Military Review

Russian military delivered several tons of humanitarian aid to the west of Syria

22
The Russian military from the Center for reconciliation of the warring parties in the SAR delivered several tons of humanitarian aid to the village of Bukkane in the west of the country near the border with Lebanon.


Russian military delivered several tons of humanitarian aid to the west of Syria


“The village was under the control of militants of illegal armed groups for several years. During the retreat, they destroyed schools, hospitals, plumbing. The main part of the city’s infrastructure has already been restored, but people still welcome any support and assistance provided by the Russian military, ”the correspondent reports. RIA News from the scene.

Humanitarian aid, mostly food, was distributed in the yard of the renovated school - about 800 children went home with food packages.

We are very pleased with such attention and support. You can see for yourself how the children react - they were waiting for your arrival and preparing for it all yesterday. Not only children, but the entire adult population of Buccane,
told teacher Douar Nasif.

The Russian military also deployed a mobile medical center in the village in which schoolchildren and adults were vaccinated.

Representatives of the Reconciliation Center regularly travel around the liberated areas to assess the humanitarian situation. The tasks of the Center include the provision of humanitarian assistance, coordination of infrastructure rehabilitation, assistance with the return of refugees. In addition, the Russians are engaged in mediating and coordinating the process of integrating into peace weapon militants, as well as control of the cessation of hostilities.
Photos used:
RIA Novosti / Dmitry Vinogradov
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. the most important
    the most important 8 January 2018 10: 40
    +8
    This is not the main news, not the main ... I want news that the shelling of the Khmeimim base has become impossible in principle. The fact that the formation of a new Syrian army continues and new regiments and divisions are formed and entered into battle. The fact that stupid commanders who made continuous attacks on the base have already been sent home. The fact that the Russian economy got out of the swamp and the budget has become larger. The fact that gasoline in the oil-producing country itself suddenly dropped in price ... The fact that dozens of new schools were opened in the outback .. That the picture on the TV began to coincide with reality ... I guess I want a lot ?? Do you want this???
    1. Muvka
      Muvka 8 January 2018 10: 45
      0
      Well, judging by the fact that even the BBC wrote yesterday that the attack with drones was successfully repelled, it means that shelling is almost impossible.
      1. the most important
        the most important 8 January 2018 10: 54
        +2
        Quote: Muvka
        Well, judging by the fact that even the BBC wrote yesterday that the attack with drones was successfully repelled, it means that shelling is almost impossible.

        It’s not the US combat drones with a launch range of thousands of kilometers that attack, but the usual consumer goods from a store with a launch range of 1-2-3 km ... And what is it called ???
        1. hrych
          hrych 8 January 2018 11: 11
          +4
          Quote: the most important
          ordinary consumer goods from a store with a launch range of 1-2-3 km ... And what is it called ???

          It is more difficult to bring down ordinary consumer goods, oddly enough. One well-known blogger wrote that the drone of the militants flew over the positions of the Syrians, they fired from all types of weapons, but it was of little use, flew into our security zone and was immediately shot down, and they did not visually shoot anything. We know that it was a microwave gun laughing
          Okay, Roma Saponkov himself wrote it. wassat Here is a quote
          I will give an example. When I was on a second trip to Syria, in May-August 2016, I worked in the Syrian army. At some point, over the course of several days, a reconnaissance drone flew over us at the front line. For several days a crowd of Syrians shot at him with machine guns, machine guns, etc. All this disgrace continued exactly until the UAV approached the location of the Russian personnel units. I don’t know how they hit him with a radio-electronic system or a heavy machine gun, but they shot down instantly. And this is in the middle of the desert. Imagine how Hmeimim is closed, especially given the recent events.
        2. Karaul73
          Karaul73 8 January 2018 11: 28
          +1
          And this is called so - until the thunder strikes, the man does not cross himself.
    2. Vard
      Vard 8 January 2018 10: 46
      +2
      No ... I certainly understand they need ... they have a war and all that ... and what happened then ... was in the hospital ... like after the bombing ... one thing is good ... they’re fed so I lost weight five kilograms ... specifically from the house forbade to wear ...
    3. SPACE
      SPACE 8 January 2018 11: 30
      +1
      Quote: the most important
      This is not the main news, not the main ... I want news that the shelling of the Khmeimim base has become impossible in principle. The fact that the formation of a new Syrian army continues and new regiments and divisions are formed and entered into battle. The fact that stupid commanders who made continuous attacks on the base have already been sent home

      A couple of years ago, many here did not even dream, whiners whined: there were no missiles, there were no helicopters, no figs, in short Syria Kirdyk.
      Quote: the most important
      The fact that dozens of new schools were opened in the outback .. About the fact that the picture on the TV began to coincide with reality ...

