Military Review

Coup d'état as a method of American diplomacy

31
Coup d'état as a method of American diplomacy



ISIS in Syria officially defeated. Someone, and the American side, illegally, but still present in the territory of the Arab Republic, should have been aware of what is happening. And even better to recognize the fact of the defeat of a terrorist organization in all localities. The only exceptions are areas under the control of the same Americans, where an armed formation is being formed from former executioners and thugs - the “New Syrian Army” - a project that Washington has been lobbying since the beginning of 2015.

The fact that the terrorists of the United States are yesterday’s terrorists speak not only in the media of Russia or Syria. References to military training by foreign instructors of radical extremists to fight the Syrian government are increasingly infiltrating the Western press, becoming publicly available to the international community. Perhaps all this is not easy to recognize the ordinary Europeans. Nevertheless, training centers for retraining igilovtsy in the fighters of the "New Syrian Army" really exist in the provinces of Hassek and Homs. It is here, at the military bases of the United States, which are located in exactly nearby refugee camps, the former bearers of the ideas of the great Caliphate comprehend new ideological heights and principles - the democratic values ​​and freedoms of the West.

However, such "pranks" - only the tip of the iceberg. To regain its influence in the Middle East, the United States engaged in a whole range of activities. As a result, not only Syria, but also countries supporting official Damascus, came under the gun of America.

Since December 28 mass riots began in large populated areas of Iran. As if having forgotten what the “democracy” of the American model has led in the once prosperous Iraq and Libya, the Iranians are demanding a “change”. Protesters shouting political and economic demands came out on the streets of Tehran, Mashhad and other cities. Of course, the political elite of the West did not pass by mass unrest. Several dozen people have already become victims of the demonstrations, and the American president expressed sympathy to the inhabitants only in connection with the “repression” of Tehran, the lack of food and freedom. In addition, Trump accused the authorities of the Islamic Republic of supporting terrorism, which, according to the head of the White House, and provoked discontent of the local population.

Against the background of the turbulent situation in Iran, which the political leaders of this country associate with US intervention, Tehran, in turn, expressed concern about the US military presence in Syria.

The fact that the presence of the US armed forces in Syria is abhorrent to all international norms was recalled to Washington by Secretary of the Supreme National Security Council of Iran, Admiral Ali Shamkhani. In an interview with Al Mayadeen, he noted that, unlike Iran and Russia, the United States did not agree with official Damascus to send contingents to Syria. This is the occupation of a sovereign state, and the unrest in the cities of the Islamic Republic is a consequence of the intervention of the United States, Great Britain and Saudi Arabia, who are thus trying to rid Damascus of allies.

This is not the West’s first attempt to rebel the people and organize something like a “color revolution” in Iran. Earlier in the Iranian Foreign Ministry reminded that the United States for 70 years intervened in the internal affairs of Iran. According to Iranian Foreign Ministry spokesman Bahram Kasemi, the United States stood at the head of the coup in 1953. Moreover, the United States provoked the Iran-Iraq war, and now they are doing everything possible to present the protests in the country as massive, inciting them and covering events in the foreign media at their discretion.

