Military Review

"Dashing 90-e" for Argentina

25
About 160 people suffered the other day in the capital of Argentina, Buenos Aires, as a result of the police dispersing a mass protest directed against cuts in pensions to residents of the country. The security forces shot the demonstrators with rubber bullets, used tear gas and water cannons against them. In turn, protesters tried to build barricades and throw stones at law enforcement officers.




Argentine resentment caused pension reform, launched by the current president, Mauricio Macri. The government controlled by him decided to save budget funds at the expense of pensioners. Pensions will be recalculated and reduced, according to expert estimates, by 30%. Today, older Argentines on average receive about 7 thousand pesos (about 350 dollars) on a well-deserved vacation (taking into account the high cost of local life (prices in Argentina are among the highest in South America) - and so not very much. After the “reform”, pensions can, accordingly, drop dollars to 250. This will nominally correspond, for example, to the average Russian pension, but at the same time it will be significantly inferior to it in purchasing power. So, judging by the information from social networks, a kilogram of ordinary beef in Argentina costs about 10 dollars, and a month of renting an apartment varies from 400 to 900 dollars.


However, despite the indignation of people, the "reform" was still pushed through. Now many will be left with almost a third of their monthly income.

The next steps Makri, according to media reports, should be the abolition of the 8-hour working day (it is allowed to extend it to 10 hours) and the introduction of new forms of employment contracts that reduce the rights of employees.

It is clear that the Argentine authorities do not go for such “reforms” from a good life. Compared with 2015 year (the last year of the presidential cadence of Cristina Fernandez de Kirchner), the average per capita income in Argentina fell from 14854 dollars to 12507, unemployment jumped from 7,1% to 8,4, and inflation rose from 26,9% to 41. If in 2015, the growth of the country's economy was 2,6%, then in 2016, it fell to 2,2%. The slight rise of 2017 expected by the authorities for the year of fall cannot compensate for 2016.

In Argentina, public sector cuts have already taken place, utility rates and transport fares have been raised at times. But this did not solve the problems. Not only has the economy fallen, so the West-oriented neoliberal Mauricio Macri will have to repay his debts, which the past, center-left government has refused. And most of all, ordinary people are outraged by the fact that the current authorities solve all problems not at the expense of large and medium-sized businesses, but by getting into the pockets of ordinary people. The tax reform promoted today in Argentina, according to media reports, suggests reducing the number of taxes for large businesses, reducing their level and introducing tax holidays.

However, for Mauricio Macri, the heir to the business empire of his father-magnate, a native of the Italian family who actively supported Benito Mussolini, “ordinary people” are an alien element. And forcing pensioners to fold for the sake of bankers and casino owners, all was well, a step quite natural for him.

The question is about what half of the Argentine population thought about when voting for the 2015 of the year was not for those who had worked for years to improve the well-being of the people, but for pro-Western populists who didn’t even hide their plans?

Against the background of “achievements”, Mauricio Macri, Argentina’s ex-president Cristina Fernandez de Kirchner, despite the black PR campaign against her and her children (the Kirchner family was accused of corruption and money laundering at the start of the year, and then and become a senator, returning to big politics.

By a “strange” coincidence, immediately after the new political successes of the ex-president, even more serious accusations were made against her than before.

She, in particular, was officially accused of treason. According to Argentine security officials, Kirchner allegedly helped to hide information about the details of the explosion at the Jewish cultural center in Buenos Aires in 1994. They say, in exchange for the fact that the authorities did not conduct an investigation that could indicate the involvement of Iranian representatives in the blast, Tehran agreed to conclude a trade agreement with Argentina advantageous for Buenos Aires. On the basis of such extraordinary charges, the court decided to arrest three supporters of Kirchner (including the former foreign minister), and demanded that the Senate lift immunity for subsequent arrest - and from the ex-president herself.

Moreover, the Argentine federal court unexpectedly decided that the prosecutor Alberto Nisman, who was previously considered to have committed suicide in January 2015, could not shoot himself in the head. Nisman, according to supporters of the current Argentine authorities, died shortly after he came out against Kirchner. True, no connection was found between the ex-president and the death of the prosecutor. The only person who was able to blame the Argentine authorities for the death of Nisman - is his employee, who handed him a gun for self-defense. Nevertheless, the context in which the case of the death of Nisman surfaced, by itself, throws the day at Kirchner.