      How do you learn about new schools if your TV does not match reality? You set it up for reality.
      Quote: the most important
      The fact that the Russian economy got out of the swamp and the budget has become larger. The fact that gasoline in the oil-producing country itself suddenly dropped in price ... The fact that dozens of new schools were opened in the outback

      You either budget and schools, or cheap gasoline, you already decide what is more important to you, I do not need cheap gasoline, I sell it myself)))
      In short, dreaming is not bad
  2. Strips
    Strips 8 January 2018 10: 43
    +6
    Spent more on delivery ...

    It would be better in Russia distributed to orphanages.

    A ridiculous amount of humanitarian aid.
    1. hrych
      hrych 8 January 2018 10: 48
      +5
      Quote: Tiras
      We spent more on delivery ... It would be better in Russia to distribute to orphanages. A ridiculous amount of humanitarian aid.


      For one village and 800 children may not be funny help
    2. SPACE
      SPACE 8 January 2018 10: 53
      +1
      Quote: Tiras
      It would be better in Russia distributed to orphanages.
      A ridiculous amount of humanitarian aid.

      You still decide whether you are in an orphanage or in Syria more? fool
  3. Egorovich
    Egorovich 8 January 2018 11: 01
    +2
    For the children, I think it was a big celebration, because there were no such gifts from the militants who had been blocking this area for several years. For a hungry child, there is no better gift.
  4. shura7782
    shura7782 8 January 2018 11: 01
    0
    Russian military delivered several tons of humanitarian aid to the west of Syria
    They also restored the destroyed houses and furnished the apartments, got a job and brought them a salary.
  5. Gardamir
    Gardamir 8 January 2018 11: 01
    +2
    Rich Russia, in which there are neither poor nor homeless people, has the right to afford to distribute humanitarian aid. And what will not be handed out dozens of bulldozers.
    1. DEDPIHTO
      DEDPIHTO 8 January 2018 11: 21
      +6
      I rephrase a little hi -Easy to be generous at the expense of others ... who is generous and at whose expense I hope everyone understands hi
  6. VAGNER
    VAGNER 8 January 2018 11: 12
    +4
    The humanitarian aid is not very big, I agree .. But there is a plan for the restoration of Syria, and not only Russia will deal with this! And as the demons were soaked, we will be soaked .. Syria is now under the protection of Russia!
  7. gukoyan
    gukoyan 8 January 2018 11: 15
    +5
    But the Russian Federation does not want to provide humanitarian assistance to the inhabitants of its country?
    Actually, we ourselves are sitting in a point, but we help others and forgive a lot. Already really annoying it starts.
  8. Herculesic
    Herculesic 8 January 2018 11: 41
    +2
    Honestly, the phrase "militants from illegal armed groups" infuriates me! fool Well, right after the late Zadornov, that means there are militants from legitimate armed groups? ?? fool Actually an action movie, it’s always against the authorities, so by the way. ...
  9. axiles100682
    axiles100682 8 January 2018 14: 13
    0
    Plus, this is the image of the country and touched the future. They are not so great for this humanitarian aid. These children will grow up, one of them will become a big person in the country and the fact that these matured children will remember Russia and Russians with warmth and friendliness plus us in the future. The Americans, too, play a long game, they don’t mind the money for dusting the brains of both adults and adolescents. And here is a good thing.
  10. bald
    bald 8 January 2018 14: 27
    0
    We are doing a good deed, humanitarian aid, one might say holy. Not one Russia is participating in this. In the northeast of the Euphrates, humanitarian aid from the United States also comes. Only the assortment of "humanitarian aid" is completely different - various kinds of weapons. Cover them all there in a crowd.
  11. Hurricane70
    Hurricane70 8 January 2018 15: 50
    0
    Quote: Herkulesich
    Honestly, the phrase "militants from illegal armed groups" infuriates me! fool Well, right after the late Zadornov, that means there are militants from legitimate armed groups? ?? fool Actually an action movie, it’s always against the authorities, so by the way. ...