Today, these attempts remain unsuccessful. And Syria is too important and long-time ally for Iran. Tehran has supported supporters of Assad from the very beginning of the Syrian crisis in 2011, providing billions of dollars for the economy, sending advisers, as well as the military. They do not intend to turn away from the legitimate Syrian authorities in Iran even now, despite external interference. Shamkhani explicitly made it clear that Iran will seek not only the withdrawal of the United States from all Syrian territory, but also continue to render assistance in holding a Congress of national dialogue to determine the future of this country.
Author:
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Tatyana
    Tatyana 4 January 2018 15: 22
    +4
    Good article! The presentation by the author of the material in the article inspires confidence that Americanism in BV - against the backdrop of the expulsion of ISIS in Syria - now in Iran still will not work either!
    1. Tatyana
      Tatyana 4 January 2018 15: 41
      +5
      The United States provoked the Iran-Iraq war, and now they are doing everything possible to present the protests in the country as massive, inciting them and covering events in foreign media at their discretion.
      It is necessary to talk more often about the essence of proxy wars, which all over the world are fueling and leading the USA against countries around the world to establish their so-called "world domination", and about who exactly and what exactly is behind them.
      1. Hoc vince
        Hoc vince 4 January 2018 16: 11
        +5
        Shifting our sins to others is a favorite pastime of US politicians.
        1. bonakva
          bonakva 7 January 2018 21: 43
          +1
          And it seemed to me that this is our entertainment. Well, there ... try to make a coup in a neighboring state, Montenegro, for example. Well, there, send troops, then adjust the "election". Bite off half of the neighboring state and scream that they shoot back there.
      2. dSK
        dSK 4 January 2018 17: 39
        +5
        Hello, Tatyana!
        Quote: Tatiana
        specifically stands behind them
        "Iranian police on Wednesday detained one of the main organizers of the unrest in the country, which turned out to be a citizen of an EU state not yet named. What was the surprise of the law enforcement officers when it turned out that not a local resident, but an EU citizen was worrying about the fate of his homeland. He participated in anti-government rallies and was one of the "start-ups." He was detained during a rally in Borudjerd County in the west of the country. "(Channel "Tsargrad" 16: 32., 04.01.18/XNUMX/XNUMX)
        1. Tatyana
          Tatyana 4 January 2018 18: 10
          +4
          Hello Sergey!
          The "legend" of the main organizers of the riots can be anything. The main thing is that without MONEY they do not work!!! These are all mercenaries of foreign intelligence services, and for big grandmas.
          Even Muammar Gaddafi was torn to pieces not so much by the crowd as by four mercenaries sent to the country a month before — specifically for this purpose. Over the course of the year following this event, they were all liquidated under “unclear circumstances”, as one of them blabbed.
          From this came the removal of the reporting video about the so-called. the reprisal of the "crowd" over Gaddafi, whom Hillary Clinton admired with his "Wow!"
          1. dSK
            dSK 4 January 2018 22: 32
            +3
            Quote: Tatiana
            mercenaries of foreign intelligence services

            They took into account the "Vietnamese" experience, they cherish their soldiers, they use the "unlimited printing press" to the "fullest". Iran is now densely occupied - in South Korea, the OI will soon, in Syria, the Russian aerospace forces are not going to leave. hi
            1. Mih1974
              Mih1974 5 January 2018 03: 22
              +2
              Well, Iran already has a great experience of "compelling diplomacy" of the American embassy good so let’s once again “the self-organized crowd” take the US embassy by storm, burn the ambassador alive and catch most of them alive and heels “leave for divorce and publicly state that - what else is going to rebel or blink that the thread against Iran and they’ll fry them " good am
              1. Mikhail3
                Mikhail3 6 January 2018 11: 59
                +1
                All of you are right. But I really, really don't like photos of rallies from Iran. Here is this one in the article. Look carefully. Is this the usual fuel of color revolutions? See? How many middle-aged and elderly people are in the photo? This is really bad, people.
                It seems that the ayatollahs really played in power, which they do not know how to send. Otherwise, serious men with their brains in their heads would never have gone outside. That's bad.
                1. dauria
                  dauria 6 January 2018 12: 52
                  +1
                  How many middle-aged and elderly people are in the photo? This is really bad, people.

                  Hmm, do you recognize the city? They too were "hungry", poor things?
                  1. Mikhail3
                    Mikhail3 6 January 2018 14: 05
                    0
                    Here I am about that. Compare your photo and Iranian. More attentively. The situation is threatening.
                    1. dauria
                      dauria 6 January 2018 21: 40
                      0
                      More attentively. The situation is threatening.


