainians, will not allow us to hang a tow on our scammers and bastards ... ugh fighters and well done.
    Our elite is clowners, oh fighters, and breathtaking from the records of our Nazis, nation. Is there a fir tree from bacon in your rashka? And the world's largest flag, worth 50 million hryvnias?
    Does your elite possess such filth, oh art like ours?
    So that you will envy how we will prosper in our own country by the very tonsils, reformed by the most unlikely shit ... country!
  7. BAI
    BAI 29 December 2017 10: 45 New
    +2
    While there is no practice in the EU to unilaterally review contract prices,

    This is not an argument. The IMF has changed lending procedures for Ukraine, and they will close their eyes to this.

    Take the court to Kiev, the EU will increase the cost of purchased fuel.

    And this is more serious. But I still would not be happy ahead of time.
  8. shinobi
    shinobi 29 December 2017 10: 51 New
    +4
    The island state and its fleet have been beautifully turned around. Neither add nor decrease. Class
  9. Egoza
    Egoza 29 December 2017 10: 56 New
    +4
    Well, Poroshenko said that Ukraine will buy gas from Russia, if it is: cheap, honest and non-corrupt! belay And straight to him on the pipe knock "buy our gas" belay And all because consumers haven’t paid 4 billion and still have to think about how to reduce the price for the population! laughing
    1. AKC
      AKC 29 December 2017 15: 51 New
      +1
      he will buy gas due to a court decision in Stockholm! which obliged to redeem 5 billion cubic meters. and with these words he will prepare the nationalist patriots for the bombardment (whether it’s a joke to buy gas from the aggressor at the time of the 25th or 26th war), he will also try to make a rebound out of this bombard, like: “it’s ourselves, we forced the aggressor to lower the price, and now so buy it! " .
      The price for the population will not decrease, because IMF loans are obtained by fulfilling certain requirements. And Poroshenko will tell the people that the price cannot be reduced since the war is needed and a lot of money is needed, and if prices are low, then there will be no money to support the army and Putin will attack!
    2. Suhow
      Suhow 2 January 2018 16: 38 New
      0
      they didn’t pay extra about the courses, although there are debts, but the fact that Svidomo already spit while looking at * shrunk * and are eager to clean his face and * progressive * team is yes. And to fail as the previous one may not work ... .
  10. Lexus
    Lexus 29 December 2017 12: 12 New
    +4
    Damn, when they’ll finally get a freebie ...
    1. grandson of Perun
      grandson of Perun 2 January 2018 12: 42 New
      0
      Sits with a cigarette on top of gas equipment. Is he a suicide?
  11. Uxus
    Uxus 29 December 2017 12: 48 New
    +2
    Many bukaff, niasilil. I understand again this winter to freeze from hunger without gas? Something later caught on. And yes, what about the Stockholm arbitration?))
    1. Captain Nemo
      Captain Nemo 29 December 2017 16: 56 New
      +1
      The arbitration decision was not published, which did not prevent both parties from declaring their victory
  12. Curious
    Curious 29 December 2017 14: 34 New
    +1
    Analysts like today with a festive look and a smile from ear to ear diligently saw the branch on which they sit and from which they feed, prophesying the collapse of Ukraine, which, in their analytical opinion, is about to break out. But if this happens, then they (analysts) will face hunger and poverty. Since 2014, on the field "about Ukraine" a whole "army" of all writing frizz has grown. Considering that Ukraine is “already practically everything”, this “cohort” should think about a new facility for “all-family living” and slowly begin to train many herds of hamsters to switch to a new feed. And then the mass deaths from the feedless threatens the "breadwinners" and "eaters".
    1. AKC
      AKC 29 December 2017 16: 03 New
      +3
      where did you get the idea that hunger and poverty awaits them? simply the land of Ukraine will return to the state from the territories of which it was created. and, accordingly, analysts will quickly change hands and will sing new songs to new political moments and customers!
      And about the content of the article; because it basically tells the real situation!
      1. Antares
        Antares 30 December 2017 21: 49 New
        0
        Quote: AKC
        that hunger and poverty awaits them