According to the mysterious "coincidence of circumstances", the investigation was sharply intensified both in the "Iranian" case and in the case of the death of the prosecutor against the background of the growing popularity of the ex-president and her election to the Senate. And there is practically no doubt that even if the existing criminal cases against Kirchner fall apart, the new ones will not take long to wait.

Tellingly, pro-Western forces came to power in Argentina not as a result of a military coup, the Orange Revolution or the Maidan, but by the results of democratic elections.

In the media and social networks, you can find statements that Kirchner "tired", "become boring". Makri was called “a good guy,” and they believed in his slogans like “We can live better!” And they believed until recently - after all, in October, the pro-government forces performed quite well at the parliamentary elections. Many people saw only when Makri's hand was literally in their pockets ...

There is nothing new under the sun. We can observe something similar not only in Latin America or in the former Soviet republics, but even in Europe. In the same way, the French were still quite recently fascinated by the “good guy” Macron, and only a few months after he was elected to the presidency, they took to street protests against his social policy. It would seem that the whole world had stumbled so many times on neoliberals that this lesson could already be well learned, but before the next elections or “color revolutions”, pro-Western media with thousands of bots in social networks are included, and entire countries, as if falling into a trance, in a daze, follow the liberal prophets to come to their senses only after a painful encounter with reality.

... In the summer of the outgoing year, a photo on which a little girl from the Indian people of Guaraní on all fours drinks water from a muddy puddle in the heat gained viral popularity on the Internet. It happens in the Argentine city of Posadas, on the border with Paraguay. In the provinces, the Argentine Indians have no work, and poverty drives them to cities where parents drive for pennies, and young children are forced to beg and drink water from puddles. The photos were watched by millions of people, many of whom sympathized with the child, absolutely not thinking about what brought him to such a life. And the answer to this question is obvious. Simply, tax holidays for casinos and payment of debts on IMF loans are much more important than a bottle of water for a baby-guarani.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.stoletie.ru/politika/lihije_90-je_dla_argentiny_436.htm
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. siberalt
    siberalt 3 January 2018 06: 44 New
    +3
    And why are the Argentines alarmed? If they cut their pension even by 40%, then it will be no less than the average for Russia. winked Another thing is if they, at the same time, raised excise taxes on cigarettes or gasoline.
    1. unignm
      unignm 3 January 2018 07: 40 New
      +4
      read it again
      1. Okolotochny
        Okolotochny 3 January 2018 12: 01 New
        +7
        It does not read. It reads only the lines in full.
    2. mr.Man
      mr.Man 3 January 2018 22: 27 New
      +1
      I remember the "enlightened" advisers from the West with our liberals in the 90s proposed the Argentine way of development for Russia ...
      If Russia accepted their advice, now in Russia it was like in the maidland (if it had survived by this time) ...wassat
      Although maybe football would be better played without legionnaires?
  2. unignm
    unignm 3 January 2018 07: 38 New
    0
    and in Argentina, capitalism or socialism?
  3. demiurg
    demiurg 3 January 2018 08: 05 New
    +3
    How can a kilo of beef cost $ 10 in Argentina? With delivery to Russia, even 50-60 percent cheaper.
    1. fa2998
      fa2998 3 January 2018 10: 05 New
      +9
      We are used to - we chew that they will! What $ 10-11, livestock farming is pasture there, naturally the cost is noticeably lower than in Russia. The absence of expensive buildings, the feed is not grown, and is not put into storage, etc. request
      And the reaction of the Argentine people is happy - it made the government worse, and reached the streets! Our pensions are beggarly, communal unbearable - but they shout “Hurray”, and the power rating is 99,, 9% fool hi
      1. Okolotochny
        Okolotochny 3 January 2018 12: 03 New
        +5
        You consider annual inflation.
  4. Cat Marquis
    Cat Marquis 3 January 2018 08: 07 New
    +4
    A kilogram of beef in Argentina costs $ 10? Where is he standing there so much? Probably in stores somewhere in a closed enclave for foreigners and Schlumberger workers or in the "rich" area in Buenos Aires. Here are the "real" prices, but if you buy on the market, which most poor Argentines do, it’s even cheaper (30-50%): http://www.globalprice.info/?p=argentina/tsenu-v-
    Argentina
    1. Mordvin 3
      Mordvin 3 3 January 2018 08: 21 New
      +1
      What do we carry? Beef, what was frozen for strategic stocks in the 70? Burst yourself. Or maybe the article is about marbled beef? laughing recourse
      1. thinker
        thinker 3 January 2018 08: 25 New
        0
        And why argue, is it difficult to verify?
        a kilogram of beef tenderloin (Spanish Lomo) will cost you $ 11.