                      The situation is always threatening if power is weak. There will always be those who want to take power into their own hands. In the end, they knew how to hold slaves in their hands, and even now they know how. It is bad if it reduces the defense industry and the army - then nothing will save. Neither well-fed and happy people, nor personal cars in the yards and full refrigerators. The well-being and "contentment" of the people and the country's defense capability and the "power of power" are slightly different things. Compare France and the USSR in 1939 in terms of the standard of living of the people. And the result in the war for well-fed countries - France, Krant, the British from Dunkirk barely feet
                      carried away.
                      But with a strong army and industry, it is possible for the "starving" people to set their brains in two ways. The main thing is that no one "helps" the revolutionaries from the outside. wink
                      1. Mikhail3
                        Mikhail3 7 January 2018 09: 50
                        0
                        Yes, it’s not a matter of “satiety”! Already learned to feed a long time ago! Here, American analysts felt good for a weak spot. Power must be "legitimate." That is - it must be recognized by people as real, strong, skillful and correct power.
                        If you push endless handouts into people’s throats, it will turn out like in Venezuela — people will instantly forget “good” (this is not good — feeding impudent parasites from normal people) and rush into the street to defend “their own,” that is, a certain level of familiar freebie.
                        Power has long been considered a prize, a privilege, a certain category of people considers it happiness. But the modern world has changed. There are too many people and they too have changed. Now power is hard work, accessible only to masters from masters. And if you just want to climb to the top and shove there for joy, then the country immediately begins to crumble. There is, you know, to whom to break.
                      2. bonakva
                        bonakva 7 January 2018 21: 46
                        +1
                        The British seem to have successfully fought in the Atlantic, Africa, the Pacific Ocean, above their skies.
              2. bonakva
                bonakva 7 January 2018 21: 44
                +1
                It is very pleasant that you profess such highly intellectual methods of diplomacy.
  2. gridasov
    gridasov 4 January 2018 19: 07
    0
    And in my opinion it is worth saying thanks to the Americans for that. that they, as cleaners, check for lice various so-called. democracy and public education. Natural selection has not been canceled at any level. Therefore impresses that. that the Russians do not help one tribe defeat the other in Syria, but solve the problems that are beneficial to them
    1. parathyron
      parathyron 4 January 2018 22: 52
      +5
      Russia is not one of the tribes, it has a mission in the world and is fighting primarily for justice, and it does not forget about its interests secondarily. And if she sits and watches indifferently not by natural selection, but by American lawlessness, then it will come to her time
      1. aybolyt678
        aybolyt678 4 January 2018 23: 08
        0
        Quote: parathyron
        it has a mission in the world and fights primarily for justice, and does not forget about its interests secondarily.

        it’s just that the Russian army is used to occupy the bridgehead for pumping oil. And only then the fight against evil, in the second place. God grant that the country would benefit from this and not just the oligarch.
        1. Golovan Jack
          Golovan Jack 4 January 2018 23: 20
          +9
          Quote: aybolyt678
          ... the Russian army is used to occupy the bridgehead for pumping oil. And only then the fight against evil, in the second place. God grant that the country would benefit from this ...

          Doctor, twenty-five again?
          Well you are a state employee, as I understand it?
          How many percent of "oil and gas" in the revenue side of the budget of the Russian Federation - you recall, or see for yourself?
          In addition - far from just "for oil" there is a war, yes, le-ko ...
          There is still such a long word - "geopolitics" belay
          1. gridasov
            gridasov 5 January 2018 00: 19
            0
            Revolutions occur where there are created conditions for their implementation. Just as a virus seeks an environment for propagation of a revolution, it is a consequence of the ill-conceived behavior of leaders who make no effort. and sometimes they don’t know how to manage people and how to maintain stability in society at all levels. The same thing happened with Ukraine. These are not Ukrainians so-so, this is secondary. It was the Russian leaders who spoiled the conquered territories with the lives of millions of fallen soldiers. This is not thoughtful action led to the collapse of the USSR. and not to transform a huge country in the spirit of new historical and socio-economic and social challenges. Therefore, you just need to think and understand causal relationships, and not look for the guilty or make excuses. But the main thing is to be able to take into account as many factors of influence as possible on the development processes of both the country and society and the social individual of a person, etc. At the same time, new and more dynamically developing processes need to be analyzed using new methods.
            1. Mih1974
              Mih1974 5 January 2018 03: 26
              +3
              Shaw really? And something like that in America, no matter how rebellion, so immediately - "the conditions for the revolution did not exist"? And Moget simply in the "land of democracy" is so quickly and so cruelly suppressing any creeps against the government that no one even has time to squeak. And those who are objectionable are actually physically killed. am Remember the American girl who came to the USSR and then eulogized about our country - "accidentally poisoned with a butterscotch" belay No. , and other figures who advocated the normalization of relations with Russia also "accidentally poisoned with butterscotch", here is such a stable "accident." am
              1. aybolyt678
                aybolyt678 5 January 2018 11: 51
                0
                Quote: Mih1974
                "the conditions for revolution were not formed"?

