Military Review

Kedmi: The USA has only four years left against Russia

15
As the head of the US State Department, Rex Tillerson, stated, the country's leadership does not harbor any illusions about the "Russian regime", but on the whole is ready to work with it fruitfully.


Tillerson explained that relations between the two countries have radically deteriorated after the “invasions” of Russia into Georgia and Ukraine, thereby undermining their sovereignty. Moreover, our country, according to his opinion, intervened in the elections of a number of Western countries, including the United States itself.

The Secretary of State clarified that the establishment of relations between the United States and the Russian Federation is impossible without solving the "Ukrainian problem." And for this you need to comply with the Minsk agreement.

At the same time, Tillerson considers Syria an example of profitable cooperation between the two countries. He expressed the hope that the end result of this cooperation should be the resignation of President Bashar Assad.

15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 29 December 2017 19: 41 New
    +7
    At the same time, Tillerson considers Syria an example of beneficial cooperation between the two countries.
    I don’t know how for them, but Russia really proved to be very profitable for this war, now we must not lose this benefit and not lose it ...
    He expressed the hope that the end result of this cooperation should be the resignation of President Bashar al-Assad.
    I wish that in this case their "Reliable" would die FIRST
  2. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch 29 December 2017 21: 00 New
    +8
    Cedmi is right in many ways, but you don’t need to deceive yourself and shout “cheers”, the West does not need a strong Russia, they need a raw materials appendage! And the United States will have to cooperate with us since Europe is already trying to throw off the collar thrown in 1945, and not only Europe. The idea of ​​a multipolar world also does not promise anything good, everyone wants to “steer”, and nobody wants to be responsible. The struggle for a redivision of the world continues, and now the most important thing is to keep everything under control, the United States cannot extend the world to one, the old Europe is trying to isolate herself from everyone. The US, Russia and China remain the centers of power, it is up to them to agree. Europe is now strangling itself, because they started Islamization themselves, and then there will be more, soon they will not care about anyone at all, the problems within the European Union are “higher than the roof”.
  3. Terenin
    Terenin 29 December 2017 22: 44 New
    +6
    ... US leadership has no illusions about the "Russian regime". So, so as not to feed them, the first way: - you need to get objective information (when it is really needed), and the second, - buy an amulet from illusions from sorcerers ...
  4. Drozdov
    Drozdov 30 December 2017 01: 59 New
    +1
    Well, yes, to call active defense an invasion is in the style of amers ...
    in 4 years you can easily create combat robots instead of soldiers ...
    waiting (s)
  5. Hurricane70
    Hurricane70 30 December 2017 02: 33 New
    +2
    As Yasha ceases to vang on rost.tv, so start packing an alarming suitcase! Watch him, couch analysts!
    1. ammunition
      ammunition 4 January 2018 20: 52 New
      0
      Quote: Hurricane70
      As Yasha ceases to vang on rost.tv, so start packing an alarming suitcase!


      laughing
      You greatly underestimate Yasha. -))
      There is a means to "wang" on the TV, being far from this TV. -)) .. You never know .., holograms, doubles, extended recording, the use of I.I. .. etc.
  6. Belarus is Russia
    Belarus is Russia 30 December 2017 04: 59 New
    +6
    At the same time, Tillerson considers Syria an example of profitable cooperation between the two countries. He expressed the hope that the end result of this cooperation should be the resignation of President Bashar Assad.