        http://www.argentinagid.com/zhizn-v-argentine/cen
        iv-argentine /
  5. andrej-shironov
    andrej-shironov 3 January 2018 09: 00 New
    +9
    Almost absolutely the same as ours! Only retirement is more elegant. First, a pension is raised by 300-500 rubles, and then through an increase in tariffs for housing and communal services, an increase in taxes, an increase in food prices, etc. retirees in a corner! We have the same absolutely liberal government and president. It's only the beginning.
  6. moskowit
    moskowit 3 January 2018 09: 34 New
    +8
    And most of all, ordinary people are indignant at the fact that the current authorities are solving all the problems not at the expense of large and medium-sized businesses, but climbing into the pocket of ordinary people. The tax reform being promoted today in Argentina, according to media reports, involves reducing the number of taxes for large businesses, reducing their level and introducing tax holidays.

    Is it really in Argentina? And I thought that we have .... Look at what a consolidated society is, and if they completely take away our pension, no one will move. They will whimper in the corners and back streets ....
    1. sabotage
      sabotage 3 January 2018 11: 39 New
      +5
      Quote: moskowit
      And most of all, ordinary people are indignant at the fact that the current authorities are solving all the problems not at the expense of large and medium-sized businesses, but climbing into the pocket of ordinary people. The tax reform being promoted today in Argentina, according to media reports, involves reducing the number of taxes for large businesses, reducing their level and introducing tax holidays.

      Is it really in Argentina? And I thought that we have .... Look at what a consolidated society is, and if they completely take away our pension, no one will move. They will whimper in the corners and back streets ....

      They will not whimper. They will shock nuclear weakness, blame the Anglo-Saxons and consider the American public debt. Well, Chetamukhokhlov should not be forgotten.
  7. cedar
    cedar 3 January 2018 10: 29 New
    +9
    Clutching a piece of meat .., we risk missing the main idea in the article, and it is in the following. The people with their little hands, but at the suggestion of the bankers, tightened the noose around his neck, allowing Kirschner to be thrown off and placing the promise of Mauricio Macri, a protege of world bankocracy.
    See at the root, dear. The world bankers began to play a similar performance in Russia ...
    1. GAF
      GAF 3 January 2018 15: 56 New
      +1
      Quote: cedar
      See at the root, dear. The world bankers began to play a similar performance in Russia ...

      Dear, they are looking at a piece of meat. Apparently not enough on the festive table. Pensions are small compared to Argentines. So they worry about the weakness of our retirees, who are unable to go to the demonstration with an appeal: "You give a pension like in Rent." And the fact that Argentina was given for slaughter and to whom is not a big question. Iran has already been pulled up - you’ll know who you’ve sworn "friend" ...
  8. Bastinda
    Bastinda 3 January 2018 10: 40 New
    +5
    And the sneaky Don Pedro never married the unfortunate Conchita!
    It is clear that the Argentine authorities do not go for such "reforms" from a good life. According to the Brazilian edition of Folha, compared with 2015 (the last year of the presidency of Cristina Fernandez de Kirchner), the average per capita income in Argentina dropped from $ 14854 to $ 12507, unemployment jumped from 7,1% to 8,4, and inflation rose from 26,9% to 41. If in 2015, the country's economy grew by 2,6%, then in 2016 it fell to 2,2%. The small increase in 2017 expected by the authorities in the fall of 2016 will not be able to compensate.