                and who will finance?
              2. gridasov
                gridasov 5 January 2018 12: 11
                0
                I tell you about the laws of a procedural nature, and you tell me private episodes of this process. Therefore, of course, you are right, like anyone with their own opinion. But it is important to see precisely the patterns in their algorithms and not only of a linear order, but also of the totality of developing processes.
      2. iouris
        iouris 5 January 2018 15: 42
        0
        Quote: parathyron
        and it will reach time
        Reply Quote Complaint

        Already reached, and in 1991 there were changes in the mission.
  3. NF68
    NF68 4 January 2018 23: 43
    +3
    It seems that the United States is basically not ready for anything truly effective. Only crap wherever possible and to whom only.
    1. iouris
      iouris 5 January 2018 15: 45
      0
      The USA is a structure that destroys everything around itself, because the Earth is round and there is nowhere to expand. It remains to destroy everything ineffective. Those. US administration conducts artificial selection.
  4. parusnik
    parusnik 5 January 2018 07: 45
    +1
    The Iranian leadership will work on the mistakes, so that this does not happen again ... But in what way it will be done ...
  5. Cat Marquis
    Cat Marquis 5 January 2018 11: 56
    +3
    All the “thoughtful” statements of Russian leaders and leaders about the role of the United States, the EU and their sixes in fueling conflicts around the world are for some reason made “silence” - “on blogs”, “twitter”, “inside the country”, etc. On the international arena, in international organizations, for some reason, they plug their languages ​​in one place and mumble usually something in the form of "... but is it time for us to name the real sponsors and leaders ...." .... and. .....ALL. request
    1. iouris
      iouris 6 January 2018 01: 09
      0
      The US administration is a power that controls colossal resources. Power is exercised by non-public methods. Just a little - they will declare a supporter of conspiracy theory.
      The human resource of the US administration is the population of the United States and Western countries. From this point of view, this resource is also a beneficiary. In 1914, all the supporters of socialism in the Western countries went to war as nice, because they were beneficiaries. But the majority of the Labor Party in England, the Socialists in France and the Social Democrats in Germany.
  6. Valery56
    Valery56 6 January 2018 11: 57
    +1
    Well said the representative of the Russian Federation at the UN. Better not pass.
  7. S.V.YU
    S.V.YU 8 January 2018 11: 03
    0
    Iya flew with Maidan in Iran, like plywood over Paris!

Государственный переворот как метод американской дипломатии

Государственный переворот как метод американской дипломатии


ИГИЛ в Сирии официально побеждено. Уж кому-кому, а американской стороне, незаконно, но все же присутствующей на территории арабской республики, следовало быть в курсе происходящего. А еще лучше признать факт разгрома террористической организации во всех населенных пунктах. Исключение составляют лишь районы, подконтрольные тем же американцам, где из бывших палачей и головорезов сегодня формируется вооруженное образование – «Новая сирийская армия» - проект, лоббируемый Вашингтоном еще с начала 2015 года.

О том, что в качестве подопечных США выступают вчерашние террористы говорят не только в СМИ России или Сирии. Упоминания о военной подготовке зарубежными инструкторами радикальных экстремистов для борьбы с сирийским правительством все чаще просачиваются в западную прессу, становясь достоянием гласности для международной общественности. Возможно, все это нелегко признать рядовому европейцу. Тем не менее, тренировочные центры по переквалификации игиловцев в бойцов «Новой сирийской армии» действительно существуют в провинциях Хасеке и Хомс. Именно здесь, на военных базах США, расположившихся в аккурат поблизости лагерей для беженцев, бывшие носители идей великого халифата постигают новые для себя идеологические вершины и принципы – демократические ценности и свободы Запада.