    No, Bashar al-Assad will be in power, because Bashar al-Assad is the legitimate president of Syria, elected by his people of Syria, the Syrians. But the USA is the aggressor and occupier in Syria and Ukraine, and Georgia and much more. The result of this "cooperation "-it should be the removal of the United States from Syria, Ukraine and the CIS and the former republics of the USSR and the Warsaw Pact and from Yugoslavia.
  7. tchoni
    tchoni 30 December 2017 16: 41 New
    +1
    Mr. Kedmi is a coot. Well, judge him. This is his bread. To be honest, I don’t care about the external debt of the USA, and I don’t think that it cares about the Americans themselves ... If you have ever given a loan to a person you are seriously dependent on, you will understand why.
    Militarily Comrade Cedmi, too, in my opinion, got very excited. For, to catch up with the United States militarily, you need to have an appropriate economy and scientific and technological base. Perhaps this can be done by China, but not Russia in its current form.
  8. Ivanovich47
    Ivanovich47 31 December 2017 18: 43 New
    +1
    US sanctions against Russia is a tool of constant pressure on our country. Russia, claiming its sovereignty in foreign policy, is resolving international issues in accordance with its national interests. America is very annoying. She really wants everyone to do her will. Therefore, US sanctions against our country will be eternal.
  9. PB HZ
    PB HZ 2 January 2018 14: 19 New
    +2
    The United States has always been an enemy of Russia and did not hide it, it has always fought against Russia, albeit a "cold", but war. This means that the “cold” or “hot” war of the United States against Russia will continue even before decay, revolution, a radical change in the ruling regime, or something else happens on one side of this war. War is war, and all means are good on it. In Russia, power now belongs to such people who buy real estate in the USA, save their money there, get treatment there, send their children to study there. Such people will never fight with the United States, and Russia will be betrayed when necessary.
    1. Shahno
      Shahno 2 January 2018 14: 28 New
      +1
      It seems to me that while your current president is in power, no one will betray. Not a destroyer, at least in the context of relations with our prime minister.
    2. Senior manager
      Senior manager 24 January 2018 19: 26 New
      0
      However, the “always enemies” of Russia were the arrogant Saxons, then they transferred the visible attributes of hostility to the FSA, or maybe finances simply crossed overseas. I think it’s more accurate to say that Orthodox bankers have always been the enemies of Russia. At present, the slogan “Salvage Above All” wins in society in Russia, and hence the desire for integration into the Western establishment among Russian aces and ranks, as well as a spare AER.
  10. Abel
    Abel 3 January 2018 20: 41 New
    0
    Tillerson can express hope at least 10 times a day. Do you want a "pragmatic approach"? Receive and sign
  11. Logan
    Logan 5 January 2018 15: 58 New
    0
    It was not Russia that intervened in Georgia and Ukraine, but it was the United States that intervened there after 1991, with the aim of creating puppet regimes under its control near Russian borders. US intervention is the source of all the problems in the post-Soviet space.
  12. sib.ataman
    sib.ataman 14 February 2018 11: 05 New
    0
    When you listen to their whining, for some reason you immediately remember a bad dancer. And he, apparently, guesses about it, and put on his bracelet in order to somehow rectify the situation.

Кедми: У США осталось всего четыре года против России

Как заявил глава Государственного департамента США Рекс Тиллерсон, руководство страны не питает никаких иллюзий в отношении "российского режима", но в целом готово с ним плодотворно работать.

Тиллерсон пояснил, что отношения между двумя странами радикально ухудшились после "вторжений" России в Грузию и на Украину, тем самым подорвав их суверенитет. Более того, наша страна, согласно его мнению, вмешивалась в выборы ряда западных стран, включая сами США.

Госсекретарь уточнил, что налаживание отношений между США и РФ невозможно без решения "украинской проблемы". А для этого необходимо соблюдать Минские договоренности.


При этом Тиллерсон считает Сирию примером выгодного сотрудничества двух стран. Он выразил надежду, что конечным результатом этого сотрудничества должна стать отставка президента Башара Асада.

Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. svp67 Офлайн
    svp67 (Сергей) 29 декабря 2017 19:41
    +7
    При этом Тиллерсон считает Сирию примером выгодного сотрудничества двух стран
    Не знаю как для них, но России эта война действительно оказалась очень выгодной, теперь надо эту выгоду не растерять и не упустить...
    Он выразил надежду, что конечным результатом этого сотрудничества должна стать отставка президента Башара Асада.
    Хотелось бы, что бы в этом случае их "Надежна" сдохла бы ПЕРВОЙ
  2. polkovnik manuch Офлайн
    polkovnik manuch (Николай) 29 декабря 2017 21:00
    +8
    Кедми во многом прав , но обольщаться и кричать "ура" не нужно, Западу не нужна сильная Россия ,им нужен сырьевой придаток ! А сотрудничать США с нами придется так как Европа уже пытается сбросить с себя хомут накинутый в 1945, и не только Европа . Идея многополярного мира, тоже ничего хорошего не обещает , "порулить" хочется всем, а нести ответственность не хочет никто . Борьба за передел мира продолжается и сейчас самое главное все держать под контролем , Штатам одним мир не вытянуть ,старушка Европа пытается обособиться пока от всех.Центрами силы остаются США , Россия и Китай , договариваться нужно именно им. Европа сейчас сама себя душит ,ведь исламизацию они затеяли сами , а дальше будет больше , им скоро вообще ни до кого дела не будет , проблем внутри Евросоюза " выше крыши ".
  3. Теренин Офлайн
    Теренин (Геннадий) 29 декабря 2017 22:44
    +5
    ...руководство США не питает никаких иллюзий в отношении "российского режима". Так, что бы их не питать, первый способ: - необходимо получать объективную информацию, (когда она действительно нужна), и второй, - купить себе у колдунов амулет от иллюзий...
  4. Дроздов Офлайн
    Дроздов (Сергей) 30 декабря 2017 01:59
    +1
    ну да,назвать активную оборону вторжением - это в стиле амеров...
    за 4 года легко можно создать боевых роботов вместо солдат...
    ждём(с)
  5. Ураган70 Офлайн
    Ураган70 (Егорка с бугорка) 30 декабря 2017 02:33
    +2
    Как Яша перестанет ванговать на рос.тв, так начинайте упаковывать тревожный чемоданчик! Следите за ним, диванные аналитики!
    1. боеприпас Офлайн
      боеприпас (Николай ) 4 января 2018 20:52
      0
      Цитата: Ураган70
      Как Яша перестанет ванговать на рос.тв, так начинайте упаковывать тревожный чемоданчик!