    And if you compare with our data of the same period?
  9. Dart2027
    Dart2027 3 January 2018 12: 28 New
    +1
    The question is about what half of the Argentine population thought about when voting for the 2015 of the year was not for those who had worked for years to improve the well-being of the people, but for pro-Western populists who didn’t even hide their plans?
    Hegel's paradox:
    “History teaches man that man learns nothing from history”
  10. zyzx
    zyzx 3 January 2018 14: 38 New
    +1
    Of course, I don’t know the specifics of taxation in Argentina, but how can the beef that Argentina exports to the Russian Federation cost one and a half times more than ours?
    1. Mordvin 3
      Mordvin 3 3 January 2018 18: 36 New
      +2
      Forgot how they brought meat frozen to us in the 1974 year? About five years ago there was a scandal. Argentines that will eat this? I doubt it. They cheapen their stocks, and our capitalists are happy.
  11. MA3031SWL
    MA3031SWL 3 January 2018 21: 02 New
    0
    Moron-he and in Argentina a stupid person. Ukrentina hi
  12. AKC
    AKC 3 January 2018 21: 44 New
    0
    I don’t think at all about what brought him to such a life
    Well, maybe Russia also had a hand in it when it began to develop its meat production?
    therefore, I propose to help the Argentines. and buy meat from them! who is in favor of supporting the Argentine manufacturer?
    And you still have to repay the debts, otherwise you get a kind of “Yanukovych debt” in the Argentinean version! it was not necessary to borrow money !, why did you take it, maybe there was no choice? no one except the IMF did not give? superficial article. could write easier to blame bankers. USA and IMF !!!!
  13. Klaus
    Klaus 3 January 2018 23: 33 New
    +2
    He lived all these years with just one thought, he didn’t eat up, he didn’t finish it, he only thought about how his comrades live in argentina argentina. You stay there, Barbudos!
  14. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 4 January 2018 05: 00 New
    0
    as a result of the dispersal by the police of a mass protest action directed against cutting pensions to residents of the country.

    In the photo are pensioners? Here is life !!! repeat
    should be the abolition of the 8-hour working day (allowed to extend it to 10 hours) and the introduction of new forms of the employment contract,
    AUTHOR, it wasn’t "in the dashing 90s" with us, Prokhorov was pushing ahead of the elections.
    And most of all, ordinary people are indignant at the fact that the current authorities are solving all the problems not at the expense of large and medium-sized businesses, but climbing into the pocket of ordinary people. The tax reform being promoted today in Argentina, according to media reports, involves reducing the number of taxes for large businesses, reducing their level and introducing tax holidays.

    You are going the right way, comrades! Kudrin go and wrote a program for you?
  15. Nemesis
    Nemesis 4 January 2018 05: 44 New
    +2
    The pension reform proposed by Putin and the company in the Russian Federation looks no less absurd and anti-popular ... His grandmother gave birth to something, and the fact that a bunch of younger women cannot give birth, due to a state of health that does not get better from his anti-people’s health care reforms, he does not want to notice this ...

«Лихие 90-е» для Аргентины

Около 160 человек пострадали на днях в столице Аргентины Буэнос-Айресе в результате разгона полицией массовой акции протеста, направленной против урезания пенсий жителям страны. Силовики расстреливали демонстрантов резиновыми пулями, применяли против них слезоточивый газ и водометы. В свою очередь, участники протестов пытались строить баррикады и забрасывать сотрудников правоохранительных органов камнями.



Негодование у аргентинцев вызвала пенсионная реформа, запускаемая действующим президентом страны Маурисио Макри. Подконтрольное ему правительство решило за счет пенсионеров экономить бюджетные средства. Пенсии будут пересчитаны и уменьшены, согласно подсчетам экспертов, процентов на 30%. Сегодня пожилые аргентинцы в среднем получают на заслуженном отдыхе около 7 тысяч песо (порядка 350 долларов), что с учетом дороговизны местной жизни (цены в Аргентине – одни из самых высоких в Южной Америке) – и так не очень много. После «реформы» пенсии могут, соответственно, снизиться долларов до 250. Это номинально будет соответствовать, например, средней российской пенсии, но, при этом будет существенно уступать ей по покупательной способности. Так, судя по информации из социальных сетей, килограмм обычной говядины в Аргентине стоит около 10 долларов, а месяц аренды квартиры – от 400 до 900 долларов.



Однако, несмотря на возмущение людей, «реформу» все-таки продавили. Теперь многие останутся практически без трети своих ежемесячных доходов.

Следующими шагами Макри, по информации СМИ, должна стать отмена 8-часового рабочего дня (разрешено продлевать его до 10 часов) и введение новых форм трудового договора, сокращающих права наемных работников.