Однако подобные «шалости» - лишь верхушка айсберга. Для возвращения своего влияния на Ближнем Востоке США задействовали целый комплекс мероприятий. В результате под прицелом Америки оказалась не только Сирия, но и страны поддерживающие официальный Дамаск.

Еще с 28 декабря в крупных населенных пунктах Ирана начались массовые беспорядки. Словно позабыв, к чему привела «демократия» американского образца в некогда процветающих Ираке и Ливии, иранцы требуют «перемен». На улицы Тегарана, Мешхеде и других городов вышли протестующие, скандирующие политические и экономические требования. Разумеется, массовые волнения не обошла стороной политическая элита Запада. Жертвами демонстраций уже стали несколько десятков человек, а американский президент выразил сочувствие жителям лишь в связи с «репрессиями» Тегерана, недостатком в еде и свободе. Кроме того, Трамп обвинил власти Исламской Республики в поддержке терроризма, что, по мнению главы Белого дома, и спровоцировало недовольство местного населения.

На фоне неспокойной обстановки в Иране, которую политические лидеры этой страны связывают с вмешательством США, Тегеран в свою очередь выразил обеспокоенность военным присутствием США в Сирии.

О том, что нахождение вооруженных сил США в Сирии претит всем международным нормам, Вашингтону напомнил секретарь высшего совета национальной безопасности Ирана адмирал Али Шамхани. В интервью телеканалу «Al Mayadeen» он отметил, что в отличие от Ирана и России США не согласовали с официальным Дамаском отправку контингентов в Сирию. Это является оккупацией суверенного государства, а беспорядки в городах Исламской Республики - следствием вмешательства США, Великобритании и Саудовской Аравии, которые таким образом пытаются избавить Дамаск от помощи союзников.

Это не первая попытка Запада взбунтовать народ и организовать в Иране что-то наподобие «цветной революции». Ранее в иранском внешнеполитическом ведомстве напоминали, что США на протяжении 70 лет вмешивались во внутренние дела Ирана. По словам пресс-секретаря МИД Ирана Бахрама Касеми, США стояли во главе переворота в 1953 году. Более того, США спровоцировали ирано-иракскую войну, а теперь делают все возможное, чтобы представить акции протеста в стране, как массовые, разжигая их и освещая события в зарубежных СМИ по своему усмотрению.

Сегодня эти попытки остаются безуспешными. Да и Сирия для Ирана слишком важный и давний союзник. Тегеран поддерживает сторонников Асада с самого начала кризиса в Сирии в 2011 году, предоставляя миллиарды долларов для экономики, направляя советников, а также военных. Не намерены в ИРИ отворачиваться от законных сирийских властей и сейчас, несмотря на внешнее вмешательство. Шамхани недвусмысленно дал понять, что Иран будет добиваться не только вывода США со всей сирийской территории, но и продолжать оказывать содействие в проведении Конгресса национального диалога для определения будущего этой страны.
Автор:
Александр Викторов
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