        US and EU analysts lacked without Ukrainian
        There are a lot of Ukrainian alerts, so there will be no work for them, the same Syria is noticeably inferior to Ukraine ..
        Quote: AKC
        Analysts will quickly change hands and will sing new songs to new political moments and customers!

        so each time they change their shoes and compose a new KhPP ... even with the same Ukraine and Syria they change their shoes so many times ... there are simply too many of them
        I am surprised by such a long-playing record as Ukraine for the Russian Federation. It is still in demand.
        Quote: AKC
        simply the land of Ukraine will return to the state from the territories of which it was created.

        this is one of the HPP ... the same as everyone else. He is debunked by another KhPP that they all do not need the Russian Federation.
        Quote: AKC
        article content; because it basically tells the real situation!

        the decision is yet to come. Both sides declared victory (Ukraine and the Russian Federation always declare their victory in their skirmishes)
        Analysts get a reason, the rest of the feed ...
        The author told a typical Russian approach to the problem - cheers # Pobedanasha # Arbirtrazhnash. Ukraine is similar for itself. But disinterested sources without emotions take a different view of this situation. But will they be printed ?? There are zrad for all sides ...
  13. Nemesis
    Nemesis 29 December 2017 17: 08 New
    +1
    The EU does not want to pay for gas meters on the border of the Russian Federation with Ukraine, and such transit conditions through Ukraine of the Russian Federation are not profitable and should be completely stopped
  14. Uxus
    Uxus 3 January 2018 13: 59 New
    0
    Quote: Captain Nemo
    The arbitration decision was not published, which did not prevent both parties from declaring their victory

    bet? for interest?))

Газовая гангрена Украины

Газовая гангрена Украины


С тех пор, как умер Карл Маркс, классический капитализм и законы рыночной экономики "слегка" изменились. Сегодня прибавочную стоимость часто определяют в плохо измеряемой политической выгоде.

До первого майданного переворота, с газом у Украины все было хорошо. Часто и густо она просто не платила за него даже те копейки, которые газ тогда для "братского народа" стоил. В 2005 году, еще не успевшие покинуть свои посты кучмовские чиновники, успели подписать 10-летний контракт на поставку Украине газа по фиксированной цене 50 долларов за тысячу кубометров. Причем можно было покупать 50-60 млрд кубометров ежегодно. На одной перепродаже излишков в ЕС страна могла заработать десятки миллиардов долларов.


Вместо этого Ющенко потребовал (совместно с Юлией Тимошенко) за три года перейти на рыночную европейскую систему ценообразования. После ряда "боестолкновений" с отключением ЕС от газа решением районного суда (!) города Киев, в январе 2009 года премьер Тимошенко заключила исключительно выгодный лично для неё контракт. Готовясь стать президентом, она добилась от России двукратного снижения цены на 2009 год (и 20-процентной скидки на 2010-й), предоплаты за транзит газа вплоть до 2-го квартала 2010 года. И (бонус в карму) молчаливого согласия на абсолютно незаконный отбор газа у Фирташа. С тем, чтобы отложить обращение в европейский суд и возврата денег (или газа) уже после выборов президента в 2010 году (Россия договр выполнила, деньги возвращали уже при Януковиче).

К сожалению, никакие газовые и финансовые подарки лично Юлии Тимошенко не обеспечили ей победу на выборах. Вопреки её договоренностям с Кремлем, народ Украины выбрал на свою голову Януковича. Со всеми вытекающими. Новый договор со всеми дополнениями (включая "Харьковские соглашения") носили совершенно нерыночные принципы из-за компенсации тех самых миллиардов, которые получила Юля для своей предвыборной компании 2009-2010 года.

Сегодня бессмысленно вспоминать, что если бы не майданы, Украина вплоть до 2016 года получала газ по 50 долларов - политика оказалась превыше прибыли. И именно политиканство заставило Киев ввести санкции против России, начать закупки российского же газа реверсом в ЕС, дополнительно к каждой тысяче кубометров доплачивая за подключение к еврогазовой системе и дополнительному транзиту 40-50 долларов. Без малого на 20-25% повышая для себя себестоимость закупаемого газа.