    Your eyes finally opened !!! This has already been written more than once. What about the concept of "armed opposition"?
  12. Lycan
    Lycan 8 January 2018 16: 10
    0
    I understand everything, but why not send humanitarian aid, for example, by sea (of course, by land via several borders - there are unpredictable friends everywhere with less predictable armed “stuffing” prohibited in the Russian Federation). And by the sea - the waters are open, you can load a decent ship, tons of commercials for 300-500 or more. I won’t talk about ship caravans. This is when they themselves will miss.
  13. Ilya77
    Ilya77 8 January 2018 19: 22
    +1
    During the great famine of 1891-1892, the whole world gathered aid for the starving peasants. The Americans then collected and sent to Russia about 10 thousand tons of food. 130 years have passed, in Russia they still collect food for the poor:

    “The charity fund“ Food Fund “Rus” collected 30 tons of food from Muscovites to send to the Russians in the hinterland of the country. Food will be received by 15 thousand poor living in Tula, Tver, Vladimir, Kaluga, Smolensk, Ryazan, Voronezh, Oryol regions. Most often Muscovites donated cereals, canned food, pasta, sweets and sugar, less often they donated flour and sunflower oil ”

Российские военные доставили на запад Сирии несколько тонн гуманитарной помощи

Российские военные из Центра по примирению враждующих сторон в САР доставили несколько тонн гуманитарной помощи в поселок Буккейн на западе страны у границы с Ливаном.

Российские военные доставили на запад Сирии несколько тонн гуманитарной помощи


«Поселок несколько лет находился под контролем боевиков незаконных вооруженных формирований. При отступлении они разрушили школы, больницы, водопровод. Основная часть городской инфраструктуры уже восстановлена, но люди до сих пор рады любой поддержке и помощи, которую им оказывают российские военные», – сообщает корреспондент РИА Новости с места событий.


Гуманитарную помощь, в основном продукты питания, раздали во дворе отремонтированной школы – около 800 детей ушли домой с продуктовыми наборами.

Мы очень рады такому вниманию и поддержке. Сами можете видеть, как реагируют дети, – они ждали вашего приезда и готовились к нему весь вчерашний день. Рады не только дети, но и все взрослое население Буккейна,
рассказала учительница Дуар Насиф.

Российские военные также развернули в населенном пункте мобильный медицинский пункт, в котором была проведена вакцинация школьников и взрослых.

Представители Центра по примирению регулярно объезжают освобожденные от боевиков районы, чтобы оценить гуманитарную обстановку. В задачи Центра входят оказание гуманитарной помощи, координация восстановления инфраструктуры, содействие при возвращении беженцев. Помимо этого россияне занимаются посредничеством и координацией процесса интеграции в мирную жизнь сложивших оружие боевиков, а также контролем режима прекращения боевых действий.
Использованы фотографии:
РИА Новости / Дмитрий Виноградов
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

22 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. самый главный 8 января 2018 10:40
    +8
    Не основная это новость, не основная... Хочется новостей о том, что обстрел базы Хмеймим стал в принципе невозможен. О том, что формирование новой армии Сирии продолжается и новые полки и дивизии сформированы и вступили в бой. О том, что глупых командиров, допустивших непрекращающиеся атаки на базу уже отправили домой. О том, что экономика России вылезла из болота и бюджет стал больше. О том, что бензин в самой нефтедобывающей стране вдруг подешевел... О том, что в глубинке открыли десятки новых школ..О том, картинка в телевизоре стала совпадать с реальностью... Наверное я много хочу?? А Вы этого хотите???
    1. Muvka Офлайн
      Muvka (Владимир) 8 января 2018 10:45
      0
      Ну судя по тому, что даже BBC вчера писало, что атака дронами была успешно отражена, означает, что обстрел практически невозможен.
      1. самый главный 8 января 2018 10:54
        +2
        Цитата: Muvka
        Ну судя по тому, что даже BBC вчера писало, что атака дронами была успешно отражена, означает, что обстрел практически невозможен.

        Атакуют же не боевые дроны США с дальностью запуска в тысячи километров, а обычный ширпотреб из магазина с дальностью запуска в 1-2-3 км...И как это называется???
        1. хрыч Офлайн
          хрыч (Хрыч) 8 января 2018 11:11
          +4
          Цитата: самый главный
          обычный ширпотреб из магазина с дальностью запуска в 1-2-3 км...И как это называется???