Понятно, что на такие «реформы» аргентинские власти идут не от хорошей жизни. Как сообщает бразильское издание Folha, по сравнению с 2015 годом (последним годом президентской каденции Кристины Фернандес де Киршнер) средний доход на душу населения в Аргентине упал с 14854 долларов до 12507, безработица подскочила с 7,1% до 8,4, а инфляции выросла с 26,9% до 41. Если в 2015 году рост экономики страны составлял 2,6%, то в 2016-ом – упал до 2,2%. Небольшой ожидаемый властями подъем 2017 года падения 2016-го компенсировать никак не сможет.

В Аргентине уже прошли сокращения бюджетников, в разы подняты коммунальные тарифы и плата за проезд в транспорте. Но это не решило проблем. Мало того, что экономика упала, так ориентированному на Запад неолибералу Маурисио Макри придется возвращать ему долги, от которых отказалось прошлое, левоцентристское правительство. И больше всего простой народ возмущает то, что действующие власти решают все проблемы не за счет крупного и среднего бизнеса, а залезая в карман к обычным людям. Продвигаемая сегодня в Аргентине налоговая реформа, по данным СМИ, предполагает уменьшение количества налогов для крупного бизнеса, снижение их уровня и введение налоговых каникул.

Впрочем, для Маурисио Макри – наследника бизнес-империи своего магната-отца, выходца из итальянской семьи, активно поддерживавшей Бенито Муссолини, «обычные люди» – элемент чуждый. И заставить пенсионеров скинуться ради того, чтобы у банкиров и владельцев казино все было хорошо, - шаг для него вполне закономерный.

Вопрос в том, о чем думала примерно половина населения Аргентины, когда на выборах 2015 года голосовала не за тех, кто годами перед этим работал над улучшением благосостояния народа, а за прозападных популистов, которые даже особо и не скрывали своих планов?

На фоне «достижений» Маурисио Макри, экс-президент Аргентины Кристина Фернандес де Киршнер, несмотря на черную пиар-кампанию развернутую против нее и ее детей (семью Киршнер в начале 2017 года обвинили в коррупции и отмывании денег), смогла выиграть праймериз, а затем и стать сенатором, вернувшись в большую политику.

По «странному» стечению обстоятельств сразу же после новых политических успехов экс-президента против нее были выдвинуты еще более серьезные обвинения, чем ранее.

Ее, в частности, официально обвинили в государственной измене. По мнению аргентинских силовиков, Киршнер якобы помогала скрывать информацию о деталях взрыва в еврейском культурном центре в Буэнос-Айресе в 1994 году. Мол, в обмен на то, что власти не стали проводить расследование, которое могло бы указать на причастность к взрыву представителей Ирана, официальный Тегеран согласился заключить с Аргентиной выгодное для Буэнос-Айреса торговое соглашение. На основании таких неординарных обвинений суд уже постановил арестовать трех сторонников Киршнер (в том числе – бывшего министра иностранных дел), и потребовал от Сената снять неприкосновенность для последующего ареста – и с самой экс-президента.

Более того, аргентинский федеральный суд неожиданно решил, что прокурор Альберто Нисман, который, как считалось ранее, совершил суицид в январе 2015 года, не мог сам выстрелить себе в голову. Нисман, по словам сторонников действующей аргентинской власти, погиб вскоре после того, как выступил против Киршнер. Правда, никакой связи между экс-президентом и смертью прокурора найдено не было. Единственный, кого смогли обвинить аргентинские власти в смерти Нисмана – это его сотрудник, передавший ему ранее пистолет для самообороны. Тем не менее контекст, в котором всплыло дело о гибели Нисмана, сам по себе кидает день на Киршнер.

По загадочному «стечению обстоятельств», следствие резко активизировалось и по «иранскому» делу, и по делу о смерти прокурора на фоне роста популярности экс-президента и ее избрания в Сенат. И уже практически нет никаких сомнений в том, что даже если существующие уголовные дела против Киршнер рассыпятся, то новые не заставят себя долго ждать.

Что характерно, прозападные силы пришли в Аргентине к власти не в результате военного переворота, «оранжевой революции» или «майдана», а по итогам демократических выборов.