Беда (для киевского режима) в том, что нерыночные условия заключения договоров, дополнений к ним и все последующие иски в суды ЕС, равно как и односторонние решения Киева по одностороннему же повышению цен на транзит газа из России в ЕС, предопределяют итоговый проигрыш любого иска в судах Евросоюза.

Проигрыш просто в силу того, что внутри ЕС суды вынуждены руководствоваться рыночно ориентированными законами - иначе ЕС давно бы развалился. И ради Порошенко, в Берлине, Париже et cetera и без того не слишком популярного, никто ломать судебную систему не будет.

Первый крупный проигрыш - решение Стокгольмского арбитража. Ожидаемо сняв все внерыночные наслоения, суд вынес справедливое решение - Киев обязан закупать ежегодно в России 5 миллиардов кубометров газа по принципу "бери или плати". Такой же принцип, кстати, между Литвой и Норвегией - Литва вынуждена оплачивать даже не закупаемый в Норвегии СПГ-газ. Кроме того, цена на газ определяется по ценам на газовом хабе NCG в Германии, а за уже поставленный, но неоплаченный газ, Киев должен будет выплатить Москве $2 миллиарда с небольшим. Плюс по 600 тысяч долларов за каждые просроченные после 22 декабря сутки. 4,2 миллиона сверху уже "накапало".

Учитывая, что у НАК "Нафтогаз" годовая прибыль минимум вдвое ниже взыскиваемой суммы, Киев продолжает тянуть резину, надеясь на то, что европейский суд вынесет выгодный "Нафтогазу" вердикт по делу о транзите газа.

По транзиту у нас атакующая позиция, нам должны заплатить живые деньги. Мы требуем от $6,5 до $16 млрд, и мы рассчитываем, что в этом диапазоне наши требования будут выполнены

- заявил представитель "Нафтогаза".

К сожалению, эта "атакующая позиция" исполнена через одно, всем известное, место. Киев в одностороннем порядке пересмотрел цены на транзит газа по своей территории, задрав её выше любых, существующих в ЕС. При том, что в ЕС вообще нет практики в одностороннем порядке пересматривать цены контрактов, есть еще одна печальная для Киева истина. Подобное повышение цены полностью ляжет на потребителей в ЕС, так как налицо "форс-мажор" (односторонне решение). Прими суд сторону Киева, в ЕС повысится стоимость закупаемого топлива. "А оно им надо?".

В результате, затягивание выплат приведет к тому, что суммы будут возрастать и платить придется много больше. К тому же, приближается окончательное, не подлежащее оспариванию, решение Высокого суда Лондона о выплате киевских долгов по еврооблигациям, обеспечивающим выданный в декабре 2013 года кредит в 3 миллиарда долларов. Там положение и вовсе безнадежное - сделка через Ирландскую биржу неоспорима, платить придется вместе с пенёй, штрафами и судебными издержками - до 4 миллиардов долларов набежит.

Если добавить к этому тот факт, что недавно по иску Словакии был арестован газ, поступающий реэкспортом на Украину, положение и вовсе аховое. Ведь это уже не российские претензии, Киев задолжал итальянской компании IUGas. Все эти иски и суды (плюс аварии на европейских газопроводах, коих было три за последнее время, включая взрыв в Австрии, аварию на британском газопроводе и на норвежской морской платформе), лучше любых других политических причин убеждают европейских партнеров "Газпрома" возможно быстрее реализовать не только "Северный поток - 2", но и все остальные, обходящие Украину, проекты.

В Евросоюзе живут и работают прагматики. Политики лишь реализуют свои рычаги ради возможно большей прибыли как раз этих прагматиков. ЕС - это не американский "Proekt UKRAINA", где политика подменена политиканством, а прагматизм капиталиста - безудержной коррупцией олигарха-чиновника. Европрагматики подстраховались и понастроили по всему Евросоюзу СПГ-терминалов - и уже принимают на них как российский, так и катарский, и даже американский (самый дорогой) сжиженный газ. Да, он дороже трубопроводного российского, но это страховка. Пока не запустят прямых газопроводов, без ненормальных посредников.