          Обычный ширпотреб сбить труднее, как ни странно. Один известный блогер писал, что дрон боевиков летал над позициями сирийцев, в него палили из всех видов оружия, но толку мало, залетел в охранную зону наших и тут же был сбит, причем визуально ничем не стреляли. Мы то знаем, что это была микроволновая пушка laughing
          Ладно это писал сам Рома Сапоньков wassat Вот цитата
          Приведу пример. Когда я был во второй командировке в Сирии, в мае-августе 2016 года, я работал в порядках сирийской армии. В какой-то момент на протяжении нескольких суток на передовой над нами летал беспилотник-разведчик. Несколько суток толпа сирийцев стреляла по нему из автоматов, пулемётов и т.д. Всё это безобразие продолжалось ровно до тех пор, пока БПЛА не приблизился к расположению российских кадровых частей. Не знаю, чем они его бахнули, радио-электронной системой или тяжёлым пулемётом, но сбили мгновенно. И это посреди пустыни. Сами представьте, как закрыт Хмеймим, особенно учитывая последние события.
        2. Караул73 Офлайн
          Караул73 (Sergey) 8 января 2018 11:28
          +1
          А называется это так - пока гром не грянет, мужик не перекрестится.
    2. Vard Офлайн
      Vard 8 января 2018 10:46
      +2
      Не... я конечно понимаю им надо... у них война и всё такое... а у нас что тогда... лежал в больнице... как после бомбёжки... одно хорошо... кормят так что похудел на пять килограмм... специально из дома запретил носить...
    3. КОСМОС Офлайн
      КОСМОС (Демьян) 8 января 2018 11:30
      +1
      Цитата: самый главный
      Не основная это новость, не основная... Хочется новостей о том, что обстрел базы Хмеймим стал в принципе невозможен. О том, что формирование новой армии Сирии продолжается и новые полки и дивизии сформированы и вступили в бой. О том, что глупых командиров, допустивших непрекращающиеся атаки на базу уже отправили домой

      Пару лет назад многие тут даже не мечтали, нытики скулили: ракет нет, вертолетов нет, ни фига нет, короче Сирии Кирдык.
      Цитата: самый главный
      О том, что в глубинке открыли десятки новых школ..О том, картинка в телевизоре стала совпадать с реальностью...

      Как вы узнаете о новых школах если ваш телевизор не совпадает с реальностью? Вы его настройте на реальность.
      Цитата: самый главный
      О том, что экономика России вылезла из болота и бюджет стал больше. О том, что бензин в самой нефтедобывающей стране вдруг подешевел... О том, что в глубинке открыли десятки новых школ

      Вам либо бюджет и школы, либо дешевый бензин, вы уж определитесьто что вам важнее, мне дешевый бензин не нужен, я его сам продаю)))
      Короче, мечтать не вредно
  2. Tiras Офлайн
    Tiras (Виктор) 8 января 2018 10:43
    +6
    Больше потратили на доставку...

    Лучше бы в России раздали в детские дома.

    Смешное количество гуманитарной помощи.
    1. хрыч Офлайн
      хрыч (Хрыч) 8 января 2018 10:48
      +5
      Цитата: Tiras
      Больше потратили на доставку... Лучше бы в России раздали в детские дома. Смешное количество гуманитарной помощи.


      Для одного села и 800 детей может и не смешная помощь
    2. КОСМОС Офлайн
      КОСМОС (Демьян) 8 января 2018 10:53
      +1
      Цитата: Tiras
      Лучше бы в России раздали в детские дома.
      Смешное количество гуманитарной помощи.