В средствах массовой информации и соцсетях можно найти высказывания о том, что Киршнер «надоела», «приелась». Макри же называли «хорошим парнем», в его лозунги типа «Мы можем жить лучше!» – поверили. И верили до недавних пор – ведь в октябре провластные силы достаточно неплохо выступили на парламентских выборах. Прозрели многие только тогда, когда рука Макри уже оказалась буквально у них в карманах...

Ничто не ново под луной. Нечто подобное мы можем наблюдать не только в Латинской Америке или в бывших республиках СССР, но даже в Европе. Точно так же французы еще совсем недавно были очарованы «хорошим парнем» Макроном, а уже спустя всего несколько месяцев после его избрания на президентский пост – вышли на уличные акции протеста, направленные против его социальной политики. Казалось бы, весь мир уже столько раз спотыкался на неолибералах, что этот урок уже можно было бы хорошо усвоить, но перед очередными выборами или «цветными революциями» включаются прозападные СМИ вместе с тысячами ботов в соцсетях, и целые страны, словно впадая в транс, в оцепенении следуют за либеральные пророками, чтобы прийти в себя только после болезненного столкновения с реальностью.

…Летом уходящего года вирусную популярность в Интернете обрело фото, на котором маленькая девочка из индейского народа гуарани на четвереньках пьет воду из грязной лужи в жару. Происходит это в аргентинском городе Посадас, на границе с Парагваем. В провинции у аргентинских индейцев нет работы, и нищета гонит их в города, где родители вкалывают за гроши, а маленькие дети вынуждены попрошайничать и пить воду из луж. Фото посмотрели миллионы людей, многие из которых посочувствовали ребенку, абсолютно не задумываюсь над тем, что довело его до такой жизни. А ответ на этот вопрос – очевиден. Просто, налоговые каникулы для казино и выплата долгов по кредитам МВФ – куда важнее, чем бутылка воды для малышки-гуарани.
Автор:
Святослав Князев
Первоисточник:
http://www.stoletie.ru/politika/lihije_90-je_dla_argentiny_436.htm
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

25 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сибиралт Офлайн
    сибиралт (Олег) 3 января 2018 06:44
    +3
    И чего так аргентинцы всполошились? Если им урежут пенсию даже на 40%, то она будет не меньше средней по России. winked Другое дело если бы у них, при этом, подняли акцизы на сигареты или бензин.
    1. unignm Офлайн
      unignm (Василий) 3 января 2018 07:40
      +4
      ещё раз прочитай
      1. Околоточный Онлайн
        Околоточный (Алексей) 3 января 2018 12:01
        +7
        Оно не читает. Оно читает только строчки вроссиивсёплохо.
    2. mr.Man Офлайн
      mr.Man (Aivar) 3 января 2018 22:27
      +1
      Помнится "просвещенные" советчики с запада с нашими либералами в 90-х предлагали аргентинский путь развития для России...
      Если бы Россия приняла их советы, то сейчас в России было как в майданленде (если бы сохранилась к этому времени)...wassat
      Хотя может в футбол лучше играли бы без легионеров?
  2. unignm Офлайн
    unignm (Василий) 3 января 2018 07:38
    0
    а в Аргентине капитализм али социализм?
  3. demiurg Офлайн
    demiurg (валера) 3 января 2018 08:05
    +3
    Как в Аргентине кило говядины может стоить 10 долларов? С доставкой до России и то дешевле процентов на 50-60.
    1. фа2998 Офлайн
      фа2998 (Андрей) 3 января 2018 10:05
      +9
      Мы привыкли - жуем что дадут! Каких 10-11 $, животновотство там выгонное, естественно себе стоимость заметно ниже чем в России.Остутствие дорогостоящих корпусов, корм не выращивают, и не закладывают в хранилища и пр. request
      И радует реакция аргентинского народа- сделало правительство хуже, и потянулись на улицы! У нас пенсии нищенские, коммунальные неподъемные- но кричат "УРА", и рейтинг власти 99,,9% fool hi
      1. Околоточный Онлайн
        Околоточный (Алексей) 3 января 2018 12:03
        +5
        Вы инфляцию ежегодную учитывайте.
  4. Кот Маркиз Офлайн
    Кот Маркиз (Маркиз) 3 января 2018 08:07
    +4
    Килограмм говядины в Аргентине стоит 10 долларов? Где это он там столько стоит? Наверное в магазинах где-нибудь в закрытом анклаве для иностранцев и работников "Schlumberger" или в "богатом" районе в Буэнос-Айресе. Вот "настоящие" цены, если же покупать на рынке-что большинство небогатых аргентинцев и делает, то еще дешевле (на 30-50%): http://www.globalprice.info/?p=argentina/tsenu-v-
    argentine
    1. мордвин 3 Офлайн
      мордвин 3 (Владимир) 3 января 2018 08:21
      +1
      Чего нам возят? Говядину, что в 70-е годы заморозили для стратегических запасов? Сами такую лопайте. А может в статье речь про мраморную говядину идет? laughing recourse
      1. мыслитель Офлайн
        мыслитель (Владимир ) 3 января 2018 08:25
        0
        И чего спорить, трудно проверить?
        килограмм говяжьей вырезки (исп. Lomo) Вам обойдется в 11 долл.