Кстати, именно этого и боятся в США точно такие же прагматики, как и в Евросоюзе. США далеко, себестоимость товаров и сырья собственного производства у них всегда будет выше, чем у России, Китая и выстраиваемого этими странами союза. Если не поломать всё на корню, если "Proekt UKRAINA" рухнет (а он уже рушится), ЕС будет выгодно иметь дело именно с Россией и Китаем. А сухопутный путь от Пекина до Лиссабона, в том числе и по руинам Украины (или даже в обход оной), превращает США в очень милитаризованное, но очень далекое "островное" государство. 10 или 11 авианосных флотов которого никого не пугают, потому что между ЕС, Россией и Китаем, равно как и через Евразию вообще, никаких маршрутов этим эскадрам не проложить никогда. И кому тогда нужны США, если практически все платежеспособные потребители и более 70 процентов природных ресурсов находятся именно здесь?

Вот в этом и кроется истинная причина небывалого давления США на Россию, на Евросоюз, и собственно исполнителей "Proekt UKRAINA".
Автор:
Михаил Онуфриенко (Mikle1)
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

25 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. a.s.zzz888 Онлайн
    a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 29 декабря 2017 06:31
    +4
    Газовая гангрена Украины

    ... и можно добавить к сказанному автором - гангрена не только газовая, angry но и всего организма под названием ненужная...
    1. Дедкастарый Офлайн
      Дедкастарый (Дедка Старый) 29 декабря 2017 06:48
      +1
      Гангре́на га́зовая (или анаэробная гангрена, мионекроз) — инфекция, которая обусловлена ростом и размножением клостридиальной микрофлоры в тканях организма. Рост этой микрофлоры возможен только при отсутствии кислорода (анаэробно), однако, споры могут длительное время сохраняться на воздухе.
      Вика-жена Б.Надеждина... tongue laughing
  2. ИмПерц Офлайн
    ИмПерц (Игорь) 29 декабря 2017 06:48
    +6
    Мне жаль соседей с запада. Но они сами выбрали этот путь. Несмотря на "воздух свободы" голову терять не надо.
  3. rotmistr60 Онлайн
    rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 29 декабря 2017 06:58
    +9
    С дурной головы можно сломать даже то, что тяжело ломается. Флаг этим самостийным и пусть живут под внешнем управлением как хотят. Вот только необходимо очень строго предупредить - дернетесь, сдохните все. Хватит играть в доброго русского готового пожертвовать собой ради того, чтобы простой народ вражеской страны не вымер.
    1. ИмПерц Офлайн
      ИмПерц (Игорь) 29 декабря 2017 07:16
      +4
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Вот только необходимо очень строго предупредить - дернетесь, сдохните все.

      1. rotmistr60 Онлайн
        rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 29 декабря 2017 07:19
        +6
        Этот украинский "перец" от журналистики побеседовал с Клинцевичем, который ему по русски высказал то, что думает и что реально может быть.
    2. ibn.shamai Офлайн
      ibn.shamai (Ваня и медведь.) 29 декабря 2017 08:36
      +2
      А их уже предупредили: - "Дёрнетесь, сожжём на хрен!!!" belay tongue
    3. AllXVahhaB Офлайн
      AllXVahhaB (Александр) 2 января 2018 18:35
      0
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Хватит играть в доброго русского готового пожертвовать собой ради того, чтобы простой народ вражеской страны не вымер.

      К сожалению, это не игра. Менталитет такой...
  4. амурец Онлайн
    амурец (николай) 29 декабря 2017 07:40
    +4
    Вот в этом и кроется истинная причина небывалого давления США на Россию, на Евросоюз, и собственно исполнителей "Proekt UKRAINA".