31 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Татьяна Офлайн
    Татьяна 4 января 2018 15:22
    +4
    Хорошая статья! Изложение автором материала в статье вселяет уверенность, что американизм на БВ - на фоне изгнания ИГИЛ в Сирии - сейчас уже в Иране всё-таки тоже не пройдёт!
    1. Татьяна Офлайн
      Татьяна 4 января 2018 15:41
      +5
      США спровоцировали ирано-иракскую войну, а теперь делают все возможное, чтобы представить акции протеста в стране, как массовые, разжигая их и освещая события в зарубежных СМИ по своему усмотрению.
      Нужно чаще рассказывать о сути прокси-войн, которые во всём мире разжигают и ведут США против стран всего мира для установления своего т.н. "мирового господства", и о том, кто именно и что конкретно за ними стоит.
      1. Hoc vince Офлайн
        Hoc vince 4 января 2018 16:11
        +5
        Переложить свои грехи на других, любимое занятие политиков США.
        1. bonakva Офлайн
          bonakva (Kolyan) 7 января 2018 21:43
          +1
          А мне казалось, что это наше развлечение. Ну, там... попытаться совершить переворот в соседнем государстве, Черногория, например. Ну, там, ввести войска, потом подстроить "выборы". Откусить половину соседнего государства и орать, что они там отстреливаются.
      2. dsk Офлайн
        dsk (Сергей) 4 января 2018 17:39
        +5
        Здравствуйте Татьяна!
        Цитата: Татьяна
        конкретно за ними стоит
        "Иранская полиция в среду задержала одного из главных организаторов беспорядков в стране, которым оказался гражданин не названного пока государства Евросоюза. Какого же было удивление стражей порядка, когда оказалось, что за судьбы родины переживает не местный житель, а гражданин ЕС. ОН участвовал в антиправительственных митингах и был одним из «заводил». Его задержали во время митинга в округе Боруджерд на западе страны."(Телеканал "Царьград"16:32.,04.01.18)
        1. Татьяна Офлайн
          Татьяна 4 января 2018 18:10
          +4
          Здравствуйте, Сергей!
          "Легенда" у главных организаторов беспорядков может быть какая угодно. Главное состоит в том, что без ДЕНЕГ они не работают!!! Это всё наёмники иностранных спецслужб, причём за большие бабки.
          Даже Муаммара Каддафи растерзала не столько сама толпа, сколько четверо наёмников, присланные в страну за месяц до этого - именно специально для этой цели. В течение последующего за этим событием года они все были ликвидированы при "невыясненных обстоятельствах", поскольку один из них проболтался.
          Отсюда проистекало и снятие отчётного видео о т.н. расправе "толпы" над Каддафи, над которым восторгалась Хиллари Клинтон со своим "Вау!".
          1. dsk Офлайн
            dsk (Сергей) 4 января 2018 22:32
            +3
            Цитата: Татьяна
            наёмники иностранных спецслужб

            Учли "вьетнамскиий" опыт, своих солдат берегут, "безлимитный печатный станок" используют на "полную катушку". Ираном сейчас плотно занялись - в Ю.Корее скоро ОИ, в Сирии ВКС России уходить не собираются. hi
            1. Мих1974 Офлайн
              Мих1974 (Михаил) 5 января 2018 03:22
              +2
              Ну так у Ирана уже есть прекрасный опыт "принуждения к дипломатии" американского посольства good , вот пусть еще разок "самоорганизовавшаяся толпа" штурмом возьмет посольство США, сожжет живьем посла и большую часть кого живым поймают и пяток "оставят на развод и публично об этом заявят что - еще что тут взбунтуется или вякните что нить против Ирана и их "зажарим" good am
              1. михаил3 Офлайн
                михаил3 (Михаил) 6 января 2018 11:59
                +1
                Все вы верно говорите. Но мне очень, очень не нравятся фотографии митингов из Ирана. Вот и эта, что в статье. Посмотрите внимательно. Разве это обычное топливо цветных революций? Видите? Сколько на фото людей среднего возраста и пожилых? Это по настоящему плохо, люди.
                Похоже, аятоллы по настоящему заигрались во власть, которую не умеют как следует отправлять. Иначе серьезные мужчины со своими мозгами в голове ни за что на улицу б не вышли. Плохо дело.
                1. dauria Офлайн
                  dauria (Алексей) 6 января 2018 12:52
                  +1
                  Сколько на фото людей среднего возраста и пожилых? Это по настоящему плохо, люди.

                  Хм, узнаёте город ? Они тоже "изголодались ", бедняжки ?
                  1. михаил3 Офлайн
                    михаил3 (Михаил) 6 января 2018 14:05
                    0
                    Вот и я об этом. Сравните свою фотографию и иранскую. Внимательнее. Ситуация угрожающая.
                    1. dauria Офлайн
                      dauria (Алексей) 6 января 2018 21:40
                      0
                      Внимательнее. Ситуация угрожающая.