      laughing
      Вы сильно недооцениваете Яшу. -))
      Есть средства " ванговать" на тв , будучи далеко от этого тв. -)) .. Мало ли .. , голограммы , двойники , расширенная запись , использование И.И. .. и т.д.
  6. Беларусь это Россия (Владимир) 30 декабря 2017 04:59
    +6
    При этом Тиллерсон считает Сирию примером выгодного сотрудничества двух стран. Он выразил надежду, что конечным результатом этого сотрудничества должна стать отставка президента Башара Асада.

    Нет.Башар Асад-будет у власти,потому что Башар Асад-легитимный президент Сирии,избранный своим народом Сирии,сирийцами.А вот США-агрессор и оккупант в Сирии и в Украине,и в Грузии и много где ещё.Результатом этого "сотрудничества"-должно стать убирание США из Сирии,Украины и СНГ и бывших республик СССР и Варшавского договора и из Югославии.
  7. tchoni Офлайн
    tchoni (Евгений) 30 декабря 2017 16:41
    +1
    Господин Кедми сжот. Ну дабог ему судья. Это его хлеб. Если честно, меня внешний долг США не волнует, и, я не думаю, что он волнует самих американцев... Если вы когда ни будь давали в долг человеку от которого всерьез зависили - вы поймете почему.
    В военном плане тов. Кедми тоже, на мой взгляд, очень погорячился. Ибо, что бы догнать США в военном плане нужно иметь соответствующую экономику и научнотехническую базу. Возможно это сможет сделать Китай, но никак неРоссия в ее теперешнем виде.
  8. иваныч47 Офлайн
    иваныч47 (Евгений Иванович) 31 декабря 2017 18:43
    +1
    Санкции США против России это инструмент постоянного давления на нашу страну. Россия, утверждая свой суверенитет во внешней политике, решает международные вопросы, в соответствии со своими национальными интересами. Америку это очень раздражает. Уж очень ей хочется, что бы все выполняли ее волю. Поэтому санкции США по отношению к нашей стране будут вечными.
  9. ПБ ХЗ Офлайн
    ПБ ХЗ (ПБ ХЗ) 2 января 2018 14:19
    +2
    США всегда были врагом России и не скрывали этого, всегда вели против России пусть "холодную", но войну. А значит "холодная" или "горячая" война США против России будет продолжаться и дальше до того, как с одной из сторон этой войны не случится распад, революция, кардинальная смена правящего режима или ещё нечто подобное. Война есть война, и на ней все средства хороши. В России сейчас власть принадлежит таким людям, которые покупают в США недвижимость, хранят там свои деньги, лечатся там, оправляют туда учиться своих детей. Такие люди никогда не будут воевать с США, а Россию предадут при первой необходимости.
    1. Shahno Онлайн
      Shahno (Павел) 2 января 2018 14:28
      +1
      Мне кажется, пока ваш нынешний президент у власти, никто не предаст. Не разрушитель, по крайней мере в контексте отношений с нашим премьером.
    2. Ст.пропорщик (КВАС) 24 января 2018 19:26
      0
      "Всегда врагами" России были однако наглосаксы, затем видимые атрибуты вражды они передали ФША, а может финансы просто перебрались за океан. Думаю, точнее будет сказать, врагами России всегда были ортодоксальные банкиры. В настоящее время в России в обществе побеждает лозунг "Бабло превыше всего" и отсюда стремление к интеграции в западный истеблишмент у российских тузов и чинов, ну и запасной АЭР.
  10. Авель Офлайн
    Авель (Александр) 3 января 2018 20:41
    0
    Тиллерсон может выражать надежду, хоть по 10 раз на дню. Вы хотели "прагматичный подход"? Получите и распишитесь
  11. Logan Офлайн
    Logan (Sergey Rebrov) 5 января 2018 15:58
    0
    Это не Россия вмешалась в Грузию и на Украину, а это США вмешались туда после 1991 г., с целью создать подконтрольные им марионеточные режимы вблизи российских границ. Вмешательство США является источником всех проблем на постсоветском пространстве.
  12. sib.ataman Офлайн
    sib.ataman 14 февраля 2018 11:05
    0
    Когда слушаешь их скулеж, то почему-то вспоминаешь сразу про плохого танцора. А он, видимомо, догадывается об этом, и нацепил свой браслетик, чтобы хоть как-то исправить положение.
Картина дня