    А тут КНР приготовила для США "Революцию Хризантем." Смотрите по ссылке: http://www.iarex.ru/articles/55019.html?utm_sourc
    e=politobzor.net
    "Подготовка зачистки финансового блока правительства во главе с «финансовым ферзем» - главой центрального банка «шанхайца»Чжоу Сяочуань и кардинальной сменой внешней монетарной политики КНР. Форсированная девальвация юаня с целью компенсации падения экспорта на внешние рынки, вывод средств из казначейских обязательств США, создания системы юаневой торговой зоны в Евразии и Восточной Африке (в первую очередь страны Юго-Восточной Азии, Пакистан, Афганистан, Иран, Ближний Восток) – та или иная форма отказа от доллара как мера компенсации поэтапного сворачивания интеграции с США." Так что надеды Украинской элиты на США резко уменьшются
  5. Астория Офлайн
    Астория (Dirk Astor) 29 декабря 2017 09:52
    +8
    Люди попробуйте абстрагироваться от побед и поражений. Газовый пирог на Украине выглядит следующим образом:

    1) Полстраны сидит на субсидиях
    2) Вторые полстраны эти субсидии оплачивают
    3) Нафтогаз виртуально в плюсе, топ-менеджмент в шоколаде.
    4) В госбюджете огромная дыра.

    А есть там транзит / нет транзита - временщикам все равно, ощипают собственное население (тех кто остались).
  6. СКАД Офлайн
    СКАД (Юрий) 29 декабря 2017 10:10
    +12
    Мы-великие украинцы не позволим навесить паклеп на наших брехунцов и мерзавцев ...тьфу ты борцов и молодцов .
    Наша элита-это паяцы ,ой бойцы,и дух захватывает от рекордов наших нацис,нации.Вот у вас в рашке есть елка из сала?А самый большой в мире флаг,стоимостью в 50 миллионов гривнев?
    А ваша элита обладает таким паскудством,ой искусством как наша?
    Так.что обзавидуетеся ,как мы будем процветать в своей отмайданенной по самые гланды ,отреформированной по самое нехочу сра...стране!
  7. BAI Офлайн
    BAI 29 декабря 2017 10:45
    +2
    При том, что в ЕС вообще нет практики в одностороннем порядке пересматривать цены контрактов,

    Это не довод. МВФ изменил ради Украины порядок кредитования, и на это глаза закроют.

    Прими суд сторону Киева, в ЕС повысится стоимость закупаемого топлива.