      Вы все таки определитесь, вам в детский дом или в Сирию больше? fool
  3. Egorovich Офлайн
    Egorovich (Александр Румянцев) 8 января 2018 11:01
    +2
    Для детей, я думаю, это был большой праздник, потому что от боевиков, которые блокировали эту местность несколько лет, таких подарков не было и в помине. Для голодного ребенка лучшего подарка не найти.
  4. shura7782 Офлайн
    shura7782 (Александр) 8 января 2018 11:01
    0
    Российские военные доставили на запад Сирии несколько тонн гуманитарной помощи
    Также восстановили разрушенные дома и обставили обстановкой квартиры, устроились на работу и принесли им зарплату.
  5. Гардамир Офлайн
    Гардамир 8 января 2018 11:01
    +2
    Богатая Россия, в которой нет ни бедных, ни бомжей имеет право себе позволить раздавать гумпомощь. А что не раздадут бульдозерами закатают.
    1. ДЕДПИХТО Офлайн
      ДЕДПИХТО (АЛЕКС) 8 января 2018 11:21
      +6
      Немного перефразирую hi -легко быть щедрым за чужой счет...кто щедрый и за чей счет надеюсь понятно всем hi
  6. VAGNER Офлайн
    VAGNER 8 января 2018 11:12
    +4
    Гуманитарка не очень большая, согласен..Но план восстановления Сирии имеется и этим заниматься будет не только Россия! А чертей как мочили ,так и будем мочить..Сирия теперь под охраной России!
  7. gukoyan Офлайн
    gukoyan (Igor) 8 января 2018 11:15
    +5
    А РФ не хочет оказать гуманитарную помощь жителям своей страны?
    Реально сами сидим в очке, но другим помогаем и многое прощаем. Уже реально надоедать это начинает.
  8. Геркулесыч Офлайн
    Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 8 января 2018 11:41
    +2
    Меня честно говоря, бесит фраза "боевики из незаконных вооруженных формирований "! fool Ну, прямо по покойному Задорнову -значит, там есть боевики из законных вооруженных формирований? ?? fool Вообще то боевик, это всегда против власти, так к слову. ...
  9. axiles100682 Офлайн
    axiles100682 (Александр) 8 января 2018 14:13
    0
    Плюс ко всему это имидж страны и задел на будущее.Затнаты на эту гуманитарку не так уж и велики.Вырастут эти дети,кто то из них станет большим человеком в стране и то что эти повзрослевшие дети с теплом и дружелюбием будут вспоминать Россию и росиян это плюс нам в будцщем.Теже американцы играют в долгую им не жалко денег на запудривание мозгов как взрослых так и подростков.А тут благое дело.
  10. лысова Офлайн
    лысова (владимир) 8 января 2018 14:27
    0
    Доброе дело делаем, гуманитарная помощь, можно сказать святая. Не одна Россия в этом участвует. На северо востоке от Евфрата, тоже приходит гуманитарная помощь от США. Только ассортимент " гуманитарной помощи " совсем другой - различного рода оружие. Накрыть бы их там всех скопом.
  11. Ураган70 Офлайн
    Ураган70 (Егорка с бугорка) 8 января 2018 15:50
    0
    Цитата: Геркулесыч
    Меня честно говоря, бесит фраза "боевики из незаконных вооруженных формирований "! fool Ну, прямо по покойному Задорнову -значит, там есть боевики из законных вооруженных формирований? ?? fool Вообще то боевик, это всегда против власти, так к слову. ...

    У вас глаза наконец то открылись!!! Об этом уже писалось и не раз. А как вам понятие "вооруженная оппозиция"?
  12. Lycan Офлайн
    Lycan (Alex) 8 января 2018 16:10
    0
    Всё понимаю, но почему бы не отправить гуманитарку, скажем, морским путём (понятно, сухопутными путями через несколько границ - там повсюду непредсказуемые друзья с менее предсказуемым запрещённым в РФ вооруженным "наполнением"). А морем - воды открыты, можно и приличное судно загрузить, тонн эдак на 300-500 и более. Про караваны кораблей говорить не буду. Это, когда самим будет хватать.
  13. Ilya77 Офлайн
    Ilya77 8 января 2018 19:22
    +1
    Во время великого голода 1891-1892 гг всем миром собирали помощь для голодающих крестьян. Американцы тогда собрали и отправили в России около 10 тысяч тонн продовольствия. Прошло 130 лет, в России по прежнему собирают еду для бедных:

    «Благотворительный фонд «Фонд продовольствия «Русь» собрал от москвичей 30 тонн еды для отправки россиянам в глубинку страны. Еду получат 15 тысяч малоимущих, проживающих в Тульской, Тверской, Владимирской, Калужской, Смоленской, Рязанской, Воронежской, Орловской областях. Наиболее часто москвичи жертвовали крупы, консервы, макароны, сладости и сахар, реже жертвовали муку и подсолнечное масло»
Картина дня