        http://www.argentinagid.com/zhizn-v-argentine/cen
        i-v-argentine/
  5. andrej-shironov Офлайн
    andrej-shironov 3 января 2018 09:00
    +9
    Практически абсолютно тоже самое что и у нас! Только отъём пенсий происходит более элегантно. Сначала пенсию поднимают на 300-500 рублей, а потом через рост тарифов на ЖКХ, увеличением налогов, ростом цен на продукты и т.д. загоняют пенсионеров в угол! У нас такое же абсолютно либеральное правительство и президент. То ли ещё будет.
  6. moskowit Офлайн
    moskowit (Николай Иванович) 3 января 2018 09:34
    +8
    И больше всего простой народ возмущает то, что действующие власти решают все проблемы не за счет крупного и среднего бизнеса, а залезая в карман к обычным людям. Продвигаемая сегодня в Аргентине налоговая реформа, по данным СМИ, предполагает уменьшение количества налогов для крупного бизнеса, снижение их уровня и введение налоговых каникул.

    Неужели это в Аргентине? А я подумал, что у нас.... Поглядите какое консолидированное общество, а у нас если совсем отнимут пенсию, никто и не пошевелится. Будут хныкать по углам и закоулкам....
    1. sabotage Офлайн
      sabotage (Дмитрий) 3 января 2018 11:39
      +5
      Цитата: moskowit
      И больше всего простой народ возмущает то, что действующие власти решают все проблемы не за счет крупного и среднего бизнеса, а залезая в карман к обычным людям. Продвигаемая сегодня в Аргентине налоговая реформа, по данным СМИ, предполагает уменьшение количества налогов для крупного бизнеса, снижение их уровня и введение налоговых каникул.

      Неужели это в Аргентине? А я подумал, что у нас.... Поглядите какое консолидированное общество, а у нас если совсем отнимут пенсию, никто и не пошевелится. Будут хныкать по углам и закоулкам....

      Хныкать не будут. Будут потрясать ядерной немощью, обвинять англосаксов и считать американский госдолг. Ну и "четамухохлов" не стоит забывать.
  7. кедр Офлайн
    кедр (Евгений) 3 января 2018 10:29
    +9
    Вцепившись в кусок мяса.., мы рискуем пропустить главную мысль в статье, а она в следующем. Народ своими ручёнками, но с подачи банкиров, затянул ещё туже петлю на своей шее, позволив скинуть Киршнер и поставив обещалкина Маурисио Макри, ставленника мировой банкократии.
    Зрим в корень, уважаемые. Аналогичный спектакль мировые банкстеры начали разыгрывать и в России...
    1. GAF Офлайн
      GAF 3 января 2018 15:56
      +1
      Цитата: кедр
      Зрим в корень, уважаемые. Аналогичный спектакль мировые банкстеры начали разыгрывать и в России...