    А это уже серьезней. Но я все равно раньше времени не радовался бы.
  8. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 29 декабря 2017 10:51
    +4
    Поро островное государство и его флот красиво завернул.Не прибавить,ни убавить.Класс
  9. Егоза Офлайн
    Егоза (Елена) 29 декабря 2017 10:56
    +4
    Ну Порошенко заявил, что Украина будет покупать газ у России, если он будет: дешевый, честный и некоррупционный! belay И прям ему по трубе стучат "купите наш газ" belay А все потому, что 4 миллиарда уже потребители не доплатили и таки надо думать, как снизить цену для населения! laughing
    1. АКС Офлайн
      АКС (АКС) 29 декабря 2017 15:51
      +1
      газ он будет покупать по причине решения суда в Стокгольме! который обязал выкупать 5 млрд. кубов. и этими своими словами он националистов-патриотов подготовит к зраде,(шутка ли покупка газа у агрессора в момент 25 или 26 войны), также из этой зрады онпытается сделать перемогу, типа: "это мы сами, заставили агрессора снизить цену, а теперь уж так и быть купим!" .
      Цена для населения не снизится, потому как кредиты МВФ получают выполнив определенные требования. А народу Порошенко скажет, что цену снижать нельзя так как война и нужны деньги, много денег и если цены будут низкие, то денег на содержание армии не будет и Путин нападет!
    2. Suhow Офлайн
      Suhow (Сергей) 2 января 2018 16:38
      0
      по поводу не доплатили не в курсах,хотя долги имеються ,а вот что уже и свидомые плюються глядя на *покращення* и горят желанием начистить лица ему и *прогрессивной* команде -это да.И свалить как предыдущий может и не получиться....
  10. Лексус Офлайн
    Лексус (Алексей) 29 декабря 2017 12:12
    +4
    Блин, когда уже им халяву наконец прикроют...
    1. внук Перуна Офлайн
      внук Перуна (Сергей) 2 января 2018 12:42
      0
      Сидит с сигаретой верхом на газовом оборудовании . Он что, самоубийца?
  11. Uxus Офлайн
    Uxus 29 декабря 2017 12:48
    +2
    Многа букафф, ниасилил. Я так понял опять эту зиму замерзать с голоду без газа? Поздновато спохватились что-то. И да, а шо там по Стокгольмскому арбитражу?))
    1. Captain Nemo Офлайн
      Captain Nemo (Nemo) 29 декабря 2017 16:56
      +1
      По арбитражу решение не опубликовано, что не помешало обеим сторонам заявить о своей победе
  12. Curious Офлайн
    Curious (Victor) 29 декабря 2017 14:34
    +1
    Аналитики типа сегодняшнего с праздничным видом и улыбкой до ушей старательно пилят сук, на котором сидят и с которого кормятся, пророча развал Украины, который, по их аналитическому мнению, вот - вот должен грянуть. Но если такое случится, то их (аналитиков) ждет голод и нищета. За время с 2014 года на ниве "про Украину" выросло целое "войско" всякой пишущей мелюзги. Учитывая, что Украина "уже практически все", этой "когорте" стоит задуматься о новом объекте для "всепропальчества" и потихоньку начинать приучать многочисленные стада хомячков к переходу на новый корм. А то массовый падеж от бескормицы грозит и "кормильцам" и "едокам".
    1. АКС Офлайн
      АКС (АКС) 29 декабря 2017 16:03
      +3
      с чего вы взяли, что их ждет голод и нищета? просто земли Украины вернутся в состав государст из территорий которых она создана. и соответственно аналитики быстро переобуются и будут петь новые песни новым политическим моментам и заказчикам!
      а насчет содержания статьи; ведь в ней в основном рассказана реальная обстановка!
      1. Антарес Офлайн
        Антарес (Антарес) 30 декабря 2017 21:49
        0
        Цитата: АКС
        что их ждет голод и нищета

        аналитиков по США и ЕС хватало и без украинских
        Украинских алертных очень много, так что работы им не будет, та же Сирия заметно уступает Украине..
        Цитата: АКС
        аналитики быстро переобуются и будут петь новые песни новым политическим моментам и заказчикам!

        они итак каждый раз переобуваются и сочиняют новый ХПП...даже с той же Украиной и Сирией столько раз переобулись...просто их слишком много
        я удивлен такой такой долгоиграющей пластинкой-как Украина для РФ. До сих пор востребовано.
        Цитата: АКС
        просто земли Украины вернутся в состав государст из территорий которых она создана.

        это один из ХПП...такой же как и все остальные. Его же развенчивает другой ХПП, что они все нафиг не нужны РФ.
        Цитата: АКС
        содержания статьи; ведь в ней в основном рассказана реальная обстановка!

        решение еще впереди. Обе стороны заявили о победе(Украина с РФ всегда заявляют о своей победе в своих перепалках)
        Аналитики получают повод, остальные корм...
        Автор рассказал типичный российский подход к проблеме--ура #Победанаша# Арбиртражнаш. Украина аналогично для себя. А вот незаинтересованные источники без эмоций по другому оценивают данную ситуацию. Но разве их напечатают?? Там же зрады для всех сторон...
  13. Немезида Офлайн
    Немезида 29 декабря 2017 17:08
    +1
    ЕС не желает оплачивать газ по счетчикам на границе РФ с Украиной,а такие условия транзита через Украину РФ не выгодны и их следует полностью прекратить
  14. Uxus Офлайн
    Uxus 3 января 2018 13:59
    0
    Цитата: Captain Nemo
    По арбитражу решение не опубликовано, что не помешало обеим сторонам заявить о своей победе

    пари? на интерес?))
Картина дня