                      Ситуация всегда угрожающая, если власть слаба. Всегда найдутся желающие прибрать власть к своим рукам. В конце концов и рабов умели держать в руках, да и сейчас умеют. Плохо, если это снизит оборонную промышленность и армию - тогда ничто не спасёт. Ни сытый и довольный народ, ни личные авто во дворах и полные холодильники. Благосостояние и "довольность" народа и обороноспособность страны и "сила власти" немного разные вещи. Сравните Францию и СССР в 1939-м по уровню жизни народа. И результат в войне для сытых стран - Франции кранты, англичане из Дюнкерка едва ноги
                      унесли.
                      А вот при сильной армии и промышленности можно и "голодающему " народу мозги вправить в два счёта. Главное - снаружи никто не "поможет" революционерам. wink
                      1. михаил3 Офлайн
                        михаил3 (Михаил) 7 января 2018 09:50
                        0
                        Да не в "сытости" дело! Уж кормить то научились давным-давно! Тут американские аналитики хорошо нащупали слабое место. Власть должна быть "легитимна". То есть - она должна признаваться людьми настоящей, крепкой, умелой и правильной властью.
                        Если упихивать людям в глотку бесконечные подачки, то выйдет как в Венесуэле - люди мгновенно забудут "добро" (никакое это не добро - выкармливание из нормальных людей наглых паразитов) и кинутся на улицу отстаивать "свое", то есть некий уровень привычной халявы.
                        Власть издавна считалась призом, привилегией, определенная категория людей считает ее счастьем. Но современный мир изменился. Людей слишком много и они тоже изменились. Сейчас власть - тяжелейший труд, доступный лишь мастерам из мастеров. А если ты просто хочешь на верх взобраться и переться там от радости, то страна тут же начинает рушиться. Есть, понимаете ли, кому ломать.
                      2. bonakva Офлайн
                        bonakva (Kolyan) 7 января 2018 21:46
                        +1
                        Англичане вроде как успешно бились в атлантике, африке, тихом океане, над своим небом.
              2. bonakva Офлайн
                bonakva (Kolyan) 7 января 2018 21:44
                +1
                Очень приятно, что вы исповедуете столь высокоинтеллектуальные методы дипломатии.
  2. gridasov Офлайн
    gridasov 4 января 2018 19:07
    0
    А по моему стоит сказать спасибо американцам за то . что они как чистильщики проверяют на вшивость различные так наз. демократии и государственные образования . Естественный отбор никто не отменял на любом уровне . Поэтому импонирует то . что русские не помогают в Сирии одним племенам побеждать другие , а решают те задачи которые выгодны именно им
    1. паратирон Офлайн
      паратирон (Василий) 4 января 2018 22:52
      +5
      Россия это не одно из племен, она имеет миссию в мире и борется прежде всего за справедливость, а о своих интересах не забывает уже во вторую очередь. А если будет сидеть и безучастно смотреть за этим не естественным отбором, а американским беспределом, то и до нее до временем дойдет
      1. aybolyt678 Офлайн
        aybolyt678 (aybolyt678) 4 января 2018 23:08
        0
        Цитата: паратирон
        она имеет миссию в мире и борется прежде всего за справедливость, а о своих интересах не забывает уже во вторую очередь.

        да просто армия России используется для занятия плацдарма по откачке нефти. И лишь потом борьба со злом, во вторую очередь. Дай бог чтобы для страны от этого была польза а не только Олигархату.
        1. Голован Джек (Роман) 4 января 2018 23:20
          +9
          Цитата: aybolyt678
          ... армия России используется для занятия плацдарма по откачке нефти. И лишь потом борьба со злом, во вторую очередь. Дай бог чтобы для страны от этого была польза...