      Уважаемые зрят в кусок мяса. Видимо не хватило на праздничном столе. Пенсии то маленькие по сравнению с аргентинцами. Вот и переживают за немощь наших пенсионеров, неспособных выйти на демонстрацию с призывом: "Даёшь пенсию как в Арентине". А то, что Аргентина отдана на заклание и кому - вопрос неважный. Вот уже подтянули и Иран - заклятого "друга" сами знаете кого...
  8. Bastinda Офлайн
    Bastinda (Михаил) 3 января 2018 10:40
    +5
    А подлый Дон Педро так и не женился на несчастной Кончите!
    Понятно, что на такие «реформы» аргентинские власти идут не от хорошей жизни. Как сообщает бразильское издание Folha, по сравнению с 2015 годом (последним годом президентской каденции Кристины Фернандес де Киршнер) средний доход на душу населения в Аргентине упал с 14854 долларов до 12507, безработица подскочила с 7,1% до 8,4, а инфляции выросла с 26,9% до 41. Если в 2015 году рост экономики страны составлял 2,6%, то в 2016-ом – упал до 2,2%. Небольшой ожидаемый властями подъем 2017 года падения 2016-го компенсировать никак не сможет.

    А если с нашими данными того же периода сравнить?
  9. Dart2027 Офлайн
    Dart2027 3 января 2018 12:28
    +1
    Вопрос в том, о чем думала примерно половина населения Аргентины, когда на выборах 2015 года голосовала не за тех, кто годами перед этим работал над улучшением благосостояния народа, а за прозападных популистов, которые даже особо и не скрывали своих планов?
    Парадокс Гегеля:
    «История учит человека тому, что человек ничему не учится из истории»
  10. zyzx Офлайн
    zyzx (Костик) 3 января 2018 14:38
    +1
    Я конечно,не знаю особенности налогообложения в Аргентине,но как может говядина,которую Аргентина экспортирует в РФ,стоить в полтора раза дороже,чем у нас?
    1. мордвин 3 Офлайн
      мордвин 3 (Владимир) 3 января 2018 18:36
      +2
      Забыли, как к нам возили мясо, замороженное в 1974 ом году? Лет пять назад скандал был. Аргентинцы что, будут такое есть? Сомневаюсь. Сбагривают по дешевке свои запасы, а наши капиталюги и рады.
  11. MA3031SWL Офлайн
    MA3031SWL (Sergej Rogov) 3 января 2018 21:02
    0
    Дебил-он и в Аргентине неумный человек. Укрентина hi
  12. АКС Офлайн
    АКС (АКС) 3 января 2018 21:44
    0
    абсолютно не задумываюсь над тем, что довело его до такой жизни
    ну может быть и Россия тоже руку приложила, когда начала развивать свое производство мяса?
    поэтому предлагаю помочь аргентинцам. и закупать у них мясо! кто за то чтобы поддержать аргентинского производителя?
    А долги все равно отдавать придется, а то получается разновидность "долга Януковича " в Аргентинском варианте! не надо было брать долг деньги!, а почему взяли, может быть выбора не было? никто кроме МВФ и не давал? поверхностная статья. можно было написать проще виноваты банкиры. США и МВФ!!!!
  13. Клаус Офлайн
    Клаус (Клаус) 3 января 2018 23:33
    +2
    Жил все эти годы только одной мыслью, не доедал, не допивал, только вот думал, как там товарищи в аргентине зобучей живут. Вы уж там держитесь, барбудос!
  14. Mavrikiy Офлайн
    Mavrikiy 4 января 2018 05:00
    0
    в результате разгона полицией массовой акции протеста, направленной против урезания пенсий жителям страны.

    На фото пенсионеры? Вот жизнь!!! feel
    должна стать отмена 8-часового рабочего дня (разрешено продлевать его до 10 часов) и введение новых форм трудового договора,
    АВТОР, у нас это было не "в лихие 90-е", Прохоров перед выборами продавливал.
    И больше всего простой народ возмущает то, что действующие власти решают все проблемы не за счет крупного и среднего бизнеса, а залезая в карман к обычным людям. Продвигаемая сегодня в Аргентине налоговая реформа, по данным СМИ, предполагает уменьшение количества налогов для крупного бизнеса, снижение их уровня и введение налоговых каникул.

    Правильным путем идете, товарищи! Кудрин поди и вам программу писал?
  15. Немезида Офлайн
    Немезида 4 января 2018 05:44
    +2
    Предлагаемая Путиным и компанией пенсионная реформа в РФ выглядит не менее абсурдной и антинародной...Бабка у него какая то там родила,а то что куча более молодых женщин родить не может,по состоянию здоровья,которое от его антинародных реформ здравоохранения лучше не становится,этого он замечать не желает...
Картина дня