          Доктор, опять двадцать пять?
          Вы ж бюджетник же ж, как я понимаю?
          Сколько процентов "нефтегаза" в доходной части бюджета РФ - Вам напомнить, или сами посмотрите?
          К тому же - далеко не только "за нефть" там война, да-ле-ко...
          Есть еще такое длинное слово - "геополитика" belay
          1. gridasov Офлайн
            gridasov 5 января 2018 00:19
            0
            Революции происходят там где есть созданные условия для их осуществления. Точно так же как вирус ищет среду для размножения таки и революции это следствие непродуманного поведения лидеров , которые не прилагают усилий . а порой не знают как управлять людьми и как поддерживать стабильность в обществе на всех уровнях. То же самое произошло и с Украиной . Это не украинцы такие сякие-это вторично . Это российские лидеры прошляпили завоеванные территории , жизнями миллионов павших воинов . Это не продуманные действия привели к развалу СССР . а не к трансформации огромной страны в духе новых исторических и общественно экономических и социальных вызовов. Поэтому просто нужно думать и понимать причинно следственные связи , а не искать виноватых или оправдываться. А главное уметь учитывать как можно больше факторов влияния на процессы развития и страны и общества и социального индивидуума человека и др. При этом новые и более динамично развивающиеся процессы нужно и анализировать новыми методами .
            1. Мих1974 Офлайн
              Мих1974 (Михаил) 5 января 2018 03:26
              +3
              Шо правда? А чегой то в америце как ни бунт, так сразу - "не сложились условия для революции"? А могет просто в "стране месторождения демократии" так быстро и так жестоко подавляют любые поползновения против власти, что даже пискнуть никто не успевает. А неугодных - реально физически убивают. am Вспомните американскую девочку которая приезжала в СССР а потом хвалебно об нашей стране рассказывла - "случайно отравилась ириской" belay no , а другие деятели которые выступали за нормализацию отношений с Россией - так же "случайно травились ирисками", вот же какая стабильная "случайность". am
              1. aybolyt678 Офлайн
                aybolyt678 (aybolyt678) 5 января 2018 11:51
                0
                Цитата: Мих1974
                "не сложились условия для революции"?

                а кто финансировать будет?
              2. gridasov Офлайн
                gridasov 5 января 2018 12:11
                0
                Я вам про закономерности процессуального характера , а вы мне частные эпизоды этого процесса. Поэтому конечно вы правы как и любой со своим мнением. Но важно видеть именно закономерности в их алгоритмах и не только линейного порядка , а и всей совокупности развивающихся процессов.
      2. iouris Офлайн
        iouris (iouris) 5 января 2018 15:42
        0
        Цитата: паратирон
        и до нее до временем дойдет
        Ответить Цитировать Жалоба

        Уже дошло, и в 1991 году произошли изменения в миссии.
  3. NF68 Офлайн
    NF68 (Николай.) 4 января 2018 23:43
    +3
    Похоже что на нечто по настоящему дельное США уже в принципе не готовы. Только гадить где только можно и кому только можно.
    1. iouris Офлайн
      iouris (iouris) 5 января 2018 15:45
      0
      США - это структура, которая уничтожает всё вокруг себя, потому что Земля круглая и расширяться уже некуда. Остаётся уничтожать всё неэффективное. Т.е. администрация США проводит искусственный отбор.
  4. parusnik Офлайн
    parusnik (Алексей Богомазов) 5 января 2018 07:45
    +1
    Руководство Ирана, проведет работу над ошибками, что бы подобное не повторялось...Но вот в каком ключе это будет сделано...
  5. Кот Маркиз Офлайн
    Кот Маркиз (Маркиз) 5 января 2018 11:56
    +3
    Все "глубокомысленные" заявления российских лидеров, руководителей о роли США, ЕС и их шестерок в разжигании конфликтов по всему миру делаются почему-то "тишком"- "в блогах", "твиттерах", "внутри страны" и пр. На международной же арене, в международных организациях, они почему-то, затыкают свои языки в одно место и мямлят обычно что-то в виде "...а не пора ли нам назвать действительных спонсоров и руководителей...."....и......ВСЕ. request
    1. iouris Офлайн
      iouris (iouris) 6 января 2018 01:09
      0
      Администрация США - это власть, которая контролирует колоссальные ресурсы. Власть осуществляется непубличными методами. Чуть что - объявят сторонником теории заговора.
      Человеческий ресурс администрации США - население США и стран Запада. С этой точки зрения данный ресурс является и выгодополучателем. В 1914 году все сторонники социализма в странах Запада пошли на войну как миленькие, потому что являлись выгодополучателями. А ведь членов лейбористской партии в Англии, социалистов во Франции и социал-демократов в Германии было большинство.
  6. Valery56 Офлайн
    Valery56 6 января 2018 11:57
    +1
    Хорошо сказал представитель РФ в ООН. Лучше не передашь.
  7. С.В.Ю Офлайн
    С.В.Ю 8 января 2018 11:03
    0
    Пролетела ия с майданом в Иране , как фанера над Парижем !
Картина дня